Read skateptych ghost hanger skateboard wall mount deck display luxury skateboard storage holder rack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skateptych ghost hanger skateboard wall mount deck display luxury skateboard storage holder rack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    This is very durable and simple to install. It works extremely well for lacrosse helmets and is ideal for a man cave. It is a bit pricey for what it is, but it is the best I have purchased, so I am all in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Very massive built and works amazing for an extremely massive Knight's helmet. Just use larger screws and anchors if mounting into sheetrock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    These brackets are excellent for displaying a football helmet(facing forward) off a ey come with screws and dry wall anchors. The anchors though aren't worth crap. I had to buy some massive duty anchors from lowes, my helmets are custom created with huge grill facemask & visors, so they are quite heavy, and required amazing anchors to properly secure the bracket to the wall.. other than that, the product serves its purpose.. i am pleased

    0  


    Add your opinion on skateptych ghost hanger skateboard wall mount deck display luxury skateboard storage holder rack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    I desired to display a motorcycle helmet with cool graphics I could no longer wear in my motorcycle garage and this helmet display wall mount was ideal for my application. The design is simple, functional and unobtrusive. I was able to integrate the hangar into a shadow box display as well. Nothing but cool vibes in my motorcycle barn...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Works great, massive duty. Only 4 stars because the drywall anchors aren't very amazing and the screws should be black to match the bracket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Solid metal display stand that was very simple to mount on the wall. Excellent fit for my old flight helmet.I decided to mount it on the wall stud (used a stud finder), and pre-drilled the holes. I did not use the drywall anchors. The picture frame hides a portion of the stand, and the helmet covers just about everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Nice powder coated finish, comes with hardware for mounting. 2 min install. Well worth price. Ordered two ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Would buy again. I used it to mount a storm trooper helmet. It would seem any type of helmet would fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    I bought this as a bonus and it works well. The helmets that were hung on it were motocross helmets, and so far they have been very sturdy. I would recommend this again, especially at the price. They were shipped and arrived much sooner than the estimated date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Hanger Wall Mount Display & Storage Rack []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Easy and works as advertised. I bought 4 and all amazing quality and finish, no worries about the inside of the helmets that I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Football Wall Mount Football Wall Rack Holder Display Storage Rack Black-No Ball Included []  2020-12-20 21:57

    Tough to hold the 2 sides even, but looks beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Football Wall Mount Football Wall Rack Holder Display Storage Rack Black-No Ball Included []  2020-12-20 21:57

    Excellent to display a commemorative football and not have huge obstructive shelf on wall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Football Wall Mount Football Wall Rack Holder Display Storage Rack Black-No Ball Included []  2020-12-20 21:57

    Loved the flexible prongs so I can fit various balls in our sports room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Football Wall Mount Football Wall Rack Holder Display Storage Rack Black-No Ball Included []  2020-12-20 21:57

    u Found the excellent method to display autographed footballs. So VERY EASY to use and once up your footballs will display like a museum setting. I always obtain rave reviews from my mates when they see how I used this item. I have 8 more ready to use when I need another football to display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Football Wall Mount Football Wall Rack Holder Display Storage Rack Black-No Ball Included []  2020-12-20 21:57

    Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Football Wall Mount Football Wall Rack Holder Display Storage Rack Black-No Ball Included []  2020-12-20 21:57

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    While the hanger is sturdy and created of thick metal, it is significantly smaller than I was expecting. My expectation was based on the photos, but I guess I should've read the product description more closely. Oh well... I'm keeping it because it was a amazing price and will keep a lot of medals. Just be warned it is no where near the size it appears in the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    The quality is amazing and it holds a LOT of medals. I want I had read more closely on the size as I would like for it to have been a small bigger, but it is the size it said it would be. Very glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    It doesn’t take up much zone on the wall, so it’s a nice, neat method to organize a few medals. I have six medallions I won during my school years hanging on it. Medals hang sideways and not flat versus the wall because of the method the hooks are positioned, but it’s amazing enough for what I need it for. I like the “She believed she could, so she did” saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    I just love this wall hanger. It displays quite a few of my tons of medals. The words are encouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    Looks amazing and a amazing price too! It's little but holds alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    Beautiful! But to little, it is the size of a hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    Item is much smaller than expected... Not sure how well it will keep medals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    This thing is sooooo small!!!! Hahahaa toooo funny. Haven’t place it up yet. Will repost when I do. P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miayork Medal Holder Display Hanger Rack Frame - Sturdy Wall Mount Medals Easy to Install []  2020-9-20 20:40

    We bought it as a bonus for a fellow kid athlete who really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclen Ironing Board Hanger Wall Mount Ironing Board Holder Organizer Wall Rack for Laundry Rooms Storage Rack Hanging Shelf Hanger (Black) []  2020-9-22 22:22

    Excellent for hanging my ironing board. I like it because it is close to wall and doesn't take up room zone as others do with a shelf and iron holder. Three mins to place up and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclen Ironing Board Hanger Wall Mount Ironing Board Holder Organizer Wall Rack for Laundry Rooms Storage Rack Hanging Shelf Hanger (Black) []  2020-9-22 22:22

    worked amazing in a little space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    I was expecting something durable and easy to install. This item is not. The “self-guided” drywall inserts broke a quarter inch deep. So I had to create a pilot hole which the directions say are not necessary. Even with the pilot hole, the Philips head stripped so I couldn’t obtain it flush with the wall. Now that it’s installed the board slowly keeps sagging and the rubber is spreading wider so at some point it’s probal going to fall. I ordered 2 and I’m not even going to bother installing the second set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    Beautiful easy yet effective solution to obtain boards off the floor and on the wall, really just two rubber stoppers spread mounted at the same height and you slide the board down between them. The stoppers give just enough to catch the edge. To remove, you slide the board up to release rather than pull straight out. Just as it looks in images other have posted. . Mounted on pine so I had no need for drywall anchors and had no issues installing... took 5 minutes. I'll be curious how these keep up over time.update: two years with no deterioration of the rubber, bought two more sets for extra boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    I had a very little problem with the wall anchors that came with the product but the problem was quickly resolved by the seller and I am extremely happy their prompt customer service and with The Cinch. I would recommend The Cinch to anyone looking for a board storage solution that takes up very minimal zone on the wall and is very fast and simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    This wall mount system is a excellent way for storing your board and putting it on display. Outside of getting a board that's the right size and shape for your riding style, your affinity for the design plays a huge part of the selection process - so why not share it with people? This mount design is minimalistic and doesn't take away from the aesthetics of your board. It's very simple to install - I used a tape, laser level, pencil and drill but that was probably overkill. The wall anchors bore right into the wall and stay securely in place. I inserted the screws into the rubber mounts so that the hint was visible from the other side before fastening to the wall anchors. To me this was the easiest method to ensure proper alignment. My board is on display and there's no worry of it falling off the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    I bought 2 sets of these to hang 2 snowboards and now my snowboards look amazing hanging in my room. But the reason for my 4 stars is solely due to the provided drywall anchors. They are absolutely horrible so do yourself a favor and buy these but also go over to your local hardware shop and buy better ’s honestly probably because my drywall is thin or whatever but I lost 2 of the provided anchors because they kept falling through the wall when I tried to insert the screw and rubber bumper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    Works absolutely perfect. I suggest to all who buy this and have drywall that you drill the metal screw in first and screw it out so the drywall anchor screw has a amazing tutorial hole. Also drill the drywall screw as straight as possible, because those plastic small @#$%!&?s will break the moment they begin to screw in at an angle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    Instruction says it comes with two self threading drywall anchors. It doesn’t. It just comes with two of the lowest quality anchors you could possibly search on the shop and it goes right through the drywall so now I have to buy actual self threading drywall anchors to install this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    If you are going to hang your boards vertical, parallel with the wall, then these are perfect. They held my board without one issue. Hanging them was also easy. The instructions tell you how to obtain the screw and anchors into the wall properly, however when spacing create sure you have a power drill, drill bits, a level, ruler, and pencil to draw straight lines. It only took me about 30 mins to hang 8 boards. Such a better deal than other pricey options, unless of course you wish to hand them at an angle, i do not think that these mounts are amazing for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    Not much else to say other than somewhat soft rubber to grip the sides of the board and keep it securely out of the way. They also have heavy screws which I would expect in case you're going into non load bearing drywall (drywall without a stud behind it).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard The Cinch, Snowboard Wall Mount Storage, Floating Hanger Rack []  2020-7-27 0:27

    Very simple to install (but nice to have a laser level and stud finder).low profileAll my boards now have a unique put on the wall.Easy to hang and grab my boards now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Basketball Wall Mount Football Soccer Volleyball Sports Ball Wall Mount Wall Holder Display Storage Rack - No Ball Included -5/PK []  2020-1-22 3:41

    A bit flimsy but does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've had this item saved for over a year now and finally pulled the trigger and got it. It came as described and looks better in person than on the site. I looked forever for a nice industrial/modern looking bike hanger and this is it. The quality is perfect! Will def recommend and buy again for our next bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing quality, accurate color, and amazing install instructions. Don't be THAT GUY and test to keep a bike and mount without support. I went to Lowe's and got various screws with plastic sleeves that fit the 1/4 inch recommended holes. Meant for concrete but I had a mix of plaster and brick...so a bit more complex, but not really with the correct mounting hardware. I'll be getting a second now that I know this is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very well built and amazing looking wall mount. It has a very clean look and matches the look of my apartment. I decided to put a little piece of rubber grip on the inside of the wood because the bike slid around a small bit too easily for my liking. I didn't think it was risky or anything just a private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Awesome product! - works perfectly and the craftsmanship is flawless! I would recommend to anyone looking to display their bike in their home, or in their garage. This is a far better wall rack than anything else you will find. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I know what you’re thinking...”I could create this”. I thought the same, but I bought this anyway after reading all the amazing reviews and I’m glad I did. Bought the larger size to accommodate wide top tubes which was important for my bicycle. Installed very easily and was very secure by using a stud, which is key. The finish on the metal and wood is very well done, it looks and feels like a premium product. Attached pictures featuring the celebratory beverage, per the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought it at $40, to check how it was. When I tried to buy it for my other bike, it was already $45 in a week or so. Sad because I don't think the price should have increased that much in such a short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the design of this product and it seems very powerful and sturdy. Unfortunately the head one of the screws snapped off as we were putting it in the wall leaving the rest of the screw stuck in the wall. We’re unable to use this product and are left with two holes in the wall. If you’re considering purchasing this wall mount I’d suggest buying your own screws and washers that are stronger than the ones that come with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It's a amazing hanger I'm just not terribly satisfied with the look of the product. I feel like I got a hanger from the imperfect box. Inconsistent stain color in the wood and all three pieces are various tones. Overall it's a nice hanger but I feel like I overpaid. Would have been happier getting the cheaper imperfect ver since I feel like that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought two of these, but only was able to hang one bike because the wall isn't long enough to obtain both bikes up due to stud placement. I'll hang the other one rst off, the imperfect ones are gorgeous. This is definitely the best looking hanger out there. It's also the easiest, and comes with everything you need, and should keep anything short of an e-bike.I hung my prized '82 Shogun touring bike above the bed. This bike weighs nearly 40lbs with the racks and roll up bags. People see this and ask if I'm afraid the bike will fall on me. No, I'm not. After installing the hanger, I did a few pull ups on it. If it can keep my 160 lbs without flinching, it will keep that bike forever.I did place a rag under the top tube, just in case to protect the paint. The bike is immaculate, and I'm clumsy. :) It would also be simple to strap the bike in put for added security if the bike hangs somewhere it might obtain bumped. Perhaps the maker should consider adding a model with straps.Wholeheartedly recommend. Simple to hang, holds a lot of weight, and bikes go on and off really quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is the only wall bike mount you need. It's really well created and simple. Like all the things that we buy should be.I mounted mine right inside the hallway of my apartment's entrance. My handlebars are fairly narrow bullhorns (but they're the widest part of my bike) and it works perfectly there.If I ever buy a second bike, I will buy another one of these. Plus (simple things here, folks) their printed instructions contain a "congratulatory beverage" as one of the required tools for proper assembly. Love stly, the "Cosmetic Defect" ver is what I chose and it's gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Seems like a amazing idea but highly dependent on ski shape. Ski has to be relatively flat (less camber) and then rocker up just at hint latest 3 or 4 inches. If you have multiple length skis (as a family) and huge camber and huge rocker tip, this rack only partially holds your skis. I had to prop up underneath with boxes the 4 various lengths of skis my family has to accommodate this shortcoming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    This installed easily and I have a lot of pairs of skis stored on it. I am giving it a 4 star because I am not sure how the skis will keep up to being hung by the tips. after being on the rack for a few days they slip closer to the hints and appear to create the skis bow open. not sure that is amazing for the skis. time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Got the product timely. Should be a beautiful easy installation. Instructions say to mount with arrows up so I follow them to a "t" mount first one arrow up to a stud, install rod, level and go to mount second one arrow up...uh oh. The mounts are chop at an angle so that they have to be mounted in one direction. The second mount could not be mounted arrow up as shown in the pictures due to the angle chop in it so I had to install arrow down. Not sure if I got two lefts or two rights but it doesn't look like the picture or instructions. Not a large deal but the effect is that the rack slants downward. Based on where its installed I can't reverse the mounts so it is what it is. I installed the hangers upside down to minimize the angle. Finally one of the hangers was bent slightly so I had to coerce it to fit with a vise and hammer. Again not a large deal but the second alteration to what should have taken a couple of minutes. Not a poor product just some errors in the manufacturing or packaging created me less than satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Amazing ski gear organizer. Well built, holds a TON of gear and is really flexible. It will latest longer than your knees will. Satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Very functional, easy to install and solid. My installation involved a Michigan Basement (aka a foundational construction with a ledge) so I had to bolt on some boards to my 1st level floor joists to have something to mount to. I did have to give some of the pins (that keep the hangers in place) a few taps with a hammer to obtain them fully seated in the main bracket. I have 12 pairs of cross country skis and 8 pair of poles on the rack, with a small room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Although there were no instructions, it was very simple to mount on the wall in my basement. It's difficult to create any true comments because the ski rack was perfect! It is very sturdy and holds two pairs of skis in each hanger - 10 pairs altogether. My only problem is that I could actually fit more than five hangers on the rack so I'd be interested in buying another one or two hangers, if they were sold separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    This storage rack is solidly created and its very simple to install. I think it took less than 20 mins to obtain it up on my basement wall. One problem I noticed right away which prevented me from giving it 5 stars was that I am not sure if you stored todays rockered skis on this rack, it would not damage/warp the tips. By design, the flared hints are holding the skis through the slats. Older skis might be fine but I noticed my rockered skis obtain squeezed through the narrow zone with hanging weight pushing the hints method down. I am afraid storing it like this for the offseason could warp the rockers and change the shape. Maybe not, but not about to search out. I worked around this possible problem by putting a box underneath so my skis are standing on the box and leaning into the slats rather than hanging with all the weight pressuring the tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Went up beautiful easy. I was able to hit the wall stud in the corner with the bracket all the method on one end, which was amazing because that's how I wanted to mount it, in one corner. So far have 2 pairs snow shoes, 3 alpine skis, 1 cross country skis and a bunch of poles hanging. I thought I'd wish to add some protective tubing as others mentioned but the finish on the rods is really smooth so I don't think it's necessary. Satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Sturdy , Intelligent and simple to install. Id buy again and recommend to friends. Skis up and out of the method for summer. Ski you in November

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Simple installation with stud finder, power drill and level. I was not able to search studs the recommended distance apart but also did not installed to help skis off the ground as the zone in the garage did not let that (certainly appears sturdy enough to handle that though). All skis and snowboards (1 downhill, 3nordic skis, 2snowboards and probably more will be added 😳) are now well organized in their slots. I’ve hung up pairs of boots as well as ski poles/helmets etc. All in all, garage looks much more organized with everything in its place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    Very happy with these A amazing quality wood and they were a third of the price of the ones at teen pottery barn. The set came with predrilled holes in the back and the mounting gear. However I was able to use the Velcro Rubbermaid strips to adhere so no hurt to the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    My son loved them!! Created his room look so classy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Rustic Torched Wood Wall Mounted Ping Pong Paddle Display Rack with Ball Storage Holder Shelf []  2021-1-3 19:39

    Amazing addition to our man-cave ping-pong area!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    These look amazing in my son's room and have so far held up. The predrilled holes were originally uneven but my husband redrilled them so they would be level on the wall. Love the wood and black metal look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    These were great! I they look stylish and my son likes them too in his room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    I like the metal rim - it is a amazing idea and the price is great. Pack came with two, but I only used one because the other one had a rim that was twisted relative to the screw plate- this meant that either the metal plate at the back of the rim would be crooked or that the rim would be crooked. The other metal rim was fine. The other problem is that you have to use the wooden backing plate - otherwise the rim doesn't extend far enough from the wall and a regular basketball will touch the wall. Neither are large problems, but annoying. I would have paid more to obtain two level, straight metal rims than one amazing and one bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    Amazing product. Nice clean look. Durable and simple to install. Looks awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    I bought these to keep soccer balls in my son’s soccer themed room. They are sturdy and they look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Rustic Torched Wood Wall Mounted Ping Pong Paddle Display Rack with Ball Storage Holder Shelf []  2021-1-3 19:39

    Ordered this to place in the android game room to keep the Ping Pong paddles/balls. The item is not assembled when you obtain it. It was not hard to assemble however some of the holes were not quite lined up and some of the screws felt like they weren't going to stay tight. However, that said we got it place together and then placed it on the wall. It looks amazing really and it seems to be working so I feel like the overall rating is 4.5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    These are comparable to the much more expensive ver from pottery barn. I'm so glad I took a possibility on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    So these are DIY ones . They do not come assembled, but instead come completely separated and you have to screw the metal part into the boards yourself . ALSO there are no holes to support tutorial you or ensure the metal part is centered . I want that information was more apparent when I purchased because there was another choice with no assembly that was less cash but I chose these because of the wood .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wood & Metal Wall-Mounted Sport Ball Equipment Storage Rack & Display Holder, Set of 2 []  2021-1-3 19:39

    Really love these and the smell of the wood! Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    Super simple to install!! Comes with a paper tutorial just tag the holes, match it up with the organizers holes and BOOM! Worth it and VERY STURDY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    I am in love with this small gadget! I was stacking my mops and brooms in my laundry room corner, but now I have them hanging in my garage. It is so simple to grab a broom or mop; they just slide out. So far, nothing else we have tried keeps them secure. I am super impressed with this product! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    This helped me fulfill the need to organize my utility closet. I'm not the handiest of people, so I found it true helpful to watch their how-to video on installation. Combining their included stencil with my own level and drill, I was able to install the organizer in ten minutes. Now, all my brooms, mops and such are suspended on my wall, leaving more room to walk around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    These are awesome! Used it to organize my gardening tools and would you look at that?! Its simple to install and held up nicely on my wall. Price is economical too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    Super simple to install after watching the video at the web address provided by the seller. Also found the drill hole template and multiple size anchors to be a help. Such a easy tool makes a large difference. The mop, broom, swiffer, and both scrubbers now have a home that doesnt obstruct the door or take up any of the limited floor zone in the little master bath. I will buy another soon and have already recommended to a family member. I can't speak to durability since I just installed this week but it seems very sturdy and extremely well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    They do exactly what I wanted them for. Beautiful simple to install. Holds my tools out of the method and where I can obtain them when I wish them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    This was one of the best reviewed and priced. I has one of these in my house when we bought ut and qas looking all over for more. Got this for my parents apartment. It us better thsn the one in my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    This wall mount was so simple to install! I was happy to see it came with a stencil to pre-mark the screw holes and a www service for online video instructions. They provided multiple set of screws, so you can pick the ones for your wall type (online instructions cover which to use). Took maybe 5 mins to install. Would definitely recommend and will be purchasing more for garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    Amazing quality and enough hooks for the brom and mops, i love the detail with the additional small hooks for hanging bags or whatever else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Ave Broom Holder Wall Mount and Garden Tool Organizer, Closet Storage, Kitchen Rack, Home Organization and Garage Organizer for Rake or Mop Handles Up to 1.25-Inches, Hanger Plus 6 Hooks (Grey) []  2020-1-25 21:16

    Love this product. It's exactly what I required and wanted. It arrived very quickly. I also enjoyed the piece of cardboard like helper for making the markings of the placement of the screws for the wall - neat to use for other stuff as well. The only con is that I don't really like the grey color that came, it's more like a dirty beige color but besides that everything else about the product is helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Arrived 1 day late. Not sure why. Ordered a second one after installing the first one. Simple to install and instructions were good. Amazing quality in the materials used. Simple to raise and lower the bikes. Read review on other related type lifts and was created aware of possible hook bending or slipping causing the bike to fall. I decided to eliminate the chance by taking 6' for excess rope and cutting into two 3' pieces making two slings that I placed around the steering post and the seat post into which I placed the hooks. Bikes are secure to my satisfaction. First unit I received had two pulley brackets with the rope capture mechanism attached. Only one pulley bracket with the rope capture mechanism is needed. That was not a problem. The second order was correct. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Replaced my Clug with this due to the additional storage space, I hang the air pump from it and place my helmet on the shelf. I like having everything stored together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Fast and easy. Was able to mount to a stud and easily hang bike. Would not recommend hanging without a stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product was beautiful simple to install. Just had to search the studs on the ceiling and on the wall. It was a small tricky to obtain the knot secured on of the end. Overall it was well created and simple to place together. 30 min install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Perfect. I required a rack for to bikes and I love that this has a shelf. Amazing quality and simple to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Both my bikes were taking up some amazing amount of zone in my garage. Having installed this rack which is a breeze with the right tools it saved us a lot of space. Was able to hang my helmet too on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    As a family of four we had outgrown our garage space. This bike rack allowed us to obtain a couple of our bikes off the floor. Now we just need to order another one to obtain the other two up in the air! It was a very simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Husband says it was simple to place up. It gives us much required zone in our one stall garage for bike and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I recently bought this for my garage. I was able to attach this to the bottom of my garage rafter an lift my bike off the floor for storage. This is a amazing spot to shop my bike for the winter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the simplicity of this bike rack and how simple it is to install. No hassle to place the bikes on and off. Works perfectly with not a lot of effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Ski Wall Mount Ski Wall Holder Ski Storage Rack - No Skis and Poles - No Scratches (1) []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the design, ease of installation and it can be placed in little spaces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Ski Wall Mount Ski Wall Holder Ski Storage Rack - No Skis and Poles - No Scratches (1) []  2020-1-20 2:44

    these hooks were so simple to install and look great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Ski Wall Mount Ski Wall Holder Ski Storage Rack - No Skis and Poles - No Scratches (1) []  2020-1-20 2:46

    these hooks were so simple to install and look great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Ski Wall Mount Ski Wall Holder Ski Storage Rack - No Skis and Poles - No Scratches (1) []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Amazing quality. Too short for pow skis over 95mm under foot. I sent mine back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Ski Wall Mount Ski Wall Holder Ski Storage Rack - No Skis and Poles - No Scratches (1) []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Love the design, ease of installation and it can be placed in little spaces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Ski Wall Mount Ski Wall Holder Ski Storage Rack - No Skis and Poles - No Scratches (1) []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Amazing quality. Too short for pow skis over 95mm under foot. I sent mine back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Ski Wall Mount Ski Wall Holder Ski Storage Rack - No Skis and Poles - No Scratches (1) []  2020-1-20 2:44

    The straight part of the holders are too short for most modern skis. This causes the Skis to angle away from the wall or bend the hanger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Ski Wall Mount Ski Wall Holder Ski Storage Rack - No Skis and Poles - No Scratches (1) []  2020-1-20 2:46

    The straight part of the holders are too short for most modern skis. This causes the Skis to angle away from the wall or bend the hanger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Ski Wall Mount Ski Wall Holder Ski Storage Rack - No Skis and Poles - No Scratches (1) []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product is solid, amazing method to shop skis

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386