sketchup pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit sketchup pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:9

    I install it ... not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:9

    Best for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:9

    Nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sketchup pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sketchup pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Do you need SketchUp Pro? (SketchUp Pro vs SketchUp Free) on youtube.

     related image

    See SketchUp Pro 2018 - Tutorial for Beginners [+General Overview] on youtube.

     related image

    See SketchUp FREE VS SHOP VS PRO - Which One Should You Choose? on youtube.

     related image

    See Sketchup tutorial house design PART 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See SKETCHUP 2019 FOR LAYOUT - Part 1 - Floor Plan and Walls on youtube.

     related image

    See SketchUp LayOut – Getting Started (How to Use LayOut for SketchUp Pro) on youtube.

     related image

    See Interior design tutorial using Google Sketchup on youtube.

     related image

    See SketchUp Tutorial - 1 - Beginner SketchUp Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    Sorry but this application fails to begin for me. (note 9, android device 9)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    crashes at startup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    most worst application on the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    it is not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    it works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    Not working 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    i need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    When I press a category it stops don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Didn't allow me on it kept crashing 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    It is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    BS application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Usefull design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    nul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Hw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 review [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Seems to be identical to my Arlo Pro batteries. I haven't used them yet to see if they keep as much charge as the original, I wouldn't be surprised if they don't but they're half the price. Weight wise and materials seem to be spot on. If I remember I will modernize my review once I run them through a cycle of use in the camera. Here is a picture of a normal Arlo battery and this particular battery on my fresh charger. I reccomend the charger as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    They were shipped in very minimal packaging to likely save even more on the total product. Full charged in my fast charger very quickly and have had no issues so far! My Arlo Pro 2 took well to it and I can't imagine having any problems with battery life considering the higher power rating from the manufacturer. Half the price for more power? Yes please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I recently bought an Arlo Pro camera system and had it installed in my house. When the battery in each of the four cameras ran down, I took them out to recharge them. I was disappointed with how quickly the stock battery failed on the OEM batteries. So I had to buy some fresh ones. I love having these batteries!!! Simple to charge and change out. Amazing job and highly recommend them for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Amazing battery fit and finish is exactly like the true arlo battery and so far after a week in a high traffic zone it seem to latest just as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    It worked well for my Arlo pro. I have one of the Arlo pros installed at a zone not near a power outlet. This one created it simple for me to hold it on all the time, especially when there is no time to fully charge the one in use before leaving home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Battery life is long. Built with Quality. Will buy more for the rest of my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    No issues. Battery is just like the Arlo batteries that came with the camera...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Little size, but powerful. I wish to buy a few more because I have 4 Arlo Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I installed it in my camera and fully charged it. So far, so good. It's been 5 days and it holds a charge just like the OEM battery. I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    This battery work as expected and only cost a faction of the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The filtering result is very palpable. My eyes feel much better - also like the keyboard cover, professional and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The protector was exactly what I was looking for. It fit my fresh surface pro 6 perfectly. It reduces the brightness of the screen but that is what I bought it for and it seems to work since I don't have any problems going to sleep at night after staring at the screen for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    It works amazing for fighting eye fatigue when I don't have my glasses on. The matte tint prevents real screen color, FYI to the web designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Amazing fit to screen. Reduces glare significantly. Does has a slight blue color that is not noticable when the screen is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Was just what I wanted very satisfied with my purchase. Arrived on time and was simple to begin using immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    I liked that it fits the screen good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Very helpful with tides and offshore wave conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't even obtain signed in using my email. Don't have time for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Does not accept my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Love all the information compile in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't log in, says your email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Amazing for identifying fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloaded this application and it says I have an invalid email. Really? Wont allow me go any further. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    How do I know if The info is correct And for $9.99 a month I would not test it and how do I know the regulations info is correct for my zone they always change I don't wish to trust an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Best fishing application I ever used too poor it never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It worked once now won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Could not make an acct invalid email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Useless unless you pay monthly and then who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    decient free private business webpage with review options and before after work scope of work Invoice customer tracking and a amazing marketing tool at that..! Thx #iTrustPro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    This application is amazing for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    im a venturer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    This is exactly what I've been look for. I downloaded the application and it told me there was an update. They were super helpful in resolving my issue. They told me that regular updates would happen because they are adding fresh stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    They called me shortly after downloading to see if I required support getting started. Amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    after install it says there is an update. install the modernize and still says there is an update. can't begin it. they did not try this before releasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering the iPhone 11 Pro and Pro Max Camera: Smart Phone Photography Taking Pictures like a Pro Even as a Beginner review []  2020-1-16 6:30

    This is where you go to obtain a handle on all that Apple has finally brought to their Pro level camera. With Apples “intuitive” philosophy you can probably stumble in to all/most of the features. With this information you will be “prepared” to maximize the expression of your photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering the iPhone 11 Pro and Pro Max Camera: Smart Phone Photography Taking Pictures like a Pro Even as a Beginner review []  2020-1-16 6:30

    I loved this book. I required an simple to understand but detailed explanation of the IPhone 11 camera. This book delivered. Well organized and simple to understand, the book covered the a lot of features of the IPhone 11 camera. The illustrations were excellent. I’ve read it twice and I now have a much better understanding of the a lot of features of this amazing camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering the iPhone 11 Pro and Pro Max Camera: Smart Phone Photography Taking Pictures like a Pro Even as a Beginner review []  2020-1-16 6:30

    This is a great, fast tutorial to using your fresh iPhone 11 or 11 Pro. Having come from using an 8 Plus, there are enough differences in the settings to create this worth the time to read. It should save time and frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Nice app. Devs can you add night mode theme? And please contain find function. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Very slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Love this app! amazing tool for me as for the investor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app! I just bought this application couple of days ago & I bought this the first time I saw it. This is a amazing application with only one imperfection, can u please add the ability to place the shift light & gear indicator on the torque realtime info display? Becoz when im driving I always use that realtime display from torque app. So, i can use both application @ the same time. Much appreciated if u can obtain that working. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Mmmm need more... How can I have various rpm per gear, vehicles do not change gear at one rpm over the rev range. First at 5k Second at 6k Etc etc... If it gets changed I'm in other wise waste of cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Very amazing application and cost service After initial issues all works fine. Worth the money. Superb surprised with same day email how to solve my issue with app. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Hello I just purchased this and I'm still learning how to use it. Is it possible to set a single row of led shift lights over my Tourqe Pro displaying my gauges? I would like to look at my engine parameters and have the shift light center or at the top or bottom of the screen. Other then that I'll test it out and report back at a later time when I can give an honest review. Thanks.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter