Read sketchup pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sketchup pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on sketchup pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:9

    I install it ... not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:9

    Best for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    it works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    i need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Didn't allow me on it kept crashing πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Usefull design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    When I press a category it stops don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    BS application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    crashes at startup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    most worst application on the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    Hw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    Sorry but this application fails to begin for me. (note 9, android device 9)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    it is not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Basic [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    Not working πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    It is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Pro Reference 2019 [App]  2020-1-26 21:11

    nul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Garbage. Downloaded so I could see enclosure specifications for a sundown subwoofer and the application is more concerned about gaining access to my contacts that it is pulling up the layout. After finally giving permission the application still will not pull up the enclosure specs. Very disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    when it works, it's actually ok. However lately when i test to begin files, they come up black. i can't see them, making this an essentially useless app. i [email protected]#$%! would work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Opens demo models fine, but for whatever reason it shows 'Asia', 'Europe' and 'North America' folders instead of my projects when trying to use Trimble connect. Do I misunderstand something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Why wont the application work if i wont give permission to access my contacts?why do you guys need access to contacts?are you scamming?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Excellent app. The only feature i am missing, begin sketchup files directly from phone storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Very nice, but missing the ability to access files from Google Drive. As the SketchUp originally was tied to Google, this should have been a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Massively intrusive. Wants permissions that have no baring on the aps usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Stupid application ever! Cant even begin sketch up files!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Basic [App]  2020-1-15 13:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    A work in progress. Sometimes (often) models won't load so people only see a black screen, it requires permission to use my contacts?! randomly prompts you to log out when browsing your cloud models which for some reason will now be organised by random continents?? And asks for a fair chunk of for a feature which it then says won't work on my phone :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Please fix Tremble connect through Google login. I just obtain an error page whenever I test to login through Google. Edit: Developer response was correct, setting my default browser to Chrome fixed this issue. However I do not want to use Chrome by default, I instead use Firefox. I assume once my Auth token expires then I will have to change my default browser again to re-auth. It would be nice if the login could work with Firefox as well please β™₯. My worry about the Firefox re-auth is basically the only reason I'm doing 4 🌟 instead of 5 🌟 (for anyone reading this)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Finally you made sketchup for android device ...its very amazing and simple to use and quick .... but it wasn't simple to access to my skp file from phone memory so i have to have Dropbox to begin my files !!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Completely garbage. It wouldn't even begin a file from 2014. Not backwards compatible. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    It s a amazing application but not able to access files directly downloaded from mails ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Amazing application very simple to use. Shame you can't create adjustments though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Nice application but the UI is a small clunky. Please add help to access files from Google Drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Why doesn't it was begin huge files? The file I'm opening is just 41mb yet it says thereb"file too large" commanding me to create ot into its optimal status, i already closed all my apps yet its still not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Just doesn't work. Won't let you to sign in using google (403 error) to obtain your files. Won't begin local skp files as they are all grayed out. It worked for me (using local file) on my Note 8 one single time. Junk app... and it's a shame because I'd love to be able to see and share my drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Useless. Only able to view a static photo. At least allow us do some editing or write notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Have been a SketchUp user for years. All of Sketchup, LayOut and Viewer are perfect an does exactly what they are ment to do in Archtectural design, presentations and with construction and working drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    No contact information mean no working app, ok. What the point? It application at first... Deleted in concern of privacy, too a lot of strange permissions, selfsigned certificate etc. Google please check this ventor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Forces me to sign in with a Google account. I DONT WANT TO. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    dont understand why an application for viewing a file type needs access to my contacts? no chance! uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Basic [App]  2020-1-15 13:10

    Absolute rubish, does not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Full of bugs :- 1. When using begin with option to begin skp directly from a 3rd party application its not opening the skp file it was Previously Opening in v3 version. t showing recently opend file in begin screen it was also working in v3. 3.when using tape tool its showing a huge worthless window saying select 2nd point its size must be reduced. Fix all these the problems first necessary review foe application developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Can not figure out how to create it work. Confusing interface. Tried to send feedback but would not accept my Gmail address as valid. Seems you have to be an expert to just view files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Access to my contacts just for 1 email address to confirm??? Also every model I test to begin I obtain a black screen... I guess it's not ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Rather pathetic that despite the extreme mobile power of tablets and phones these days especially with the advent of Kirin 980 and 12X chips, Trimble has allow Sketchup fall behind in this regard. There should be a sketchup mobile edition by now so designers can bring it anywhere and edit without having to begin a laptop. A true mobile 3D application would have been a piece of cake. Most useful for making on-site as-built measurements. Would have chop down the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    A very useful application for opening sketch up documents while on the go. But i do face an problem where the application fails at opening a sketch up file from the e application simply crashes when I test to begin might be because of my phone's hardware limitations...casue in other phones this application works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Doesn't do anything, shows a black background and constantly nags for access to my contacts. Can't begin even the simplest files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    It is a small hard to use at first, but what isn't. Practice makes excellent right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Sketchy. Doesn't work if you deny access to contacts. Can't see any reason this application needs to scrape my contacts list. Application claims it needs this to verify subscriptions or or something. I was just hoping to view a few models on the go, but this is a no-go for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    i like how it doesn't actually let you to begin any sketchup files - said no one ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Basic [App]  2020-1-15 13:10

    its a amazing choice to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Whan I racked my van inside I would never do that so precisely and organised. Just created the sketch in Sketch up ver and then sent it to my phone. With tape measure option you can do it very precisely from 3D design which is very satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    GUYS! DONT MAKE ANY IN-APP PAYMENTS I have created a payment for 1 year subscription of AR view , but I can't use the service because it still says subscription . Lost my for no good! I raised a complaint but no use! The respond I received was " sorry, we cannot support you ! Ask the Google play people " Worst feedback ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Confusing interface to begin files on your device, had to on the cloud to access my device files and then my skp file is greyed out (file made using SketchUp 2017)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Used SketchUp 8 for some time. SketchUp 2017 doesn't flow and seems a bit of a rip off. Other Apps modernize but Trimble renew all the system files making older versions stand alone. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    disappointing. converting a skp to a stl on a desktop pc allows models that choke and crash this application to be rendered successfully from my phone with other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Amazing application to view skp. Files ..Almost works as pc sketchup just we can't create models in it .. it's only thing differs ... I'm sure sketchup will do improve that feature too soon in coming days to create minor model works in this android device ver sketchup..as im a student in university it is very useful for fast presentation ...thanking you again for this handy app ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Does not work without full access to the entire phone book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    I cannot login to my Trimble acc through the the application so its basically useless because my SketchUp is web based only. Doesnt create sense to save the drawings to Dropbox to view later. Im begin to suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    I've been waiting for this application for a long time and Trimble did an awesome job!πŸ‘ My models load super quick and able to move them freely. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Basic [App]  2020-1-15 13:10

    Not so poor ... solved my prob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    I’m fresh to 3D printing. This book was not really useful. The pictures aren’t clear and the instructions are beautiful vague as well. I flipped through this book in 20 min, really trying to search useful info, but I think a easy google find would yield far more useful info. The whole beginning of the book is a history of 3d printing. I bought this book for support with sketchup, not a history lesson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    I learned a lot. Amazing book. Plenty of illustrations, which resonates w/ my "monkey see, monkey do" aptitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    This book rocks, it was exactly what I was looking for! If you have just the basics of SketchUp, Marcus takes you from a novice designer to someone who can design just about anything reasonable. Sure, there is more to learn outside this book, but it really hits on everything necessary to obtain you started and competent!To obtain the most out of the book, you'll wish to follow along with all exercises yourself. In the beginning of the book, Marcus holds your hand and provides info that create it simple to follow along. If you feel like you are stuck, stick with it as the instructions are very detailed. Understandably, as the book progresses, the instructions obtain a bit less detailed, but it ends up ensuring that the reader is building upon skills/techniques described earlier in the book.If you wish to learn how to design objects for 3D printing, you wish to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    As advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    Amazing book to have when learning to use Sketchup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    Amazing book! Plenty of details

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    I was considering a 3D printing project, and this told it like it is, and thoroughly. Be warned, it does not tell you how to do SketchUp. I am already expert in SketchUp. To use this book, you do not have to be expert, but you do have to know your method around the software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    The book tells me how to use a lot of amazing features I didn't know were part of SketchUp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    '3d Printing with SketchUp' by Marcus Ritland is a amazing resource for anyone who wants to learn about 3-D printing. It provided me with a amazing foundation to understand and appreciate the processes required to develop 3-D prints for my project, allowing me to print a prototype and prove the concept of my invention. I would highly recommend it for anyone interested in learning 3d printing and for anyone who wants to bring their project from conception to reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printing with SketchUp []  2020-8-1 19:16

    I'm very satisfied with this book has amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    Detailed manual for Google Sketchup, which is that lets one design objects for different purposes, including woodworking and 3D printing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    In amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    CAUTION: This book applies to GOOGLE's ver 7.1 of the SketchUp and not to the current Trimble "free" ver you can access online. Search a ver. 7.1 file online, it and use it. The website oldversion-dot-com ver the file "google-sketchup-7-1-6860-GoogleSketchUpWEN.exe" and I use it on a Windows 10 desktop is book is beautiful amazing as a reference but I have learned more via web searches for answers to questions and video tutorials. I wanted to fill the surface of an zone in a figure. The Index doesn't contain the word "fill" although it seems like a fairly common operation, at least to a beginner. I also wanted to rotate an object so it better aligned with another object. The Index contains two references to the rotate operation but I relied on a video that allow me see movements and use of the protractor in various ways. Thus the three-star rating. So, you might use this book part of the time, but it's not a getting-started tutorial. You'll learn a lot by jumping in and trying things. Just begin with a few boxes and cylinders and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    Amazing put to start. Its written for SketchUp 7, so had to search a stand-alone for that (in addition to the two I already had: Create and 2015).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    I have a 3d printer and required to learn a 3d drawing program to be able to design my own objects. I had never used a computer aided drawing program before, so I downloaded several to test my hand at using them. I have a technical degree but found that the insistence of the CAD programs to implement rules before I was done with my creation to be difficult to intuitively work around. I ordered this book because SketchUp was one of the programs I was evaluating for use. This book is over 500 pages long, but on page 139 I was able to design and print a 'seasonal' dryer vent cover (I created a separate screen to insert into the screen cover that can be rotated inside the main cover to change the size of the vent holes for each season). The book has created me unstoppable!In all seriousness, I do recommend that if you are fresh to CAD programs that you read each and every page rather than just test to search the first project to make something. If you skip around, you might miss fundamental instructions like which template designs in inches or spend an inordinate amount of time trying to figure out how to accomplish a easy task like how to adjust measurements, how to create sure the measurements are what you wish to start with, how to obtain rid of the annoying person standing in the middle of the drawing field, and is she really necessary? (I don't search her annoying anymore, the people standing in the frame are named after developers, and s/he isn't necessary). I really like this book and recommend it to anyone who will actually read it as a valuable manual. This book is what created my decision for me to use SketchUp for my 3d modeling. It has given me a lot of 'aha' moments and I am sure there are a lot of more to come in the next 400 pages.I did some homework on several other How To books on SketchUp, but I don't wish to draw a house. I wanted a manual that would leave me with a amazing foundation to make whatever I wanted. I found this book to be that manual. The instructions to export to stl for 3d printing are not mentioned in the manual, and with the fresh desktop 3d printers I hope the author will give it a nod in any future editions. For anyone modeling for 3d printing, the stl export is a add-on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    In general, this is a amazing book...way above the average.... it will be very helpful as a method to learn a very useful program--Sketchup but I regret to have to say that it comes up short, and for really dumb reasons....kinda like the "devil is in the details". I think the author needs to hook up with a better grade of proof readers (maybe some middle school teachers of computers or cad/cam ??) This book is probably the best we've got but so much less than it should be. If you wish to learn Sketchup (and every even semi-educated person should (its as primary a tool as Word, Excel or Photoshop) the book at the same time you the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    Demos are relevant and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    Amazing book. The lessons are understandable and they will improve your use of the quickly. I found it simple to read and the lessons straight forward. Nice find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google SketchUp: The Missing Manual []  2020-2-1 11:22

    All the books in the Missing Manual series are amazing and I've had a huge number of them. I constantly recomend them to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-7-6 19:53

    I finally found a book that taught me Sketchup! This is a amazing book. I bought others that wasn't worth the paper they were printed on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-7-6 19:53

    Simple to follow book but is difficult to master for practical applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-7-6 19:53

    "Getting Started" tool bar not found as illustrated, so primary navigation is off the tag in less than a dozen pages into this book. Even using SketchUp's find for terms does not return anything for "getting started toolbar". As a 'dummy' I was looking for accurate up-to-date matchup between book & current ver of program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-7-6 19:53

    Simple to follow and an perfect tool for achieving your goals with Sketchup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-7-6 19:53

    As a fresh user on SketchUp, I'm using the on-line version. While this book does give a amazing primary begin to using it, I search it falling short of hitting the tag for the online version. I've found several times I've looked for instructions to do a specific task, but the menus are not the same as in the book. The online menus on SketchUp are so poorly laid out that a book is required to search the menu option to do a task. This book is small to no support for that (for online version). There are pictures of menus that do not exist on my ver of the software. Best I've been able to do is test hovering over ever icon until I search one that looks like it might work for the task I'm attempting. If that fails, I've had to Google the question and hope to search it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-7-6 19:53

    Still reading but it's what I was looking form as always amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-7-6 19:53

    Provides the detail required to become a Sketch Up user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-7-6 19:53

    Very thorough explanations. Just want there was an updated ver to with the geo zone problem. It does the job for architectural drawing, is simple to follow and has pictures to reference to create it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SketchUp For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-7-6 19:53

    I required a book that would enable me to help students with the current ver as I updated my own Sketchup skills. This book is great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386