Read skiapp pro - the ski computer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skiapp pro - the ski computer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I spent a long time looking for a decent application to record my speed and distance when skiing. Out of all the ones I've tried, this one is the nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Very amazing as is, but filtering out everything but downhill items from the track view most desperately needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Brilliant application

    0  


    Add your opinion on skiapp pro - the ski computer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Really Nice application to present present what you did on the slopes. Also makes a everyday statistics. The map is cool too. Maybe a post this on .. function, too be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice application just missing the connectivity to art watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing I really like the true time updates enough I purchased the pro version. So far the only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was a setting to let it to begin in the paused state instead of automatically begin logging when the application is started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Astoundingly amazing app. You should be proud of your work. Provides so much in depth data, top speeds, distance, time splits between lifts, walking, skiing etc. This application adds another whole dimension to your day on the hill. Compete with friends, monitor private bests, see what runs you might have missed. Doesn't even seem to use much battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing wee app, tells me everything I need to know... and more! In fact that's why its only 4 stars. Do want I had an option to only present ski runs and chairlifts rather than any stops or walks along the way, just adds unnecessary clutter. Map could also do with some work, but other than that it's a really amazing application and I've relied on it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice app. Gives skiing a various angle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Worked well latest year. Doesn't record any of my runs any more despite being in full coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love this so far. One bit of suggestion. The ability to print out the map with all your runs. Screenshot does not do it justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    great, love to see what you did after a day of skiing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing job,Eugen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Have been using the full application skiing in Val Thorens. A really useful piece of kit to have. Allows you to check what you have done as well as speed, time etc. Useful exports as well. I'm certainly happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing App... what would create it even better would be tracking your G Force!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing method to track your runs for a day on the slopes. Just want the GPS lock was better understanding that it is dependent on hardware and zone and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The best and complete application I've found to track my days on ski. Really worth to it guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Still share is not as I would expect Is a amazing app. I will send you a image of how I see the share photo. PS : low the in to have more buyers. Also place the default 'immediate recording ' to false.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice app. But I would like to be able to remove all walk or stay tracks and combine all the downhill tracks into one, so that I can see clearly the ski lift and the ski run. Everybody stops during the descent and it does not look nice to have all the information at the same level. Or create the walking/stay tracks a lot smaller. Also, it would be nice to be able to name the downhill tracks and the ski lift and have the application recognize them on future runs (and displayed in the tracks view)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Only second day of skiing with this application which is mostly beautiful cool. The largest problem is that it randomly pauses. Perhaps a issue w/ my phone (OnePlus 5) but the bottom line is that is is not usable for me for a day on the mountain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I tried all of the ski trackers on the play store. This one is definately the best one around! With in depth statistics of every track and the ability to change, merge and delete tracks you have complete controll. If I could I would give 6 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Easy, accurate and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Simple to use but lose connection in certain mountain areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    best application to track your activities on the piste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The application is amazing and has all the features that I was looking for and more. I found it very accurate. To my embarrassment, I didn't figure out how to disable the auto power saving on my phone, that kept shutting down the app, but the developer offered me really fast help via email. Thank you very much for this amazing application and for the uniqie customer service you provide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Was amazing in my Android device 7.1 phone but won't work on fresh Moto x4 running Android device 9 Pie. Application no longer recognizes the GPS. keeps asking to turn in GPS but it is already on.. other apps are using the GPS fine unfortunately not SkiApp Pro. Hopefully it gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I'm just learning how to use the application and liking the detailed features provided in the reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Easy and provide what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    GPS functionality nonexistent. Basically a. Rick of an app. Don't bother with pro edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Very nice app, activity tracking is very accurate!! Amazing job :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Very nice application, very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Stable and very accurate app. I like the clean design, thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    awsome I feel like Eddie the eagle :-):-):-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    alround is a amazing game, but needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    just started playing......get back with ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    how is it possible that i obtain excellent score on each phase of the jump and AI still beats me by 10-30 points even being more than 20 levels below me???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    amazing android games during times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Awesome and no glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    very funny, it's not a masterpiece, yet, but it feels very nice playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    you have to level up to modernize your self in ski jumping pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Amazing graphics, simple controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Amazing ski jumping game. Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Why always Mr. Noriaki Kasai jump 40_50 meters over hill record 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    The android game itself is really good. I gave it 3 stars due to lack of instructions. Fair enough you obtain to do training however it never explain if the wind any role in jumps, also it never mention if tilting up and down changes the jump outcome(it does affect the android game as you can see the camera moves up and down). Right now even if I obtain perfect on all 3 stages the results feel just random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    it never gets boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    best ski jumping android game in store. to use gyro sensor is really tricky to handle but looking forward that will fix it in future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    amazing android game me thinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Perfect app, specially for people who love skiing and snowboarding. Highly recomend it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    The best ski tracker to have fun your winter adventures. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Does what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Amazing app.Highly recommend it! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    perfect application ❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Nice and clean UI. Works very amazing on my samsung s8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    This application allows you to really track all of the info of your ski trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Ski Tracker Pro is the most accurate tracker! I have fun using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    odlicno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    This is the most enjoyable game, ive played in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    this android game is awesome. it present like true things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Actually really have fun playing this game, and after trying most of the ski jumping android games in the Play Store, this one is hands down the best. The only complaint I have is that it won't allow me log in to Fb without "permission from the developer" or something like that. But that is my only complaint. I definitely would recommend giving this android game a chance!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    amazing graphics amazing android game play. just dont like the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    this android game is addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    love it, veri nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    very challenging game. graphics are awesome. not very amazing at it yet but I'm learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    I think it's a amazing android game is got amazing graphics got to have your timing down amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Not poor at all to be honest i like it, coz i like ski jumping in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    the only fault I have is the ads after every activity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    its awesome and i realy enjoj playing this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Nice graphics and adictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Amazing game,lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Really Nice Game!👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Amazing but limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    one of my favourite android games of all time. used to play so much when younger lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Subsciption is too expensive but best ski/snowboad tracker ever. The UI is super clean and well designed. It's not like other ski/snowboard trackers that seem like developed 20 years ago. I'd more than satisfied to the application if the unlimited plan is less than $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    This application create me crazyy. The best ski application I've ever use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Usefull application if you are into skiing. Works perfectly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    🔝🔝🔝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    this is one of the best ski tracking apps. gps is very accurate. i use it for 1h and i obtain only 5% bateri drain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best Ski and Snowboarding App! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Tracker Pro [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    this is clearly a amazing winter sports android game and also the detail is outstandingly brilliant! I say the android game is as excellent as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    I like it,it's entertaining. Simple to play and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    very amazing android game it gave me 30 stars to write this review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    I think it is really good. It is the best android game I ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    love to jump. amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    amazing android game amazing controls multiple modes to choose. if had to choose 1 poor thing is just a lil pixelated which is simple to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ski Jumping Pro [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    very amazing and fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386