skiddy car Reviews & Opinions


Submit skiddy car review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Spent more time watching advertisments than playing the game. I understand you gotta create cash but at the expense to where the application is essentially a shortcut for poor ads, theres something going wrong in the developers mindset. Awful. Huge two thumbs down to the devs of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's really good. It's simple to obtain cash so I feel like I can obtain loads and buy better items or cooler colours, and there's alot to it so I don't have to farm for cash for like 5 days straight just to obtain fresh colours when I could obtain like one a day and there are lots so it's very balanced for the player to feel rewarded but not obtain frustrated by it taking so damn long or continuously failing and not be able to obtain anything fresh and experience wat u have place in the android game coz most android games are really annoying on trying to obtain fresh things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Forcing it with ad **** Please don't even bother to download. For some reason my phone is slow now. Scam

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on skiddy car or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch skiddy car video reviews and related movies:

    See Skiddy Car - 20 Minutes Gameplay (Android, iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Skiddy Car - Gameplay Trailer (iOS, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See 🚘🚖SKIDDY CAR vs DRIFT RACE☄️(now BALL RACER) by Kwalee Game Play Review 390 on youtube.

     related image

    See Skiddy Car Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Skiddy Car #171_190 iOS/Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See PLAY SKIDDY CAR TODAY | Skiddy Car on youtube.

     related image

    See Skiddy Car ( Level 41-60) iOS/Android Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See 자동차가 달리는 게임 :: 캐쥬얼하네 :: Skiddy Car on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Method to a lot of ads. The android game has potential but can't have fun and play when you force ads down the players throat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It a amazing android game to try you skills I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Android game itself is quiet fun but the ads are over the top and quiet often link you to a www service with no method to click off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Yer its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    its driving a vehicle on land .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Stupid android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Awesomeness 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Too much adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Coolness Isnt A Word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Skiddy vehicle is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Better controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It gooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Coool dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Hey man I think it needs more ads lmao cash hungry idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    simple to play hard to master android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing game😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It is amazing but your da is not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Havent seen a amazing android game in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Easy yet engaging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Grwat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    The android game is bugged.. half of the screen is turning yellow... it happened to all my devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    [email protected]#$%!& has this yellow thing that interuppts my view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    This android game is so bad, and when u exit the game, it imeaditly sends u 3 notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It kept cutting all the screen out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Damn banners mess up the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skiddy Car review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    half of the screen is turning yellow, I feel like it could be a amazing android game but..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    I chose 4 stars because it is fun but the happenings are a small too hard like the halloween happening the course seems a small too long i obtain it is supposed to be hard but we already suffer for the keys, killing the enemies, and escaping. And you have to wait 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    The recent ver has bugs. If i die in underground levels and after I watch the ad in order to restore my life, the android game regenarates me in the air. then I end up flying in an empty zone without end. I forced to close the android game and reopen the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Simple, crappy android game built for nothing but to generate ad revenue. Wish to make batter your car? Watch an ad. Finish a level, ad. Starting a level, ad. Die in the level and wish to respawn without restarting, ad. Just overwhelming ads and the android game is just a generic piece of trash. Don't waste a min of your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Not going to lie when I went in the cave it was a bit weird seeing those insects looking vehicles when they chase you . I liked the vehicles I liked the background I liked how the android games looks and it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Android game accidentally uninstalled. So I installed again and started but it didn't shop my latest level. It is coming from middle level. Very worst system management and waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    This android game sucks u can't even unblock beserker for free same with grave digger like when I'm fighting on the final arena it changes every time and now there not even healing things this android game sucks if you're reading this I advise u don't obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    I love it but i just stated gliching How about a everyday war Some side levels that give more gems,but cost 7 gas Older vehicles like the lambo(I know there is an undead tank but the other one woud be nice)more upgrades like hover for 5 sec to avoid police boost more codes That is all i can think of rn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Look like some nice game, the forced ads also understandable, tho the option select animation is too slow. Usually I'm very busy, so that 1-2 sec of delay feels suoer long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    this android game is the best and it is really fun I restarted it two times because it was that fun and I beat it. 😁 and I give it a five-star and did I miss the Halloween one for this and I love what you did with the android game now now it is so much funner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Love everything about it so far..not alot of ads either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    It is a amazing android game i think it's better than online android games also but i think 1 hour is the fuel time so the fuel time should be reduced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Really amazing android game to slay time you don't obtain easily bored so recommend if you like offline android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    There's a lot of glitches in the android game but I dont care in the ice put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    The vehicles are so simple to obtain the names are so cool i like the theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    This is the best android game ever! I remember playing the first ver of Vehicle Eats Vehicle on my parents computer. So this brings back a lot of amazing memories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Nice and simple and offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Your android game is so cool and I really like chomping on the police vehicles thanks for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Amazing game, came from the flash game. Lots of items to do, but waiting for gas to refill is a bit annoying. I understand that this is a free application and there is an in application purchase to fix this. There isnt much more for me to say, except I reccomend this application if you like side scrolling games, and dont play for hours on end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    This is really cool, but could you create it where you can make batter your fuel. Like you can spend gems to create you maximum amount of fuel. Like instead of having 40 fuel, you can make batter it so you can have 50, 60, 70, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Application freezes & crashes. Per developer request, apparently that was vague? I begin the app, screen would freeze. The only option was to cycle the power. Dunno what else i can offer about what a frozen device is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    I think this android game is 👍 great! The creators are friendly and (Unlike most companies) test to support you with your issue where they can... So thank you 👉 community and everyone in the development in this cool 😎 android game 🎮!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    I don't really just dislike the android game ,nut the innocent vehicles are to much for me can you fix this? +

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    It's so cool you have to slay vehicles and drive vehicles I have played vehicle eats vehicle 2 and 1 create vehicle eats vehicle 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    pls add a police mode where you play as the four bosses versus all evil vehicles youcan be bmarine.and you can activate reinforcemets reload time motorcycle police is (1sec) police vehicle (3secs) and everything else 5or10 also all opponent vehicles will be max like max gator also if you victory means you capture him also add a grader and flymech like before also thers save mode were beetlee saves all evil vehicles and creates a battle thank you hope more people help fan for 2 years 🙂🙂🙂.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    A fun android game to slay of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Its fun but either it should be easier or you should have more hp I'm on level 25 and I still can't war Blaze 2nd Boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    this android game is one of the most awesome android games you will experience, its got all of it, amazing storyline, epic characters, now whats next SMOKOKO? Xmas event? if yes, COUNT ME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    I Also liked it 😁. But even when the racing is over it hold on kicking me out of the game! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Every min or second always force close me everytime that i enter the android game it just force closes me!pls fix this android game because i like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Beautiful amazing can you add some more vehicles to build in policepedia?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    its a really fun android game but i just want you didn't have to wait for the gas to replenish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    It's such a amazing android game that I can not stop e best android game in the globe in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Needs a gas and brake. Needs weapons on front.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Super android game but pls create it look a bit more true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    whenever I enter in the android game and choose a level it loads after loading finishes I am out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Control's could be moveable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    This is fun but I could not obtain passed level 5 luckily I got passed level 5 today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Often stuck in walls or objects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Awesome android game just like the old vehicle eats car. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Poor aapp for me it lags a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    I like the android game but very lag please fix this glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    OMG SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE CARS SO MUCH I HAVE 2,000 CARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Fix this each time I wanna play this its lagging and kicks me out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    It's alright hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    It's very amazing android game amazing graphics amazing control I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    This android game is so awsome expectly when you are the badbl guy then the amazing guy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    What an awesome loading screen simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    i really like your android game 🙄🚩!!! and it is also coll !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Mikey has dental appointment at least one of the most famous with the monkey and boom boom in a series that was my first time to be able to create a fkofjifkidjiidjfijgigijgjigijgujgjugjuffujf7jfjifijrj7fijfj7fj7fj7fj7fjuggj7tj7tutu7tu7tu7tu7tj7th7th7tg7jfnug7ngnugujtjutujdjishuswyhwhywhydhyduhsbuwdhbifbfd heibuhd3uihedhueuhrj8jt97uj5ouh438ubr87t83i39r94339e9r9t9gigordocicocskskxxksiwsd😘☺😘☺😘☺😶☺🙄😥😉😏😃😥🙂😗😘☺😉😗🤣🙂😉😘😂🙂😉😁🙂😁😘😉🙂🙄😘🙂😉😏😉😗🙂😏😙😉🙂😲☹😲☹🙁😨😨😦😨😦😦😨😢🙁😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Nice android game i played this android game a e fuels are decrising after each level but should not be like that it should be if loses then decrease but if victory then it should be remain the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    I want there was more gems to collect for each level 1000 Jamz 2000 Jamz 8000 gems 4000 germs 5,000 gems so on and so forth you know I'm trying to say is create your android game better create it easier to less grind for all the gems and other items you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    boost android game EVER I would like it if you created like two player and like uhhhh Small Assassins to support IS BOYYYYYYYYYYYY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    It's a amazing android game but reason I'm not giving 5 stars is becuase after the modernize my device for some reason can't play levels anymore as it always glitches and exits when level is 95% loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Should improve on controller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    It is the best android game ever!!!! beacause aldo it is for small kid but the levels are hard.And i hope you to will like it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    You know you're in problem when it's asking what kind of adds you'd like to be bombarded with before the android game finished loading. Lives right up to that expectation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    it was not good the fricking boss 1 I couldn't conquer with max everything so maybe create it a small easyer because I'm never going to download it again unless you fix e the method I was not trying to sound mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Very best android game I ever seen and caves create it very superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    amazing android game i give 4 rating becuz the unlocking the jailed vehicles is not free please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 - Evil Cars review [App]  2019-11-28 13:28

    Very poor experience after playing this game.i think of a android game from the other angle but this android game consists of ads to much so I can't love this application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting flower handmade gift for kids adults reviews 1970s vintage caron owls latch hook kit reviews sundance welcome to the cabin latch hook kit reviews herrschners rainbow unicorn latch hook kit reviews playfully ever after 3 inch black 22pc felt star stickers reviews bucilla 86973e bear family christmas felt applique kit reviews opensnow reviews minimizer for youtube reviews 5d diy diamond painting sunset surf wall sticker 3d diamond mosaic cross stitch embroidery by number kits reviews orenco originals flowers by alphonse mucha counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals snowy owl by archibald thorburn counted cross stitch pattern reviews alivegot flower canvas print art large wall decor picture 5 piece white orchid floral painting contemporary diamond hd artwork reviews teahouse snow scene by japanese hiroshige counted cross stitch pattern reviews colorized wave kanagawa by japanese hokusai counted cross stitch pattern reviews moon flowers cross stitch chart md137 reviews orenco originals raspberries botanical by redoute counted cross stitch pattern reviews tennessee state bird and flower northern mockingbird and iris counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals red headed bunting naturalist gould birds counted cross stitch pattern reviews yumeart needlework 3d diy diamond painting cross stitch crystal diamond embroidery forest black bear full diamond set decorative reviews lighthouse at night nautical counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter