Read skiddy car reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skiddy car reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Spent more time watching advertisments than playing the game. I understand you gotta create but at the expense to where the application is essentially a shortcut for poor ads, theres something going wrong in the developers mindset. Awful. Huge two thumbs down to the devs of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Android game itself is quiet fun but the ads are over the top and quiet often link you to a www service with no method to off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Coolness Isnt A Word

    0  


    Add your opinion on skiddy car or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Better controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Hey man I think it needs more ads lmao hungry idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Grwat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It kept cutting all the screen out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Method to a lot of ads. The android game has potential but can't have fun and play when you force ads down the players throat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Awesomeness 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing game😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Havent seen a amazing android game in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    [email protected]#$%!& has this yellow thing that interuppts my view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's really good. It's simple to obtain so I feel like I can obtain loads and better items or cooler colours, and there's alot to it so I don't have to farm for for like 5 days straight just to obtain fresh colours when I could obtain like one a day and there are lots so it's very balanced for the player to feel rewarded but not obtain frustrated by it taking so damn long or continuously failing and not be able to obtain anything fresh and experience wat u have place in the android game coz most android games are really annoying on trying to obtain fresh things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Yer its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It gooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    simple to play hard to master android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Damn banners mess up the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It a amazing android game to try you skills I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Too much adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Coool dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It is amazing but your da is not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Easy yet engaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    This android game is so bad, and when u exit the game, it imeaditly sends u 3 notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Forcing it with ad **** Please don't even bother to download. For some reason my phone is slow now. Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    its driving a vehicle on land .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Stupid android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Skiddy vehicle is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    The android game is bugged.. half of the screen is turning yellow... it happened to all my devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiddy Car [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    half of the screen is turning yellow, I feel like it could be a amazing android game but..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-7 21:38

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-10 13:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-11 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-12 13:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-12 13:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-12 13:27

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    ver lacks true controls for pandora.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Would be much better if it didn't re-launch while I'm driving. Keeps shutting off and a few mins later it comes back up without me touching anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Very useful app. Would be better with a few more screens for extra apps. Would give five stars then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Amazing driving app. Huge buttons, flexible in terms of the apps it works with and a clean interface. Only quibble is that it sometimes stays running in the background after quitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Perfect. Am a taxi driver and wanted an simple nice dashboard. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Yes, this is the vehicle application you wish and need. Tried all the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Very helpful while driving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Eats Car Multiplayer [App]  2019-6-26 13:28

    flawless!! please hold the updates coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Eats Car Multiplayer [App]  2019-6-26 13:28

    it was fun but i got stuck when I was raceing i can t move some body fix this issue i hate this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-6 13:27

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-10 21:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-10 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-11 13:43

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-11 21:37

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-6 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-7 13:27

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-7 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-8 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    THANKS TO THE DEVELOPERS!! THEY GOT THIS APP RIGHT.. HOORAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    it's method better than Android device auto, let's you use more apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Just downloaded the app. Was looking for something related to the HTC Vehicle application (that application doesn't work with my fresh phone). So far the layout, usability and customization options on this application are meeting, or exceeding expectations. Gonna have to test it out for a while before giving a definite opinion. Looking amazing though. Will modernize my review in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Works a lot better than the stock vehicle dock. You can add more apps and loads smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Drivingmode application craps on this. I wanted this application for melody while driving. This won't allow me use Samsung melody with widgets. So it's pointless. The built in melody application won't allow me find by artist. Obtain drivingmode!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    The features of this application are superb, 5*, but it's so power hungry that it discharges whilst charging. Second problem is it won't stop without doing a forced stop in settings. Pity as operationally this is by far the best application and I'd in an instant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Please provide some UI customization option to users like add weather widget, also it will bé amazing if add add some additional features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Was looking for something similar, on my fresh phone . This one's even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Superb app. The best I've found for use while in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Simple to use. I like the fact that you can use other apps with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Eats Car Multiplayer [App]  2019-6-26 13:28

    супер игра

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Eats Car Multiplayer [App]  2019-6-26 13:28

    love this android game so much and the vehicle eats vehicle 1,2,3 and the multiplayer and i all vehicle eats vehicle 1,2 and 3 im finding so hard on the vehicle eats vehicle multiplayer and smokoko android games can you add more vehicles in the vehicle eats vehicle multiplayer pleas☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Eats Car Multiplayer [App]  2019-6-26 13:28

    This android game is so amazing even better then minecraft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Eats Car Multiplayer [App]  2019-6-26 13:28

    I could talk Russian xd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Just as poor with voice commands as nigh on all the other in vehicle apps. Pressing the voice command button to send a text or WhatsApp notice just gets the response "Sorry, can you repeat please" Text messages are not read out to you whilst driving, so for me this application is useless. Glad there is at least a ver to try before spending my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    ciool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    actually i have never purchased any application on google play and this is my first only things which can be incorporated is google assistance feature related in android device auto i mean in this application if i say navigate then it does not begin google maps but opens google find effect also if i begin google maps then i cant talk with google assistance as i talk in android device auto in maps while driving fix it then i can give 5 stars then only it will be worth for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Easiest to use driving application I've tried. Nice huge buttons, no fiddling that takes your eyes off the road. (Update: responsive dev, too. I sent him an email about a issue with a latest update, and he found the problem--and released an modernize fixing it--within hours.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Install and use without a single thought. Even paying for it will not pinch you. You may use with ADs also, but I bought it after 10 mins of use. Because I understood its the beat application and I meed its full features. Hats off to developers. I was exactly looking for it. Thanks a lot for extreme level cuatom settings. My phone bcome my full vehicle infotainment unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Missing quit button in main page or feature automatically closing the application once disconnecting from vehicle bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-6 21:37

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-8 13:27

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-9 21:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-10 13:45

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Eats Car Multiplayer [App]  2019-6-26 13:28

    Not a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Eats Car Multiplayer [App]  2019-6-26 13:28

    ramese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-10 21:38

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car - Bumper car game [App]  2019-3-11 13:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Application has been amazing for me these past few months. Truly a amazing vehicle home screen. However, the recent modernize appears to be killing waze when I test to begin it, even from my normal launcher. This is a breaker. Please fix this issue or I will have to uninstall, and I'd really rather not. I've searched for a useful vehicle home screen like this for so long and was so satisfied when this worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Some of the feature can't operate properly. Mainly on speedometer. Initially is OK. After sometime it suddenly not moving. Same goes to day & night mode. Sometimes it doesn't work accordance to the period. Phone book also another issue. If phone book can't present contact person name, what is the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Free ver has very annoying ads. You can't simply switch from navigation to player like you can in Android device Auto. Basically all of the features provided can be achieved via Tasker

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386