Read skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


    Add your opinion on skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mightyskins Skin Decal Skin Compatible with Guitar Hero 3 III Nintendo Wii Les Paul - Splatter []  2020-2-7 22:16

    I ordered the guitar and skins together...WRONG SKINS for the guitar! I had to cut them up to fit the guitar to create it somewhat work. DISAPPOINTED to say the least...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    TECHKEN is an amazing company. Not only do they have superior quality items, but they love what they do & they do a phenomenal job! I love how they are so down to Earth & so personable to every customer. Not only did my item arrive earlier than expected, but it was wrapped perfectly to ensure no hurt done. Using the battery on these controllers is INSANE! I left my controller off the charging portal for almost one full week and it still has 1/2 of the battery left to go. HIGHLY impressed & will definitely be purchasing more products in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Honestly I was a small hesitant at first. When we first plugged them in we didn't charge them long enough, after that they have worked great. They fit very tightly in the docking station so sometimes you have to wiggle them a bit to create contact with the charging connections. For the you really cannot beat these controllers. They come with two additional battery packs that also fit the original Wii controllers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    It does what I wanted my grandkids can play there games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Children are happy. They now don't have to worry about changing batteries all the time or their remotes dying and not having a replacement battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Works better than most. Batteries were already charged. Don't forget,... There is an on/off switch on the back. I see a lot of "didn't charge and the lights never came on. Did you check the on/off switch? Doh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Both controllers and nunchucks work OK. They are not as responsive as original nintendo controllers, but they aren't that far off. Serve ok as replacement controllers, and are a amazing value. The only 2 down sides I experienced were: 1) the nunchuck button (C?) seem to answer a lot slower than the button A or B on the main controller. 2) the main controllers seem to lose connectivity often. Fortunately, a easy press of A button restores the connectivity quickly, so it does not bother far as battery life goes, I was using Harbor Freight batteries on them, so I am not sure if the short battery life is a issue of the Harbor Freight batteries, or the controllers themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Arrived on time and is what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    We've been using rechargeable batteries like this, but after years of use they weren't holding a charge as long as we'd like. The children were getting frustrated. I really like that this can charge 2 controllers while also charging 2 extra batteries to swap out when those need to charge. Light shows that they are charging. All in all very satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Got this today. Doesn't work, light up, nothing. I flip the switch. It's not doing anything. Guess I got a lemon.Edit: Amazon is sending me a replacement, hopefully it will work.2nd Edit: replacement came and it works. Up the rating from 1 star to 3 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Love the lights. Working amazing with the old controllers. Don't know about battery life yet, but seems very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Attractive color especially when you use a white joystick I'm about to obtain the black joystick so it looks red and black Wolfpack South they were amazing delivery quick and on time I do it again in a heartbeat I love the Wii remotes and the best ever to use when I obtain this black one the red and black and blues going to look so colourful I like coloring things create life amazing thank you I would tell my mates about you and everything be safe thank you always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    These are amazing to have for the Wii remotes to hold them from getting cracked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    They are silicone, the mold was not chop very clean leaving additional silicone where the sensors are located. The straps are alright, I envision them breaking soon though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Fits excellent love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Simple fit and now the children have an assigned controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    It is what it is: It splits a combination mic+spk port into separate mic+spk ports. The best part is that you can plug in standard headphones and a separate mic with full fidelity!I thought my ol' phone had a poor port until I used this with an old set of headphones. With gold-plated jacks this is a amazing splitter created greater with aluminum port shielding!And it works with any computer/tablet/phone that combines mic+spk upon one port! This liberates it for more choices and privacy (especially the mic).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    This microphone is an perfect choice for use on Dolphin for a lot of reasons:- It is perfectly compatible with Dolphin and Windows 10- The Windows driver for this mic can be replaced with a Zadig driver- Buying a fresh mic ensures a clean and working periferal- Unlike the Logitech mic there is no huge box in the middle of the cable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I use this with guitar character on the ps3, and it works fine. A lot cheaper than the official ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Had these Microphones for about a month, and with regular use of once a week for a couple of hours on the Nintendo switch they stopped working properly. The cable assembly is very loose and can easily come off of the not good solder internally. There is no method to begin the microphones to repair ese are complete garbage. I am going to be purchasing something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Awesome sensitivity for the price, simple to use. Solid construction with better materials than other mics I've bought for the same price. This is the best mic I have bought for RockBand. The first time I used it, I realized what a waste of previous mic had been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    I was a bit skeptical at first, given these aren't Nintendo brand. No need for skepticism! They fit amazing and the material is spot-on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Simple fit and now the children have an assigned controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Nice quality covers. Exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Attractive color especially when you use a white joystick I'm about to obtain the black joystick so it looks red and black Wolfpack South they were amazing delivery quick and on time I do it again in a heartbeat I love the Wii remotes and the best ever to use when I obtain this black one the red and black and blues going to look so colourful I like coloring things create life amazing thank you I would tell my mates about you and everything be safe thank you always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    This is my first android game system so I was really satisfied with this product very durable and of course I love the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Loved the red and blue Wii remote covers! They worked perfectly and add that pop of color to the remotes! Product was just as described by seller. Would again from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Fits excellent love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    These are amazing to hold to hold the fighting down between the children everyone has their own color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    These are amazing quality and we love the bright colors. It's nice being able to tell the remotes apart and designate a specific one for our three year old. No problems so far. Simple to place on and we love the coordinating wrist straps. They seem like they will protect the Wii-motes fairly well since they are thicker in the locations that the remote is likely to hit the floor (corners and top edges).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Cheap feeling. Powerful plastic smell, but they obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Very nice durable and elegant looking Y Splitter 3.5mm Jack Cable with Separate Mic and Audio Headphone Connector Mutual Converter 2 pack. These are high quality 3.5 mm jack splitter cables I would definitely recommend High Compatibility: Turns a 3.5mm audio output port into two distinct ports, one headphone port and one microphone port supports all current famous audio devices such as gaming headset, PS4/Xbox One controller, notebook, mobile Phone and tablet.Easy to Take: Featuring a compact, yet sturdy design, the headset splitter delivers the excellent solution for applications that require portability, and takes up very small zone in handbags or pocket, you carry it everywhere you go. High Quality: Gold plated connectors resist corrosion and ensure optimum sound quality. Oxygen-free copper provide maximum's conductivity and durability. Well Created braided wire a amazing audio transmission. Clearly Labeled Adapter: colors and symbols for simple identification of mic and headphone inputs. Work with any headphone/ mic setup that is base of a 3.5mm jack. What You Get: 2 X TPFOON 3.5mm Audio Adapter Combo Cable, our worry-free 12-month warranty and friendly customer service.Overall I would recommend these and say these are very high quality and durable cables and would be a return customer for other cable needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    This review is for Rocksmith on Xbox One, not reflective of other ught to test with Xbox One Rocksmith as my acoustic guitar has no electronics. Mic isn't sensitive enough to pick up the guitar even when right in front of the strings. If I place it *inside* the guitar it sort of works, but not accurately. I can go through a few lessons but it doesn't register bending the strings, very marginal on chords, etc. There doesn't appear to be *any* adjustment possible. Unfortunately, not a solution for Rocksmith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    This is my first android game system so I was really satisfied with this product very durable and of course I love the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

     I've no joke gotten compliments on these. They seem just as durable if not more durable than the Nintendo made. The colors look amazing and have a really nice grip. The wriststrap is the updated design with the clamp and the fit quite nicely. If you need a couple of these I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Loved the red and blue Wii remote covers! They worked perfectly and add that pop of color to the remotes! Product was just as described by seller. Would again from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Fits amazing on wii remotes. Has held up to being taken off and on by kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jadebones 2X Silicone Skin Case Cover with Wrist Strap for Wii Remote Controller (Red+Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Definitely worth the money, they fit perfectly and also come with a flap over the charging port to hold out dust and debris which is a plus.. The fact that they are silicone is also a plus, it's not thin or flimsy and has ridges on the outside, trust me it's not slipping out of your hand especially with the wrist strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    It works for my PS3 and PS4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Had a lot of fun with this android game and setup with 2 microphones. It turns your Switch into a karaoke machine. The setup only works when in Switches docked mode using 2 USB ports. Simply plug and play and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Mic works like a charm on Xbox one. Like all rock band microphones the baffle inside can stick and need a fast smack to work right but I have never found a USB Mic under 50.00 that this did not happen with. Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    The controllers arrived in amazing condition and is working ok now. Ive had some problems with the right trigger sticking on the purple controller. The controls arent the most accurate. Seems like a delay from the time you press the button to the time it takes to move a character. I would give it 4 stars if this was gone. Overall amazing purchase, it works well enough to play Mario kart and Mario party with the children during quarantine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Does its job! Does exactly what a GameCube Controller is supposed to do! Only thing is my orange controller has an problem with the arrows. When I press the arrows it doesn't input so I have to hold pressing it more than once for it to actually work. Fortunately it isn't a large issue as I only play sims 2 and its not essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    These controllers worked perfectly with our Wii to play GameCube games. They have held up to a beautiful intense week of use by my children & me.I would like it if the cables were a bit longer, but that's not much of a complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    They are very good, lighter than original controllers but solid for and special colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Bought these because didn’t wish to $25 per controller on eBay. These seem to work really well. The sticks are a small firmer than the name brand controllers but they work just fine. They don’t obtain stuck and they’re beautiful smooth. The buttons are a small “clicky” but they work just fine. The colors are beautiful nice e cables are MUCH shorter than the ones on the name brand controllers. Also seem to be a small thinner. Oh well, they work fine. At some point we may some cable extensions.Overall, happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Buttons: 9/10. I love how the Z button is on these controllers. B button could be a small less sticks: 2/10. The dead zones are large as far as I've noticed. The notches to align the control stick seldom work. On my Orange, moving the control stick up is much more difficult than moving it down; there's unbalanced resistance giving it a "stuck" iggers: 4/10. Not terrible, but not great. They feel cheaply designed and flimsy, but again, as to be expected for $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

     I bought these controllers because one of my controllers broke recently. The pink one I received worked well enough. The control sticks on both are a bit stiffer than expected but not a breaker at all. It worked fine for what it was. However, the orange one's A button doesn't work properly. Rather than being able to just tap it in to obtain my hero to jump I have to press rather hard. As you can imagine that is not ideal for video test especially platformers which create up the majority of my library. A small disappointed but relieved only one seemed defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    Controllers work as they should. My orange controller is harder to plug into my extension. I've tried all four of them on this controller and it has to almost be forced on. All my other controllers connect fine to my extensions. I can't use it with the 4 1/2 ft cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controllers,GALGO Classic Gamecube wii Controller for Nintendo Gamecube Console, Compatible with Wii (Red and Blue) []  2020-8-5 20:18

    My son loves it works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    My family and I play the wii A LOT and we have a fun time doing it. I particularly have fun this one because I don't have to worry about finding an additional attachment to create it a motion controller. It works with Wii Fit plus, Wii Sports and other Wii android games where motion isn't as huge of a with it. Anything that simplified playtime with the family makes it a amazing in my book and you wont be disappointed if you obtain one too. I'm partial to black as that if my favorite color but they it in a dozens of other colors as well including pink and blue and the classic white. If you're looking for a amazing controller then you have found your stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    I bought it to use it with the Dolphin Emualdor on W7 works well no issues at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    I bought these remote controllers because because one of my other controllers doesn't have a certain function in one game. Both these controllers work in that android game but they have a loss of various types of other functions (e.g. one doesn't recognize a flicking motion with the hand and the other doesn't recognize when you rotate the remote in a horizontal mode in a twisting and back-and-forth motion) in another game. I obtain that these are cheaper than the usual controllers, but disappointing that I can't use these controllers in one of the 3 android games that I have. Maybe I should've twice as much for controllers that have all their functionality?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    This 3rd party remote works just fine, but feels a lot cheaper and lower quality than the first party remotes. I'm not complaining too much, since it was a cheaper price, and still works well, but I do wish other buyers to be aware of what they're particular, the built-in speaker is trash. Everything sounds like a garbled mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    Perfect seller. I couldn't synchronize my remote at first and contact seller. He replace remote very fast. Amazing product. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    Not a Wii remote but my grandkids have used it plenty and it works amazing and the case that came with it was a nice bonus. The design is better than the rebooted I got with the system years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    Just wouldn’t answer to our Wii. Every movement was delayed and it wouldn’t keep steady.I gave it 2 stars because they have a amazing grip and are solid. Just want they’d play nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    I bought this for my kiddos bc their other Wii controllers are getting worn out and the joystick sticks when playing. They seem to like this one and has the motion sensor on it. Does seem like there is a small lag on it, but it isn't horrible. Feels amazing in the hand and the joystick moves well. The controllers obtain broken, stepped on, etc with a house full of children so this is definitely amazing for the money, that's for sure!We got black because white gets so dirty. Had for about a week and children haven't complained about it. I haven't tried it yet but I'm sure I will sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    UPDATE:Contacted seller and they sent me two fresh controllers that both worked out of the box. I haven't used them a ton yet, but so far so good! Seller seems to stand by their product and created it right even though the return window closed.original review:Bought two of these controllers for my children so they can play with friends. The blue one never worked out fo the box, and the black one worked for 2 days and stopped. unfortunately, these were for my cabin and by the time we tried them, time was up to return them. Stuck with two junk items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    I had to a replacement Wii-mote after we went to play and found the batteries had leaked all inside one of our original remotes. These are half the of Nintendo remotes and had decent reviews, so it was an obvious choice.We've used this a few times now and it works amazing so far. It looks nearly identical to the Nintendo versions, with the only true differences I've seen being the button sizes and the text. In other words, there are no major differences and for half price, I'd gladly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    Like most people I could be in the shop for a lot of things that I am not currently in need of if the is at being said we required controllers and nunchucks for our Wii gaming system and ended up purchasing four r the first couple of months all was great, controllers worked flawlessly as advertised. Then the wires started pulling out of the nun-chucks until the functionality of the nunchuck was compromised and eventually ybe just a easy case of I got what I for because these were not the most expensive ones that I saw. Maybe there is a quality difference in the more expensive ones but how could I search that out without purchasing then to see first hand. I will not anything from this seller again at any price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    This remote is great! My toddler is at that age where he is wanting to obtain involved in everything we do and that means play the wii too. He is beautiful rough and I was worried about how a remote would keep up versus his crazy self. He has already thrown it on the ground a time or two, stomped on it, tried putting it in the washer while "helping" with laundry - don't worry, I saw it coming - and the remote is holding up great! He is beautiful amazing at being nice to objects and is learning to respect the games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    I bought this for use with Skyward Sword. The included nunchuk is beautiful much worthless, since its connection is finicky and it disconnects all the time during play. The remote itself seems to have some issues with its included "motion plus." When playing Skyward Sword, regular recalibration is required. Selecting stuff while holding B is a major pain, because the cursor doesn't go toward where you're trying to create it go. Flying the Beetle almost never works right; a few seconds after launching it, the motion controls will go wonky and you'll suddenly only have two options: hard bank to the left, and hard bank to the right, with nothing in between. Using Link's sword seems to work OK, but the net is hard to use unless you recently recalibrated. Oddly, flying your bird in Skyloft seems to work just fine. I say it's odd because it doesn't create sense to me that flying the bird works fine, but flying the beetle doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    It works beautiful well and the fact that is powered by AA batteries makes ir simple to hold it running, my children don’t like to wait for the battery be charged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    Arrived as described. If you have a need for one it beats Android game Stop's prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    This wii remote was better quality than I expected. It isn’t as amazing as the Wii brand, but it is certainly better than a amazing majority of brands. The button layout matches the Wii brand identically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    Will not sync. Returning for a Nintendo brand.June 2018 update: I am now being emailed everyday by seller offering to me to change my review. AVOID!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    These are great. Came packaged "slightly" well. Colors are very cute! I will more. They are so much cheaper on Amazon than in a android game stop. I will modernize When I've actually used them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    The product looks like a quality item. The feel, the rubber jacket, button layout, strap—all ever, I am finding that it must be used a foot or two closer to the sensor bar than the original controller. Sitting up in bed the original Nintendo has a powerful read but this controller struggles to b stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    We required this to replace a broken OEM controller. I'll do my best to compare it to the original that came with the Wii. It is the first Reproduction controller that we've purchased for the Wii so I can't compare it to any other brands.I'll begin by saying this worked as expected, pared like the original remote and we had no difficulty adjusting to playing with this vs an original. So for that reason it deserves 5 stars.But there were a few differences worth noting:-It is slightly shorter and lighter than the original. The height difference is only millimeters and the weight difference probably only grams. But side by side it's is perceivable. However, the buttons are perfectly lined up, so you don't sense this difference when playing.-The protective cover doesn't have any of the original logos.-This reproduction contains motion plus, our originals did not. That is a plus because to have motion plus on the original requires an additional piece plugged in the end.-The reproduction with the nunchuk was about 1/3 of the cost of an original.-The buttons feel a bit stiffer on the reproduction, this might just be because it has not been used like the original and I don't have a fresh original to compare it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    This controller stopped working 10/3/18 just outside the 30 day window. One battery will not stay seated. Very mad and disappointed. Stay away and do not buy!!!((((Update))))After this review customer help contacted me and expressed their regrets that my controller stopped working. They arranged to replace the defective controller and I offered to modernize my review. I will post an modernize when I obtain the fresh controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    This is half the of the remotes in shop and it works exactly like the one stamped Wii. I am so glad we found this. It's a excellent match. We have 3 children so remotes obtain broken or lost unfortunately more than I care to admit. But this was an amazing replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    Works fine. It's held up for a month so far, will modernize if there's any issues. Note: this does not have Wii Motion Plus, so it can't be used on Wii Sports Resort, or other android games that require this feature. Not a deal-breaker for me considering the price, but if you wish an extra controller for some air wars or duels, you'll need a Wii-mote with that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    I've had this for a few months, and it's been working just fine. I have it a 5 star cuz there's really no method to improve on this. It's comfortable, all the features work as intended, and I didn't have to the nunchuk separately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Wii Wii U(Black) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    Does not connect well with Wii system. For example, playing Mario Kart when turning, kart continues to go straight. Changed batteries and synced several times and still had problems. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    Works perfectly well with my Wii. No problems in connectivity or range based on the size of my den with our android game system of a shelf instead of a console. Dropped it a couple times and haven't noticed any changes either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    Connected immediately to the Wii box and works. So that was good, and what we wanted it quality does not feel as amazing as the originalsSound and vibration function is terribleBefore buying perhaps just check again whether your old one will connect by resetting and pressing the red button on the box...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yudeg Wii Controller with Protective Case Wii Remote for Wii Wii U (Black) []  2020-7-20 19:54

    The sound sucks on this! So cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    Controller arrived via UPS. Tested it. It works just like the Nintendo Wii controller. You just have to press the red button on the back of the controller and then press the red button on the Wii console to sync it. Takes maybe a min or two to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodico Wii Remote,Prodico Wii Controller with Nunchuck and Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii Wii U []  2020-6-15 19:23

    So we bought four of these and one of the remotes was kind of buggy compared to the rest, so we used an older nintendo created remote. As we continued playing, we soon found out that the older remotes worked a lot nicer and created it a large advantage to have that remote over these ones. I returned and plan on buying nintedo created remotes in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    It seemed amazing at first. I thought it would have a rechargeable battery package of some sort, but I had to go out and batteries. It eats the battery life like crazy! Went through 6 Duracell in a day. Takes forever to calibrate, it seems off in general. Also the quality of the nunchuk is insanely bad. The cable covering started falling off the wires almost immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I was pleasantly surprised with the ECRAB Wii Remote and Nunchuk — these feel like the authentic Nintendo versions in quality, but are much more affordable. If you're looking for a fast solution to add some additional controllers to your Wii or Wii U gaming experience, I think this is a amazing solution. The Motion Plus functionality works great, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This replaced my son’s Nintendo nunchucks. No problems so far and much cheaper alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Worked perfectly. was packaged very well and arrived quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Worth the money! I don't need motion adapter to use it. Working well so far with the wheels as well. Easily synced with wii console. We bought another remote from another seller and it was dead the 2nd day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I like their appearance and they obtain the job done fairly well BUT they eat up battery life VERY quickly. I utilize rechargable batteries so it's less inconvenient, but I'm having to swap them out a lot faster than what is normal battery life for Nintendo Wii remote controlers AND I'm not an avid place that into perspective, I'll play an average of one day (roughly 2 hours) every 1-2 weeks and having to swap batteries out monthly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    My daughter is thrilled to obtain this replacement wii remote as our old one has suddenly stopped working. I was looking to a not so expensive wii remote set and this comes with Nunchuk which is a amazing addition for the same price. My daughter star tee d using it and is loving. Thank you for the amazing and the amazing set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Don't 3rd party search a used nintendo one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    The motion controller barely works, only the nunchuck controller works fine when I used a various controller. On top of that, when it arrived the box was already opened. The silicone cover for the controller was also dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    The plastic quality is much better than expected for this point. Works great. The wii remote built-in motion plus, my son used it to play Legend of Zelda. I also sometimes play tennis. Love this!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386