Read skin health product selector reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skin health product selector reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skin Health Product Selector [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nu Skin Product Catalog [App]  2018-4-21 13:10

    So much nicer to have the automatic updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nu Skin Product Catalog [App]  2018-4-21 13:10

    A very nice designed app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on skin health product selector or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Full of amazing information. Can't wait to finish reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Amazing book for reference and simple to read!This is the kind of info you always wish to have when working with skincare .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Returned item but looked interesting. Ordered wrong book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    This is a really amazing tutorial to reading the labels on beauty and private care products. I really strive to "do no harm" to my skin but I definitely don't know all the hurt that could be hiding in those beautiful small is book gives an overview of skin from a biology-lite perspective which is a amazing refresher and lets the reader know why they should take care of their skin.Without a doubt the best feature of the book, and the reason to have it handy (probably a e-version for access during shopping) is the dictionary of common (and not so common) ingredients. It has a small blurb about a LOT of possible ingredients so you can know more about the ingredients you are considering slathering all over yourself. The book does have a few "lookout for" type suggestions, but largely lets you, the reader decide on what is good/needed for your skin type. I like that you obtain a definition of what ingredients are and how they can affect you or the product without a lot of hard lines like "only this" or "never use this" which you see in magazines a also contains a section in the back with a few DIY ideas. For me, this would have been more useful if the ingredients were more common in the daily anks to the publisher and netgalley for the digital ARC I reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    It gives a few homemade face wash/mask recipes. Maybe 4 or 5, I can’t remember exactly because I dont have it in front of me right now but it’s a lot of things you wouldn’t have in your kitchen and would have to go to a unique shop to search them. Out of all the pages in the book about 15 of them are actual info on skin care while the rest is literally definitions on foods or products you would use for skin care. Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    The Beauty Geek's Tutorial to Skin Care is a fresh encyclopedia and tutorial to common ingredients included in commercial beauty product formulations. Author Deborah Burnes is a model, lifestyle and beauty blogger who became a natural beauty advocate after searching for healthy alternatives to commercially available products for her own use.Due out 4th June 2019 from Rockridge Press, it's 190 pages and will be available in paperback and ebook formats. The ebook format has a handy interactive table of contents as well as interactive links and references in the e book is split into four sections. The first segment (5% of the content) contains a beautiful amazing layman accessible discussion of the physiological properties of skin; how skin works, what it's comprised of, and what it needs to function optimally. Throughout the book, highlighted info is provided in sidebars and bullet e second chapter (also about 5%) contains a short section about how to care for your skin, developing and maintaining an effective skincare regimen, and includes a amazing sidebar with a bullet list of helpful and harmful environmental and dietary e bulk of the book's content (86%) is used on an alphabetical listing of ingredients with a short definition of the uses and some of their e final section contains an abbreviated list of DIY beauty product recipes. Each of the recipes contains the ingredients, and properties/uses as well as yield and storage information.Worth noting for Kindle Unlimited subscribers. This title is available in the KU is is an interesting and appealing tutorial to taking control of the beauty products we use on and in our bodies. The language is completely layman accessible and it's not important to have a degree in advanced chemistry to understand the info ve stars. Lots of useful information here. There are online find engines available but this is one of the few layman accessible books with information on the topic with which I'm familiar.Disclosure: I received an ARC at no cost from the author/publisher for review purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    I seem to accumulate an poor lot of products with a lot of ingredients that I can't (a) pronounce and (b) have no idea if they are harmful or helpful for my skin. For example, a mate recommended CeraVe PM Facial Moisturizing Lotion, and when I looked at the ingredient list, there are 25(what)! Well, that is where The Beauty Geek’s Tutorial to Skin Care can really help in your understanding of what you are actually putting on your redients are listed alphabetically and there is a short paragraph explaining what it is and what it is typically used to treat. The explanations are straight forward and I can look up ingredients in products I already own(fingers crossed I've created amazing choices ), and stop myself from buying products that cost $$$$, but aren't very good( haven't we all done that)! Looking forward to trying the DIY Skin Care section too! A wealth of knowledge within the covers.I received an ARC from Rockridge Press through Callisto Publisher’s Club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    I’m an esthetician and It has all the information I required in my treatment room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    amazing book well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Knowledge is power, the author says. She’s right. Reading this book reminded me of the first time I read a meal label and tried to create sense of it. This is a very helpful tool. It will take practice to obtain the hang of the lingo used and understand the product options in the beauty business. The author said, “My goal is to create it easy for everyone to understand the options and decide what’s best for their skin.”Which she does a amazing job of doing. She continues to say, …”how can we expect the public to understand and create choices in line with their private beliefs? If we as a group of cosmetic chemists cannot agree on what ‘natural’ means, how can we expect the public to understand and create choices in line with their private beliefs? If we as an industry do not have better laws regarding what we can use on a label-such as ‘all natural,’ ‘hypoallergenic,’ and ‘eco-friendly’ – how can we expect the consumer to interpret a label? You shouldn’t need to go back to chemistry class to understand what is in a product?”The meal labels had the same issues. This helps explain why things are so confusing. The author begins by telling the reader how to use the book. The sections of the book talk about the business of Skin (what it’s function in reference to the body) She helps readers obtain to know their skin and lays out a easy skin care routine. She talks about food, lifestyle, the amazing and poor things for your skin and mentions product purge & shopping tips. She explains, “Having primary knowledge about skin and what it truly needs, along with guidelines for how to decipher the products you use, will arm you with the tools you need to create healthy and impactful choices in skin care. When you use the right products and understand how to care for your skin, you’ll see your skin transform.”Amen! Amen! I like how she got true with readers when she talks about Vitamin J – (junk) She states, “I maintain that life is too short to completely abolish what you love. I live by what I can the 85/15 lifestyle. This means as percent of the time I eat a healthy diet, use healthy products, and think positive, healthy thoughts. The remaining 15 percent of the time, I have any vitamin j – JUNK. I indulge in an occasional cocktail, slice of pizza, scoop of ice cream, or highlight my hair. Having what you love from time to time increases the success rate of a major lifestyle change. Whatever your vitamin J is, or if there are breakers that you can’t live without, relax, indulge every now and then.” Balance! I liked hearing e biggest part of this book is the Ingredient and Terms – Definitions section. It’s set up in Alpha order, is very informative and eye opening. Then she has DIY Skin Care Recipes (only a few mentioned but they look doable) then in the back are References www service addressesThis book is something you use to check your skin care products against. I’m thankful for the opportunity to read this.Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a complimentary copy of this book from the Publisher. I was not needed to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”Nora St. LaurentTBCN Where Book Fun Begins!The Book Club Network blog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    Every voter should read this book. Michaels exposes every trick of industries who use or produce toxic products in their too-often-successful bids to avoid it really worth the and time they spend? Wouldn't it be cheaper just to search substitute products and protect their workers? In the process of avoiding responsibility, these industries are damaging real scientific analysis for decades to come.David Michaels might be the only person who can show the facts so completely since he was directly involved with a lot of of these situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    David Michaels' book is one of the most significant and necessary books about how "science" works and doesn't work, and how in our society the rules are set in such a method that the rich and strong can manufacture their own "science" and create it come out however they wish it to come out. And the method the rich and strong wish it to come out is for them to create more money, often by passing the cost of death and disease associated with their products and processes on to the public. After reading this book, whenever you hear industry spokespeople talking about "science" you will know that they are really just lobbying for.a position that will effect in profit for them and loss for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    David Michaels has traveled the honorable path of scientific muckracking, peeling back the lies and distortions that have killed millions in the U.S. for the greater amazing of shareholder profit. The amazing improvement of his book, "Doubt is their Product," is that it also lines out a series of concrete solutions with proven examples of ways that agencies can retake the high is book has an necessary inspirational component and a get-to-work component that activists can use to create the workplace and environment safer. Michaels counsels us on practical means such as ending court sanctioned secrecy, allowing injured workers to sue their employees, develop better compensation systems, and ending pre-emption that harms public policy and public e book contains a crucial chapter on concrete ways to improve the regulatory system so that it protects the majority rather than serving as a shield, flack, and apologist for corporate is is a must read for any law school course on administrative law, and for any college course on modern government. Its discussion of the asbestos industry--creator of the global mesothelioma scourge--is particularly apropos. Best of all, the book is well written, thoroughly researched, and righteous while being coolly objective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qualitative Research Methods in Sport, Exercise and Health: From Process to Product []  2020-1-20 21:30

    I usually don't write reviews, but this book is a true Godsend. It provides a clear path, in a sinuous field. Most importantly, the authors use very easy and not overtly ostentatious writing. I can't stand other books that obtain so caught up in the want-to-be intellectual lingo that it becomes a chore to read. While the show book did not directly give me all the research answers I seek, it did provide me with a amazing path to begin my quest. In this field, it is nearly impossible to learn the nuances of the field simply from journal articles, due to the abundance of conflicting viewpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    With over-all responsibility for making the atomic bomb during Globe Battle II, General Leslie R. Groves, head of the U.S. Troops Manhattan Project, explained that in 1943, "The most urgent issue was to determine the toxicity of the materials we were using: primarily, uranium and plutonium compounds; the similar massive elements, such as radium, polonium and thorium; and certain accessory process materials, such as fluorine and beryllium. This needed the study of the manner in which the materials might be introduced into the body, whether by ingestion, inhalation, skin absorption or in other ways." Beryllium scars the lungs and fluorine attacks the bones. Uranium hexafluoride (UF6) is a compound used in the uranium enrichment process that produces fuel for nuclear weapons and nuclear e Manhattan Project became the Atomic Energy Commission (AEC) 1 January 1947. General Groves worried that worker injury lawsuits would compromise atomic bomb secrecy during Globe Battle II. After the war, the AEC worried that lawsuits would jeopardize continued development of nuclear weapons. A secret AEC document, dated 17 April 1947, warned young doctors, "It is desired that no document be released which refers to experiments with humans that might have an adverse result on public opinion or effect in legal suits. Documents covering such field work should be classified 'Secret.'"A 1948 classified document from the AEC’s Insurance Branch states, “We can see the chance of a shattering result on the morale of the employees if they became aware that there was substantial reason to question the standards of safety under which they are working. In the hands of labor unions the effect of this study would add substance to demands for extra-hazardous pay….[K]nowledge of the results of this study might increase the number of claims of occupational injury due to radiation and put a strong weapon in the hands of plaintiff’s attorney.”“Like miners’ canaries,” says David Michaels, “workers in the chemical industry are often the first line of exposure to environmental toxins.” During the Cold War, AEC lawyers repeatedly rejected claims of workers who became poisoned as a effect of nuclear radiation and exposure to deadly uranium, plutonium, and fluorine. “There is no danger. Therefore you are not sick. Now go back to work!” Michaels explains: “As for the workers in the weapons project, protection from the highest levels of radiation exposure was the basic focus of the government’s concern. A lot of of the workers were not told the names or hazardous nature of the other materials with which they worked; if they were told, they were prohibited from sharing this info with their spouses and physicians. (To this day, a lot of workers are still not told this information.) If they subsequently became ill, that was just too bad. First the Atomic Energy Commission and then DOE [Department of Energy], hand in hand with their private-sector contractors, systematically denied that working with some of the most hazardous materials ever known had created any workers sick. This was an utterly indefensible position, but boundless resources were expended on its behalf.”The Department of Defense “faced a lot of of the same issues DOE faced - civilian workers who had been exposed to beryllium, radiation, nerve gas, rocket fuel, munitions, and asbestos - and had never addressed any of them.” The Department of Justice had always been successful in shielding the government from liability in worker injury claims.Dr. Michaels, an epidemiologist, writes that lead is “the mother of all industrial poisons” - a neural toxin particularly devastating to the health of children! “The metal is a potent toxin that affects the brain, the kidney, blood, bones, sperm, everything, and it is especially toxic in rapidly growing bodies–that is, infants and young children.”In the 1960s, Herbert Needleman, M.D., a courageous pediatrician at Temple University, discovered a direct correlation between lowered IQ and increased lead content of baby teeth collected from kids in North Philadelphia. He got the idea from the 1950s, when strontium 90, a by-product of atomic testing in Utah, became a component in the teeth and skeletons of baby boomers across the USA. AEC researchers harvested organs of plutonium workers and secretly gathered bones of kids worldwide to measure radioactive fallout. Dr. Needleman's evidence-based research in the 1960s indicated that "leaded" gasoline exhaust poisoned babies both inside and outside the womb.Lead poisoning was perpetuated in the USA for decades by Robert A. Kehoe, Medical Director of the Ethyl Gasoline Corporation. Dr. Kehoe, the ultimate “mercenary scientist,” gave "scientific cover" for Ethyl, becoming the principal defender of keeping "highly profitable" lead in gasoline, which contributed to the poisoning of millions of American kids from 1928 until TEL or tetraethyl lead was outlawed in 1986. Industry-owned research facilities conducted lead studies, usually with pro-lead results. Collaboration with the Atomic Energy Commission (AEC) was an ideal arrangement because radioactive material, like lead in tetraethyl gasoline, was becoming a component in the bones of exposed U.S. citizens. Kehoe’s research was carefully crafted to benefit industrial sponsors - Ethyl, DuPont, Standard Oil, Pennsalt, etc. - not the health of U.S. citizens. “Thousands of dozens of lead were inevitably deposited in the nation’s air, soil, and water!”Formerly with the Manhattan Project, Clair Patterson, a geochemist at Caltech, analyzed core drillings of ice in Greenland and Antarctica, indicating a direct link between the use of tetraethyl lead gasoline and its presence in the polar ice cap. In Polar Regions, atmospheric dust is picked up in snowflakes and as it reaches earth, the ice layer is preserved for thousands of years. Each deposit is an intact record of what was in the air when the snow came down, accumulating “like pages in a book.” With assistance from a U.S. Troops Research Group, Patterson measured less lead in the deeper core of older ice indicating concentrations in the environment had increased 350 percent between 1930 and 1965. Dr. Patterson then analyzed two-thousand-year-old Peruvian skeletons and found there was almost no lead in their bones; Americans in the 1970s had three thousand times more lead in their bodies than prehistoric Peruvians.Lead poisoning of kids resulting in brain hurt and death represents one of the most hideous public health disasters in America. “How Industry’s Assault on Science Threatens Your Health” is well illustrated by the Ethyl Gasoline Corporation’s use of fraudulent science. Incredibly, under oath in 1966, Dr. Robert A. Kehoe told Congress that he and his colleagues at the Kettering Laboratory in Cincinnati, Ohio "had been looking for 30 years for evidence of poor effects from leaded gasoline in the general population and had found none." Kehoe argued that lead is "normal" in the human body and even recommended, for the sake of progress, elevating the lead level in gasoline. There was, he said, "not the slightest evidence" of hurt from airborne lead, and claimed that leaded gasoline posed no risk at all to public health.On a private note, my father survived the Normandy invasion, but not the practice of medicine after Globe Battle II. In a 1947 x-ray report, Lt. J. Russell Davey, Jr., MC, USNR, a 29-year-old radiologist, inadvertently exposed a secret AEC study conducted by Robert A. Kehoe, M.D., monitoring workers exposed to hydrogen fluoride (HF) at the Pennsylvania Salt Company in Easton, PA. HF was manufactured by Pennsalt as an essential component in the separation process that produced uranium hexafluoride for the atomic bomb. Dr. Kehoe and the AEC were determined that exposed Pennsalt workers did not learn that HF was invading their tissue and bones. However, a radiologist’s x-ray movie provides visual evidence of poisoning and its result on the skeletal system. “All of the movies present osteosclerosis previously described and considered to be as a effect of fluoride poisoning…Very truly yours, J. Russell Davey, M.D." Guided by the Hippocratic Oath, Dr. Davey sent x-ray results directly to the Pennsalt plant in Easton, PA rather than the Kettering Laboratory in Ohio, where interpretations were routinely adjusted in to protect the U.S. nuclear weapons industry from potential lawsuits. The AEC preemptively took the medico-legal position that “fluoride poisoning” rarely occurs in the United States. If plaintiffs were successful with their suits, the U.S. government would be contractually needed to reimburse corporate bomb factories. Described by outraged AEC contractors as “the offending radiologist,” Dr. Davey died suddenly in 1948 of undetermined causes.David Michaels should be commended for giving a voice to a generation of poisoned children, downwinders, atomic veterans, uranium miners, and the a lot of U.S. workers poisoned in our weapons factories. In the Clinton administration, he served as Assistant Secretary for Environment, Safety, and Health in the Department of Energy (DOE), the chief safety officer for the nation’s nuclear weapons facilities. Dr. Michaels was the architect of the historic initiative that “made peace with the past,” compensating U.S. nuclear weapons workers for illnesses developed while making or testing atomic weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    This book does a amazing job displaying the problems that we have encounter with fear, health issues, and money. The only issue is that the same issue is kind of hit over the head too a lot of times. Really, only the first few chapters are important to obtain the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    I agree with others that this is dense and long, but I think it is well worth reading, even if you skip parts of chapters.I would especially suggest study of:Chapter 13: Daubert: the Most Influential Supreme Court Ruling You've Never Heard OfChapter 14: The Institutionalization of Uncertainty[The Data Access Act (Shelby) and the Data Quality Act]Because:a) The behaviors of some corporations, PR agencies, product defense organizations can obtain somewhat redundant. Hill & Knowlton made the strategies 50+ years ago and they've been widely employed.b) But the legal problems in these two Chapters represent relatively latest changes in the law with profound effects. They (especially the Data Access Act) are now widely being used to harass climate scientists, for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    This is a must read book for anyone who wants to understand how our society has digressed into a greedy polluting corporate mess. The author documents and provides a multitude of examples from his true life experiences as Assistant Sec. of DOE. I highly recommend this book and use it myself whenever I wish to understand how things work or don't in our government. People say that they fear huge government but they need to realize that it's huge business that's the threat. If you crave to understand our dlelicate system of checks and balances read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    The amazing news is: it's a well-written, well-documented book. The poor news is: I search the corporate chicanery and the gullibility of the American people so depressing, I place it down and haven't been able to pick it up again.I'm doing some light reading now. I'm hoping to pick the book up and [email protected]#$%! after I finish a 'fun' book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    This book is great. A glimpse into industry workings. As someone who works to keep corporations accountable, I can attest to the veracity of this book. Want there were "screenshots" of the documents referenced. Always better to see their own words. Would create this book that much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doubt is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health []  2020-1-21 20:0

    As advertised. If the words product defense industry are not in your working vocabulary-- this is a must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Dollar Health Insurance: How to Engage Health Insurances to Provide a Protective Product and Get Profits: Quality & Equity Health Care, Book 1 []  2020-1-31 21:7

    Amazing book which health strategists can use to improve access to whole populations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    For the price, I think it is a amazing product. It helps reduce shine, leaves a matte finish, I don't have to blot as much as I did before. I don't apply to the whole face, only to the parts that are prone to oil (t-zone, sides of nose, chin), as otherwise it makes the skin look too dry. For reference, I don't wear foundation, just a bit of powder bronzer on top of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    I have sensitive, oily skin (Honestly, I'm an oil slick. It's sad). I've tried other matte primers (Yes, even Korean ones, as most of my skincare products are Korean) but alas those primers did nothing for me. This is the best primer for my face. It keeps me matte most of the day. Oil starts making an unsolicited appearance in the afternoon, as opposed to in a couple of hours as per my usual struggle, and that's when blotting comes in handy. I even wear it without makeup (even when I'm just chilling at home for the day) to control that pesky sebum production. I have yet to search a matte primer that lasts from morning to night, but this one lasts from morning to afternoon, so it's amazing in my book. My very oily de Note: I haven't worn it with a glowy foundation, only with matte foundations and finishing sprays, so I don't know how it would work with trying to walk that fine line between dewy and oily. Tread carefully, my friends, and allow me know how that tunes out. because as of today I do not glow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    This is a really amazing primer. I have used others from sephora and need to reapply those or apply powder regularly. With this one, I apply ONCE and follow it with the Rimmel Sty Matte foundation (NO POWDER at all!) and I'm set for the whole day!!! My face is very oily (I'm 32 and still battling with acne) but this primer and the foundation together are a power duo that hold my face normal throughout the day. When I wear it, I don't have to use blotting paper to remove oil or apply any matte powder to combat shine. My skin is matte but not chalky or anything, it's just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    I love this!!! I've tried various primers including MAC and MAC cannot keep a candle to this primer. My face obtain very oily very quickly, I was shock to see that this actually work, today is my 4th day using and going forward this will be my to go primer, my face stays oily for over 8hrs, I did my create up at 10am it was 11pm that night and my face was still matte and it also makes my create up latest much longer. You do need to create sure you do a amazing job rubbing it in because it is a very thick primer and it's very simple for your face to look ashy if you don't rub it in correctly. Other than that I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    This is amazing for when you wish to have just a bit of coverage without spending forever in front of the mirror or it's too hot for full face. I use it and a light powder to even up my skin but not melt in the Florida heat. I also have very sensitive skin and I haven't had any issues with this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    This cream is no joke no shine is the name they should give this cream. I'm no create up artist on shot summer day I decided to use this and girl allow me tell you my face was on point no shine dag I was surprise. I got madd compliments that day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    I honestly love this product. I got this to prepare for a date. When i do my makeup it looks amazing but later on my face starts to shine when i HAD a matte finish. My skin is dry yet no matter the products my face looks as if its oily..I realized it may have been my moisturizer/primer. i changed to various ones and decided to give this a shot. I was nervous! The day of the date, i was getting dropped off by someone and i left my powder in the car! I bought it because i was nervous i may have to cover up some shine. but surprisingly i didnt need the touch up! from morning to night it was great. I applied the right amount and im satisfied that im satisfied. Im not amazing with ounces (dont judge me) but getting it, it was smaller than expected even though it says how huge it is in description. but a small goes a long way. I will be buying again. its affordable and if you're iffy.. just give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    I wish to have a dozen of this so I never run out. I love it so much. Keeps my makeup matte all day.. I couldn't believe it was possible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    This items is AMAZING. My face is usually beautiful oily. It doesn't support that I work at a garden center in humid, hot Tennessee. Before I bought this, by the time I headed home from work, beautiful much all my makeup had slid off my face due to sweat. But this primer is basically a makeup glue. Now by the end of the day, my makeup still looks fresh. I've tried other primers before, including Elf products, and nothing come close to working as well as this does.I haven't noticed any ashy-ness, as other reviewers have mentioned. I do use a moisturizer before putting on the primer, so maybe that helps. It's a thick formula, and I think that a small bit goes a long way. My face is beautiful sensitive, and I also haven't noticed any irritation. I LOVE this stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores, Stops Shine, Smooths Skin, For Use Under Makeup or as a Standalone Skin Mattifying Product []  2020-1-17 23:9

    This primer is OUTSTANDING! Anyone who has had problems with oily skin has got to obtain this immediately. I have oily skin in my T-Zone. My fiancé has struggled with oily skins on his whole face his entire life, leaving him very depressed about his skin. I got this for me, but thought “let’s see if it will work for him too?” It does. 9 hour days at work for him over his whole face. Not a lick of oil. None. Zero. Nada. Crazy, android game changing. He couldn’t believe it. He must’ve texted me about 5 times that day about how satisfied he was! It did the same for me under tinted moisturizer and bareminerals powder foundation. We both cannot believe how well this product works. And the price$$$!! We would 5 times as much for how amazing this works! Seriously!! Test it. If you have struggled in life and nothing has worked, this does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    This book taught me how to treat acne with the support of natural 's much cheaper and safer.I've learned how to remove post-acne dark spots and sighed with relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    When I was a teenager I had really huge issues with my skin. I tried a lot of expensive and not very expensive remedies. Some of them were more effective and some were less. Now I have less issues but still they exist. They become more noticeable when 'these days' come. This book taught me how to treat acne with the support of natural remedies. It's much cheaper and safer. I've learned how to remove post-acne dark spots and sighed with relief. This book was of amazing support for me. Worthy one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    I've always had minor breakouts from time to time since I was a teenager. I've tried virtually all the pimple medication in the shop but I haven't had much luck in maintaining clear skin. Since then, I've started to test a more natural way. I loved that this book provides an explanation on why our skin breakout. I also liked that the author explained why each solution will be beneficial in treating breakouts. It gives a various perspective. I can't wait to test out the masks and the other hints in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    I used to suffer from unbearable acne during my college years, I literally tried everything. Sometimes it was so poor that I didn't even wish to leave my house. I want I had Townsend's awesome book at that point in my life, because i'm convinced her treatment could have worked wonders on my horrible acne.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    I remember reading reviews on how this was the closest thing to OTC Retin-A, and I have to say it’s so true. I do not recommend this to someone who’s getting into retinol now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    The book read All of simple to understand. Really this book is so helpful. I would highly recommended to all for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    I was surprisingly impressed. I thought I knew enough about acne cure. This book is well-organized straightforward, well-written tutorial book if you are looking to cure your acne with natural but strong ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    Unbelievable book! Chalked full of information. Contains the benefits of the treatment, recipes and how to apply. Definitely a must book to have in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    I had never heard of most of these cures until now. I used to use head and shoulders for acne on my body. There are a bunch of essential oils and juices that will do the trick as well and they are all in here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acne: Natural Remedies To Cure Acne (acne under skin, acne answer, how to get rid on acne, skin health, beautiful skin, natural health) (2020 UPDATE) []  2020-7-21 20:11

    Awesome e content of this book is very much helpful info and knowledgeable .Author Writes this book very well. I highly Recommended this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Selector [App]  2019-2-28 14:4

    Super ce jeu !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Not able to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Keeps crashing on note9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Needs a notification on when to vote staying on android game day and still missing opportunity to vote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing experience!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent Selector [App]  2020-1-24 21:35

    The vent calculator does NOT work. Soffits vent calc works, but not vent. NOTE 8. Send me working version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Perfect app!! It's a must have for all the cricket lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Something wrong to say aa raha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Incredibly buggy. Application refuses to begin on my husband's phone. It opened once and then stopped. On my phone I was able to do the everyday quiz, answered a couple questions right but they did not give me the credits earned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Was able to make an acc and I'm receiving notifications but the application crashes/closes as soon as it opens. Modernize fixed the problem 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    This is the best application for playing cricket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Brilliant technological android game changer creating a democratic environment with audience as best judges of the moments in the android game of cricket which needs decisions every drop of ball in contrast to other squad n change the method cricket is played and has potential to bring whole connect of viewers with feeling of they are among 11 playing on field. Brave step in right direction with commercial sense of emotional quotient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Latest...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    I am very fortunate to have been treated, and have my skin saved, by Ophra. This book includes so much of her wisdom and dedicated research for knoledge and for her own real voice, in the midst of the commercial jungle that surrounds the typical confused client, who is willing to fortunes again and again for e book is wonderful, because it gives the reader a lot of knowladge and data, and recites contemporary attitudes, but more importantly - it encourages every reader to investigate, think, learn, take action - and then re-evaluate the situation and hold going if it's not what we aspired ere is a lot of parctical tip and guidance that are very helpful, not only when there is a crisis, but as a method of life, and that's even more important.I know I'll read it a lot of more times and recommend it to my mates and to my ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    I downloaded this read to gain knowledge on how to better treat my skin and I gained exactly that. This informative read was well written and place together! I would recommend to anyone who is looking to enhance their skin care routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    This book is not just a skin book, it is much more than that! The author dives deep into the history of cosmetic industry and its dark secrets. She did a amazing job explaining what's amazing and what's poor for your skin, and how to obtain the most from what nature gave all of us. Simple to read and follow the author's thought process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    There were a lot of days that I wake up with really poor acne. I have had acne for a while now and I have been and this book created my acne begin to go away slowly. It didn’t go away completely but it’s getting better. I really s it’s this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    I red the book in Hebrew. Highly recommend to anyone with a skin condition or with a desire to obtain attractive skin from the inside out.While avoiding harmful and aging treatments and products that are marketed to us every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    Super informative book, I highly recommend!This book opened my eyes to the method I treat my skin. It has lots of facts that are based on the author’s research not funded by some cosmetic company that is trying to you their products. She is very knowledgeable and I’m so satisfied she choose to share her wisdom in this subject. It’s a amazing read not only if you have skin problems but also if you just wish to have healthy looking skin without causing hurt over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    Finally, a holistic skin care that makes sense and does't test to us any radical ideas or useless products. This book is based on academic scientific research and years of experience, yet it is written in a simple, user-friendly language that anyone can relate to and easily adopt Dan's methods. I encourage my daughters to read it, so they can learn to eat right and use the right products to take amazing care of their skin from a young age and not create the same mistakes I did. I absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    Before I read, I thought it was just about beauty and cosmetics. But I was wrong. The author approaches every angle of lifestyle to obtain things right. For example, regarding skin issue, the author explains systematically as in below.“Skin problems are caused by one or more of the following four factors: 1 Lack of amazing nutrition2 Excessive poor nutrition3 Physical and emotional stress4 Genetic tendency”So, the reader will obtain the overall view on how to care for one’s life and how to change a healthy lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    Amazing book which has helped me gain insights into some of the chemicals that are in the products I use. It also created me realize that the latest time I bought an anti-wrinkle cream, the redness caused was probably due to the presence of acid in it which created it unsuitable for my sensitive skin. I like the method the writer wrote which created the content simple to undestand and there were some pictures within to enliven the reading. Also, I finally understood that eating habits are also necessary for maintaining the vitality of one's skin and it helped me decide on the kind of diet I wish to have to gain better skin. In all, it's a very informative book which has helped me to better understand the kind of products that are suitable for my skin and it created me realize how silly it is to believe in a product simply because a famous person endorsed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treating Your Skin Wisely: Step by Step - How to Heal Your Skin and Achieve Better Health (Colorful Book) []  2020-1-26 20:37

    Just a GREAT book! The author really seemed to create a research that is about the TRUTH!! No going around and commercial some companies on the way, just whats really amazing for us! Thanks for that (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Please tell me how to create acount of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    After modernize now it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    application is so amazing all people should give this application 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Very exciting and entertaining concept, making true time decisions almost created me feel like I was the one playing the match on field.. calling the shots, to have control is always thrilling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent Selector [App]  2020-1-24 21:35

    This application does a amazing job of calculating the needed ventilation based on the size of the attic space. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    this is soo awesome i can create decisions of the match. cant wait for match day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    I'm disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Samsung Galaxy a70 dual volte is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    It says invalid number even when i have entered my right number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Samar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Since today morning i m trying to begin the application but it was automatically getting stopped. The application is not running properly. Pls check for the technical issue. Test to slove it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Thank you The Selector and Co. for providing such an awesome platform .....through which we can directly influence the android game . 5🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Crashes as soon as I begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    The application is not starting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Its amzing even this application will be begin sep 1st bt im very exited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    I enter my true Mobile number but he said invalid number please solve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Fazool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Product Hunt [App]  2020-4-17 13:53

    I like product hunt, but not the app. It keeps scrolling to the top and also can't make a fresh collection. Please look into these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Product Hunt [App]  2020-4-17 13:53

    Refresh the screen for nothing and display it back from the top of the list while you were scrolling fresh products from a lot of days before. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Product Hunt [App]  2020-4-17 13:53

    Well i am already using the web ver of it. It's a amazing tool to know what people are building and liking. Today i installed the android device application on my poco f1 and it kept crashing on begin itself. Tried opening it thrice but no luck. I hope it ll be resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Product Hunt [App]  2020-4-17 13:53

    I signed up to PH on my desktop via Google, and after making lots of activities on my account, decided to the app, only to explore there is no option to sign with Google acc for the app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386