Read skip hop convertible high chair reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skip hop convertible high chair reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    The nursing 2 in 1 covers / high chair cover idea sounds great, but it’s not ideal. I bought this after numerous failed attempts at getting my soft nursing cover up to also be a ping cart and high chair cover. Didn’t work. They always came undone as soon as my baby sat down. This was a lifesaver and I’m so glad I bought it. The elastic keeps it from falling off whenever my baby moves. Simple to set up and take down one handed (cause baby is always in your arms!!!) This can be easily wiped off (not so with fabric / stretchy nursing cover) and it’s simple to fold up and take in the diaper bag everywhere we go. I was surprised how easily it folds into a small attached bag. My baby is always moving and turning around so the buckle feature is a large plus. This will always stay in our diaper bag and be close by!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    We LOVE this cart cover, we have only had it 24 hours but I loved it so much that I wanted to write a review right away! This solves my issue with current cart seatbelts where my baby would always test to but it in her mouth or they are positioned so awkwardly that she was slipping down constantly. With this cover it has its own belt so you don’t have to worry about every previous family who has touched it before you. Fits the cart perfectly and it stays in place. Love that it folds intoIt’s own carry y complaint and tweak I would create is to have a spot for the cart handle because it’s hard to grip while pushing it through the shop with the soft fabric but I just stick my hands under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    I did not wish to be one of those moms that had a cart seat cover because I like to hold the baby items around our house to a minimum, as it can very quickly obtain out of control. But when my daughter started sitting in the cart or high chair at restaurants and would lean forward to suck on the handle bars I knew it was time to break down and buy a seat cover, because that was super gross! This Skip Hop cover is fabulous. It has fit in carts at Target, Walmart, Aldi and stores like HomeGoods, Michaels, etc. It also fits perfectly over restaurant high chairs. There are small loops to clip toys onto to hold baby entertained and the whole thing folds into itself into a beautiful compact pouch. I hold the cart cover and a silicone washable meal mat in the diaper bag for eating out and ping!

    0  


    Add your opinion on skip hop convertible high chair or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    I love the design of this cover and it's is super simple to place on the ping cart. It gives a small cushion which is nice, but mostly prevents my daughter from sucking on the dirty ping cart when I'm not looking! I wouldn't say this is an essential item by any means, but I really have fun having it on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    I decided to buy this for my one year old so that we did not have to take out the stroller every time we went to the store. As a bonus, it fits over high chairs so I don't have to wipe those down every time we go out to eat because my small one likes to place anything in his mouth if given the wise I like that you can roll it up and shove it back into the built in pouch. However, I do note that if you are in a [email protected]#$%! isn't the quickest thing to fold back up. I sometimes end up throwing it back in my baby bag unfolded and janky until i have time later to place it away nicely.Overall experience: while i love the modern print, it isn't the most functional.Let me first talk about using it on a high chair. If you have a squirmy toddler, this cover shifts all over the place. It is designed to work like a fitted sheet where the elastic part goes over the sides of the chair and a buckle strap holds it in place. There is an inside buckle that is used to keep your child. The material is slippery so every time my child wiggles, the fabric shifts and then up pops the sides of the cover because the elastic and strap is not enough to keep it in place. However, it provides enough protection that my kid is not eating the ing it for a ping cart is much better, as long as it is not a huge cart like the ones for Costco. I know that the Costco carts are designed to seat two, but I would have like something a bit more versatile that I could have used on a standard cart and a larger cart as I have seen other brands do. On the standard sized ping cart, the fit is perfect! no shifting and my small one can happily sit and swing his feet away as mama (especially in target lol).Conclusion - if you're looking for just a ping cart cover then this is a amazing one as long as you know you won't be using it at Costco. As a high chair seat cover, it's more of a meh for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    This thing is a lifesaver! I’m a large germaphobe- I even hold a family sized can of Lysol in the diaper bag. This cover allows us to hold the funky meal and germs away from our daughter while we eat and around. The only thing I dislike is that the front isn’t padded. Sometimes she leans forward and smacks her face on the ping cart while reaching for me. It’s still worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    I bring this thing with me everywhere in the vehicle and use it all of the time. The edges are elastic to keep it in place, of course now my son has figured out how to remove it while he's sitting there, but I still think it does a beautiful amazing job of protecting them from most of the germs in high chairs and ping carts. He still somehow ends up touching all sorts of surfaces that I'm sure are completely covered in germs but he still survives so part of me thinks that this is one of those things that the basic purpose is for the parent's peace of mind. This cover easily fits any of the restaurant high chairs we've used it with. It fits the metal ping carts at Whole Foods perfectly, but the plastic carts at Target are slightly too big...you can use it but it starts coming off the sides fairly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    This was the first cart cover I have tried to use and I loved the easy design, the lightweight material, and the travel bag to create it simple to transport with and not take up a lot of room in the car. Unfortunately, our first time using it at Target it would not stay place and the elastic kept popping back over the top of the cart and ended up just resting on top of my baby's head/making it look like she was wearing a hood. She didn't mind, and it was funny, but not exactly what I was looking for. I'm sure it was user-error and I was doing something wrong but I could not obtain it to stay place on the cart and I felt like it was too much hassle to be worth it (getting it on and having it stay on while trying to manage a wiggly infant). Since we do most of our ping at Target, I returned the item. It was beautiful expensive for not loving using it. Typically love SkipHop products and usually search them affordable for the quality but just not this one. Now I just create sure to super wipe down the cart with the sanitary wipes and pop her in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    This thing has been a lifesaver for the flu season. My son is already in daycare so I don't wish to expose him to anymore germs than I have to. He loves to place everything in his mouth, including the handle on the grocery cart. This covers EVERYTHING. He doesn't touch anything on the cart. It fits Kroger and Walmart just fine! The only thing that I would add padding on the back and sides. My son is 8 months so he can definitely keep his head up, but when I turn the corners sometimes his head leans and taps the cart. But I'm just being picky. This thing is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop ping Cart and Baby High Chair Cover, Take Cover, Grey Feather []  2021-1-6 19:12

    Love this item! I scoffed at these covers before my baby came, but when he was old enough to sit in the seat of a cart he spent a lot of our trips with his mouth on the cart-ew. I love the print and the material is slick. The strap in the back keeps it from moving too much with my wiggle worm. My favorite feature is the pouch attached to the inside that it folds up into. I disagree with some reviews that it fits on Target carts. I had problems getting it to stay due to the huge size and the back clasp wouldn't work to hold it in put due to the grate on the back of the seat. I still like it tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    I decided to buy this for my one year old so that we did not have to take out the stroller every time we went to the store. As a bonus, it fits over high chairs so I don't have to wipe those down every time we go out to eat because my small one likes to place anything in his mouth if given the wise I like that you can roll it up and shove it back into the built in pouch. However, I do note that if you are in a [email protected]#$%! isn't the quickest thing to fold back up. I sometimes end up throwing it back in my baby bag unfolded and janky until i have time later to place it away nicely.Overall experience: while i love the modern print, it isn't the most functional.Let me first talk about using it on a high chair. If you have a squirmy toddler, this cover shifts all over the place. It is designed to work like a fitted sheet where the elastic part goes over the sides of the chair and a buckle strap holds it in place. There is an inside buckle that is used to keep your child. The material is slippery so every time my child wiggles, the fabric shifts and then up pops the sides of the cover because the elastic and strap is not enough to keep it in place. However, it provides enough protection that my kid is not eating the ing it for a ping cart is much better, as long as it is not a huge cart like the ones for Costco. I know that the Costco carts are designed to seat two, but I would have like something a bit more versatile that I could have used on a standard cart and a larger cart as I have seen other brands do. On the standard sized ping cart, the fit is perfect! no shifting and my small one can happily sit and swing his feet away as mama (especially in target lol).Conclusion - if you're looking for just a ping cart cover then this is a amazing one as long as you know you won't be using it at Costco. As a high chair seat cover, it's more of a meh for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    We LOVE this cart cover, we have only had it 24 hours but I loved it so much that I wanted to write a review right away! This solves my issue with current cart seatbelts where my baby would always test to but it in her mouth or they are positioned so awkwardly that she was slipping down constantly. With this cover it has its own belt so you don’t have to worry about every previous family who has touched it before you. Fits the cart perfectly and it stays in place. Love that it folds intoIt’s own carry y complaint and tweak I would create is to have a spot for the cart handle because it’s hard to grip while pushing it through the shop with the soft fabric but I just stick my hands under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    I bring this thing with me everywhere in the vehicle and use it all of the time. The edges are elastic to keep it in place, of course now my son has figured out how to remove it while he's sitting there, but I still think it does a beautiful amazing job of protecting them from most of the germs in high chairs and ping carts. He still somehow ends up touching all sorts of surfaces that I'm sure are completely covered in germs but he still survives so part of me thinks that this is one of those things that the basic purpose is for the parent's peace of mind. This cover easily fits any of the restaurant high chairs we've used it with. It fits the metal ping carts at Whole Foods perfectly, but the plastic carts at Target are slightly too big...you can use it but it starts coming off the sides fairly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    This thing is a lifesaver! I’m a large germaphobe- I even hold a family sized can of Lysol in the diaper bag. This cover allows us to hold the funky meal and germs away from our daughter while we eat and around. The only thing I dislike is that the front isn’t padded. Sometimes she leans forward and smacks her face on the ping cart while reaching for me. It’s still worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    The nursing 2 in 1 covers / high chair cover idea sounds great, but it’s not ideal. I bought this after numerous failed attempts at getting my soft nursing cover up to also be a ping cart and high chair cover. Didn’t work. They always came undone as soon as my baby sat down. This was a lifesaver and I’m so glad I bought it. The elastic keeps it from falling off whenever my baby moves. Simple to set up and take down one handed (cause baby is always in your arms!!!) This can be easily wiped off (not so with fabric / stretchy nursing cover) and it’s simple to fold up and take in the diaper bag everywhere we go. I was surprised how easily it folds into a small attached bag. My baby is always moving and turning around so the buckle feature is a large plus. This will always stay in our diaper bag and be close by!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    I love the design of this cover and it's is super simple to place on the ping cart. It gives a small cushion which is nice, but mostly prevents my daughter from sucking on the dirty ping cart when I'm not looking! I wouldn't say this is an essential item by any means, but I really have fun having it on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    I did not wish to be one of those moms that had a cart seat cover because I like to hold the baby items around our house to a minimum, as it can very quickly obtain out of control. But when my daughter started sitting in the cart or high chair at restaurants and would lean forward to suck on the handle bars I knew it was time to break down and buy a seat cover, because that was super gross! This Skip Hop cover is fabulous. It has fit in carts at Target, Walmart, Aldi and stores like HomeGoods, Michaels, etc. It also fits perfectly over restaurant high chairs. There are small loops to clip toys onto to hold baby entertained and the whole thing folds into itself into a beautiful compact pouch. I hold the cart cover and a silicone washable meal mat in the diaper bag for eating out and ping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    So let's begin by saying this product works on your standard ping cart and high chairs. However I forgot to message that some of the grocery carts have gotten fancy with cupholders which adds an extra 4-5 inches by the ping cart handle. So it doesn't always fit. See pic. We had to "make it work" lol. No soda or coffee was ingested by baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    This was unusable for my 10 month old baby. She had slipped out from a restaurant high chair so I looked for a high chair insert that has separate leg openings and a seatbelt, which this has. However the fabric is so thin, shiny and slippery that she slips down in it. I tried putting her in one in a high chair and ping cart today. Both times she cried because she could sit up. I give it one star because of how it’s able to fold into itself but it was a waste of cash for me. It might work if she gets older? But at that point, she’d probably be huge enough to sit in the high chair and I wouldn’t need this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby ping Cart & High Chair Cover: Machine Washable Cart Liner with Padded Seat, Grey Feather []  2020-7-14 19:23

    In general, I am a large fan of Skip Hop products. I feel like they are truly stylish and functional. That being said, this highchair/ping cart cover does not disappoint. I had purchased a more expensive Eddie Bauer one when I had my son, and this is WAY better! The smooth fabric is simple to spot clean without having to throw the whole thing in the wash, attaches quickly and easily, and looks cute :) Amazing price too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    skip scooters []  2020-7-9 20:18

    I rented a Skip scooter yesterday in DC. The scooter would stop in a lot of locations because they said it was a red zone. They don't tell you that. My mates were on a Lyft and Razer. Their scooters did not stop. I was 1 1/2 blocks from the capital, and it told me I was in a red zone. I had to push the scooter a lot of times. I would ride, then it would stop, and then I had to [email protected]#$%! out of where it just took me. Why not stop before I obtain in a red zone. My scooter was much slower than the Lyft and Razer. When you begin up the other scooter app, it doesn't present red zones. Don't rent a Skip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Don't allow the quirky title fool you. Every track is a standout. "From Ankara to Izmir" might just be the greatest tune I've heard in my life (no kidding). It's not just because it's a amazing song (written by Jerry Douglas) but because this particular trio really takes it to a various place. There's a moment, after Russ' solo section, that Edgar plays the most haunting note I've ever heard (which sounds kind of like a foghorn). The story behind the song is kind of funny (from Jerry's telling of a bus trip between the listed locations) but the song far surpasses that. It's a shame it's not called something more meaningful. It's serious music, from three serious (but hilarious) is album, without a doubt, belongs in any "acoustic music" top ten; dare I say ahead of Strength in Numbers' "The Telluride Sessions."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Barenberg, Meyer and Douglas! don't need to say anything more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Plenty of powerful reviews, and the disk is worthy of all praise, and more than five stars. My reasoning for this recapitulates another reveiwer's experience:Was bombing across the Palouse (flatlands of eastern Oregon) recently, heading for the coast, and place this CD in...listened to The Hymn of Ordinary Motion, From Ankara to Izmir, The Travels of Mr. Hulot...and realized that hours into this trip, I wanted nothing more in the globe than to be right there, in that moment...hearing these guys play, with my wife and daughter peacefully asleep as we crept across that vastness. I literally had tears of joy.We are, most of us, most of the time, far removed from any deep appreciation of the moments in which we live. Any melody that can bring you closer to that appreciation is to be treasured, and is beyond criticism. (Well, for me anyway.) I've bought three of these CDs (AFTER I downloaded most of the tracks) and I still feel I owe these r results may vary, but aside from any potential cosmic results, the virtuosity of the playing and the creativity and humor and raw beauty found variously in these tracks create it one of the best CDs I've ever heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Jerry Douglas is a genus on the Dobro and with Russ Barenburg and Edgar Meyer the melody just takes you away my favorites on the album are Huge Bug Suffle and The Hymn of Ordinary Motion but every chop is amazing in its own way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    One of my very favorite Jerry recordings - not to be missed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    These musicians have done a lot of records together over the years. Their musicianship is superb and flawless. While this is not the most inspired album they've done, it's very listenable and there's not a single poor track in the bunch. Highly recommended, and for that matter, any of their records are likewise. To hear these musicians, especially Jerry Douglas, at their inspired best, check out the record "Snakes Alive" by The Dreadful Snakes which came out about 20 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    I have owned this CD practically since it was first available through Amazon -- it has never been far off of my CD player, and now with the advent of digital music, these songs are staples on almost every BEST OF playlist I create. If you're already a fan of these amazing players, this is a must have addition to your collection of their work; if by possibility these guys are fresh to your experience, well, I envy you the joy of your discovery, for this is a amazing search for melody fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    I heard two songs from this album on a Pandora station of music. I then came and found the CD and bought it. Very lively instrumentals that were produced in 1993, I believe. I had never heard of it before, but am very glad I now have this melody made when I was in my mid-40s. It is being played often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    This gets more and more impressive every time I give it a spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip, Hop And Wobble []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Bluegrass taken to a fresh level. Or maybe Jazz, played with Bluegrass instrumentation/arrangments. Three Masters of their instruments having a ball. Can't ask for more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    This chair is amazing!Best features: three removable trays. One hand tray removal. Simple to move around thanks to wheels. Very sturdy frame. Seat can be moved to a chair very think about: this chair is large and not collapsible- takes up a fair amount of space, but it does come with a booster seat part that can be attached to a chair instead so frame can be place away. Booster seat part doesn't have a holder on the high chair, neither does the tray have a holder- which would be nice.Over all this chair really is amazing and worth the price. It's cushioned and looks nice to boot.Edit: after 7 months of useThis is the BEST high chair ever. All the fabric is fully washable and easily removable - even the straps are removable and can be washed under running water. This feature is probably one of my most favorite ones now that baby is bigger and makes bigger messes. I have recommended this chair to all of our mates and family. It really is that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    There is no such thing as a excellent high chair. They all have one flaw or another and I searched high and low for the one with the fewest flaws. This one isn't bad.1. I wanted a tray that can be removed with one hand to create getting baby in and out easier. This one does that quite well. It also is simple to obtain baby in and out without taking the tray off at all because you can recline the back easily and just pull them out. The whole thing lifts up a small when you do that so you have to place a foot on the base when you do.2. I wanted something simple to clean. That means a lot of various things to a lot of people but so far the whole body wipes easily. The straps are removable so I can place them through the wash (these easily collect the most meal debris that can't just be wiped off). The pad is simple to wipe down and also goes in the wash. The leatherette is the weakest link. The stitching collects debris that can't be wiped out and the white stains a small under carrots and spinach other pigment massive foods. But based on what I read from literally every other highchair there's a weak link somewhere... So, this one isn't that poor to deal with I guess. The tray also cleans beautiful easily and it's a huge tray with three layers to it (we really just use the top layer but it's nice to take that one off during clean up to obtain the source of the mess away from the baby while you finish wiping them down before taking them out of the chair.)3. I wanted an adjustable foot rest. This one didn't impress me but it was frankly a hard feature to search in conjunction with the other things I wanted so it'll do. My baby's legs don't reach the highest setting yet. She's 8m and average ht.4. I wanted something simple to move around. The weeks do that beautiful easily.5. I wanted an adjustable height. It's not a large range but enough for my purposes... Sometimes I sit across and spoon feed her and other times she gets slid up to the table to join the family meal.6. I wanted something not hideous. Well, this isn't sleek like the stokke or some other $250+ models but I like the black and white look, the base is elegant enough. The chair looks like a fuddy fuddy-duddy lazy boy but frankly I think it's worth the ugliness because my baby is comfortable and will sit contently through a food for 30m or so without squirming.7. I wanted something with versatility. The booster and chair mounted mode haven't come into use yet for us but I like knowing this will help our growing family without us needing to drop even more cash on yet another is it perfect? No. But excellent probably doesn't exist. So, is it the best possible chair and likely better than some of the more expensive models out there? I think so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    I’m actually loving this chair over my Chicco one. This chair rolls amazing. It’s simple to adjust the height and simple to thing that I don’t like is my son sits in the chair without a shirt on and his back sticks to the seat cover. You have to very carefully pull the fabric from his back. This chair is very simple to maneuver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    i have owned this for like 2 years now. i purschased it well pregant with my 2nd child, its still working perfectly. its better then i expected. I now have an 8 month old an addition to my 2 year old. . i use the high chair for my baby and use the toddler seat for my 2 year old, defiantly saves me cash by having purchased this hight chair.Easy to cleanTwo trays to let for simple useLap and shoulder belts.Buckle kid proof in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    I waited a few months before giving this review. Want we would have bought this one first. My son got damage in various brand. So I looked for the safest highchair I could find/afford. This highchair is worth more than it sells for. Love that 3 children can use the seat at once. It will latest for a lot of year and multiple kids. Want I could give this 10 stars. The additional padding for additional security when the kid is little is amazing also. I have recommended it to a lot of parents any possibility I get. This is by far the best highchair to have. A must buy for all moms and dads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    Amazing high chair that is simple to clean. On kiddo number 2 and we were looking for a high chair that was easier to clean. For some reason child 2 makes WAY more of a stainable mess than child 1 did. Maybe its because we are feeding her various meal or something else, but we NEEDED a high chair that I could take a wipe to and clean up. Well after much research and trips to the shop we (my wife) decided on the Graco Blossom. I love the fact that clean up is so easy. I was literally having to wash (in the washer) the cover for my old high chair which was also a graco. I would have to feed all those straps through the little slots and do it all over again, every day. Take latest night, we had chili. My daughter (kid 2) had chili. Boy was she a mess, and so was the chair! The table part comes apart, 3 pieces simple to clean (aka goes in dishwasher) and the chair took 2 wipes to look brand new. Cant obtain any easier than that. I use Lysol spray to create sure my children toys and what not are clean so when I remember I just spray this chair all over, allow it sit a few hours, spray again and then wipe off. Absolutely no complaints about this chair. If you have questions or wish to know anything else just allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    FALSE ADVERTISEMENT - Model Number: 1927621 check graco www service and you will search out it's 4-in-1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    The average is 4.5 stars, and while this generally an ok chair, that is a highly inflated rating. If I had lived with this for a month without commitment, I probably wouldn't have kept it and tried something else. But a high chair is just one of those things that is really hard to obtain a feel for, even if you can check it out in person - until you've used it for about a month you'll realize what makes a amazing high chair or not. Hopefully this sums up mine and my others' thoughts:Pros1. lots of configurations2. seat is cushioned and generally seems comfyCons1. a lot of extraneous 'features' that contribute to its unnecessarily high price. I don't mind paying ~$165 for a amazing quality high chair, but this did not live up to expectations for that price. Instead it's chock full of small features that are beautiful useless, instead of doing a few things really well. Best example is adjustable footrest which we immediately decided not to use because the highest level was still method too far away from our son's feet. Why the heck do children need their feet resting anyway? Overall, the engineering and design started with amazing concepts, but not good execution - such as the next point...2. rolling wheel base takes up method too much space. Unless you have dozens of zone to spare in the your dining area, the clunky base is really massive. In addition to taking up a huge footprint, it also just takes up a lot of visual space, as it's beautiful bulky.3. I should have listed this first but the rolling wheel base is a SAFETY problem due to useless brakes: A. when my son was a crawler, he would push this around which was fun for a small while. However, on multiple occasions he got his small fingers stuck in the wheels which resulted in some crying fits. B. when my son started walking/ wanting to climb things, he would stand on the horizontal bars of the base which seemed so dangerous. The lack of brakes did not support here either because it would slip and slide underneath him. Want I had just bought a straightforward chair with legs. Thankfully no serious injuries. So now, we just strap the infant chair onto a regular dining chair, and the wheel base just eats up a large amount of zone in our garage4. straps are a rough woven material, so simple to obtain meal caught in them - especially purees. Not removable for machine washing.5. SO a lot of tray table issues: A. It's excessively large and oddly/awkwardly shaped. There are 3 tray levels and all of them don't quite do a amazing job. The leg separator in the tray base makes this thing super bulky and difficult to set down because it's not flat on the bottom - not a trivial problem when you wish to obtain your child out quickly and you're struggling to search the zone to set the tray down on the dining table. B. After a few months, I started to message that meal left on the tray cover (which is the main thing we use since the other layers are a ridiculous pain to clean, since they're so bulky) started to have a distinct plastic-y taste to them. The surface of it is now worn from a zillion washings. I want I could buy a replacement, but they don't seem available. Having 2 tray covers would be nice so I don't have to immediately clean after each meal/snack to prep for the next meal. C. The middle layer of the tray is so impossible to clean well, because water creeps into the seam that runs along the whole thing. I took it apart with a screwdriver once to clean it properly - never again.6. It would be so nice if I could place the tray table into the booster seat. I guess that's one feature they decided to forgo.Well, after writing that I've nearly convinced myself to do some research on a fresh high chair! Want we had never gotten this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Amazing high chair!! Probably the only one we will need which is fantastic. I’m not sure why the price is so high, I added it to my amazon baby registry and when I got the 15% completion discount I paid about $90 for this Sapphire 6-in-1 Blossom. Very simple to clean/wipe down both the seat pads as well as the 5 point harness straps. I love that it is a 5 point harness; the method you connect the should strap clip to the waist clip is a bit odd but once you figure it out it’s no huge deal and probably a safety feature. Very simple to roll & move around. Amazing high selections, 6 options! The tray has a couple positions for closeness to the babies body. The seat has 3 recline positions. So a lot of options & configurations!! I think it’s a rather compact high chair and does not take up much zone in my opinion. I have a little house and a little kitchen table zone and it works out just fine and I don’t have any complaints. Simple to place together, came with detailed instructions & a registration card to mail in. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    I loooove this high chair! It was super simple to place together, it looks beautiful comfy, the recline is excellent for my husband to bottle feed, it's adjustable in height, it wheels around, and I love that the tray is dishwasher safe! My small muffin enjoys playing with his toys on the tray sitting up and eating reclined back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Buckle stopped working and tray came out and baby fell out. Beware!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    When I unboxed and assembled this high chair a year and a half ago I figured it was the be-all end-all of high chairs. It is solid, created by a respected baby products company, and incredibly versatile: a chair that could, in theory, be used by a kid from infancy through the end of his/her booster seat years.18 months later we are considering replacing this with a various high chair. Why? Well, functionally I have no complaints: the chair has been very comfortable for our daughter and has held up through her first few stages of high chair adjustment with no what's the problem? Keeping this high chair clean is extraordinarily difficult. That may sound like a silly thing to "complain" about; after all, babies and toddlers are notoriously messy eaters. The problem, though, isn't that s happen; it's that this chair has design elements that create it very difficult to obtain meal off of it -- or out of it. Basically, there are too a lot of cracks and openings where meal can infiltrate, and some of those cracks don't really need to be there. For example, at the front of the tray help is a clear plastic bubble with "Graco" on it. This piece of plastic has a little opening around it where it joins the tray support, and that crack aculates meal (think yogurt and the like).At first I thought the tray(s) for this chair would be simple to clean. The chair has three "layers" of tray: a little grey tray, a larger plastic tray that snaps onto the top of this smaller one, and a third plastic "cover" that fits directly onto the second piece. This top cover is simple to clean: just place it in the sink and rinse it off, since there are no openings or cracks where meal can hide. But the larger tray beneath it has a two-piece grey plastic border around its lower edge, and if you obtain this tray too wet, water will seep in beneath this plastic border. The only method to obtain the water out is to remove the 10 screws holding the border to the tray, allow it all dry, then reattach the border. But eventually the screws begin to degrade and not look so e seat cover and padding seem well designed for keeping them clean: you just remove them for washing, right? But getting the seat cover off is unnecessarily difficult, and the plastic connectors that keep it to the chair's arms begin to wear over time, to the point that your toddler can entertain himself by dislodging the seat cover from the arms... which then creates extra holes in the arms into which more meal can disappear.We do everything we can to hold the chair clean day-to-day, like wiping it off after meals, but meal tends to aculate in the hard-to-reach spots. Eventually got so messy that I took it outside on the driveway, disassembled it as much as I reasonably could, and washed it with a hose. That helped considerably, but there were still nooks and crannies I couldn't n't obtain me wrong; the chair overall has some nice design elements, and I like that it is so modular. I really wanted to love it. Perhaps we can search a method to use some of its elements, like the booster seat, but the chair overall has become so difficult to clean that we may have to search an alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    I had a not good accident with my baby girl. When I opened th tray to obtain her out, she slided to the floor an hit herself. There’s nothing to keep her in between the legs like other chairs. Very risky and could cause massive accidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Having helped raise four kids in the late 1980s and early 1990s, I thought I was still up on the recent "technologies" in high chair engineering. Wow, what a difference 30 years makes! Now that the grandson is six months old, and able to sit up with some assistance, we looked around for a decent high chair. This amazing offering from Graco knocks everything else I've ever seen out of the park. Versatile is the key here - there are six settings that will, in principle, obtain your baby not only in a chair for feeding (and supervised sit-up toy play time) but also up to the table when the time is right. This took all of about five mins to place together, and is sturdy and stable with a low center of gravity to hold baby upright and in place. It's a small heavier than what I was expecting, but that helps add to the stability, and it comes with four wheels (two moderately recessed) to create that weight a non-issue when moving the chair from one put to another. We couldn't be more delighted with our Graco Blossom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    Really satisfied with this chair! After first looking at the selection at Babies r Us, I was really disappointed in the ever this chair feels so solid, and I love how smooth the action is to attach and remove the tray.I was also concerned with the ease of cleaning, but this chair's awesome, wipes clean no problem. I think it's some sort of synthetic stly I was concerned with the seated angle, as some chairs look too reclined, but my son sits up amazing in it. Positioning is supportive for an upright posture with the tray not too high up (comes to just higher than his elbow level, which is fine since he's only 6 months and will soon grow into it).I'm really glad I didn't settle for one from the store, which was the same price as this one!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    We were just home to visit family and used their high chair that has been in their home for roughly 19 years. It's still going powerful and the thing I loved about it was that the tray could snap in all the method to my son's stomach. On this high chair, it'll only go as far as his diaper/crotch which leaves about a 3 to 4 inch gap between baby and tray. As you know, babies are ridiculously messy when trying to place something in their mouths. Half of what my son tries to eat drops and falls into the abyss that is the gap between him and the tray. On my parents' old high chair, if he dropped meal it went back onto the tray for him to pick back up. If this high chair could do that, I would happily give it 5 stars. But it's very frustrating how much cleaning you have to do for both baby and chair just because the tray doesn't go all the method up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Amazing high quality high chair. I purchased this item because of all the various features and options. I was really satisfied that the tray had two options: (1) there is the tray that is fixed to the high chair and (2) a detachable cover that contains a little cup holder. This is an perfect feature because you are able to use the snap on tray for messy foods, and then pop it off to quickly clean it when you are done. The foot rest has three various positions for those growing babies. The chair also has three various recline positions based on your child's needs and ability to sit up. There is a newborn insert that comes with the chair, and it works very well for little baby heads. This has provided my son with enough help to prevent him from falling over. The harness is a 5-point strap system that works quite well, allowing you to choose from using all 5 or just 3, or even just use the waist strap. There are multiple positions that the high chair can be set to, which helps with varying heights of dining room tables. The chair also comes with a booster seat that has a position-able back to adjust based on how close to the edge your kid needs to be to reach the table. The booster also has straps to attach to any standard sized dining chair, without risk of only complaint is that the straps are very hard to clean. They easily collect meal and its very difficult to clean them thoroughly. However, this is a minor problem and has not changed my position on the item itself.An absolute must-have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Sapphire []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Me and my baby both love this highchair. It was beautiful simple to place together too. The only things that I want were various is the infant pad insert for the chair is very loose- [email protected]#$%! could be more secure, and the wheels don't roll very easily. But it's fine, I can still roll it around the house. I spent 3 days looking at highchairs on Amazon and finally decided on this one. I'm satisfied with my choice :)EDIT: I realized the day after I wrote this review the wheels were locked! Lol! Rolls very easily now, even on carpet. Much easier to steer backwards though ;) It has been a couple months and still really satisfied with this high chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    This high chair is the greatest quality chair that I could've ever asked for. I knew it had various options as baby grows but it had a few other features I didn't realize until I got it. First, there are 3 types of trays, which I love the options for various things. Second, the material is simple to wide down, like this thing is simple to clean! I'm not going to lie, I thought the white was a small concerning, but it's not a issue at all! Thirdly, it may be heavy, which is actually really nice, but it does have wheels that roll very well over hardwood and carpet. And on top of all that, u have all the rest of the features! Highly recommended, definitely obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco Blossom 6 in 1 Convertible High Chair, Studio []  2020-1-29 14:53

    Product performs well. I like that I can tilt the seat back for my small guy since he is not sitting independently, yet. I like that it is simple to clean, and the fact that it is convertible is excellent for our family...both our babies are very close in age, so it is nice to have the option to use this to seat both of them simultaneously as our youngest becomes old enough for infant cereal. I love the wheels, and this doesn't take up a lot of space. It is really an amazing product and has worked well for us! The reason for 4 rather than 5 stars is because this was a returned item, and I paid full price for it. I don't think that anyone should be able to sell an item that has obviously been opened without offering a discount as an begin box item. I did think about returning it for that reason, and for the fact that it was much more difficult to figure out assembly because someone else had partially place it together prior to re-boxing it and returning it. I love Graco products, and this is another amazing one from them. My son really likes using this, and that is what matters most. He is comfortable and satisfied while learning to eat, and that's what is most important. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    How did I live without this!?!?My 3 month old is absolutely obsessed with this sit me up seat. She even learned to to grab the toys! She plays and kicks and giggles for an hour or so! It’s so much fun she even falls asleep. Highly highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    So, like others have mentioned it is hard to obtain your baby in and out of this. Like, more difficult than a jumper because you have to fold the baby’s leg forward to obtain them through the holes. It is a small snug width wise and my baby is only 4 months old! Also, it looks soft and cushiony but it’s not, the cloth is just covering hard plastic so if your baby does not have amazing head control he will hit his head beautiful hard. Otherwise my baby loves this product even though I want I would have gotten something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    I like the look of the chair but it is very difficult getting my daughters legs into and out of. When she is in it thought she enjoys playing with the toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    We purchased this for our 4-month-old baby girl. I used the bumbo seat for my son 2 years ago, but I wanted something that had toys and that was much softer. Overall, the chair is very sturdy and well made. I was very happy after putting it sThe chair is very e toys are fun and colorfulI love that you can easily flip it to the tray e cover is machine washableIt has rubber grippers on the feet so it doesn't slide is aesthetically pleasing! I didn't hate it sitting in my living room!Conbefore I bought it I read reviews stating the leg holes were small, but I bought it anyway.Well, they aren't little but it is a small tricky to obtain them in and out, but it's not any various than trying to obtain them out of a jumper or activity center. Sometimes their feet just obtain stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    My baby LIVED in this thing before she could sit up! We loved watching her grow into it and that the method she interacted with it changed as she grew. From barely being able to reach the toys, to having her puffs on the snack tray - this was absolutely worth every penny. We’ve had our share of “blow outs” and the cover pops right off for the wash! The only complaint I have is that it can be a bit fussy to obtain baby in and out - otherwise - this unit comes highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    Not good design. Very difficult to place baby in and take baby out. The tray topper is not removable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    not worth the price. it’s ok! lots of cute accessories... and a non obnoxious pattern. i really wanted to love it but it just didn’t work. baby doesn’t sit as low down as the fisher price one so if your baby isn’t quite stable yet this doesn’t support stabilize a ton (he kept hitting his head on the toys). It’s also so incredibly awkward and tight to obtain him in. my baby isn’t even big..he’s actually on the smaller end and for some reason it was 10x harder to maneuver in and out than the fisher price. it’s also more expensive and doesn’t fold to be more compact for travel or when not in use...got the fisher price sit me and up and muuuuch happier with that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    I don’t know how you can obtain your baby in and out of this thing. I got this when my baby was only 3 months old and only 12 lbs and I had a hard time getting him in and out. I can’t even use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    I love the color on this and the toys! My baby instantly started playing with it and was very satisfied in the seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Chair: 2-in-1 Sit-up Floor Seat & Infant Activity Seat []  2020-7-14 19:21

    We love this seat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    I bought these for my twins after having to replace two boon flair high chairs (too big, not portable). So far I've only had them a few days but I'm really s:1. Little foot print: we're limited on zone and having to have 2 high chairs is annoying to anyone who hates clutter (me!), i love that these are foldable, after meals they fold up and go straight into the kitchen pantry.2. simple to clean, love that these trays go all the method over the under tray so you really only have to clean the top part after a meal, not the entire thing.3. simple to clean, part two, as it's only a 3 point harness, the children don't rub meal all over chest straps, so clean up here is much easier, just a wipe to the entire surface4. EASY to assemble and breakdown. I was concerned as as I took the two chair out of the packaging, neither seemed to have assembly instructions. It didn't matter as within mins I could figure out myself how to and place them together. GREAT for traveling / stays with the familyCONS1. a small flimsy, the center part fell out a couple of times when i was moving the chairs around. No issues since I've been seating my children in though.2. the tray tables either come all the method out (great for babies who don't need finger meal yet), or fold down for access in-out. However they don't go out far enough, meaning when I test to place the kiddos in (they're little 1 yr olds) they can bump their legs versus it. Design could be improved to have the tray slide lower down so thigh bumps can be avoided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    I researched high chairs for months before finally deciding on this one. One of the largest selling points for me was the fact that this chair converts into a toddler chair. I love the idea of it being able to be used for years! That makes it simple to justify the higher price point.I think all highchairs are obviously going to have a nook or cranny that meal can obtain caught in, its inevitable. There are a couple of little cracks near the fold of where the table and chair meet, but its nothing awful. This chair is amazing because it has no fabric that needs to be washed or worried about. I just spray it down with a safe cleaner, and its super fast to obtain clean. I love that the table bends down forward, making it simple to obtain baby in and out. The top table cover can be removed and placed in the dishwasher but I just hand [email protected]#$%! daily. The white/black color of it is so sleek and fits our modern home decor/kitchen perfectly. I easily move it around with no problem. I love that it also folds together and can be placed in a closet and easily stored away.I will say that originally I thought it looked small, but it is definitely the right size for a baby, not too huge and overwhelming at all. I was initially thrown off by the size of the table too, thinking it looked smaller than others (which it probably is) but I haven't noticed an problem with the functionality of the size.Overall, I am super satisfied with this highchair. Cleaning is truly a breeze and it will be the excellent small toddler chair for my baby when she's older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    I LOVE this high chair. I am using it for both my 7 month old and my 20 month old. I am going to order another one so they don’t have to take turns anymore. Both of my kiddos are wiggly and it is sturdy enough to stand up to them. It is very simple to clean (there are some locations where meal can obtain stuck, but you will search those on any high chair). It looks amazing in my dining room and I love that it isn’t a big, bright, tacky piece of baby furniture like so a lot of things are. It is also very simple to place together and fold up. The removable top tray is my favorite part because it actually covers the whole surface and wraps around the edges (instead of just being an inlay where meal gets stuck in the edges and you have to clean both trays in the end). It is simple to sweep or vacuum underneath it too. I don’t usually leave reviews, but I love this product and definitely would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    Love love love! Where has this feeding chair been?? So compact, so much smaller than any other! I can fold the tray and legs down with one hand! Very amazing quality, minimalist, modern design, rubber feet prevents slipping or rolling away, baby can sit in and come out comfortably without having to take off the tray. Never in the way! Super simple to clean! The other chairs seem so unnecessarily big. Always have to push them Left and right always on the method and a , Whoever created this chair, I love you ! 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    I gave it 5 stars because it is simple to clean, and functions properly.I would only recommend purchasing this if you need it to fit in a very little zone because its tiny. It almost looks like a baby doll e trey doesn't come off with out taking the leg separation with it.. if you switch parts to use no trey option, you lose your buckle option. **There is an insert for the seat when the trey is removed! Its not pictured.**With that being said, this seat fits perfectly at our regular height dining table. Legs fit comfortably under the table and my infant is at a amazing height at the ither the trey or the cover have a high enough raised edge to hold meal and drinks on. My one year old does one swipe and everything is off of the also sits low enough for my dogs to eat off of it.. i have a german shepherd and a mix of a dog that is average medium size.If you have pets it may becom a problem.With all of this said, it is a fully functional seat! That is why I gave it 5 stairs. Cleaning 8s super convenient with all of the smooth edges, but that is the only W, I required a little rubber mallet to obtain the legs to fully snap in place. It was a small too fitted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    **update.. I bought a second one since we enjoyed it so much **I like that the chair is sleek and simple to clean and simple to fold the tray up and down. I first had the baby Bjorn (pictured left) which I got for 150$ (reg.300) and was never able to search a second one for related price but then came across the cozy tot for 100$ which is nearly identical. I am impressed with the cozy tot and would say the main difference would be that the Cozy tot is slightly more rickety because the legs come apart in the middle and can be created into a shorter toddler chair. I search that you can't really slide this chair across the floor when the kid is in it but you can easily lift it if you need to move it. I do prefer the Baby Bjorn but for the price I would have definitely by the Cozy tot again for $100 vs the Baby Bjorn $300

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    I actually paid cash for this item, it wasn’t given to me for free. Our 5 month old just started trying food, so I was in the shop for a minimalist high chair. We did NOT wish a chair with fabric. This one is compact, simple, and simple to clean. The tray snaps off for cleaning, and the whole chair can fold up and be placed in a closet for storage. It’s been a amazing fit for us!It is a smaller chair so I’m not sure how well it would fit a toddler (this is our first child) but we’ll use it as long as we can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    This high chair is cute and simple to assemble...once you obtain all the important , the front 2 legs are straight while the back 2 legs have a bend at the top. Upon opening my first order, I noticed that I had 3 straight legs and only 1 bent leg. Amazon sent me a replacement right away, and I started the assembly process again... except the replacement order had an problem as well! The metal pins were missing on the foot rest, so you couldn't click it in to the chair.I was thankful that I hadn't mailed back the first order yet, and I was able to cobble together a complete high chair with both sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    I like that this product (teal) is related to the Baby Bjorn high chair (white). I got the Baby Bjorn chair for $100 brand new, but it originally goes for $300. The Primo chair I bought for $100. The quality of the Primo is not nearly as amazing as the Baby Bjorn. The Primo is a small wobbly, harder to assemble, the legs begin further which take up more floor zone when used, and when folded does not stand up versus the wall as easily as Baby Bjorn. However, I do like that the foot rest is adjustable and the tray comes out a small further, which will accommodate larger kids than the Baby Bjorn. Since I bought both chairs for the same price, the Baby Bjorn wins. But I got the Baby Bjorn for a amazing deal that doesn't exist anymore. If I were looking for a chair to buy today, it would be the Primo, only because it's more affordable and very related to the Baby Bjorn. I recommend checking ebay and FB marketplace for used Baby Bjorn highchairs. If you can search for $100 used, I would recommend having that over this Primo brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primo Cozy Tot Deluxe Convertible Folding High Chair & Toddler Chair - Black, Black/White []  2020-11-20 19:21

    Love this chair but after a month of use the straps came loose and failed and it allowed my toddler to stand up in the chair. I'm ordering another one hoping this was a fluke but I am also reporting to CPSC just in case as we had to return our latest high chair due to a recall as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream On Me Portable 2-In-1 Tabletalk High Chair |Convertible |Compact High Chair |Light Weight Portable Highchair []  2020-12-11 19:19

    The product was difficult to set up, I pinched my hand folding it, you need two arms to do any and everything..I liked it because of it’s easy design but it’s not worth 47$ HA MAYBE 12$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream On Me Portable 2-In-1 Tabletalk High Chair |Convertible |Compact High Chair |Light Weight Portable Highchair []  2020-12-11 19:19

    We purchased this for when our Grand Daughter visited it is excellent for her and it easily is stored for future use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream On Me Portable 2-In-1 Tabletalk High Chair |Convertible |Compact High Chair |Light Weight Portable Highchair []  2020-12-11 19:19

    The instructions say nothing about the supposed 3 recline positions or 3 height adjustments. I believe these features are a lie. It's a nice chair but overpriced and want I had bought one that does those things this claims to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream On Me Portable 2-In-1 Tabletalk High Chair |Convertible |Compact High Chair |Light Weight Portable Highchair []  2020-12-11 19:19

    Could have been a small more sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream On Me Portable 2-In-1 Tabletalk High Chair |Convertible |Compact High Chair |Light Weight Portable Highchair []  2020-12-11 19:19

    Simple to place together and clean. Chunky baby fits well with room to grow. Top tray is removable but snaps in so baby can’t lift it.. all round amazing value! Only inconvenient thing is you have to use two hands to remove the tray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream On Me Portable 2-In-1 Tabletalk High Chair |Convertible |Compact High Chair |Light Weight Portable Highchair []  2020-12-11 19:19

    It’s so excellent and compact for my small girl. She barely turned one but she’s still so little and just fits perfectly and comfortably in it. I recommend this for 6 months + and maybe 1 yrs old just depends on how huge your baby is. For bigger babies it may be to small. I honestly love the dream on me brand. I have the walker too. Products look like amazing quality and are amazing quality for a reasonable price 💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream On Me Portable 2-In-1 Tabletalk High Chair |Convertible |Compact High Chair |Light Weight Portable Highchair []  2020-12-11 19:19

    I brought this item for my 5 month old baby. He did not like the highchair. Due to it being bulky and uncomfortable. There is a thin cushion with zero to no padding. There is no recline positions. My baby would not stay in it for 5 mins. I had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Grab & Go Stroller Organizer - Black []  2020-2-12 20:18

    I really like this stroller cady. The neoprene material makes it nice and durable versus s and dirt.I was at a cross walk and ran to cross the road quickly and I had a can of creature in my cady that ended up splashing out onto the cady, any other material would have gotten sticky or remained wet or had any other unfavorable outcome but not the neoprene; it dried almost immedielty and it didn’t make a sticky mess. I actually haven’t had a possibility to even clean it like I wanted to (hello, fresh mom here!) but have gone on several walks since and you couldn’t even tell I had sed anything!It’s durable and I feel confident it will latest a long time. I feel there is just the right amount of storage for glasses, a drink, a pacifier, a cell phone, or whatever else you might need. The extra removable cell phone holder is a nice feature; you could also use it as a wallet to shop money or I.D./credit cards. It detaches quickly and easily and the zipper is very durable quality as well! No flimsy cheap material here.Well done Skiphop! I also think it’s a amazing price for what you’re getting compared to others on the market. Very satisfied with my purchase!I have a Baby Jogger Town Mini and it fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Portable Toddler Booster Seat, Bee []  2020-7-12 19:18

    We have a smaller stool and I couldn’t search a seat to fit it, and this one fits! The straps are barely tight enough to secure it to the stool, but it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Portable Toddler Booster Seat, Bee []  2020-7-12 19:18

    Bought this to hold in the vehicle for our 1.5 year old when we go out to eat. I found the straps difficult to tighten once you secure this to a chair. One strap goes under the seat and the other goes around the back. It takes considerable force to pull the straps tight and really create the seat immovable. Other than that we're satisfied with this product. I wouldn't leave the child unattended in this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Portable Toddler Booster Seat, Bee []  2020-7-12 19:18

    Simple to clean, no tricky layers or cloth material! And very cute. This works well, if I could hold my son in a seat for longer than a couple minutes! Overall, very glad this was the booster I went with. I’ve tried several other boosters and honestly this was the one I liked the best. I would recommend unclipping and lifting up for cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby Bath Elbow Rest, Blue []  2020-11-22 19:26

    I had this in my cart for months unsure if I should buy it because most of the reviews that complain about staying on required it to stick on tile, and so do I. But I finally got it and I’m so glad I did! I followed the instructions exactly with the rubbing alcohol and the dry surface and it’s been on for two months now. My toddler pretends it’s a hoop and hangs on it and we typically have it filled to the top and it has yet to fall down. I will modernize if that changes but so far I’m very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby Bath Elbow Rest, Blue []  2020-11-22 19:26

    I thought this bath toy holder because as a busy mom my bathroom was being filled with her bath toys everywhere and I wanted something to shop her toys in; I wanted to stick with the skiphop brand as to I have the bathtub and faucet cover. But unfortunately this DOES NOT stick to my wall. I am seriously trying to create it stay every single day. And every time I walk back into the bathroom, it’s on the floor of the tub. So disappointing because I read amazing reviews. But this does not stay on the wall for mayb more than 30 min. When I first suctioned it to the wall, I showered myself and it came down so hard on my foot. It’s a hard piece of plastic so not safe if my daughter were to be in the bath tub and mayb tug on it and it would seriously damage her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Toddler Snack Cup, Butterfly []  2020-11-20 19:25

    Like all Skip Hop products this is a really cute. The top opens easily enough my 14 month old son is able to use it. The top also helps hold snacks new longer so long but I'm not sure that it would do so loose in a diaper bag as the ears would catch and cause it to open. The bowl is slightly angled so when it is sitting on a surface or held it is simple to reach into. Filled to the top it will keep 1 3/4 cup of cereal. The handle has a foam textured grip on the inside to create it easier and more comfortable for small hands to hold. But the container under it is rounded so it is hard for an adult hand to grip it by the handle unless you are just using 1-2 how does it compare to the Munchkin Snack Catcher?Where Skip Hop comes out on top:Looks: the dog design is really cute.S: The Skip Hop container won't s crumbs as easily as the cover provides a second layer of protection. It also screws on so it won't accidentally pop off. (This does create the top a small harder to place on the Skip Hop container though.)Freshness: The cover keeps meal fresher longer which can be nice if you are on a longer trip and don't wish to pour meal out of a Ziploc bag.Where Munchkin comes out on top:Handle: The Munchkin container is easier for an adult to lift ide: Munchkin has a textured bottom keeping it from slipping on inclined terial: The Munchkin container is a softer plastic (close to a baby bottle in feel) where it has some give. The Skip Hop container is much more firm and I worry that it will break with rougher handling or if it is stepped ice: The Munchkin comes with two for the same price as one Skip Hop Snack sed on that if given the choice between only one I think I would go for the Munchkin Snack Cup based on price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Toddler Snack Cup, Butterfly []  2020-11-20 19:25

    I did a lot of research before buying snack cup for my baby, after reading lots of reviews on all the snack cups out there, I nailed down to 2 options: skip hop snack cup, and munchkin snack first I decided and bought the Bee one of the skip hop because I’ve never bought a snack cup before, this is our first baby. So after reading lots of reviews on both, I thought well, the skip hop one does look cuter with its insects and animals design, which seems to be more children favorite. Our baby loves animals and bees and butterflies, so we decided on the bee snack cup from skip hop. After receiving it, we hated it, hated it so much we returned it within the returnable window after trying to use it and still thinking of keeping it for almost 2 months. We hated it so much I even forgot to take pictures of it for review, so I’m using its listing pictures to present you its cons. It’s very hard to use! Our 18 months old at the time could barely grab 1 banana puff out of the cup. The panels are hard, much harder than the munchkins’. And the panels are glued to the whole lid, not removable for washing, which in long run would make mold in between of the gap of the edge of panels and the lid. And the cap is attached to the lid that goes on the cup also, which is bad, because children loves to play with caps, close and begin and close and open. But the cap of skip hop is hard to begin for young toddlers who are just starting to obtain a hang of things. My 18 months old would close it, and wasn’t able to begin it afterwards. So I had to begin it for her every time she closed it just for playing during snacking. Also the paint of it was also starting to smear off a bit in less than 2 months, so I don’t think it’s very durable after we returned the skip hop bee snack cup, we bought the munchkin snack cup. Since it’s time for our then 19 month old to begin switching to toddler cups instead of baby bottles, we ordered the munchkin stainless steel 360 degree drinking cup in green. We really wanted to obtain the munchkin stainless steel snack cup in green but they don’t have it!?!!! They only have it in blue and pink, which is very disappointing and a con of its because it has 4 colors of its stainless steel cups, they should offer 4 colors snack cups for matching also! Another con of it is that it’s hard to screw the whole lid on and off the cup, which I read a mama’s review about the same issue also. These are the only 2 cons of the munchkin snack cups. We love it otherwise. It’s very simple to clean thoroughly, and it looks very fancy, and it feels more safe to keep meal in the stainless steel than plastic. Yes it’s a little bit more pricy but it’s totally worth it and you only need 1 for each baby anyways.I place the cons and hints on these 2 best brand snack cups on the pictures I attached here for you to create your pick easier!If my review is helpful, please allow me know by clicking the ‘helpful’ button below, Thanks! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Car Seat Harness Magnetic Clips []  2020-11-18 19:24

    These work as described, i.e., they keep vehicle seat straps out of the method and create it easier to place an infant in a vehicle seat. Since they clip on to the side of the vehicle seat, they do fall off easily if you are carrying the vehicle seat to and from the vehicle and the seat is brushing up versus your leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Car Seat Harness Magnetic Clips []  2020-11-18 19:24

    I was supposed to keep this item for free to test out but due to a mix up I never received it. But I decided to buy it anyways because it seems like such a amazing organizer for my van. I'm very satisfied with it. We use the iPad see through pouch frequently and the smaller pouches for snacks, sunglasses, wipes or sanitizer. My son can't reach it from his seat (a amazing thing I think) but it's simple to grab for me when I'm putting him in. I can even access t some from the front so if it's pouring rain or whatever I can just set up the iPad and drop it into the sleeve. Very satisfied I bought it. Secures well to seat in front witrhout bothering passenger. I never even message it's there. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Toddler Snack Cup, Bee []  2020-11-19 19:17

    I did a lot of research before buying snack cup for my baby, after reading lots of reviews on all the snack cups out there, I nailed down to 2 options: skip hop snack cup, and munchkin snack first I decided and bought the Bee one of the skip hop because I’ve never bought a snack cup before, this is our first baby. So after reading lots of reviews on both, I thought well, the skip hop one does look cuter with its insects and animals design, which seems to be more children favorite. Our baby loves animals and bees and butterflies, so we decided on the bee snack cup from skip hop. After receiving it, we hated it, hated it so much we returned it within the returnable window after trying to use it and still thinking of keeping it for almost 2 months. We hated it so much I even forgot to take pictures of it for review, so I’m using its listing pictures to present you its cons. It’s very hard to use! Our 18 months old at the time could barely grab 1 banana puff out of the cup. The panels are hard, much harder than the munchkins’. And the panels are glued to the whole lid, not removable for washing, which in long run would make mold in between of the gap of the edge of panels and the lid. And the cap is attached to the lid that goes on the cup also, which is bad, because children loves to play with caps, close and begin and close and open. But the cap of skip hop is hard to begin for young toddlers who are just starting to obtain a hang of things. My 18 months old would close it, and wasn’t able to begin it afterwards. So I had to begin it for her every time she closed it just for playing during snacking. Also the paint of it was also starting to smear off a bit in less than 2 months, so I don’t think it’s very durable after we returned the skip hop bee snack cup, we bought the munchkin snack cup. Since it’s time for our then 19 month old to begin switching to toddler cups instead of baby bottles, we ordered the munchkin stainless steel 360 degree drinking cup in green. We really wanted to obtain the munchkin stainless steel snack cup in green but they don’t have it!?!!! They only have it in blue and pink, which is very disappointing and a con of its because it has 4 colors of its stainless steel cups, they should offer 4 colors snack cups for matching also! Another con of it is that it’s hard to screw the whole lid on and off the cup, which I read a mama’s review about the same issue also. These are the only 2 cons of the munchkin snack cups. We love it otherwise. It’s very simple to clean thoroughly, and it looks very fancy, and it feels more safe to keep meal in the stainless steel than plastic. Yes it’s a little bit more pricy but it’s totally worth it and you only need 1 for each baby anyways.I place the cons and hints on these 2 best brand snack cups on the pictures I attached here for you to create your pick easier!If my review is helpful, please allow me know by clicking the ‘helpful’ button below, Thanks! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Toddler Snack Cup, Bee []  2020-11-19 19:17

    The lid doesn't come off, making cleaning ditionally, it's says top rack dishwasher safe, yet one of the petals that holds the snack in warped in the first time in the dishwasher. Now nothing stays in and this container causes a mess whenever we begin t worth getting. Very very disappointed in this product....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby Car Mirror Black []  2020-11-20 19:29

    This product works. It is simple to use; I just slid it over part of the cloth covering on my vehicle seat, and adjusted it to where it required to be to keep the straps where I wanted them. I have been using them for over a week with no issues, and it keeps the straps out of the method when I load my toddler in the car.I was hesitant to buy this because the only reviews on here were bad, but I wanted to test them out instead of spending double/triple on the hand magnet ones. These work really well because they are designed to keep the clips in put with the small plastic piece that is protruding from them. I also found no problems with the magnet not being powerful enough. The plastic piece/magnet combo have held the straps out of the method with no issues. I have no complaints!I came from using an Uppababy Vista vehicle seat that had pockets to tuck the strap clips into, and I was really used to having the straps out of the way. When I purchased a bigger vehicle seat that didn't have the feature to keep the straps out of the way, it was such a nuisance to always be trying to pull the straps out from under my toddler after I place him in. This helps tremendously, and I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Baby Car Mirror Black []  2020-11-20 19:29

    I was supposed to keep this item for free to test out but due to a mix up I never received it. But I decided to buy it anyways because it seems like such a amazing organizer for my van. I'm very satisfied with it. We use the iPad see through pouch frequently and the smaller pouches for snacks, sunglasses, wipes or sanitizer. My son can't reach it from his seat (a amazing thing I think) but it's simple to grab for me when I'm putting him in. I can even access t some from the front so if it's pouring rain or whatever I can just set up the iPad and drop it into the sleeve. Very satisfied I bought it. Secures well to seat in front witrhout bothering passenger. I never even message it's there. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Grab & Go Stroller Organizer - Black []  2020-2-12 20:18

    I bought three stroller organizers/consoles: the Baby Jogger Parent Console, the Skip Hop Grab & Go stroller organizer, and the Luna Bag. Here are my thoughts to go along with the picture comparison:Baby Jogger parent console: this one was the overall winner. It has just the right amount of begin and closed storage zone and it fits onto my Town Select and Town Mini stroller without looking bulky or tilting forward/backward. I like the nice magnet closure in the center that perfectly fits my iPhone and vehicle keys so they aren't out in the p Hop Grab & Go stroller organizer: this one was my least favorite. It was wide begin and method too huge and unorganized. I liked the idea of being able to throw things in there and have dozens of space, but it was just too bulky for my taste. I did like the zip off wristlet for my iPhone! The stroller and diaper bag are huge enough to push around without adding another bag on there. I was sad this one didn't work out because I love the Skip Hop brand and e Luna Bag: this one was a close tie for 1st place. I didn't love the giant logo on the front (that's me just being vain) and the compartments were too little for what I required in there. But it does have a lot of storage on the front that I liked. The Luna Bag also seemed to tilt backwards no matter how tightly I adjusted the Velcro on the sides. Maybe just a design flaw. Overall this was a really amazing option but I liked the look and feel of the baby jogger better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Portable Toddler Booster Seat, Bee []  2020-7-12 19:18

    This seat is very sturdy and durable. Love that the cushion will come off to clean. Excellent for my 3 year old and will work for several years to come. Definitely a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Car Seat Harness Magnetic Clips []  2020-11-18 19:24

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!I love this mirror! I’m 39 weeks pregnant today and just installed it in my car. I’ve tried other mirrors and absolutely fuss with trying to adjust it so I can see where baby is at. This one, which has an axis on the back you can turn and move, was super simple to install, stays in put and adjusted REALLY easily. I can’t respond (yet) if it will rattle or move while the vehicle is in motion. However, it really does feel snug on the headrest so I’m confident their won’t be any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Car Seat Harness Magnetic Clips []  2020-11-18 19:24

    I bought two of these, one for my Ford Focus, and one for my husbands Chevy Malibu. The one in my husbands vehicle sits exactly where I position it, and doesn’t shake at all. The one in my vehicle (which is a 2013) shakes a bit. Another note, which isn’t a product issue, I can’t really see my daughter over my grace click connect snug ride 35 vehicle seat handle, from my rear view mirror. I might move the mirror to the middle seat and test to see her that way. Just in case that additional information helps anyone else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Toddler Snack Cup, Bee []  2020-11-19 19:17

    I’m a huge fan of skip hop and I especially love the unicorn design I just love it! This cup is amazing at allowing my toddler to eat her cereal and at the same time practice her fine motor skills. I also like that it has a lid so left over cereal doesn’t obtain soggy or s in the bag. So far it seems to be resistant and amazing quality but I will modernize once she’s used it for a small while.Hope this helps! If it does give me a helpful vote :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Toddler Snack Cup, Bee []  2020-11-19 19:17

    This snack cup is indeed cute and a amazing idea with the lid but my 13 month old has a hard time getting her snacks out of it. She can't reach her small fingers in far enough through the no-s flexible fins to grab anything. The fins themselves are a bit stiff too so that adds to the difficulty. The bowl itself is decently deep which is nice for holding larger snacks like mini rice cakes or puffs but the depth also adds to the difficulty for littler ones. Perhaps it would work better for older toddlers (maybe 2-3 year olds). The lid screws on which some might like or not like. It would be nice if the no-s flexible fins were removable; however, then you'd be set up for dumping :)On a positive note, it's simple to clean, the colors and the owl are cute, the pop-up snap lid proves handy for traveling outside the house and for toddler enjoyment of opening and closing, and being able to attach it to something is helpful, especially if you have a "thrower" as I do. If [email protected]#$%! a hard floor hard enough (i.e. at a store) I would not be surprised if the plastic on the owl lid broke or cracked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Toddler Snack Cup, Butterfly []  2020-11-20 19:25

    I’m a huge fan of skip hop and I especially love the unicorn design I just love it! This cup is amazing at allowing my toddler to eat her cereal and at the same time practice her fine motor skills. I also like that it has a lid so left over cereal doesn’t obtain soggy or s in the bag. So far it seems to be resistant and amazing quality but I will modernize once she’s used it for a small while.Hope this helps! If it does give me a helpful vote :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Hop Toddler Snack Cup, Butterfly []  2020-11-20 19:25

    The lid doesn't come off, making cleaning ditionally, it's says top rack dishwasher safe, yet one of the petals that holds the snack in warped in the first time in the dishwasher. Now nothing stays in and this container causes a mess whenever we begin t worth getting. Very very disappointed in this product....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386