Read skiplino reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skiplino reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    **** update, thanks.. it working fine now. **** it is stuck I used it once .. it worked perfectly I am trying to use it now .. asking to rate the application .. and stuck there .. not going any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    It can not be installed in my device galaxy note 9 I tried a lot of times and no use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing to learn and gain numbers with your convenience

    0  


    Add your opinion on skiplino or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Very useful application and saving people's time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    perfect service.. perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Nice app. Reduced fatigue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Excellent application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Excelent. Saved my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    the system need more modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    amazing time saving facility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    جميل جداً جداً

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    🌍🇸🇦🇧🇭🕋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Loo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    This's the first time I opened this application and it tells me , cannot make ticket exceeded the limit of tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Very nice idea, saved me alot of time and 90% precised with timings, hope to see this application covering almost every organization with ticketing systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    " Cannot make ticket. Invalid option " error Had to go-to outlet for ticket and wait in queue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Nothing is showing in the directory especially after the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Please add BisB Bank, Batelco, Zain, BBK and Ministry of Traffic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing service, hopefully it will cover all the country in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    I can't keep the confirmation code on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Very useful and efficient application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Saved me a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Saves you time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing if your in a hurry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    it is very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    الحاجيات منزل رقم . ٣٩٦ ، طريق . ٣١١١ مجمع ٩٣١

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    feedback sms verifikasi lmyn lama dan susah, hrs bbrp kali coba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    I usually have a small or no hope in these kind of apps. But this one was a various story. Walked into EWA building and it was super busy, I downloaded the app, got my ticket and finished my transaction before every other person I was sitting next to. Those people were furious about there waiting time. GREAT APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Its amazing and useful as a service, but the Andtoid application UX could be improved: Easier find and listing, Sign in with Google and Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Used it once and indeed its a amazing app! Saves alot of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Perfect saves lots of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Very amazing experience to save time in such busy life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Very good, can save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Finally we don't need to waste our time in waiting the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    very amazing useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    perfect for bahrain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    save time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    "Cannot make ticket. You reached maximum ticket cancellation" does this even restart some one who works morning have to reschedule and just after 2 this happens and it doesnt even reset, it is annoying and its in the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    This is one of the best apps to save your precious time. You can plan more proactive and it will ease our life by avoiding unpleasant feelings of waiting in queue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Excllent, but every time a notice apeear: Rate your experience, Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    I test it today and it's really helpful application . it give u all info even the service provider name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    perfect service better than waiting hours appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    The could have been just "Skipo". Just to chop the hastle of a long name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    improve NPRA service in the nt search renew passport or produce fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Need more options to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Nice application save my time thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    perfect - alsalam bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    skiplino giving appointment in EWA but nobody sitting there to in evening time. they are saying time finished come tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Not all branches included !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    amaizing saving time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    V. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Ammmmmaizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    اول مره احس نفسي استفدت بالواقع 👍🏻 توفير وقت ببيت التمويل رائع 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    برنامج أكثر من رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    ممتاز في توفير الوقت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Love this app! So simple to use and support you to avoid crowds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Save the hassle of physically being show to obtain a ticket number. The application is easy to use and let's you decide your timing and put well in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    This is best application. It always save much of our time and we don't have to wait anymore standing in a line.. thanks to whoever created this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Although I tried to uninstall / install the application several times but still unable to keep the confirmation code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Practical and helpful app. Time saving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Very Helpfull. salute to accuracy rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Also I can't keep the registration code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    it's working for me perfect..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Saves much time, thank you Skiplino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    It's better, within some time it will obtain more beneficial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    always ask for rated ...make me angry🥵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Best I have come through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    How can use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    جميل جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    on Timing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    no words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiplino [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386