Read skona hem reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skona hem reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Och Antik []  2020-7-31 20:6

    I love this magazine. Comes from Sweden. Interiors eclectic. Classic. Hard to search here in USA but available on EBay. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    Box has 6 smaller hex shaped boxes, "20 sticks" per box is advertised, but I've opened 3 of these packs, and one had 20, the other two had 15 & ide from the inconsistent quantities, inconsistent quality is also present, one box had decent size incense, next box had thin incense sticks(that didn't latest long), latest box had incense sticks that would bend because they were so thin.I do not recommend buying these over better options available here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I thought it was too amazing to be true. This much incense, for this low of a price? Where's the catch?I am far from disappointed. It's a amazing blend that makes for a very soothing lavender scent. My mom gets headaches if I burn some types of obscene because there's just some wonky ingredient here or there. But no headaches! In fact she asked me to burn some the other day because it actually helps hers too!I'm a permanent customer from here on out. I couldn't recommend it high enough.

    0  


    Add your opinion on skona hem or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I had to come and leave a review about these incense sticks. I usually just buy the rose because of their intensity and long latest smell and decide to give another fragrance a try. I have been looking for incenses that are aromatic and long latest smell and these are it. I have tried the Rose before and just thought I got a amazing batch but my fresh order and these are very aromatic and the intense. I might as well just copy and paste this to my rose incense review because the Lavender really smells amazing as well. I am so happy with the Lavender and I will now be trying other scents by HEM as well. My other incense holder got lost in my move but because of these, I will create sure I buy a fresh one for each room to accommodate these incense stick and my extra purchase. I highly recommend and I think you won't be disappointed. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    The brand has wrapping so leaves lots of ashes, but the lavender is very nice and lingers in the room long after the incense is finished burning. One stem isn't quite enough for a huge room, but 2 or 3 do the job and they are certainly cheap enough to burn more than one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    Excellent, works perfectly, my wife required this for her pregnancy to alleviate odors that cause her nausea, and it turned out to give me peace and tranqulity as well :) (lavender does that) burns for the right amount of time, amazing value for the amount of sticks we get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I've tried other brands of lavender incense & really like the scent, so I decided to test the Hem brand. I've ordered several boxes of Hem Rose/Precious Rose incense sticks & love that scent. When this arrived, I immediately lit one of the sticks & fell in love with the scent! I prefer incense that has a heavier scent & lingers a while after it burns out & this is excellent for me. My daughter uses lavender 100% essential oil very frequently & told me that although this scent smells wonderful, she didn't feel like it was just a real lavender scent. I don't care! I can smell lavender & it's just a really unbelievable floral scent. The Hem lavender incense is now also one of my absolute favorites! I liked it so much that I added another box (states it's Hem Precious Lavender on the box) to another Amazon order I placed about a week after I received this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I was looking for a real lavender scent (like lavender essential oil), but these were overpowering and just smelled like generic fake floral old lady scent. The fragrance was so overpowering I threw them away almost immediately because it was giving me a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    This is a very high-quality incense for a very reasonable price. I like to burn a stick just before bed and allow the soothing lavender scent ease me to tranquil sleep. One stick is enough to scent my small apartment for a few hours. The aroma is powerful and sweet without being tip: I use the additional boxes in my clothing drawers, kind of like a pomander, and my clothes smell lovely too. Will be buying this product again. In fact, I bought the same size box of the vanilla rose scent and I adore that one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    The Hem lavender incense sticks gives me a headache, doesn’t even smell like lavender, it smells like a powerful deodorant soap. Truly awful. I like their Rosa Mystica incense so I thought I’d test their lavender. Oh well. Years ago I’d found a attractive smelling lavender incense created in France by a company called Essence of Color, which unfortunately I can’t search anymore. Still searching for an authentic lavender incense to replace it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I love the smell of lavender and was excited to test out these incense sticks. I guess scents are subjective, but WOW did these stink! It reminded me of a cheap air freshener that smelled nothing like lavender. I can say that the scent does latest long (if that's what you're hoping.) My son came home about an hour later and asked why our house smelled like smelly grandma perfume. We won't be burning another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    Amazing value and amazing adhesion - but know that if you plan to chop these strips into shorter pieces, pulling the backing off can be a e adhesion is so amazing on these, using a full strip at a time isn't important to hold your pants securely hemmed.If the backing were split lengthwise instead of crosswise, these would be excellent and you could easily chop them into two or more pieces and easily pull the backing off all pieces. Instead, only the piece that has the crosswise separation on it will be simple to pull off while you'll most likely struggle to pull it off the ill, if you need to hem a pair of pants, these are great. I use them on linen slacks and once I ensure that the tape is secured, I've never had the tape fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    Whoa! It worked! Where has this been all of my (literally) short life?! I used four pieces on each leg of a very wide-legged holiday jumpsuit. It was a fairly massive weight crepe fabric AND I got wrangled into a work party android game of Musical Chairs (which I won, incidentally) in TAPED HEM PANTS! What?!?!I’ll modernize in the Summer if I need to tape-hem something for a three-legged race or other rando-shenanigans. In the meantime, have these available at all times. Only losers (of musical chairs) trip on their own pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    This is really flimsy metal. It does work for what but I've had nicer quality ones in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    The seem on the bottom of my work pants completely ripped on one leg. I was too lazy to sew them so I used this tape, and it works flawlessly. I've even washed them numerous times and the tape holds up so well even through the wash! After quite a few washes I had to replace them, but they definitely serve their purpose well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    I got this because I didn't wish to use rings (too informal for my room) and didn't wish the pinch pleats (too formal for my room). It was very simple to understand the instructions and took very small time as my drapes were already finished. Honestly, with the reviews, I thought I was going to be frustrated and feel stupid. I was is very stiff plastic material, as it should be, but that doesn't create it a issue to makes lovely folds that stay place (you can't use this if you wish to begin and close your drapes...it won't work). Also, after they are hung, be aware that each tab, cannot overlap...in other words you can't smush them up smaller than the tape will let due to the stiffness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    I iron my hems as I tag them and the iron melted off the ruler markings and plastic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    This is really huge and beautiful thin / flimsy material. Also the measurements are only on one side which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    Worked beautifully to change these sheers from a gathering type top to the tab type to match the curtains on each side! Simple to sew on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    I'm using this to temporarily hem a pair of dress pants until I obtain around to actually sewing them. App was very simple and, surprisingly enough after 3 weeks, the tape is still holding the hem. However I don't wish to imply that the tape can't be easily removed. On another pair of dress pants I used the tape to temporarily hem them so I could wear them with flats. Tape was easily removed, without ruining the fabric, at the end of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    I began using Scotch Essentials Adjustable Tape after long-term use of the Hollywood Temporary Hem Tape which over time seemed to become less effective for hemming my jeans. So, out of desperation, I thought I would test the fresh child on the block. I am so glad that I did. The Scotch Essentials Tape holds much better, and is less expensive than the Hollywood Hem Tape. Unlike the Hollywood Tape which only adhered to certain fabrics, I have found the Scotch Essentials Tape holds the hems of my jeans regardless of the [email protected]#$%!&il I decide to remove it. I am very happy with it, and will never be without it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    The hem on my dress pants kept coming undone and I was so sick of bringing them to the tailor. I searched for solutions and decided on these scotch brand tapes and they works great! No fuss and no ridiculous price of a tailor. They give you so a lot of in this box that it can work on multiple pairs. There has been no hurt to the pants themselves. Simple to place on and simple to take off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Pediatric Hem Onc (CPHON): Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-27 23:22

    It is a very amazing book to read. I liked the type of questions and explanations. It is very specific

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    Dritz Home 6-Yard Header Tape, 3-7/8-Inch disappointed, dismayed and discourage me at every step of the app process. The tape itself is extremely stiff; the facing fabric does not drape well because the tape is too rigid. The instructions indicate that the spacing of the tabs can be "pleated" to position the latest tab. However pleating the tape results in a noticeably thick stiff edge. My sewing skills are beyond primary and still, I was not able to achieve satisfactory end results with this detestable Dritz header tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    I didn't know this product existed until I saw it being used on a guide for making draperies. It's thin to let for ironing an exact hem, so it will need a small tlc to hold from bending it, but it wouldn't work as well if it were thicker. I'm sure I'll use it often for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    Product is seems created of plastic like material not fabric. Very stiff and hard to use. I actually threw it away and made my own from fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    I was very disappointed with this product! I required to hem some very nice dress pants in a hurry. I didn't have time to take them in to have them tailored so I ordered this from Amazon and it arrived the next day. I quickly set to work hemming the pants with this tape, only to search that it simply didn't' keep to the fabric I was working with at all. I created double sure I was doing it correctly, getting the backing completely removed. I ended up having to obtain out my sewing machine (I"m a total amateur) and tacking the hems up myself. I thankfully did an okay job, should have just done that to start with. This tape maybe would work on very flimsy material, like silk or satin, but not on high quality dress pants, which I believe are a gaberdine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    This tape is a necessity if you are petite. You obtain something on sale and save a few bucks but place it out in alterations which are very EXPENSIVE. Also you save the time it takes to obtain to a tailor. I always bought this at a store, but the shop doesn't carry this anymore. They have this very expensive multi use tape for hems and necklines and whatever that's nothing but junk it stuck to my hand and never saw the fabric and went in the charity bag. This is amazing stuff, it is quick, neat and does what you want. No substitute for a name that has been around forever. Please don't stop carrying this--very hard to find. This should be in every petite person's drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    These tapes did the job for me. I took them on a cruise for two reasons. I didn't have time to properly hem a pair of pants and when applied correctly, the hems stayed in put until removed. The second was for socks. The short socks always slide off of my heels. I applied the tape to the inside of the socks and no more problems. Love this item and will be purchasing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape, 24 Strips (W-106-A) []  2020-1-31 20:2

    I ordered this in a pinch because I didn't have time to have a jumpsuit hemmed. I ended up skipping the jumpsuit all together and wore a dress but still packed the tape in my bag. I wound up using the tape as double sided tape for the dress! So it has more than one use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dritz Home 44080 Drapery Hem Gauge, 18 x 9-Inch []  2020-1-29 8:34

    Excellent for the lined rod pocket curtains I sewed. The header tape give the right amount of stiffness for my curtains to hang beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolled Hem Needle Plate 412784 for Singer for Singer SERGER 14U286 14U32 14U34 14U544 by LNKA []  2019-12-23 19:11

    Simple to use & saves lots of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards []  2019-12-30 18:17

    I stupidly sold my sewing machine years ago and I required ows for our camper. I used this and it worked perfect. I do recommend using the massive duty 18 yard tape at Joann's for $5 if you're working with thick fabric. This only works for semi thin fabric and you have to allow it cool completely otherwise it can be opened back up. Fast note: if you obtain tape somewhere you don't wish and need it off, use the iron to melt it off. It smells like hot glue but it comes off the fabric. And can be wiped off the iron when it's cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards []  2019-12-30 18:17

    The instructions say to keep the iron on the fabric that the tape is on for 3 seconds—it takes method longer than that. It took me about a min to obtain it to glue down, as when it melted it did not immediately bond to the fabric. I used it to hem a jean skirt, but I can tell that it won’t keep up through the wash and will have to be continuously applied.I also tried to hem a cotton/nylon dress, and it just wouldn’t work at all.I do not recommend this product, as it is a waste of money. You’re better off taking your clothing item to obtain tailored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    This is a really beautiful jumper. The school have beautiful strict rules about the length, so I ordered a bigger size on purpose but it turned out perfectly. She's 8, but quite tall. I bought a 14 and it sits about half-calf. I probably could take in the top part a bit but it's not too bad. The belt and button features are just so classy and it just looks really amazing on her. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Dress was too little and the material is a small flimsy (although there is a lining). Dresses with the side zipper under the armpit are always kind of hard to wrangle on anyway so that didn't support either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Exactly what I wanted! I read some of the other reviews. Ignore them. The quality is very good. They are definitely an Adidas product. I ordered XL for my husband. He is about 6 foot tall. He wears a 38 in pants. These fit perfect! The quality, the look, it’s all great! Definitely going to order another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    The sizing on these are method too small. If you have a derrière, these will not stay on. Very dissatisfied. I have other XXL pants from Adidas and these were like a large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem White Sage 100 Incense Sticks (5 packs of 20 sticks) []  2020-7-26 23:22

    I bought these for my wife as a Christmas bonus but had to return them as soon as I received them because of the smell. The fragrance seems to be produced by chemicals and not natural incense. My wife is extremely sensitive to chemicals and therefore these would have given her severe migraines. I don't know what they used to produce these but it is definitely not natural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEM pack of 12 assorted incense cones (10 cones each total 120 cones ) []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I searched "backflow incense cones" and these showed up. They do not have the hole in the bottom to be used with backflow burners. Also, the scents all mixed up in the box, so it's hard to tell one scent from another. In addition to that, any amazing smell doesn't last. It quickly turned to a very stale, burned smell...like old incense does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEM pack of 12 assorted incense cones (10 cones each total 120 cones ) []  2020-1-31 17:30

    These incense cones are as the scents indicate ... more or less. I've yet to search any incense that smells as amazing as when I've walked into a that sells and has some lit. I search I have to place some out because they're just too smokey. But overall I haven't found anything I like any better except the incense matches I buy sometimes -- the downside of those is that the scent goes away too fast. I need the Goldilocks ver I guess, whatever that is, but I'd buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Just bought this for my husband...he thinks it's a amazing sweatpants. Size L is slightly tighter fitting than the latest one i bought him in 2007...but he's happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's NSW Club Pant Open Hem, Black/Black/White, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:25

    Found a package of begin and used cigarettes in the front right pocket. I’m not a smoker. Wouldn’t care but who smokes half a cigarette and puts it back in the pack. Nice smell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's NSW Club Pant Open Hem, Black/Black/White, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:25

    Can't think of anything wrong these pants. Comfortable. Proper cut. Have not shrunk after a lot of washings. [email protected]#$%! came in more colors. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards, White []  2021-2-16 18:22

    I have a sewing machine I use for hemming my pants. However, I required to hem a pair that showed no stitching. I'm not a fabulous sewer and my machine is very primary so I didn't wish to fuss with that particular stitch. Mom recommended I use hemming tape. So I did. This worked amazing enough. It may be because I'm a novice and slightly clumsy with it, but I found is a small difficult to manage. It is very lightweight and therefore 'flimsy'. Again, it could be operator error, so I didn't wish to deduct too a lot of stars. It does wear well - I've since laundered those pants several times without problem of the hem coming undone. Overall, it's a amazing enough product for small, amateur sewing jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards, White []  2021-2-16 18:22

    I used these to hem my scrubs for work. I come for four generations of seamstress, but I didn't take up that trait, and I was determined to do this on my own. So, after some googling I discovered hem tape. It was a pain in [email protected]#$% at first. It takes about of min of heat for it to stick. But after that min it's good. I'm not sure how long it will keep but for now I'm pleased. And it was less than $4 so victory win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Not good quality, makes me question if these are authentic? Totally came apart in one wearing, logo fell off and seam completely split while my son was at school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Both my husband and my father love the fit and comfort of these traditional Adidas athletic pants. Simple to care for, machine wash and dry. They keep up well and look amazing after a lot of washes. I have purchased them more than once. They are hard to search because the fresh style is a narrow leg. Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:24

    Exactly what I wanted! I read some of the other reviews. Ignore them. The quality is very good. They are definitely an Adidas product. I ordered XL for my husband. He is about 6 foot tall. He wears a 38 in pants. These fit perfect! The quality, the look, it’s all great! Definitely going to order another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:24

    This pair is actually a very nice Navy Blue which, in my opinion, look nicer than the photo. And the image looks nice to start with. I'm retired and wear these and my everyday "around house" pants. I search them extremely comfortable. They also appear to be of high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEM pack of 12 assorted incense cones (10 cones each total 120 cones ) []  2020-1-31 17:30

    The banner on itemPage says “Amazon’s Choice” for backflow incense. These are NOT backflow incense and wouldn’t you know it not returnable although distributes by Amazon. It sure seems that if Amazon is going to tout the item as their topChoice it should at least be an accurately described item. As it is, with a noReturn policy, this is just a major ripoff to me and a lot of others it appears. I wish my cash back. No longer will I rely on Amazon’s Choice for anything!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEM pack of 12 assorted incense cones (10 cones each total 120 cones ) []  2020-1-31 17:30

    Searched for backflow cones and these came up near the top of the find results. No pictures of the cones themselves so I fell in the same train as most of the other reviewers. Then when I test to return them I found out you can't!?! Where is that said in the item listing??? Never would have bought if I knew returns are not accepted. Very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards []  2019-12-30 18:17

    I have a sewing machine I use for hemming my pants. However, I required to hem a pair that showed no stitching. I'm not a fabulous sewer and my machine is very primary so I didn't wish to fuss with that particular stitch. Mom recommended I use hemming tape. So I did. This worked amazing enough. It may be because I'm a novice and slightly clumsy with it, but I found is a small difficult to manage. It is very lightweight and therefore 'flimsy'. Again, it could be operator error, so I didn't wish to deduct too a lot of stars. It does wear well - I've since laundered those pants several times without problem of the hem coming undone. Overall, it's a amazing enough product for small, amateur sewing jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards []  2019-12-30 18:17

    I purchased two of these for a meticulously measured project in which I required 16 total yards. About halfway through my project I ran out of both hem tapes. It is incorrect on the description that these are 8 yards each. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem White Sage 100 Incense Sticks (5 packs of 20 sticks) []  2020-7-26 23:22

    Wars away poor spirits and allows the flow of postive energy and allows for the flow of amazing cleansing energies. Word of caution if you have a powerful daemon of Yokai (Japanese Term) then you need to begin your windows and doors and bless CONSECRATE with prayers from psalms or any passages for consecration. They create break windows if shut on their method out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem White Sage 100 Incense Sticks (5 packs of 20 sticks) []  2020-7-26 23:22

    This White Sage smells awesome and burns really well. I purchased this to clear the energy in my home, I was impressed with how well it worked. The air in my home felt very light after I burned several sticks for each room. One of my mates had a visitor in her home and the energy changed after the visitor left, it was massive along with a negative feel. I gave her a box of the White Sage and after she burned a few sticks, it cleared the negative energy and raised the vibration in her e smell of White Sage is very light compared to regular sage and the smoke does not bother my allergies either. Each stick burned really well without having to relight it. I have purchased incense from my local fresh age shop but, the price was triple the amount of this item. It is an awesome deal for ry satisfied with this purchase and will continue to buy this White Sage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I’m only 5’6 and the Large’s are about an inch too short. Just for lounging but super annoying. Not sure how a tall man would wear these without them being capris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These really are beautiful amazing for the price. They're comfortable. The price was good. I only paid a hair over $20 apiece for the two pairs I bought. The exterior is smooth and low-friction, an necessary feature since some sweatpants have a tendency to twist and bind gradually during exercise. The chop is pleasant as well with a fairly flat seat of the pants. Between the low-friction and the amazing cut, these pants do a amazing job of preventing the slow-motion wedgy that sometimes occurs when jogging with lesser pants. The interior of the pants is wonderful, with a fleece-like texture that doesn't grab, pinch, twist, cut, or chafe. The comfort of these pants is terms of appearance, sweat pants have never been a go-to staple of fashion, but these are the least poor looking sweatpants I've ever owned. That doesn't mean I'll go out of my method to wear them for anything other than exercise, but it does mean that I feel less foolish running an errand after the gym without getting changed only gripes for these otherwise perfect pants are that they beautiful aggressively, a sign that they probably won't latest a super duper long time. That's a minor criticism though, as I've never had any other sweatpants this comfortable before, so I suppose this is just a property of the material they're created from. A little price to pay for this kind of e reason I've gone with four stars has to do with the angle of the pockets. At least I believe that's what's causing this. These pants pour my phone out about 50% of the time that I sit down in a seat that has even the slightest reclining angle. I've had to train myself to never have my phone in my pocket when driving to the gym because otherwise I'll frequently search myself wincing at the rattle and thud of a phone bouncing off the interior of the driver door on its method down to the floor beneath my seat. I'd estimate the rearward recline angle of my driver's seat to be no more than 10 degrees. On the other hand, it's not the end of the globe now that I'm beginning to consistently remember to put my phone somewhere secure when I obtain in the car, but it's also not important for this problem to exist, and it would be simple to fix. After all, throwing your phone in your pocket on the method out the door to the gym, I expect, is a nearly universal behavior. I'd not have docked a star for this if I had any other clothes that caused this, but I don't. Just these, and so I think that fixing it isn't too high a bar to ill very much recommended, especially at the $20ish price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    No elasticity in waistband. So unless you pull strings and tie, they won’t stay up well. This is even though I bought medium size which is usually a bit tight on waist for me. I have a previous ver of these Nike and they are great. Not sure why they required to remove all elasticity from waist. I have $10 cheap sweats that fit much better than these. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    The "look" of The dress is cute however, the dress (made in China) has a very powerful odor and the fabric is awful. It's 100% polyester ( yes.. 100%)Its also VERY thin fabric and the mark attached says "HANDWASH ONLY, DO NOT WRING, DO NOT SOAK, HANG DRY" the dress I received does not have care instructions on mark in the dress.. only the mark that was attached to be removed. I'm a working mom I certainly do not have time to HANDWASH a dress and allow it drip dry then careful test and iron (on low only) the wrinkles out of this dress that seems to love to wrinkle. I got a size 10 for my daughter who is tall for her age (8 almost 9) it fit amazing (size) length was amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    The dress is very beautiful and my granddaughter loved it because it was various than her other parochial dresses. However it was method too small. I read reviews that said it ran little so I purchased two sizes bigger, hoping to finish out this school term and begin next year with it. Not going to happen. I allow her hold the dress but could only wear it for this end of the school year. Tight across the chest and under the arms. Dresses and skirts are supposed to come just below the knee, no shorter. This came just above the knee, she wore dark tights with it and was ok with school staff for the few months that she was going to wear it. Wished it was real to US sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Bought 3 related dresses (Sunny Fashion KS96 Girls Dress Khaki Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 14 &Sunny Fashion KV96 Girls Dress Navy Blue Back School Pleated Hem Size 14) for my 9 yr old daughter as a uniform for her school. Not only the parcel took a month to obtain delivered, but what's more painful, the dresses unexpectedly turned to be too small. I particularly ordered size 14 (currently she is wearing 10-12 US size), in the hope she will wear those dresses till the end of 2nd semester - but now have to return all per the quality of the product - can't say anything poor about the dresses, a beautiful decent execution. The fabric is related to the one you can normally search in Target or Walmart when ping for the school : the khaki and the navy dresses have liner (Red Tartan has none, so it's A BIT more simple to take off), which makes the dress even tighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Not good quality, makes me question if these are authentic? Totally came apart in one wearing, logo fell off and seam completely split while my son was at school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    I tried on a pair of these locally in a large, but didn't have an additional large. I thought after trying on the huge pair these would fit perfect, but imo they are a small bigger than expected, but I'm wearing them none-the-less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards, White []  2021-2-16 18:22

    I stupidly sold my sewing machine years ago and I required ows for our camper. I used this and it worked perfect. I do recommend using the massive duty 18 yard tape at Joann's for $5 if you're working with thick fabric. This only works for semi thin fabric and you have to allow it cool completely otherwise it can be opened back up. Fast note: if you obtain tape somewhere you don't wish and need it off, use the iron to melt it off. It smells like hot glue but it comes off the fabric. And can be wiped off the iron when it's cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards, White []  2021-2-16 18:22

    I used these to hem my coveralls that ended up being to huge for me, and I have to say I'm not a skilled seamstress so I had no idea how to actually use this but didn't wish to pay same one to hem all 3 pairs and I have to say it turned out great. The seam holds well and hasn't fallen apart with washing, but I will say I don't clean my coveralls as often as I should. All you have to do is chop the seam to the right length and then put this inside the seam and heat with an iron to fix. I will say it may be a small to thick if you wanted to eventually go back and stitch in a nice seam line so may need to either but thinner or chop it down to whatever size you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's NSW Club Pant Open Hem, Black/Black/White, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:25

    I like the waist band, fit & the warm fuzzy feeling. What I detest is a right rear pocket only. I have never carried a wallet in the right rear; mostly because normally there is a left rear as well. I decided to overlook that glaring oversightbut now I search getting a fairly thin wallet in & out of the only rear pocket is a challenge. I have to stretch the opening which will eventually cause the thread or material to fail. Well, I will not be buying Nike pants of any kind anymore. Less that impressed would be putting it mildly. Another 1/2" how stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    The sizing on these are method too small. If you have a derrière, these will not stay on. Very dissatisfied. I have other XXL pants from Adidas and these were like a large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    This pair is actually a very nice Navy Blue which, in my opinion, look nicer than the photo. And the image looks nice to start with. I'm retired and wear these and my everyday "around house" pants. I search them extremely comfortable. They also appear to be of high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:24

    I have another pair to judge from and when i bought these they were like 2 sizes to small. I will not order any more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Super comfortable sweats for my husband. He loves them and the huge fits him perfectly... he's 6'1, 170 lbs. more on the slim side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing pants . My 15 yr old is very slim and 5,6” and he loves these pant. I bought a couple of sizes in 3 colors because he ask for them for Christmas and I wanted to create use I would have them. We kept 4 of the 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEM pack of 12 assorted incense cones (10 cones each total 120 cones ) []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I don’t recommend this seller at all!! I spend $9.25 for 12 assorted boxes of incense cones and this what i damn get! This is Horrible and this was supposed to be part of a Christmas gift. 😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEM pack of 12 assorted incense cones (10 cones each total 120 cones ) []  2020-1-31 17:30

    most of these just smell like... soap, cheap generic soap, maybe they have been sitting too long together? and as the reviews have said even though these come up when searching for "backflow" incense they are not. you can drill them yourself to create them, but thats alot of work, and not worth it for the lousy smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I read so a lot of poor reviews on this product but couldn’t resist trying anyway because it’s adorable. So here’s the thing... You CAN [email protected]#$%!. You CAN iron it. Buttons WILL fall off, they’re simple to sew back on. The fabric is lightweight, and not uncomfortable for my daughter. We live in Florida and the fall and spring are hot, it’s excellent for our weather. For reference, she is about to be 7. 50” tall and around 60 lbs. We ordered an 8 and it fits her perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter LOVE!!! This dress!! It's very cute and fashionable. For anyone who is interested in purchasing this item just to allow you know, It's created out of polyester so you NEED to iron it at low heat!! It's not wrinkle e dress fit as expected. 5 stars from me!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolled Hem Needle Plate 412784 for Singer for Singer SERGER 14U286 14U32 14U34 14U544 by LNKA []  2019-12-23 19:11

    I bought it to create rolled hems on a serger. Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards []  2019-12-30 18:17

    It worked so well, it was fast too! Just put where you need the hem, then fold and iron! I used on this attractive maxi dress. It was method too long and it was a simple fix with the tape. It saved me $20+ not having to take to the cleaners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards []  2019-12-30 18:17

    I required to hem a bridesmaid dress last-minute and this tape was the excellent solution. It's simple to use and you can barely tell that it was tape used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards []  2019-12-30 18:17

    I used these to hem my coveralls that ended up being to huge for me, and I have to say I'm not a skilled seamstress so I had no idea how to actually use this but didn't wish to pay same one to hem all 3 pairs and I have to say it turned out great. The seam holds well and hasn't fallen apart with washing, but I will say I don't clean my coveralls as often as I should. All you have to do is chop the seam to the right length and then put this inside the seam and heat with an iron to fix. I will say it may be a small to thick if you wanted to eventually go back and stitch in a nice seam line so may need to either but thinner or chop it down to whatever size you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    This pair is actually a very nice Navy Blue which, in my opinion, look nicer than the photo. And the image looks nice to start with. I'm retired and wear these and my everyday "around house" pants. I search them extremely comfortable. They also appear to be of high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem White Sage 100 Incense Sticks (5 packs of 20 sticks) []  2020-7-26 23:22

    I read the reviews of this incense before buying. Some loved it, a lot of said it had an artificial perfumey smell. I took a possibility because I LOVE real white sage. The pack arrived crushed. And when I opened it I was assaulted by a disgusting, artificial floral smell not unlike "old-lady perfume" that literally created me gag. The whole pack went straight into the trash. Should have listened to the warnings of others that this is NOT real white sage. Repulsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem White Sage 100 Incense Sticks (5 packs of 20 sticks) []  2020-7-26 23:22

    I was coming in from getting the mail as i was going up the up 3 steps to my apt i suddenly smelled 👃something in the wind🌬️i was like whats🤔that its smells good...then i opened the pack it was my incense i had forgotten 🙄about it. IT smelled Out Of This World! I hope i can describe it right it reminded me of a lot of things of church but for just an itty bit, then of being inside an elegant restaurant at nightime, then of flowers gardenias mixed with roses but not powerful bcuz u could obtain it as close to ur nostrils & not obtain that ugly blood wretching 🤯🤯🤯headache perfume pain on ur head! Of being inlove those first days & being in the labor ward with ur newborn in ur arms and they just cleaned the area...i had all those emotions come to me at once! i promise u im gona have boxes of these in my life from now on & to give away to my family & friends...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem White Sage 100 Incense Sticks (5 packs of 20 sticks) []  2020-7-26 23:22

    I am a frequent sage user. Genuine sage burns white smoke and purifies the air. I normally just buy the bundles. I purchased this hoping to obtain the same effect from smudging sage bundles. But this product is artificial, does not burn white smoke and it wreaked of a perfume/chemical odor. This product has a lot of positive reviews but I’m willing to bet that those individuals either do not use genuine sage or this product has changed by the time I purchased it. If you are looking for natural sage for meditation, cleansing, purifying the air, ect. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards, White []  2021-2-16 18:22

    The instructions say to keep the iron on the fabric that the tape is on for 3 seconds—it takes method longer than that. It took me about a min to obtain it to glue down, as when it melted it did not immediately bond to the fabric. I used it to hem a jean skirt, but I can tell that it won’t keep up through the wash and will have to be continuously applied.I also tried to hem a cotton/nylon dress, and it just wouldn’t work at all.I do not recommend this product, as it is a waste of money. You’re better off taking your clothing item to obtain tailored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards, White []  2021-2-16 18:22

    Android game changer. I have a amazing pair ripped jeans that went from being “cute and stylish distressed holes” to “homeless person holes” In the legs. My fashion faux pas was an eye sore! Enter: adhesion tape. This items brought my jeans back to life! I repaired a 4 inch rip down the knee in minutes. I’m sold!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Exactly what I wanted! I read some of the other reviews. Ignore them. The quality is very good. They are definitely an Adidas product. I ordered XL for my husband. He is about 6 foot tall. He wears a 38 in pants. These fit perfect! The quality, the look, it’s all great! Definitely going to order another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Well, what’s to be said. I am a 34 w and i wanted a bit larger fit for sweats so I got these, but they are huge enough to fit just barely on me, which is not optimal, but i thought whatever- maybe I’ll girth into them someday.What was poor for me, and less my fault than the item itself, is that the length for these really are WAAAY too long. I am 5’9, but the ends of the legs fall well beneath my feet so i cant wear them with shoes/ outside, or inside because it’s annoying and distracting. Their train of thought was clearly:“People only obtain wider in the waist as they obtain taller, so a 6’2 man will fit in a huge waisted pants” (which can be true, but is not always)So what about short fat men? You’re out of t great, Im going to test and have these hemmed which is less than ideal, or bring them to goodwill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:24

    First time I wore theses pants, there was a split on the inside seam by my left knee. Not good quality, construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:24

    The ONLY thing I do not like is, for some reason that escapes me, their pockets are shallow. My phone falls out all the time. I have an older pair of Adidas pans & their pockets are deep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 3-Stripes Open Hem Pants, Black/Scarlet, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:24

    I tried on a pair of these locally in a large, but didn't have an additional large. I thought after trying on the huge pair these would fit perfect, but imo they are a small bigger than expected, but I'm wearing them none-the-less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's NSW Club Pant Open Hem, Black/Black/White, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:25

    SO glad I ped 'til I found "tall" AND that I read reviews enough to see that I required to order a 2XLT, rather than XL. When he first tried these, right out of the package, we were thinking they might need to be hemmed, so I ran through a regular wash and dry. After that, excellent length and waist size of the XXLT is perfect. I was looking for 100% cotton, but after ping online for several days, I've given up on finding his preferred cut/size in all-cotton. He's very satisfied w/ these sweat pants. Want I could search a matching sweatshirt (NOT hoodie).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's NSW Club Pant Open Hem, Black/Black/White, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:25

    These are the fleece lined joggers, that's not specified in the listing, but we're ok with that. Authentic Nike, that's why it's on the expensive side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's NSW Club Pant Open Hem, Black/Black/White, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:25

    My husband loves these. He would live in them if he could. The fit is perfect, especially since he despises joggers. You’ll search my husband dancing in the roads the day joggers are no longer a trend. I’ll be the embarrassed woman in the bushes behind him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thenxin Tunic Hoodies Sweatshirt for Women Long Sleeve Loose Irregular Hem Top Cute Cat Print Shirt []  2019-12-16 18:19

    Holes appeared after 2 washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeatnBond Hem Iron-On Adhesive, Super Weight, 3/4 Inch x 8 Yards []  2019-12-30 18:17

    I made a bunch of ow coverings with this tape and it worked perfectly - even better than I expected. I used a somewhat massive material, layered TWO pieces of tape (on top of each other) in between and went over it with a very hot iron and dozens of steam. After letting all three sides cool down for 10 minutes, I stuffed the ow inside and, surprisingly, all of the bonded sides held and I just bonded the latest side. The tape was so incredibly simple to use and I am certainly not the Martha Stewart-type - I do not sew, knit, crochet, etc., in fact, I did not even come up with this ow covering project, I saw a five min video on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I ordered this dress for my daughter. I have washed it once and seams are coming loose. A button completely detached.I wouldn’t recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Got a medium but the waist is more like a 34 the other comments said fit little but my pair fit more like a xl than m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I bought these for our son, my husband opened them and told me to 'buy it again' because he wanted them. VERY comfortable, fit as expected and almost look like slacks! now they wish a pair in every color!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386