sky escape - car chase Reviews & Opinions


Submit sky escape - car chase review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Escape Game : Starry Sky review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    very nice! flowed very well with medium to hard puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Police Pursuit: Cop Chase & Escape review [App]  2019-4-19 21:32

    Doesn't even load. I would give this application a zero star ratting if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Police Pursuit: Cop Chase & Escape review [App]  2019-4-19 21:32

    very nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sky escape - car chase or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sky escape - car chase video reviews and related movies:

    See Sky Escape - Car Chase - Road Arcade Game - Android Gameplay 1080p on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Escape - Car Chase | iOS / Android Mobile Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Escape - Car Chase Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See SUSPECT GETS AWAY After Tense Police Chase in Dallas, Texas (FNN) on youtube.

     related image

    See SKY ESCAPE - CAR CHASE EVOLUTION!!!!MAX ALL!!!!MAX LEVELS!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Escape - Car Chase on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Escape - Car Chase (by Liyuyu) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Escape - Car Chase - Gameplay IOS & Android on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Dog Chase 2019: Crime Escape review [App]  2019-8-10 13:19

    dogs are the best I have met 🐕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: Drive, destroy, escape cops review [App]  2019-5-5 21:26

    It is a amazing vehicle and drive android game but when I play Pick me up I think that it's a better experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    This is one of the playstation 1 game. OMG! This is Vigilante 8. Love it! Thanks for developing it, now I can have fun driving vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    I would like to remove ads an play with a lot of vehicles, can you develop that please? But the android game is amazing and funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    Amazing game. When I was a child I play a lot GTA 1, this is a bit various but amazing feelings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    It is a amazing vehicle and drive android game but when I play Pick me up I think that it's a better experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    Hello!!!! I would like to have various vehicles to buy for that drift racer game. It's possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    Excellent for vehicles android games lovers. This is the most related android game vehicles versus cops or smashy road. Thanks a lot for produce that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    I know it as crazy monkeys, and it is a classic board game. I recommend it Traffic or Pako 1, 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    A classic vehicles drive game. Love it! Carx Highway on rails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    Fastlane, love it but I prefer Arena Snow, but 5 stars for test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    Amazing and Funnyyyyy! Very cool that vehicle android game to escape for the police.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    One of the best chase vehicle driver android game like Drifty Racer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    That's excellent sir, Love that vehicle driver game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    A lot of time playing related like Wanted 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    Vigia drift it's so cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigilante chase drift: driving games escape cops review [App]  2019-5-8 21:27

    My children love this drive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Don't allow the looks of the graphics fool you this android game can be complicated and will create you think. The only problem is the devs need a better translation to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I really like this game, but the English is often times incorrect and hard to understand... otherwise it's a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    so much more than a small game! I was expecting a single android game when I downloaded this but was DELIGHTED to explore there are multiple games! all fairly simple but very cute and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just love all ur escapes ....Wow v interesting.....also its released on my birthday 26th oct.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    we really love this android game but the clues take to long thnx for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the app, not too hard or easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lovely graphics. Thankful for the hints. Love your escape games. Cute piggys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing short android games to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Really enjoyed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    In the Boy Mate game, for one of the puzzles you have to know what a "ghost leg" is. That's not familiar to Americans. In the School Fes game, the tips mention shoji and torii, and those may be unfamiliar words too. The latest puzzle of Onisen makes no sense: what do the symbols on the fan have to do with numbers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Always have fun with these games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    hard but not too obscure. tip videos are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    like i was playing the wedding one i was crying because i Escape it on my first test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its soooo nice and joyfully game. Its not agame its training for the brain. I want there will be more like that. Thanks for the brain who creating this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I love having so a lot of Nakayubi android games all in one app. They create amazing escape android games with cute small stories. The puzzles are good, challenging but not impossible and if you obtain stuck you can buy tips (or watch a video to obtain them for free!). Oh, best of all they're always adding fresh games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love this so a lot of android games in ONE put plus all the mini games. And the graphics are bright and simple to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing relaxing games, enjoyable time killing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    thank you! I have fun playing your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super challenging! loving it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    2019 was gud android game but with a small glitch, in mouse Puzzles, there r 5 hints, paid coins but the tips were empty, wasted my coins der.... otherwise i have enjoyed plaing you games, its one of the best escape android games ever, plz hold posting fresh android games sooner...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Android games were great, now i obtain a 30 second advertisement every min or 2. seriously annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i really like this android game but its extremely hard. on the Izakaya level you have to search a sign for fried Octopus but all of the signs are written in Chinese (I think). I had to use all of the tips to obtain the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Decent game. The language is a small hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Claims I'm not connected to the internet. hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I usually love these android games but since the modernize there is no text at all for tips or stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Want the image can be stacked, so I can save a few image instead of having only 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I always have fun nakayubi's escape android games and what a brilliant idea to combine them in an application that gets updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    top 5 escape android game developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    fun as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i have fun the different escape rooms but i cant obtain the film theater to load the screen loads black and stays that method so i cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    It was amazing but every time I tried to use something on an object,the android game crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    don't understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just played this Halloween android game n it is as usual a fast lil android game to play. has Just enough interest for U to continue playing even when U are tired for the night... lol'. this Halloween ver was simple enough for me to run right through it with no hasentationts (spelling??) never the less a play. p.s. Don't change those format. PLEASE Dont begin adding requirements and timers. these android games are small bonuses U make for Ur followers n subscribers so understand Its Is GREAT just The Method It Is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide Escape - Tap To Escape review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Awesome game. Really enjoying it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Game Escape from the room Free review [App]  2019-5-18 13:48

    Enjoyable game.. The shapes puzzle is really clever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    CHASED was a brilliant read from begin to finish. Quick paced, steamy, intriguing and totally unforgettable. This is the link book, the one that solves those unswered questions from CAGED and LOCKED. Please read those two first .... they are a MUST. This is Syrena's story, and it is dark and rena was a favourite of mine when I read GAGED, I always wondered what happened to her. To finally have the opportunity to read her story....all I can say is WOW!!! She is one almighty powerful woman, to have survived the hand that life dealt her and to come out a champion is simply aase - do I love him or hate him? This man is deliciously evil, but he has an absolute heart of gold. He was a complex man, and to be able to obtain into his head and witness these complexities was superb. He purchases Syrena, for one reasson only - but he cannt go through with it - instead he begins to fall for her. But, there's a twist to this story, one that is completely ld from dual POVs, this story will have you gripping the edge of your seat. There are a lot of WTF moments and kinky steamy scenes that will even have the experienced reader blushing. Absolutely brilliant!!!! Clarissa Wild at her and Reviewed for Reading Is Our Satisfaction BlogFIVE STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    I'm probably going to sound like a broken record but this may be the best Clarissa Wild book yet!! At least until the next one comes out LOLI do recommend reading Locked & Caged first, I've been so excited to finally read Syrena's story. Chased is emotional, raw, dark and gritty.....took me on a rollercoaster ride from beginning to end. I truly loved both Chase and Syrena.....he's not your typical killing creature and when we purchases her at an auction it really gives you a look deep into his soul. I was onthe edge of my seat for most of the book, I was excited to search out what happened but at the same time I didn't wish the story to is book was given to me at my request and I provided this review voluntarily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    First we had Cage, who was brutal yet sweet and totally uneducated and naïve to the world. Then we got Lock, oh Lock, so wild and savage like. Now, Chase! Well lets just say that Chase is beautifully twisted, deranged and slightly disturbed. with that being said its very old school Clarissa Wild at her best and I loved him. I enjoyed his and Syrena's story. Its scary and sad, yet full of hope and understanding, and that oh so obsessive type of love. So a lot of questions were answered and I couldn't have been more satisfied with the ending. Well except now I think Brandon has a story to tell. Amazing read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    An epic conclusion to an amazing trilogy! I did NOT expect where Clarissa took this story! I was dumbfounded when I place together what she was talking about! I fell in love with the characters from the first few pages and couldn't wait for the conclusion that just HAD to happen! I voluntarily reviewed this book for an advanced copy and then purchased it anyways because it was JUST that GOOD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Syrena and Chase's story was dark indeed. I expected it going in, and it was just what I was hoping for! If you are not a fan of dark, twisted romances, this is probably not for you. But if you are, then be prepared to dive into the deep recesses of this book that just sucked me right in. Amazing twists, dark turns, and extremely hot and sexy sizzle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    This dark, twsisted tale draws you in. The h caught my attention from Caged and I loved how her story played out. The H is complex and you end up feeling conflicted about him. The chase, emotions, anger, angst and romance is beautifully described. The story may include triggers for some. A unbelievable read, that I could not place down. I was provided with an arc for a honest review. I loved it so much, I just had to buy my own copy to add to my series collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Chased is a consuming dark romance that will create you question your morals and try your heart. For me, that is a estimate to the author. I like when boundaries are pushed. I like the dark romances that you know you shouldn't be OK with what is going on but in fact you are very much OK with it. "To me, she is everything. Her existence will be my downfall or my only salvation"Syrena and Chase's story starts off with a chase. Literally. It's that chase that changes both of their lives moving forward. As a captive, Syrena has to war her own emotions she feels towards Chase and mentally war herself for what she should and shouldn't want. I did not know that this was the third book in a series so I can honestly say that it can be read as a standalone. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything at all. Even towards the end when I realized that there was other books similar to Cage, it didn't change my mind. It only created me wish to go read the others just because I liked the book. One of my favorite things about Chased is how tough, independent and feisty Syrena is. She doesn't allow being blind hinder her. She owns it, owns who she is and uses it to her advantage. She's intelligent and has a huge heart despite everything that has happened to her in the past. It makes her that much more compelling and it's simple to feel for her and wish to see her happy, just like Chase. If you are looking for a consuming dark romance that will create you mind war with your heart, then Chased is the book for you! 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    I am sucker for the dark and dirty. Clarissa always gives me what I need. Every book of hers that I've read, I've loved. Dark and perfect. The story line is awesome. Always some crazy twists you don't see coming. Chased was no different. I had no clue where this story was going to go when I started reading, and that created it even more exciting....and oh my, that sneek peek of her up coming release!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this is is a long awaited story of Chase and Syrena. Both haunted by their past they sooo need each other. There's no other way, and I loved that about Clarissa Wild's stories. Her characters are just simply meant to be. It's dark, it's twisted and it's so delicious. If you like it dark, you'll so like this read too. I highly recommend this book, and cannot wait for more of Clarissa's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    I really liked Brandon and Chase's characters * (Spoiler) I also loved the ending between Syrena, Cage, and Lock . I wasnt expecting that and it connected every one at the end .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Alice Ward is such an wonderful writer and this story is another in a long line of wonderfully well-crafted, pull at your heart-strings, character-driven books. This story has a twisting plot of intrigue, suspense, romance, second chances and lastly love!I was up into the wee hours of the night finishing this and trust me, I could NOT place it down! Ms Ward writes such compelling plots and characters that you really feel a part of the action and it sweeps you up in the action and doesn't allow go until The End!This is another wonderful hit from the unbelievable imagination of Alice Ward, BRAVO!!!I received an Advanced Reader Copy of this book and I am voluntarily reviewing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    This book is so much more a 5 star read. You will obtain so much from this book. You will be intrigued from the beginning and taken on a journey in which your emotions will be all over. Love, hate, drama, chaos and darkness. You will also have lots of happiness and love to balance everything out. Maddie may be a princess but she just wants to search love and be happy. She meets Xander in a park in NYC and saves his daughter from a kidnapping. This starts a fresh journey fir Xander and continues Maddie's journey to love happiness and safety. A must read that will leave you wanting to re-read to ensure you didn't miss anything!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    An outstanding romance story of drama, suspense, trauma, fate, secrets, instant attraction, second chances, love, and a HEA. This heartfelt and emotional read with an intriguing storyline and well-developed characters that you can't support but love, will grab you at the beginning and hold you captivated until the end.I volunteered to review an advance reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Omg this was just so amazing. I enjoyed reading this book tremendously it an truly amazing book. I can't wait to read it again. Alice Ward has done an perfect job on this book. She is one of my most favorite authors ever. I can't wait for her next book.I received an ARC copy of this book and I loved it so much that I will be buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    I loved The Escape!!! I think this might be my favorite Alice Ward book so far ! The characters were terrific . I couldn’t place this book down . The story was quick paced and so enjoyable!! I highly recommend this book !! I can’t wait to read it again.I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Perfect read.Damn, I got sucked in by Xander.Xander is a divorced father of a boy and a girl. Maddie is a super sheltered princess on the run from a arranged marriage with a nasty ey got problems but it’s a amazing commend.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Safety is much more than just being in a safe put physically. When evil has a lot of faces it's difficult to protect versus all its guises. Madeilena is a princess with an unenviable fate. Her father has sold her to a rich prince that hides his evil behind a facade of wealth and amazing looks. Xander realizes his acquiescence has endangered his children. His ex-wife has invited a predator into their lives. When these two heartbroken people meet they quickly realize that to search real freedom they'll need one another. But they'll also have to search the strength inside themselves to face their struggles head-on or their very true demons will is overall story was both difficult and incredibly wonderful. Xander's situation was terribly painful to watch. When evil finds your kids and you feel responsibility for not saving them sooner that guilt can have the power crush you. I ached for Kylian and what he had to go through. But with a father like Xander I felt hope. Xander was so very willing to be the savior for his kids and I loved his zeal in how much control he used to temper his anger and express extraordinary amounts of love. His tenderness was precious and essential for opening doors for his son. And when Maddie shows up it provides the latest piece to the e notion that women are second-class citizens isn't all that archaic, really. It's rampant in some cultures, including parts of our own here in the Western world. Watching Madeilena realize just what her fate is to be and how small she appeared to mean to her father was difficult to swallow. Her mother is a gem, though, with the effort she place in to making sure Maddie had a method to escape. The method it was set up was interesting and I was glad that only the essential info were e escape itself could have taken up quite a few chapters of description and would have taken the focus away from the journey to the soul's freedom rather than just escaping her marital captivity. I enjoyed seeing things through Maddie's eyes, especially the small cross-over stage from The Choice in Central Park. Her entrance into Xander and his children's lives was dramatic but a fast flash of drama that served to begin their story rather than add to the overall craziness that surrounded eir relationship had a series of fits and starts in the beginning but was still very fast in its progression. One of my guilty pleasures with romance novels is finding stories that are sweet and tender between the MC's right away. That no matter what goes on around them they build something intense and very, very loving right away. Lots and lots of feels combined with genuine affection-fed sexual situations. And honesty, dozens of honest expressions of thoughts and feelings. The Escape had a whole bunch of that. Whether the honesty slowed their progress or sped it up, they used their words as well as their actions to present their feelings and intentions. I loved it. And the steam was definitely hot.Xander and Maddie were an amazing pair. The method Maddie helped Kylian with his triggers was one of my favorite scenes ever. Her quiet understanding and genuine method of helping them all was truly touching. Xander's desire to do the right thing, to present his love and do his best to protect them balanced the softer side that Maddie brought. The show-down in the beach house was quite dramatic and while I thought it was a small extra, it certainly created for an exciting scene. I also think the paparazzi stage when they return is a bit unrealistic, I don't believe in their patience or sympathetic responses and would have appreciated a press conference situation instead with a more reputable reach through legit news sources rather than gossip mags leading the charge with their story. Overall, though, this story was moving, sweet, and even fun at times. Absolutely enjoyable method to spend a couple-few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed a copy of "THE ESCAPE" Madelina Birgitta was the daughter of King & Queen of Aldcliff she was born with one purpose to marry well as he had been trained to be a wife to any man her father desired to be a suitable match. Maddie was presented to Prince Pavel Vitalievich he was in the shop for another wife he was a creature a very evil vile man and Mattie didn't wish to marry him but her father said the contract was signed it was a done deal. Maddie would be on a Yacht for 2 days without the Prince her mother vehicle to her telling her to go to the back of the boat at 4 am pretend to throw up over board and fall in leave her robe in the water swim for awhile she had a GPS attached to a watch which would lead her to a boat where a man would give her everything she needs to leave the country she was to forget her family existed she would have a fresh identity. The plane Maddie took was to NYC where she met by accident XanderArmstrong at Central Park where she watched him with his 2 kids Kenzie who was 4 and Kilian who was 7 playing, then she noticed Kenzie approach a man who had a cute small dog he gave her the leash and she started to walk with him until she tried to back away and he picked her up that's when Maddie got up chasing them and yelling at the guy he dropped Kenzie and took off and Maddie saved Kenzie. When Maddie turned around she noticed her duffle bag was taken with all her cash and the jewels her mother had sewn into the lining for her to use to begin her fresh life because she helped save Xander's daughter he told her she could stay with them until they hopefully found her belongings. Kilian was struggling and his dad didn't know what had happened to him his mother Danielle had re-married a Rocker named Jet Ford he was physically abusing Kilian when Xander found our they called the cops he went to jail they found kid pornography on his computer. This such an extremely well written story with very sensitive topic of kid abuse, plus other physical abuse, arranged marriages in royalty, drama, passion. You can't place this book down page after page of mindblowing reading to the very end absolutely love Xander and Maddie's chemistry so well written Kenzie is such a sweetheart I felt like I could just pick her up and squeeze her she was just too adorable and my heart went out to Kilian for what he went through. You must read this exceptional story you will be disappointed if you don't I can't remember when I ejoyed a story this much will the Prince search Maddie, will she tell Xander the truth as to who she really is, will they obtain their HEA you must read to search out I definitely recommend it was simply AMAZINGGGGGGG!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Thank you Alice, as always for the privilege of an advance copy!!! It’s all about ...👌A deeply enthralling storyline and characters so magically created...captivating our hearts wholly and delightfully that there’s absolutely no room for sadness despite the beginning of a heart wrenching situations around the royal household!!!What an wonderful turn around in the life of Princess Madeleine...!!! An extraordinary interwoven earth shattering situations that only a super talented mind could create... well, indeed... how would you ever imagine Maddy from a far away land in America? From an wonderful life of unfair treatment from her father, Maddy’s determination to escape filled her emotionally drained self preservation... and as often happens, in every darkness, there comes light. at the end of the tunnel... that beyond the gray clouds is a silver lining like a rainbow 🌈 brightening Maddy’s rebirth filled with its multi colourful brightness destined for a once upon a time princess, undeservedly trampled down into unspeakable pieces !!!As her story continues beyond belief, miraculous things happen...like in every humane circumstances, forgiveness and redemption are very much welcomed for those deserving second chances!!! This is about Maddy... so much so, that as her story unfolds, destiny comes to surface and her fate is inevitably sealed in the appearance of Xander, her real to life prince, an honest to goodness knight in a golden horseback... wow!!! Sounds familiar? Fairytales? Oh yes!!!Let’s do a check tag here, okay?A love match created in Heaven? checkA magical kingdom? checkA ready created family? checkA happily ever after? checkA baby on the way? checkXander well deserved second chances huge time, as much as Maddy ... both are magnificently matched no matter where you look... with his two intelligent children playing behind the scenes, what else is missing? Nothing at all...because when real love exists, family forgiveness and reconciliation turn into heavenly blessings!!!Bravo for another phenomenal book... well written with a real writers’ heart filled with longing we seek and fantasize ... the greatness of a real love story that dwells within all of us, yay👏Everything unbelievable we expect is in this 📚 book!!! Go obtain your copy, dear friends👌 You’ll thank me, I assure you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Oh my Alice you outdone yourself with this one. You literally have all emotions wrapped up in one with this book. I was teary eyed through some of this book and then satisfied tears as dalyn “princess” Madelina is being forced into a marriage by her father the king. This is not what she wants and the prince she is suppose to marry is a true jerk to her. Her mom sees how unhappy she is so they plan out her escape. Once she is over board from the boat Maddie finally gets to Fresh York a huge town she is not so sure of herself once she gets there but is wandering around and finally sees Central Park. There she meets this handsome man their eyes lock and while he is busy with keeping people away from his son she notices a man trying to take a small girl whom is this handsome mans daughter. Maddie rescues the small girl in time and then notices her black bag is gone someone stoled it. She finally gets to meet the Xander and he wants to repay her for her rescuing his daughter.Xander just going through a lot has his children from his ex wife due to his son being abused from his stepdad and just got back to Fresh York when he meets Maddie. He has Maddie come back to his put and he takes care of her. Maddie is trying to fit in and cover up who she really is in hopes the Prince doesn’t come looking for her. Xander is starting to fall for Maddie while the children already adore her. They begin a relationship since they both have an attraction to each other. Will the Xander search out who Maddie really is? Will the Prince search Maddie and cause trouble? Pick up this book and search out you will love it and not be able to place it down. I highly recommed this book and can’t wait to see what is next for us to read! Love all of Alice’s books they leave you wanting more.I received this book as part of an ARC to read and give me honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Game: Escape from Hot Spring Inn review [App]  2019-1-29 13:26

    so glad to see you guys back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Game: Escape from Hot Spring Inn review [App]  2019-1-29 13:26

    For impossibility to use app without watching ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Very easy in the beginning. Overall this is an enjoyable puzzle game. My only gripe is that the controls require you to tap near the corners of the display. It would be nice to be able to change the controls to a swipe or tap in the direction we wish to travel instead like a lot of other android games do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Amazing game. Not good control. It's a long shot but maybe this one star can be a motivation to fix the problem. Needs a dedicated control pad on the bottom. Or if you wish to retain the current control method, atleast place a transparent arrow button on each corner of the screen that lights up when you press it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    I'm not much of a fan of puzzle games, but I really enjoyed this one it's challenging and relaxing at the same time. It's also free of the generally not good IAPs that almost every mobile android game has now. Overall I highly recommended this game! If I could add one thing it would be primary controller support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Nice small time waster. DESPERATELY needs the option to place a D-pad in one of the lower corners to control movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    The puzzles are ok, but the controls to move the hero around the screen are so difficult, it renders the android game unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Fun puzzle android games but difficult to search controls zone especially on tablet. Top right in particular difficult to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    could be awesome but the on screen controls are not best to use. please add swipe or virtual controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Ireally have fun the game, but I hate the method you move the robot! I want the developer would place an arrow keypad in one of the corners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Hate e controls, uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Amazing time waster, challenging puzzles. No ads or pay to victory :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Create the controls better. Amazing concept but IMPROVE CONTROLS!!! Create arrows or something!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    CONTROLS SUCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Not good controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prison Escape Mad City Escape Games review [App]  2019-5-3 21:13

    Horrible! Poor graphics, poor interface, and a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jet Sky War 2019: Sky Fighters review [App]  2019-6-24 13:16

    amazing game..

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter