sky rider view Reviews & Opinions


Submit sky rider view review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The application looked well place together at first but then when I opened it, I was stuck on a loading screen and I couldnt work with any of the features because it was just frozen. I tried closing and re-opening the app, turning the drone and remote off and back on but nothing worked :\

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    works great! after downloading connect to the application through your wireless connection pannel...to play back your videos download the vingo video player...video quality isn't amazing but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Connect to the drones wi-fi and create sure the application is downloaded already. Havnt had a issue since

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sky rider view or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sky rider view video reviews and related movies:

    See Sky Rider Condor Pro Quadcopter 2 YEARS OLD RC Drone Flight Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Rider wifi camera drone: view from the ground on youtube.

     related image

    See Propel Sky Rider Quadcopter HD Camera indoor FLIGHT REVIEW RC Drone on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Rider Drone with GoPro on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Rider's Firebird Drone (DRW339) on youtube.

     related image

    See Condor Sky Rider Condor Pro Wi-Fi Camera Altitude Hold Review Quadcopter on youtube.

     related image

    See Propel Sky Rider Quadrocopter HD Camera RTF FLIGHT REVIEW RC Drone on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Rider Wifi Camera Pro Drone... Test Flight #2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    perfect had fun method up there created my belly feel like i was on a roller coaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    have a razor phone application does not work, just infanite loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Works great! Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Application sucks!! IT IS ONLY A SPINNING WHEEL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    #READ CHARLES HARLAN REVIEW. HE'S DEAD ON WITH HOW TO OPERATE. THANKS A MILLION CHARLES. IF ONLY THE DEVS WOULD HAVE EXPLAINED " THE HOW TO" they would have recieved 5*.I had to delete my initial review. read rhe reviews and follow the instructions. I didnt know that the drone had its own wireless connection setting. please contain clearer instructions on how to operate the app. it would be much appreciated..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    need to see the croma.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The application works good. For all those like me that thought it didn't, power up the drone, then go to Wi-Fi and connect to the dwr.... Then begin the application and the camera will come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I love it. If anyone has issue watching videos I downloaded another video player on my phone and now I can watch play back. Works Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Dosent work just loading wheel. This is trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Rating modernize I figured out the camera and it works amazing flying it will take practice but the entire thing is amazing now I need additional batteries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    IT SUCKS! ALL IT DOES IS SIT THERE WITH A PERMANENT LOADING CIRCLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The application does not even work does not connect to the Drone itself I would have bought one without one waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Fuq this application broken as hell, fix this you retarded develovers, the camer on my drone is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    All it does is load. No cam view at all. Waisted cash on the drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Will not obtain past the small loading circle and connect to the cam on the drone rendering the drone useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Would not connect... was connected to the WiFi. The screenshots they are showing are an exact match of the functionality I experienced... a permanent load wheel on a picture background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It doesn't load. Please fix it. I would gladly appreciate it. I really wish to have fun with the drone and camera. So PLEASE fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    [email protected]#$% application sux just loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I can't obtain remote and phone to sync up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    How do I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The video is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Don't know hot to use someone support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Can't watch any my videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    All it does is load. Dumbbbbbb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Can't watch my videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Works amazing and got a got pitcher on it just don't no how far the streaming will go yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Charles harlan explained it perfectly application works if ur connected to drones wi-fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Application amazing remainder place on drone wireless connection or it will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I THINK THE GRAPHICS WHERE GREAT AND THE APP IS FUN TO USE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    AMAZING APP!!! Works Amazing & Simple To Use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Awasome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Worked perfectly..... simple as 123!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Can someone support me? I have a Wireless connection Drone Pro sky rider model DRW358 v1959-01 it's a quadcopter Drone with Wi-Fi camera. The drone flies excellent and flips and everything But I can't obtain the camera to work no matter what I do. The first time I downloaded the application the Wi-Fi came up but the wireless connection hasn't come up since. Please some one support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Will not load and does not work. Tried on 4 various devices 3 phones and 1 tablet. All do same thing just hold showing its loading but never gets past that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It was horrible because all it did was load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    THIS APP SUCKS BECAUSE ALL IT DOES IS LOAD LOAD LOAD AND LOAD WHAT THE HELL!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It will not allow me connect to the WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It keeps loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    not good connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Create america amazing again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It's an awesome Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Hornbill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Flight review [App]  2018-11-22 21:9

    Works great. Just manually add drone to phone wireless connection Chop on drone Then remote, Left stick up till beep Left stick down till beep Connect to drone on cellphone wireless connection Then on cellphone enter app. Chop application on Video button Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Flight review [App]  2018-11-22 21:9

    Coll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Drones review [App]  2018-11-24 21:9

    It is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Control review [App]  2019-11-12 13:25

    does not work, not one bit! Must have have developers from ITT tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Extremely nice app! And what the H*ll, it might be a bit pricey with everything added up, but it just seems to do everything right! And the Information you obtain on Objects in friggin' awesome!!! If I had one complaint, it would be to obtain a closer view of Satellites (see what they look like) and actually watch them traveling by. I saw that in another (otherwise inferior) application and it was just the coolest darn thing! Sometimes people buy a vehicle just because the Rear View Mirror Auto-Dims when someone is behind them with their High Beams On. Understand? :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Developer gave up after I purchased. It was my favorite app. Sometimes still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Everything you need as an amateur astronomer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing application for any gazer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Its not workingon my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love it! I am always so curious about what is up there and now I can see it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Did less than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's excellent for amateur Astronomy but would like a VR vision.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It works amazing on my Galaxy 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Yeapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Most excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Beautiful neat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Just got s7 edge has this for years now you can't see satellites in less you find it first you can normally just point up and their their are and yes I have got it switched o you can see them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Star Snobs! Asked why when Venus was Method brite in Feb, there was no heads up. Staff condescended on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    😐not what i wanted but still cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Star Walk - Astronomy Tutorial looks AMAZING and is easily one of my most favorite applications... There's just so much fun (and learning!) to be had using this application! If I had to pick one thing that was missing, it'd be that there's no "take me to a random planet/star/whatever" button - such a feature would create this app near-perfect (well, that and a ver for Ubuntu/SteamOS/Linux-based operating systems).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love this application but its not working right its not loading the live sky right the times r off and its not finding my zone its been this method since my latest modernize hope it gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Can I see milky method using this application for photography??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Well worth the price and works method better than Star Chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Simple to use love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I loved this app. I never thought about how the sky would look other than from my point of view where I live. But this application allows you to view the sky as if you were standing with a glass bottom and could see the stars below your feet! A complete 360 by 360 degree view.Tap on it and you will obtain to see. However the permissions that this application now once, has created it another spyware app! Incredibly absurd the amount of info that apps wish access to for no valid reason!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I used to love this application but now it is completely useless. The menu doesn't work, the application crashes all the time, it just plain does not work. The developers should refund people who purchased this application because it is obvious they don't care to fix any of the issues people are having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This used to be a amazing app, one of the few that I would actually pay for. I'm not sure what happened but now it doesn't move when you test align it with the sky. How can you take away a feature after customers have already bought it? Total scam! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    First bought it for iPhone 4 worked very well. Bought it again when i upgraded to LG G2. Some issues. Installed it on my fresh LG G4. Major issues. Blank screens, crashes, a general disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Loved this application when I purchased it. Months ago I tried to begin it & it crashed, but I thought it must have been a fluke... but it wasn't. The application doesn't even start to begin when it crashes. Reported the crashes & still nothing... totally disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Received an modernize on my galaxy 4. Worked beautiful amazing after that. Got a be J7 Samsung now it won't work at all. The J7 does not have a compass, so the screen will not present everything. Do not buy this app, they will not refund your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Accelerometer help is gone....seeing something in the sky...lining it up and discovering was what my 5 year old and i loved to do. Tjanks for ruining my sons life.....he is going to end up in jail because of u......fix this please7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I would like a refund because I would rather have the 2nd version. I didn't know there was two versions. This one doesn't run on my phone. Perhaps the other would. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Used to be so amazing and was my weapon of choice. Turned out dev gave up after this application completely broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I'm a professional deep sea mariner and amateur astronomer. Love this app. Sometimes glitchy with the accelerometer but that's probably down to the hardware. Love the spacey melody too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I don't know what happened but now I have no options. All I see is the galaxy without constellations or named planets or stars. Is it obsolete since there's a Starwalk 2?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This app does not help the accelerometer; everything must be done manually with on-screen controls. The info is helpful, but everything else is unintuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Obtain the feeling they don't wanna fix the problems so you buy star walk 2 which won't be happening. Shame on you this WAS so amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Samsung Galaxy S3. Worked flawlessly, really helps finding constellations, naming planets and stars, etc. Takes 1-2 mins to work correctly probably because I usually leave my gps off. Perfect app, but i would still recommend having a amazing book on hand. 5 stars (pun intended)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This used to be a truly amazing application but an modernize killed 3D rotation and now its practically useless. It still looks good, but it's dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Recently got a Samsung Galaxy Note 5. The application is STUCK on North. Please tell me how to fix this. I've really enjoyed this application until I got my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Doesn't work! hangs and won't answer while moving! Please provide an modernize or give our cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk - Sky View: Explore the Stars review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Not sure if it was an modernize or my Nexus 6P but there is not functionality to this application anymore. Do not recommend in it'd current state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Trash. Won't move side to side. Trash

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter