sky riders Reviews & Opinions


Submit sky riders review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Flight review [App]  2018-11-22 21:9

    Works great. Just manually add drone to phone wireless connection Chop on drone Then remote, Left stick up till beep Left stick down till beep Connect to drone on cellphone wireless connection Then on cellphone enter app. Chop application on Video button Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Flight review [App]  2018-11-22 21:9

    Coll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Drones review [App]  2018-11-24 21:9

    It is a nice application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sky riders or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sky riders video reviews and related movies:

    See Sky Riders 1976 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Riders - Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See (Ghost) Riders In the Sky (American Outlaws: Live at Nassau Coliseum, 1990) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghost Riders in the Sky - Johnny Cash - Full Song on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Riders "Born to Fail" || Official Video 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Riders 1976 James Coburn, Susannah York and Robert Culp ACTION ADVENTURE MOVIE on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Riders 1976) James Coburn, Susannah York and Robert Culp ACTION ADVENTURE MOVIE on youtube.

     related image

    See Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Control review [App]  2019-11-12 13:25

    does not work, not one bit! Must have have developers from ITT tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The application looked well place together at first but then when I opened it, I was stuck on a loading screen and I couldnt work with any of the features because it was just frozen. I tried closing and re-opening the app, turning the drone and remote off and back on but nothing worked :\

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    works great! after downloading connect to the application through your wireless connection pannel...to play back your videos download the vingo video player...video quality isn't amazing but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Connect to the drones wi-fi and create sure the application is downloaded already. Havnt had a issue since

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    perfect had fun method up there created my belly feel like i was on a roller coaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    have a razor phone application does not work, just infanite loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Works great! Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Application sucks!! IT IS ONLY A SPINNING WHEEL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    #READ CHARLES HARLAN REVIEW. HE'S DEAD ON WITH HOW TO OPERATE. THANKS A MILLION CHARLES. IF ONLY THE DEVS WOULD HAVE EXPLAINED " THE HOW TO" they would have recieved 5*.I had to delete my initial review. read rhe reviews and follow the instructions. I didnt know that the drone had its own wireless connection setting. please contain clearer instructions on how to operate the app. it would be much appreciated..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    need to see the croma.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The application works good. For all those like me that thought it didn't, power up the drone, then go to Wi-Fi and connect to the dwr.... Then begin the application and the camera will come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I love it. If anyone has issue watching videos I downloaded another video player on my phone and now I can watch play back. Works Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Dosent work just loading wheel. This is trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Rating modernize I figured out the camera and it works amazing flying it will take practice but the entire thing is amazing now I need additional batteries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    IT SUCKS! ALL IT DOES IS SIT THERE WITH A PERMANENT LOADING CIRCLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The application does not even work does not connect to the Drone itself I would have bought one without one waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Fuq this application broken as hell, fix this you retarded develovers, the camer on my drone is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    All it does is load. No cam view at all. Waisted cash on the drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Will not obtain past the small loading circle and connect to the cam on the drone rendering the drone useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Would not connect... was connected to the WiFi. The screenshots they are showing are an exact match of the functionality I experienced... a permanent load wheel on a picture background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It doesn't load. Please fix it. I would gladly appreciate it. I really wish to have fun with the drone and camera. So PLEASE fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    [email protected]#$% application sux just loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I can't obtain remote and phone to sync up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    How do I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The video is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Don't know hot to use someone support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Can't watch any my videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    All it does is load. Dumbbbbbb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Can't watch my videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Works amazing and got a got pitcher on it just don't no how far the streaming will go yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Charles harlan explained it perfectly application works if ur connected to drones wi-fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Application amazing remainder place on drone wireless connection or it will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I THINK THE GRAPHICS WHERE GREAT AND THE APP IS FUN TO USE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    AMAZING APP!!! Works Amazing & Simple To Use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Awasome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Worked perfectly..... simple as 123!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Can someone support me? I have a Wireless connection Drone Pro sky rider model DRW358 v1959-01 it's a quadcopter Drone with Wi-Fi camera. The drone flies excellent and flips and everything But I can't obtain the camera to work no matter what I do. The first time I downloaded the application the Wi-Fi came up but the wireless connection hasn't come up since. Please some one support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Will not load and does not work. Tried on 4 various devices 3 phones and 1 tablet. All do same thing just hold showing its loading but never gets past that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It was horrible because all it did was load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    THIS APP SUCKS BECAUSE ALL IT DOES IS LOAD LOAD LOAD AND LOAD WHAT THE HELL!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It will not allow me connect to the WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It keeps loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    not good connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Create america amazing again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It's an awesome Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Hornbill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider View review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I cannot record a video, or take pictures, I cannot even fly my drone... This application is useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Dies not seem to work with Android device phones. Camera will not work on Android device but on apple it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It worked like a charm!! I would recommend it to anyone who has a SkyRider Drone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Will not connect to my wifi. Tried every Sky Rider app. None work. Can anyone support with this? Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I love the application it works amazing for my drones I have I would recommend this to everyone with a sky rider drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    works well but photo/video has to be acsessed on google photos. note they have a lot of apps if dosnt work test another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Works amazing with my LG stylus 3 no issues at all drone response to command from my phone in milliseconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    worthless application keeps crashing and losing Wi-Fi sometime will not even connect modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    dose not connect to my drone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It really bring the drone to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    works amazing with my Drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    this application is amazing I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Excellent,,all ya gotta do is follow the instructions,,real easy,,works Greaaaaaat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Love the application got the camera to work but couldn't figure controls but I ain't tripping like drone controller more thank you for amazing videos on drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    You should create it so if the application cuts out you can hold the video you were recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Was the recommended application for the skyrider night hawk wouldn't connect because it's not a quadcopter it's a hexacopter no skyrider application would connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I think this application is the best the controls need a small work but other than that let's me see my camera and even saves the footage in the battery amazing application hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    This application sucks terribly I turned it on to test to fly my drone it did not work it created my drone take off and I had no control over it I couldn't even obtain it to stop I had to reprogram drone and delete application off phone please fix the bugs so I can fly my drone with out breaking a 60$ drone I will not Referred this application to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It sucks I can't obtain the camera to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It doesn't work at all. It connects to the drone via wireless connection but that's all it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Is there a method to adjust the onscreen controls sensitivity? The onscreen controls are method too sensitive. The remote is fairly simple to control it with. Also why no "flip" button in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Its the best because when I go outside I can record my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It beautiful amazing it works if you know of to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    responds in true time on s8+... battery life super short... fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Worked perfectly for my drone. You just got to read the instructions. They are there for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Drones r GOOD! Apps, well................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Not bad. Id rather still use the controller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    This application won't even begin on my Google pixel XL ??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Sweet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Worst application and product in existence. Hopefully I can obtain my cash back Application does not work, drone does not work. The only thing that worked were the lights. What a waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Doesn't work with eagle pro 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It's ok but the application gleshed on me sent my drone flying into the roof then staying on after I hit power off button blew my motor up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Downloaded application but all I obtain is a green screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Amazing android game ...but I wish SKY RIDER TANGO. if u can provide me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It's for a quad not a six axis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I like it it works so well with my drone 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It goooooioood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Rider Vox review [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Its OK

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter