Read sky riders reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sky riders reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Ghost) Riders In The Sky []  2020-1-19 0:4

    You have to appreciate the type of melody it is to start with and I love the availability of these old time tunes on Amazon, they seem to have everything I find for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Riders in the Sky continues the recent round in the Guardians of the Galaxy reboot. If you look at the problem numbers included, they’re a small bit all over the put (as was the first volume, if you recall). Likely they sorted the problems into a various for the volumes, in to tell a specific story. Most of the stories here are more along the ‘one-shot’ sense, where they only latest a single issue. As mentioned above, there are several plots/stories for this volume, five in total. The first four focus on each of our heroes (with Rocket and Groot grouped together), and the latest is more along the lines of the main plot already started, a feeling that is confirmed by its multi-issue nature. Gamora gets the spotlight first; honestly before this I had been thinking I missed something from Guardians of the Galaxy (perhaps everything happened in another series?) but now I realize it was just some creative storytelling. The whole run of the All-New Guardians of the Galaxy, Gamora has been obsessing about getting to the soul stone. What I didn’t really understand was why. Or more accurately, I didn’t know the info leading up to that point. Through context I understood that Gamora believed that part of her soul was trapped in said stone, but I still didn’t understand what happenings led her to that conclusion. Now that I’ve read this, I understand how the pieces fall together a bit more. It was nice seeing a Doctor Strange appearance as well as several other cameos (most of which occur inside the soul stone, and thus could be considered to be something other than canon? At least they’re not the characters we’ve gotten used to over the years). Star-Lords (aka Peter Quill) story came next. I’ll confess I was immediately place off by the art style chosen – it felt cartoonish and silly. Admittedly Quill’s story isn’t the deepest of tales, but it was interesting. I loved the concept of being able to search pockets in zone that are still transmitting (or more accurately, receiving Earth’s transmissions) specific data he’d want. Specifically, 80’s music. It’s actually beautiful cool. Everything around that was a bit on the silly side, so be ready for a more casual read. Drax’s story is next; and is odd in that it has two points. The first is to blend his experiences with Gamora (as his soul is also trapped in the soul stone), but the other is of his own. Finally we’re given the respond as to why Drax the Destroyer has become a pacifist. I won’t ruin it for you, as it’s truly worth reading (it’s probably the highlight of the volume, or at least one of them). The latest of the one-shot stories also explains previous happenings – specifically why Baby Groot is well…a baby. It’s simple to forget that the film and comic Groots are different, and therefore what happened in the first film wouldn’t affect small Groot. So that raises the question; what exactly happened to him? And why isn’t he growing? (Frankly that’s the bigger concern here). Adding Rocket’s regret, self-hatred, and guilt to the mix really created for an emotional read. And finally we’re on to the ‘main’ plot. I place that in quotes as I obviously don’t know if it’s the main plot, but I sure hope it all ties in. There are a few noteworthy happenings that occur (such as both Deadpool and Antman trying to stow away with the Guardians) that are funny, but not really necessary to the plot. And then there’s the Raptor plot. I was seriously hoping that this was going to become more of a thing in Guardians (and not just because the more we see of them, the more likely we are to obtain a Darkhawk reboot), and it looks like my want is being granted! Though I’ll admit I didn’t see that twist coming, not one bit. I’m still digesting it a bit to be honest. On the whole this was a decent read; four short stories, with varying levels of seriousness, and then diving back into the main story. I can’t wait to see where they’re leading us with the Nova and Raptors plots. I hope they reveal more next issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    These are mainly one-shots separate from the main arc of Gerry Duggan's run of Guardians of the Galaxy. My main gripe with them is that they were separated from the main book as they do include a lot of hero development for the Guardians, like why Drax is now a failing pacifist, but the stories are still amazing overall. The latest two problems set up the explanation for Talonar, the main baddie of the All-New Guardians series. I recommend it as a amazing collection of hero stories.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sky riders or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    The art in most problems is poor and the story is okey, didn't like it as much as I liked the first volume :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The artwork in this TPB blows me away; Gamora's problem is especially breathtaking. There are a lot of various styles on display with something for only very minor gripe is that the method in which the problems have been collected sometimes feels like an anthology y of the problems function independently to fill in holes from previous stories, which results in a slight loss of forward momentum and l in all I've been finding Duggan's Guardians incredibly enjoyable. The series respectfully honors the past and something new. Riders in the Sky is definitely worth a read.(Collecting All-New Guardians of the Galaxy #3, #5, #7, #9 and #11-12.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The style of this book was very various than the first volume, but much more artistic and thought provoking. This is a flashback story for all the characters filling in the holes of the first volume. The star lord problem is possible one of my fresh favorite problems of any marvel book in the latest year. The “all new” line of guardians is moving in the right direction for guardian stories and Provides a level of respecting the audience intelligence that lacks in the marvel now and bendis books. Thanks Dugan for respecting your audience and not dumbing down the guardians like bendis has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    All-New Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders in the Sky collects problems #3, 5, 7, 9 and #11-12 of the All Fresh e ‘missing’ six problems are the squad story that these odd/solo problems fill in the background and character-motivation for, revealing a whole swathe of stuff, mostly stunningly illustrated and scripted. I thought the first volume was OK, apart from the art, which I disliked, but there was something missing from it. That something is here – the “gosh” “wow” items that has been missing from the Guardians adventures since they faded out after the Annihilation happening and its aftermath; now those days are back, for the title of this collection refers to the Nova Corps, who are sharing this book as a huge sub-plot, and who obtain problem #11 all to themselves, while problem #12 continues the squad story from volume 1, and features some prospective fresh members:“There’s no room aboard out ship for a bog monster”There is more cosmic items and character-development in this book than in the entire previous series and all its spin-offs, but it probably wouldn’t have worked so well if it had been intercut with the ‘regular’ story.If you have seen the fresh Star Trek TV series, then their final stage when the distress call comes in and you begin to realise where it is going, that’s how I felt about this. Play the music…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Riders in the Sky continues the recent round in the Guardians of the Galaxy reboot. If you look at the problem numbers included, they’re a small bit all over the put (as was the first volume, if you recall). Likely they sorted the problems into a various for the volumes, in to tell a specific story. Most of the stories here are more along the ‘one-shot’ sense, where they only latest a single issue. As mentioned above, there are several plots/stories for this volume, five in total. The first four focus on each of our heroes (with Rocket and Groot grouped together), and the latest is more along the lines of the main plot already started, a feeling that is confirmed by its multi-issue nature. Gamora gets the spotlight first; honestly before this I had been thinking I missed something from Guardians of the Galaxy (perhaps everything happened in another series?) but now I realize it was just some creative storytelling. The whole run of the All-New Guardians of the Galaxy, Gamora has been obsessing about getting to the soul stone. What I didn’t really understand was why. Or more accurately, I didn’t know the info leading up to that point. Through context I understood that Gamora believed that part of her soul was trapped in said stone, but I still didn’t understand what happenings led her to that conclusion. Now that I’ve read this, I understand how the pieces fall together a bit more. It was nice seeing a Doctor Strange appearance as well as several other cameos (most of which occur inside the soul stone, and thus could be considered to be something other than canon? At least they’re not the characters we’ve gotten used to over the years). Star-Lords (aka Peter Quill) story came next. I’ll confess I was immediately place off by the art style chosen – it felt cartoonish and silly. Admittedly Quill’s story isn’t the deepest of tales, but it was interesting. I loved the concept of being able to search pockets in zone that are still transmitting (or more accurately, receiving Earth’s transmissions) specific data he’d want. Specifically, 80’s music. It’s actually beautiful cool. Everything around that was a bit on the silly side, so be ready for a more casual read. Drax’s story is next; and is odd in that it has two points. The first is to blend his experiences with Gamora (as his soul is also trapped in the soul stone), but the other is of his own. Finally we’re given the respond as to why Drax the Destroyer has become a pacifist. I won’t ruin it for you, as it’s truly worth reading (it’s probably the highlight of the volume, or at least one of them). The latest of the one-shot stories also explains previous happenings – specifically why Baby Groot is well…a baby. It’s simple to forget that the film and comic Groots are different, and therefore what happened in the first film wouldn’t affect small Groot. So that raises the question; what exactly happened to him? And why isn’t he growing? (Frankly that’s the bigger concern here). Adding Rocket’s regret, self-hatred, and guilt to the mix really created for an emotional read. And finally we’re on to the ‘main’ plot. I place that in quotes as I obviously don’t know if it’s the main plot, but I sure hope it all ties in. There are a few noteworthy happenings that occur (such as both Deadpool and Antman trying to stow away with the Guardians) that are funny, but not really necessary to the plot. And then there’s the Raptor plot. I was seriously hoping that this was going to become more of a thing in Guardians (and not just because the more we see of them, the more likely we are to obtain a Darkhawk reboot), and it looks like my want is being granted! Though I’ll admit I didn’t see that twist coming, not one bit. I’m still digesting it a bit to be honest. On the whole this was a decent read; four short stories, with varying levels of seriousness, and then diving back into the main story. I can’t wait to see where they’re leading us with the Nova and Raptors plots. I hope they reveal more next issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    The artwork in this TPB blows me away; Gamora's problem is especially breathtaking. There are a lot of various styles on display with something for only very minor gripe is that the method in which the problems have been collected sometimes feels like an anthology y of the problems function independently to fill in holes from previous stories, which results in a slight loss of forward momentum and l in all I've been finding Duggan's Guardians incredibly enjoyable. The series respectfully honors the past and something new. Riders in the Sky is definitely worth a read.(Collecting All-New Guardians of the Galaxy #3, #5, #7, #9 and #11-12.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Now having read this I can truly say that Gerry Duggan is really proving himself as an architect of the cosmic Marvel Universe. Before I go into the review I would like to correct something I said in the first review. I had stated that the series had been cancelled but it appears I may have been misinformed. That being said, onto the main review. This volume is various from the previous one as there's no overarching story. Instead the problems contained here in take put around the happenings of the first book, giving each member of the squad a solo adventure with which to obtain to know them better. There are also a lot of references to previous Cosmic Marvel storylines, it shouldn't be to hard to fallow without having read them. The art is various from problem to problem as well, but it is all still written by sue #3: The first problem in the book focuses on Gamora, as she discovers her soul may not be whole after receiving visions from inside the Soul Gem, an Infinity Stone. This is the begin of her quest referenced in the first volume, and though I didn't think it was the best problem in this collection, I was intrigued by the story and can't wait to see it unfold. The art for this comic was done Frazer Irving, who delivers a dark and realistic sue #5: Next up is Star-Lord, who has probably the least necessary story. In said tale, he breaks one of his melody tapes and has to find the universe to replace it. This takes put before the heist from the first volume. Though it wasn't as necessary as other problems in the collection, it makes up for it with the clever ending it delivers. Chris Samnee delivers solid art related to his work on the Black Widow sue #7: This part of the book was the most exciting for me as it tells us the reason behind Drax's sudden change to pacifism. Though not as epic as I expected, we obtain a satisfying reason for the change. Greg Smallwood's art that I loved in Moon Knight, returns sue #9: Another necessary issue, we are now given the reason why Groot has lost most of his mass. Him being around two feet tall now. It's a amazing story and somewhat emotional as well. Mike Hawthorne and Terry Pallot's art is simply okay. It has weird look to it, especially with the sue #11: If you have been wondering what the newly resurrected Nova/ Richard Ryder has been up to, you obtain your respond here. Not the most exciting but it plants the seed of a future storyline to come. Roland Boschi does the art and honestly though I haven't loved his work in the past, it is really amazing sue #12: The final problem in this volume has the Guardians step up their android game in the hunt for the missing Infinity Stones. While on the hunt, they gain a fresh member while unknown forces seek to end their quest. This is one of my favorite problems as it builds on the mysteries set up in the previous volume. Rod Reis's art is beautiful good.Overall, though not as amazing as the first one I loved this volume and I can't wait to see what happens next.4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The art in most problems is poor and the story is okey, didn't like it as much as I liked the first volume :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Few ads compared to most android games now and beautiful fun, needs ways to hold customizations/guns between worlds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    It's a fun android game it would be cool if u could add various towers on your vehicle and a car customization. And pls fix the fresh vehicle sign it takes to long to obtain a fresh vehicle that's my only issue oh and can you add like curves hills and bumps in the street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Please remove the ads other wise the android game its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Fun and challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    It's a cool android game "Cuzz!!"😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    This android game is fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    So for true amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Supergirl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    The most family friendly, charitable and ready to support group that has expanded so vastly for these reasons. And now it's as easy as finding all vital info such as upcoming ride outs on an simple to navigate app. 👌👊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    An application that brings Riders together ,what's not to like? 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    what awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Amazing application that truly brings riders together. This is a must for any rider who enjoys riding woth like minded people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Amazing App, hold up with MR with this Application MR 🏍 💨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pale Riders []  2020-6-4 18:39

    A very interesting book and a useful counterpart to The Plague of the Spanish Lady, which I read decades ago. It takes a more global, less western-centric view of the Spanish Flu, which makes it clear that it was probably the worst disease ever to hit humankind. Full of gobsmacking statistics but also moving private testimony, but slightly cool in its overall tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pale Riders []  2020-6-4 18:39

    This book is full of statistics, suppositions, reports and scientific information. Not a story but more of a reference book on the topic which is mostly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    A amazing application to support bikers meet fresh people, gain confidence through marshalled and accompanied ride outs with like minded people. A fabulous idea having the MR merchandise to support recognise others in the group!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Brill app. sime and very simple to use. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    A1 unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Grwat ride app. Keeping bikers a family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    It's a amazing android game but the only issue is the aim. When u have a target that ur trying to shoot with ur crosshairs and even though your crosshairs are on it it wont hit the target. Also the developers got lazy and when ever you shoot someone in the body or anywhere else it says headshot when you slay them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Very interesting concept and definitely fun to check out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    The android game is not good all the other guys are method better and your vehicle is [email protected]#$%!& also takes forever to obtain a fresh car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    This android game is like t Johnny trigger I like this android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Just needs a lil work but the bones are there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Angry max on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Lagging for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Reminds me of angry max that's why I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Yes awesomecool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    i Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pale Riders []  2020-6-4 18:39

    Pete DaileyProfessor Robert SiegelW20-MLA-352-Extra Additional Credit Book Report-0419 March 2020Pale Rider Review The 1918 Spanish Flu Pandemic is the topic of Laura Spinney’s 2017 book, Pale Rider. Spinney is a science journalist in Europe. She brings the kind of story-telling one would expect from a Sunday feature in a major newspaper. She gives the reader the most salient take-aways in the lede, and then keeps the reader engaged with vivid private accounts like an investigative reporter lining up quotes from her sources. The subtitle, The Spanish Flu of 1918 and How it Changed the Globe is the paratextual headline and thesis of the work. The author contends that the pandemic spawned universal healthcare, alternative medicine, renewed emphasis on experiencing the outdoors, the pursuit of fitness and interest in sport, and a 20th century focus in the arts on illness and the frailty of the human body. Spinney starts by providing some context, including some history of disease and more importantly, humankind’s scientific understanding of infectious disease. She identifies the sociodynamics of civilization’s development, and links them to the evolution of infectious disease. The author explains how waterfowl are a reservoir for influenza and how swine are well suited intermediaries for the virus to jump to humans. Just like one would expect from a science journalist, throughout the book, Spinney puts the science into terms more easily understood by readers who don’t have a science background. After providing some context and history, the author launches into a discussion of where the Spanish Flu likely originated. Without taking a firm stand on any currently prevailing theory, Spinney dispels any notion that the pandemic originated in Spain, and instead compelling arguments that the pandemic originated in either France, China, or Kansas. Drawing on her scientific bias, and the discussion of animal reservoirs and intermediaries, she leans slightly more toward the French origin of the pandemic, noting the proximity to waterfowl and pigs, and the presence of mustard gas, which is purportedly a mutative agent. The majority of the book presents the human side of the pandemic, including tales from around the world. Spinney shares stories from Europe, China, India, Brazil, the United States, and a lot of other corners of the globe. The author’s purpose seems two-fold. First, by relating stories of relatable individuals, albeit in some cases, popular ones, she is bringing the pandemic from an abstract historical happening to a more tangible human experience. Second, Spinney does a very amazing job arguing that the death toll was much higher than the 19th century scholarship indicated. The author effectively makes the case that while initial estimates had the death toll in the neighborhood of 20 million souls, the real body count was much higher. She is able to document at least 50 million deaths and provides powerful help for a toll of as a lot of as 100 million lives lost to the Spanish Flu pandemic. The book culminates with a discussion of the aftermath of the pandemic and a brief examination of European and American society, relative to views on medicine, organized healthcare, leisure and the arts. In addition to universal healthcare, interest in the outdoors and fitness, and artistic expression of human frailty, Spinney notes the emergence of the field of epidemiology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Riders [App]  2019-1-29 21:27

    I jjjjklh tdtigisgiz you comings and lex Steele's you coming to the fite because I'm a image shoot email and delete this communication is that yours truly Dr the morning to see the attached resume and I am nhfddff the fresh year is the morning and you willl who you think of your teacher in a image or your teacher in a image of s jdjdhdhffhjddjjdjddjjd the fresh two of the fite you are not changed the fite you coming back to the fite because I don't think it is not available in your country and I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Riders [App]  2019-1-27 13:52

    Freaking fun! Amazing graphics, very smooth video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    now it's up and running now brilliant job everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    unbelievable app, and take a look for yourself. 10 stars if I had the option. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    brilliant application for riders to obtain together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Unbelievable family friendly riding group if you've got a motorbike be it 2,3 or 4 wheels and wish to meet like minded people come on down to a meet you won't regret it. Once you've been on one ride you'll be wanting more 😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Perfect biker group app, top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pale Riders []  2020-6-4 18:39

    Curiosity about this under reported, global happening led me here and I wasn't disappointed. Well researched, lots of examples and interesting speculation makes this a worth while read. I can't say that the theory regarding the next pandemic is comforting, but it lays the ground work for being prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    This android game is amazing, the graphics are amazing and it's all out a amazing game. But the ads constantly in this android game are beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Adds wont go away and i cant hit an x or back out of them only ever obtain to play 1 level at a time before i have to reset the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    cant make batter or modify only thing you can do is change the color of the car, boring in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    This android game is awesome. I love android games like this and it's so cool when their cars dismantle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    This android game is really amazing and I look forward to the customisation modernize they're putting in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Needs the up grade put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    It's so fun oh yeah you should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Amazing Greatness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Riders [App]  2019-1-27 13:52

    Graphics are amazing and the idea is there. It's just not worth the after playing true riders for free. I'd rather be paying more for a level package for true riders. Edit: I understand you're a little team! I still believe some additional levels for a little on true riders would also work in help for the company! Don't give up on what you believe in :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Midlands riders is an awesome family bike group.. Loads of rides that cater for all.. All a friendly bunch and marsheling at its best... So can't wait for the first ride... The application is so simple to use, now I can't hide ride days away from my children cos they now have the application xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    champion wicked application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    wicked application amazing idea :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    The application seems to be installing but not giving me the icon to on. Is there anything i can do. carried out 3 install attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    amazing application for seeing and joing in local and national ride outs👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Best application going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Riders []  2020-1-18 0:38

    This is a amazing historical document but hold in mind that it is live performance and as such the sound quality lets it down slightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pale Riders []  2020-6-4 18:39

    If you're unfamiliar with the history of the Spanish Flu of 1918, or if your understanding of the pandemic is rooted in what you read a lot of years ago, you may be unfamiliar with its tragic dimensions. British science journalist Laura Spinney sets us all straight in Pale Rider:The Spanish Flu of 1918 and How It Changed the World. "The Spanish flu infected one in three people on earth," she writes, "or 500 million human beings. Between the first case recorded on 4 March 1918, and the latest sometime in March 1920, it killed 50-100 million people, or between 2.5 and 5 per cent of the global population." Erupting in three waves, the assassin flu brought about social, political, and economic changes reminiscent of those of the Black Death nearly 600 years earlier. And its impact was global, whereas the Black Death brought disaster largely to Europe and e Spanish Flu was, Spinney asserts, "the largest disaster of the twentieth century." In all likelihood, the disease killed more than Globe Battles I and II combined. We Westerners may fail to recognize the pandemic's catastrophic scope because Europe and North America "reported the lowest death rates, on average, so their experiences were atypical." In India, for example, including present-day Pakistan and Bangladesh, "the rate was ten times that in America." Spinney reports that "an estimated 500,000 kids were orphaned in South Africa alone," and as a lot of as 18 million Indians died in the pandemic, about 6 per cent of its population. However, the author's emphasis is less on the sheer numbers of casualties than it is on the multiple effects on society at large. For instance, she believes that the flu helped push India closer toward independence (and of course explains her reasoning in detail). Her exploration of the long-term consequences is may be difficult for us today to grasp just how various the globe was merely a century ago when the Spanish Flu broke out. Spinney reminds us that "life expectancy at birth in Europe and America did not exceed fifty, and in huge parts of the world it was much lower. Indians and Persians, for example, were lucky to celebrate their thirtieth birthdays." Science-based medicine was in its infancy even in the wealthiest countries. What today we call "alternative" therapies such as osteopathy or homeopathy were at least as likely to gain the trust of those who fell ill. In fact, physicians may have done as much hurt as good, the Hippocratic Oath notwithstanding. Small wonder. "Viruses occupied only a little corner of the psychic universe of 1918. They hadn't been seen, and there was no try for them"—much less a vaccine or any effective treatment. To compound matters, other epidemic diseases were often raging simultaneously, including typhus and bubonic plague. In a lot of areas, doctors were convinced the flu was the plague.Spinney explains that the label "Spanish" flu is a misnomer. She traces the wide-ranging research into the real origins of the disease, identifying the leading candidates as the United States, China, and the Western Front in the European War. Her acc wanders all over the globe, zeroing in on such far-flung communities as Odessa, Russia; Kimberley, South Africa; Rio de Janeiro, Brazil; Zamora, Spain; and Bristol Bay, Alaska. These accounts are deeply disturbing. As is the case in so a lot of circumstances, the not good were the hardest hit everywhere. Spinney notes that "it was poor diet, crowded living conditions and not good access to healthcare that weakened the constitution, rendering the poor, immigrants and ethnic minorities more susceptible to disease." And those suffering from existing diseases were at the greatest though Pale Rider is predominantly a work of history, and social history in particular, Spinney does delve into the scientific aspects of the pandemic. She explains the historical origins of influenza, the centuries-long efforts to understand it, and the development of vaccines beginning in the 1930s—too late, of course, to support those who fell to the Spanish Flu. However, as you're no doubt aware, the ability of scientists to produce flu vaccines on an annual basis is no guarantee that another pandemic of related scope won't happen next year. There are simply too a lot of varieties of influenza, and at least two strains influenza type A—H1N1, which was the basis of the Spanish Flu, and H5N1—have the potential to break out at any time in the future. And H5N1 kills some 60 per cent of the people it infects. We can only hope that an effective vaccine can be designed and manufactured in time and that today's greater understanding of public health requirements will hold the death rate in only complaint about Pale Rider is that the book is structured in a method that requires some degree of repetition. Since it's not arranged in chronological or divided into neat categories, the book can be confusing. Spinney writes in circles. I got dizzy. But the issue is minor in the context of such an informative and well-written account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pale Riders []  2020-6-4 18:39

    After reading Miracle Cure, and with a family tie to the epidemic, I was really looking forward to this book. The author is clearly knowledgeable: however, there was about 150 pages of true material and 200 pages of padding. I want I'd skipped the sections of pop psychoanalysis and speculative sociology, as well as the chronic virtue signaling. (Did the illness of peasant farmers cause global climate change in the Small Ice Age? Really? Were Native Alaskans scarred for generations by the death of their shaman?) The true warning sign is a science journalist who writes novels: apparently factual reporting of science isn't interesting enough. In retrospect I want I'd bought Barry's The Amazing Influenza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pale Riders []  2020-6-4 18:39

    Meticulously researched and reported. This book opens the reader's eyes to in of the most devastating happenings in the past century, but one that we tend to view far more lightly than we should. It's hard to believe how swiftly and widely it spread and the extent of its devastation. The hunt for "patient zero" is a fascinating acc of a major, and continuing, project of forensic medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    This android game is fun at the bare bones, i would like to see a customization feature and maybe when you war the bosses you obtain something (for an ad watch). It has potential to be an awesome android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    This android game is cool shooting vehicles destroying piece by piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Its cool, but ends too quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Too a lot of ads after each completion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Theres literally no point to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Best android game in the globe yay yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    It's simple to search when the rides are and also times of the meeting locations and plus a link straight to the MR 10/10 for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Unbelievable app, amazing for keeping upto date with ride events, roll on first ride out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    MR TOGETHER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    brilliant app, so simple to use and now i can plan ahead so i can definitely come to meet ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Amazing app, Everything you need to know about MR at your fingertips, Just gets better and better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midlands Riders [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    best application ever 😁😁👊👊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Riders [App]  2019-1-27 13:52

    Don't obtain the fact that some people moan that the android game is £2. What would you prefevr? full of adds or the freemium model which is ruining gaming?????? Anyways. Related to your other android game but the gravity effects create it various enough to be fun and challenging. Amazing game. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Riders [App]  2019-1-27 13:52

    Fabulous graphics. No ads. No internet needed (once you install it). It would be a bargain at triple the price. Perfect follow on android game to True Riders. Addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Could be fun w/o an ad for every small thing. Besides that glaring issue, the inly other one is the aiming can be tightened up a smidge (crosshair doesnt really line up with the actual bullet trail) ((and the drivers are usually impossible to hit due to the middle, cupholder-y area))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    I like it and really wish to see more customization and difference in gameplay. More Colors for the cars, Various turrents(Rocket Laucher,Burst Fire weapon) Maybe if the camera angle changes to the other side of the vehicle during missions. Power Ups( Hurt Resistents, 2 times damage).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Runs horribly on my phone that can run all other android games completely fine; horrible optimization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Boring, it's just shoot the panels off but no upgrading your cars or weapons. Very elementary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Riders [App]  2020-5-23 21:38

    Boring after the first 2 times.. Cant do anything.. Mo upgrades etc...i hope this is alpha or in beta testing cause, if not, its a fail

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386