Read skybox 1993 marvel masterpieces trading card spectra etched chase card s5 serpentina reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skybox 1993 marvel masterpieces trading card spectra etched chase card s5 serpentina reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Master Card []  2021-3-17 16:8
    [email protected]

    RUN dont walk away from this card. Its a amazing to begin back with, so they say, but you have to stay on top them. If you pay to early you will be told it went towards your latest statement and you will obtain a fee added. If you pay your balance off, look the next day because there will be a charge that was added to the balance shown on the application when you hit the provided selection to pay in full. When you call it will because of what seems to be a floating due date, mine change from the 15th to the 12th to obtain a fee applied. it was said because my payment on the 15th was late, hence the 12th. When I mentioned the payment on the 5th, I was told first it went to the balance not to the statement payment. When that was questioned I was then told it went to the previous months statement because a payment was returned, (Note: the previous month they charged my payment twice and hit me with a return charge I couldnt obtain out of, no missed payment, just an additional that was returned and this is why my 5th payment didnt count to my 12th payment date). If you have this card, pay it off and go search another card as soon as you can. If you are looking for a card, DO NOT, obtain this one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    Childhood memories refreshed. Amazing work squad !! šŸ‘Œ

    0  


    Add your opinion on skybox 1993 marvel masterpieces trading card spectra etched chase card s5 serpentina or scroll down to read more reviews ā†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    DC Universe and Marvel joins up in a Multiverse war card android game application best application in the globe based on comic book folklore and a geek who died for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I have fun this app, the only problem I have with, is that I have completed collecting several card sets, yet I did Not earn the prize card for some of my sets. I'm not sure why. If it's because I earned some of the cards in those sets through trades or what. But no matter how you earn a whole set, or how long it takes, the reward for completely earning any full set of cards should be given to anyone. I hope this issue becomes fixed & that I begin the application one day to see each reward box checked off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I've enjoyed the application for the past 2 months or so (late joiner) but recently the functions and sync of the application are going all wonky. I'm unsure if this is an modernize or bug, but the application has become laggy, choppy, where audio and animation dont sync, and it takes twice as long to react to taps, and sometimes just plain no response.... hope it will improve soon, I enjoyed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Edit: Broken. Host server connectivity is poor and the fusion is broken. The application needs far faster connectivity and upload times currently it's a pointless to fuse cards it freezes and lags, however developers answer and test to support out so at least they care and will hopefully fix all the problems in future updates. Plus it may be my device that's to blame it is a couple models behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I wasn't sure what to expect with this game, but it isn't a game. It's a card collector sim. The issue i have with this is after the repeating cards are picked up there is nothing to do with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Button placement is a bit counterintuitive. I'm constantly returning to three main home page when all I wish is to go back one screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    application is well place together and does give you plenty of opportunity to gain coins and free cards. Do want Topps would give opportunities to get diamonds as well. Basically you can't be a free player if you wish the nicer cards. You're going to have to fork out plenty of money for diamonds. However, if you have the other Topps apps then you already know this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    So, I'm exactly sure how this can classed as a "game" but it is what it is. I downloaded this thinking you collected cards and then fought or had wars kind of like pokemon or items like that. But no, you literally only collect cards, what's the point in that? It's not like you actually have the cards in your hands so its pointless. If you have fun this "game" then more power to you but its not for me. There's no true challenge, the only challenge is the price the dev sets for stuff and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Annoyed and frustrated. Micro transactions are the name of the game. fresh sets are place out every day and if you wish a possibility to obtain the cards you have to drop $50+ a day. or you can hope to trade for the cards after the too collectors obtain the set awards, but they tend to wish 2 cards they need in return (which you will not have unless you drop cash trying to buy all the packs before they do) this android game needs more coin reward missions, cheaper packs, chances to obtain "sold out" cards etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    not sure what i can say without getting deleted again. the top players buy up everything and then charge 3-10x their worth if you wish anything of value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    esome. As being a marvel fan for my whole life I really have fun seeing all the characters and collecting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I know in-app purchases are supposed to give the paying users a slight upper-hand, but this android game takes it to another level completely, to the point where I search it hard to have fun the android game as the average player has no possibility to even test trading with the top 1% that already own 3 copies of everything. It's unfair to say the least and I'm beginning to see why people are uninstalling this app, although I'm willing to wait in hope for better days as I do have fun the collecting aspect of the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Never gets old and there's always a fresh release that makes chasing a set exciting. how you build your collection depends on the effort you place in. for updatea : 1) would love to see customizable user avatars to break the monotony 2) option to trade whole sets would create trading faster and easier 3) pop up of trade status, no simple visual notification at all. 4) countdown to set release could be added to support those in various time zones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    This one is actually playable without money! $tar Battles is for people that wish to dump their life savings into games. This one is actually friendly to all. There are actually packs worth chasing with everyday coins that actually have value in the android game (Star Battles coins are about useless). I even spent cash (I swore off after the diamond invasion in Star wars), because I saw an opportunity to actually finish a amazing set, without mortgaging my house (*see Star Battles app). Amazing Job on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Odds ratio makes no sense... I'll just leave it at that. Cool looking pictures though. Update: After an email exchange i learned when Topps says ODDS PER PACK 1:5 for the cost of 3000 gold they dont mean you have a 1 in 5 possibility of getting a rare card, i.e. buy 5 packs=rare card for 15000 Rather the odds restart with every purchase meaning one could pay over 30000 gold for a card they MIGHT get. If the odds restart with every purchase, isnt that 1:infinite?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Love it. I was an Marvel stock holder from the IPO receiving uncut sheets of Marvel cards in the Qtrly and Yearly reports. This application brought back a lot of fond memories of collecting Marvel cards. I found all of my binders of cards and passed them along my sons to enjoy. Hold up the amazing work. I love spinning the wheel hold the point of the spin to 3. And full 15 at refresh. Thank You for all these amazing pictures. The Spider-Man home coming series was Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Would have given 5* however since the very latest update. There are some issues. Players not receiving gift card for Completion of a base set! Also my spin counter is currently stuck on zero and not counting down till next health point. Android game is also now seriously laggy. Please fix as this application is brills otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    entertaining time filler cost of opening packs is kinda high though dont expect more than 10k gold a day. I want the cards had the descriptions and storyline information like the old cards from the early 90s. these are just pictures only, so it has a half assed kinda feel to replicating the aspects of the physical versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    This android game is fun to play, But I think you ought to search a method to give free diamonds daily Or create it so you can convert your coins into diamonds. Also create it a small easier for the average player to obtain inserts, we can't all afford to buy the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Free players which are most of us have 0 possibility of getting high level cards. You're given a bunch of middle to low and pray you can trade for a high tier card. Its all about in application purchases as the gold they give you per day is peanuts, i cam barely buy a amazing pack...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Cards are cool and mechanics WOULD be amazing if it worked more than 20% of the time. It crashes often, doesn't load properly and I have to hard stop and re-open the app. I'd like this android game if it wasn't such a crash bandit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    I really like the art of the cards, its simple to earn coins with everyday missons, and trading isnt as poor as you would think overall this is one of my favorite apps out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Recent modernize causes crash with "encountered error" notification. Per package "ratios" are method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    My mate is higher V.I.P. then me and got cheated out of buying packs because of Topps servers being so laggy. She emailed 6 or 7 times and they hold saying she got the cards. I know for sure she didn't. You can spend 100s on this android game and they still treat you like trash. Thanks Topps, you just lost another customer! (Google Play should investigate fraud)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    The odds are so poor if you are opening packs with coins. Be prepared to obtain a lot of nothing in your packs. And if you spend cash, be prepared to obtain dozens of e odds are really bad. When you spend money on diamonds it feels like a waste of money. I still collect, but I'm done buying diamonds. Update: I spent 1 million coins on the timeless set. I never got an epic card and didnt even complete the rare set of 15 cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Keeps freezing, so I need to close the android game and go back into it. It sometimes does not like to filter cards when searching through cards when completing trades. Otherwise it's a pleasant game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    The speed needs to be improved. I think the amount of server calls could be reduced by caching most and doing a fast ping to see if anything changed, if not then don't create a server call to refresh everything. It's only a few seconds but disrupts the flow greatly. The social aspects could be improved with in android game chat. Navigation is beautiful amazing and all in all is a amazing carder platform. Future updates could contain a Non Fungible Token option to auction and own one of kind card and book art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    UPDATE: Customer Service has been outsourced, zero support with chop & paste responses. Support is nil. What else can I say but it's a "Cash Grab" with zero accountability from Topps for items you purchase with true money. Collectors Box's late every time, short prints being rereleased & resold in money only packs devaluing them, then lazy 2nd/3rd/Final Prints of the same card they came out with previously. Community is toxic and mods do nothing. So basically like every other Topps app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Fun application but some things are not what they seem. I like the virtual collecting but the odds they post are not necessarily true. It's fun but frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    I like to see various versions of cards in the free wheel even if from time to time we just obtain one spin. I have gotten so a lot of cards of the same kind on the wheel. Just a suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Super amazing art and everyday rewards are so helpful for sets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Horrible trading system. It's confusing, time consuming, bugged and there's no support articles in application to tutorial you. Figure it out yourself I guess. Stick to collecting and trading true cards if you don't wish the headache!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    amazing app. search it better than other digital collecting/digital trading apps. however the issue is it will not allow me verify my email address. clicked the link and all it said was "none". please fix the problem as i would love to trade with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Money grab application with fake odds and recycled art. Go find for marvel on Google images, place a fancy border on it (multiple times for a complete set to distinguish rare/SR), save it to your phone, then boom, u got the free ver of the app... Used to be fun until greed took over šŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    I downloaded it with the idea that I could use the photos as wallpaper or something like this, but the cards are kinda polluted, with frames, logos, etc. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Don't play unless you plan on spending cash you will obtain no where without it.and slow down on the package a fresh set every freakin day and your suppose to hold up with without paying there no method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Remove this poor blur effect. Can't tell what I'm trying to trade for because I can't see other's collections. Large backstep on an otherwise enjoyable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Who tf came up with the overlay idea?.it sucks huge time!.giving the trader a hard time looking for the one he wanted..its effin useless!.we have the need filter..why add this brainless idea?.THIS IS A TRADING GAME..STOP GIVING TRADERS A HARD TIME TRADING..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    I have had a portion of this android game tell me error in app for heroin mission cards for claiming for .over 2 weeks now which I notified them and nothing was done .Don't place cash into this now deleted the android game after waiting for a fix I got nothing so I am done just sorry I wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    please create the android game connection stable ,make the system run smooth .Even in high end phone and quick internet connection it frequently freeze the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Limited time collecting sets. Basically asking for money. Android game won't begin half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Fun to collect, just want diamonds and rare cards are so hard to come by and/or purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    The odds continue to obtain worse. Its almost to the point that I wish to delete the whole thing. 1/4 odds and 130 cards later and only 2 cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I love the art, and the free-to-play approach is viable and satisfying. QUESTION: When do we obtain all the fun flair on the backs? Hero stats like the classic Marvel sets? Origin story? "Did you know" section? Power levels? Portraits? I know the Marvel 101 set is a thing, but it's just not the same as the action shot front/bio back combo from back in the day. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Nice game. Simple to play. But the android game seems to be unfair to players who do not use true cash to do in-app purchases. Please create it fair to players playing without true money. I think you should offer players diamonds at unique occasions begin happenings were only players who plays without true cash can participate and victory diamonds from the events. Also you can offer diamonds in mission allow them be hard and time limited so those players who aren't investing cash have possibility at winning diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    My rating is based on fun, and it would be 5 stars except when go for packs that say 2 chase cards. Taking another star away, same ongoing problem today spent 30,000 on 3 Inhumans hoping for 6 cards to add to collecting, same poor practice 4 cards of 6 were THE SAME MAXIMUS card, give me a break!!! 3 cards various of 6. not fun buff said! Adding it is getting better, still fun!! Adding a couple stars!! So better, I believe they really listen to the feedback left by users. 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Incredibly addictive and endless hours of fun. Just want there was more possibility to obtain rare and super rare cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    The newest modernize (don't know it it is my phone) is lagging a LOT!! Please, fix it. Despite that, the application is awesome. 5* tbh, but the lag is killing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Since they fixed a lot of things, i must rewrite my rating. Nice card trader which can be better if expanded. More characters and cards will create it the best card trader app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    The greatest tapper of all time! Some content is for purchase, but I love being able to trade my progress to others, MY CARDS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    love it i give it 10 stars. what would be nice is if we could move around our cards and organize them the method we would want. for example, create it so its like a card album with pages. i would seperate my cards into 2 albums. one for trading and one for cards that are being collected. that being said you can have the trading album available for people to look at and offer trades instead of locking cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    This is a amazing android game it's just a shame it's missing a lot of marvel characters such as unbelievable four and silver surfer et al.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Used to really have fun the android game until they killed the drop rate. There is no method what they claim is accurate. I've used all the free coins they've given me over the past two weeks on the weekly sets and have literally gotten 1 drop from it. Has to be over 100,000 coins with nothing to present for it. Only method you ever obtain anything amazing is by spending money. Update: just opened 13 packs for a 1:5 drop rate and didn't obtain the card. I understand each package is it's own happening but that's just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    i remember collecting marvel trading cards as a kid, so this does bring up fond memories of buying packs in the hopes of getting that rare card I've been looking for. collecting can be fun, and the application doesn't pressure you to use true globe money. i personally want there was more to each card than just the pic, like hero descriptions or "power" stats,etc. otherwise, the nostalgia wears beautiful thin for me. Update: they've actually done a beautiful amazing job keeping me interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Amazing application for card sharing! As a newbie to this digital ver of the physical pastime, I found it to be just slightly non intuitive for some of the more nuanced features. And then there is the rules and terminology one needs to obtain used to. If there were support bubbles or on demand help, this would simplify learning a lot, however I would be nervous this may detract from the app. Need head scratching to search an elegant solution... Thanks Topps for a fun app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    The fresh modernize seems to be a really amazing advancement. A lot of players including myself have noticed more lag. I personally would love to see the loading screen run smoother and also instead of tips I would love to see Marvel Triva be displayed. Overall amazing app. Hold up the amazing work, and please if you test to smooth out the lags that would be awesomešŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Far too difficult to obtain the cards you need without spending, 1 in 40 possibility to obtain a card, when there are 7 or 8 in a set is ridiculous, also if you do spend there's a amazing possibility you will obtain a double or even triple ver of a set card, leaving you needing one or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    While trading is more like a job, acquiring inserts from packs can be extremely frustrating. Odds stated "chance for insert: 1:10 packs", I opened 11 in a row, no luck. They the course of the day, another 10+ packs. Not one insert. So I opened at least 21 packs and got 0 inserts when the odds said I should've gotten 2. Unless you spend money, you aren't guaranteed any chase cards. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I had marvel cards in middle school (1990's) and they not only had assassin art, were physical so it meant something, and also had facts about the hero on the back. These are just pictures of the characters there are no facts about the hero at all. Edit* since posting my review some cards with information on the fronts under the picture have shown up. Please check out the marvel universe cards from the 90's dev. Application would be a banger if you had those kinds of info on back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Its a very fun collecting all the cards and trading. I love this game. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because after the update, I no longer see the number of a specfic card I have, so I cant tell about duplicates when trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    The odds in this android game are beautiful distorted...and also a F2P player cant create a complete set in any way...he gets one or two cards and the rest whales hold them 5 to 6 copies of each card and when we test to trade they completely rip off that beautiful much says wonder it's going to be a dead application soon because of the in-game whales who are killing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I just wish to say I love the android game the upgrades are great. my only concern is when the fresh packets are released I am asleep and when I wake up the packets are sold out which is quite upsetting and can we have some sort of indicator of which cards are awards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Over 150k coins spent 80 freaking packs not one force! This android games odds are bs! Greedy greedy developers also alot of greedy traders out there be careful!( Now 250k coins)SCREW THIS GAME UNINSTALL AND WISH I COULD GET MY MONEY BACK. PS SCREW MARVEL AND THERE GREEDY GREEDY WAYS IM DONE WITH ALL THINGS MARVEL! GAMES LIKE THIS TURN LIFE LONG MARVEL FANS AWAY FROM EVERYTHING! PS McU SUCKS! THIS GAME IS A VERY SAD VERSION OF WOH! I'll hold buying REAL cards on ebay! Hacks for the android game are real!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    What's wrong with this app? It can't connect to its own servers and constantly times out. I've lost wheel spin rewards, fusions, mystery box rewards, and cards purchased in the shop because of disconnects and errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Would have been a 4 but the application suddenly cant connect to the spinner wheel? Everything else somehow works, they sure can obtain my cash but not the items for the weekly goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    As a newbie I am at a disadvantage as a lot of collections are sold out. Cards are electronic, not sure why there are such limitations. I understand it makes them rarer, but people are not willing to trade, so you end up with nothing. The odds for even common ones can be really limited, so you end up with incomplete collections, since most collections only latest a few days. Also the wheel still has pumpkins, which i have gathered 13 of, but cannot use as that fuse is no longer available, obtain rid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    A lot of others have hit the nail on the head. It is becoming increasingly difficult to collect the Super Rare "cards". If you aren't willing to but Diamonds, you won't EVER obtain any. They should place šŸ’Ž on the wheel instead of coins. As for trades, I test to accept almost all trades when I have duplicates, but that isn't the case for almost everyone else. This is most assuredly a pay to collect "game". If you can't buy the Super Rare 1 guaranteed in a pack, amazing luck I have NEVER spent only coins and got them. Create it better Topps, they are fake cards. You can afford to be more generous with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    This android game constantly crashes. Either says it cannot connect or failed to an unexpected error. This has been event for weeks or months now and gone through several updates - none of which have fixed the error. This is so frustrating to play. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Played for awhile, was satisfied with the game, but will be uninstalling. The odds of getting amazing cards is garbage. If it says 1:6 gets a rare and I begin 15 to 20 packs without ever getting one then this is scam to obtain you to spend true cash to ever obtain rare and super rare cards. Will not be reinstalling even if problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Initially I had some fun collecting cards on this app. But very quickly I became bored with all the crashing and constant slowness. I'm using a s20+ (now) so it is not my phone and when I switched to my wireless connection which is 5g it didn't help. A android game that is only collecting cards shouldn't seemingly need so much power. I hope no one spends cash on this android game as it is too unreliable for that.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    I can't obtain enough of this game. Spent hundreds of dollars so far and not looking back. Love all the original artwork especially. I basically play all day. It might be a issue but, I love collecting as a lot of awards as I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    It is a cure for the collecting addit so yah download this application plus there is a Star Battles Topps Card Collecting Application Too so dont forget to DL that application too - It is an additional dose for your collecting habbit - Have fun collecting and if you like collecting Test collecting Zen Pinball 2 Tables (There is lots of Star Battles Tables & Marvel Tables (Over 20 Star Battles & over 20 Marvel Pinball Tables) There is 3 Aliens/AVP Tables - A Jaws Table - A Back to Future Table - A Road Warrior 2 plus More - DL Zen 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    It's really good. I love the I CHOOSE cards (Black Widow is I CHOOSE DETERMINATION, Hawkeye is I CHOOSE TO FOCUS) and I really like the stats cards. Only thing I don't like, is can't buy various packs in store, have to wait for events. Missed getting the Redhead Day package because-well, actually, I didn't know it was in the store, but that was a possibility to obtain cards like Black Widow and Pepper Potts and I missed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Not good application experience. Drains too much battery ( like battel royal games) and always loading. Disconnected every time (I'm using 4G internet). Sometimes when I opened the android game it shows black screen and does nothing. [Device: POCOF1 6gb ram]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Everything gets bold after the latest update. The cards, color, and font turned very bold and it looks terrible. I tried to clear the application data and restarting my phone and it doesn't change anything. So, pls fix this, it bothers me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Modernize is cank, theyve only change the amount of cards you can lock as far as I can see. And given method more than is healthy for trade and have ignored the PAYING customers yet again. VIEW CARDS IN SETS. It's not even difficult to understand and folk have been asking for it since min 1 of the application going live. Like... HELLO!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    I have fun it for what it is. If you like Marvel and trading cards, then this application is great. Otherwise, it should be noted that this isn't really a android game and probably isn't for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Amazing and Fun could be 5 stars but in my opinion the rewards for completing dailys is not nearly enough you spend more coins to complete the everyday than what you get. Should be otherway around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Help does small when it comes to customer service. Lacks knowledge of Marvel comics history. The blur is brutal...trust me, you'll know what I mean if if dare download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    superbbb ..this create me addict to play this android game ..please create quest with amazing gold ..anything about this i like it so much ..and I'm already spent almost 100bucks for this ..thanks developer for create this android game ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Collect! by Topps Card Trader [App]  2021-1-17 15:20

    Amazing game! Lots of cool art & facts about marvel characters ^--^ its fun to collect the cards .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    highly addictive!! very amazing design and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    Amazing Android game with a concept not found in a lot of apps. I really liked the gauntlet design. Hold it up guys šŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Ever since the "update," I haven't been able to fuse a single card and the ability to trade (or even look at my own collection) comes and goes whenever it feels like. This is a VERY glitchy app. It's also very fun and addicting when it actually works, which adds to the frustration. My phone is new. The ver of the application used is new. The issue is on your end, @Topps. I have WAY too much time invested in this application to uninstall, but that's where this is [email protected] is no help! Don't give me BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I was not a powerful fan of marvel. I first downloaded the application cause I have all the topps card trader apps. But as I started collecting and trading, I began to like the marvel characters more and e cards, graphics, fusion, android games and missions are what keeps me going back more and more. The only negative thing I have about marvel is that certain premium cards never create it to the store. I guess between Twitter and IOS, they obtain them first and never create it to the store. Still 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Lots of cool cards to collect and simple to build up coins to obtain them. Only down side is that the trading option isn't that great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    It's to hard to obtain fresh cards, I swear I've opened 20 packs and not got any fresh cards, just base cards. And there needs to be some sort of reward for trading, because people just wont trade they dont even trade their dups unless it's for stupidly amazing cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Does not work well on Huawei tablet. Constantly frozen and takes mins to do anything instead of seconds. Unresponsive. Breaks frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I love it. It is a amazing method to imagine all the characters if they were fused and it is a amazing method to learn about Marvel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Amazing android game but still has problems. Half of the information in the news is incorrect GOTG only the starter set is there, the Captain Marvel posters set was never there and the Secret Identities isn't there and people are talking about in the comments but is not in the store. When these came live, I was in the android game at the time of announcement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    This android game in practice is amazing. Collecting your favorite cards and heroes. But the community makes this android game garbage. If there is a rare card you wish that was available before you played they complain about the cc of it and even if you enter a fair deal they arent content unless they completely screw you. And the other end is just as bad. They test to trade you free cards for the super rare you might get. Orginally this android game was fun but once you begin collecting older cards you it a trash android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    The trade community is toxic. It is controlled by hackers who seize every high value card with hacked currency and they Lord over the rest of the traders. If you are looking for an alternative to Slam, Skate, or any other trading application from Topps, I warn you away. Hackers, toxic community, horrible drop rates with inflated package prices. Unless you shell out cash, you obtain nothing decent really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I became a comics trading card collector in the early 90's when the fad was at its height, just in time for the shop collapse from which it never recovered. This application gives me back a small of my childhood. While putting $ down is the only method to obtain most rares and therefore trade competitively, fresh sets are being released constantly so you can grow a respectable collection of hundreds of characters if, like for me, that's the appeal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    So far a amazing app. Some of the menus can take a bit of getting used to but once you obtain the hang of it everything's well laid out to be honest. Also the trading is simple enough to engage with, although it would support if it showed me what the other person needs as I've had to go through there entire collection to search out what they need (I could be missing something in the menu to be fair though). Overall a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    Amazing app. takes a few mins every day just for fun. Reminds me of when I was younger. Little (kinda huge for me) negative point : there is no method to hide/blure/grey out the cards you don't own. breaks the fun to just be able to have a look at all the cards and kinda conquer the motivation and the excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    loved the application a while ago. now it seems like unless you spend true cash you dont obtain the cards your trying to obtain 1 in 20 odds and i begin 50ish packs and obtain nothing. seems like the higher ups in the android game and the creators are workimg together to screw the people on the bottom...... kinda like in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Collect! by ToppsĀ® Card Trader [App]  2019-10-23 21:31

    I used 4 other Topps platforms and this is the only one that i have loading and performance problems. Android game constantly freezes and requires restart, shop will not load, cannot trade or view collection, can do anything but collet coin. I have used the in android game link to email help 3 times with no response.... Topps? Stop slipping šŸ¤Ŗ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386