Read skype for business unleashed reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skype for business unleashed reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I am signed out of app...but when [email protected]#$%! the desktop. This one pops back up..signed out of ry irritating especially when I am on webex or some presentation app. Cannot login, lost messages problem as well sporadically. Also noticed that this one often causes the phone to slow down. I am on a motox pure, the phone is still very quick despite being almost 2 n a half yrs old now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Constantly drops when swapping from LTE to WiFi. I can hold a regular call just fine but when a client uses Skype for Business, without fail, it drops the call and I have to "hang-up" and rejoin. This doesn't sit well when were in the middle of necessary conversations and it wastes their time. I can't use it until this becomes a thing of the past...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Have to test multiple times to login. It says can't connect. Only after doing same thing multiple times it connects. Also method toooo slow to load anything (updating status, contacts etc.)

    0  


    Add your opinion on skype for business unleashed or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Reskinned Lync. Loss of messages when operating at the same time as the desktop version. Confusing mute button that functions opposite of desktop version. Why buy Skype if you can't obtain your items together enough to have primary functionality as the rest of the worlds messaging apps have?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    After latest update, it no longer logs into my work account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Overall well done. One thing that would be nice to have is to increase the amount of rings before it goes to voice mail. It only rings twice which is too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    When using the application on desktop and Android, it most often does not sync Android device version. If only Android device ver is used, it seems to be sue with multiple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Tgis application usually works search but since 1 week i am unable to login. I guess due to recent modernize it is loging with various domine. I am able to keep code notice or call while configuring but after that i getting an error notice lime this this services has been moved. Now it is asking to contact admin. There should be a facility to configure things by our self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    After android device 7.1.1 modernize it doesnt work any more on my Nexus 6 and I need it so much. Cant log in, or if I do it logs out after 10 sec. Microsoft please modernize your software so it can work with android device 7.1.1 and higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Not good and unreliable. I was late for an necessary conference call because this bug filled application would not begin when trying to begin it from a Skype meeting set up in Outlook. It failed to begin even when I restarted my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Since latest week, i am not able to login into the app. It's not working for me at all. Earlier it was fine but the recent modernize just logged me out and i could never login back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Even though I have enabled conversation history to be saved in Outlook, messages received on my phone do not obtain saved. SFB should be redesigned to handle this primary feature. This is, by the way, also the most requested feature to be improved for the Windows ver of the client. I'm un installing for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    There is a issue when logging in to active directory via intune company portal. I already installed the Intune Application in my device but it was not detected by Skype when logging in to active directory. Please look into this and hopefully you can fix this soon. Its really annoying...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Super slow application both on PC & Android. Think link to server is a major issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Not good call quality. Frequently drops calls where other conference apps do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Updated the recent ver then not allowing me to login... keeps saying my acc information is wrong bit I can login via laptop....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    The recent modernize has not fixed my gripes with this app. It takes 4 button presses for the meeting to start. Meetings disconnect frequently, and do not auto connect. Bluetooth connection reverts to phone audio by itself. Sometimes connects, but audio does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Is this ever going to work again? 3rd party apps work yet SFB fails to sign in 100% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Seriously this fresh ver has not opened once for me in my Samsung Note 5. Was working very smoothly up until the recent release. I have been forwarding system logs for the latest few days. Couldn't have come at a worse time as I am responsible for implementing a fresh Polycom service at work.....and SFB wont work on my phone! 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Hi application is ok but it looses connection and then does not reconnect again by itself. You have sign out and sign back in. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Unable to sync the Skype the meetings which are scheduled in the outlook iam asking this because we cant join join the skype meeting in mobile we have the meeting url

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Refuses to utilize synched headsets from platronics voyagers to ultra amazing Bose qc35's. Then again anything Microsoft blows smoke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Not able to attend calls over VOIP. Always calls to my number while trying to join meetings. Under settings, Always VOIP option radio button is not getting selected at all. Shamefull application to be owned by MS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Unable to login. Brings back to sign in screen again and again. Was working fine till latest friday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Not working fine on my Galaxy Note 8.. Hanging a lot & not at all responding...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Application sort of works. It is very annoying that group conversations time out after 10 mins of not checking the app. Desktop ver still shows you as an active participant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Skype like any other, but the main disadvantage is that it doesn't sync chats back to desktop - missed messages. It's called disrupting business communication. Use it because have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Why doesn't Skype present history of chat when picking up conversation. Also please sync conversations over all devices. Otherwise totally useless. Have a look at Hangouts or slack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Doesn't give notifications as it should, even as it is set to running in the background. So I tend to miss out on necessary messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This is the best ver of S4B but still horrible. For example it fills your contacts with infinite duplicate numbers and email addresses. You know, for business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    When opening chat from notifications the conversation is empty/lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Horrible app. Login problems and no this is NOT user error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    When watching shared desktop, every time the presenter moves the mouse, the entire calls disconnects. Literally. Eats 1% of battery literally every 30 seconds. I am not exaggerating. Essentially, completely useless and unusable. I'd rather attempt to digest a stainless steel kitchen utensil than weather another Skype call using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Application still needs a lot of work regarding maintaining connectivity and could also use updates to work better on more latest Android device versions. This also seems to be causing quite severe battery drain. This morning I noticed it was stuck syncing even though the application had disconnected. My solution is to just force close the application and disable background activity and begin the application only if I have a meeting I need to join while I'm not in the office...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Calendar/exchange link broken. Skype keeps saying I need to modernize the ver of the 'Android System Webview app', but its already up to date so Sync must require an old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Horribly slow. Constantly have to close the application to end calls. Does not handle switching connection mediums well at all. Needs a thorough overhaul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    It never gives push notifications, it is not letting e login since latest one week. Expect better IM solution from MS that too for enterprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Used to run well but randomly stopped picking up microphone, which beautiful much makes the application useless at that point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    It was poor before buggy and can be painful to use. But now it just does not connect at all or even able to notice anyone. What's the point ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype for Business for Android [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Doesn't work well if you also have desktop application open. Also very limited, no file sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    I give this SKYPE For Dummies five stars because it is so comprehensive, and a amazing guide. Most webcams as well as SKYPE provide enough info so that if you are simply using SKYPE to create single calls this book is not essential. However, if you obtain into issues or need to create Conference Calls or related complicated calls this book is necessary. I must say, however, that since SKYPE frequently revises its Www service you will search that a lot of illustrations in the book are outdated. The primary info remains intact and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    This used book was like fresh and arrived early shipping. Book was what I required for understanding the ways and means for using SKYPE. Index makes for fast and simple reference to SKYPE issues. Recommend for anyone fresh to this communication tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update For Skype [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    amazing ideas comes from amazing peoples👍 nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    The indexing could be much better and use terms that dummies would use rather than the technical terms or current famous descriptions. It took me over 30 mins to search out how one views what the camera sees. It was all the method on page 116 under making a video call. And, then it was all the method to the bottom in a NOTE section. This is important, it should have its own section and called something that relates to viewing what the camera will be displaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    I got what was advertised and it arrived, but not as quickly as I had hoped. Nonetheless....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update For Skype [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    20 year old book ... for a high tech product. Missleading, outdated -- Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    OK this is a amazing book because I have the hardcover but it's also a copyright 2007 which means it's about 5 years old. The Kindle edition and the copyright are various so be careful with all the books you order in the Kindle store. Create sure you go into the book and check the copyright. How much do you think Skype has change in 5 years?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    Amazing guide and look-up source for those who are not experts in SKYPE use. I got what I paid for. Color me satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    This is a amazing book. Best dummies book i have ever seen and I have a lot of them.If you use skype it is a amazing reference! If you haven't used Skype It create the limitations of Skype understandable, together with special uses it could have for businesses, groups or extended huge families. If you are curious aboutskype or wonder how you might use it BUY THIS BOOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update For Skype [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    it's very nice and simple use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update For Skype [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    super application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update For Skype [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    I somehow missed the 2007 publication date as well so the book is basically useless. It also came in not good condition. It was stamped“Discard” which is very amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skype For Dummies []  2020-9-24 21:8

    It is unfortunate that it is so out of date. A publication date would have alerted me to look elsewhere. I will likely return it for a more current source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    If you have the courage to read this book with an begin mind, it will change the method you think about Jesus, Christianity, and the church. It will empower you to live a more influential and beautiful faith. And it will strengthen your own private 's a must-read for the Jesus-follower who truly loves to think and be challenged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    I have only just recently purchased Printmaking Unleashed and Doodles Unleashed and I can tell you that Traci puts her heart and soul into them. The content is well laid out. There are dozens of ideas and examples, and unbelievable eye candy. I will purchase her 3rd book soon and any future books. If you are interested or already doing mixed media or art journaling I highly recommend these books from Traci Bautista.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    If you have the courage to read this book with an begin mind, it will change the method you think about Jesus, Christianity, and the church. It will empower you to live a more influential and beautiful faith. And it will strengthen your own private 's a must-read for the Jesus-follower who truly loves to think and be challenged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    I only gave this book a one star since that's the lowest rank Amazon allows. Stanley's book is so theologically off base that it would take several books to correct all the errors, half-truths, and outright mess he has created. In the end Stanley is at least honest enough to admit that he doesn't really wish the "Old Testament" as those are not his people and YHVH is not his God. I read the Apostolic Scripture as living in continuity with the Hebrew Scripture but Stanley would have us see mass discontinuity between the two. In the end my view of YHVH and the ongoing validity/authority of the Hebrew Scripture departs radically from Stanley. I found his explanations at times so frustratingly mis-informed and completely inaccurate. I don't recommend this book for anyone unless you wish a poor view of the Hebrew Scripture which inevitably leads to a poor view of YHVH and Jews. A full length review of all the issues with the book would require Amazon acquiring another server. Save yourself time and cash and obtain some better Biblically based books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    I’ve always known that there was something I wasn’t getting quite right in my relationship with Christ. I’ve searched and searched for an respond that would satisfy my need. I’ve bought book after book after book that sounded like it might just have the teaching I required to clear the view and finally I have found it in Irresistible! Love is the key. Love is the goal. God’s Love. I really like how Andy Stanley makes it so very clear how we as Christians obtain off course with a mixture walk of old / fresh covenant. We end up in an unloving mess. This book is tremendously valuable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    Andy Stanley has clearly become "unhitched" from the truth of scripture. Challenging the need for the old testament shows such a fundamental misunderstanding of scripture that I can't believe others are swallowing it up. Jesus said on street to Emmaus that the OT was all about him and Paul said all scripture (referencing the old testament) is profitable for teaching... Jesus admitted the Gospel will be a stumbling block but it's the one obstacle you can't remove from authentic belief. Andy is recommending we blind one eye in order to see better. Absolutely false teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    While I am an experienced potter who works with layering slips and underglazes, I am relatively fresh to the globe of printmaking. So it may be my knowledge gaps, but I am confused about the end point of these exercises. For example, on p. 26, the reader is invited to first wrap sticks and put them onto construction paper, then spray ink over them, continuing to add color in different ways. OK, then what? Is this the finished work? Or is a sheet of a better paper placed over the design which is then transferred. If the former, this is not what I would call printmaking (it is, however, related to techniques I might use in clay), and I question why anyone would wish to use construction paper, which is notorious for fading, to help a work of art. If the latter, then how does the artist transfer the print? At what scene of dryness? And with a brayer? Some 50 pages later, the author talks about transferring paint. but this is disconnected from the first part of the book and is not sequential. And the "end result" does not always appear to relate to the steps illustrated. The author admits she builds upon her previous books, but I wanted something I could use as a stand alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    The images, layout and ideas in this book were very chaotic. Every technique was illustrated by similarly messy images. There were so a lot of missed opportunities here to write and illustrate a clearly explained, interesting and inspiring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    This book is wonderful. It is jam packed with a unbelievable dozens of printmaking techniques and lots of ideas and inspiration. I will be using it for inspiration in my art journals and mixed media art. Traci's art is fabulous and anyone who loves her art will likely love this book as well (and even if you've never seen her art before, I think you'll still love it!). I [email protected]#$%! was spiral-bound so it would lay flat--I want ALL art technique books were! That's the only con to this book really is that it's not spiral-bound. But that's simple to overlook when it's so full of techniques and inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    Interesting ideas, some are beautiful primary stuff. If you have done some of this it is kind of redundant. There is fresh items in here though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    I began reading Andy Stanley’s book with some optimism. North Point Community Church, where Andy Stanley is senior pastor, averages 38,000 people in attendance among its six campuses each week in the Atlanta area. Results Speak!Andy (the name he likes to be called) boldly attacks Christianity as it is today. He immediately says, “Modern, mainstream Christianity is fatally flawed. These flaws create it fragile and indefensible in the public square.” Before he reveals why he believes this, he bashes post third century Christianity. After discussing Christ’s prophecy of the destruction of Israel’s Temple, Andy says, “God’s covenant with the nation had served its purpose. It was no longer needed. Why? Because something greater than the temple had come. Something that would create the temple, and everything associated with it obsolete. Something new. Something better. Something for the whole world.” (p. 65) Uh-oh! What does “everything associated with it” mean? Does he mean not only the ceremonial and civil law, but also the moral law, the Prophets, and the Poetry? Soon, we will know and shudder. Have fun my satire as I enjoyed Andy’s.Andy’s First Point. He gives equal time to attacking B.C. Judaism and A.D. church history. After this anti-Jew, anti-Christian barrage, we finally obtain a definition of Andy’s first point. He says “According to Paul [the Apostle in his letter to the Romans], Jesus followers are dead to the Ten Commandments. The Ten Commandments have no authority over you. None. To be clear: Thou shalt not obey the Ten Commandments.” (p. 135) I am shocked, shocked! Andy makes valiant efforts at scriptural help this assertion. All, outright failures. Andy consistently makes critical errors in logic, reason, and context. In his most blatant error, he didn’t contain the content of the unconditional, everlasting covenant with Abraham. God promised Abraham the land and people later named Israel, an absolute contradiction to his thesis. Andy distinguished this covenant versus the “conditional” covenant with Moses. This alone refutes his thesis all the old is dead. Please study the others for yourselves, it is not difficult.Andy’s Second Point. Andy discovers what no Theologian in history has discovered, the “replacement” command. He quotes John 13:34, “A fresh commandment I give to you, that you love one another: just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another.” He says, “Jesus didn’t problem his fresh command as an extra commandment to the existing list of commands. Jesus issued his fresh commandment as a replacement for everything in the existing list. Including the Huge Ten.” (p. 196) What a bold and unproven “everything” claim! Without God’s moral law, Andy’s substitute dings empty and hollow. Sin and righteousness evaporate into a soft unreality. Objective morality flushed down the toilet. “Good and Evil” become undefinable and unknowable. Let’s take this to its logical conclusion.Where do these fallacious assertions end? Well, Andy commands each of us to become a “Love Machine,” The Miracles (1975). Look it up; you’ll Love it. Let’s call this Love Machine “Love As Jesus Loved,” LAJL. Hey Andy, let’s create some LAJL pins, shirts, hats, and bumper stickers. Who knows, we could obtain rich. LAJL items might really take off! “Love Machine”, with slight modifications, will be our theme song. Imagine… the worship room is dark. Laser lights pulse with the music. See the spot lights, fog machines, and 3D hologram on scene in the campus assemblies. Really amazing musicians with a worship leader make awesome feelings of warmth, love, and passion in the gathering’s hearts. See the community groups of all kinds, men’s, women’s, singles, mixed singles, married with and without children, empty nesters, LGBTQ singles and families, pimps and prostitutes, traffickers, mixed age pedophiles, maybe even some BDSM’s. Ok… maybe I went a bit too far... but maybe not. We must love all people as Jesus loves, right? Imagine… there is nothing in this mindset to stop a perilous drift away from our Holy, Loving, Real and Righteous God.Andy’s Definition of Love. He gives a very eloquent presentation about love and the “one another” commands in the Fresh Testament. How does Andy offer to place his one command into practice, to create us into his Love Machine? He comes up with a few memorable lines to aid us. I call them, “Andy’s LAJL Suggestions”. He concludes these chapters with, “To love the method Jesus called us to love requires a complete break with the inspired but retired, attractive but obsolete, old covenant. As long as we continue mixing old with new, we will never be free to love as we have been called to love.” (p. 245) Hey Andy, You believe love must be unleashed from all those moral bindings and boundaries. May Margaret Sanger be praised!When I ask, Are Andy’s LAJL Suggestions better than the Ten Commandments? As delightful as Psalm 1? Wiser and more attractive than Proverbs 4? Or the woman of Proverbs 31:10-31? The respond is absolutely and categorically, “NO!”, a shack beside a ing with uncertainty about how to LAJL, Andy says, “So while I’m not always sure what to believe, and while my views on a dozens of things continue to mature and change, I almost always know what love requires of me. So, do you.” (p. 259) Andy, how do you know, I know? Hmm? Well, I don’t know. I’m always trying to figure it out. What is good, better, and best? Hey, I have all these conflicting desires, gifts, strengths, and callings and they’re not always jiving? How could I possibly know, without the moral law, what love requires? Well, my poor, ignorant self. Boo-hoo. My Andy Love Machine, left without power or data, the final section of his book, Andy says, “When it comes to stumbling blocks to faith, the Old Testament is right up there at the top of the list.” (p. 280) With Andy so influential in the Evangelical community, I am horrified and my heart breaks. Where will this lead so a lot of churches around the world? Has Andy joined the, “I desire, I choose, I am” personal-identity crowd? I sincerely love Andy and his Dad, Pastor Charles Stanley. I feel like they’re my many-years media bro’s. Has Andy become a Love Machine heretic? The horror I feel, having read this book, causes me to desperately pray that Andy will back away from the cliff’s edge. But I can’t seem to hope that he hasn’t already jumped. Andy, come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    I’ve always known that there was something I wasn’t getting quite right in my relationship with Christ. I’ve searched and searched for an respond that would satisfy my need. I’ve bought book after book after book that sounded like it might just have the teaching I required to clear the view and finally I have found it in Irresistible! Love is the key. Love is the goal. God’s Love. I really like how Andy Stanley makes it so very clear how we as Christians obtain off course with a mixture walk of old / fresh covenant. We end up in an unloving mess. This book is tremendously valuable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    I picked up this book because of the controversy associated with it. I had heard Andy was saying we should throw out the Old Testament as unimportant and irrelevant. However, I felt it was better to read the book than simply go with what I had heard. My deep apology to Andy Stanley. Stanley did not reject the Old Testament (Jewish Scriptures) but gave us a valuable corrective for the method we is book is about how to reach unbelievers. Stanley argues we need to focus on the Resurrection and the ethic of love that Jesus gave us. He is reflecting on his experience. He has discovered that a lot of are hung up by Old Testament stories and ethics and never obtain to Jesus. He argues we begin with Jesus and allow the Holy Spirit reveal the value of the Hebrew Bible post conversion.He does not reject creation the flood or anything else in the Hebrew Bible. He argues these things are irrelevant for the proclamation of the gospel. It is a though-provoking book that may be the pendulum swing which itself will need some correction. However, it is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    This book is full of ideas, just not a lot of that I would use for my art. However, it did what a amazing book is supposed to do - it brought me inspiration and created me think outside the box on a few ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    When, after reading portions of this book, I expressed extreme dislike of the content, I was told by the publisher that they anticipated the book would be "controversial." But then, I guess heresy always multiple turns, Andy Stanley directly contradicts what Jesus Himself said about the Christian faith, and then he tries to tell you that it's really what Jesus meant. For example, he says that what Jesus came to do is so fresh that the Old Testament doesn't matter any more and isn't even authoritative for Christians. It's just a stumbling block, so old-fashioned and out-dated and irrelevant. Except, of course, that any Christian who has read the red letters knows that Jesus Himself said that He came to fulfill the law, not to [email protected]#$%!, which means that Jesus certainly thought it relevant and necessary and authoritative.Andy also says one reason to count out the Old Testament is that we're not sacrificing animals at our altars any more. That is true, of course...unless you realize that every Sunday, we celebrate the sacrifice of the Lamb as the atonement for our sins, an act that we cannot possibly understand as significant unless we understand the sacrificial laws in the Old Testament.Andy says that Jesus instituted a fresh orientation, where it's now more about how you love the persons around you than how you show yourself to God. Jesus was more concerned with the second commandment, which is not second but kind of a second part of the first commandment, and therefore completely equal to it, than the first. Which sounds nice, but there are plenty of atheists and even satanists who love their neighbor; loving your neighbor never leads you to love God. But loving God always leads you to love your neighbor. In fact, you cannot love your neighbor in a God-pleasing method until and unless you love God first. Maybe that's why Jesus said it was the first and second commandment, not 1A and 1B like Andy though I could go on with examples, I will give just one more. Andy says that another reason the Old Testament just isn't necessary is because "you" aren't in it. It's about a people, God's people, a collective entity and the nitty-gritty of personal, Jesus-died-just-for-me faith doesn't present up until the Fresh Testament and since you are a person and not a people, you only have to read the private items in the NT. Again, it sounds good, particularly to a generation that's been sold on the idea that Jesus died just for you and if it was only for you, He'd do it all over again because He loves you that much. He DOES love you that much, but God's plan from the very beginning has been the redemption of the whole world, not just you. If you think God's story is about you, you're missing 99.999999999% of it and losing out on the grandness and holiness and incredibleness of God in the sy is rarely, if ever, new. It's often old ideas circling back around in fresh clothing, and here we have it again. We have a pastor who directly contradicts the word of Jesus and the overwhelming testimony of the Bible to test to create Christianity more palatable, claiming that more palatable means more powerful. But the real strength of early Christianity was the depths of the passion of the people for it, so much so that they were willing to die for their faith. Andy Stanley tries here to give you something to live for, but it doesn't inspire you to die for it. So it's not the radical First Century faith that he claims that it is. It's something far, far less that Jesus Himself wouldn't even recognize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    If you have been listening to Andy over the past couple years nothing in this books will surprise you. The book includes what he has been teaching for a while. It is a amazing read and it will support strengthen and deepen your faith. It will also support you think through the foundation of your faith. For me, it helps me think through how to teach and approach Scripture. It is a amazing reference for me. I won’t have to go back and test to search certain teachings from his previous sermon prayer and hope that any one who criticizes his ministry will actually take the time to read this book. He has taken the time to explain in amazing detail his positions. His arguments are hard to dispute, but simple to argue with. In fact he anticipates that. But read it with an begin mind and it will strengthen your faith. The largest and funnest surprise for me was the Piper quote. I actually laughed out loud. It is strategically place, read it and you will anks once again Andy for challenging us and helping our faith journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    Stanley does not believe in the sufficiency and inerrancy of scripture. If that is your position and you are searching for a teacher to tickle your ears, you’ll love this book. If you are looking for solid scriptural teachings on the Orthodox Christian faith, run far away from this book. I pray for the soul of this wolf who is leading so a lot of astray, and all those whom he is impacting. Sad. Heretical. Absolutely rubbish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    I began reading Andy Stanley’s book with some optimism. North Point Community Church, where Andy Stanley is senior pastor, averages 38,000 people in attendance among its six campuses each week in the Atlanta area. Results Speak!Andy (the name he likes to be called) boldly attacks Christianity as it is today. He immediately says, “Modern, mainstream Christianity is fatally flawed. These flaws create it fragile and indefensible in the public square.” Before he reveals why he believes this, he bashes post third century Christianity. After discussing Christ’s prophecy of the destruction of Israel’s Temple, Andy says, “God’s covenant with the nation had served its purpose. It was no longer needed. Why? Because something greater than the temple had come. Something that would create the temple, and everything associated with it obsolete. Something new. Something better. Something for the whole world.” (p. 65) Uh-oh! What does “everything associated with it” mean? Does he mean not only the ceremonial and civil law, but also the moral law, the Prophets, and the Poetry? Soon, we will know and shudder. Have fun my satire as I enjoyed Andy’s.Andy’s First Point. He gives equal time to attacking B.C. Judaism and A.D. church history. After this anti-Jew, anti-Christian barrage, we finally obtain a definition of Andy’s first point. He says “According to Paul [the Apostle in his letter to the Romans], Jesus followers are dead to the Ten Commandments. The Ten Commandments have no authority over you. None. To be clear: Thou shalt not obey the Ten Commandments.” (p. 135) I am shocked, shocked! Andy makes valiant efforts at scriptural help this assertion. All, outright failures. Andy consistently makes critical errors in logic, reason, and context. In his most blatant error, he didn’t contain the content of the unconditional, everlasting covenant with Abraham. God promised Abraham the land and people later named Israel, an absolute contradiction to his thesis. Andy distinguished this covenant versus the “conditional” covenant with Moses. This alone refutes his thesis all the old is dead. Please study the others for yourselves, it is not difficult.Andy’s Second Point. Andy discovers what no Theologian in history has discovered, the “replacement” command. He quotes John 13:34, “A fresh commandment I give to you, that you love one another: just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another.” He says, “Jesus didn’t problem his fresh command as an extra commandment to the existing list of commands. Jesus issued his fresh commandment as a replacement for everything in the existing list. Including the Huge Ten.” (p. 196) What a bold and unproven “everything” claim! Without God’s moral law, Andy’s substitute dings empty and hollow. Sin and righteousness evaporate into a soft unreality. Objective morality flushed down the toilet. “Good and Evil” become undefinable and unknowable. Let’s take this to its logical conclusion.Where do these fallacious assertions end? Well, Andy commands each of us to become a “Love Machine,” The Miracles (1975). Look it up; you’ll Love it. Let’s call this Love Machine “Love As Jesus Loved,” LAJL. Hey Andy, let’s create some LAJL pins, shirts, hats, and bumper stickers. Who knows, we could obtain rich. LAJL items might really take off! “Love Machine”, with slight modifications, will be our theme song. Imagine… the worship room is dark. Laser lights pulse with the music. See the spot lights, fog machines, and 3D hologram on scene in the campus assemblies. Really amazing musicians with a worship leader make awesome feelings of warmth, love, and passion in the gathering’s hearts. See the community groups of all kinds, men’s, women’s, singles, mixed singles, married with and without children, empty nesters, LGBTQ singles and families, pimps and prostitutes, traffickers, mixed age pedophiles, maybe even some BDSM’s. Ok… maybe I went a bit too far... but maybe not. We must love all people as Jesus loves, right? Imagine… there is nothing in this mindset to stop a perilous drift away from our Holy, Loving, Real and Righteous God.Andy’s Definition of Love. He gives a very eloquent presentation about love and the “one another” commands in the Fresh Testament. How does Andy offer to place his one command into practice, to create us into his Love Machine? He comes up with a few memorable lines to aid us. I call them, “Andy’s LAJL Suggestions”. He concludes these chapters with, “To love the method Jesus called us to love requires a complete break with the inspired but retired, attractive but obsolete, old covenant. As long as we continue mixing old with new, we will never be free to love as we have been called to love.” (p. 245) Hey Andy, You believe love must be unleashed from all those moral bindings and boundaries. May Margaret Sanger be praised!When I ask, Are Andy’s LAJL Suggestions better than the Ten Commandments? As delightful as Psalm 1? Wiser and more attractive than Proverbs 4? Or the woman of Proverbs 31:10-31? The respond is absolutely and categorically, “NO!”, a shack beside a ing with uncertainty about how to LAJL, Andy says, “So while I’m not always sure what to believe, and while my views on a dozens of things continue to mature and change, I almost always know what love requires of me. So, do you.” (p. 259) Andy, how do you know, I know? Hmm? Well, I don’t know. I’m always trying to figure it out. What is good, better, and best? Hey, I have all these conflicting desires, gifts, strengths, and callings and they’re not always jiving? How could I possibly know, without the moral law, what love requires? Well, my poor, ignorant self. Boo-hoo. My Andy Love Machine, left without power or data, the final section of his book, Andy says, “When it comes to stumbling blocks to faith, the Old Testament is right up there at the top of the list.” (p. 280) With Andy so influential in the Evangelical community, I am horrified and my heart breaks. Where will this lead so a lot of churches around the world? Has Andy joined the, “I desire, I choose, I am” personal-identity crowd? I sincerely love Andy and his Dad, Pastor Charles Stanley. I feel like they’re my many-years media bro’s. Has Andy become a Love Machine heretic? The horror I feel, having read this book, causes me to desperately pray that Andy will back away from the cliff’s edge. But I can’t seem to hope that he hasn’t already jumped. Andy, come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    Lots of techniques but very sketchy on how to use them. Introduced products that can be used to produce print making tools but no explanation on what these products actually do. I found it confusing. Will send back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    I only gave this book a one star since that's the lowest rank Amazon allows. Stanley's book is so theologically off base that it would take several books to correct all the errors, half-truths, and outright mess he has created. In the end Stanley is at least honest enough to admit that he doesn't really wish the "Old Testament" as those are not his people and YHVH is not his God. I read the Apostolic Scripture as living in continuity with the Hebrew Scripture but Stanley would have us see mass discontinuity between the two. In the end my view of YHVH and the ongoing validity/authority of the Hebrew Scripture departs radically from Stanley. I found his explanations at times so frustratingly mis-informed and completely inaccurate. I don't recommend this book for anyone unless you wish a poor view of the Hebrew Scripture which inevitably leads to a poor view of YHVH and Jews. A full length review of all the issues with the book would require Amazon acquiring another server. Save yourself time and cash and obtain some better Biblically based books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    I won't go into detail about all the reasons I did not like this book. But I will tell you that after reading the first 113 pages, I could tell that it was mostly going to be about making a huge (repeatedly, subtly flawed) argument to dump the old testament... So I jumped to page 263 where he admitted that the first part was all a huge argument to obtain us to his fresh paradigm: "So here's something I probably should have told you up front but chose no to. Everything we've discussed so far was written to prepare you for what lies ahead."He then goes on to tell us that essentially now that we've all agreed to dump the old testament, let's talk about how we're going to forget about all that items and think about Christianity as just the Fresh Testament, nothing more. But wait, Andy never says to dump the Old Testament, you might be saying. Correct, he doesn't, but he douses it with gasoline and hands us a lit match. This quote from page 280 sums it up well "What if instead of Old and Fresh Testaments, our texts were labeled "the Hebrew Bible" and "the Christian Bible." Yep. And now that we've got our fresh bible, allow the android games a side note, I would argue that the largest issue with the church isn’t that it’s too focused on the Old Testament, but that it’s too focused on prosperity, entertainment, and politics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    I've read and benefited from most of Andy's book but this one disappointed me. In fact, I stopped reading it after 8 chapters. I tried to understand where Andy wanted to take me but I lost interest. He did not create a compelling argument for me to take my eyes off the Old Testament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    When, after reading portions of this book, I expressed extreme dislike of the content, I was told by the publisher that they anticipated the book would be "controversial." But then, I guess heresy always multiple turns, Andy Stanley directly contradicts what Jesus Himself said about the Christian faith, and then he tries to tell you that it's really what Jesus meant. For example, he says that what Jesus came to do is so fresh that the Old Testament doesn't matter any more and isn't even authoritative for Christians. It's just a stumbling block, so old-fashioned and out-dated and irrelevant. Except, of course, that any Christian who has read the red letters knows that Jesus Himself said that He came to fulfill the law, not to [email protected]#$%!, which means that Jesus certainly thought it relevant and necessary and authoritative.Andy also says one reason to count out the Old Testament is that we're not sacrificing animals at our altars any more. That is true, of course...unless you realize that every Sunday, we celebrate the sacrifice of the Lamb as the atonement for our sins, an act that we cannot possibly understand as significant unless we understand the sacrificial laws in the Old Testament.Andy says that Jesus instituted a fresh orientation, where it's now more about how you love the persons around you than how you show yourself to God. Jesus was more concerned with the second commandment, which is not second but kind of a second part of the first commandment, and therefore completely equal to it, than the first. Which sounds nice, but there are plenty of atheists and even satanists who love their neighbor; loving your neighbor never leads you to love God. But loving God always leads you to love your neighbor. In fact, you cannot love your neighbor in a God-pleasing method until and unless you love God first. Maybe that's why Jesus said it was the first and second commandment, not 1A and 1B like Andy though I could go on with examples, I will give just one more. Andy says that another reason the Old Testament just isn't necessary is because "you" aren't in it. It's about a people, God's people, a collective entity and the nitty-gritty of personal, Jesus-died-just-for-me faith doesn't present up until the Fresh Testament and since you are a person and not a people, you only have to read the private items in the NT. Again, it sounds good, particularly to a generation that's been sold on the idea that Jesus died just for you and if it was only for you, He'd do it all over again because He loves you that much. He DOES love you that much, but God's plan from the very beginning has been the redemption of the whole world, not just you. If you think God's story is about you, you're missing 99.999999999% of it and losing out on the grandness and holiness and incredibleness of God in the sy is rarely, if ever, new. It's often old ideas circling back around in fresh clothing, and here we have it again. We have a pastor who directly contradicts the word of Jesus and the overwhelming testimony of the Bible to test to create Christianity more palatable, claiming that more palatable means more powerful. But the real strength of early Christianity was the depths of the passion of the people for it, so much so that they were willing to die for their faith. Andy Stanley tries here to give you something to live for, but it doesn't inspire you to die for it. So it's not the radical First Century faith that he claims that it is. It's something far, far less that Jesus Himself wouldn't even recognize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    If you have been listening to Andy over the past couple years nothing in this books will surprise you. The book includes what he has been teaching for a while. It is a amazing read and it will support strengthen and deepen your faith. It will also support you think through the foundation of your faith. For me, it helps me think through how to teach and approach Scripture. It is a amazing reference for me. I won’t have to go back and test to search certain teachings from his previous sermon prayer and hope that any one who criticizes his ministry will actually take the time to read this book. He has taken the time to explain in amazing detail his positions. His arguments are hard to dispute, but simple to argue with. In fact he anticipates that. But read it with an begin mind and it will strengthen your faith. The largest and funnest surprise for me was the Piper quote. I actually laughed out loud. It is strategically place, read it and you will anks once again Andy for challenging us and helping our faith journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    I won't go into detail about all the reasons I did not like this book. But I will tell you that after reading the first 113 pages, I could tell that it was mostly going to be about making a huge (repeatedly, subtly flawed) argument to dump the old testament... So I jumped to page 263 where he admitted that the first part was all a huge argument to obtain us to his fresh paradigm: "So here's something I probably should have told you up front but chose no to. Everything we've discussed so far was written to prepare you for what lies ahead."He then goes on to tell us that essentially now that we've all agreed to dump the old testament, let's talk about how we're going to forget about all that items and think about Christianity as just the Fresh Testament, nothing more. But wait, Andy never says to dump the Old Testament, you might be saying. Correct, he doesn't, but he douses it with gasoline and hands us a lit match. This quote from page 280 sums it up well "What if instead of Old and Fresh Testaments, our texts were labeled "the Hebrew Bible" and "the Christian Bible." Yep. And now that we've got our fresh bible, allow the android games a side note, I would argue that the largest issue with the church isn’t that it’s too focused on the Old Testament, but that it’s too focused on prosperity, entertainment, and politics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New That Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-1-18 21:0

    I've read and benefited from most of Andy's book but this one disappointed me. In fact, I stopped reading it after 8 chapters. I tried to understand where Andy wanted to take me but I lost interest. He did not create a compelling argument for me to take my eyes off the Old Testament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible: Reclaiming the New that Jesus Unleashed for the World []  2020-7-18 19:28

    I picked up this book because of the controversy associated with it. I had heard Andy was saying we should throw out the Old Testament as unimportant and irrelevant. However, I felt it was better to read the book than simply go with what I had heard. My deep apology to Andy Stanley. Stanley did not reject the Old Testament (Jewish Scriptures) but gave us a valuable corrective for the method we is book is about how to reach unbelievers. Stanley argues we need to focus on the Resurrection and the ethic of love that Jesus gave us. He is reflecting on his experience. He has discovered that a lot of are hung up by Old Testament stories and ethics and never obtain to Jesus. He argues we begin with Jesus and allow the Holy Spirit reveal the value of the Hebrew Bible post conversion.He does not reject creation the flood or anything else in the Hebrew Bible. He argues these things are irrelevant for the proclamation of the gospel. It is a though-provoking book that may be the pendulum swing which itself will need some correction. However, it is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    This is a terrific book for ideas and inspiration. There are enough projects to hold anyone busy!On the whole, I love this book. When I first saw the sample pages of glue gun stencil and stamp samples, I was sold!However, I must add a little note to one of the project techniques I've tried. It is "Making Clay Plates." Using Crayola's Model Magic brand air-drying clay is easy. However, cleaning and washing paint off these "stamps" affects this clay. There is no mention of "washing" the paint off in the book, just wiping the paint me of the images of the textures on the clay are very hard to discern. The photos present yellow Model Magic, with practically no ere is a amazing You Tube video by "The Frugal Crafter," which shows how to create stamps using Sculpey's Bake and Bendable Clay. I've just bought some of that clay. Since it is a polymer clay, it will not be affected by water after baking and cooling.But reading these pages from the book inspired me to look at other ways of making my own stamps -- so all was not lost.I'm surprised the author didn't contain foam plates -- which are a amazing method to recycle, draw and play with -- even if they are described in other books and videos. Her slant on these would have been unique, I’m amazing gift with this book is the reference to the "Artists " It is a unbelievable website with lots of various guides of various art techniques in all kinds of media.Unleash your Inner Child, Play, and Have Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    What can I say! Traci and I are kindred spirits. A lot of of her techniques I have done for years just never place it in writing. There are still some techniques I've done that haven't been discovered quite yet. I purchase these books because I like to hold up withWhat New". however, I search that we are basically on the same page. Amazing for you Traci Batiste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making []  2020-6-16 18:41

    Unbelievable book full of ideas to expand your mixed media journey. Traci is fabulous. Book full of inspiration and oh so colorful. If you're in need for some punch and pizzazz, buy this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NZs Unleashed [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Its a amazing android game needs alot of improvements left turn button often stops working during a race. Developers need to add tilt steering,teams races and a squad championship and then would be a true amazing android game step it up developers because u can do alot better guys do that and I'll rate this android game a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NZs Unleashed [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    he controls freeze all the time The vehicles straightline you to obtain passed When vehicles are spun out they turn around infrount of you This android game is nothing like superstocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NZs Unleashed [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Needs more track's needs squad racing need to take hurt off after all it's stockcar racing needs updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NZs Unleashed [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Bring to console this will go huge amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NZs Unleashed [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This could of been a amazing android game but na

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NZs Unleashed [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Best dam android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NZs Unleashed [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Overall amazing game, vehicles do wreck beautiful fast for a stockcar but don't handle that bad.just needs a small work but the best android game I've downloaded by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NZs Unleashed [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Awesome, most entertaining phone android game iv ever played. If only it was on console too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stockcars Unleashed [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Amazing android game Amazing android game very addictive to obtain the victory contact needs a small work done and the pit view needs the mesh screen removed to create it a bit more user freindly as its very hard to see on the phone but top work so far madcowie the android games there just needs a small tweek here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stockcars Unleashed [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Stuck on wf race. Don't know how I got there as I was red then it jumped to wf race. Didn't do euro Scottish as it missed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stockcars Unleashed [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Amazing Unbelievable game. Just need to sort out hurt and could do with a meeting format like heats then final then consolation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stockcars Unleashed [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    One thing what bugged me is that after you victory the wf race you don't hold your roof colour because it restarts well I thought if u victory the wf and obtain the gold you hold the same col of your roof on single race eg if your red on carrear mode you will be red on the single race sory for poor spelling just thought I'd place this out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stockcars Unleashed [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Amazing Amazing simple to play and never gets boring please create a saloon android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stockcars Unleashed [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Overall not a poor android game very addictive, How ever I think that if the graphics and android game play was like NZ versus loons you'd be onto a winner,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stockcars Unleashed [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Ministox You should create a ministox android game 😄😄

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386