Read skysafari reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all skysafari reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    This is a really cool app. I've used it to look at the stars with my daughter, and we both really like using it. You can see what is around you, using your phone's compass, learn about each planetary happening coming up, and even obtain a description of each planetary phenomenon. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Changed it from 5 to just safari. Liked it before ybe delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    An perfect Application for beginners

    0  


    Add your opinion on skysafari or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Amazing application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Wasn't sure if I wanted to or not, but glad I did!! This application has been there most helpful to me during my star-gazing nights! Lots of amazing info about just about everything. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    This application surprises me with its depth and how useful it is. It's an encyclopedia of the sky. I'm a beginner in astronomy, much of the information offered here is over my head, so I have a lot to look forward to. And if the mystical melody gets on your nerves, just use your phone's volume control to quiet it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    I bought Stellarium, boy I was wrong, this one is Zone shuttle in regards to the other one. Compass, graphics, Todays Best... it is simply better, only drawback is that it does not hide my on screen buttons. I am using it for few hours bit first impressions are beautiful, since i was QA and am developer, I will search more bugs but none of them critical. A+ rating from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Had a graphics glitch after purchasing the cosmos thing. Force quit then reset and it was fine. I use pro but load this one to quickly present something to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Sky Safari is without doubt the finest astronomy application on both Android device and ios. I have used the pro ver since it's release and downloaded this ver to see what it contained. Ok there is an in application available but its very well priced and well worth getting if you wish more information. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Definitely the best, even the ver has been better other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    I bought other aps (named stellarium mobile) but this skysafary 5 is much better. This apps shows happenings such as meteor shower (as i am looking for perseid shower in 11-13 aug 2018) and give arrow in display to located where it will gonna happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Your database on Stars is excellent. The info you provide on each Star is very informative. There's only one graphics problem I have. When zoomng in on each Star, it only goes far enough to see a small dot. You should be able to obtain a much closer view of the Stars then that. Amazing example: Solar walk 2. Not to be confused with Star Walk 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    There is a lot to say here - cannot search the appropriate words of appreciation, so allow me just say this as a fellow Astronomer : This application is the God of all astronomy apps. Superb. Brilliant. Spectacular. Ridiculously practical. And it's got that awe factor about Astronomy that is just so jargonizing. And this isn't even the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    When I purchased it the application displayed a for the Plus ver at $2.99. Looked into it and went to it only to search the of over $20. Don't display that you won't honour, really place me off your company and I won't even think of paying full for the make batter in the future after this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Too rich my my pocket! I'm sure it's a nice happened but I rent the Vue reviews. And it seems like the base as in just the only thing that you're going to spend and already the base is too rich for my blood. I can't justify spending $20 to obtain all that tweaks and bells and whistles for an Android device app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Was skeptical of getting. But glad I did. Very nice app. Its rain and clouds in my part of globe now. But can discover skies and obtain ideas for next scope night. Plus constellation learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    A very amazing one, but the recent modernize was just to promote the in-app purchaces and nothing more. This is not the method to go! --- Response to the developer --- In the little display of a phone, having the inapp promo button first in the row where find was, is a really poor idea. As an amateur astronomer, I am looking for a few just useful things in an application of this kind. You have already started messing in and I will turn elsewhere. I will give it a bit more to see what comes out and then remove it. --- Also --- Don't obtain too greedy! You did it in the past. I had bought v2 and after a while I had to again the newer versions (iOS back then).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    This application is so super cool and useful you Must so dis application . I am not lying. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Excellent helper for visual astronomy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    I've loved this application since getting it on my phone and iPad but lately it seems like the calibration is wrong ie South is where North is etc I can see the moon NW but it shows it SE on the app. Very frustrating this is on an Samsung Galaxy S7. I've uninstalled and installed to no avail. Any support would be much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Fairly useless because it doesn't present meridional lines. You have to attention to the FOV or IL the application will fool you into thinking that the MW is a full arch when in reality the "arch" is 110 degrees in the sky. This application addresses some of the interface ills of Stellarium but not enough to create it worth the switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Spelling must be 100% excellent on searching for objects or there is a 0% possibility you will search it. Also I double check my spelling on Iridium satellites and it doesn't seem to be able to search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    I got this application so I could hold track for the luminous objects I would see in the Arizona sky. To my surprise, my 5 and 7 year old love using this app, too, when we are sitting on our deck at night. Sky Safari is amazing at zooming in on objects in our solar system to learn info about them both visually and literally. They are thrilled to learn about any object they on and to find by name for objects the know. I love being able to learn the names of constellations I didn't know before as well as the names and properties of objects within them. We have such an wonderful view of the night sky here in Tucson that it would be a shame not to have this application to educate us all! Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Fresh modernize is confusing and changed aspects that I don't like. Eg. The moon, center object is hidden behind a another button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Unbelievable ,this is a amazing program for star gazers , both beginners and advanced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Less ads please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    First, don't complain about the music. It can be disabled in settings if you take a moment to look. To me all of 12 second to figure it out. Very customizable and helps me locate things like constellations and meteor showers with my daughter. Night mode is excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    The stupid irritating melody that can't be turned off did it for me. Not even going to waste my time trying to see how it works. How did nobody else mention the music? These reviews real?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    I really like the application but the one and only thing that in wish to do (the whole reason I got this app) is because I wish to keep my phone up the sky and as I move so does the sky.. I thought that if I bought the"orbit" add-on that I would be able to do just that ..So now not can I not do what I was so excited to do but now I just wasted money...for nothing ๐Ÿ™… Is there any method that I could obtain some instruction on how to obtain the feature that allows me to simply point the eye of my camera towards a peace of this attractive Galaxy we have and as I go to and fro so does my amazing fresh app!! I truly do like the application , however this one thing is a breaker for me..please, please, please....help quickly๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Very intuitive and simple to use. Like the Description section on the celestial bodies, its equivalent to a amazing astronomy book. Minor error found in the Ceres description for distance from the Sun; 1.6 AU should be 2.8 AU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Perfect. Best app. Btw, I'm a @#$%!&? & I can figure out how to turn the melody off. If u can't, talk to a doctor, you got bigger probs. And YES, I for it. Like $2 and satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    The application does not track the direction your facing with any accuracy. The moon was 45 degree away from where it actually was and when I turned it did not match my turn rate. Don't waste your time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Been looking for an astro application since Google Skymap stopped working. This does everything I wish and, so far, seems better than Skymap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    ื”ืืคืœื™ืงืฆื™ื” ืžืก 1 ืœื–ื™ื”ื•ื™ ืื•ื‘ื™ื™ืงื˜ื™ื ื‘ืฉืžื™ื ื•ืงื‘ืœืช ืžื™ื“ืข ืขืœื™ื”ื, ืื‘ืœ ืœืžื” ืขื“ื™ื™ืŸ ืžื•ืคื™ืขื” Tiangong1 , ืžื–ืœ ืฉืœื ืžื™ืจ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Best Android device application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Complete beginner so struggled at first but after a few hours of working out the various settings this application is definitely the best one I have tried. When I learn more I may make batter to the plus version. I am using it on my smartphone which doesn't have a compass so I tried the figure of eight way to search the direction, checked the direction with my phone compass and it was spot on. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Overall really impressed with this app. Helped me search a lot of stars and objects that I didn't know the zone of. My only problem was the annoying background melody and the setup to the settings that I wanted. But I figured it out eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Very amazing application. I use Stellarium and SkySafari5. SkySafari5 has easies interface, a tones of knowledge you can search in detailed descriptions of sky objects. Versus Stellarium it shows current events. A lot of thanks to developers. The melody is irritating, but it can be disabled: Settings -ใ€‹Appearance & behavior -ใ€‹Ambient sound -ใ€‹None. The same you can do with sounds effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    I bought it to watch the solar eclipse information. All I got was the continuous progress indicator. I thought maybe it will be available during the eclipse. But the same thing during the entire eclipse. Disappointed. Edit: I can understand if the issue was just on Eclipse day. The issue is that the problem was prevalent on the previous day as well. In fact I got to the application from the Smithsonian application where all I saw was the spinning progress indicator (on Sunday). I thought maybe it's because I haven't installed this app. So I bought the application and installed it. Same problem. Then I went to Smithsonian's web website and that worked (albeit initially slowly). But the mobile application never did. Neither on my phone or tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Small short of a work of art. Attractive graphics which you can adjust to give a true feel of the night sky. And you can zoom in to see the moons of Jupiter and simulations of eclipses. No intrusive ads - who could ask for more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Even without in-app content this is amazing with awesome sound, interface and features. After an iPad now I have it on my Android device device as well. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I have starry night on my desktop and luv this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    A amazing application for a beginners tutorial to the universe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I don't like the ways constellations are shown. Prefer the newer "line" drawings over the hero drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Perhaps the best night sky application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    The BEST application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Fairly useless because it doesn't present meridional lines. You have to attention to the FOV or IL the application will fool you into thinking that the MW is a full arch when in reality the "arch" is 110 degrees in the sky. This application addresses some of the interface ills of Stellarium but not enough to create it worth the switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing app!! I found it simple to use and found my fellow amateur astronomers were using it also and liked it as much as I do. Just got done creating two horizon photos for the websites I observe from. It was not too difficult and after copying them to the Sky Safari "Horizon Panoramas" folder as PNG files they are now available to use. I have the primary $2.99 ver and the amount of stars and deep sky objects shown is sufficient for seeing what's up to view tonight or to plan for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Best damn sky application ever, thanks for making it for a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I want they create a ver of the 49.99 one Is so thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Very neat app, thank you for Eclipse Safari as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Got it for and its an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Not poor at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I bought it to watch the solar eclipse information. All I got was the continuous progress indicator. I thought maybe it will be available during the eclipse. But the same thing during the entire eclipse. Disappointed. Edit: I can understand if the issue was just on Eclipse day. The issue is that the problem was prevalent on the previous day as well. In fact I got to the application from the Smithsonian application where all I saw was the spinning progress indicator (on Sunday). I thought maybe it's because I haven't installed this app. So I bought the application and installed it. Same problem. Then I went to Smithsonian's web website and that worked (albeit initially slowly). But the mobile application never did. Neither on my phone or tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Superb!! Precise location, night mode, and calendar of unique sky events. Absolutely love it!! Thanks for making it available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    The best astronomy application I've tried so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Perfect tutorial for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I can't figure out how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    A window on the Universe...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Attractive and insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    When I purchased it the application displayed a for the Plus ver at $2.99. Looked into it and went to it only to search the of over $20. Don't display that you won't honour, really place me off your company and I won't even think of paying full for the make batter in the future after this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I downloaded this as a application after the eclipse so I don't know how it worked during the eclipse, however, I have enjoyed using it since then. Still trying to learn all the functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I search this application the best for watching the night sky. It is fast, simple to use, simple access to info, and very complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This application is awesome. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Total failure for the eclipse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Very nice app. Simple to use, amazing features and hypnotic sound track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Force close...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Brilliant, really!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Spelling must be 100% excellent on searching for objects or there is a 0% possibility you will search it. Also I double check my spelling on Iridium satellites and it doesn't seem to be able to search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It would be so awesome if u guys can simulate the twinkling of stars and the moonlight:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It is very accurate and simple to use. Customizable setting for your needs and has a red screen option to preserve your night vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Works well for finding items ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This application is great! It is simple to search out what you are looking at in the night sky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Does what it promises and does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    For anyone interested in astronomy this is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Simple to use full featured planetarium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing tool for astronomy lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    None better! This application is the most accurate, thorough, simple to use out there for learnig the night sky. Using this application I was able to locate Saturn with my fresh manual telescope the first try. I have used it to search other planets, stars, galaxies and constellations. Thank you for having this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing!, as a user of the SNPP7 this application completes my astronomy gear wether i use my laptop or the application i have controll over what i need to observe and specially i got it when its was 80%off during eclipse season large savings. i highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Full of simple to access astronomical information. I had the ver 4, and this is every bit as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Works fine but uses a lot of battery power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Simple to use, looks good, and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing app. Very educational. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Pro [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Use this application to drive my Dob on both my android device devices. Bluetooth connection is sometimes a small fickle. I may switch to Wi-Fi. A few bugs. Objects I. The deep zone list appear multiple times which is annoying , but I really like it overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Pro [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Previously used mobile observatory and although i thought that was great, sky safari 5 pro is better ( but costs more). A lot of more stars in the catalogue, so it's easier to star hop. I don't have a motorized scope so can't comment on that aspect of it. Highly recommended and worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Pro [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Now that the Celestron audio narration is included, the application is even more awesome! Can you please add regular play / pause / bar audio buttons though please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Pro [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application does a amazing job of controlling my Meade telescope. Much more info in this app's database than in my audiostar controller. Amazing for planning a viewing session also. Upgraded to pro and have no regrets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Pro [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love it!. I use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Pro [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing application for lurning about the planets, and there stories. Love the audio descriptions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 Pro [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Top Shelf ๐Ÿ˜Ž Pixel C on Android device 8.0.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 6 Pro [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    SS6 removes the ability to backup to Google drive, to test to force people to for their LiveSky cloud. Will auto delete any observing list you copy in manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 6 Pro [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    Amazing series of software. Will continue to help these talented and dedicated developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari - Astronomy App [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    I am mildly inexperienced and seems amazing for beginners and people who have fun nature like me. Bit jumpy at first but simple to obtain a feel for. Helped me search 46P WIRTANEN in about 15 mins on Dec 16 at about 1130pm central Alberta with 10x42 Alpen outdoor/hunting binoculars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari - Astronomy App [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Very amazing application for checking the objects in the night sky. Took time to obtain the feel of it after using Google Sky. No setting to set the limiting magnitude for comets and asteroids. So, the display would obtain cluttered if comets are selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari - Astronomy App [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Sky Safari is without doubt the finest astronomy application on both Android device and ios. I have used the pro ver since it's release and downloaded this ver to see what it contained. Ok there is an in application available but its very well priced and well worth getting if you wish more information. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari - Astronomy App [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    no glitches, rich info, no ads, realistic star placements and all tofether got me into astronomy!! 10/10 do recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari - Astronomy App [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    This is a amazing app....shows a lot of stars of deep sky and deep sky objects. Shows M, ,NGC, and IC catlog objects. But it need more stability. When I place application in manual mode, by compass option ,after some time it automatically switches. So need more stability in manual mode.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386