sleepwalker Reviews & Opinions


Submit sleepwalker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Relaxing game, nice graphics and melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Doesn't work on MIUI 6. I would like to play this android game on Xiaomi Mipad but after selecting the first level there is an unexpected crash. I will take out only one star for this because I know how hard it is to create it work with the current dozens of Android device OS and I have played it on my phone with no issues. Could you investigate the issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    The android game in a nutshell is a gem. The artwork is gorgeous. The melody is lovely and peaceful. Its a joy to immerse yourself in such a creative android game like this. Runs incredibly smooth. Sadly, I can't transfer my data to any of my devices, with no sign in options nor cloud save, otherwise 5 stars. Also I got this in 2013 stating fresh levels, but never updated? What gives.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sleepwalker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sleepwalker video reviews and related movies:

    See Santo & Johnny - Sleep walk [Original instrumental] on youtube.

     related image

    See Sammy J - Sleepwalker on youtube.

     related image

    See Sleepwalker | Anwar Jibawi on youtube.

     related image

    See Illenium - Sleepwalker (feat. Joni Fatora) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sleepwalker on youtube.

     related image

    See Parkway Drive - "Sleepwalker" on youtube.

     related image

    See Sleepwalkers (1992) - Official Trailer (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Why You Should Never Wake Up A Sleepwalker on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Really nicely done I've been playing video android games for almost two decades across all platforms and this android game really surprised me. I consider myself a tough individual...this android game place a smile on my face and softened me up...still unsure of how a video android game can have that affect on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This is the best android game i played so far for Android! Its just brilliant! Puzzles on the right lvl of difficulty (its more about paying att than being super hard), graphics+song rly create me feel in a dreamworld! Such attractive art! Super recommended game, a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Gorgeous, albeit battery intensive game, but why are ads popping up in my task bar for your other bundles? Accidentally clicking one over wrote the two dozen tabs I had begin in Chrome with the link to your ad, which never loaded before Chrome crashed. This is not okay, especially from a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Does not work on my Nexus 9. It just keeps reloading when I test to play the first level. Can you either fix or give me my cash back please? I shouldn't have to pay for something that doesn't work. Still no offer of a refund either...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Android game crashes after intro video. After few seconds of black screen intro is replayed which leads to black screen and so on in a loop.... It did not let me to use refund. I recommend not buying if you own same device, until you see this problem fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    The android game is special and i love it BUT when i installed it several years ago it said that fresh levels are coming soon. After all these years nothing's changed. Where are the promised levels? The android game is not very long and it looks like it's beautiful much abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Full marks to 11 bit for producing such a gem. Already through with Gold Medals in all the levels and waiting for more worlds. It's been 3 years since the latest modernize Development seems to be stopped and that's sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This android game is so various and has it's own special challenges. I love playing it and a lot of times go back to play it again. The only complaint is there hasn't been a fresh modernize in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I like this however it gets very frustrating when you are trying to be fast but can't search a put to tap to create the unicycle jump because of other things being activated instead. Other than that it's much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I bought this android game without knowing anything of it or the developers. For my surprise, I found one of the best android games for mobile phones. The levels are fun and challenging (specially if you wish to obtain a gold medal), the melody and art style are amazing too! I really hope immersive mode gets implemented into the game. The only thing missing is immersive mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    It's a amazing and charming android game with a large addiction factor. I found a bug though. If you collect to quick the stars, the android game does nit count them well and even though you collected all the stars you might "missed" a few because of this. But in general I recommend to those who love arcade games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    It's an absolutely gorgeous android game that reminds me a lot of Trine's graphic quality. It's definitely something that will force you to either pay full attention or never complete it. Worth every penny. You won't be disappointed with the cuteness or difficulty level. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I have not been able to obtain passed the intro. It plays goes to a black screen and replays again. I'd like to play or have my cash back ( just saying)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Android game repeated crashes when trying to begin the first level on my tablet. Looks like a unbelievable android game if I could play it. No updates since 2013, so I doubt it will be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This is t the android game I play when I'm stressed or having a poor day. It's totally relaxing. I play this android game right before I go to bed and it actually helps me to sleep! I love it! Thank you devs! 👍💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    My 4 year old grandson loves this game. It's odd that the rest of this companies android games are nothing like this one, must have went where the $ was, with violence... Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    terrible! The android game loads up, I select level1 & it crashes. Want I hadn't bothered with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Had the android game since sometime in 2012 and I've played a small at a time while standing in line waiting, etc. And it's always entertaining. The graphics are superb and the objective is easy enough to hold things interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I simply love this app, attractive graphics and nice small twists to each level. I am looking forward to future updates, such a little price to pay for something so lovely. Please hold up the amazing work, I fully recommend this application also amazing if you have little kids thank you so much, Ricky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Mto divertido esse jogo. quem gosta (ou detesta) turret defense deve experimentar o "anomaly" tambem da 11bit studios. um excelente jogo - tao tenso quanto um filme, trata-se do o primeiro turret defense ao contrario ja feito (ate aonde eu sei)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    On nexus 9 the android game will crash before loading the first level. Sent email to help but got no reply. It's been more than a month now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I love the plot story of the game, love the application icon, the relaxing sounds, the relaxing colors, everything! This is in my top favorite three apps. It's incredible, fun, and addicting. It makes me sleepy because of how peaceful it is! Edit: please create a summer application like this too, like with a beachy plot, theme, colors, and everything similar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This android game is a excellent example how mobile android games should be. Graphics are detailed, sound is amazingly relaxing and video test is fun and simple. Must buy! Thank you devs for making this android game and I hope you create more android device games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Really one of the best android games I've played on android. Probably the best puzzle android game I've ever played. I'm not one to usually throw out amazing artwork and melody bc its always the android game content that makes it fun, not artwork or music. But the artwork and melody really add to the content of this game. Really brilliant job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Other reviewers have noted the perfect graphics. It is an exciting and challenging puzzle android game for all the people out there tired of candy crush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This android game by far has the nicest graphics and was well thought out and place together by somebody who cared about the player..thank you..well worth the dollar i spent for it..ive been telling everybody about it...love the soundtrack too very soothing while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Some graphics are missing, like the clouds are tile-like on the Galaxy Tab 3. Played this on the Nexus and everything was splendid. Sticking to 3 stars until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    The android game has a amazing video test and stunning visuals but it does lack Google Android games sign in. I have to replay it on my phone then on my smartphone to continue playing the same levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    But the controls are a small wonky. He moves too slow for me. I like a quick paced game. But all in all it's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Amazing game, but i believe there is a bug on my Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) with the Tilt result that seems to be inversed. When i tilt the device up, the background goes left and when tilt down it goes right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Attractive illustrations, soothing melody and a challenging android game all packed into one unbelievable journey! I've been playing this since the android game came out and I am still eager to play it each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    My only gripe is that there aren't enough levels! I sped through this android game far too quickly. Totally worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Magical..engaging..calming..visually beautiful..sweet melody & sounds..am not much of a android game person but had to have this gem..never paid for any application before this..if you wish a precious android game the whole family can play, "Sleepwalker's Journey" is for you..am only on Dream 2 but it is working as an "antidepressant" for me 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Unable to play the game. Restarts upon selecting the very first level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I thought I'd be a braid-like android game but it's a children game... First levels are very easy. It also drains your battery, in need of performance enhancement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Seul bémol : le jeu semble redémarrer lorsque le personnage tombe dans le vide. Sinon parfait! Edit : Pb corrigé avec la dernière MAJ. Merci pour le support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I love unwinding after a long day of work. Want someone would tutorial me to bed. What a attractive game. When are fresh levels coming out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Won't begin the first level -just restarts. Thought a reboot might help, but no. And no refund then of course. Bumholes and pumpypants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    The android game is amazing but it seems some photos or textures are missing in my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    After selecting the first level, the application restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Doesn't work on my Nexus 9. Keeps restarting. Pls fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    No updates since Feb. 2013. Disappointing! (to say the least)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This android game recently started spamming in the notification bar and there is no method to turn this off. Uninstalling and avoiding this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This android game is realy poor because every time I go to leval 1 the video starts!and after the video it restarts please support me with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Perfect artwork, interesting, compelling gameplay. The android game seems a small simplistic at first, but it quickly becomes very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    To pass the time very enjoyable, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Lovely imagery & melody to accompany a easy but very enjoyable game. One of my favourite downloads to date!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Exciting and magical, I highly recommend this game. The art is astounding and the puzzles are even better. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Al inicio dudé, pero ahora que lo he probado me doy cuenta de que vale la pena cada centavo, es una idea fenomenal la mezcla de la jugabilidad y la música, de los mejores juegos en la tienda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This android game is awesome. I had amazing experience when playing this game. Amazing concept, amazing graphics, above all interesting android game plan. Amazing mind refreshing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Crashes on Nexus 9. Why can't they modernize the android game so that it works on Nexus 9. I have to play it on my HTC phone now. Please fix this, so I can play the android game on Tablet! I am very annoyed that the developers have not fixed this game! I have reported this Application to Google Play and they promised to sort the problem, but its been at least six months ago! Still can't play on my Nexus 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Most disappointing. Purchased the android game but doesn't obtain past the intro screen. Don't buy this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    The android game crashes at the begin of a level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Guys, pls add chance to cloud save. I started play on different devices and it is very inconvenient when I lost my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Love this android game will give it 5 stars when the fresh levels finaly arives and to think we paid for it and no upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Had to take away 2 stars due to lack of a exit button. Application runs in the backround eating ram. Devs. Fix it and you will obtain 5 stars becouse the android game itself is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I dont normally buy android games but i decided to give this one a shot. ...Great graphics, fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    It's a amazing android game for anyone who likes puzzles. Very cute and artistic design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Doesn't work on Nexus 9. Whenever I choose the first level it reverts to the opening sequence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Attractive music, challenging, and sweet. Children and Adults in our familly love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    The graphic is cute, android game play is challenge. It's really worth for a buck you paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    After the intro the screen goes black and then restarts to the intro again. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    เป้นแนวเกมส์ Puzzle ที่น่ารักๆ อยู่นะ แต่อย่าคิดว่าง่ายนะจ๊ะ เรียกได้ว่าสนุก หวานๆ แบบต้องคิดไปทีละด่านเลยล่ะ แต่สนุก ดีจ้า แนะนำเลย ไม่แพงด้วย

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Simply breathtaking graphics combined with extremely entertaining android game play. A must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Very relaxing laid back game, but still very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    How come I cant obtain a refund? This android game is so lousy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    The title says it all. Five star if they fix It :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This reminds me of braid in pc. I just love the android game puzzles and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Amazing android game for passing the time, have created him fall off , bump into things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    It's cool, artistic and relaxing. What is more, optimization is quite satisfying. Overall, this android game deserves every penny of its price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Plays nice on my ASUS Transformer tf700. The graphics and sounds create for a very relaxing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I really love d design, seem like inside dream..beautifull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I just begin plying but artworks and melody are magical!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Worth buying it, very amazing bgm and amazing controls with clean UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    My grand child love this android game now I play. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Nexus 9, android device v6.0 and 6.01

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Best android game ever! Come on guys, please begin adding more levels. I've learnt them all by heart now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    This is the best Android device android game I've played so far! Looking forward to more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I love this game.... it makes you think and the graphics are just lovely...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Boring android game feel sleepy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    I have only just started but my goodness... This android game is beautiful. Definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Jogo no estilo desafio super bem feito, ótimos gráficos, sons e jogabilidade. Porém nunca mais houve atualização de mundos e também não tem como salvar o progresso. Se você quiser mudar de celular ou jogar em outro que seja, terá que começar tudo novamente. Desenvolvedores, por favor, isso é lamentável.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Very Amazing game, for my children too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Plz add fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Still no fresh levels , wish my cash back 😼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Fun android game with amazing art work, worths one dollar in any case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Magnifique et très agréable à jouer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    So can't play :<

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    So addicting and makes u think!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Pls add fresh worlds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Well done devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    The artwork is unbelievable it really suites the theme of the android game and the puzzles are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Attractive game--love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    for certain, this is the best android game I have ever played, on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Geras grajus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Amazing game! But please add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleepwalker's Journey review [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    لعبة جميلة وممتعة

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter