Read sleepy ocean reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sleepy ocean reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Sound [App]  2019-11-25 21:39

    Like it ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Hollow [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    et us obtain this over with right away. I do not think Johnny Depp was the right person for playing Ichabod Crane. Maybe I am too influenced by seeing him in Pirates of The Caribbean but I just do not think he was the right person for this role. He really did not work for me. He is to whimsical and gesticulating to be taken seriously as a scientifically inclined crime investigator as far as I am concerned. Too poor since the story itself and the film was quite promising. As is often the case with Tim Burtonโ€™s work the film has quite dark tone which I quite like. The different scruffy and suspicious characters that Ichabod meets right away as he enters the village inn fits right into the eerie atmosphere. Unfortunately Ichabodโ€™s inclination for science clashes with the rest of the story which is undoubtedly supernatural. It makes the film not really have a distinct direction but instead waddle with one foot in each camp. I would have preferred if the film either had gone all science and in the end Ichabod had exposed an evil but perfectly human adversary by scientific means or if it had gone all supernatural and Ichabod was an adept at exposing (exorcising) supernatural beings rather than a scientist. Having said that, the film was still a decent enough evening flick and fairly enjoyable. The footage and scenery are well done as one would expect from Tim Burton. It is not exactly a unique effects loaded film but what is there is fairly okay, at least for a film from 1999.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    The wanted $16 for 6mo. And the thing they had was weird.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sleepy ocean or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Not free. I'll stick to YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    I agree with the other viewers, totally misled what makes my daughter go to sleep is not actually free..cancelled after just 2 days very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Misleading not at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    My baby brother like Larry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    From my favorite network!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow [App]  2019-11-1 13:16

    Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    I first heard some of these songs on the Pandora Children's Lulliby channel. My son always seemed to answer well, aka, fall asleep. So I bought the album. So far we're happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    This CD was exactly what I was looking for to play while my grandchildren are falling asleep. It has quiet soothing lullaby songs of the old classics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Not gonna $16.-$30 for relaxation when i can just play relaxing melody from YouTube for for my baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    WROST GAME EVER EVERYTHING IS LOCKED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Cannot begin any of the programs on the app. It acts as it is loading but then goes back to the main menu screen. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Free my butt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Is the greatest thing that I ever tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    My daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    The application sucked it didn't do anything total rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow [App]  2019-11-1 13:16

    Love the artwork and animation. Makes it a living storybook. Though the writing is a bit little to read, but still awesome. Please create more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    Third time I'm buying this CD - not sure why it gets so scratched up year to year.Anyway, my PreK class loves this music! We use it for naptime every day. Susie Tallman is a unbelievable musician, with a very soothing voice. Even *I'm* not tired of this CD, and I've heard it hundreds of times. My kids are lulled to sleep, no jarring songs mixed in, and the entire album even ends with the melody softly fading y her other CDs as well - I have not been disappointed by any of her songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    It's calming even for me ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ด

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Having to for this was the reason this application got 1 star from me. Seen it on television thought I would test it for my small one and she did like it but I cam sing to her on my own for or just place the baby first channel on when needed. No since of paying for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Its amazing but create it To use a type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Its a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Subscription based? Really???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow [App]  2019-11-1 13:16

    Cool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Time Rock a Byes []  2020-1-28 1:16

    I use it in my car. It helps my son relax and rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    My niece loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    Very soothing melody worked wonders with my baby in the car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Again, please don't use the word "free" when only the primary application is free. Anything beyond the minimal application requires a subsciption. Be honest with your application listing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Very disappointed in the fact that you have to for this. I guess my 7month old won't be utilizing this application to sleep. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Absolute joke. I subscribed and I can't begin a thing in the app. Unsubscribed and removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Fantastic, has the kids' favorites and helps them fall asleep as promised. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    You have to take a or to use the app. That isn't advertised.... It is in the read more section but never stated on Baby First Television when they are pushing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Everything is locked! I'm NOT giving them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Wow it's beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow [App]  2019-11-1 13:16

    doesnt work on android device devices!!! I have tried 2 tablets and 2 various 0hones with no luck. I was so excited about it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow [App]  2019-11-1 13:16

    I absolutely love these interactive stories it makes them exciting to read. Awesome art and amazing melody to create the story even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow [App]  2019-11-1 13:16

    Doesn't work on a tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    Really lovely - and it will not obtain on your nerves like some baby/toddler music! Amazing for your own baby or small one and for a gift. Our 5 year old still enjoys listening to it while she does art or other quiet projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    This is one of the best children's CDs I have ever purchased. My son sleeps very well when I play it at bedtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    I bought this for my kids and loved it. I now it as a unbelievable bonus for all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Really sad you can't sample the application with out giving your card info. They create u subscribe hoping you will forget to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    It isn't all free, only the classical melody is free. The accompanying video is sweet, and the melody calming, but I feel 's a subscription that is weekly, monthly, or by the year. I am quite annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    It's not good the mater what I on it never started or it never finished loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    I have a subscription and cannot begin any tab in BF sleepytime app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    WUY ISTINT EVRITHING OPEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    My nefiue fell asleep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    It's amazing for baby's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Goodnight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyFirst Sleepy Time for Kids [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow [App]  2019-11-1 13:16

    Doesn't work properly, won't answer and also stops running. Large rip off too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow [App]  2019-11-1 13:16

    Kudos for designers, the idea which is the foundation of these apps is a real intuition. iclassics are amazing apps, but almost each one still needs work by the developers to overcome the broad range of drawbacks. At the end of the day I really recommend them, but some sort of assistance would be very appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow [App]  2019-11-1 13:16

    O i love this story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    A nice collection of lullabies. I like to place it on around naptime as we're winding down for an afternoon rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Themes for Sleepy Dreams []  2020-1-16 23:27

    I agree with a couple others here that Susie Tallman's very "pop" style vocals are not appropriate for soothing lullaby music. In fact I search her voice over-stimulating. I bought the cd based on positive reviews for being soothing lullabies so I was really surprised when I heard the music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    This book has it all. Attractive artwork, accurate and accessible content, and a poetic style. It also includes tier 2 descriptive vocabulary associated with the seeds, plus a drawing of the parts of a seed. It makes a amazing read aloud engagement for my science lesson on engineering a seed that can 'fly'. This book would work for basic to older students. I just want I could locate actual samples of some of the more unusual seeds mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    Very sweet book that has a solid educational message. The illustrations are so beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    After hearing a discussion of Washington Irving's classic on the Diane Rehm Present earlier this week, I decided to re-read it in honor of Halloween. After all, it is relatively short and wouldn't require a commitment of an excessive amount of time, so it was something I could easily accomplish before the spooks and goblins descended on Halloween had been a lot of long years since I first became acquainted with the story of Ichabod Crane and his encounter with the Headless Horseman. It was in elementary school, which, I suppose, is where a lot of people meet him. (I don't know - do they still teach Irving in elementary school? For that matter, do they still teach literature in elementary school?) I remember being fascinated by the story then, especially by the unbelievable language of Irving. On re-reading it, I found that it holds up quite well. It is still a amazing e story itself has now been retold so often and in so a lot of ways - through movies, television, plays, music, even opera - that it is thoroughly ingrained in the cultural memory. Even those who have never read the story know ving wrote of Ichabod Crane, the lanky and lean and excessively superstitious schoolmaster from Connecticut who had come to the Dutch settlement of Tarry City in Fresh York to teach. Specifically, he lived and taught in the secluded glen which had earned the name Sleepy Hollow because of the "listless repose of the place, and the peculiar hero of its inhabitants...A drowsy, dreamy influence seems to hang over the land, and to pervade the very atmosphere."Dreamy the put may have been but it was also renowned for its ghosts and the a lot of superstitions of hauntings that pervaded the imagination of the residents. And it was to this hotbed of belief in supernatural beings and happenings that the very jittery Ichabod had come.Ichabod became obsessed with the idea of wooing and winning the hand of Katrina, the 18-year-old daughter of a local wealthy farmer. But he had a rival for Katrina's affections in Abraham "Brom Bones" Van Brunt, a local character and merry night Ichabod attends a party at Katrina's family's home and, as he leaves, he engages Katrina in conversation but she rejects him. Morose and dejected, he sets out on the trail to the home where he is presently being quartered, but, on the way, he encounters a lot of terrors and, finally, the ultimate terror - the Headless Horseman himself.Ichabod presses the broken down plow horse on which he is riding into a reckless ride for his life but the Headless Horseman keeps pace with him until they finally come to a bridge next to the Old Dutch Burying Ground where the Horseman supposedly would vanish according to the tales that were told. But to Ichabod's horror, the ghostly apparition clambers up the bridge and rears his horse and hurls his severed head at the terrified e next morning, Ichabod has disappeared. His horse is found near his owner's gate. The saddle is found trampled. And near the bridge where Ichabod and the ghost were latest seen lies a shattered om Bones, who "looks exceedingly knowing whenever the story of Ichabod was related," later married Katrina and, in a post note, we learn that Ichabod has turned up in another community where he studed law and become a e Legend of Sleepy Hollow was one of the earliest American tales to gain enduring popularity. It follows a tradition of folk tales involving supernatural wild chases, a tradition which contains such well-known classics as Robert Burns' Tam o' Shanter. Irving's tale is a worthy member of that club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Brilliantly written, trenchantly observed, this story of Ichabod Crane and his wild night encountering the Headless Horseman reveals much about human hero and behavior with as much humor as horror. Steeped in Hudson Valley folklore, with references to the Revolutionary War, complete with an ironic romance, competing suitors, a fickle flirt, and a host of lesser, but sharply-observed, types in supporting roles, this story demonstrates why Washington Irving was America's first amazing writer who remains one of the best. / Gene Stewart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (Immersive Experience) [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    A fun method to experience these stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Sleepy Lite- get rid of insomnia [App]  2019-8-7 13:33

    Saratoga DG DHS she has dogs just best wishes dvd y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    This review is for the Kindle ver of the Audible ough this work is considered a "classic" it must be only due to its age. It certainly should not be considered classic in the sense of being a amazing story. It is a short story and, I search it to be a disappointment. I could have certainly completed my life without ever having read this book. The language and vocabulary I found impressive. The story I search mediocre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    I liked this book for a lot of reasons: it presented seeds in a method that i feel is approachable to kids and I liked that it included more than typical seeds. There was extra text to read with facts on most pages. There was more text in this book than the egg book which means this book is not appropriate for preschool whereas I do use the egg book with preschoolers. I also felt the increase in text, though being very educational, took away from focusing on the photos and comparing the seeds. Some of the larger seeds were chop off on the edges of the page so you could not tell their real size in to create room for the text. I also took off one star because the cursive font (the main text for the book) was difficult for the kids to read and they required help. If you use the book with kids 7+ who have been taught cursive, then this book should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    Love these books. Amazing info and gorgeous illustrations. The artwork captures the attention of kids (and adults). The illustrator deserves high praise โ€” sheโ€™s a rock star! Author is as well. Though I love the entire series, this one โ€” A Seed is Sleepy, and A Rock is Lively, are my private favorites. Waiting for A Beetle is Shy to come out in paperback as I canโ€™t wait to add that one to my collection โ€” from the few pages available to view, looks like it may become my favorite of them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    I think this series of books is amazing. I created the mistakeof buying it on kindle so everything's little and I have to zoom in to see any details. Afterwards, I ordered the other ones in paper back and hard back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (Immersive Experience) [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    Created the story more interesting. Could use more interactive components

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    The actual "Legend of Sleepy Hollow" is only 24 pages long. The tale itself is very interesting and the descriptions are so delightful to read. Those are 24 pages very simple to have fun and as I read the story I kept running photos of the Disney cartoon ver of sleepy hollow in my mind. However, the font is a small little for my taste. This book has 13 various tales written by Washington Irving. They are very tasteful Halloween tales that I would recommend, since they aren't gory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Brilliantly written story. I remember reading this when I was in my 20s and being impatient with the attractive verbiage - at that age, I just wanted to obtain on with the tale. Now, getting close to 70, I appreciated every word of this story, so your reaction to it may depend on your age.I got lazy when I searched for this book and just bought the first edition that came up. For $2.48, it was okay with me. We were on vacation, had visited Irving's home, Sunnyside, and I wanted to re-read the story. Please be warned that version, with a dark picture of a horseman backed by the moon, is very poorly formatted, with page headings & numbers appearing at random. Some sections are 1-1/2 spaced, some double-spaced. Perhaps the book was scanned and not cleaned up? You can obtain this story for free, but whatever you do don't the $2.48 version. Granted, I could have returned it, but I had already read it, and again . . . lazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    This is a classic, and I bought this as a Christmas bonus for my niece, I have read this collection, like 100 times at least, and wanted to pass this on, because let's face it, there's nothing like the classics. The Legend of Sleepy Hollow is a amazing story for Halloween, and Washington Irving is a amazing American Author. His stories about old Fresh York, are so colorful, it's like going back in time. I love the story of the dorkish Ichabod Crane trying to woo and victory the lucious Katrina Van Tassle, much to the chagrin of her suitor, Bram Bones. How the terrifying Headless Horseman appears and chases Ichabod through the forest. Hope Samantha likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    I am a huge fan of Washington Irving having read his unbelievable book on the founding of the Islamic religion and his biography of Columbus. However, his short stories which were surely quite original 140 years ago are too G rated to be entertaining now. The plots all seem obvious because countless stories and films have been based on them. Finally, they don't seem to finish, he leaves a lot to the imagination of the reader which is not what some may be used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    I bought all four of the books in this collection for my kids recently and I am so satisfied with the purchase. They are all beautifully illustrated and filled with interesting facts. I homeschool my children, ages 2,3,7, and 10 and I love that these books are able to interest all of them. The larger text is easy enough to teach my 2 and 3 year olds the basics of how plants grow, while my older kids have fun the info in the smaller text and have fun pointing out the plants and seeds they are familiar with. Everyone loves the gorgeous pictures and I like to display these books alongside our nature ese books are certainly what Charlotte Mason would call "living books" and are a amazing jumping off point for nature walks and journaling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    I bought one for a friend's granddaughter that loves to garden. I also bought one for myself because it is such a unbelievable book and the illustrations are just beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Even though this Isnโ€™t Bing Crosby narrating this book itโ€™s still Awesome! Iโ€™m a large Headless Horseman fan and this is amazing! They use the actual images from the Disney Cartoon! So thatโ€™s a large plus! If you live this classic then this ! You wonโ€™t be sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Of course, The Legend Of Sleepy Hollow is a classic ghost story and Washington Irving was a amazing writer for his time. The story delivers on atmosphere, not just with the ghost story but with the feeling of haunting that permeates the city of Tarry Town. This was the first time I had read the story since my childhood and it actually surprised me with the complexity of character, as none of the characters are portrayed as types you would expect from an early 19th century text (i.e., the scholarly hero, etc.) The hero of Katrina was, of course, completely portrayed with male chauvinist eyes but that's to be expected for this time period. The story is also a romance but it doesn't end as you would expect it to, which create the story all the more intriguing. I only want Irving had lengthened the story to create more encounters with the Headless Horseman and fleshed out the interactions of the characters by showing them rather than telling about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    Amazing illustrations. Love the dozens of seeds and the beautiful, colorful, detailed drawings. I have read both versions of this book, and the printed book experience is infinitely superior to the kindle version. Share this unbelievable book (and the others in this series, especially the egg book) with your children, but create sure you the non-electronic version. This is a book to be savored that invites repeat viewings. Suitable for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (Immersive Experience) [App]  2019-1-21 23:8

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (AmazonClassics Edition) []  2020-1-15 22:56

    I've read this book in several editions, in English and Spanish, and the Audiobook performed by B. J. Harrison is excellent. My issue always was that I wanted to read the story in the fall, and picture everything while sitting in the autumn nature myself but, if I read the book, I couldn't really have fun the environment. Well, with an audiobook I could really look at the brown leaves, the river and the trail I walk on, while listening to Ichabod's tale. Gift points for the latest part, which I listened to in the forest, at night. Additional spooky. This is one of the best ghost (?) stories ever written and I really have fun it very time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    This book is so attractive and excellent for spring/summer learning. I love that it grows with your child. The huge font reads like a story for littler ones with shorter attention spans. Then there's medium sized font for another level of learning, and even a smaller size with lots of fun facts. It quickly covers germination, flowering and fruit, pollination, seed parts, plant growth, photosynethesis, and more. And for those who care, there's no mention of evolution in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Seed Is Sleepy (Nature Books) []  2020-1-29 18:6

    This book covers a lot of info about the globe of plants and their seeds, with attractive illustrations, primary botany information, and fun facts. Did you know that there was an extinct plant grown from ancient seeds found in the ruins of an ancient kingdom? Or that there is a seed that can weigh up to 60 pounds? We are happy that we found this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing android game so far. If you ever wished to play voyage century online on an android, this is it. Not entirely but the sea part is present. If we could exit the ship and walk around on islands, then 10/10 would spend $ in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This android game is absolute trash meant to suck out of your wsllet. Not much fun when people who obtain amazing items and if you dont all you obtain is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Not a poor game. A bit difficult to see things with all the other ships sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Basically Uncharted Waters Online ported to mobile. That's not a poor thing! Fun android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Android game seems solid, however, it's still roughly localized. Both the text and voice acting English is.... Quite frankly not that great. I hope they [email protected]#$%! up with a few patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Very immersive, just started but I really like all that is in this game. Dev hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Great!! Could use some main hero off ship action or. Hero use for ship raids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The translation needs work but overall it's a amazing android game a small bit trouble with the auto mode besides that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Beautiful addictive...have to change the translations...but you obtain the drift๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜† obtain it the drift omg I slay me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Circulation []  2020-1-15 23:52

    I really enjoyed this textbook. I used it for teaching an introductory oceanography class to non-majors, and they generally found it helpful. A amazing choice for anyone looking to obtain a feeling for the processes that move oceans, both wind-driven and only objection is that it's very North Atlantic-centric. This is a real of oceanography in general of course, and the authors are from Europe. However, for most of my student on the west coast of the US, the Gulf Stream took some explaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Circulation []  2020-1-15 23:52

    This book provides a very accessible introduction to a subject that is often confusing to newcomers. It introduces the concepts and equations of oceanography in a step-by-step manner, with self-quizzes and issues to help the reader in grasping the concepts. The book is amazing for people exploring an education in oceanography, or for people who are not oceanographers but need to understand the concepts for their own research. The book takes you from being a novice to understanding the various issues, terminology, and methods of data presentation typical of the field. A grasp of the material puts you in a position to dive into the oceanographic literature and pull out the info relevant to your own field of study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Survival [App]  2019-3-28 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Survival [App]  2019-3-28 13:22

    it is a amazing android game play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Ocean [App]  2019-2-20 13:43

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean War [App]  2019-4-9 13:49

    please change back the send coins option to vip0.. from 0 to vip1..Now vip2.. what a scam

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386