Read sleepy walker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sleepy walker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Walker [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Awesome πŸ‘ great fun and challenging as the levels progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Hollow [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:48

    et us get this over with right away. I do not think Johnny Depp was the right person for playing Ichabod Crane. Maybe I am too influenced by seeing him in Pirates of The Caribbean but I just do not think he was the right person for this role. He really did not work for me. He is to whimsical and gesticulating to be taken seriously as a scientifically inclined crime investigator as far as I am concerned. Too bad since the story itself and the movie was quite promising. As is often the case with Tim Burton’s work the movie has quite dark tone which I quite like. The various scruffy and suspicious characters that Ichabod meets right away as he enters the village inn fits right into the eerie atmosphere. Unfortunately Ichabod’s inclination for science clashes with the rest of the story which is undoubtedly supernatural. It makes the movie not really have a distinct direction but instead waddle with one foot in each camp. I would have preferred if the movie either had gone all science and in the end Ichabod had exposed an evil but perfectly human adversary by scientific means or if it had gone all supernatural and Ichabod was an adept at exposing (exorcising) supernatural beings rather than a scientist. Having said that, the movie was still a decent enough evening flick and fairly enjoyable. The footage and scenery are well done as one would expect from Tim Burton. It is not exactly a special effects loaded movie but what is there is fairly okay, at least for a movie from 1999.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Sound [App]  11/25/2019 15:39

    Like it πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

    0  


    Add your opinion on sleepy walker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Walker [App]  8/16/2020 16:28

    If you dont make flavored tongue piercings imma be mad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Walker [App]  2/22/2021 15:29

    Very fun little mobile game with good controls and mechanics and very few ads (developers keep it that way). I played for a couple of days but the levels are just the same like 5 over and over with even the enemies at the same spots everytime. It doesn't get more difficult or anything as you play and feels pointless with no upgrades or stuff to collect as you go. If there is a huge update and becomes an actual game I'll reinstall but right now it's barely even a game. This is 1.0 so I'm hopeful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Walker [App]  8/16/2020 16:28

    It's simple yet fun. It's not the hardest game ever but i like to play it when in bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Walker [App]  8/16/2020 16:28

    Really fun and I could play this for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Fox Live Wallpaper [App]  1/22/2021 7:44

    Update: apparently this is a normal samsung issue and not to do with the wallpaper β™‘ Love it! Knocked off a star though as I seem to be experiencing a glitch where I can't access my phone's wallpaper/themes settings and I don't recall having this before downloading. The settings just won't load and eventually crashes. The wallpaper still works, but it just means I cant change my lock screen or wallpaper which will be frustrating when I want to change it up again. I'm using a galaxy s8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Fox Live Wallpaper [App]  1/22/2021 7:44

    Very adorable and high quality!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Fox Live Wallpaper [App]  1/22/2021 7:44

    It's sooo cute!!!! I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Fox Live Wallpaper [App]  1/22/2021 7:44

    Love the cute design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepy Fox Live Wallpaper [App]  1/22/2021 7:44

    Very nice and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Piano [App]  3/5/2019 7:25

    I love it songs so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walker High School [App]  4/13/2018 8:10

    Couldn't find my id :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walker High School [App]  4/13/2018 8:10

    I don't like this school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    This app is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    I love Alan walker 😍❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    This song is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    ꧁༺♬Oσʆïɠ♬༺꧂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Wallpaper [App]  4/4/2019 8:20

    norven velasco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Wallpaper [App]  4/4/2019 8:20

    Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸŽΌπŸŽ›πŸ“£πŸŽΈπŸŽ§πŸŽΆπŸŽ΅πŸŽ€πŸŽΌπŸŽ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barkly Pets - Walker [App]  4/10/2019 8:21

    Finally Perfect. No more crashing and push notifications work as intended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firestone Walker Invitational [App]  5/24/2019 8:36

    Best Fest deserves great App This is by far the best beer fest and deserves a great app to go along with it. User friendly and updated nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firestone Walker Invitational [App]  5/24/2019 8:36

    Great app, but could be better First off, I love the app! I'm stoked for the event! Something that could really help you here though is integrating the map with the rest of the app. For example, on the map, spot 23, when tapped pulls up the brewery, the beers offered and any specific "wants" you previously added. This allows for the easy and efficient use of the app in real time. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Walker 3D [App]  3/12/2021 15:37

    the game is fine overall, but i wish you had more control of where you were going when you put the planks down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    I would have rated 10 stars if they were 10...it is very good and also easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    Is good but i exit not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    We

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BE-A Walker [App]  5/9/2020 8:41

    Its awsome cant wait to be more content added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    This app is really nice u can play both online and offline too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAN WALKER OFFLINE [App]  12/23/2019 15:37

    I'm Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firestone Walker Invitational [App]  5/24/2019 8:36

    Love it Love the built in beer journal function and ability to check in to untapped through it. I use untapped to keep notes in all the beers I drink so this saves the step of having to search out the beers I drank. All beer festivals should have this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firestone Walker Invitational [App]  5/24/2019 8:36

    Love the Untappd integration Could you allow the app to automatically add the location? Also an option to leave comments and a picture would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firestone Walker Invitational [App]  5/24/2019 8:36

    Yeah Love Firestone Walker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    i have fun but sometimes the song is wierd and sometimes are not well whatever it is the problem can it be fixed @[email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    It needs improvement but its good and it has not updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I love this app cause it have the all music of my idol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    OOOOOOOOO MYYYUUU GOOOOOODD THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FRICCIN AWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSOOOOOOOMMMMMMMEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I love this app, oh by the way my favorite song is sheep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Uosome Songs Offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    cool l love it but you have to be kind to other people (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    So nice to listen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Oh my God I,ve Like the SONGS OF ALAN WALKER OH MY GOD SO BEAUTIFUL HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SO COOL ILIKE IT COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Thanks for your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    The best Walkers join

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    because i m a fan of walkers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    My favourite singer ❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    good and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Hehe love app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    really good music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    it soooooooooooooooo gooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    llllllllllllllliooooooooooovvvvvvvvveeeeeeee iiiiiitttttttt :) :::::::;: ))))))))))))))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    ini sangat bab saya dengan teman perempuan saya sangat enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Cool apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    epick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    this so fun and incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Like this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    butut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Its really fun to use and didnt need a lot of baterry love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    it's so amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it so MUCHHHHHHH and it's so cute and it has MA favvvvvv songs!!!!! plus I πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž it so much! And plus thanks for the great music:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I like the songs,, it fun and cool , i love alan walker πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’“πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I love alan walker however i can play the song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    the best app in the world of walker's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Nice and cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I love the songsπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I love it so much thx for making this app ❀️🧑 πŸ’›πŸ’š πŸ’™β€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Ok gotta say it good ,better, best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Best. I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Cool app of my idol top 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    GOOD MUSIC AND SO MANY SONG ALAN WALKER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    This is awesome strees realeaver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    ALAN WALKER IS THE BEAST5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I LOVE THE SONGS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Is gud Very very gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Happymb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    seru lagunya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Nggih pak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    musik apik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    sial lambat donlde et

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Lambat Donlod sial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Very GoodπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Like this app πŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Alan Walker is the best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    Aku suka alan Walker best weh download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    This apps is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I love alan walker and his songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    I like the all song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    its good but plz update thier are more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Walker Offline [App]  12/19/2019 15:38

    This is ao coooooool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386