Read sleepyheads reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sleepyheads reviews below or publish your opinion.

11 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    Excellent fast read for bedtime. My 22 month old loves it. It would be slightly better for slightly younger kids (12-18 months). Though, I like the books with a small more such as little changes from page to page that create it more interesting to look at over time. Examples: like a moving mouse from page to page or a girl with a balloon and losing it on the next page.. things like that. This book is beautiful easy and amazing for calming down a child at bedtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    Highly recommend this for bedtime stories. My children love it. The illustrations are attractive and each page shows various animals cuddled up for the night in their various sleeping places, ending with a baby in mommy's arms. This board book ver is a must for younger toddlers, my small one ripped almost every page on the regular book just trying to turn the pages.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sleepyheads or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    Attractive illustrations and story. The book is kind of peeling on the ends though and it came that way. Kind of messy, looks like someone has already been rough with it. Love the story though. My son enjoys me reading it to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    This is a bedtime favorite at our house. I am an artist and I must confess I seek out books with lovely illustrations, and this has rubbed off on my children. They are very critical of book art and when they saw this they said, cutie!!!! That is their highest compliment. The story also kept their attention and is one I don't mind reading again -and again :). The lovely art and the sweet story create it a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    Such a sweet small book. It's a short read which is really nice for before bed or for very small ones. But it's simple to expand on it with my 2 year old (what kind of animal is that? What sound does the duck make? Etc). I've purchased it for multiple baby shower gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    We love this book as one of our nighttime books before bed. I really like the drawings, and my 1 year old like looking and pointing to recognizable animals and where they rest their heads. It also could be helpful in starting the conversation of habitats and animal behavior, which as an ecology major, I appreciate! But at 1 year old, my kid is obviously not there yet!The book rhymes, which I appreciate for all our nighttime books! I think the cadence helps lull him to short, it is a great, little board book with sweet illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    Love this book! It has such cute, colourful illustrations and the wording on each page is short enough that I can obtain through it before my 11 month old turns the page. :-) All the ryhming is amazing for my daughter and this is one of her favorite bedtime books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    This book is my daughters absolute favorite to read at night. She gets so excited for the latest page and jumps into my arms as we read it. We’ve shared unbelievable memories over this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    What a joke. Every page is the same "look I see a sleepyhead sleeping in a cave, on a wave, in the reeds etc. Every page is just "look I see a sleepyhead" and nothing else. No plot. No rhymes. Awfully disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepyheads (Classic Board Books) []  2020-1-19 23:37

    THIS IS SIMPLY ADORABLE!The only "con": at the end, the story repeats itself... After you went through the book and discovered where all the small sleepyheads are sleeping, there are 3 to 4 pages, that go over all the locations again, to look for the one latest sleepyhead. That is a small too much for our one year old. But it ends with the latest sleepyhead is found in Mama's arms, asleep. And when baby gets older, attention span will expand!Great book!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386