Read slevel toddler boys girls house socks slippers little kids lightweight indoor home shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all slevel toddler boys girls house socks slippers little kids lightweight indoor home shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I wear a women's size 5, a size that is rarely available any more. Fortunately, a huge kid's size 3 is an equivalent. I ordered size 2.5—3.5 for these shoes, and they fit perfectly. The light weight will be comfortable for spring and summer wear, and the shoes have amazing support. I ordered white ones, and they look like airy tennis shoes. I am a fan of the classic Crocs, but now I am enjoying this strapless clog. The is reasonable enough to several pairs instead of one pair of Crocs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My children are notoriously tough on shoes. We Required something lightweight and simple to hose off for a summer of camping and outdoor play. These have been great! My children both love them and have refused to wear anything else on their feet this summer! They stand up to hours of puddle jumping, mud pie creating, and general child craziness. My only minor complaint is that the red fades in the sun quickly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on slevel toddler boys girls house socks slippers little kids lightweight indoor home shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I was looking for something for my granddaughter to wear for days by the pool. She hates flip flops, and we haven't had any luck with water shoes, as they are difficult to place on wet feet, and the linings always come out. These are absolutely PERFECT! They are and flexible, so that it's a comfortable fit. I honestly couldn't be more pleased.P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I was very worried about these fitting even after reading a lot of reviews . I bought them for my grandson who is 10 and where is normally a size 5 . They fit perfectly with a small room to spare he loves them and I am Thinking about getting him another pair and even myself a pair very worth the especially when you have a kid who is constantly changing shoe size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got these for my 7 year old. He could not obtain the hang of flip flops so I decided to test these. He loves how simple they are to place on. They stay on his feet well since the back is a small raised. Highly recommend if your child has problem with flip flops and you need shoes for the beach and/or pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got this for my 9 yo to slip on during our island vacations this summer. It's more coverage than flip flops and we didn't need to with socks and sneakers. The holes hold the feet aerated and the material makes the drying time super fast if it obtain wet. A amazing buy. He likes them and slips them on quickly as we head out the door!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    A amazing contender for Crocs. Crocs were always method too wide on my son’s feet and these are perfect. He loves them and always gets compliments on them too. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My nephew is 10 and he wears these all the time even when we go out even though I want he wouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    LOVE! My 10 year old has ASD and has worn the same shoes for ever. Those are no longer created and he was on the largest size we had purchased for him. These were the SIXTH attempt at shoes and SUCCESS!! Not one complaint. Place them on without problems and wore them all day school with no problem. SUPER HAPPY. ordered the next sizes and additional too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My child loves this shoe, BUT, because of the holes near the toes, it is very possible for small sharp things to obtain in. It's a design flaw. If they designed it so the toes are covered completely then it would be hard(er) for small objects to obtain in. My son has had things chop his toes up so poor that he's bled because of it (TWICE now).I'm going to have to discard the shoes. It's too poor because, otherwise it's a cute comfortable shoe. I'm hugely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    We love to go to the river every year almost every weekend and one thing that is a must have our River shoes. Where we go there are lots of rocks and walking into the water when you wish to go swimming can be quite painful if you don't have something on your feet. Being able to have shoes that let you to walk in the water and stay on your feet while you're in the water without getting any rocks in them is an absolute must. I was pleasantly surprised that these were so tight around my daughter's ankles that it doesn't let anything to obtain into them. One of the major downfalls I found of these I think are going to be the fact that they are very thin fabric. Walking into small little rocks constantly tends to where the fabric of even thick water shoes so that they obtain holes in them hopefully these latest through the year. The other thing I don't like is the fact that thesinserts of these were not sewn or glued and do the bottom of the soles. This leaves them able to move around which can cause bunching. My kiddo LOVES the unicorn pattern too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Amazing thing I ordered higher size she’s 6 and this is 7-8 and it fits amazing on her .My 17 month toddler loves it! sHe wanted to place it on the min I took it out the box. SHe actually tested it for me running around the house with it on. I’d say it’s beautiful comfortable for her and very cute! Must have for the beach! And since it’s cold and she always take her socks off now this is a replacement since she don’t take it out too so it’s double purpose beach and house shoes :) . The material is think but it’s ok for the I .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The slippers are super cute. Very primary and thin but definitely obtain the job done for what they required for. As far as quality, they are thin but should latest of my niece before she outgrows them. Cute design and basically you obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Loved using these shoes around the pool. Got it because my small one likes to spend more time playing outside the pool on the hot concrete. They worked perfectly and are really cute. The downside is they are already starting to fray on the toes. I sized up since I was buying near the end of summer and so my kiddo could obtain more than one season out of them. Not sure they will latest a full summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These water shoes are great! They are comfortable and simple to walk in, and provide the traction you need for wet/slippery areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My daughter love this water shoes. She said it was so comfortable and lightweight. She had a Disney water shoes before. But she didn't feel like to wear it at all, since it was massive and came off easily . We are going to a water resort during Thanksgiving holiday. I hope she will have a amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The pattern on these aqua socks are sooooo cute! My daughter loves the small rainbow unicorns and galaxies. The material is a quick drying material and they are amazing for kayaking or wearing on the pontoon. These small shoes are super useful for protecting small feet when there is broken glass around a beach or bank. My small girl likes to wear these types of shoes all Spring summer and fall because they are fast drying and not too hot for humid TN weather. They are beautiful simple to wash and hold from smelling bad, even though you don't wear socks with them. You can just place them in the washing machine on gentle and hang them out to dry. My daughter picked these out and she really loves them. I think they are cute too! Want they had them in adult sizing! They are really amazing for living the summer fun life! Very versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I’m satisfied for these water shoes ! Now my baby is learning to walk he will be able to walk on the beach with these water shoes and protect his feet while in the water ! I love the design and I’m sure I’ll be ordering various designs abs sizes when my son gets older and his feet obtain bigger !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I love these amazing simple to slip on water shoes! I choose the shark design, and it is better in person than even the photo shows! Amazing rich color and sturdy base rubber with a insert for the bottom of the foot. The material has a amazing stretch to it as well as being firm enough to stay on – quality elastic for kids. I would recommend these slip on shoes for anyone with kiddos needing a quality water/light weight shoe option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I highly recommend these. Our grandson wears a size 8 toddler shoe, I did a size smaller (6-7 toddler) because I wanted a snug fit, like a sock so that he could wear them getting in and out of the pool. His small toes got right to the end of the insole which is EXACTLY what I wanted. Other shoes that were his size left a gap which created swimming harder and held water in them when he would obtain out of the pool. The concrete around our pool gets very hot in direct sunlight and he’s just under the age of 2 so he doesn’t understand that he needs to obtain onto a towel or shady concrete. He just does a small dance and starts to cry! He loves these shoes and they work great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My small guy is 13 months and he's in the 90 percentile for height and weight. I was having a hard time finding shoes that didn't take an act of Congress to obtain on his wide, chubby feet. Enter these sneakers and it was a android game changer. He is even learning to place them on and take off (for amazing and bad) which tells you how simple they are. I highly recommend following their size tutorial in the description, I ordered a size up from my son's measurements to obtain plenty of use out of them and I will most definitely be ordering again when he out grows them. Can't beat the for this quality either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Bought these for my son who needs to wear braces on his feet in them. They are low profile enough and stretchy enough that they work perfectly. They aren't amazing quality, but they will stand up to what we need them for. $10, while also allowing enough air flow because they are mesh... excellent for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    3rd or 4th pair we’ve bought my son. He has a wider foot and these fit great! Have them in 2 colors and they are literally the only shoes he’ll wear. Super flexiblibe and breathable. Machine washable too. My only complaints are the Velcro seems to wear out a lil fast and I want the bottoms had more traction. But we will hold buying them every time he out grows them. And for under $15. Can’t beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My 14 month old required some fresh huge girl shoes and these were too cute to pass up. We found that when she wears them she walks longer! We walked our local mall and she almost walked the whole thing!! We obtain so a lot of compliments and people asking where we got her shoes. I did have to prime them when they came. I blew into the squeaker and squeezed a whole bunch of times. Once primed, she was sqeaking along!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So far love these! They fit excellent on my 21 month old girl. She is a shoe size 4 and I love how its a small stretchy but the strap is perfect! She has chunky feet but very short. This is going to be so comfortable for her especially on our sandy, rocky, sticker beaches. LOVE!!! Just create sure you obtain your size right but it was very real to size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Finding flexible shoes for an every growing toddler is very difficult. You can stop searching because these are it! I stumbled across these shoes through a friend. Our babies are three months apart. She followed the instructions on how to measure the foot and ordered a size four for her son. When they arrived they were too little and she required to return them. My daughter tried them on before returning and the size four fit her perfectly. I went ahead and ordered a size four in the pink ese are a unbelievable shoe. With the weather warming up we have been outside a lot and these shoes are holding up. Even place them in the wash and air dried them. They looked brand new. I have already told my husband when she outgrows this size we will the next size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I test to choose flexible zero drop shoes for my kiddos. We test to steer clear of shoes with arch help and narrow toe boxes. These shoes may not fit the bill 100% but they are very flexible and have a lower heal than some other children's shoes. We have these shoes for three of our children--ages 5, 3, and 3--and they have no problems putting them on and taking them off by themselves. We will them until our kids grow out of the available sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I'm giving these shoes a 4 only because my niece really loves them and said that they're really e wears a size 3 in Shoes and when I ordered her naturally a size 3 in these shoes her small toes were right at the edge inside the shoe. Now that the size 4 arrived, she has some room in the shoe and loves them.Order 1 size larger than what your kid actually wears!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Don't look at the sizes -- they are not very accurate -- use the measurements instead, then the next size up. That's what worked for us. The quality of these shoes is not amazing -- they feel -- but my daughter likes them a lot, and they have survived several times in the washing machine, which is a huge plus in our household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Shoe seems very amazing quality and comfortable. I've purchased Velcro shoes that don't stay on with an active toddler, these aren't it. They don't come apart and are very flexible and has amazing air flow through the mesh. So far they appear to keep up, my son has worn them for a few weeks. They do appear smaller than I expected, he normally wears 8 and I got a 9 and they fit like it's going to be tight any day. Other than that, amazing shoes, amazing price, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I haven’t had the best luck with swim shoes. Some cause blisters, others don’t stay on, and some my son keeps trying to take off. These swim shoes have been, by far, the best pair we've tried. They didn’t blister my sons feet and he seems very comfortable with them on too! They work well at the pool and on the beach. it definitely worth it. Especially for the amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Love these shoes for splash days. My suggestion is to two if you’re able and can catch the sale. I use theses for shower time for my 2 year old to prevent her from slipping. They definitely serve their purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Although the shoes were too huge for my sons, they stayed on beautiful well. We got them yesterday and they wore them at the pool today for the first time. We were at the pool 2 hours and now their shoes look all torn up. I dont know if when they dry they will be better but if two hours is all the use im going to obtain out of them then they arent worth it. I will test again tomorrow. The bottoms of the shoes are unbelievable tho. They are super light and flexible. I just hope the sides keep up for the summer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Very cute and seem to be amazing quality. Nice and thick fabric with a removable squishy sole. My only problem is that my daughter wears a toddler size 7 so I bought the 6.5-7.5 and they are a bit snug. I know they are supposed to fit tight but her toes go to the very end. I bought them for our beach trip next week so I think they'll fulfil that purpose at least! She seems to love them though since she's been wearing them all around the house so I guess they aren't so little that they damage haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I was pleasantly surprised at these adorable small shoes. My son wears them when we play outside. They are holding up when we play in the water, sand, grass and running around the driveway. They slip on and off so easily and clean up wonderfully. There seems to be a small "squish/support" in the shoe. However, I don't think there is much arch support. However, they seem very comfortable for son is three years old and plays hard. So far, these shoes keep up well. They have yet to be tested at a "splash pad" or a water area. However, they are keeping up with all his play and shenanigans at home. Stretchy and simple on/easy off. I highly recommend these water shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought it in April 2019, and it has been cool so we haven’t had a possibility to use the pool until today, and just 3 hours in the pool the shoes are destroyed! It’s cheaply made. Don’t waste your $$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this for my son for our vacation and it’s the best choice. He enjoyed wearing it and being at the beach without worrying about hurting his feet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Was great. Would recommend Custemer services is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    It may be completely our fault that in the first two days of being worn at summer swim camp these cute shoes already have holes in them. We were looking for light swim shoes to protect small toes from a concrete pool. Too poor they won’t latest the summer or even the first week.If you can wear them only in the water or maybe a beach these might do the trick for you, however they are not for our active kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My kid has worn these 2 times walking from the vehicle to swim class (not worn during swim lessons). So maybe for a total of 5 minute wear and the shoe is ripping up top already. These are horrible quality. I would return but I am just outside my return window. I bought these to place in their Easter baskets and summer just hit us wear I live now. Unfortunately my kid just now had the possibility to wear and see the quality is bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Fit great, my toddler wont take them off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Went to Heber Springs during the past weekend. Got a pair for my mate and another pair for my host family’s grandkid. Both fits well. Water flows out quickly after they pull their feet out from the water . Though it’s getting cold so we didn’t stay at the beach for too long, we still had a lot of fun together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these for my 2 year old because we were spending his birthday weekend at a water park resort. They fit perfectly and he loves them. They are adorable & simple to place ever, after only one day of use (mainly floating around the toddler section.. so not even massive wear & tear), the fabric started fading. A few hours into day two, I noticed they had ripped. Two days of wear? Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The quality is amazing ordered 6-7.5 for my son who wears size 7 toddler shoes and these were snug - he was curling his toes. Would recommend size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The sole worked very well for our needs at the eastern Atlantic shore - our 2 year old was able to scamper and play without any worry of sharp shells or any debris. The soles are thick enough to her reasonable protection but still flexible and bendy - she could point and flex her toes/feet without any problem. These are probably not the best choice for more rocky lake shores or all-terrain treks - we were hanging our beach towels overtop of the gravel driveway, and she was walking with some difficulty across the larger gravel rocks. However, these were excellent for "normal" conditions of getting her out of the house, down the porch/deck steps, across the beach street to the sand. We will more pairs for future vacations!! This Medium size fit her well - she is between an 8 and 9 toddler, so beautiful real to size. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My sons foot is approximately 4.5 inches, so I bought him the 5-6 M size and they fit perfect. He usually hates wearing shoes, but these don't seem to bother him. He even wears them when we aren't in the water. Recently he wore them to the lake and they stayed on the entire time. I had so a lot of compliments! They protected his feet from the rocks. I'm looking forward to going to the pool with these, I'm always worried about his slipping. My son has only worn these a few times, so I can't say how long they last... but they seem to have held up amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These shoes are so cute! I took my children to the water park and had dozens of moms asking where I bought them. However, after the first time they wore them and went to take them off their feet were covered in little pieces off the inside of the shoe. I wouldn't recommend this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are amazing water shoes. They fit like a sock but they’re created of almost a wet suit material so they have plenty of stretch. The bottom is a non-slip rubber sole and it’s thin, not bulky, which is what I prefer. Bought a pair for my 3 year old and my 10 month old and they fit both children real to their normal shoe size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I really like the look and feel to the shoe and I was very excited to test them on my boys due to the soles of their toes getting blistered up from running around the pool. However after wearing them for only 15 minutes, they were starting to tear up where the soul meets the fabric of the toe. My boys are 4 and 6 and play at the pool like a typical kid their age would...tuning in and out of pool. The smallest small scrape of their shoe versus the pool side cement tour of the shoe apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My son wears a 5.5 shoe and I ordered 6.5/7 and it for him amazing with wiggle room. Glad I read the reviews before purchasing . I suggest ordering a size larger to have a conference fit !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    My small girl is wearing size 8 in regular shoes and we got these in size 9, they fit her perfectly. We also bought a tutu dress from this brand and the colors match nicely. I like how these flats have elastic straps that hold them on well, and the leather sole and upper material create them comfortable for her to wear. The are related to other brands in shop but we love this brand Stelle more for its high quality and durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    My daughter just started ballet (she is 4) so I ordered these shoes for her. They are a light shade of pink which my daughter loves and they have a little bit of padding on the ball and on the heel of the foot. They do not tie, like some ballet shoes do, but the elastic strap is able to keep the shoe snuggly in put for my daughter. We have been using these shoes for almost two months and the strap still holds tightly. I ordered a 9M and my daughter wears a 9-9 1/2 in toddler shoes. I would recommend these to any first time ballet moms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Bought this for my 4 years old daughter. We sent her to the dancing class because she loves to dance. When she saw the Ballet Shoes she just can't wait to wear them. It's very comfortable. She didn't wish to take them off even after the dancing class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Adorable ballet shoes! I got a larger size than I otherwise would have purchased on a super sale, but I'm very glad I did because they fit perfectly!! I'd say these are a amazing 1.5-2 sizes larger than what she wears in a Fresh Balance or Nike. If you can obtain the sizing correct though, they are absolutely excellent - well made, attractive pink color and most importantly, my daughter feels like a true ballerina in them 💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Our 4 year old just started ballet class and I got so tired of the ballet shoes with the bow on the front because the bow was constantly needing to be re-tied. I searched for something that would be simple to slip on and not have anything to tie, these shoes are perfect! They fit her great. These shoes seem to run true-to-size as she is a size 8 in regular shoes and that is the size that fit her in these ballet shoes. Other brands of ballet shoes seem to run little so I initially ordered a size bigger and then had to exchange. These shoes feel like they are amazing quality and will latest for as long as she needs them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I spent so much time searching online for a pair of ballet shoes for my toddler’s first ballet class. The color is “ballet pink” which is more of a nude, but that was what we were looking for (if you are in a ballet class, you most likely wish “ballet pink” colourful shoes instead of actual pink shoes). I was worried about the fit, but I measured her foot with a ruler and used the provided size chart, and the size we ordered fit perfectly! I love the double straps on them as well, it really helps to hold them fitting well on such a small foot. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I bought these for my son who is 12. He is just starting ballet after dancing hip hop for a couple of years and he tried out for the nutcracker at a local non-profit ballet company and got the role of Fritz. He wears a size 5 boys/men’s shoes so I ordered the women’s size 7. My two girls have danced for years so I’ve bought a lot of ballet shoes this far. I like that these have the double strap that doesn’t look too feminine. I also love that they’re leather and have the split sole. They’re much more moldable to the foot then a polyurethane upper which is beautiful stiff and doesn’t breath or stretch. Another of leather is that you can gently clean them if important with an alcohol wipe ( though with black for boys that’s not required but for my girls’ pink pairs I’ve done this before a performance when it’s needed). Overall a amazing and I’ve been very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing small ballet shoes for my 3 year old. They definitely fit snugly, as ballet shoes are meant to. She wears a 7 road shoe, It is perfect. The elastic thread does not stay tied very well, but that can be solved with a couple of stitches. I am partial to leather shoes over canvas, but they are more prone to odor (especially if said 3 year old is obsessed with ballet and wears them nearly 24/7...) but a fast swish in soapy water cleaned them up nicely and they didn't shrink at all. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    By no means am I an expert in toddler ballet shoes but when compared to options locally at retailers these are significantly more robust. Sure the 9nes I could search locally were 1/2 to 3/4 the but they all seemed to be created out of thin satin materials with minimal pads in the bottom. These are created out of thin leather like material on top and raw like pads in 5he bottom, these also seems to be a bit of an insole which is completely lacking in the cheaper shoes. My 3 year old so excited to see these along with the rest of her ballet outfit before even stepping into her first class. I hope that the seemingly higher quality makes a difference in her comfort and doesn't burden her undoubtedly more weight of the heavier materials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STELLE Girls Ballet Dance Shoes Slippers for Kids Toddler (Ballet Pink New, 5MT) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    . My daughter will be 3 in a few months and she wears a size 5 in toddlers that she’s barley growing out of. Unfortunately they didn’t have half sizes available when I bought and I knew 6 would be to big. So I gambled and bought the size five, and they fit excellent with just a little amount of room to grow which is exactly what I wanted.If your kid is in or going into a half size I would pick the nearest size down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are perfect!!! My girls are 7,5,&2 the oldest didn’t need my support in putting them on- they slipped right on- they all said they were comfy!! My 2 year I ordered 5.0-5.5 they are snug on her it’s a small difficult getting them on her but will be using these as her regular shoes and for our upcoming trip to the Caribbean’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My toddler is a size 5 shoe. I got these in 5 - 5.5 and they fit a small snug but not overly tight. He likes wearing them more than his regular sneakers, probably because they’re softer and more flexible. Overall a nice shoe, I’d just recommend sizing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Yes, yes, yes. A thousand times, yes! All of my children wear these every summer. They are breathable, they are nonslip, they are prefect for the pool, playing in the sprinkler, and water balloons in the yard. My children wear these whenever they are outside and playing in water. What I like best about them is that they have rubber soles so even when they run on wet surfaces (let's be honest, you can preach and preach about not running but children will always run at the pool) they won't slip. I also love that my children don't burn their feet on the cement when they are playing in the sprinkler or our small pool out back and they don't damage their feet on sticks or rocks when playing in the grass. They each go through 1 pair a summer and then they are shot, but that's ok. We definitely obtain our out of them! Plus, chances are amazing that they will need a various size next year anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These water shoes worked amazing when my daughter wore them to the beach. However, when they were worn to a water park the the toes tore apart the first day on the concrete. I thought maybe it was the method she was walking, but my son’s tore up just the same way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    After the 2nd use of these shoes inner sole has already detached and fallen out. This makes it true annoying to place the shoe on and off with toddlers. Not sure what type of quality we were expecting for $13, but was figuring it would begin falling apart after the 2nd use. The bottom grips work very well.Our family frequently goes to our town's splash park and after watching how most of the other barefoot children slip and fall and smack their heads we thought this was a important purchase. So far while wearing these shoes our LO's haven't slipped at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got a pair for each kid. They do what I wanted and the children like them. They can slip them on then go play in the yard without getting their amazing tennis shoes dirty, they can wear them to the lake or pool and not worry about soggy shoes or socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    A lil tight. Ordered a size 5.5. lol one wears a 5. They were a lil tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I like the style of this water shoe. Rubber sole with a fabric shoe. However, after one use, it is clear that this shoe will not latest throughout the summer. The shoe is already showing signs of significant wear after wearing it for about 90 minutes. See the photo. The fabric shoe part is starting to wear down and fray and the inner sole came detached within about 15 mins of wearing.. Unfortunately I two of these. Also the shoe I received is not the same as the shoe pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We live in Arizona and the weather is very hot right now. My 20 month old wants to be outside all the time. We have a pool and a water play table we got on amazon. Bare feet are not an option, shoe obtain too wet and massive making him trip, and he can’t hold sandals on. We got these shoes for him to wear outside, but he is not a huge fan of them in the water for the reasons stayed. When they came in, I tried them on him. They were very cool looking and fit perfectly. He liked them so much, I couldn’t obtain him to take them off!! He even wanted to wear them to bed. The bottom line is; they are amazing so far. They fit well and seem to be created well. We will be giving them a bigger try when we go to the beach. My son is satisfied and has cool feet (looking and temperature!) outside. I’m glad we bought these and will be getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Kids Boys and Girls Summer Athletic Water Shoes Aqua Socks for Beach Swimming Pool []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is a amazing pair of water shoes for my kid. The size is a quite bit off- my child wears size 13 shoes, so I first ordered 2.5-3 size after reading the review. However, due to its material, I believe, it was kinda tight though there is a wee zone in the front. Therefore, I returned the pair, ordered one more size up (4-4.5). This one feels right on my child's feet and I think she can use this possibly next year as well. The design is adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    These slipper/socks are super cute. They were a small difficult to obtain on and a small little for our granddaughter, unfortunately. She is a Toddler Shoe Size 7 and two years old just for a size reference. They really are cute and appear to be well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    Got these when my babe was 15 months, he’s 17 months and still fits, cotton, stretchy, pulls up about 1/2 up the shin, bottom and amazing for inside but not outside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    Design is amazing and cute. The socks slippers are amazing for my baby to wear at home, especially amazing to wear to running or walking on the wood floor. If it is possible, I really hope the bottom could be thicker which may protect baby feet better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    They seem a bit huge but that’s ok as the baby can grow into them. They stay on most of the time when baby is on the move. Otherwise really simple to place on when heading out of the house to hold feet warm in stroller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    Just method too cute! Looks comfy. The one less star is only because it keeps falling off and my baby can pull it off simple but maybe because of the sock part but as expected. Quality is amazing for price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    They are non slippery. Best part is my daughter cant take them off and she also dont feel uncomfortable wearing them all day long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    These are cute, and functional, quality is okay, I’m not too fond of the fuzzy material the animals are created of. These are snug and stretchy and almost reach his knees, Which I like, I want they just offered them in primary colors without prints and that fuzzy material to create them more unisex and to coordinate with more outfits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    These are simple to obtain on and off. Warmer than socks, without having to wear shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Slippers 2-Pack Toddler Cartoon Cute Thick and Warm Anti Slip Skid Grip Floor Socks Slipper Cotton Prewalker (S(10-18 Months), Pink) []  2020-1-16 4:9

    Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    I love these socks for my daughter. She's a little 2 year old, and is currently in a size 5 shoe. The 6-12 month fit her e best feature about these socks is how a lot of sticky/grippers are on the bottom. They are excellent for her running around the house and daycare (they often don't wear their shoes in the classroom); she doesn't slip but they also don't slow her down. Highly recommend these socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    We don’t wear shoes in our house and have slippery floors so these socks are great. If you have a house or apartment with hardwood floors or tile that would be simple for a toddler to slip and fall on, these socks are unbelievable for wearing around the house. We ordered the boys package which contains black, navy, gray, white and assorted lighter blue colors. I think this would also be okay for girls because I have seen a lot of cute girl clothes that would work with blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    Me gusto mucho porque no le quedan apretados a mi bebita de 16 meses y ella tiene su pie gordito y cuando los lave en la lavadora no encogiero, sirven mucho porque no se resbala en el piso de la casa ni en las escaleras, lo súper recomiendo sobre todo para niños que empiezan a caminar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    The best socks I’ve found! Small bit bigger but very and those non slipper dots works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    These are amazing for small ones who loves running on hard wood floors. My kiddo likes running on floors but she falls all the time but the non skid on the socks did wonders for my energetic small kiddo. Amazing quality socks and love the multi colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    I have had lots of problems finding socks for my chubby toddler. She is 14 month and running and getting into everything. Since she is running barefoot is often my go to, but sometimes socks are required to certain play locations we go to or when it gets cold. So a lot of socks have been too tight on her chubby feet and ankles and leave marks- but not these socks! Also, they stay on!! Another plus is the grips on the bottom. The grips r great!!! They hold her from sliding all over our hardwood floors even when she is running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    I've searched for packages of all gray socks with gripper for over a year. Amazon to the rescue! These socks are awesome. The grip coverage is impressive. My boys haven't kissed our tile floors once while wearing these poor boys (not unwillingly at least). Socks fit well and I like the small elevation of material at the ankle. Definitely helps with chaffing. The 2T - 5T size fit both my 2 & 3 year old. Material maybe not as as we are used to but they have only been washed once. No piling after wash which makes me super happy. Solid purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    Amazing socks. The colors are nice; they match well with my daughter’s outfits. The sizing is good; she is 13 months old and they fit her well, with plenty of room to grow. It’s nice that they are grippy on the bottom. It would be nice if there were a couple more gray ones, but we will probably like the white ones when it is spring again anyway.Edited to add: I like these so much that I ended up buying more of the same ones. We still love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    Because our 6 month old has such chubby legs, the other sock styles were tight on his ankles and we didn't like that. These socks are shorter and easier to obtain on, plus they have the gripper things on the bottom. We like these socks better than any we purchased or received as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CozyWay Non Slip Toddler Socks Grips Baby Girls Boys 6&12 Pack Anti Skid Ankle Socks Infant Kids []  2020-1-29 20:33

    Exactly what i was looking for. It’s hard to search socks with grip after 7shoe size for toddlers. This fit my 2 year old who wears 8shoe l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VANDIMI Little Boys/Girls Outfits Compression Long Sport Soccer Socks Pack (Kids/Youth Gifts) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought these socks for my 3.5 year old, who wears size 9.5 or 10 shoes. That is within the specified range for size XS (3 - 8 years, shoe size 9.5C - 1.5Y). I assumed they must be super stretchy or something in to fit a size range that broad, but they are WAY TOO BIG for my son. When we pull them all the method on, the gray 'heel' part of the sock extends halfway up his calf, and the logo (which looks like it should sit at the bottom of the calf, just above the ankles) is almost up to his knee. The top of the sock extended all the method up to his crotch!I am giving these 3 stars because they do seem to be high quality socks. Thick and cushy, etc. Just method too huge for the size range listed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VANDIMI Little Boys/Girls Outfits Compression Long Sport Soccer Socks Pack (Kids/Youth Gifts) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My little-guy has now decided that knee-high super colourful socks are the method to go, and these have fit the bill. He's five and average height and they fit him well. They're not too tight, and he seems to obtain them up without issue. If you're not looking for medical level compression these might be the ones for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VANDIMI Little Boys/Girls Outfits Compression Long Sport Soccer Socks Pack (Kids/Youth Gifts) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Got this for my 11yr old son and they were a bit tight around the calf. Not tight enough to be uncomfortable but enough to be annoyed putting them on or off. Can't imagine he'd be comfortable wearing them if he was 14 (description said Youth 7-14yrs old, 2-6Y)But did love the quality and the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VANDIMI Little Boys/Girls Outfits Compression Long Sport Soccer Socks Pack (Kids/Youth Gifts) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I knew these were the socks for us when I read a review that said “my 7 year old can place them on their self.”Totally true. Super & comfy. My 7 year old absolutely loves them and chooses them over the Under Armor and Addidas ones we have (extremely hard to obtain on). We got a 3-color package for practice- when we got them and loved them, I ordered more in black for his games. Only negative is they aren’t quite tall enough to fold over his shin guard to the bottom by the ankle if that makes sense but it really isn’t a huge nor does it hardly matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VANDIMI Little Boys/Girls Outfits Compression Long Sport Soccer Socks Pack (Kids/Youth Gifts) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These are the excellent size for our 5 and 4 year old beginning soccer players, Fit just right over their shin pads. Powerful socks, seem durable enough. Highly recommend, especially for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VANDIMI Little Boys/Girls Outfits Compression Long Sport Soccer Socks Pack (Kids/Youth Gifts) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These socks appear to be created well and fit perfectly. I purchased two pairs, one for my son who is 6 years old, and one for my daughter who is 8 years old. My children are about average height and weight. Both were size medium. I would this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VANDIMI Little Boys/Girls Outfits Compression Long Sport Soccer Socks Pack (Kids/Youth Gifts) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Nice size, goes up to the knee for my tall 5 yr old. Nice bright colors, covers the shin guard nicely without doing anything odd to the sock. Very thick sock which normally I would deem a positive but we live in a very hot zone and a thinner sick would be nicer. For those of you who live in an zone that actually gets all 4 seasons this sock will be amazing for your child. I will continue to these socks for mine as they’re amazing quality and fit well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VANDIMI Little Boys/Girls Outfits Compression Long Sport Soccer Socks Pack (Kids/Youth Gifts) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I’m actually 63 years old but very petite. I required compression socks to support with Fibromyalgia. These are excellent and I even think a small cute! Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VANDIMI Little Boys/Girls Outfits Compression Long Sport Soccer Socks Pack (Kids/Youth Gifts) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Product is as described except for the size. We ordered additional little and they are too huge for my 5 year old in the foot but not leg(shoe size 12). They would fit my 8 year old who is wears a size ankfully I was just using it to wear over his ankle brace.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386