Read slide lucky card reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all slide lucky card reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Lucky Card [App]  2019-5-23 21:38

    good!Slide Lucky Card cards each you fresh subjects do we

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Rewards : Scratch Card [App]  2020-6-1 21:11

    Great. Geeat

    0  


    Add your opinion on slide lucky card or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Amiibo Card . Third Party NFC Card []  2020-7-3 20:30

    It came in the mail super quick and with an adorable isabelle sticker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Amiibo Card . Third Party NFC Card []  2020-7-3 20:30

    Affordable and it worked great! I have Lucky on my island now!! Super happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Amiibo Card . Third Party NFC Card []  2020-7-3 20:30

    Worked perfectly. Sturdy material. Came super quickly & in a cute animal crossing sleeve with a nooklings sticker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    terrible. i couldn't even play once out of the first next qurstions. and wow the ads!! horrible game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    horrable application if i could give it 0 stars i would this application is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I can not turn it on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    SO BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    because it dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 13:6

    So good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    i just got on it but i seen it on tik tok and it looked like it should have 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    It just loads and I'm waiting for a notification it say but it just loads and I retry but nothing works it looked fun from Tiktok but I canto search a android game that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    just horrible 😭😕 ! fix it 🤧 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    wow love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    coool application it is fun and the fresh trend hee hee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    wow love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    Its not loading well at the begin and this add keeps poping up (recomend if you hate patients )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    I rate it a two because there are to a lot of steps that are unexaptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    i like the android game because it is fun😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    i love winning first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    just horrible 😭😕 ! fix it 🤧 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    I rate it a two because there are to a lot of steps that are unexaptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    coool application it is fun and the fresh trend hee hee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    its fun i have a lg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    jelek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:6

    So good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:11

    It just loads and I'm waiting for a notification it say but it just loads and I retry but nothing works it looked fun from Tiktok but I canto search a android game that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:11

    It is a very fun game!Love it!❤💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:11

    😍good android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:11

    its really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:11

    it do fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:11

    cuz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:11

    💋💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 13:11

    So good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    It just loads and I'm waiting for a notification it say but it just loads and I retry but nothing works it looked fun from Tiktok but I canto search a android game that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    I just like to slay people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    it is a really fun android game qnd you obtain really excited to see if you are going to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    ao fun and so freaking cool you have to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    No fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    i love winning first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    Its not loading well at the begin and this add keeps poping up (recomend if you hate patients )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    i just got on it but i seen it on tik tok and it looked like it should have 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    very cool and fun would play all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    i like the android game because it is fun😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:6

    It is a very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:9

    well iv never played it but when i was setting the android game up the application was rude to me!! i dont know if i like this application and every 4 seconds thetes an add i freaking hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:9

    you have to take a try and it takes forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:9

    I just like to slay people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:9

    makes you set the application up before even playing. even makes you rate it before you know what the android game content is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:9

    ao fun and so freaking cool you have to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:9

    galaxy 6 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:9

    i like the android game because it is fun😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-14 21:9

    No fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    I have a Samsung Galaxy s9 plus and your application wont allow me obtain pass the introduction scene of waiting one min for a notification in to begin the game. That is why I am only giving you two stars, I really do hope that this problem is resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    I rate it a two because there are to a lot of steps that are unexaptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    i just got on it but i seen it on tik tok and it looked like it should have 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    makes you set the application up before even playing. even makes you rate it before you know what the android game content is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    it is a really fun android game qnd you obtain really excited to see if you are going to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    doesn't allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    ao fun and so freaking cool you have to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    it does not lete set up the application of i vould give it 0stars i would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    it doesn't send me no notification i tried multiple times and it doest wanna allow me create any acc or allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    I just like to slay people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    it is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    it loads and loads but dissent work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    dieses spiel macht echt bock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:6

    its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    well iv never played it but when i was setting the android game up the application was rude to me!! i dont know if i like this application and every 4 seconds thetes an add i freaking hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    It just keeps loading it looked really fun on tik tok and my mate said it works well after the first bit but I FRICKING CANT GET PASSED IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    just horrible 😭😕 ! fix it 🤧 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    you have to take a try and it takes forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    Es geht sehr schlecht sich dort Einzuloggen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    I'm still waiting for a notification and it keeps loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    its a very amazing android game to play when you have nothing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-7-27 21:27

    very poor do not intend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-7-29 13:29

    it's glitchy and really boering i would rate 0 stars if i could *DO NOT GET GAME IT'S A WAST OF STACE*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-7-29 13:44

    I want I could rate this 0000 stars I HATE it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-7-29 13:44

    very poor do not intend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-7-29 13:44

    it's glitchy and really boering i would rate 0 stars if i could *DO NOT GET GAME IT'S A WAST OF STACE*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide [App]  2019-7-29 21:39

    very poor do not intend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386