slime wallpaper Reviews & Opinions


Submit slime wallpaper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I love to create slime and that's why I have this wallpaper it is awesome if there's one thing I could ever hate about this I don't know what I could say slime wallpapers are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I WANTED TO EDIT IT IT DIDN'T WORK:( ♧◇♡♤¿¡》《¤▪☆□[||6 {||>87643\♤♡□ IT'S POOP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    l love slime

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on slime wallpaper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch slime wallpaper video reviews and related movies:

    See ASMR | ✨ Virtual Slime Triggers! ✨ (Binaural Squishy Sounds) TEASEar APP on youtube.

     related image

    See Wallpaper - Slime wallpapers for iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial on how to make a slime wallpaper on super slime simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See BIKIN SLIME LEWAT HANDPHONE ?!?! super slime simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 Mejores Apps Para Wallpaper Gratis HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Convert GIF Into Animated Live Wallpaper On iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a slime wallpaper!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Slime wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    This application is horrible dont obtain it I thought it was a LIVE WALLPAPER that you play with no it's not its dumb pictures of slime👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    I hate it dont het it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Not enough wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    It doesn't have live wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Its awsesome and amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    I love slime like u think love is normal kiss you kiss you not even that method even more than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    This is a awesome application I love it so much there are awesome wallpapers I mean who loves slime more than me #teamslime am I right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    OK doesn't move Mabyn create a video and place it as wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    its,great and fun to use love you guys👍👍😁😁 hold doing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    I wish the wallpaper to be live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Its funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    I hare it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Love slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    It is exalnt Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Wallpaper & Gif review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    I think that this application is very satisfying, but whenever you tap on the slime some pixels appear. Overall, it's a amazing app, just a couple minor setbacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    Theres this one slime that has a lot of options but its the least satisfying 😥 Also whenever you poke the slime pixels sides all that it's a amazing app!😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    LOVE THE APP IF U LOVE SLIME AND PHONES AND TABLETS THEN THIS IS THE APP FOR U

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    verry amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    it was so satisfactory 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    Soo Beautiful And Happy With It! AweSome Application Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    I love it because I play with slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    this application is awesome i recommend it if you love slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    The silme wallpaper looks amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    It's like a fine application but you should provide more wallpapers.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    Omg!!! 🤣 Why did I even bother, if I could I would give this application a 0 out 5 stars it's so bad. So I downloaded the app, took ages to load,🧐 then the first thing that pops up on my screen was "would you like to purchase this light up lamp for only $9.99" ADVERT! DING DING DING 🔔 but oh no not 1 advert but 3!!!! 🤧and and when I touched the "slime" OMG It actually created me feel sick, the consitancy is obviously fake but just they method it moves looked like freaking sick 🤮 don't recomend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    In my opinion it is a grat application for children and adults

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    so relaxing i really love slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    Love this application I can't stop using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    I tried created my wallpaper so nice to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    They say that how slime is toxic so i have this application so in dont have to touch true slime 😆😆😆😆💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    It is terribil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    is so cute much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    It is so interesting that I don't have to touch true slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    this is ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    it is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    It so excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    its cute but boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    It is so bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    gh bbn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Slime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-17 21:39

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    It's kinda fun for a min but then it gets kinda 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    this application sucks, if i could give it a 0 i would its just a non moving wallpaper. i dont recomend getting this app😠😡😠😡😳😡😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    horrible application u cant even export the application to ur camera roll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    this is the worst thing ever it doesn't even move I hate this wallpaper😡🤬😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡🤬😡😡😡😡😡🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    good,but it may very time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    this application is so awesome i loveeeee this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    It is the worst thing u can ever freaking wish . It doesn't even move!!!!!😤😡😠🤬😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    All you haters do read the description right? it says PICTURES of slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I just like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    The dump wallpaper in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I just hit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    it sucks 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    This application is horrible dont obtain it I thought it was a LIVE WALLPAPER that you play with no it's not its dumb pictures of slime👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I hate it don't obtain it it's just pictures of slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I hate it dont het it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    It doesn't have live wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    Its awsesome and amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    Not enough wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    This is a awesome application I love it so much there are awesome wallpapers I mean who loves slime more than me #teamslime am I right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I love slime like u think love is normal kiss you kiss you not even that method even more than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I wish the wallpaper to be live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    OK doesn't move Mabyn create a video and place it as wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    its,great and fun to use love you guys👍👍😁😁 hold doing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    Its funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    I hare it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    It is exalnt Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    Love slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fluffy Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-20 13:49

    goodddssd,😀😀😘😘😉😚😘😚😘😚😘😘😚😚😑😚😯😚😯😀😀😀😀😀😀😀🍇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime & Cartoon Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-28 13:37

    It's so attractive wallpapers you should have that app! It has really cute and awesome wallpapers, and it's also full with diversity! I like it! I like the method they have the shelves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime & Cartoon Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-28 13:37

    I really love it so much, they have so a lot of various wallpapers. This application is great, I love the quality of the pictures. And it fits my screen perfectly in HD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime & Cartoon Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-28 13:37

    Wow I was do impressed with it. The application and the wallpapers are amazing. And the wallpapers are very cool, neat, and they are all great. I am in love with the fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime & Cartoon Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-28 13:37

    It has soooo a lot of cool and beautiful wallpapers! I love how sharp the wall papers look, it has a clean look. Honestly amazing wallpapers app, simple to use well balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime & Cartoon Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-28 13:37

    This application so much it's awesome Literly it has so a lot of amazing backrounds I love it and it dosent take even 2 seconds to save it to your images I love this application so much thank u so much whoever created this application it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    These photographs and computer generated photos are some of the best I've seen reminds me of a desktop wallpaper theme. Best wallpaper i found, thanks for this wonderfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    Fun to play when time allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    I love this app, and the method it runs . It s very smooth , easy an intuitive. The wallpapers are all very amazing quality and updated . A lot of Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    Gonna pay for the year sub. because it's a amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter