slimeatory Reviews & Opinions


Submit slimeatory review or read customer reviews:

53 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Hi,l am SUCH a BIG fan. l love Ameerah soooo much!! I didn't download this android game yet but l gave it a 5 star without even opening it! πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    its so cool and awesome to play..I also visit Ameerah,Jedah,and Paul"s Slimeatory and its soooo amazing....thank you for making this app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I'm such a huge fan of ameerah and I downloaded the android game but in the android game the glue machine disappears please fix this issue because the android game is very nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on slimeatory or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch slimeatory video reviews and related movies:

    See WHO CAN RECREATE THIS SLIME THE BEST CHALLENGE! Slimeatory #620 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fix this GIANT MASSIVE SLIME! Slimeatory #618 on youtube.

     related image

    See MAKE THIS HOME MADE SLIME! Slimeatory #610 on youtube.

     related image

    See FIX THIS SLIME CHALLENGE! Make it the prettiest slime! Slimeatory #619 on youtube.

     related image

    See TURN THIS STINKY SLIME INTO A CHRISTMAS SLIME! Slimeatory #615 on youtube.

     related image

    See TURN THIS ZOMBIE SLIME INTO HOLIDAY SLIME Challenge! Slimeatory #618 on youtube.

     related image

    See FIX THIS BUCKET OF OLD SLIME CHALLENGE! Slimeatory #608 on youtube.

     related image

    See FIX THIS UGLY SLIME CHALLENGE! Slmeatory #617 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Ameerah I love your channel and every thing u do but the android game doesn't work I don't know why but please can you fix it but still I am gonna give ya five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    so amazing and nice and i love her youtube channel 1 of your largest fan ameerahπŸ₯°πŸ₯°i love it a lot im wating almost a month just to have slimeatory!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I am so excited to play this android game πŸ™Œ And i am a large fan of ameerah love you soo much!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Finally it came out in the play store! But whenever I go im the game, it doesn't start. I hope Ameerah fixes it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    At first I was in love but it tells you to add the white glue machine and it disappears im stress......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I was so excited for this android game and it didn't work it would not even begin I thought it was my phone 's issue but it was not its soo annoying I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    i didint even begin it but i love this android game i have been waiting for it for so long best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it's awesome but I want that could play with it when I don't have wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it doesnt tell you how to obtain white glue ia am stressed out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I love the android game sooo much and I love ammerah for working hard I luv u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    ameerah I love I was waiting so long but the android game doesn't come on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    iv'e been waiting for this a long time but the application does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    its awesome it lagging a small but it still makes me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    wowowowowoowow it is awesome u can creat your own slime store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    hi Ameerah I have a question how do you create slimes in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    largest fan i love all of your videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    this is a nice android game pls guys download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    this is the most awesome android game πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    i love this android game soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’— adi ted recamende every one play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it dosent work pls. fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I love ameerah and this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it won't allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    this application wont allow me in....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    iys so fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    ameehra the android game was glitching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    that's a amazing app😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    This android game is amazing!! I am a huge fan of Ameerah. I loveeeee the fresh feature! I hope there are more fresh interesting features coming! Anyways, I really have fun this game. I play it literally daily πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    hi ameerah im such a very huge fan....i love you so much......i love your challenges and random vlogs..and finally you release it on play store.... love you so much....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I am a very huge fan ameerah but since I downloaded the application on my android device device the android game didn't begin it was really weird so I am downloading it again to see if it will work I added 5 stars because Ilysmβ™₯️β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    ameerah the slimeatory application is not working on my phone.......Why?.....if there's a issue its okay u can fix it ameerah i really wanna play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    so when I was at level7 something weirdddd happen after I checked my sister store my level just reset back at level s fix this ank you. Name : lilylovecookies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I love it so much have it on my i pad too and i am at level 23 I have 2 slimeatory ahhhhhhhhhhhh. I am a huge fan of ameerah so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    yes i love this game! Im so addicted to this like THANK U FOR MAKING THIS AMEERAH!This is so Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    omg ameerha its here i was waiting for this l love you so much and your videos and your family thank you thank you thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I haven't download it yet but am giving it a five star review and this is the first android game am rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slimeatory review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    It is amazing this is super duper cool because I can change my avatar to look like Ameerah!!! And the avatars look cute and you have millions of cute things to choose I totally recomend you guys to download this application β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    It id so horible it has so mutch ads and gliches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    This android game sick it is very stupid (no offense)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    Please dont install this application nothing to do with it and boring its not the true slimeatory android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    This android game is horrible no one should download this ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    I can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    Not the true game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    It is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    It's terribly poor I can't move this is not the true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    It's not the true slimeatory!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    Every nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    So boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walktrough for slimeatory review [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    It ugly

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter