Read slimour women print golf skirt travel skirts with pockets swim skirt high waist with shorts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all slimour women print golf skirt travel skirts with pockets swim skirt high waist with shorts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Runs real to size. I usually wear little or medium in Lucy and Lululemon’s, depending on the style, but ordered a medium after reading reviews that this runs small. The medium is a bit huge on me. It does have an adjustable drawstring waist so I created it work, but a little would have been a better fit. 5’4”, 130 lbs. The pockets are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I am so in love with this skirt. The quality is exceeded my expectation. I wasn't expect it fit perfectly but it did. The material of the skirt is very soft. It's excellent to wear for tennis or wear daily with a t-shirt on the top. I would buy another one with various color. Definitely a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This is a amazing sporty skirt. The zip and hidden pockets will create it amazing for travel or running a race. Modest length without being too long. Fits real to size. Fabric slightly shiny.

    0  


    Add your opinion on slimour women print golf skirt travel skirts with pockets swim skirt high waist with shorts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I was tempted to hold this skort but ended up returning it. The material was just a bit too thin/lightweight for my liking. For me that was a deal breaker, however some people may really appreciate the thin lightweight fabric. So if that's something you're looking for, this might be just for sizing, I usually wear a size Med-Large/size 10 in skorts, and based tip from other reviewers I ordered a size 12 and that sizing was just right. A size 10 would have definitely been too small, so if anyone is in between sizes or unsure it would be best to size up. Overall, I would mildly recommend especially for anyone looking for a very lightweight, thinner material sporty skort. For anyone looking for a more substantial skort this wouldn't be it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This fits as I was hoping it would....not low on my hips but at my waist which created it super comfortable. It didn't roll down as some do. The pockets are a amazing addition and allowed me to leave the purse behind when I wore it while traveling. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Very nice and comfortable skirt. The material is soft. I am wearing size 10 normally. This skirt size 10 fits me perfectly. For security reason, thereare shorts inside. Amazing weekend skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The outer skirt part was great, but the inner shorts are snug and too short for the skirt. I had to return mine. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    My job decided we could wear skirts for work in the summer. This is so comfortable and the pockets are deep enough for my phone and key fob. The built in shorts are a plus. Washes and dries amazing - I am 5’5 - 150lbs and ordered the L. Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Affordable and quality product. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Waaayyy terribly tiny. Pictures included present the gray skirt compared to size 4, 2 and 0. The skirt looks like a girl’s size 8!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    This skirt has a fun comic print. The elastic on the legs is related to Lulu quality and keeps the shorts in place. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Love this skirt for pickleball. Cute design and members at the Y have asked me where I purchased it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I am so happy about this purchase. to search a tennis skirt at this price is rare plus it's super cute! Obtain dozens of compliments on it. I am a size 6 and the little fits great, it's a tad too long but I just roll up the waist band and it's fixed. The shorts are great, better than lululemon dare I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I ended up returning this item due to the fact that it was too large. The description of how it fits is misleading. Also, the fabric is quite massive for working out in. It fit longer in the front than the back. I loved the print so I was sad it didn't work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    it is longer than picture showing. I’m 5’5” and it’s a knee length for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Super fun print! Loved wearing it to a race. Got lots of compliments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    It's cute but doesn't fit my needs. The shorts rid up while I am playing tennis or running. There is only one small pocket. If just walking around then it's fine not suitable for activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    not turquoise this is GREEN , so if green is what youwant then go for it and fits loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Fits great. Looks great. The pocket is my favorite part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I ordered this and read some comments of it running small, that is not true! I'm 5'7", 125 lbs usually wear a small. I ordered a medium and it's very loose. I should have stuck with my regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    There is zero help in this skirt. The waist sags and somehow emphasizes my e shorts ride in every direction they arent supposed to and the seams are not sewn well and snagged on the first e main title says "pockets", and the image gives the impression there are two since it shows one on both the left AND right scription states one pocket, I should have read closer and not trusted the e color is off from what is pictured, but maybe that's my display.I didn't realize I had 30 days to return and missed my window. That's on me.Pick a various skirt, this one is a disappointment and waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Material is so soft, not too thin, not to thick. I am short so I do not like mid thigh length. These fit me above it, but not too short that it would be inappropriate. I usually wear size 18, so I got the xxl. The rise is higher on the front and lower in the back, waist wise. The only poor thing for me is that the waist is loose and comfortable but they run down when running. They do not have a tight elastic band at the waist. The elastic is too thing and not tight enough. These shorts are not adjustable by the waist. I am keeping them to use them at home . They are really comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Amazing color and I love the pocket inside the shorts under the skirt. Fabric is amazing quality. The price you can’t beat the skort!Waist band is comfortable. I can actually fit my iPhone max into side pocket without fear that it’s going to fall out around the house or to go for a walk. I would not feel comfortable with the phone this huge in this small pocket if I was running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I love this skirt! I’m 5’5” and 130 pounds and got a additional little and it fits perfect. I will definitely buy more it’s so soft and it’s stretchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Love how soft they are and the pocket under the skirt is so convenient for my iPhone. I’m 5’11” and 155#. The skirt hits mid thigh. Washed in cold water and dried and it came out great! I got the turquoise and the color is so pretty. I wear it with a racer back top and it looks so sporty! I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I'm done paying for expensive swim bottoms that don't fit right. This skort has it all - falls mid-thigh, covers my mom-bod nicely, the shorts prevent thigh rub, it has a pocket for a phone/credit card/key/etc, and it's nice and stretchy so when I sit, I don't feel like I'm busting out of it. I live and swim in these. The material is related to a swim suit so it dries quickly. We have a pool so I'm in and out of it all summer. I dislike changing so this skort meets all my summer fashion needs. :) I'm 180lb and an XL was a amazing fit. The only thing I want is that there were more colors available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Fits great. Looks great. The pocket is my favorite part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    not turquoise this is GREEN , so if green is what youwant then go for it and fits loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Cute. Comfy. Short....I like all around. They are like a swim suit bottom, that kind of material......not a soft cotton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Thinner then expected just waist bit tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Perfect. I have the black and teal. Excellent for the tennis court

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    It's cute but doesn't fit my needs. The shorts rid up while I am playing tennis or running. There is only one small pocket. If just walking around then it's fine not suitable for activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love how soft they are and the pocket under the skirt is so convenient for my iPhone. I’m 5’11” and 155#. The skirt hits mid thigh. Washed in cold water and dried and it came out great! I got the turquoise and the color is so pretty. I wear it with a racer back top and it looks so sporty! I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I ordered this and read some comments of it running small, that is not true! I'm 5'7", 125 lbs usually wear a small. I ordered a medium and it's very loose. I should have stuck with my regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    looking forward to warmer weather so I can wear them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The material is soft, color is just as pictured and the fit was great> I used the size chart and it was spot on. I love this for golf and will be ordering more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I bought this because I am starting to play tennis again but felt uncomfortable being in a mini skirt on the court. This outfit solved the issue ! It is incredibly comfortable and very flattering ! its quality is so good... and the price is incredible! I will buy it again !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I am 5'8" and 127 lbs. I normally wear a size medium legging. According to the ANIVIVO size chart, I should have ordered an XL, but I ordered a medium, and they fit fine. (A size L would probably have worked, too.) The leggings are cute, comfortable and well. made. The skirt is full, so may not flatter huge hips. The fabric is a nice medium weight with a silky feel. I love the drawstring waist. I bought these to wear for pickleball. They're excellent for indoor play and should work well outdoors when the weather warms up. My only complaint is that the leggings ride up a bit on my calves during play, and I have to pull them down occasionally--but I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I really like this skirted legging for tennis. It fits amazing and doesn’t fall down at the waist when I’m playing like a lot of of my skirts and leggings and there’s even a draw string to support it stay in put even more. The ball pocket on the left side works amazing and was exactly what I was looking for. I like that it also has a phone pokect on the right leg. Overall I really like this item and am enjoying it for days when it’s too cold for just a tennis skirt. I would have given it a 5 except that the skirt is a small shorter than I’d prefer and the material is a small strange. It rustles when you walk and feels a small stiff. But I would still definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The skirt is too short and flares too much. I also found myself having to hold pulling them up at the waist. Returned them. I'll stick with Kosher Casual skirted leggings (the ones with the mid-thigh skirt and mid-calf leggings), which have a less-flared 16" skirt. The material is also softer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I LOVE THIS SKIRT. I've worn it on day hikes and there are 2 pockets - one fits my chapstick (and key, if needed), the other fits my iphone 8 plus. I don't even message it, it's seriously so comfy. I tried about 4 other skirts and all of them got returned because I'm picky and was looking for the excellent skrt. THIS IS IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    This is my second pair. I don't use them for tennis, so the pocket is not necessary. But these are so comfortable and light.I am an aquatics instructor so I obtain hot and sweaty and these absorb and don't present the sweat. They feel great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I love these x little fits perf and I’m usually a small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    legging is a product that everybody should have especially for a sport girl. The advantage of this pant is that they have pocket that I can place my card in it while doing sport. Also, the price is excellent and have excellent material and shape! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These are very cute leggings. They are light weight which is also amazing on a hot day. It gives coverage of my thighs and backside, which is what I wanted, without the heaviness of leggings and a skirt. I want the skirt didn't flare out as much (and rested straight down like another brand I have) however, the lightness of it makes up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These are amazing pants for working out or running errands or both!!! These are great. The skirt makes them more fashionable and versatile. I love them. Super comfortable. Could have gone a size down but the huge fits also. I am currently a size 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Look at sizing guide!! I am a real XL in everything, I would have to size up two sizes for these to fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I wear a size 12 in pants and weight about 165. I bought a size huge they are tight but so comfortable and I feel like they will work for a while as I work on losing weight. Will be buying again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    These seem well-made, but I will be returning them because they're too small. I even sized up from my usual medium to a huge and I still feel like a sausage in them! I'm 5'2" and 130 pounds - I shouldn't need an additional large!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I am a size 14 and read the reviews; so I ordered XXL. I'm glad that I ordered XXL as these shorts fit me. Material is soft and the fit is amazing if you order the right size. These shorts arrived within a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Super comfortable and amazing support. Fits well and real to size. Amazing for working out. Amazing material and quality. Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I absolutely love these! The material is amazing - nice and smooth and they fit great. I usually wear a huge in yoga pants just to prevent them from cutting in on the hips and the huge in these fits perfectly. The top is smooth so there’s no tight waistband. They are cute enough to wear them with a nice top even. Wash really nicely too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    These are buttery soft. Have a nice feel to them. They fit about as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I found these shorts to run slightly little compared to other related shorts I have bought on Amazon. I am 5'5 and my hips measure at a 38, I ordered them in huge because I have full thighs, and they are very snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    These shorts are nice, however they run a bit small. I'm 5'0" 145LBS and the huge is still a small snug especially around the legs. They do stay up nicely around the tummy zone without riding down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Runs really SMALL. My size Huge I ordered was equivalent to a 6-8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    took WAYYYY too long to ship, which is understandable because of covid but still. I like that there's shorts under because this skirt is beautiful short. fits nicely, I'm 5'6, roughly 160lbs and I think I got an xl?? Fits the waist PERFECTLY. I would buy it again in other colors if the shipping was a small faster 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    Loved it! The skirt was not too short I’m 5’4 and got a size small, only probably was the shorts underneath was a weird material and was kinda tight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    didn’t fit but that was my fault, in overall amazing quality just hold in mind that it is in asian sizes which are usually smaller than us sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    okay quality hard to wash smaller than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    no ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Cute skort. VERY white and the under pants part is a bit loose. Overall, a amazing skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It's as expected. It's cute it's comfortable and looks fashionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I really like this skirt I got it for my PE class BUT....It is a BIT short so Idk if I'm gonna wear it infront of high school boys 🧍‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I bought these to casually wear and be a small more “put together”. They are so cute! I love a amazing skirt to dress up or down. The material is amazing and comfortable. I wanted a skirt that was slightly shorter but not too ridiculous. I’m 5’4 and hits about mid thigh. It’s not snug, I could probably fit an XS huge little fits fine! but If you wish a small more modest I’d obtain a longer one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It's so cute, but it's so short... Just an FYI, like you wouldn't be able to actually wear this and have your butt not present if the shorts werent sown in. Amazing quality though and as long as you're not trying to be modest, this will be a amazing addition to your wardrobe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Excellent fit, very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The shorts underneath the skirt are extremely annoying. They do not stay in put and I need to adjust them constantly. Do not purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I bought this skirt to look more “professional” on the golf course with my boyfriend when he golfs. I bought a size medium and it fits perfect! I am 5’9” and between 140-145 lbs. Super comfy and the shorts on the inside don’t ride up either. Definitely going to purchase more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Excellent 🥰 I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Before review, I wanted to see how the shorts performed under 3 tests:1. Squat try - do my undies show?2. HIIT try - will the shorts bunch up while intensely jumping around and running? Will I see sweat?3. Washer/dryer try - would the shorts shrink or lose structure? Do they perform the same as the first time after wash?Happy to say that these shorts passed all of the tests! I wish to use them for everything- cardio, weightlifting, lounging... They are a thick material, so you don't see underwear, and they have a amazing amount of tummy control. They're beautiful flattering actually... When you're doing exercises involving quick paced movements, they don't slide up or move around. And they are comfortable to use on a nice walk or just hanging around the house! I love these shorts, and I'm glad I came across them. I'm going to buy more now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    These are great! I got these to wear under my dress to a dance so I could have a pocket for my phone & they worked perfect. Stayed in put all night & prevented chub rub. Love them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    These shorts are incredible! I usually buy more expensive brands and I thought I would give these a try. They feel like $50 shorts! The fabric feels like lululemon. Very soft and the fit is flattering. Do not waste your cash on expensive shorts !!! I definitely wish these in every color!!! Very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    The pockets stretch so much! I literally shoved my dogs retractable leash in its entirety into the left pocket and it still couldve stretched more. Being so stretchy, I think I could've sized down. I ordered a medium when I'm usually a little - the legs shift a bit bc I think they are slightly huge and they dont keep the tummy in as much as I'd hoped, but im sure that is bc they are slightly huge for me. If I pulled these up above my belly button I did obtain camel toe, I'm 5'9 and prone to that anyway but I found if I left them just below my belly button I had no problem with camel or with the legs shifting up. I'm really surprised with how nice these were on a 5 mile hike in 90° weather - they only felt damp at the end. I am impressed and will order more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I am 5’2”, 150-155 lbs, athletic build, beautiful straight structure, sadly no little waist. I keep my fat in my upper body, my lower body is beautiful lean, no cellulite. I am a real medium, but I like compression fit and size down for fabrics that are super stretchy. My preference is an athletic sleek material that is sweat elT: I did not message any, although there was fabric gathering in the pression: very low, super stretchyFabric/feel: These are the sleek feel I like, but softness of brushed leggings. They do not offer any compression. I believe they will be moisture utes: they are very flattering in the glutes. The seams curve above the booty not cutting it offSize: I would say my real medium size fits without compression. Maybe if I would have gotten a little they wouldn’t slide as much. I wouldn’t size down because they are already too short for my preference and roll on the waist. They fit high in my back so they roll, but lost high waisted leggings do this on me because I have a little torso.Squat proof: 💯Sweat proof: I believe these would be because of the fabric and patternWaist: the waist is not compressive or tight anywhere, no top seams and fits high.Overall, these shorts are so comfortable and flattering. I will only be retuning them because they are too short for my preference and do ride up. I believe a little would fit be better but then they would be even shorter.I would workout in them if I had the right size and like short shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I love these yoga shorts! They are a nice length. There is a phone pocket on each side and this material DOESNT SHOW THE SWEAT! I dont like walking around showing sweat on my pants when I workout so I appreciate that about this material. The material is stretchy and supportive and the nice higher waist compresses in your tummy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Cute and comfortable, but inseam is 7”, not 5”! A huge difference for us shorties! I have thick thighs so I decided to hold them because they are flattering, don’t roll up, and aren’t tight around the leg seam. I’m 5’1” and 145lbs. I purchased a size medium. I’d buy more if the inseam was 5”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I was looking for spandex-style 5"-ish inseam shorts with pockets to run, hike, kayak, barre, and do anything active in. For something I'm just going to sweat in, I wasn't interested in paying a ese are SO silky soft - very "lululemon" feeling! I was shocked but I'm having the same experience as a lot of the other reviewers - I love these!!! I ordered the grey camo, blue leopard, black, and I'm about to order a few more pairs. The inseam length is excellent - about 5".I usually wear a 2-4 in pants/skirts and ordered some S and M's. The little feels better because it's more snug and spanx-like, but it rolls a bit in the waist and that's annoying. I do anticipate these will stretch out a bit as I wear them, but I think I'll go with the Mediums for now. If you have a little waist you may like the S, but if you've got obliques and less differential between your waist and hip measurement, I think you'll be happier with the M. I just don't wish to be constantly fussing and unrolling the thing to note is that the side pockets are a bit narrow. I have a Pixel 3 (normal size). it fits in the pocket just fine but I'd imagine if you had one of the "plus" sized phones it would be a squeeze in the pockets.Overall, these are AMAZING. I love that activewear fashion is becoming practical with pockets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I really loved these shorts, they weren’t up my crotch or tight so my fat didn’t hang over! They are extremely soft like butter with no compression. They are so stretchy and ARE squat proof! I’ll love buying more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunzel Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets, High Waist Biker Shorts, Buttery Soft Squat Proof Workout Athletic Running Shorts (Beige, XS) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Size and style ordered:mediumBlue LeopardAndLargeGreen camo2I'm 5'2"155 poundsI carry my weight in my thighs and rear. My measurements are:Hips 43”Waist 30”These run real to de well, and they’re soft.I would machine wash (cold) and hang e mark says you can place these in the dryer, but this type of material always lasts longer and stays looking newer, longer, if you hang dry.I like the huge better than the medium just for the fact that they wont have to stretch out as much in order to e huge does leave some zone around my waist, which I e green camo is a like a greenish grey color when in regular natural light it looks more green.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I bought these shorts to expand my running wardrobe for the summer months, and I absolutely love them. I'm 5'4, 155lbs, and am an 8-10 in most pant sizes, and the Huge fits perfectly. They are real to the definition of high waist and sit right at my waist without causing a muffin top or camel toe. I was a small worried with the pictures that they would be too short, but they are a amazing length and prevent the dreaded "chub rub". Best of all, they stay in put without riding up or falling down. The side pockets are awesome, and I can fit my phone (Pixel 2) with the case with no worries of it falling out. As others have mentioned, the material is really breathable without being see-through. Overall, these are my fresh favorite running shorts (especially for the price!) and I would definitely buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    These are amazing! I love the thicker cotton material much more than spandex material. I walked a few miles and ran around in them today and I never had to adjust them. I already ordered another pair!I usually have a hard time finding leggings or shorts that fit. I'm 5'7" 165 lbs, athletic build with huge quads and butt. Hips (lower) 42" and waist 32". I'm usually a medium (size 6-8) and was debating between a medium and huge but trusted the sizing chart and got a large. It fits perfectly! Comes up to just below my belly button and doesn't give me a is is my first 5 in inseam shorts I've ever bought. I usually obtain 2.5-3 in inseam, but after wearing this, I think I'll stick with the 5 in from now on. It never rode up, unlike my normal shorter shorts, and I felt much more comfortable that my butt won't be sticking out when doing squats and other exercises.I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Almost perfect!! I love these shorts they fit perfectly no bulging, no camel toe, no butt wedgie from the seam in back, no muffin top, they don’t roll down or up, and no strangling of my thighs. I got an LX (I am 5’5 220 with a huge rear) and will probably obtain another pair but beware (please excuse the weird butt pictures) these shorts are not squat proof when light hits them. Maybe a larger size might support but as of right now this is my reality lol. Amazing thing I only walk and cycle in classes with the lights off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women Tummy Control Fitness Athletic Workout Running Shorts with Deep Pockets (X-Small, Black) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    These are amazing because they’re not too short! They are comfortable and snug fitting, with a high waistband that stays put. You could hike them up an inch or two in length if you wanted. The material is a synthetic stretch, typical of athletic work-out clothes, and not shiny or too thin. It’s not that super-soft material, it’s polyester, but it’s comfortable When you first keep them up, they look small. But when you obtain them on, they stretch (10% spandex I believe).If you are a size 10-12 in women’s pants, a Huge will fit.I think a size 8 could also take Huge unless you like them snug, then obtain a M.If you are a thick-waisted 12, or a 14 in women’s pants, I would obtain XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women Tummy Control Fitness Athletic Workout Running Shorts with Deep Pockets (X-Small, Black) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Man.. No words, I’m in love with this short, just got Little one, it and already writing my review because it was hard to decide the size, I decide for this brand bc I wish this specific color, not black or purple, I found the primary colors a @#$%!&eaper (other sellers). But this fabric is amazing, so comfy, I bought S because the reviews also because I lost some weight latest year and my M shorts now are a bit loose, and it’s not amazing for run, but my S shorts are too tight on my legs and you can see all my celulites really bad, and I can’t wear them at the gym. But this one is excellent length and not tight, you can not see through, I bought a Nike one as well M and it’s too tight on my legs I’ll have to return, The images are not amazing but.. I loved.I’m 5’5 used to be 138p, but after holidays I’m still 142pounds now, I wear jeans 7, normally M for gym clothes so you can not see through. Around 59cm legs (maybe 23 inches). Sorry all in cm, I lost my American measurement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women Tummy Control Fitness Athletic Workout Running Shorts with Deep Pockets (X-Small, Black) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    This pair of gym shorts is unbelievably comfortable. They stretch and move with the body. I was concerned that they wouldn’t look amazing with me being heavier set. I am a very curvy person, and it fit/looked really amazing on me. My husband says they create my butt look e pockets are discreet, but beautiful deep. You could definitely fit a phone in there. I would even feel comfortable with putting keys in there while exercising and trusting that they wouldn’t fall out.I would buy these again and definitely recommend them to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I am a group fitness instructor at my local gym. I required some summer shorts to wear to workout in in this hot Louisiana summer. Although I do fancy the expensive Nike Pro shorts.. the truth is that they ride up no matter if they are the 3” or I decided to test to search a amazing compression pair of 5” shorts here on amazon to stack underneath my Nike pro shorts so I could wear them to teach huge classes in and not reveal everything.Upon putting them on they are completely real to size. I ordered a medium & they feel perfect. Also... completely squat proof as well as sweat proof. I am a massive sweater & they didn’t blotch up w sweat spots. And the most necessary try is that these 5” amazon shorts do NOT ride up!!! I wore them under my 3” Nike Pro shorts here in this picture doing a tuck jump & was doing a high impact/high intensity Les Mills Bodycombat class. I say they are worth the purchase !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Amazing quality and amazing design. The material is thick but breathable, very comfortable and also fits well. My fav part about this short is the pocket design which can keep my phone tightly when jogging outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women Tummy Control Fitness Athletic Workout Running Shorts with Deep Pockets (X-Small, Black) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    When I first got these in the mail I was disappointed, because of the length. I thought they would be more like a booty short than a biker short....so they stayed in my drawer for a few weeks.But, leg day came around and I was sick of wearing running shorts. So I finally busted these out, and I was actually very pleasantly surprised by their performance. I can confirm they are squat proof, but if they feel super sung they probably won't be. The side pocket is super handy for walking around the gym without losing my phone, a major plus for me. I grew to actually really like the length, because they pass the inner thigh but they don't go so long as to appear like a real biker short. I didn't wish my hoohah being showcased for all to see and these shorts definitely take care of that. I also love that they're HIGH WAISTED!!! Amazing for tummy control and so cute with a crop top.Overall, amazing product, soft material, and squat proof. I ordered a huge and I'm 5'7", 160lbs, and they seem very real to size. If you like it more snug I would size down but double check if they're squat proof before bending over. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Honestly, the best method to add pockets to women’s fashion. I traveled around Disney with these under my skirt and was able to hold my phone tucked away without carrying a purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women Tummy Control Fitness Athletic Workout Running Shorts with Deep Pockets (X-Small, Black) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I’m giving this product four stars because the fit overall (except waist band) and the material are very amazing quality. Unfortunately there is a 1 inch band across the top that is very restricting. The medium measures 13 inches across with no give, so if you have a TINY waist and no fat these would be great, otherwise you’re going to be left with a muffin top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I searched a long time for these... they are perfect. The material feels like a Cotten more than it does a sports-wear item, the fit is great- doesn’t squeeze my thighs or give me a muffin top. I’m about 145lbs and 5’6” (on the more muscular side) and I got a Medium. Would buy again 100%*** also the pockets fit my phone perfectly without it falling out during workouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Well created compression type shorts, tummy control is nice, thicker solid material, not hot but not thin. Stays in put better than Nike shorts... they’re my fave running shorts for that reason. Shows some sweat but of course that happens with more cotton-y materials. 5’3” 123lbs and a small muscular, in size Small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women Tummy Control Fitness Athletic Workout Running Shorts with Deep Pockets (X-Small, Black) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Forget about everyone complaining on here about it being too small. They just don’t really know what size they are and wear their clothes too tight. I shouldn’t have listened, I’m smaller on the bottom so I’m always a medium in athletic clothes but I have bigger waist/hip size that with control top stuff I may have to size up depending on the stretch. These have so much stretch in them that just order you size (if you are truly consistent in sizing across the same product/different brands)! Trust me! Forget the size chart! (Unless you don’t really know your size and wear your clothes super tight or you like you stuff loose) According to the size chart I’m suppose to be a XL! The L I went with instead, fits but loose, does not offer any support, feels more like just regular legging shorts. I’m keeping them because I ordered on prime day and they are now out of size medium in the black shorts. Super bummed because it was such a amazing deal and now they were kind of wasted cause I can’t exchange them. Moral of the story order you size!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women Tummy Control Fitness Athletic Workout Running Shorts with Deep Pockets (X-Small, Black) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Fit great, when I bend over they’re not see thru, but man oh man, they are cameltoe central. Since they’re tight and the seam goes up the middle (instead of a triangle/oval seam like most amazing biking/yoga pants), it’s the beefiest camel toe of all camel rtunately I plan to use these for running, but also worried they’re gonna damage in the middle after a while. We will see....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    It's nerve-wracking to buy white anything... but these are awesome quality and aren't see through at all. They are thick and yet so smooth and sleek. The pocket is really flat which I appreciate when I'm not using it, but so handy when I need to . I love the waist especially -- it's at the excellent spot to flatter and not obtain in the method of movement. I can't recommend these enough! I am a 26 waist/36 hips and I bought a small. Fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Fit High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women with 2 Side Pockets Tummy Control Running Home Workout Shorts (X-Small, Black) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I love these. I have a huge butt and thick thighs (5'6 170lb - bought huge my normal size) and these are so comfortable and flattering. The length is excellent for me and these do not ride up. They are high waisted and I feel like they keep me in and create everything look amazing without being too tight and making unflattering bulges like I've experienced with other shorts. I've already bought 6 pairs I love these so much. But for some reason I only like the black. I feel like the marble ones or navy blue don't fit the same and don't look as good, but maybe it's just not as flattering a color on me. All I know is I love these they're the best shorts ever for working out, hanging out in the house, sleeping, whatever. They're the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women Tummy Control Fitness Athletic Workout Running Shorts with Deep Pockets (X-Small, Black) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I don’t even know what say. These are AMAZING. I ordered a medium, I’m 5’7and 135 I wear size 7 jeans . These fit like a glove. Squat proof and run proof. Don’t have to constantly pull em up. I always buy my workout bottoms from lululemon but honestly no more. I will def be ordering more from here. The quality is awesome, the pockets are a plus, and like I said, the fit is perfect! I highly recommend these. I also have to mention the pocket for your phone. I have a iPhone X dots perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE High Waist Yoga Shorts for Women Tummy Control Fitness Athletic Workout Running Shorts with Deep Pockets (X-Small, Black) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Excellent fit and controlled tummy as advertised! I have loose skin from having 2 babies 14 months apart and being overweight after that. I lost weight rather quickly with diet and then eventually exercise. So now I have loose skin and stretch marks around the midsection. I ordered these shorts to run in for a local 4th of July race with mates to hide my unsightly loose skin - and they were PERFECT!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386