Read sling puck 3d challenge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sling puck 3d challenge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck 3D Challenge [App]  2020-5-21 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    Dull, not challenging at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    Just 🔥

    0  


    Add your opinion on sling puck 3d challenge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    too a lot of ads repetitive not challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    It's a amazing android game but I think if the editors create the android game online i think it's will be better 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    Spelling mistakes in the game. Not addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    Too a lot of ad Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    No so good. Time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    Terrible, pull back and the puck always goes through the gap. No skill needed, I beat 14 levels without a single puck coming through to my side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    It's quite different... It would be Soo much fun if it's online 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Puck [App]  2020-5-16 13:41

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Useful application to hold track of schedule and keep multiple conversations in groups and with individuals at workplace. Largest pain is that after the latest update, I stopped receiving notifications, because of which I have to remember to begin the application every half hour to check for any updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    The best scheduling system that I have found. It has the ability to do everything required in a huge department with multiple shifts throughout the day. This has streamlined my time spent on scheduling and allows me to focus on the main points of my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    worst application ever, all i wish to obtain is my work schedual, i shouldnt have to navigate a labernyth of garbage just to obtain nowhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    a excellent Application to manage your clinic . found it very helpful in making schedules and transferring schedules. overall an awesome experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    usually works well with out any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    It works. I obtain my schedule and whatnot. Can notice my coworkers. Go to work. Obtain paid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Great! I just can't obtain notifications to come up on my home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    its simple to check my schedule i really like the method it reminds me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    My part time job uses this application for scheduling. I absolutely love it! So simple to manage your schedule, switch shifts, and communicate with people. With a full time job in addition to my part time job, I don't know how I would manage the part time one without this app. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    overall okay, having problems with employees signing in but application crashing and not registering the clock in or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    A bit jittery and slow to load, but overall works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    This application used to be very good, but until recently, it seems that the developers removed the messaging system, which is what my employers depended on when informing the company as a whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    really great. helps hold everything organized and makes covering shifts and coordinating with coworkers WAY easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Amazing resource for managing schedules and tasks for workers. Free ver works well for us and we continue to search fresh ways to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Best user interface and set of features for any scheduling application I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    does not present my schedule!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Only issue is I gotta hold uninstalling the application n reinstalling it for some reason. It won't begin and if it does it's blank. im still having problem w this app. tgis is the 5th time i had to uninstall n reinstall it to be able to see my shifts. it doesnt let me to see my shifts tjat have been posted. its a pain in butt to have to do this so frequently. I still have issues with it opening. I just had to uninstall and reinstall to be able to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Full of bugs poor customer help and no integrations. This application is garbage and also its team, they don't care much. They answers are always "we're working on it" or "it's coming soon" with no definite dates or answers. If you wish something that won't create you pull your hair out and actually support your business look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Horrible UI. Very unstable, swiping through previous weeks doesn't work properly. dashboard lags and glitches out so accepting shifts becomes an ordeal. Why isn't anything labeled with words? Instead we have to decipher these stupid set of symbols. Just an poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Could be good, but it refuses to stay on one screen. Everytime I swipe, it jumps back to a random page, only to jump again to another random page. Please fix this, because it takes ages to just see what my schedule is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Works amazing for our medium sized business with 15 employees. Simple to hold track of checkin/out times, holidays and shift changes, and singular or group messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Love it! Lets me know when I should work and updates instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    dont like the messaging system, dont like the method you pick up shifts. overall beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Simple to hold in touch and up on information. My schedule, openings and news items..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    הרבה באגים. לעתים נתקעת או מציגה מידע חלקי.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    I can't understand the negative ratings.I have used this application for more than a year now. Customer service is always accessible and prompt to answer to st employees at our organization now obtain their schedule on their phones and they love it!A amazing app,highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    overall it's very amazing and simple to use. the only thing I would like to add would be a variable reminder as that one hour isn't always useful especially early shifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    The application is amazing and very helpful. The only issue is I haven't been able to figure out how to delete messages and notice threads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    poor user experience, not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    This application has created it significantly easier for me to check shifts, pick up shifts, and hold track of my hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    The best application for employees shift and days off, basically everything you need for a work space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    You obtain so a lot of functions for no cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    it is a very helpful application it also helps me to maintain my schedule thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    not poor application except that I have to hold restarting the application every time a notice comes through otherwise I cant see it. Also, when I'm scrolling through a notice it glitches something terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Use it to implement the schedule for staffing in my dept at Home Depot. We already have an application provided by them for ourselves but i downloaded this for myself so i know when/where my people are going to be at what time. It' extremely helpful! I dont use all the tools provided so I cant comment on it's usefulness in that aspect, but for what I use it for it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Swiping between weeks doesn't work like it should, sometimes it jumps ahead and sometimes it just sends you back to the week before. Highly unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    It's simple to request time off & see the whole schedule, so I always know who I'm working with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    the apo is great, it reminds me when is hour left to my shift, also I can still see the shift i havevdone weeks before. i definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    OM 2 the G this is 1 of the best thg since slice bread bein able 2 obtain 2 c ur sch onln ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    simple to use always notifies when it's time for your shift amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    I told my brother's name and then asked it if he was my brother and it said no. Horrible game😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    It's fake every time it points at yes, DON'T DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    العبه مخيفه جدا النور اطفه لوحده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Nonsense android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    So I got this and it's [email protected]#$%! won't even turn on just a stupid android game dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Strang can't you just do it in true life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Scary with the scary sound too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Same more skare ting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Cap Challenge 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    borrlw cap challenge 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Challenge 3D [App]  2019-8-12 13:28

    Most simple android game and boring game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    I can't play it anymore. The application keeps on closing. I have already tried uninstalling it, but still it doesn't work. Oh well, so much for the I for this trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    Fun until it stopped loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    The board of every level is totally black and dark. Makes it very difficult to play when you can fall off. Also when you need colour to move certain obstacles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    The android game doesn't even load!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    It's a fun android game when it works but suffers from menus not loading properly and progress not being saved. Frequently the menu backgrounds appear without the foreground buttons; clicking where the button should be triggers a highlight but nothing else. After playing through levels it tells me I must complete "3 out of 5" showing the 5 that were just completed as unplayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    So glad to search a amazing character-based puzzle android game on Android. The android game is excellent, has lots of content (125 levels and user-generated levels) and controller support. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    Lovely game. I was a huge fan of Chip's Challenge. Sadly phone got very hot and had to uninstall. Full so nothing lost, probably fine on other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Dumb, boring, and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    this is funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    It is so horror I seen the charlie I am so afraid he has no eyes his mouth was fully black😖😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Hahahah.. Its jst a fake. And adds makes it further deteriorating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    THIS IS RUBBISH!!!! When I installed it, I opened it and it didn't even go onto the game. DO NOT GET IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    -_- it never even jump scared me it was dumb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Love it wry fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flipping Challenge 3D [App]  2019-7-23 13:7

    worst thing ever , it's use less ok test and create it like the true android game and allow us play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Cap Challenge 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    bottle cap challenge best method of killing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Cap Challenge 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    OMG BOTTLE CAP CHALLENGE VERY ADDICTED GAME MUST TRY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    I love this android game because it is a lot like Chip's Challenge, which I played non stop as a kid. But I have a lot of issues with the controls. The the only one that works halfway decent is the arrow controls but even that is troublesome because I cant always take as a lot of steps as I wish and I run into problems. Sometimes it takes two steps and sometimes two. It is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    And a amazing puzzle too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    When the android game opens I see the menu, but when I play nothing happens. Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    Playing this on Steam and happy to see an Android device ver that also let's me create and play levels now on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    Love it! I love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flipping Challenge 3D [App]  2019-7-23 13:7

    I wish the REAL GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Cap Challenge 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    Android game is based on orignal concept of the Bottle cap challenge 😁 really fun to play 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Please don't obtain scared . Waste of time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Dumb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Um I actually think it's useful and thanks for y'alls information (commenters) it actually said yes for "will I eat" I mean nobody had to be Charlie to see that coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    It only says no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Why don't,t obtain it I know from ads stop being a baby ha ha sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    THE GAME SUCKS.... DO NOT DOWNLOAD IN MYNE IT DID NOT EVEN OPEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Boringggg 😪😪😪😪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    Reliving the puzzle maze experience I had in Chip's Challenge is amazing for the fresh gaming generation. Especially when people can make and share their own levels and different challenges over the weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    It definitely has that Chips spirit to the puzzles. But there is a few glitches with menus not showing properly and a slight stutter when things load. The controls also feel a bit massive and lag slightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    Amazing android game from the creator of Chip's Challenge! Well-designed puzzles really challenge the brain. Plus, no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    Not very stable. Otherwise, it is nice. Levels that require being quick are difficult with a touch screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    Amazing game, works well on my Nexus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chuck's Challenge 3D [App]  2019-10-22 13:56

    A fun puzzle android game for all ages with nice graphics

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386