Read slot machines slots casino reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all slot machines slots casino reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    i also love and have fun playing this fresh slot android game i found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    nice and need attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on slot machines slots casino or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    I need support on getting a my son has just bought the premium pack for £49.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Sooooo much fun..... can't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Its alright, check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    You victory to often which is not reality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    TOO MANY ADS. ADS. ADS AND MORE ADS EVERY 4 SECONDS ADS ADS ADS ADS. UNINSTALLED. BYE. NO FUN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Autoplays ads with sound even turned off in options. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Jardo svet Sliac Kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    nice having fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Perfect game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    SUPER NAOM GICT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    its amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    lala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Absolutely rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    This android game sucks and it's the only android game available for fresh comers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Flagged by AdAway as poor Adware application. Poor Adware app defined as application that uses for example Airpush notifications that pop up even when the application is not running or SDKs with poor privacy policies (e.g. TapJoy) or even changes your ringtone. Also no Google Play Android game Features, no Google Cloud Sync, and no immersive full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    I do not know how this android game is rated so high. You play one android game until you hit level 10. This android game just sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Too a lot of adds and can only chose one slot until level 10. Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Only reached level 4. Lousy payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    IT'Z BOMB ARSS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    The best thing about this android game is that it ends quickly, ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Just Started Playing...Ok So Far...Will Re-Rate Later...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Very nice game...only problem....way too a lot of adverts.....cant have fun playing like this......otherwise great.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Annoying. Autoplay should play auto and not require to klick any few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    All round amazing android game worth checking out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Itsok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Dont waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    i like it very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    amazing android game I love it only issue is to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    everytime you wim theres an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    you never obtain to the android game from advertisment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    TOO MANY ADS!!!!AT EVERY SINGLE WIN!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Ages to load then crash for no reason. Will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Funy android game from time to time I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    I really have fun this android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Nice android game for passing away time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Nice game!Good job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    its a nice android game can spend hours gambling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    I began as fresh player after reading the positve reviews (4.9 average)!..... I played starting with the minimum 5000 coin bet and got three payouts total before exhausting the 200,000 in begin up coins. I hit zero bonuses. I search the reviews to obviously be greatly exaggerated. Thus, I my honest rating and humble review (1.6 average). Amazing luck with your attempt at breaking into the competitive globe of slot apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Can't play whatever slot you wish plus it takes forever to obtain past the first round because it takes your chips quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    I'm disappointed that you can't pick the slot you wish you have to wait till the level up to obtain a fresh machine I think that's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    I like android games that give you amazing chances to win. It makes it more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    It's ok takes to long to obtain to the next slot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Really don't like it that well it's really little on the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines slots casino [App]  2019-6-28 13:25

    alot of fun and lots of gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Why are there so a lot of apps popping up? It's very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Really amazing to know that the one that was the best of all the best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Very amazing slot. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Too much advertisments during hhe android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    It's amazing loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Its a wonderful, exciting game...😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casino Slots - Slot Machines [App]  2019-1-30 21:40

    Why is not working ? Takes to long to loading....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    reallynice android game but to much videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    to a lot of adds cant have fun the game,stop being Greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    it's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot machines - Casino slots [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    very enjoyable to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Worst slot android game ever, will never help you and I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    It's a amazing android game but I just started to play, hopefully can victory more so that I can share with you friends..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Horrible payouts, ads kept freezing and just boring. I don't even normally write reviews but this is not a 4.9 worthy rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    I think you still have some glitches to fix. Could be better with more frequent payouts and also higher payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Coins don't latest too long! Unlucky I guess!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Childish themes and the pays are lousy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    I think its an amazing android game i really have fun playing just cant place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Not enjoyable at all! Hardly any payouts and the credits are finished before all the levels are done. What a waste of my time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Very amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino slot machines [App]  2019-2-17 13:42

    I love this android game very much Unbelievable android game 5 stars please don't change a thing about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    This is the very best slots you can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    The android game is the excellent example of how not to design a game. I've reviewed 100s of online android games and this is one of the very worse of them. My pod cast will definitely give this the doo doo emote. Run from this don't walk run and don't look back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    You can only play one machine, no choice like the better ones. Need to obtain to level 10, for the next machine. I'm uninstallig after summiting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots - Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Pay out sucks. Takes all your coins within 5 min. 320,000 coins gone after 15 min. Fun android game but please create this android game out better. It sucks I can only play 5 minute every hour.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386