slots billionaire - free casino slot games! Reviews & Opinions


Submit slots billionaire - free casino slot games! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    THIS APP IS BY FAR *THE BEST APP* FOR WINNING ! I have played NUMEROUS apps. I have now deleted ALL my other apps because they took back EVERY $ I had built up. 1 amazing example is I worked long and hard to victory 3 BILLION coins. So i went for broke - played max bet (the rules say *BET HIGHER* greater odds for winning). N.O.T. THIS APP IS THE BEST ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    was going on beautiful well at first. Then I raised bet....With 140 million built up, and only betting 750K, I have now von thru 482 spins and not once has the gift spin come up. The volcanoes are fewer tho I did obtain a few huge hits to hold some cash coming in. I think there's a better possibility for an extinction happening asteroid coming than the free games. Well, after after winning a cuppa mill here and there, it finally ran me down to under my bet. 563 spins and no more gift spins. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    So far amazing payouts (could use a few more bonuses) but it lets you play with out having to buy coins. A few advertisements but they have to create cash so I can live with them. True amazing graphics.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on slots billionaire - free casino slot games! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch slots billionaire - free casino slot games! video reviews and related movies:

    See Slots - Billionaire Casino: Slot Machines Games Gameplay Review [Android, iOS] on youtube.

     related image

    See Winning Slots – "Billionaire Club" Slot Machine Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See BILLIONAIRE CASINO Play Free Vegas Slots Games | Mobile Game Android / Ios Gameplay Youtube YT Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing slots billionaire on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO HIT JACKPOTS ON HUUUGE CASINO on youtube.

     related image

    See BILLIONAIRE CASINO Play Free Vegas Slots Games P2 Mobile Game Android Ios Gameplay Youtube YT Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Slots! Deep Ocean Casino Online Free Slot Machines on youtube.

     related image

    See ♥HUUUGE WINS AND FREE SPINS!!! 250+100 FREE SPINS♥ Huuuge Casino PART238 SLOT HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I satisfied with the game. wins more than it looses. Im enjoying myself playing game. But I'm not buying coins or paying for other stuff in android game so im guessing that as the android game progresses I won't have enough coins for the increasing minimum bet and my coins will run out. like all the other poker machine games. That's the catch, no coin purchases and the android game doesn't latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Best android games so far!!!! But I lost all my coins due to some sort of malfunction. 😥 Had to delete the android game and begin all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    6/9/19ame old. same old. it would be nice if just one of these slot android games played differently. None of them give jackpots. ALL of them require you to play 100's of spins to obtain a feature or a bonus. ALL of them wish you to PAY not PLAY. NONE of them have figured t out, IF you allow people play, they might be willing to PAY. 6/11/19 just played through my 3 billion credits with NO bonus, NO feature, NO huge victory and got my bet back just 8 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    amazing graphics, payouts, android games are SO much fun! really enjoying it, but little glitch as it stops and goes to blank screen after several huge wins, which gets annoying. only my first day, will see if improves, hope so as im slready hooked! ok,second day having played all android games which are sensational, BUT issues again on all four games: just as im about to obtain all rubies or all zeus, the android game closes itself down. frustrating and impedes on satisfaction of android game playing, such a shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    interesting games. small television to watch for coins at times, everyday coin bonus, goal to reach in android games for presents. all and all a nice android game to play. dont know on help on questions yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    i like it . its fun . it has differant ways to victory points. it keeps me interested . its not plain and boring thats for sure .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    This android game has amazing graphics ! The free spins and gifts are often and the payouts are amazing ! So far no ad pop ups in between spins !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    i like the games, kind of basic. method too much avantage to the house. i counted over 75 spins till i finally won 350 coins, so thats going thru millons to obtain that.I will amitt it does obtain a small better if you stick with it. looseing up on the machaines a small mite support you obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Since modernize yesterday unable to play, we'll the developers responded very quickly and fixed problem, satisfied l can play again 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    too early to tell but so far this android game is good. graphics are amazing and amazing payouts. we'll see how long it lasts before i run out of coins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Fun game. Amazing payouts. No ads in 20 mins of play. One of the better lock a link slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I really like the app, but I hate that I can't play the the android game that was advertised. I really wanted to play Texas tea but there was no Texas tea after I downloaded the app. false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it allow me hit to play a small more to go up on my levels. I this android game out of all the 7 casino android games I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Hello, just loaded your app, very glitchy closed down three times, no music, controls not responding, very very very slow. There is a problem. Could you check please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    just started playing and can't place it down, amazing graphics and amazing pays fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    amazing payouts gift pay well the only poor thing it takes to long to obtain to the next level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    so much better than all the others I've played. really fun winning for a change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    one of the better slot d run quick and the auto spin on the games. Seem to victory enough to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Just downloaded and am uninstalling as you can't even switch android games without being subjected to mins of ads. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    the android game was really nice but when I went off front of it and came back it wouldn't load I just had a black screen so I had to uninstall with over a billion points and I lost them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it fun amazing cash love to play .for hours .if I victory I can't buy ok love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I would like to see more free games. at moment not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    after every spin it just takes you to an ad, then you can't obtain back to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    really have fun game,just begin playing this one give me time thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    hi this is fresh to me, i think i mite like it when it works properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it fun need more huge wins a android game with all wolves would be the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Just started playing this app, but looks very promising. looking forward to a lot of hours of amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    have fun the various android games and amazing method to pass the time..payouts are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Greatest android game ever. I love how it pays off. I've recommended it to all of my friends!! Amazing job, hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I've just started playing to place comments but so far I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Its really really good! The android games so far are ones I have not yet played. So im happy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    frequent wins are nice! a lot of free spins and bonuses. Iike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    graphics are cute but android game lags and gifts is not amazing could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    only complaint is i know i had a huge win. But the android game went to home page and played video. This happen 4-5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    not just lame it's boring!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it's fun to play and giving enough ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    WELL ENOUGH NO RATING. COMPLETE RIP OFF SITE YOU NEVER GET ANYTHING WORTHWHILE NOW UNINSTALLING. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ONE..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Entreteining and simple to play love te quality on every aspect but it will be amazing if there was a method to stop spinning instead of waiting for self stop thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun' Want there were more gift screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Very much fun and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    This is a very amazing android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    might have been alright, but lost all the free cash within 4 minutes, so I'll never know. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love your android games but reels spin far tooooooo long...😴 Goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Should provide instruction tutorial too for novice player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    The free coins did not latest 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    nice android games but the free chips didnt latest 5 min, so im out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    JACKPOT I got the jackpot oh my owing the thingy my Momma treat me like a queen thank you so much I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    FX Ty g UC 😁:^):0:-P(*^3^)/~♡꒰⑅ᵕ༚ᵕ꒱˖♡(。・//ε//・。)♡(> ਊ ਊ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Not enough time to play. I just started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    😆😁🐇💦💗 💟 💗👒 'this is called " love in first sight .. 🙋🙌💗 💟 💗👪👭💏👶💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Nice and quiely kept on winning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I enjoyed it Laurent Dowell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    love this game. so great.😍 come enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Is not poor just obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Kocham cie 💃 🛫🕺 JAK ADAM I EWA ALLAH BOG GOD JEHOVAH 60R I JEZUS AMEN 😇 CESZ HARD 😈 ROCK💪 N ROLL THUG 😈LIFE🔥💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love it to mush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing android games best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun as heck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Awesome graphics of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    One of the best of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    no auto spin?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    [email protected]@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    This android game is quick paced I think it is challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Super Fun 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Perfect idea !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Unusual but fun Goodgame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Godfre Godfre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Good. Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Sweet fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Nicegame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    It's like the CA$IN0!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Better melody

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter