slots billionaire - free casino slot games! Reviews & Opinions


Submit slots billionaire - free casino slot games! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    THIS APP IS BY FAR *THE BEST APP* FOR WINNING ! I have played NUMEROUS apps. I have now deleted ALL my other apps because they took back EVERY $ I had built up. 1 amazing example is I worked long and hard to victory 3 BILLION coins. So i went for broke - played max bet (the rules say *BET HIGHER* greater odds for winning). N.O.T. THIS APP IS THE BEST ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    was going on beautiful well at first. Then I raised bet....With 140 million built up, and only betting 750K, I have now von thru 482 spins and not once has the gift spin come up. The volcanoes are fewer tho I did obtain a few huge hits to hold some cash coming in. I think there's a better possibility for an extinction happening asteroid coming than the free games. Well, after after winning a cuppa mill here and there, it finally ran me down to under my bet. 563 spins and no more gift spins. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    So far amazing payouts (could use a few more bonuses) but it lets you play with out having to buy coins. A few advertisements but they have to create cash so I can live with them. True amazing graphics.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on slots billionaire - free casino slot games! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch slots billionaire - free casino slot games! video reviews and related movies:

    See Slots - Billionaire Casino: Slot Machines Games Gameplay Review [Android, iOS] on youtube.

     related image

    See Winning Slots – "Billionaire Club" Slot Machine Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See BILLIONAIRE CASINO Play Free Vegas Slots Games | Mobile Game Android / Ios Gameplay Youtube YT Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing slots billionaire on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO HIT JACKPOTS ON HUUUGE CASINO on youtube.

     related image

    See BILLIONAIRE CASINO Play Free Vegas Slots Games P2 Mobile Game Android Ios Gameplay Youtube YT Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Slots! Deep Ocean Casino Online Free Slot Machines on youtube.

     related image

    See ♥HUUUGE WINS AND FREE SPINS!!! 250+100 FREE SPINS♥ Huuuge Casino PART238 SLOT HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I satisfied with the game. wins more than it looses. Im enjoying myself playing game. But I'm not buying coins or paying for other stuff in android game so im guessing that as the android game progresses I won't have enough coins for the increasing minimum bet and my coins will run out. like all the other poker machine games. That's the catch, no coin purchases and the android game doesn't latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Best android games so far!!!! But I lost all my coins due to some sort of malfunction. 😥 Had to delete the android game and begin all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    6/9/19ame old. same old. it would be nice if just one of these slot android games played differently. None of them give jackpots. ALL of them require you to play 100's of spins to obtain a feature or a bonus. ALL of them wish you to PAY not PLAY. NONE of them have figured t out, IF you allow people play, they might be willing to PAY. 6/11/19 just played through my 3 billion credits with NO bonus, NO feature, NO huge victory and got my bet back just 8 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    amazing graphics, payouts, android games are SO much fun! really enjoying it, but little glitch as it stops and goes to blank screen after several huge wins, which gets annoying. only my first day, will see if improves, hope so as im slready hooked! ok,second day having played all android games which are sensational, BUT issues again on all four games: just as im about to obtain all rubies or all zeus, the android game closes itself down. frustrating and impedes on satisfaction of android game playing, such a shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    interesting games. small television to watch for coins at times, everyday coin bonus, goal to reach in android games for presents. all and all a nice android game to play. dont know on help on questions yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    i like it . its fun . it has differant ways to victory points. it keeps me interested . its not plain and boring thats for sure .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    This android game has amazing graphics ! The free spins and gifts are often and the payouts are amazing ! So far no ad pop ups in between spins !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    i like the games, kind of basic. method too much avantage to the house. i counted over 75 spins till i finally won 350 coins, so thats going thru millons to obtain that.I will amitt it does obtain a small better if you stick with it. looseing up on the machaines a small mite support you obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Since modernize yesterday unable to play, we'll the developers responded very quickly and fixed problem, satisfied l can play again 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    too early to tell but so far this android game is good. graphics are amazing and amazing payouts. we'll see how long it lasts before i run out of coins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Fun game. Amazing payouts. No ads in 20 mins of play. One of the better lock a link slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I really like the app, but I hate that I can't play the the android game that was advertised. I really wanted to play Texas tea but there was no Texas tea after I downloaded the app. false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it allow me hit to play a small more to go up on my levels. I this android game out of all the 7 casino android games I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Hello, just loaded your app, very glitchy closed down three times, no music, controls not responding, very very very slow. There is a problem. Could you check please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    just started playing and can't place it down, amazing graphics and amazing pays fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    amazing payouts gift pay well the only poor thing it takes to long to obtain to the next level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    so much better than all the others I've played. really fun winning for a change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    one of the better slot d run quick and the auto spin on the games. Seem to victory enough to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Just downloaded and am uninstalling as you can't even switch android games without being subjected to mins of ads. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    the android game was really nice but when I went off front of it and came back it wouldn't load I just had a black screen so I had to uninstall with over a billion points and I lost them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it fun amazing cash love to play .for hours .if I victory I can't buy ok love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I would like to see more free games. at moment not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    after every spin it just takes you to an ad, then you can't obtain back to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    really have fun game,just begin playing this one give me time thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    hi this is fresh to me, i think i mite like it when it works properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it fun need more huge wins a android game with all wolves would be the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Just started playing this app, but looks very promising. looking forward to a lot of hours of amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    have fun the various android games and amazing method to pass the time..payouts are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Greatest android game ever. I love how it pays off. I've recommended it to all of my friends!! Amazing job, hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I've just started playing to place comments but so far I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Its really really good! The android games so far are ones I have not yet played. So im happy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    frequent wins are nice! a lot of free spins and bonuses. Iike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    graphics are cute but android game lags and gifts is not amazing could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    only complaint is i know i had a huge win. But the android game went to home page and played video. This happen 4-5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    not just lame it's boring!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it's fun to play and giving enough ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    WELL ENOUGH NO RATING. COMPLETE RIP OFF SITE YOU NEVER GET ANYTHING WORTHWHILE NOW UNINSTALLING. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ONE..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game is very well choreographed. I like the theme melody it plays . I like the fact that it give lots of hi winnings. The backgrounds are nicely colored. Very addicted games. My favorite"ZEUS SLOTS". Not fair, I'm not getting some of my winnings. I will take off a star for that. But I still love this game. Although I have been playing this android game for a while, and it has improved alot. Now my favorite android games are HERCULES, THE MUMMY, and the DIAMONDS SLOTS, and the FRUIT SLOTS. Now I LOVE this game. Some of the android game slots needs to up beet the music. Some android games are slow, sleepy music. I have always loved this game. Its a lot of fun. It keeps me motivated. My newest favorite android game yet is" WILD STARS" . However, "ZEUS" I feel that it need to modernize its amount of pay. And add various characters and music. Love the action😄. This is always an exciting game.😉Ah, always an amazing game.😆This is a unbelievable android game to play when your on vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a fun android game until the recent update. I enjoyed the club happenings but they have created them much harder. They even took away video poker points, my favorite game, in the club happening as well. Once my chips are out I will be deleting the app. A long time player soon to be gone. Don't waste your time or cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Latest modernize changed the game. The slots don't pay like they did prior to recent version...they denied any changes which means they are manipulating individual accounts..once you buy chips you won't win. I'm looking to begin official compliant with governing license

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have been playing for over a year and have seen the slots become tighter and the android game less fun. This most latest modernize is only beneficial to huuge. Players are losing huuge amounts of chips and need to create purchases to hold playing. Read the comments on the Fb page and you will be able to tell all the 5 star reviews without comments are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Value for true cash is very not good makes entertainment not worth it. I heard poor reviews and I followed it up. What I heard was correct. Poor luck goes on method to long,truthfully no body wants to hear it's just poor luck hold trying maybe your luck will change. Don't waste your time on this android game just another cash hungry business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Love the android games and friendships created in the clubhouse. Only one thing that bothers me lately is that the tickets are a bit tight and so are some machines, far too long between jackpots. Everyday gift is a huge plus, so is a percentage of winnings in clubhouse. I must say your technical help is unbelievable too. The few problems I've had, I've had a very prompt response from the Huuuge squad and couldn't speak more highly of my treatment and help I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game is rubbish updating it all the time to create the android game even worst then it is, all they wish is cash and place prices up all the time. I was a club leader and had over a billion and because they did a stupid modernize everybody losted it. Was a really amazing android game to begin with. Don't waste your time playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love this game. Was a amazing method to unwind and have a spin. But the recent updates have created it harder to win. Jackpots are few between and even free spins yield items all. It's not a true casino guys. You don't need the same victory to loss ratio as a true casino. It's not true cash you'd be loosing. It's just a method of forcing people to spend cash on chips. And all the casino apps are doing it. But at least other apps on my phone are getting more attention, such as Fb and messenger. Not good form huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Hate it since the fresh update. Now you hardly ever win. Update: still sucks after the update. Still can't win. 01/14/18- Now the android game isn't working at all. They said they would be working on it and it won't even come on. Been like that all day. What are you doing that takes almost 24 hours to fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I am enjoying most everything except when I run short of money. Can't afford to buy chips out of my own pocket. But that's on me. Got my wife to change over from another website and she loves it. She was reluctant to switch at first but convinced her to give it a test and she's played nothing else since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The ONLY thing that bothers me a small bit about this android game or rather a suggestion i have is that in the club I club wall there should be a collect all button cuz sometimes i sit there for 10 minutes! Maybe its just me being lazy but i work a lot so sometimes i don't have time for that!! Besides my suggestion, this is the best slots android game I've ever played and i promise you ive played almost every one on Google play and this is for sure my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Speaking on behalf of the C.R.E.A.M TEAM, Huuuge Casino WAS the best. After the update, I don't even bother playing anymore. You basically run out of cash trying to build league points. It's was better before the update! Please change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game builds u up 2 take back. It will allow u build it chips up 2 a decent amount then I will lose until i have 2 but chips from them. I'm a careful player and has 40 b in chips at beginning of the wk. It's now Sun and have 1.7 b. It has not allow me victory a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Wow loved it. I even started buying chips. Maybe i'll be lucky.well i didnt ever. Just today on christmas i bought 10 million in chips. Megawins and large wins all around me by people with billions. Low down and dirty glitch connection? Whatever no humans in game? Spin then cant see what happens? Ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    There lasted modernize really sucks. No clubs are winning and you lose your butt off if your club doesn't do there events. Huugh is losing a lot of people because of this. Go back to the method it was before huugh, before you lose even more players. This android game isn't fun anymore to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Recent modernize is terrible. Until they fix not worth playing. Slot payouts not good on all the club challenges. Went from a fun android game to seeing how much cash they can make. Will change my review if they fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    FELL out of love!!! This android game used to to be great, but now with all the fresh changes it SUCKS! Was in a club and was fun, but now the lottery sucks, the club happenings are ridiculously hard and TAKES ALL YOUR CHIPS TO COMPLETE THE EVENT! SAVE YOURSELF FRUSTRATION AND ANGER AND PICK ANOTHER GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I use to love the game, my squad and I was doing very well until the modernize and the club rules changed. Now since the happenings have changed, it is so much harder to beat them. Most of my members have dropped out. We have not beat a single happening since the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Started out great, they created several changes and totally screwed it up.. Several players complaining. It's poor now..rip off. I will not spend another dime on this bogus bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game has gotten so poor with the changes. Lost 11 billion in 2 weeks, it's ok for you to buy chips. But don't waste your cash because all they will do is create sure you continue to lose!!! I will not spend another dime on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Just like the rest with slots, victory at first then you could go months without winning. The social aspect is what makes it 2 stars. Amazing slots and more then a 5% possibility to victory on slots 5 stars. They present stats and mine are not good 80,000 spins and 5000 wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Absolutely lived this android game until the latest update! It is poor you can't even have fun playing anymore! The happenings are even more ridiculous than before they restarted the club donations lots of people lost their cash thru the modernize and now can't even when anything back. If this doesn't obtain fixed soon I will be uninstalling this game! Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Do not download this game.. they are crooks... take your chips .. in hopes of you purchasing.. this is the second time I had billions (30) left game. Came back only had 3b.. crooked theifing bunch of folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Huuuge took a fun android game and created it a pos. Players are quiting everyday because you can't victory anymore. League goals are almost impossible to complete, card android games are excluded now, and every modernize it gets worse. Don't waste your data downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love the game. Until I hit a very Huuuge Jackpot and the android game had technical problems and didn't pay me. Then help in other words called me a liar. I will hold fighting this until I obtain my chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This is a business . Change some of the gift android games which DID pay well but now don't. Create levelling up cost hundreds of millions. Manipulate people into buying play money. I can't blame them. They won't create cash if it's a fun ap that pays well frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Not the same anymore. It's a scheme. Studied the spins with fake accounts it's all mumbo jumbo to take your money. Besides they should probably hire better people. Could create an exploit in hours. Look at the top reviews. Do they sound improvised? After that look at the blank 5 star ratings. Just people rating to not obtain the annoying pop up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    It's a android game folks. Its supposed to be fun. Yet u guys managed to develop the most mind numbing and ridiculously boring android game ever. Whoever it is that came out with this android game mustvhave had a fun deprived and monotonous childhood...just like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    If you are going to rig the tables don't be so obvious about it. Getting as poor as Zynga's tables. Low levels always win. 5 river beats in a row and you lose with favored hole cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Before these changes, loved the game, loved the tournament between the club's. It was amazing stress relief for me, but now it is sooo stressful.. And if you're not rich you nor your club will succeed.. There is no method for a little club to complete these events.. Totally messed up a amazing thing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    You spend $100 and you might as well have just burned that 100 dollar bill....It used to be a fun android game and fair. We used to be able to do well in club happenings now. We can't even stay above the red zone. So we hold getting demoted even though we play exactly the same method and have very active players. Ever since they updated. CHIP PIT AND MONEY PIT!!! GREEDY MONEY HUNGRY JERKS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game sucks poor i had 8 billion and lost it all on one visit to the slots just one!! I got no huge wins or anything with 8 billion. Sorry i thought spindling that much cash would be more fun . Don't waste your time with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have played this android game for over a year I previously rated it very high but the latest few sets of changes have created it less fun. The pay outs have decreased. Texas holdem was under maintenance for 3 months then removed. I used to create 2 huge purchases a week and could play for the week now they don't even latest a day. At least when I lost I was still helping the squad but not anymore. The latest change to the happenings has been the worst so far. I will not be making more purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Loads unwanted ads to phone. There are free chips daily, but they go fast. So if you wish to hold playing you must buy chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Read all reviews they speak for themselves. Read comments on Facebook. I hope Huuuge will eventually listen to the players and create this fun again. As for me I am done. I don't recommend this or any application from Huuuge. I am disappointed. I loved this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    On the blackjack tables, appears to be glitching out by not recording my winnings every time and sometimes taking my cash on winning hands. There doesn't appear to be a method to contact help to resolve issue, so I figure I'd leave a 'eh' review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Purchased , android games crash a lot, lost billions because of it, i just like playing thats all , i dont like the crashes , or freezes on a possible huge or huuge victory ,only to have quit crash or freeze, left for a few monthes for this reason, came back bought tickets created 9 bill. , then started losing from crashes . bugs you fixed , sorry they're still there! You're right, no one is perfect! I guess thats why no scatters, rigged game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a amazing game. Now Huuuge has gotten greedy. If you are part of a league, you can no longer play the slots you wish because the fresh modernize makes completing club happenings so arduous that all you have time for is the android games Huuuge picks. Any chips won in the lotto are quickly eaten up by league happenings with goals that are now near unobtainable. You are going to lose a lot of customers. This android game used to be 5 stars. Now it is one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    HORRIBLE. The graphics and slots are cool. But what fun is a android game that is almost impossible to victory at. I say that because I play 5 various accounts and 3 I haven't won anything nice in almost 6 months and 2 it's been about 3. Poor luck you hold telling me, I say it's all the updates you have done. You guys ruined what was once a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Addictive. So a lot of pokes to spend cash but this android game was great. Along the lines of Megopolis where if you're not careful you'll drop a grand before you know it. Amazing social framework too. My only criticism is that it feeds off addiction. If you obtain addicted to things easily, exchanging true cash constantly for intangible goods is risky to your psyche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    Keeps interrupting for ratings. Some android games crash regularly during gifts or do not start. Also, unless you're spending billions, it's nearly impossible to finish quests because the android games are method too tight and seem to be getting tighter. Too a lot of free spins where you victory nothing or less than your bet. Slot android games are only fun if there is a amazing balance between winning and losing. Slotomania seems to have lost that balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    Everything works wonderfully on this app. Want the payouts were a small better , run out of coins quite frequently and can't play til gift coins are available. If you like spending cash on these type of android games this application would be perfect. Like the additional content that goes along with the games! Thanks Creator's !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    Ok since you hold interrupting​ android games to beg for a rating, here is one. Trading in cards to test to obtain coins to play I got a whopping 13 mil after 25 cards. BS. As is the fact I can blow thu literally billions and barely obtain a jackpot... Liked a lot better when you could at least hit something. Method to tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    I love o play slot android games but I also like to victory more points than I lose. Sorry to have to say it but I will be deleting your android game for awhile. Maybe you can program the android games to victory a lil more often and better wins. Love your graphics. They are great! My compliments to your team. Have a amazing day everyone and satisfied "winning".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    Wanted a easy fun slot game. I'm willing to spend some cash occasionally, but latest updates force you into purchase screens too frequently. Two gift programs ended without an opportunity to money out or carry over. Sloto cards were one... They wiped out 1500 stars representing a year of play with no warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    I use to love playing this game.. Not anymore it's a rip off !! I have pay for so much for this android game and got nothing back.. It dose not pay like it use too and you don't obtain gift like before.. just like I said I've bin playing this android game for a very long time...This was my favorite android game to play and now I don't play it very much anymore... That's sad just so you guy's can create more money.... 😔😔😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    For a while i could not figure out why this application was number 1. I know why now. Lol 5 stars that shine brighter than the rest. Playing for months and i want i could have amazing luck long enough to finish a quest. Losing one right now that would have had benifits the rest of the year. *sigh* i am level 1197 and still i obtain shut down every quest and event?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    Wonderful that Slotomania is like a true Casino. I mean the slot machines are not actual slots from am actual Casino, but hey just like a slot machine from a true Casino the min you play you wonder where your cash went 😄. We are on the 3rd sloto album. If your wondering what that is, come play, go spin. When you can't obtain the 5 star cards just buy, buy, buy and you might land a few to share because Playtika doesn't just give them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    If you are into paying a lot of cash to play a just for fun android game then this is for you. Once you purchase once they literally keep hostage to spend more or you don't have any fun. I used to play daily but I found a various android game that's method less expensive to occupy my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    I give slotomania to thumbs up. It has amazing graphics, and lots of various game's. It also has lots of ways to obtain coins, and unique features. I love slotomania have had this application for a lot of years. I recommend it to all my mates and fellow gamers. Ok I have spent 100$ in like 24 hours to not go anywhere I'm going to post the screen shoots. I have been on the quest and no we're near winning yes I love huge wins .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    If you actually took the time to read and answer to problems issues could be solved. Instead all we obtain is apologies of how busy you are and standard form letters. Very disappointed. Android game experience is not good as all you do is advertise to sell on a free app. We are pounder over and over. Lighten up a bit. Begin up the android games and explain the computer algorithms so the players know what to expect. I dare you to answer to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    Used to have fun the android game until this fresh sloto card album wiped all of my stars clean.. Like they couldn't roll over the stars.. That's bs. It took me forever to earn those hundreds of stars. If I still had my stars I wouldn't be as upset. Only reason they are getting a 3 instead of a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    THE GAME USED TO BE FUN. BUT NOT ANYMORE. YOU TAKE ALL THE COINS AND DON'T GIVE BACK. I TRY TO PLAY THE QUEST AND CANNOT FINSH ANY OF THEM VERY DISAPPOINTING. .. you people don't allow me or anyone I know finish an album you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    I just reinstalled this android game the thinking I was getting the free 120 free spins. I haven't played in a long time so I thought if I installed it on my phone it would be there, but apparently I never got them. So there are some catches one of them being a totally fresh account.... Go figure 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    You send emails telling me I have a gift but when I test to collect nothing happens. If you Can't create this work stop sending me the emails and getting my hopes up about free coins!!! That was sent latest year. You still have not fixed the problem. Also it takes forever to load. I really like all the slot android games but it sure is aggravating to have to wait for it to load!!!!! PLEASE FIX THE EMAIL PROBLEM!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    "It's difficult to search a slot android game that has it all. Amazing graphics, amazing payouts, & plenty of android games to choose from! Those are the things that hold you spinning & Slotomania has definitely conquered that!" ~{1 of my🔝5 favorites!}~❤🎰💰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    Slotomania is not a android game any more...it is a cash making scheme for someone....It is just no more fun to play....if you wish you can dish out so manny huge wins but if you wish to be nasty if you don't obtain rated when you obtain asked for it you can forget to victory anything.....The Quest is one huge joke because you will not let us to complete it. The hole android game is one huge joke you controle everything...I am not going to allow you upset me any more like this by making me lose all my coins for not giving you 5 stars....Like i said Slotomania is not a android game any more it is a cash making bussnis!!!!!!!!! If you wish me to victory then i victory but if you wish me to lose then i lose......I sepose i am going to lose very huge now!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    I am still waiting for customer service to honour my jackpot win. I had 2.5 trillion coins latest month and am down to 125 billion. Coins are missing and they will not return them and they say my losing streak is because all players go through a rough period. It took me 400 billion coins to go through the quest on the simple level. All they ate interested in is your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    This android game is about impossible to victory at. It's rigged to test and obtain you to spend true cash for fake coins. How amazing of a android game can it be when it asks you to rate it every couple of days. The quests are impossible and you obtain a low amount on the mega gift 99% of the time. The wheel of stars is a joke, got the same little amount 10 out of the 11 times I spun. In other words I wouldn't recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games review [App]  2018-2-21 21:1

    deleting android game & cancelling acccount. Didn'tjust steal nearly 2000 stars but since fresh album started . Lost over 10 billion coins in very short period of time. Played fresh android game for hrs. Cant obtain past 3/4 skips & when you do obtain free spins the payouts are shocking. Definately not fun anymore. Wont be back

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter