Read slots black cherry reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all slots black cherry reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Played it until I got nugdes on first and second reels ,not fair that you have to use nugde even if you don't wish to ,so only 3*** until a modernize fixes this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Bestt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Can't win.

    0  


    Add your opinion on slots black cherry or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    I like the in-games in this app. Want to have more gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Best slots yet but would be better with multiple nudges or gamble for more nudges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Simple gameplay. Looklike slot machine in which give you amazing feeling of playing. Recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Android game oh fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Poor payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Not too poor grafics but really not good outs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Aa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Con

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    This android game downloads but will not play I wish to rate it but first I have to play it please help this matter Every time I a android game it takes away from my megabtyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Awwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Just need more time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    The payouts aren't consistent with what is showing on the top. Also, this is not at all how the actual cherry machines work. test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    THIS IS A MUST PLAY, EVERY TRIP TO RENO .. A FAMILY TRADITION , A STOP AT BOOMTOWN ON OUR WAY BACK TO DODGE...R.I.P POP'S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Where are the cherries I love this android game it's true like ver I ll see what it's gonna do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Enjoying the Double Wild Cherries. Donna R. Topeka. Ks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    more jackpots might be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Worse than the Indian slots for payouts. Also, why are we stuck with a max bet of 3? Loosen up the payouts, and let us to bet more than 3 chips. Graphics are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    I was not ready to review this very easy game. However the android game would not leave me alone until I gave it a review so here's your review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Also-kept on bothering me to Rate game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Too a lot of white locations too few hits no range to betting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    I love going to the true casinos in Vegas and even the smaller ones and this is one of the android games I play, I also love to play triple cherries so I really like this android game Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    So far so good. Smooth with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Like that it plays like u were dealing with your own money flow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Pays out decently...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    I like this slots machine but given more credits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Pay outs are very few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Doesn't out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    It's fun, however, i really [email protected]#$%! had a much larger waging amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Love to play this game, just like the true casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Should have higher minimum payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    IF IN A REAL CASINO, WOULD PULL MY MONEY OUT AND GO TO ANOTHER MACHINE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Need to be able to bet more than 3 credits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    doesn't off enough to hold me interested. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Wish to victory more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    What. The. Helllllll... You can't win. it keeps getting stuck. i have been playing this android game for hours on end. And If you're gonna do this? I say take it down. ^^ have a amazing day. ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    The android game is just like the slot with the exception of getting when a bar or seven is on the paying with one 7 and one 7 above the line. Not fair. But the android game is otherwise fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    If I could obtain out of the application I might have given it a rating higher than the lowest possible. Unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    I would like it if it didn't have so a lot of interruptions with all of the stupid ads & I constantly being asked if I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    It's my favorite android game @casinos & I'm glad to search it &triple cherries to play at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    This isn't really double wild cherry, it's almost just wild cherry. Payoutsand video test are method off from the actual android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Raise the max bet that makes it a bit slow and easier to loose interest in otherwise its colors and graphics are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Wild cherrys game. Is the bomb, android game :-) :-) :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    It don't give you nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    max bet...3... win...6... 3x's max win...30... After 40spins. 1line....BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    The bar at the bottom of the android game The advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Android game is boring 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    It's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Not enough machines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    It's ok but there's only one android game obtain tired of it too fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    This android game sucks poor its the worst android game ive playes its like in a true it takes your coins you cant victory anything why even play im going to delete it as soon as I finish this [email protected]#$% comment you have to type 500 words in to voice your opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    funn but hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    nope I was wrong not fixed I just got 2 wild Cherry's just off line and a double bar on line and only got 15 for the 2 Cherry's and I should have gotten 60.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    enjoying this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    very amazing I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    So boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    This android game plays like the classic IGT android game in the older casinos. For those of us who liked those machines makes playing this a true hoot. That is, until it comes to payouts. The original android game pays if the wild is anywhere in the window and double if on the line. It even specifies that if you care to read the fine print on the left side of the screen. This android game is set to hack the player out of hundreds of points over this small detail. Yep, just like the old days in the casinos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    I've played for hours and have yet to victory big. Gets boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    The wild cherry when within 1 portion of the line does not correct when there are 2 mixed bars on the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Been playing for over 2 weeks and no huge hit yet. Kinda boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    too slow never properly works do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    I haven't play long enough yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Not thrilling no wins over 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Can't victory and only bet 3 at a time.... 0lus 300 credits to begin went in about 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    A small bit of Vegas at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Thank you for the android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    It really boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Max bet only 3 ..soooo slowww😴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    I play this at the Hollywood I've hit huge twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Android game is simple to use and fun but I'm not spending my true money. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    would like to victory more to increase the desire of wanting to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Got ripped off when android game started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    WILD CHEERY DOUBLE SLOTS ARE FUN TO PLAY AND GREAT GRAPHICS . FUN TIME πŸ€—βœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    When the cherries are off the LINE they are supposed to if a symbol/s on LINE and they don't! THEY JUST for the cherries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    I love this game, i just want that you could raise the bet on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Boring 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Plays okay and seems to have real odds. Smooth operating with amazing graphics and sound effects. But... Had two wild cherries above and one ON PAYLINE; at 3 credits, it just gave me 240 points. Should have been 480. One wild cherry below payline (substitutes) and two triple bars (green) ON PAYLINE. Gave me just 6 points instead of 90. Played this android game ALL the time until they were retired. Fix out amounts and I'll give 5 stars. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Does not with wild cherry above or below line with 2 like stuff on the line and does not double on the line. Fix the payouts and obtain a better rateing,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Pays worse than a true slot. Ripped me off on double seven with cherry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    It's exactly like the one I played on the floating in Elgin Illinois, very addictive, I am glad to give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Plays alot like true slots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Love the android game just want I could change between Amy from 3 to whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    It doesn't spin long enough. Payoffs are few and far between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Because it is so fun that you do not wish to stopπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    It's like playing the penny slots at a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Its OK for now,,might improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Should better for the people who have time to play long periods of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Don't like this android game wild cherry double.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    Satisfied to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Cherry Double Slots [App]  2020-2-2 22:53

    need more winning plays

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386