Read slots outbreak reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all slots outbreak reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  2020-5-22 21:38

    Awesome game, Very exiting with attractive graphics, Loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  2020-5-22 21:38

    Love playing this game. It keeps my mind off everything else. πŸ€‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  2020-5-22 21:38

    Method tooooooo long to level ..

    0  


    Add your opinion on slots outbreak or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  2020-5-22 21:38

    It would be a 4 or 5 stars if the gifts reflected the total bet as I had bet upto 50 million and the gifts stayed with 2 million or 300 to 500 thousand on others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  2020-5-22 21:38

    Firme slot android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  2020-5-22 21:38

    Why am I stuck on level 27, it just keeps repeating!!!!!. Also, the application requests to modernize every day 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  2020-5-22 21:38

    Below average

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    This application only syncs with select devices. I don't have any of those devices, so I used Goggle Health and it doesn't sync giving for all the running I've competed. There are common, more reliable apps such as Map My Run, Relive and MyZone that would be better to sync with. In addition the directions were not very clear initially. Luckily, others in the challenge have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Exercise inspired concept is cool. That's about it. Terribly buggy (still struggling to obtain my activity to sync on a Fitbit), not a amazing interface, and even when it's working the "gameplay" is awful. You (or your company) should just count steps elsewhere. Also, you can turn off push notifications and the application STILL pushes whenever it feels like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    I had used this program previously and it had quite a few problems and the support staff was no support at all. It looks like they have revamped the application and the program but not for the better. The prior ver had hourly challenges, which was frankly the only amazing part of it before (in my opinion). I am disappointed they took away the hourly challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    This is the 2nd challenge that I'm participating in with my job and this app. It has gotten a lot better with syncing the steps. It does suck that you need a group of 3 or more to participate and if no one on your squad is active, it brings the morale fown. I appreciate the steps taken to create it better than before. I'd totally do every challenge offered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Phone updates apps no longer syncs steps support desk ticket they say to reinstall dudes going to die before they figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Can't play unless you have a squad and only happens in waves. Looks like a amazing app, just not appropriate for loners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Buggy, fails to sync regularly, constantly refreshes which hilariously blocks rendering and it's ridiculously exploitable. Competing with someone? Just manually add an activity in Google fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Pointless - while there isn't an integration with Garmin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Not poor game. Gets a bit boring after awhile. But amazing android game play. SWIPE is anoying do. Sadly few bugs. Escort friendly and they obtain stuck in wall. Can't complete mission. Next bug! Research and money on map. Spawn on hives and is unreachable via rubble after wards. Few times chracter obtain stuck in areas. Have to abadon squad mate. Or quit mission. Gold kept disappearing on me!! Another problem i noticed! Spent 5 on helicopter. Accidentally. Over time gained 13 gold. As android game progress. Gold gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I downloaded this android game but it don't seem to work for me. Can't enter the android game at all,been stuck at the starting page. I end up uninstalled it. This is a amazing android game but too bad,hopefully u guys would do something bout it. TQ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Something that I have been looking for a long time but could never search a android game like it, aside from XCom, but not being turned based like it makes everything just as difficult getting into the harder locations of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    can't believe im still playing this game. i would love to see a fresh ver of this come out. its still really amazing on its own. but with a few minor tweeks it could be another huge android game contender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    A wider dozens of strategies maybe some various types of grandees perhaps the ability to use the predator and the reaper to be able to do a limited amout of ingame airstrikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    the words are just purple boxes plz fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    very amazing no need to have less stars to ask for more goodies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    All around amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    GUESS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN one of your soldier's die ........... SEE WHY IT GETS 1STAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    so very nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    this android game is beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    [email protected]#$% game!!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    amazing game,more modernize pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Takes too long to do anything. In other news, the android game seems to have potential but it's slow choppers and slow towers all the way. I love the video test itself with leveling up characters and watching your surroundings to stay alive. Controls are beautiful simple to figure out and the scenery is actually well done though the graphics are ooollllddd and have low fps if you are into that kind of detail. Not poor overall for a 4-5 Year old game. Perhaps a sequel could take the cake?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Android games amazing amazing concept only thing is gold doesn't go very far with out a major tournament concern ya can't except someone to spend on here like they would in android game of war... Love the idea an android game design tho hold up the hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This android game keeps deleting my saved squads third time. Spent dozens of time and building my turrets and squads and now I have none. The back up system is poor. My items was backed up...but somehow the latest back up was no squads weapons and towers. I still have research points and credits... why!!??!! Also no method to contact help from the app. And no Google play link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    So this android game is by far unqiue and excellent. However, the android game doesn't really progress when the android game isn't on. So in to travel somewhere, say 10 mins away, you have to be in the android game 10 mins if there's no quick forwarding left. Something can be done here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    It's beautiful good. Definitely worth a try. Required in update: Option to rearm towers instead of destroy and build fresh ones. Option to helicopters and fresh ones instead of need to destroy and build fresh base first. Option for auto target/fire in android game missions. The distance from soldiers to opponents is so short there's not enough time to swipe and obtain them when you have 10 rushing at once from all directions. Otherwise create a time button so we can slow time down to 25% or something. What does the drone do? Gives directions to nearest pod? Have an option that instead of 'little bird's going to clean up a city, allow a team do it with the objective of all infected people be neutralised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    amazing time assassin very fun just test it love the upgrades and dozens of guns, gold not so simple to obtain 1 little modernize required with amount gold to finish make batter whether timer just started or just 5 minute left the gold cost is same plz change, overall a android game worthy of challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Not good choice for company use. Works on Apple or with Fitbit, but does not help any extra step trackers automatically. One star as the www service for company CLEARLY says Garmin is supported on android, but the application only accesses data from Google Fit, which will not sync with Garmin Connect. They have an amazingly talented used vehicle salesman running the www service design and advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Made an account, joined a team, now i can't log back in. It doesnt recognize the email i used, which is the only possible one. I've tried deleting and reinstalling this application twice. Very disappointing. Hopefully tbe squad captain can take me off the squad so they dont lose because of me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Really motivated me at first. But has major flaws. I was placed on a random team. It is squad production based game. However not everyone has logged in either due to not be able to sync steps. Cant change the name of the squad We are designated team2. Sent an email to help no response and no name change. Once you reach the first objective there is nothing to do to hold you motivated for days until they decide to begin the next stage. While stuck at the finish line you obtain to stand outside building a wall supposedly. But then the zombies obtain there and you stand outside with the zombies for an entire day hammering away with no point at all. Over all this has a ton of potential just need to create a few changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    It doesn't add my steps nor does it work 95% of the time. I can't even obtain past the "Play" button. It is very discouraging when you raked up 20k in steps and only 4k load properly. Needless to say, I don't think squad "Zombie Bait" is going to win. πŸ˜• I hope it gets better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    We used this for a corporate health initiative. It was fun and got us all motivated to compete with each other. It even encouraged interdepartmental communication!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Not sure what to do once you reach the safe house. Do I hold adding steps or not? Am I waiting for others to complete before the android game moves on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    This looks like an amazing app, but unfortunately I can't join my group because I don't use one of the two step trackers that they use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Does not sync well with Google fit when data comes from 3rd party app. Needs help for more fitness tracker, like Samsung gear devices/Samsung health. Application is massive and clunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Logging in was difficult, wouldn't sync steps with Google Fit, then crashed every time I pressed "Play".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Amazing game, but after finishing a mission it loses my "location" and erases all my progress including whiping the whole map clean, starting the weapons over, but keeping the and gold the same... I've tried reinstalling and playing again and keeps showing the same error. No point in trying to play the harder stages at square one every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Went to begin a fresh outbreak and all progress was lost. Money, experience and gold remained. But all research and squad roster and map points were wiped clean. Can't obtain the map I had back, wants to begin from the beginning which isn't worth the full progress. Fix this and might consider a better review. Wasn't poor at all until everything was wiped to a clean slate which I search to be BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Best Android game Ever Hands Down...But please dont stop making more games!! like really tho.. im a large gamer and this android game is the only thing giving me hope in hand-held gaming...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I love the whole concept and the mission gameplay. took me some time to obtain used to, but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Bought an Osprey a while back and there is no restore option. Waste of to to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Was expecting the troops too shoot automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    [email protected]#$%! got another modernize but over amazing android game for a older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Cool game. Challenging at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Is there any modernize for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    played the android game for years, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    THIS GAME IS AWESOME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Just love it😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Thanks for adding the confirmation button for retiring soldiers. I changed back to 5 stars! Amazing game! I'm Really enjoying this game. Few minor tweaks as well would create it even better maybe an eta timer on your helicopters so you have a better idea how long their flight will latest would be one more suggestion though not so much a issue as a convenience thing. Still though, one my favorite phone android games right now and has been for a while. Definitely worth playing if you haven't yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    By far the best Zombie Tactic android games around (I've played a bunch) with easiest controls ever, just tap where you wish to go, swipe through the opponents you wish to kill, that easy! Plus amazing graphics, amazing tactic levels for every type of person (fast or slow). You can customise your squad members and weapons. Only issue I've found is it's extremely addictive! Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Best android game ever! controls are kinda @#$%y with the whole swipe to shoot thing. Would be amazing to incorporate a control mode of twin joystick control for manual override... Otherwise very playable, addictive and has a amazing "levelling-up" system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Some dont like the slow play but it is manageable. Lost all my progress? Sent help an email..if they fix ill place at 5 star again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This a very easy but amazing tactic android game very addictive. Can't wait for when i obtain off from work or when i go on breaks to play. Would recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    unfair to squads with more participants. this application stresses me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Take a semi-competitive gamer (myself), give them a android game where they have to move around in true life or obtain eaten by zombies: Next thing you know they are walking 3 miles, then jogging for 3 miles, Exercising... My doctor created me play this, along with a bunch of her patients. As far as I am concerned, she is a genius. It is a small buggy, but overall works well enough to be entertaining and motivating. The whole "power" vs. "steps" mechanic is a small off. Our squad would be scrambling around trying to obtain this "power" resource from logging exercise, just couldn't seem to obtain enough. It's also a small frustrating when a "challenge" ends, you can't obtain back in or talk to your teammates. Despite all that, its a brilliant application overall. Best used with a fitbit, but not needed (can use google fit).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Horrifically bloated and slow app. Uses up my battery like crazy and is super laggy. This "game" is so easy it should be snappy and fast, but it is the polar opposite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    It felt like I was paying to beta try an app. I like the idea of gamifying my steps, but this application has a lot of problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    it won't allow you login so you can't sync your steps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Application didn't feel like it was written by an adult, more like a teenager learning how to program...and this was their first attempt. I don't like to write poor reviews, but this one just didn't chop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    The android game is glitchy and produces inaccurate results. It is the anathema of competition. The tech help does not even understand how step goals work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I really enjoyed playing this android game but the android game could be better For example if you could have a team up to 6 soldiers with each soldier representing rank Above there icon. More weapons more equipment For example if you could pick your equipment Tactical gear and weapons Mods. If zombies are getting close would be amazing if you could call in a tactical air Strike, I love the 3rd person view the controls are easy Overall a amazing android game Very addicting Please update..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Amazing Game, love it. loved it more on my smartphone than my phone as can be hard to see opponent on the smaller screen. Other than that perfect method to waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Really fun and cool game, combines old school X-Com with fresh school Wasteland. Definitely obtain this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    please modernize the android game add a AI defence mechanism can able to handle or keep or slay the zombie so the virus is temporarily keep and create the tower upgradable so you can make batter the tower and add a TANK defence and TANK offence i love this android game please continue developing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I can't begin the gane even though i press everywhere in my screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    amazing application I tried it it's more fun than any other android game but only thing is the choppers are too slow so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I jus love the only issue is the helicopters are verrrry slow (all of them)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This android game is a lot of fun and various which is exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This android game was so fun.Why have'nt you updated this android game anymore it was so good?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Amazing android game very interesting concept great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Love this game.. Just hope there's fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    what about a Storyline ver of this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    One of the best android game I have ever play befor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    fresh guns required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    nice android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    hold adding to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I really like the android game and play it a lot. The controls are good, but sometimes they bug out and either dont answer quickly, or dont answer correctly. I have noticed a beautiful major bug with the population. After every mission the global population resets to max and I dont know why. Its good for my score but I would like to have a reason to actually test to save my population. Also, I would like the gold pickups to be just a small more common. I havent seen one in several missions. So could you create it so I can search one maybe every few missions? I cant obtain my hands on those better helicopters. And the ability to switch out helicopters instead of destroying and rebuilding entire outposts would let me to modernize to better heli's much faster, and in this game, time is of the essence. Otherwise, the android game is great. Love it (And in case you need to know, I'm pretty sure I have an LG Aristo)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    The android game has a nice idea, and tactical combat action. But HUD & GUI create it hard on the player: Upgrading towers, knowing what to to react to worldmap events, and the poor joke of your soldiers NOT defending themselves until you tag their targets manually (touchpad petting) spoils a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Please insert a cancel build option. Everything about this android game is awesome except that little detail. How a lot of times i got to build a outpost just to have an outbreak on the other side of the globe and i can't build a suppressor for 15 min!? Please fix this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    The android game is beautiful much excellent in my eyes, a nice addition is the pause feature for when you exit the game. Although I think there is a bug in where a town SHOULD be infected but the latest blip that would infect it pauses and the town is of infection. That can be a bummer, or a miracle if you need some help. Also I wouldn't mind if you could make batter your helicopters like you do with the guns, at least that method the Osprey might actually be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    The real-time "waits" between missions (and yes I know about the accelerator, but it runs out fairly quick) forces me to lower my rating. Waiting over an hour to obtain somewhere is ridiculous for a mobile game, I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    The android game is amazing to play, however it takes a very long time to build something. Also, can you add a feature that the turrent can refill its ammo? Maybe by paying some money. I don't like to hold rebuilding the turrents after it is out of ammo. Maybe can I also build multiple buildings at the same time? It tAakes an hour to build 4 turrents or outposts is just annoying to someone without patient like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    XCOM with zombies. Think that about sums it up. I have had this android game for so long I cant even remember when I originally started playing it. They have eliminated all but 1 bug that I encountered in my years of play. A android game I will always come back to sooner or later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    syncs when it wants to I guess..terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    The concept is good- squads are motivated to exercise and beat other teams, stay away from the zombies. The graphics are fine, the features are fine. The performance is not fine. - it takes forever to load each time - your supposed to be able to on players to see info, it rarely works - it's slow to answer - it's unclear how you obtain points (or at least unclear to me because the slowness distracts me) Also, if you have a member of your squad who isn't syncing their info, you should be able to drop them. Squads where all members are participating have a clear advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    This android game is full of bugs and poor controls. It also spams you with alerts throughout the day like you have walked thousands of steps overnight and haven't logged them yet. Only got the application for the company competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    The android game fails to sync with Google Fit, regularly. I also reached a point where my squad killed all of the zombies in our obstacle but the android game wouldn't register that we had defeated the obstacle. So we were stuck there slowly losing health and unable to log more steps or do anything. The android game feels a lot like it should still be in beta and shouldn't be charging people to play, when the android game is effectively unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Steps don't sync properly through the google fit option. Help staff hasn't been helpful. Offered no troubleshooting steps, Working with them has been entirely ineffective. The application is amazing in theory, and might be amazing once the step tracking is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Have to $25 to even register. Very small device support, fitbit and something called mio. Had high hopes but you can't even look without paying $25.... which is only amazing for 6 weeks, then you have to again. Change the business model and this could be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    it kills my phone so i have to reboot every time i test to log in. it loaded once and hasn't since. it's just too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I search this android game enjoyable. An online mode would be really cool though. Like, where you can do a campaign or missions with mates would definitely be awesome to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    It takes too long for the time bar to fill up... 6hrs and it is still not full? That is too long. Maybe about 3hrs to fill up?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386