Read slots stars™ casino - play together reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all slots stars™ casino - play together reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Love the android game only poor thing is u have too double tap every time to spin........ slows the android game down but that's just me probs being impatient lol...... amazing game- could use some more various android games tho to compete with other apps..... xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Lots of android games to choose from-although they are mostly the same concept. You victory enough to wish to hold playing and progressing to obtain rewards.

    0  


    Add your opinion on slots stars™ casino - play together or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    After level 50 its very hard to level up unless you for xp boosts and for more gold but, android games are fun and the android game runs great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I'm fresh to this application but I have used other one, and I think that this is where I will be spending most all my time .The machines are amazing and you can switch off to others so it never gets boring , always exciting, the payoffs are quick coming and amazing , you just can't search one thing to complain about this application . GREAT GAMES AND FANTASTIC APP IF YOU DON'T HAVE IT, YOU SHOULD. I KID YOU NOT... PS. I HAVE 32 DIFFERENT APPS I SHOULD KNOW. GOING TO BE GETTING RID OF ALOT OF THEM NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    LOVING THIS APP 😄 I've played a lot of slot apps and have had the problem at times of running out of coins and not always wanting to spend to obtain more. This application is great- star every 15 minutes- gives you enough coins to play every time you collect. I love the a lot of various types of slots to chose from. The everyday missions hold me challenged. On the downside when I started I was able to watch several ads for coins. Now after watching 1 it says I've reached my limit.would be 5☆ otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    lots of fun and I love the info of the android game amazing work inventor's amazing work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    So far, so good. Amazing optics and you can collect chips every 15 minutes, which I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    To be honest, I installed this android game because my other android game said I would obtain 5 scratch cards. Admittedly, I search these slots just as fun as the other android game I have... But, WHERE'S MY SCRATCHER CARDS MAN?!? I WAS PROMISED SCRATCHERS, AND NO DANG SCRATCHERS!! MAN, I COULD HAVE ALREADY WON IF I WAS ABLE TO PLAY MY SCRATCHERS... SO WHERE THEY AT, HUH? WHERE'S MYYYY SCRAAAATCHERRRS MAAAAAN?!? Lol just messing around. Amazing game, amazing bathroom time killer. Just no SCRAAAATCHERRRS!!! 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Not impressed what-so-ever, advert looks all glitzy & inviting. Then before you obtain anywhere the Application requires permission for access to phones Storage so it can move quicker save loading times then takes over 10mins to Start-Up. No bloody thank you. ( Deleted )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Fun android game definitely a amazing method to relax or just need to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Almost a five. It's quick paced, graphics are amazing and it allows you to victory frequently enough you can play for quite a while at a session. It's kinda fun, too. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    The one thing that bothers me about this android game is how you begin off low with coins and just getting a 1000 coins takes some time even when you higher your bet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    While it's the same as the others the payout is much better and more often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Nice app. Bit more realistic. Winning a billion or 100M is nice but you know its just a game. But this android game makes you feel rich not pathetic losing 100B in a poor session on other apps. Im a millionaire atm :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Love the slots they have plus having clubs to join is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Best slots game! Takes some time to gain a amazing amount of and level up but the android games are really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Small various than what I'm used to, but it's really cool and once you obtain a idea of how to bet, the Payouts are nice... I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing app, consistent pays, scatters and android games actually exist, fun to be in a squad with people from all over the world, amazing job people 😀😀😀🎰🎰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    This is the most awesome game,,, can't stop playing it,, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I need support getting to level 100 bc if I don't I don't obtain my coins on game!! It is fun but does anyone Know any tricks to obtain coins and a higher level on this game?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Love the graphics...u obtain a every 10 minutes I think....I mean so far so good😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    URGENT FIX REQUIRED. Advertisements hold crashing the game. Android game locks up. I have to force close the app. After I have watched an advert the android game freezes. Sometimes I doubt keep the additional star or whatever I was watching an advert to receive. Otherwise I would rate this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I have attempted to write to customer help squad several times in the latest hour which is mighty hard when you have a totally blacked out screen, I am a club leader and its making me totally frustrated and mad when every attempt causes my android game to shut down. What more can I do? I feel like I'm letting my teammates down by not being able to play and gain vital points required to obtain promoted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    No club happenings = don't bother. Especially if you're here to earn gems in another game. No possibility at all you'll gain levels quick enough without hundreds of millions being granted to you via club happening rewards, or spending ludicrous sums of money on overpriced bundles. Android game is also riddled with graphics glitches and crashes frequently. And as the cherry on top of the poor sundae, this company has multiple nearly identical android games that don't have any of these problems! Play those instead. Or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I will admit that im only 11 but I was gust playing for gems on creature legends but I got lost in the android game dont think of me as those neede ads that say true no I love this android game create android games more like this.!!!! PS this is some one else so I can android games on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    This is application is very horrible people I suggest not downloading it they will take your winning without any warning or explanation there is no club happenings with rewards yet and no end of the season club reward so basically the android game is dead also club jackpot rewards obtain lowered constantly so STAY AWAY Trust Me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Fun game. Simple to play. Levels go by fast. Amazing dozens of various slot games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Love the game. Just don't give enough jackpots and the coin packages are method to damn high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    GREAT game. Lots of fun. Watch out for instant Pop ups YOU don't wish to a pack on accident. I'VE WON BILLIONS OF MONEY IN THIS GAME. IT WOULD BE A EVEN COOLER GAME IF WE HAD OPTION TO WIN REAL MONEY AND IF WE HAD A FREE SAFE THAT HELD UNLIMITED MONEY FOR US TO BE ABLE TO SAVE SOME MONEY FOR TRADING TO COVERT TO REAL MONEY. JUST MY OPINION FOR OWNER OF GAME. I WOULD BE WILLING TO PAY 10 DOLLARS TO BE ABLE TO WIN REAL MONEY ON HERE. ALL THE GAMES ARE AWESOME.I'M FROM SAN DIEGO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Talk about created for pay-for-play. I can't obtain more than 3 hours in without being completely run out of chips. No matter what my betting strategy, or which android game I'm playing, I can't obtain over a quarter mil in chips, and I'm betting minimum bet Just to stay afloat for the latest hour of the game. I've even tried uninstalling and reinstalling to test again... with varying degrees of failure, and no success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing so far, just lost about 80% of my coins very quickly though, interested to see what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    slow going low wins. not a fan of this player lvl, affects club lvl. still no events. UPdate(8/27/19) still slow on earning chips. STill no events. League season have started, no chip reward for your put in the season. Like fresh slots but really some are just same android game from oyher huuge game, just dressed nicer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Slightly various than the other Huuuuuge apps Ive tried but basically the same format. The android games are boring and there are maybe a few various kinds. I actually seem to victory more than on other apps but when its boring it doesn't really matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I am so impressed. Accidentally hit the max bet button and got a popup telling me what i was betting and asking me to confirm. THANK YOU. Other slot apps just drain you dry, then to you credits. Wow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I just downloaded the android game and read what the people had to say I hope I don't have no issue with the differen android games I play because if I do YES I will Delete it and one more thing you asked for permission to my phone if I obtain a virus I will Delete it and write my on experience and it wish be nice Okay 👌🏿 I'm just keeping it 💯 Okay 👌🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I am truly enjoying this game! It does take awhile to level up, however once you join a team. You obtain alot of benefits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing game! Download it and see for yourself. Played them all and this is one of the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Simple and fb connect. Unlike some casinos this was quick and easy. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Once downloaded the android game immediately when opening says it cannot the android game data. I've uninstalled and reinstalled several times to no avail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    This slote is android games I have trust with play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    It's a fun game. A lot of the same though from Large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Very intertaining and the vraphi s are awesome. Five stars on my part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing games. Amazing graphics. Amazing method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Same losing as with other Huuuge slots, but faster. Graphics are much worse than their other games. Again, same old losing. I lost my starting chips within ten mins and immediately started getting pop-ups to chips. It's awesome that these people think someone will chips when they just proved you can't win, even with beginner's luck one "usually" gets by playing a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I've tried them ALL, BUT THIS GAME ROCKS?...graphics, android game choices, rewards, and a lot of a lot of options to explore! Cannot wait to see the rest...started playing for a level reward BUT NOW IT'S A DEFINITE KEEPER! L♡VE it! Awesome job SlotStars...keep up the awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    A lot more then just button pushing. Everyday goals, squad interaction, and dozens of mini games. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Lots of fun. Amazing method to relax and slay time. Still figuring out the clubs. Lots of dozens on slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing gameplay. Always have fun the excitement of the slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I have played a lot of android games and by far this is thee best cast one to date. Thank you to all who have created this android game possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I did explain re-edit...in more depth after playing the Huuuge Casino and Billionaire Casino which were a blast this one is just toooooooo slow, after level 55 the fun is sucked out, advancing is super slow, the jackpots or any wins are laughable, the android games seem to not victory as they did in lower levels, thats boring.. I obtain wanting to create a buck, but create it better for those who paid.....deleted the app, but hope you create it better for those still barely hangin on before they leave too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing gameplay...and it's beautiful close to the method true slots play, as far [email protected]#$%!&ing the gifts as well as the payouts...you have to work for them instead of other slot android games on the PlayStore that almost instantly give you plays and then rediculous payout amounts😲. Anyways I recommend this application to everyone who likes feeling like they're actually playing the slots.👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Very fun game...I love the change in graphics from the other Huuuge games! Hold up the amazing work guys!! The only problem I have, as with the other Huuuge games, is I cant give chips to my friends..please fix this...its a total bummer :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I think the only thing I didnt like when I uploaded thos application is it only give you 100k chips so you run out quick. Most other apps give you like 5million to begin off with so you can have fun the play longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Very fun slots my only problem is when using tickets i obtain more of the bucks and have most of the slots unlocked and cannot really use them. Would prefer more puzzle pieces on spins as ive been sitting on single pieces for each puzzle for like ages now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I love playing this android game it keeps me going and it makes me wish to actually go to the library that's right down the road from me and see how huge I can actually win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Boring. Typical Huuge experience of boring slots, that should simply all be named Dead Spin Slot and just have a number after each one. This companies ratings are falling quick on the play shop as more and more people are realising just how boring Huuge slots are. Please, please don't waste your time or money, downloading and playing Huuge games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Everytime i play the android game quits working. For 2 days now i have not been able to do the everyday wheel. When i am able to obtain into the android game most my coins are gone. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    It's not really create a huge winnings with true money or true currency but its just a virtual currency but no xchange...its tricky but simply to play .. interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Keeps a person wanting to obtain or test to obtain more coins then they already e android game was either making unblock fresh android games or test to obtain more coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing graphics amazing amazing gifts enjoyable to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Love playing. Just want that the spins would be easier to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    This android game is addicting to me I am usually not too fond of slots but now I play all the time because the creators did so well on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    It's an ok android game to pass some time. Payouts are not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Update: finally received it a lot of hrs later after purchase. Purchased a coin package over 2hrs ago and still havent received it😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    This is first lottery android game I actually enjoy. I downloaded it for another android game reward. Worst I can say is it took to long to obtain to reach the goal. Im impatient. But really not that long. Graphics were just fine. No glitchs. Want there actually was some squad events. Ive recommended to others. I usualy lose but won here. More huge android games needed.But the squad league and ways of making android game coins enoyable. And it didnt suddenly break you dragging out the latest few levels. Thanks Devs and much success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Fun slots with fun clubs...it's exactly like billionaire except everything is in lower credits....if they allow you actually victory more often the same goes for billionaire they would be the best two apps there are but you hardly every victory more credits than you spend and for that reason doubleU slots is the best application it doesn't just suck all your credits out but this application is tied for 2nd or 3rd place....I've checked out almost all slot apps and 99% are a waste of time and just set up poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Off to a amazing start. Ready with uninstall if it's bait and switch. Yep, as expected, think I'll spend to chips. NOT! Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Very addictive. Would have given 5 stars if didnt have so a lot of interrupting ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    It's one of the better apps out there in my opinion, and TapJoy had created me test out quite a few of em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Fun with ace gifts and fair victory ratio. Love the dozens it's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I have a amazing application and it has alot of interesting android games on it to play and it's is a relaxing android game to play and it's makes the time go by faster and I would recommend people to the application and then they would know what I am playing and it has tournaments and I didn't play that long and we came in second put and that's not poor for playing the android game for a few days and I would rather play this android game than any other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Some of the Android games have really nice graphics but there are a couple that are boring. I search it frustrating to be hitting Spin so a lot of times after a Victory in to obtain The Machine to Spin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I created an in-app purchase. After I created the purchase, the android game would no longer load. They stole my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Level up is out of wack . Takes to long to level up even on max

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing the best method to obtain the recent Flash player is needed for video playback is unavailable to respond any of your community to do with it is the hair of the human they are getting better as the day goes on where we

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    [email protected]#$%! was easier to obtain coins but amazing mix of android game options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Like all the rooms. Love the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I am really enjoying this, it's a lot better then most slot android games out there 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Beautiful amazing visual, social exp is engaging, and overall a challenging video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Wins are so so rare, I loose constantly. And feel the only winners are Bots . Anyone else feel same method ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    The payout sucks,... Large wins are actually not that huge. To level up takes forever. I've been trying to up from 99 to 100 for over 3 weeks now. It's super frustrating when all I do is bet and hardly obtain any amazing wins. It's taken me forever to even reach level 99. The beginning was great, quick level up, you can victory lotto tickets faster what helps you play more etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    The chances aren't equal on winning or losing. You can test the android game and see for yourself. If you call winning 1 spin and losing 10 spins is equal (just an example) then I don't know what is equal to you. Either method I still wouldn't recommend the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Slots are so slow, it seems it's trying to search the least amount and it does. Victory some, lose more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Same layout as most of them. Easier to level up. More realistic victory experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    More fun than some, amazing graphics, quick moving, making amazing fun. Thanks. Harley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    You will not victory anything, very hard to obtain a and when you do it doesn't even the cost of 1 spin. There are much better android games I suggest going to one of those, leave this boring pit for the snakes who developed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    The amount of xp is so little. It takes FOREVER to level up. While waiting to level... It's boring. Uninstalling. Edit before i forget... The payouts are terrible. You lose more than you gain. Trying to create it realistic? Well this is a GAME. I play android games to escape reality. Not play android games that resemble it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I like it ,payouts could be more or more often.but its a amazing time passer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing android game play and fast loading, although it times you out for inactivity method to quick , say you place the phone down and go to the bathroom and it takes you more than a couple mins to obtain the job done, it shuts you out and stuff, need for improvement there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Just like the rest of the apps by large global, you have to to play for more than 5 minutes. Large global make apps, the ratings plummet drastically, so then they make a fresh ones to test to trick you out of your money. Just as boring and disgusting as Billionaire and huuuge casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Linked in through another application I was playing. One of the most uninspiring apps I've tried. Not good payout percentage doesn't help. Your call as to whether you see differently...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing android game needs to give more spins but amazing overall payout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    So far love the android games and people. Only complaint u have to to give drinks to other members that come an watch u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    To those complaining: bet the minimum to start, build your reserves! Join a team, this is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    It can be a small overwhelming at first, you aren't given much direction so you wing it. Once you progress, the android games are addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Only thing is i want there was a ty button for club gifts and it's a small hard using in landscape mode but it's fun. My mates and i have a blast in our club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    It's fun to play! But the outs aren't so great. That's why I only gave 4 stars. Other then that, I would give it 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I'm enjoying this time, with amazing graphics, choice is amazing all around fun. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Stars™ Casino - Play Together [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Amazing android game 👍!! Simple to play, no stupid android games with 5000 lines of play. Amazing job guys and gals 👏👏👏.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386