Read slow boats home reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all slow boats home reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    Another book with a fake rating! This book is total sh*t ... only pictures with five lines of text..I was expecting to see home design ideas ... how much did you to those who gave you five stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    Attractive photos and stories--more than just a "home decor" book, it strives to teach you how to create your home tell a story of your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    I own every problem of Kinfolk and both books, I'm also from Portland, OR so this is a local brand for is book has attractive photography, as always. It mostly features homes that have children. Kinfolk Home is a amazing coffee table book, or to peek through for fast house inspiration, however I [email protected]#$%! were a small more timeless. A lot of homes pictured are minimalistic, but feature on-trend decor. Overall, amazing quality, concerned about how long it'll stay in my curated library.

    0  


    Add your opinion on slow boats home or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    Not thrilled. Looked at once and done. Not intriquing enough to go back to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    A lovely book a look at personal homes i& ndividuals thoughtful lifestyles .I loved peeking inside at the attractive meaningful treasures of each special home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    Attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    Quite honestly most of the houses pictures looked the same to me. Same aesthetic. It would've been nice to see a small more dozens than white walls, MCM inspired furniture, wood floors, with different neutral decor and a house plant. The photography however, was beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    Well-written book, if i bought this before my other design books I don’t think i would have bought my other ones. It was almost excellent except for the very little text. But really enjoyed reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    I really liked the aesthetic and the philosophy. What was lacking was the dozens of ideas within the genre - repeated Eames chairs or the simar vanity pieces in households across the world? Is that realistic? Nice ideas and very European and Japanese, not sure I can apply it in Singapore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kinfolk Home: Interiors for Slow Living []  2020-2-1 21:2

    I loved the entire book! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Boats [App]  2019-4-7 13:28

    Row row your boat 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Cans Protect-A-Part Cosmoline Wax Metal Spray Weather Protect Rust Prevention for Automotive Machinery Boats Garage Home []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I bought a case of 12 cans to coat the underside of my wife’s 13 Grand Caravan and my 04 Escalade. The product went on very well, and left a nice amber coating. The case did both cars with a can left over. Some hints for use on vehicles:1) knock off any loose rust scale. The van didn’t need any other prep, the truck had a wire wheel taken to the frame to clean it a small more.2) wear safety glasses, a respirator, gloves, and clothes you don’t care about. This items doesn’t wash out of clothes, and you definitely don’t wish it in your eyes or lungs.3) multiple light coats with 30 minutes of set up time between is better than one thick coat. It’s easier to hit any missed spots that way.4) likely you’ll obtain some on the exhaust, and it will smoke when it gets hot enough. I allow both cars idle and obtain up to operating temperature for 15 minutes, most of the smoke cleared up by then.Overall, I strongly recommend this items for cars driven in the rust belt. It keeps rust at bay very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Cans Protect-A-Part Cosmoline Wax Metal Spray Weather Protect Rust Prevention for Automotive Machinery Boats Garage Home []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Works amazing in locations where other rustproofing washes away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Cans Protect-A-Part Cosmoline Wax Metal Spray Weather Protect Rust Prevention for Automotive Machinery Boats Garage Home []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Product works okay, the aerosol is not the best. Coverage is good. amazing value for the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Cans Protect-A-Part Cosmoline Wax Metal Spray Weather Protect Rust Prevention for Automotive Machinery Boats Garage Home []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Amazing for preserving parts in a motor shop. No more rusty metal. Stops having to relearn metal prior to application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Cans Protect-A-Part Cosmoline Wax Metal Spray Weather Protect Rust Prevention for Automotive Machinery Boats Garage Home []  2020-1-18 1:23

    This items seems to work amazing so far! I've been through 3 vehicle washes with this items on so far and doesn't look like any of it has come off. I only had to use one can for mmt vehicle so I have several years worth of spray! The only down fall is putting out on. Create sure you have a amazing respirator on the items is very toxic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Cans Protect-A-Part Cosmoline Wax Metal Spray Weather Protect Rust Prevention for Automotive Machinery Boats Garage Home []  2020-1-18 1:23

    This product goes on thick and stays. I sprayed the bottom of my vehicle along with the inside of the doors, fenders, hatch and hood. I have run the vehicle through several automatic vehicle washes with the chassis bath and the product has remained in tact. I went massive with my app and two cans were enough for my car. I'll probably reassess and reapply after winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Cans Protect-A-Part Cosmoline Wax Metal Spray Weather Protect Rust Prevention for Automotive Machinery Boats Garage Home []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Under fresh truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Cans Protect-A-Part Cosmoline Wax Metal Spray Weather Protect Rust Prevention for Automotive Machinery Boats Garage Home []  2020-1-18 1:23

    The cans have a amazing uniform spray pattern and they are useable in almost any position. I used this to prevent rust on a couple vehicles over a Fresh York winter, so far its holding up well, we'll see how it did come spring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Cans Protect-A-Part Cosmoline Wax Metal Spray Weather Protect Rust Prevention for Automotive Machinery Boats Garage Home []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Amazing product, various than what I usually use so I’m interested to see how it will latest after the first massive wash this spring. If it lasts longer than others I’ve used it will be going on all of my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Boats [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I have bought and downloaded almost every android game by Sago. I highly recommend them to any parent concerned about what their little kid plays. The giggles never stop with these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2020 Calendar []  2019-12-30 19:0

    Having learned to sail on some magnificent, old wooden boats; this calendar is essential to my peace. Extraordinary photographs - and I can even know what day it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors []  2020-1-25 21:26

    This amazing magazine captures the soul of the Maine coast with well-written stories about boats, art, food, history and natural science. It contains a lot of various voices from along the saltwater coast, as well as the state's a lot of lakes and rivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2013 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:45

    It is amazing to see someone keeping the heritage of wooden boats by keeping them in the public eye. The monthly pages have enough room to create notes. Looking foreward to next years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2019 Calendar []  2020-2-7 19:32

    I've been a fan of Benjamin Mendlowitz for years, so this calendar is a natural for me. It's produced on high quality paper with gorgeous printing of photographs of wooden boats, sail and power, mostly pleasure but some working boats.A delight!~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Cheap Boats []  2020-2-4 16:53

    This is not the best boat building book I've ever read but it was a amazing read. Not huge on detail but just one easy message. Anyone can build a boat. Its just not that hard. So obtain out there and give it a go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Can never go wrong in here if you need support or tip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Super people. Well most anyway ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Full of a lot of useful information and unlimited things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Alot of fun and support amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Works quick and ez to navigate. Well done app, but it does need occasional reinstalled to hold it working right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Informative. Amazing group of guys... Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    I love the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Simple to use. Amazing site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Boats [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Toddler loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2020 Calendar []  2019-12-30 19:0

    A pictorial collection of traditional wooden sail and power boats, including an occasional below-deck view of gorgeous warm wood, by noted nautical photographer Benjamin Mendlowitz, together with commentary by Maynard Bray in a homespun manner that gives life to the boat as he tells of previous owners, where they traveled, the features of this particular craft that would be most appreciated, among other unbelievable insights by this most extraordinary old salt! Each month a fresh visual treat of the show and a trip back in time aboard that same vessel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    beautiful cool makes downloading pics simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Satisfied to be added God bless and when in doubt Power Out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Nice to know their are people will to support other people out,way cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Booooyaahhh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Everything is organized beautiful well and simple to follow and obtain where you are trying to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Amazing app...Flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Woohoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    One of the best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Super D doopper!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Cheap Boats []  2020-2-4 16:53

    A very concise to the point book about constructing a shoestring boat. I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Cheap Boats []  2020-2-4 16:53

    I chose this rating because this is a amazing small book that gives you some amazing ideas and inspriation to build your own little boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Cheap Boats []  2020-2-4 16:53

    Blue prints would be nice, or at least pictures of each scene of the proses.Might as well go to you tube myself. This book is a waste of an the time it took to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2013 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:45

    I create sure to have this calendar every year. Ben Mendlowitz's style is distinctive. He appreciates fine boats from the perspective of the sailor as well as the photographer's viewpoint. And when I say "fine" boats, I mean those that are fitted to their purpose--not the biggest or the most expensive. An example is his portrait of the sardine carrier Jacob Pike in this year's calendar, rust streaks and all. Or his image of man and dog happily rowing a easy Maine peapod. (Well, the man is doing all the rowing.) This is a publication to cherish--I save each year's edition for future reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2013 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:45

    I obtain it every year for my husband, he loves the selection of boats. The photography and materials created to create this calendar have been consistently amazing through the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2013 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:45

    As a landlocked long time reader of Wooden Boat magazine, the Calender is a everyday reminder of boats I'll probably never actually see in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2019 Calendar []  2020-2-7 19:32

    I've been getting this calendar for several years now, so I am biased as to it's value. Altho I am an avid Sail enthusiast, the calendar as includes wooden power boats (as the title suggests). There is a full page image of a boat at the top of each month. Then the dates are on the bottom half of the two page layout. INCLUDED at the bottom, is a paragraph describing the boat pictured & lists the boats name, dimensions, construction origin & year built. A collectors item (if I didn't have to create notations in it over the year). Absolutely fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2019 Calendar []  2020-2-7 19:32

    I this calendar every year for a person who loves wooden boats. The pictures are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2019 Calendar []  2020-2-7 19:32

    Amazing calendar if you love classic wooden boats. This will be my annual calendar !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Boats [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I loved it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2020 Calendar []  2019-12-30 19:0

    i have been getting these wall calendars fo rseveral years and if you like boats, this is the best. it willl be on the wall of me den/office/library in 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2013 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:45

    Every year, for the latest . . . well for a very long time, I've purchased the Mendlowitz Wooden Boat Calendar. Each month has a phenomenal Mendlowitz photograph, which would look unbelievable framed all by themselves. I reveal each month's photograph, read the captioning and spend the month looking up from my desk to the beauty of the fine wooden boats on beautiful water. What a relief from the task at hand to be momentarily distracted when you check the date and obtain to take a bit of a daydream sail, especially on those foul days that would drive me into the road to start "methodically knocking people's hats off". A small everyday solace without the work of varnishing the rub rails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2013 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:45

    I one of these every christmas for my husband. Always attractive images and a high quality product. We never obtain tired of looking at all the beautiful boats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2013 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:45

    There are no problems, and it's as well-designed and created as any. My local bookstore just didn't have any with sailboats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors []  2020-1-25 21:26

    The articles on old wooden canoe restoration and fresh construction brought bale fond memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2019 Calendar []  2020-2-7 19:32

    Buy this calendar every year for my dad for Christmas. He loves wooden boats and always enjoys looking at the pictures for each month. He is never disappointed with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2019 Calendar []  2020-2-7 19:32

    I've bought this calendar for years now. The person with commentaries on each picture, M. Bray, is a small too full of himself in his descriptions, but the pictures are peaceful and well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2019 Calendar []  2020-2-7 19:32

    There's just something about having a boat calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Love the look of the fresh website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Only issue with this application is I am super unproductive at work because I'm glued to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Amazing app! Everyone very helpful. Just want old ad's in classifieds could be deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Very amazing helped me with a lot of items on my boat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Needs updating seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    I love jet boats. Works flawless. Amazing tech. Info. Classifieds. Amazing application all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Always on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Amazing application and forum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Love the site.. hold up amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Very amazing app. It needs a like button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Gotta love it, no probs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Amazing app, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Boats [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    My 4 year old daughter loves any and every android game of Sago Mini.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2020 Calendar []  2019-12-30 19:0

    We like wooden boats and amazing photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2013 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:45

    My husband has been receiving this calendar for so a lot of years by someone else and this year it had been forgotten - so I ordered it. If you love boats and fine woodworking you will have fun this calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Everyone is super helpful. Was just what I was looking for. Questions answered by experienced boat Enthusiast's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Apps. amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Very amazing website for people that own jet boats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    I use this application all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Grrreeeeaaaaaaatttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Don't feed the animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Amazing application amazing people love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Took a small getting used to at first, but now I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Amazing app. Loaded with information and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoCal Jet Boats [App]  2020-4-30 21:41

    Greatest application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors []  2020-1-25 21:26

    We love Maine and have fun reading about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2019 Calendar []  2020-2-7 19:32

    My husband has every problem of the Wooden Boat Magazine.He has also been collecting these calendars for years.We obtain the best on Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2019 Calendar []  2020-2-7 19:32

    I've been getting this calendar annually for years. Outstanding photos! If you love wooden boats, if you love beauty, this is the the calendar. I sort of don't wish to change months!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors []  2020-1-25 21:26

    This is a amazing magazine whether you live in Maine or have just visited and are fond of the state. It looks at life along the coastwith a focus on boats but it's not JUST about boating. Food, houses, nature, fine art are all covered--some amazing recipes! The writing is really amazing and kind of timeless. We hold it at our summer put and guests pick up old problems and read them cover to cover--heck, we do too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Boats 2013 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:45

    This is nice calendar of wooden boats. The images are very professional and likely to create a lot of people feel they'd rather be S:- Quality calendar- Professional photosCONS:- none

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386