slydris Reviews & Opinions


Submit slydris review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    A good, relaxing puzzle android game with perfect music. I was a small nervous about the "contains ads" tag, but don't allow that deter you: the only things I've seen are a "More Games" button where you can search other android games they've created and a "rate us" pop-up that meshed perfectly with the rest of the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    One of my favorite android games I play since years again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Like Crush, the concept is very simple, but the execution can be devilishly difficult. But don't worry, the android game is simple to play and understand. There is even a Zen mode for a completely laid-back experience. The other two modes offer plenty of challenge to hold your interest. Fresh twists appear as you progress to hold it new and challenging. The graphics are crisp and the color scheme changes as you go through the various levels. A solid five-star game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on slydris or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch slydris video reviews and related movies:

    See Slydris Trailer (iPad) on youtube.

     related image

    See Slydris 2: 11,282 High Score & iOS / Android Gameplay (by Radiangames) on youtube.

     related image

    See Slydris 2: iOS / Android Gameplay (by Radiangames) on youtube.

     related image

    See Slydris 2 - Android iOS Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Slydris Debut Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Slydris 2 Android Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Slydris on Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Slydris 2: 5659 High Score & iOS / Android Gameplay (by Radiangames) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I've been playing this on my kindle for years multiple times a day. One day the gamecircle didn't work and I wanted to see how my score stacked up to other peoples so I bought the android device version. I'm sad that function isn't available here but it's a fun android game regardless. Easily my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    This android game is about as addicting as Tetris. The Zen mode gives you a nice relaxing have while Survival brings the challenge. There is even a nice in between mode, Infinite. Even has a amazing dynamic to it that Tetris doesn't have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Easy and elegant. No extraneous fluff or unnecessary flying monkeys. Worth your time and the rather little price. Doesn't obtain old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I never was much of a Tetris fan, but this has created me quite addicted to the concept! An interesting remake of an old classic, with nice graphics, amazing music, and an simple tutorial. Radian android games beautiful much ALWAYS puts out amazing material, so you can trust anything with that name to deliver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Wonderfully hypnotic. It's fun to do Zen mode for a while just to take my mind off things. (Played it extensively on iOS before it was delisted.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I bought the application so why is it pushing ads for other android games st me? Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    This is by far my favorite game. It's super simple, yet incredibly addictive. Where is Slydris 2?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I'm so glad I paid for this game. It has brought me a lot of hours of enjoyment. I only [email protected]#$%! had a private high score like other arcade games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    If you like Tetris but don't have the reflexes for it, Slydris may be what you're looking for. Still playing it after a year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    It'd be cool if Slydris had Google Play Android games integration. Leaderboards and achievements!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    If you are a fan of Tetris then you will love the android game also. It's super addicting so be careful...;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Amazing time waster. Very addictive. Gets me to hold playing again and again. Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    ABSOLUTELY AWESOME&ADDICTING GAME!!!ALSO HAVE SIDESWIPE. LOVE BOTH OF THEM. EXCELLENT~~RECOMMEND TO ALL😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    If you loved playing Tetris you will love playing this android game too but it comes with a twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Easily contends with the classic Tetris games, while keeping its own special identity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    One of the very few truly amazing mobile games. Super polished well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Doesn't hook up to Google Play Android game Services. It's 2015, guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    In a league with Tetris!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Excellent time killer. I love this app. 10*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Very challanging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Lots of replay value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Simple, stylistic, yet addictive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Lots to think about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Relaxing and deep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Nice game. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Easy and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Hard and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    It'll work on older devices, but it won't work on my 4.4.2 device... which is the one I'd prefer to use (it's faster than my older ones, so it's more enjoyable, for us). I'm not sure if it's because it's a 4.4.2 Samsung device or just a 4.4.2 problem though. Hopefully an modernize comes soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Samsung Galaxy note 3, shows radian android games screen then screen goes black and stays that way. Pls fix, android game looks really fun but is unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    It's amazing but it bugs you until you rate it. Stop pulling that bs guys. If I had rated it on my own it would have been better. Now this program better stop bugging me or I will one star it and stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Easy and addictive. Another amazing android game by radiangames !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Attractive android game very challenging I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Though bombs take too long to get. In later levels magnets become a large issue and create the android game too difficult. Also, when I lose and reset I would like the option to reset from level 1. I do not like restarting from a harder level cause I wish the best possibility at a high score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Was working on my Note 3, but lately I just obtain a blank screen when starting the games. Itbworked amazing on my Nexus 7 and my old Vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Really fun take on Tetris with lots of added depth. No annoying ads or in application purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    The android game has some cool ideas but executes on them poorly. The have too small control over the game. Too a lot of pieces fall and the player can only move 1 at a time, making it feel more like a shot machine than a puzzle android game a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    It's still one of my favorite android games even though I have to uninstall and reinstall periodically. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, but I wouldn't go through the hassle if I didn't really like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    This is a unbelievable puzzle android game that is easy to play but offers a lot of depth and replayability. Soothing graphics and melody create this a truly enjoyable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    A lot of test to re-invent the Tetris formula and fail... Radiangames (naturally, of course) pull it off brilliantly with this colorful and unbelievable twist on the classic game. Unmissable - 5* (^-^)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Unbelievable "drop" game, very fun. Requires some school but @ same time very simple 2 obtain the hang of it. All android games by this DEV R worth a gander.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Is this the end of the android game on infinite mode??? Android game never starts. Boooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Lots of fun! Plus it always saves your entire progress so it's simple to stop anytime and pick it up later. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    It's insanely addictive and it runs perfectly smoothly on my lowly galaxy s1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    OMG I am so hooked on this game. Challenging And hypnotic. Very well thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    So satisfied I found this game. Be warned..it is ADDICTIVE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Best dollar i ever spent hold up with the amazing work and excited for future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Haven't gotten too proficient but have been making progress. Like it for being hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Amazing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Amazing fresh addiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Nice design with clever variations on the primary android game concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    What he said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Really occupies your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I really dig the zen mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Love it, play it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Simple, amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Makes my phone extremely hot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Best tetrisesque android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    My balls damage this is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Soothing and almost meditative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Tetris-like, addicting, and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Challenging and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Amazing and addicting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Amazing and highly addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Amazing addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Original and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Addictive and entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Doesn't seem to crash...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Radian is the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Addictive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Unbelievable and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I couldn't waist no time rating this game! This developer is outstanding, the android game is a amazing take on Tetris. I just brought this android game and it was worth every penny! Looking forward to seeing more from this developer. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I was excited to see radian android games in the shop I bought a few on xbla. This android game is fun it is a amazing one to play when you just need to slay some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    A amazing take on the Tetris style of puzzle game. I'm looking forward to trying more android games from this developer âs they seem to know how to create amazing android games that are simple to pick up and play but have depth to them as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I'm really enjoying this, amazing modes, high replay ability like the classics. This developer knows their puzzlers. Tip: hold the edges full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    The ability to take your time and plan out your moves is beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Just a amazing puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    love it VERY ADDICTIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Intended playing for 5 minutes. Wound up playing for half an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I'm hooked huge time!! $ well spent. This android game will provide hours and hours of entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Worth Every Penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Do not download this android game if you expect to have a productive day. . This is the best android game on the shop period! Attractive and well done - stole my entire morning from me and I love that :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Slydris has become my go-to time waster game. It looks and plays beautifully, and I'd definitely recommend it. This is a well thought out puzzler with lots of replay value. A few little issues, though: - Does not work with Note 2 stylus. - Achievement pop-ups block the rightmost column for a few seconds. Annoying in Infinite, deadly in Survival. - Major battery drainer, especially for being such a easy game. All that polish and high framerate has a cost, I suppose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    I've loved the items that's come from radiangames since I started seeing their indie items on Xbox live. I'll buy just about anything they place out easy on polish alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Looking forward to all RadianGames titles coming to android. Huge fan of his android games on ios. So buying them is a no-brainer. Slydris works excellent on my Nexus4 and Nexus7 . Buy this game, you wont regret. How about adding help for google play android game services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slydris review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Needs more varation.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter