Read small animal pathology for veterinary technicians reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all small animal pathology for veterinary technicians reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


    Add your opinion on small animal pathology for veterinary technicians or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Pathology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-25 20:18

    I have the ebook ver for school. I really felt that I required to obtain a hard copy for myself and I'm really looking forward to reading more in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Pathology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Explains things well, and was interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Pathology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-25 20:18

    This book is very useful as a broad reference tutorial for techs and assistants. It includes a lot of practical notes, helpful example pictures, and listed references after every chapter. Unfortunately it (the 2014 edition) includes a number of typos. These do not interfere with its intelligibility, but give the book a somewhat sloppy appearance, which is obviously not ideal for a medical text. If a second edition is printed with more careful editing I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    This book is very helpful to future RTVs or veterinarians! It contains a computer disk with actual pictures of slides and diseased tissues. I happen to know Dr. Shapiro myself, he is a very intellegent man and knows how to create everything create sense with his excellence in teaching. I recommend this book to any RVT or pre-vet. Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    This book did a amazing job of explaining things on an introductory level, but it did not stand up to the college (and professional) level course I was taking. Also, there are a lot of mistakes in the chapter end reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    Amazing book that has unbelievable pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    This book was needed for my parasitology class but hardly gave enough info to obtain through the class. We also had the Veterinary Clinical Parasitology book as well... Zajac I think was the author- much more detailed. This book was huge print, simple to read and definately NOT "veterinary medicine reference" status worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    this book is very elementary and included a number of mistakes. really strange that this book was a requirement for college learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Amazing book that has unbelievable pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book did a amazing job of explaining things on an introductory level, but it did not stand up to the college (and professional) level course I was taking. Also, there are a lot of mistakes in the chapter end reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    this book is very elementary and included a number of mistakes. really strange that this book was a requirement for college learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book is very helpful to future RTVs or veterinarians! It contains a computer disk with actual pictures of slides and diseased tissues. I happen to know Dr. Shapiro myself, he is a very intellegent man and knows how to create everything create sense with his excellence in teaching. I recommend this book to any RVT or pre-vet. Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book was needed for my parasitology class but hardly gave enough info to obtain through the class. We also had the Veterinary Clinical Parasitology book as well... Zajac I think was the author- much more detailed. This book was huge print, simple to read and definately NOT "veterinary medicine reference" status worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:47

    Amazing topic matter, simple to read and follow, amazing pictures, amazing for veterinary specialists who have an interest in veterinary dentistry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    The content is amazing although I can’t read most of the tables or visualize the pictures well since I received a poorly image copied knock off. Amazon is working to replace ceived my replacement today. Yet again, I was sent an ILLEGALLY copied book. This is no where near a fresh original item. See photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Amazing support for my classes. Came In excellent condition and showed up in time for my classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    If you are counting on the accompanying www service to support you understand the textbook, don't. It hardly ever works. Unfortunately, you kind of need it. Part of the cost of this book is for the www service that goes along with it, so I feel that I did not obtain what I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I sent this book with the other book, to my daughter in law

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Love this book! I'm not one to spend much $$ on myself but very glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Perfect book. Very informative and well written. Don't sit on the fence to long., it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:47

    One of the best references for dental work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:47

    A unbelievable and well written book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:47

    exactly what I required and amazing silvery time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:47

    Very thorough & simple to understand. The extra web content was amazing for self evaluation. Love that there is information on exotics as well as dogs & cats. Amazing primary information on instrumentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    GREAT book full of simple to search information! A amazing tutorial to support the tech that is interested in internal medicine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I love it, very necessary book with a very insightful and practical info , when I place this into practice it gives me the confidence, the balance that I need to face the a lot of challenging cases in the animal world, I obtain a amazing advantage to eer a better service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I love the pictures. The content is simple to understand. It has a lot of amazing info I place in practice at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Love this book it has a ton of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:47

    The contents exactly what I required and wanted to lean. Very clear pictures and well explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:47

    I didn't like it came 1 day after what the computer stated but none the less I would still from this person again. I loved that the book like fresh with no writing in it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Have mixed feelings about this book. Although I think the writers and editors did a amazing job by tackling such a broad area, the book is often inconsistent in the amount of depth it goes into some subjects. There are locations that have minimal to no explanation and there are some extensive explanations of the pathophysiology behind what's occuring. Given the book is attempting to cover such a huge topic, giving consistent amounts of info on each subject may have been more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Amazing book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:47

    Unbelievable Textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:47

    While the info contained in this book was useful, the numerous grammatical and typographical errors contained therein were extremely distracting and somewhat inexcusable in a scholarly and educational work. Also, repeated references to the use if prednisone in cats, when prednisolone is the preferred medical toon, makes me concerned that other info with which I am not so familiar may also be incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I have only had the book for a few days but so far it's everything I expected it to be. I bought it used and only a couple of minor blemishes on the cover as was mentioned in the description. This book gives me more insight in my long career as a little animal ER tech and will only add to my skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Brand fresh and perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this book! I used it to get my VTS in little animal internal medicine and I continue to use it in my practice. It's a must have for anyone in our specialty. I ended up using the hard copy for all my studying and got the e-book to take with me for studying on the plane and in the hotel prior to taking my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I received this book much quicker than expected!I am however very disappointed in the lack of photographs... meaning maybe a few per 20-30 pages. Very small illustration, graphs, or pictures. The info however is just was I was looking for... detailed, yet brief breakdowns of disease processes and amazing, detailed pharmacological data. Descent book, but a book with illustrations such as a cytology book, anatomy and physiology, laboratory data, etc. would be a amazing accompaniment to this publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Pathology and Laboratory Techniques for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-31 2:52

    It gives info regarding al processes both physiological and pathological when interpreting data to every measure or parameter involving laboratory techniques. Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Pathology and Laboratory Techniques for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-31 2:52

    This review originally appeared on my blog at [...].Many thanks to Wiley-Blackwell for offering this review copy!A lot of info is packed into this book’s 264 pages. Combining the clin path and lab techniques makes sense and provides a symbiotic relationship. The chapters are organized well and consist of learning objectives and key terms in the beginning, followed by case examples and some introductory paragraphs. The rest of the chapter is then in an outline form that is thorough and simple to follow. Highlighted boxes noted as “technician tips” provide necessary info through a Pearls of Practice format. Full color images with info also provide another level of comprehension.What makes this book stand out from the others is the case studies, complete with interpretation and comments to ensure that the technician understands what is me chapters have multiple choice questions at the very end to further cement the objectives and create the technician think critically. Answers to the quiz and further questions can be found at [...].Accurate results can only be gotten if the sample is prepared correctly; Chapter One – Getting Started covers proper ways to get and pack blood, urine, and feces. Primary use of a centrifuge, microscope, stains, and blood tubes are also disussed, along with a section on laboratory apter Four – Clinical Chemistry explains how to prepare a sample for chemisty analysis, what normal and abnormal values are, and what the clinical significance is for those abnormal results. Chapter Five – Urinalysis does the same as Chapter Four but with e reason I mention both of those chapters is that I believe this will be an invaluable resource to any technician; because knowing the “why” is just as necessary as knowing the “how to”. The info is presented clearly and concisely, and technicians can refer to the chapters again and again to reinforce their apter Seven – Minimizing Laboratory Errors is the final, very necessary chapter. Errors in research are inevitable, but knowing how to properly plan and be aware of how they happened is an invaluable skill. QC and QA procedures are discussed, as well as the different types of errors.Further reading sources are cited at the end of each chapter, and there is a glossary at the back of the is first edition will be welcomed by those looking for a new aspect on clinical pathology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    A amazing manual. A lot of photographs to enhance explanations. Want I had invested in it years ago for the farm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I had a possibility to review this book from my school's library and found it more helpful than my actual text book. Full of useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Very helpful book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    A book I had too obtain for school. I must say it has been very helpful. I love it you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-2-2 19:23

    The editors of this textbook are to be congratulated for the perfect format which presents extensive material in an simple to read format. Particularly helpful are the Technician Hints throughout the sessions. Also the photographs illustrating techniques are clear and instructive. Chapter 11 Diseases has an simple to distinguish graphic for each species identifying those that are susceptible at a glance. Every VT school should have this in the library and consider recommending the book as a neva Keene Acor, DVM, MS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    The back is defective and the front superior left corner also. Again, its an used book, but i honestly thought it would be in a better state, anyways... twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Just like the hard copy (earlier edition).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I bought this product a while ago. I still own it. I had to it for my class for reading assignment. This book is well organized. Although I had to obtain it for my school. I really loved the book. It was not boring to read. Most people this book because they have to for class, but its a amazing resource. I use it now as a review for my VTNE on huge animal practice along side other resources as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    fantastic. got the book in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I learned a lot about huge animal procedures and the pictures were very helpful. I would recommend this book to anyone looking to become a vet tech in the huge animal practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-2-2 19:23

    I love this book, thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    If you are counting on the accompanying www service to support you understand the textbook, don't. It hardly ever works. Unfortunately, you kind of need it. Part of the cost of this book is for the www service that goes along with it, so I feel that I did not obtain what I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I sent this book with the other book, to my daughter in law

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I have only had the book for a few days but so far it's everything I expected it to be. I bought it used and only a couple of minor blemishes on the cover as was mentioned in the description. This book gives me more insight in my long career as a little animal ER tech and will only add to my skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Brand fresh and perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Love this book it has a ton of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I love the pictures. The content is simple to understand. It has a lot of amazing info I place in practice at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I love it, very necessary book with a very insightful and practical info , when I place this into practice it gives me the confidence, the balance that I need to face the a lot of challenging cases in the animal world, I obtain a amazing advantage to eer a better service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Unbelievable textbook for huge animal medicine, especially for the learning technician!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Colourful textbook and came in new. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    GREAT FOR SCHOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    I am in a Veterinary Technician Program. This is a needed textbook for one of my huge animal courses. I love this book. It has a lot of info and it's very simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    exactly as pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Not gonna lie, this book breaks it down so it is simple to follow and understand. I learned a lot from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Textbook in amazing condition. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Amazing information, and very simple to read. Organization is a small lacking (dental info on horses is in about 3 various sections), but still not as poor as other textbooks I've read. I also have found quite a number of typos, especially in regards to picture captions and which picture they pertain to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book []  2020-6-25 18:40

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    Let’s begin with the positive. This is very reasonable considering a fresh book is around 60-71 dollars, so I can’t complain with the price. However when I bought this, she stated the condition was “used-very good”. I don’t agree with that statement the most I would describe it at is amazing or moderate. There are some minor tears in the cover and binding which isn’t a huge deal, however there is massive writing and notes taken all throughout the book which is a small frustrating, again the is super fair, but the quality is a small lacking. Also the seller didn’t ship the product out in a timely manner and amazon had to intervene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    complacido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavin's Radiography for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Exact edition needed for my class. Want there was a hardcover edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavin's Radiography for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book is needed for my class. the info is scattered and it seems like it is missing complete thoughts. the first 6 chapters seems to be all over the put and it is hard for understanding concepts. I have the spiral bound version. they really need to modernize this edition or someone needs to come up with a better textbook to use. No textbook should create things harder to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    This book is in amazing shape and arrived without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    Though I have no issue with the book in particular, I simply had a hard time learning the information! This was needed for the vet tech program I was in, I have since graduated. The book is organized well and has quizzes and charts to support you out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavin's Radiography for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This is a needed Book for VTEC class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    I bought this book for my pharmacology class. Amazing book!! Love the review questions at the end of each chapter, very helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    not updated enough. don't like the layout but it's what the teacher required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavin's Radiography for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Loved it so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavin's Radiography for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavin's Radiography for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Info in the beginning of the book is scattered, pieces here and there, pages apart. You will have to take notes on one page for a specific point of interest to be able to continue to add more info for e glossary is not in the back of the book, AND it’s not available online yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    Overpriced government indoctrination media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavin's Radiography for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Simple to use and understand info presented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    what was required for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians []  2020-1-20 0:14

    Amazing condition!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386