small animal pathology for veterinary technicians Reviews & Opinions


Submit small animal pathology for veterinary technicians review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Pathology for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    I have the ebook ver for school. I really felt that I required to obtain a hard copy for myself and I'm really looking forward to reading more in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Pathology for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Explains things well, and was interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Pathology for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    This book is very useful as a broad reference tutorial for techs and assistants. It includes a lot of practical notes, helpful example pictures, and listed references after every chapter. Unfortunately it (the 2014 edition) includes a number of typos. These do not interfere with its intelligibility, but give the book a somewhat sloppy appearance, which is obviously not ideal for a medical text. If a second edition is printed with more careful editing I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on small animal pathology for veterinary technicians or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch small animal pathology for veterinary technicians video reviews and related movies:

    See Small Animal Pathology for Veterinary Technicians on youtube.

     related image

    See Small Animal Pathology for Veterinary Technicians on youtube.

     related image

    See Small Animal Pathology for Veterinary Technicians on youtube.

     related image

    See Morris Animal Foundation Presents Lecture on Veterinary Pathology on youtube.

     related image

    See Veterinary Technician Training: Lab Skills 1: Part 1 - Basic Blood Collection on youtube.

     related image

    See MBC Vet Tech Online Review 1.2 - Terminology Building Blocks on youtube.

     related image

    See Veterinary Pathologist, Dr. Stephen Raverty, Serves Whales Well on youtube.

     related image

    See Effusions (Veterinary Technician Education) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-16 16:47

    One of the best references for dental work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-16 16:47

    The contents exactly what I required and wanted to lean. Very clear pictures and well explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-16 16:47

    Unbelievable Textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-16 16:47

    Amazing topic matter, simple to read and follow, amazing pictures, amazing for veterinary specialists who have an interest in veterinary dentistry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-16 16:47

    exactly what I required and amazing silvery time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-16 16:47

    Very thorough & simple to understand. The extra web content was amazing for self evaluation. Love that there is information on exotics as well as dogs & cats. Amazing primary information on instrumentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-16 16:47

    A unbelievable and well written book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-16 16:47

    I didn't like it came 1 day after what the computer stated but none the less I would still buy from this person again. I loved that the book like fresh with no writing in it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental Procedures for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-16 16:47

    While the info contained in this book was useful, the numerous grammatical and typographical errors contained therein were extremely distracting and somewhat inexcusable in a scholarly and educational work. Also, repeated references to the use if prednisone in cats, when prednisolone is the preferred medical toon, makes me concerned that other info with which I am not so familiar may also be incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this book! I used it to get my VTS in little animal internal medicine and I continue to use it in my practice. It's a must have for anyone in our specialty. I ended up using the hard copy for all my studying and got the e-book to take with me for studying on the plane and in the hotel prior to taking my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    The content is amazing although I can’t read most of the tables or visualize the pictures well since I received a poorly image copied knock off. Amazon is working to replace ceived my replacement today. Yet again, I was sent an ILLEGALLY copied book. This is no where near a fresh original item. See photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I received this book much quicker than expected!I am however very disappointed in the lack of photographs... meaning maybe a few per 20-30 pages. Very small illustration, graphs, or pictures. The info however is just was I was looking for... detailed, yet brief breakdowns of disease processes and amazing, detailed pharmacological data. Descent book, but a book with illustrations such as a cytology book, anatomy and physiology, laboratory data, etc. would be a amazing accompaniment to this publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Have mixed feelings about this book. Although I think the writers and editors did a amazing job by tackling such a broad area, the book is often inconsistent in the amount of depth it goes into some subjects. There are locations that have minimal to no explanation and there are some extensive explanations of the pathophysiology behind what's occuring. Given the book is attempting to cover such a huge topic, giving consistent amounts of info on each subject may have been more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Love this book! I'm not one to spend much $$ on myself but very glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    GREAT book full of simple to search information! A amazing tutorial to support the tech that is interested in internal medicine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Amazing support for my classes. Came In excellent condition and showed up in time for my classes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Amazing book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Internal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Perfect book. Very informative and well written. Don't sit on the fence to long., buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I have only had the book for a few days but so far it's everything I expected it to be. I bought it used and only a couple of minor blemishes on the cover as was mentioned in the description. This book gives me more insight in my long career as a little animal ER tech and will only add to my skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    If you are counting on the accompanying www service to support you understand the textbook, don't. It hardly ever works. Unfortunately, you kind of need it. Part of the cost of this book is for the www service that goes along with it, so I feel that I did not obtain what I paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I love it, very necessary book with a very insightful and practical info , when I place this into practice it gives me the confidence, the balance that I need to face the a lot of challenging cases in the animal world, I obtain a amazing advantage to eer a better service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Love this book it has a ton of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I sent this book with the other book, to my daughter in law

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Brand fresh and perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I love the pictures. The content is simple to understand. It has a lot of amazing info I place in practice at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I have only had the book for a few days but so far it's everything I expected it to be. I bought it used and only a couple of minor blemishes on the cover as was mentioned in the description. This book gives me more insight in my long career as a little animal ER tech and will only add to my skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    If you are counting on the accompanying www service to support you understand the textbook, don't. It hardly ever works. Unfortunately, you kind of need it. Part of the cost of this book is for the www service that goes along with it, so I feel that I did not obtain what I paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I love it, very necessary book with a very insightful and practical info , when I place this into practice it gives me the confidence, the balance that I need to face the a lot of challenging cases in the animal world, I obtain a amazing advantage to eer a better service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Love this book it has a ton of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I sent this book with the other book, to my daughter in law

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Brand fresh and perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care for Veterinary Technicians - E-Book review []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I love the pictures. The content is simple to understand. It has a lot of amazing info I place in practice at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palliative Medicine and Hospice Care, An Issue of Veterinary Clinics: Small Animal Practice - E-Book (The Clinics: Veterinary Medicine 41) review []  2020-1-25 1:18

    amazing resource for those wanting to provide hospice or palliative care for pets. We are starting a program within a municipal shelter and this is a amazing resource and there are so few out there. It gives helpful hints that are easily used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palliative Medicine and Hospice Care, An Issue of Veterinary Clinics: Small Animal Practice - E-Book (The Clinics: Veterinary Medicine 41) review []  2020-1-25 1:18

    Excellent, comprehensive reference. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palliative Medicine and Hospice Care, An Issue of Veterinary Clinics: Small Animal Practice - E-Book (The Clinics: Veterinary Medicine 41) review []  2020-1-25 1:18

    As the author/guest editor makes quite clear, this is one of the topics that is neither an emphasized topic in the Veterinary educational process for today's little animal practitioner. Unless you are a Clinical or Surgical Oncologist in a hospital/hospice for homo sapiens, or have access to one when the time of need comes, as your dog ages, spend some time with this book. It is a amazing tutorial for the owner struggling with the need for such care and facing that brick wall of obsolescence in clinical veterinary medicine that has been taught to believe that the only form of palliative and/or hospice care for your canine is euthanasia. Far too a lot of canines and their benevolent owners are faced with such a recommendation because their Veterinarian has created the economic judgement for them, or the local system of Veterinary care is not adequately staffed to deal with the process of the continuation of life, even with certain limitations as to its quality, nor the help structure for the owner of that ailing pet. If you hear words such as "Its the humane thing to do", or "to place him/her 'out of their misery'", run, don't walk to an alternate source of end of life care. If you doubt this, first ask yourself, then ask your Veterinarian this question "Would you have your kid place to death by a physician if they presented in a human medical facility"?. There are a lot of alternatives to "Euthanasia" as indicated herein, so now ask this second question, "If Euthanasia is the "right thing to do" why do we always have to use Euphemisms such as "Put to sleep" when discussing it. There is a easy answer, who would wish to have their Veterinarian just "kill their pet with what they think is minimal pain and suffering, in a method related to what is used as "Capital Punishment" in humans just to that they, as owners, will not have to fulfill their commitment to its care throughout its lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book is very helpful to future RTVs or veterinarians! It contains a computer disk with actual pictures of slides and diseased tissues. I happen to know Dr. Shapiro myself, he is a very intellegent man and knows how to create everything create sense with his excellence in teaching. I recommend this book to any RVT or pre-vet. Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book did a amazing job of explaining things on an introductory level, but it did not stand up to the college (and professional) level course I was taking. Also, there are a lot of mistakes in the chapter end reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Amazing book that has unbelievable pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:11

    this book is very elementary and included a number of mistakes. really strange that this book was a requirement for college learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathology and Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book was needed for my parasitology class but hardly gave enough info to obtain through the class. We also had the Veterinary Clinical Parasitology book as well... Zajac I think was the author- much more detailed. This book was huge print, simple to read and definately NOT "veterinary medicine reference" status worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I have an earlier ver of this nerdbook, and was looking forward to an updated copy. Unfortunately, the one I received had multiple sections of the nerdbook removed, making it almost useless to use. The whole point of a nerdbook is to have all the info quickly available. If entire sections of the nerdbook is missing, obvious its function becomes next to useless. The info that was show was good, but the missing sections contained crucial information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    What a amazing and comprehensive book. Excellent for anyone entering vet school. I gave it as a bonus and they were thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    This book is great, really helpful, but has any else noticed if theirs is missing any pages? I was looking for info on proteinuria and realized I'm missing pages 21.23 and 21.24. Its not like it got ripped out, it looks like it just didn't create it into the book. I'm really bummed about this and hoping that I'm not missing any other pages but i'm not going to sit down and flip through every page to check. I'd be curious to know if anyone else is missing those pages too though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    ALL VETERINARY STUDENTS AND VETS MUST GET THIS BOOK. I purchased it awhile ago and wasn't a large fan...now I am addicted. It has so much info in simple to search and read format. It's extremely helpful and definitely worth the price tag!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I bought this book when I was a vet student (about 11 years ago) and still have and use the old mini-binder version. I have added in my own notes over the years and it has served me well as a fast reference. I bought the fresh ver recently but haven't used it much. I liked the old binder but some of the pages did rip, so I guess the bound ver will be more durable. I like the updates that were made. I strongly recommend this book to all vet students! Thank you Dr. Yin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Book is amazing and is out of print . Has valuable information . Came earlier then promised and brand fresh if it isn'@#$%!& in perfect condition .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Very helpful clinical book for veterinary students! I used this during my summer job and it added so much to my learning. Highly recommend for students and fresh vets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I recommend for any vet student that is starting clinics who needs a refresher and straight to the point facts for cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Book arrived in amazing condition. Brand new. Was a amazing addition for my daughter's books for her 4th year vet school work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    amazing reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    This book is so amazing for my job as a veterinarian Assistant that I recommend it to two RVT and the other veterinarian Assistant and they all brought it and agreed that it was amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Purchased as a bonus for my teen daughter who wants to become a vet as a amazing reference book to start learning some of the things she'll need to know once she goes to college. Lots of amazing pictures and info including a little section on sugar gliders that she helps raise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I loved this book, and being a newly graduated veterinary technician it helped me out quite a bit. I would definitely recommend this book to any vet tech looking to specialize in exotic animals. It has really amazing descriptions and everything is lined up very well and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I work at a little zoo, lots of really amazing info that even our little animal vets didn't know. Very amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I have a little 'farm' of animals, including exotics, and a background in medicine. This is a really nice book to have as a reference for me, not just in issue solving, but in understanding diagnosis better from my vets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Very good, simple to read and understand. Amazing for those fresh to exotic animal medicine, but also a amazing refresher for those who have experience. It talks a lot of husbandry and of common diseases of different species. Organized great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    It's a amazing book for starters but some subjects are just too short and lacking information. If you are an experienced veterinarian or have read other books about Exotic Animal Medicine you'll need something better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I've only skimmed through some of the pages (since I don't have to use it until the semester starts for class), but some of the things I saw were very informative! Beautiful much everything you need to know about the exotic animals coming into your veterinary clinic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Perfect! The book is in brand fresh condition and shipped really fast. My job just started seeing exotics, so this book has been extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile DDx in Small Animal Veterinary Medicine review [App]  2019-10-23 21:22

    not free demo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile DDx in Small Animal Veterinary Medicine review [App]  2019-10-23 21:22

    bogus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I bought this product a while ago. I still own it. I had to buy it for my class for reading assignment. This book is well organized. Although I had to obtain it for my school. I really loved the book. It was not boring to read. Most people buy this book because they have to for class, but its a amazing resource. I use it now as a review for my VTNE on huge animal practice along side other resources as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    The back is defective and the front superior left corner also. Again, its an used book, but i honestly thought it would be in a better state, anyways... buy cheap buy twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Very helpful book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    A amazing manual. A lot of photographs to enhance explanations. Want I had invested in it years ago for the farm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    A book I had too obtain for school. I must say it has been very helpful. I love it you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Just like the hard copy (earlier edition).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    fantastic. got the book in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I learned a lot about huge animal procedures and the pictures were very helpful. I would recommend this book to anyone looking to become a vet tech in the huge animal practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Animal Clinical Procedures for Veterinary Technicians review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    I had a possibility to review this book from my school's library and found it more helpful than my actual text book. Full of useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Abuse and Unlawful Killing: Forensic veterinary pathology review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Well-written and very useful for my Master's class at UF. I am in the Veterinary Forensics program there and found this very helpful for my studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Abuse and Unlawful Killing: Forensic veterinary pathology review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Amazing resource. While I want each chapter was longer I really appreciate the concise nature too. It makes it simple to quickly reference something. I've shared mine with a lot of vet students who have found it helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Abuse and Unlawful Killing: Forensic veterinary pathology review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    As advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Abuse and Unlawful Killing: Forensic veterinary pathology review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    A concise but very interesting and helpful literature for veterinary pathologists and veterinary forensics enthusiasts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Surgical Nursing (MOSBY'S FUNDAMENTALS OF VETERINARY TECHNOLOGY) review []  2020-1-23 2:10

    I received the book a few days after purchasing. I bought it as used and the book was in amazing shape. Maybe a few side notes that were in pencil so it was simple to erase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Surgical Nursing (MOSBY'S FUNDAMENTALS OF VETERINARY TECHNOLOGY) review []  2020-1-23 2:10

    Being a budding vet nurse who is currently taking certificate 2 veterinary nursing course at Bentley TAFE, I found Little Animal Surgical Nursing to be of amazing assistance. It uses simple to understand language which even a non qualified animal carer can obtain a grasp of. It allows you to learn the basics quickly and easily in your own home and is a amazing reference to have handy. I give this book 5 stars as i thought it was a unbelievable book and definately the first stepping stone to learning about the vetereinary nursing proffesion. A must for any one who wants to study, is studing, or has studied veterinay nursing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veterinary Surgery: Small Animal Expert Consult - E-BOOK review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Karen Tobias is the fresh star in veterinary surgery of little animals (in Brasil for sure). I wanted her book since de first edition. I'm glad to bought the second edition. The book is in perfect conditions! *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veterinary Surgery: Small Animal Expert Consult - E-BOOK review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Best Price, Shipping, and Item Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veterinary Surgery: Small Animal Expert Consult - E-BOOK review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Amazing product for the cash and delivered as promised!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veterinary Surgery: Small Animal Expert Consult - E-BOOK review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    The time of delivery were amazing and the books arrived excellent condiciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veterinary Surgery: Small Animal Expert Consult - E-BOOK review []  2020-1-23 2:12

    Unbelievable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Anesthesia and Pain Management: A Color Handbook (Veterinary Color Handbook Series) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    This is an perfect updated anesthesia tutorial for vet techs and veterinarians. Detailed information on what premeds & induction drugs to choose for various stages of life or disease state in dogs and cats. Overview of anesthesia machines, problem shooting them, and which tubes/bags/breathing circuits to choose. Reviews in detail common anesthetic emergencies and how to respond. My favorite anesthesia reference guide!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Anesthesia and Pain Management: A Color Handbook (Veterinary Color Handbook Series) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    Expert info from one of the forerunners of contemporary pain management. Well functioning Kindle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Anesthesia and Pain Management: A Color Handbook (Veterinary Color Handbook Series) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental, Oral and Maxillofacial Disease: A Colour Handbook (Veterinary Color Handbook Series) review []  2020-1-23 2:9

    As a general practitioner trying to do things right as best as I can, I found this book to be a amazing help!Not only is this book a amazing reminder of things we were taught at school by a dentistry professor, but it explains difficult cases with such clarity and amazing pictures, it makes me realize which cases I should refer to a specialist.A definite recommendation for any vet or a vet tech who's interested in veterinary dentistry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental, Oral and Maxillofacial Disease: A Colour Handbook (Veterinary Color Handbook Series) review []  2020-1-23 2:9

    This is an perfect book to add to your veterinary dentistry library. I would recommend this book to anyone who deals with and types of dental diseases in cats and dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental, Oral and Maxillofacial Disease: A Colour Handbook (Veterinary Color Handbook Series) review []  2020-1-23 2:9

    Amazing product and delivery was on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Animal Dental, Oral and Maxillofacial Disease: A Colour Handbook (Veterinary Color Handbook Series) review []  2020-1-23 2:9

    Perfect content. Perfect pictures. An very valuable reference on this necessary subject. Truly worth every penny.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter