small business loans Reviews & Opinions


Submit small business loans review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Loans review [App]  2019-8-14 13:6

    Rose Marie Lennon Covington Thank you so very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Loans review [App]  2019-8-14 13:6

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Loans review [App]  2019-8-14 13:6

    best

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on small business loans or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch small business loans video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Qualify for SBA Loan on youtube.

     related image

    See 9 Startup Funding Options - Business Loans + More on youtube.

     related image

    See Mark Cuban: Only Morons Start a Business on a Loan on youtube.

     related image

    See What A Bank Manager Told Me About Business Loans on youtube.

     related image

    See Small Business Loan Questions to Ask Before Borrowing on youtube.

     related image

    See 20 Easy Ways to Get a Business Loan with Bad Credit on youtube.

     related image

    See SBA Loans - 3 Important Programs & How To Qualify Your Small Business on youtube.

     related image

    See Loans For Women To Start A Business on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Consistent with Tice's title, she contends that most businesses that close their doors do so because they run out of money. She covers every aspect of starting a business from the same perspective--how to do it as inexpensively as e succeeds in her goal but her book is more than a laundry list of cost-saving tips. It's not about recycling paper clips and using the backs of discarded reports as scrap 's more of a checklist of all the alternatives for such functions as shop research, e-commerce, facilities, labor and financing because it is rather comprehensive, but it also expands upon each chance to support you evaluate it in terms of your e book is a amazing resource, explaining such necessary subjects as how (or if) to conduct a SurveyMonkey survey, how to calculate key financial figures, and the benefits and shortcomings of different corporate legal structures. The book also contains case studies illustrating success a self-employed person, I heartily recommend the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    From the first page of reading "Small Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Own Business on a Shoestring," I could sense that it was going to be a smooth and pleasant read. Boy, was I right. As I continued on, not only did I sense in the detail of her tip Carol Tice's immense experience in building businesses, but her writing style, albeit on a technical and business subject is conversational and friendly. Every page is full of thorough explanations of the hows and how-to's of building a business the *smart* way.Let's face it; most of us do not have dozens of cash to begin a business. This book helps us confront that reality: What to watch out for; what not to do; and how not to do it. Additionally, the author lists and explains how to go about getting things done - economically and wisely - step by e author gives a lot of true scenario examples so I was able to see myself in the different points she brought out. As I am now at the scene in my life when I might just begin a business in the near future, I found this book eye-opening and honest. The author is someone who has been there and done that, and tutorials her readers to build a business in the most practical and risk-free manner.If you are looking for a comfortable read on an necessary subject that will enhance your financial know-how,this book is definitely for you. I'm already reading it for the second time so that I obtain the points I missed the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    If only I had gotten the print ver of this book - I really could carry it in my pocket! But it is a heavy 224-page ough suited more for larger brick-and-mortar businesses, as there are chapters on facilities, operations, hiring, financing, and purchasing, as a freelancer and virtual administrative consultant, the hints inside this handy small tutorial were very r e-lancers like myself, some of the most necessary info is in the first several chapters on marketing, sales and e-commerce. I will search that I will be referencing some of these sources for a lot of months to come. The taxes chapter will also be e key quote that I took away was early in the book: "Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost. Develop this habit, and it will support you set on the street to business success."This will probably be my mantra for quite some time as I am always low on money and looking for ways to chop back on expenses. I was really surprised at how much info was fresh to me, as I considered to be beautiful well read on inexpensive ways to save with business building.What makes the book special are the case studies Tice uses in her book. A lot of are local to her - Seattle, Washington - but there are other interesting examples as well. A lot of of these businesses I have never heard of and found myself wanting to Google them as soon as I encountered sentially, this is a compendium of all the primary info you will need to begin a business with interesting examples to go along with them.Disclosure: I was given this as a beta copy to review. I always create honest opinions regardless of my connection to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I am familiar with Carol Tice's articles and freelancer business tips, but this book takes it to a fresh level. This book showcases all the tricks and skills she's learned as a business journalist over the years. It may not be long for the number of subjects it covers, but every page is filled with value. There's no fluff e covers every aspect of starting and owning a business. Even necessary subjects you may not have considered. This is excellent to read if you're still in the planning phases. It will support you decide whether your business plan is viable or not. She tells you how and where to search research and data about your industry. She discusses budgeting, marketing, renting, financing, taxes, tax deductions, various types of businesses. It is written in easy language that anyone can understand. People who know small about the financial aspect may even search more value in e tutorial applies to all types of businesses. For example, she talks about considerations for renting space. As a freelance writer, this doesn't apply to me. So I could've skipped this section, but it was so interesting to learn that I read it anyway. Thanks to this book, I also have fresh resources for local mentoring and little business e covers a lot of case studies -- both successes and failures. She breaks down their intelligent decisions or exactly where they went wrong. She gives hints on who, where, and when you should hire labor to save money. For example, she discusses the pros and cons between hiring student, intern, temporary, remote, or veteran help. She tells you exactly where to look in your community or which www services to visit. She even informs you of unique tax breaks you can keep if you hire veterans, the unemployed, or those with disabilities during certain ere are even chapter synopses at the end. If you're spending a research day on the Internet, this is a convenient method to see all the resources and web addresses from each chapter laid out. The index is comprehensive, so it's simple to reference specific subjects alphabetically. Also, in the conclusion section there is a link to download the companion workbook for is book is worth it's weight in gold for any prospective business owner. I would recommend it to anyone thinking about starting a business.Disclosure: I received an advance copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    It's often beautiful simple to talk about things in theory. On hypothetical grounds a book can be written giving you general ideas on how to begin your business, it may give you the idea but leave the untangling of everything else to you. In Tice's well-written tutorial she gives practical steps on what to do, for instance, to increase your business' visibility. Concrete steps on how to chop expenses from your already established business or how to search funding for the business you've started in your mind time and again. Her hints are also backed by real-life case studies, illustrating what happens when X hint is implemented correctly (or not).My husband started his own business nearly two years ago and there were some invaluable hints that I found in the book and passed along to him! Hints on how to reach an online shop that he was simply overlooking. Tice emphasizes even the small tweaks in your finances, marketing, or funding can support the sustainability of your is book isn't only for entrepreneurs. I am a middle/high school social studies teacher and was jotting down ideas from the book on how to obtain my students thinking about leadership roles in business (like being able to write a successful business plan, keeping costs low, all of which are found in Tice's book).The book is structured in easily digestible chunks, broken down in bullet points so it's not hard to follow at all. Her writing tone is conversational keeping the reader interested throughout the book.I would highly recommend this book to any budding or established entrepreneur. The ideas will obtain you excited about your business all over again, and may even give you the push you need to create that dream of starting a business ke sure to read the book with a pen and paper handy. There is a lot of valuable info that needs to be written down in your business journal and implemented immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I'm a strategist by nature who loves organization and a android game plan, and this book delivers both. Carol is one of my favorite writers online and I've noted that she has a bonus for breaking down complex concepts into manageable lessons and concepts that can be readily applied by the is particular book reflects Carol's devotion to detail and clarity through its general organization, its case studies and numerous helpful e book is organized in a generally sequential pattern that takes the little business owner through each phase of building a business. I imagine if you wanted to focus on implementing one chapter a week you could have an 18-week business building boot camp!The case studies are helpful not just for illustrating how to implement concepts, but also to encourage the reader with the successes of an individual building an online business, I found the a lot of hints on building and growing a www service golden. Any one of them, if implemented properly could translate into increased website functionality, traffic and sales. I can't wait to begin putting them to use!As I was reading the book, I was thinking to myself, "I really want there was a study tutorial to walk me through all this," and I found it at the end in the form of the companion workbook that Carol already has ready to go! She thinks of everything!Highly recommend, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Millions of us dream of owning our own business. If you've got the guts and the raw ambition to begin your own business Carol Tice's "The Pocket Little Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring," gives you the tools you need to succeed.Whether you are a creative freelancer (writer, blogger, online marketer, e-commerce entrepreneur) or ramping up your brick and mortar business (hair salon, restaurant, doggy day spa, etc.) this book has solid tip from startup costs to marketing your e book info necessary basics like how to write a business plan, conduct shop research, search your customers, and understand your money flow (one of the main reasons little businesses fail).Whatever your dream business, you have to know how to shop it on and off the web. Carol explores both. She covers the importance of internet marketing and breaks down the top 11 ways to earn cash from your website. She also explains offline marketing tactics and gives practical hints for in-person ol says it best, "Consider this book your practical business survival guide." If you're ready to begin your own business and are looking for practical and timely tip from someone whose been in the trenches, this book is your affordable MBA program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    The title of my review may seem like so much hyperbole, but this engaging and well-structured book may just be the difference between success and disaster for anyone looking to go into business for Tice points out in her introduction, most little businesses fail for the easy reason that the owners outpace their income with spending before opening and in the early days after. In some cases (Tice gives an perfect and detailed example of a certain vehicle dealer) they do so because their product doesn't make the immediate demand they expect. In others, lack of planning or expertise lead to unforeseen hitches that could have been avoided. The whole point of Tice's tome is to give the entrepreneur a possibility to see and avoid these e tip is simple to read and well-organized, covering everything from beginning shop research to labor to operations to taxes. Case studies of businesses using the recommended methods successfully are sprinkled throughout, and I found them interesting and e tip Tice gives in the chapter on shop research on why you should avoid focus groups and multiple choice surveys could save you thousands in lost cash and effort itself. I recommend this book for anyone who's ready to begin their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Every little business owner, entrepreneur and "wannapreneur" should pick up a copy this book. It's a handy tutorial that covers the wide dozens of topics that everyone in business for themselves must deal with.I'm an experienced shoestring entrepreneur and picked up some useful things. I even have an MBA. In fact, an alternate title of this book could have been "What they don't teach you in MBA school that you need to know about starting your own business."This well-written book is a nice mix of straightforward, actionable, true globe concepts and checklists along with insightful stories from true businesses. Kudos for Carol for including stories of failures. Most books have fluffy, feel-good stories. In this book, you obtain to learn from other's e true "gold" in this book is how to do things on a little or no budget. You don't have to spend lots of cash to obtain your business going. It's not a cheerleading, "rah rah" kind of book that in the end has no value. This book tells you how to obtain things done without spending a bundle of p buying lunch & coffees for one day & buy this book with the cash you saved. You'll obtain more out of this book.Full disclosure: I was interviewed for this book & am cited in several sections. I bought my own copy of the book from Amazon and really did read it from cover to cover. Take action. There's never been a better time to begin your business without spending much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    My favorite line in Carol's book:"Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost."It's a excellent example of Carol's writing style throughout this book: clear and concise without being pedantic or boring. (Strunk would have approved.) :-)Carol presents a comprehensive range of options on every aspect of business - it can stimulate and inspire you but it can also be a small this is not a book you can read in a single sitting. When you read it the first time, tag the parts most relevant to you, then come back to it again and again.I found the section on money flow particularly useful:"Your business needs to have cash flowing in faster than it's flowing out, or soon you will be out of business.""There are three primary ways to improve your money flow: you can obtain paid sooner, you can pay bills later, or you can chop costs."If you have a business already or planning to begin one; this is the first book you should read. If you don't plan to begin a business, read this book anyway, it may inspire you to begin one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fundpnb - Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-7 21:8

    It doesn't do anything. Likely fraudulent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fundpnb - Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-7 21:8

    Amazing application for short-term loans with a super quick approval process!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lendtek: Small Business Loans review [App]  2019-12-11 13:12

    Outstanding service. Such amazing people that know what they are doing. They created it possible for me to obtain my business going, and I'm very thankful for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    As I was reading this book it seems like QuickBooks is what I required for me to run my own business. It has an instruction on how to obtain started. Aside from that it has an application where you can connect to your own QuickBooks software. What I like about it is you can hold track of your sales, and record transactions. Aside from that it is simple to use, it is time saving as you can do faster transactions and it is cost effective. Running your own business is tough but this book has helped me a lot how to create it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I do not think this pamphlet (I can't call it a book) would be useful to a new, an intermediate (which I consider myself) or an advanced QuickBooks user. It's written in vague generalities, lacking specific steps useful to fresh users. I also did not see anything relevant to optimizing use of QB, which is what I think intermediate and advanced users would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I search this book very helpful. I wish to learn about quickbooks. I had a little business and I wish to up to date with the money flows and everything. I made a system of my own but I wish to learn about quickbooks too. The answers that I am longing to ask about the applications have been answered by simply reading this book. I am now convinced about the benefits of using quickbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    There is no tutorial to Quickbooks just general info on what Quickbooks can do. It is like a promotional flyer in a book format. The book didn't cost much but even what I paid for it was not worth it. I could easily search this info online for free and in general, I wouldn't even need it because it is a common knowledge that Quickbooks is a software that helps with common bookkeeping tasks. This is basically what the book says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    The book includes a series of instructions to tutorial your method into the efficient method to hold track of your official records or in other words, it's for the bookkeeping of your business--just like the title says. This has been written with amazing care from the choice of words to the synthesis of fundamentals. Over all I found this book useful, helpful, and well written. I realize the subject of accounting and business management through financial records is not everyone's favorite, but yet it is an extremely necessary one for business owners and/or potential entrepreneurs, and from what I read within this book, it sounds like QuickBooks is really the method to go to help you with these matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    If you know anything about Quickbooks, skip this book. It doesn't obtain in to much detail AT ALL, it only talks about an overview of the software. Not worth my time as an experienced QB user, but may be ok for someone that has never used the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I am dumber for having read this. This book had nothing of value to offer. As stated by another review - it is an infomercial for Quickbooks. It has no substantive content and is poorly written. Save your $3 for a nice cup of coffee while you read a true book about using Quickbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    This book is for the business person who has used no other bookkeeping system. Ease of use and simple to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Well-written, clear explanations and follow-along examples. This book breaks down a complex task - becoming proficient at Quickbooks - into logical, bite-sized chunks. This book is very in depth when learning the software. I know I will use it in the future, reading it from front to back, or looking up certain locations as reference. I understand the complaint of the other reviewer about the font being a small hard to see. I can read it but someone that's a small hard of seeing might not be able to read it as well. I think they place a lot of knowledge in this already thick book, so I' assuming that's why the font is small. The grey font is for contrast and they might not have much options for a black and white publication. I think they place a lot of time into writing this book, and being very in depth, I think it deserves a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quickbooks: A Simple QuickBooks Guide to Best Optimize Bookkeeping for Your Small Business (2nd Edition) (Quickbooks, Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Online, Quickbooks ... Business Taxes, Small Business Accounting) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    It's a very broad, not very well written overview. I was looking for practical how-to. It was useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It's very lacking showing acc information. The error messages are not very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Expensive. Line of credit was decreased from $25000 to $200 Without reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Amazing for little business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    I create over a quarter of a million dollars a year. And have 30000 dollars cash in the bank. Owned my own business for 4 years. Have proof of loans paid off in double early time. And they still don't give me a business loan. This company just wants your private info so they can sell it across seas. They have no business in actually providing you a loan amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Cant really use the app. There sign up doesnt work or wont take my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It place me through a very frustrating loop where it asked me to verify my bank routing number, then told me that the bank acc was already connected. The customer help was no support at all, and I've tried this with multiple accounts from multiple banks with no success. I would not trust this weak and faulty application with adult scissors, allow alone my entire business and private identity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Can't continue because my bank isn't one that you can link so I can't even sign up... not really helpful then is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    One of the best companies we ever worked with thank you kabbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    I don't trust him he won now my login and password to the business acc and tomorrow u can see some surprise in your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    I have not used it yet just suck it I will see what is about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Have not finished a full review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Just amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Got approved for $94,000 Simple convenient app. Best service even though service charge is high. Pay only for the cash you take. For me a life changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Wow Love these ppl. Wasn't approved at first but after a cpl weeks I was approved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Not good Never lets me aign up always says invaild email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Best lenders They are helping me become a six figure business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Kabbage Business specialists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    HAWAIIAN 808ST8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Works amazing Excellent app, want that a support menu was available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Amazing business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Love these guys...helped me create it. If you have a dream...and really believe it can come true...Kabbage will support toss that slaw with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    amazing application Acc on finger tip. simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Great, at first! My first opinion of Kabbage was amazing. I was approved for a little amount, which was fine for my needs. I kept up on the payments and borrowed from it occasionally. However, if you test to create payment arrangements with them they will take cash out of your acc without notification even after the arrangement which left me negative and fighting for half a month to resolve the issue. They would not fix their mistakes and obtain very rude when you call to resolve issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Had a $25000 business credit line. Have always paid on time. Randomly today line was decreased to $200. Unaceptable. Will never use again. It is expensive too. Do not use. Plenty more choices out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    A Small Confusing How do I sign up? It only allows me to SIGN IN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    False Advertisement I heard about kabbage on the radio and they said that they support with starting a business witch is false i was told that i had to be an business for 12 months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    President Pizza franchise & investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Like the managing feature this application has

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Amazing Support And Services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kabbage – Small Business Loans review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Kabbage Kabbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Negotiating (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    I think this a amazing tutorial for business, especially if you are just getting into it. It gives you all the hints you need to begin a little business as the book explains the nature of things through hints and examples. I have found that having this book and also listening to Levers, Guns and Sanctions - Tough (But Fair) Conflict Management Strategies to Bring Reluctant Parties to the Negotiation Table (Conflicts and Negotiations series) gives you the excellent understanding of the business world. This book is fairly easy to obtain into, but is unbelievable when you wish to understand little businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Negotiating (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating by Richard Weisgrau provides readers with a complete set of practices and tactics for successfully negotiating through numerous situations. Richard explores both the psychology and activities occurring before, during, and after a negotiation. Through his book, readers learn to:- Differentiate between principle and positional bargaining- Negotiate contracts, purchases, and service deals- Resolve conflicts- Barter- Assess risk- Take advantage of the psychological aspects of negotiating- Employ rhetorical strategies and body language successfullyI like The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating for its thoroughness in covering a multitude of negotiating situations. I found Richard’s book a amazing ready reference for little business owners and huge company division and department e Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating covers the psychological and behavioral aspects of negotiation, both being critically necessary to a successful outcome. Additionally, Richard provides an easy-to-follow way for negotiation preparation, execution, and follow-up. By using the prescribed methods, readers should search their negotiations more successfully resolved.If I had one criticism of The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating it would be that the negotiating approach seeks an equitable outcome; precluding the opportunity for overwhelmingly positive e Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating provides readers with actionable steps to negotiate the situations most commonly encountered by little business and business group leaders. While not intended to inform the actions of those negotiating ‘super-deals,’ the thoroughness of the methods and true globe examples conveyed makes The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating a StrategyDriven recommended l the Best,Nathan IvesStrategyDriven Principal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business: A Complete Guide to Accounting Principles, Bookkeeping Principles and Taxes for Small Business review []  2020-1-20 21:0

    Super informative and for bookkeepers and those who wish to be one, this will be tremendously helpful to you and it tutorials you through the process and even added taxation in the book and it is also for those learning the the US taxation and it will support you understand how the bookkeeping and accounting works and you can even do it yourself if your business is just starting and transactions aren't that high and you can create better decisions if you can create sense out of the financial reports that are submitted to you and this book shows you how and i would highly recommend this book series and author to anyone preparing to begin a business or just obtain into the accounting trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business: A Complete Guide to Accounting Principles, Bookkeeping Principles and Taxes for Small Business review []  2020-1-20 21:0

    Vague info of small practical use to a fresh business owner or manager. Geared to large, publicly traded corporations, NOT little business, but not greatly useful to huge companies either. Writing loaded with poor grammar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business: A Complete Guide to Accounting Principles, Bookkeeping Principles and Taxes for Small Business review []  2020-1-20 21:0

    Misleading. This book is nowhere near comprehensive for accounting priniciples as it claims. Very basic. Serious learners search another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business: A Complete Guide to Accounting Principles, Bookkeeping Principles and Taxes for Small Business review []  2020-1-20 21:0

    Really not good grammar, hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business: A Complete Guide to Accounting Principles, Bookkeeping Principles and Taxes for Small Business review []  2020-1-20 21:0

    One of my mate collect this book he said me that this book is very well written for making little business profitable.I am interested from him to collect this at"s why I see this book cover before 's really great.I think this book will fulfill it'S reader mind and I will collect this book next Saturday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    This book literally changed my life. I own a little service business with around 15 employees. I had been struggling for years doing all managerial work myself so that it was done up to my standards. We did amazing work but at the expense of my sanity!A mentor told me to read this book. The E-Myth was the driving factor that took my little business which had been controlling my life and transformed it into a business I could run remotely. Before I read this book I was working on website 9 hours a day 6 days a week. Less than a year after reading this I was able to take a six-month vacation around the globe while my business ran itself. If you own a little business you need to read this book as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    "Why little businesses don't work" key principles are discussed in this summary, multiple choice questions selected from the whole book that covers the key points provide amazing understanding, after reading the book I solved some multiple choice and True/False questions to try my knowledge about the topic, thanks for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    The E-Myth (Entrepreneurial Myth) is that businesses are started by entrepreneurs seeking. This is a fine book showing some of the flaws of little businesses and why so a lot of fail. This book is an absolute must-read for business owners and while on occasion the writing is a small cheesy there are plenty of really necessary subjects discussed in a clear, informative manner, which will support you grow your business in a productive and successful way. So, if you are a little business owner or are looking to become one, you really have to read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    Amazing summary of the original book. I didn't have the time to read the original book so this book was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    After reading this summary I decided to obtain the book. Lots of amazing info that can be use right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    Amazing reading. Lays out the essentials for any business owner. There is something to learn for everyone who reads this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    Give your customer the service he wants systematically, not personally. Make a business whose results are system-dependent, rather than people-dependent. Make a system of experts instead of being the expert. This book is an absolute must-read for business owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Yet it's my first time to apply a loan and you have accepted my credentals, then please just send me the feedback because it's an emegency loan and i will be greatfull when answer to my loan app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Please approved my loan because im a amazing loaners i have to pay my tuition fee this coming week. Please im begging you all 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    The application is looking beautiful, but I'm still waiting to keep my first ever loan I demanded from you guys for the emergency need, is it gonna forever?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    I was apply but I don't know what is it exactly effect only in app they asking further info y u wish lone amount I said truly my resion I don't know if I eligible or not sure how they codinate with me that also I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Yet it's my first time to apply a loan and you have accepted my credentials, then please just send me the feedback because it's an emergency loan and I will be greatful when you answer to my loan application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Actually I haven't received any amount but still waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Worst application I applied loan but it's showing rate the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    I m applyin for first time hope wnt disappoint me as other application create fool on givin loan and i will suerly obtain my loan from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    I applied the loan for to buy my business product i believe that u will accept my loan but if hack me....i do what I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Very amazing application its in ur hand to satisfied ur customers by alloying the loans they have applied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Every status is correct but before approval we can not sey amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Easy application as its straight forward, hoping to build my business with them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    I don't know how should I obtain cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Opting out of Application rating is one major problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Waiting for my approval, then i will talk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    I like it...It has features that we need as business people,students and everyone in the society

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    When you approve my loan I will talk much of your positive sides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    Am still doubting until i see the alert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    I think you can support a lot of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    This application is going to really support entrepreneurs, civil servants and students in reaching and getting towards their respective disired goals...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    Its quite easy and its my first time so i hope they dispatch my loan instantly so that i can inform my c and they also benefitfriends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    Not yet approve,will see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    I think you should add more to the info from visitors cos you are for real,I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    I think it's the best application because I have just applied and was told that it was successful. Now waiting for cash in my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    I think i will gdt soon loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    hope it will bring changes to the clients

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    Am unable to apply loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    Is have future were to place Acc number or Acc details, & BVN, it should also have link with inter switch. Thanks

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter