Read smart ads reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smart ads reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Ads [App]  2021-4-7 21:7

    Amazing. love it to make my ad. Small bit ads are coming while creating just remove that bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    useless. Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    Amazing !!

    0  


    Add your opinion on smart ads or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    works fine, but adds a sticky notification thant i even in the settings couldn't obtain rid of. so amazing funktion poor user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Notes {Pro} Ads-free [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Can't add multiple dates to a reminder note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Notes {Pro} Ads-free [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Nice to have pin lock for note app. It is very much like a dairy. I really like it. But the leak of data sync or backup feature preventing me from using it for anything serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Tried the paid ver it doesn't even begin it fails every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    This application is useful for Android device smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    It does Nothing, check Ram while running, it did literally NOTHING at all. However, my Ram usage did GO UP (bad thing) after running it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Amazing app! No junk. One click reduced RAM usage by 25%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    Basically does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Notes {Pro} Ads-free [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Yes you're write... 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    there are basically no settings, cannot set exclusions, I do not really know what it is doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Nice and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    5 stars for zero adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Notes {Pro} Ads-free [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Force closes when opening after setting a lock pin; forced to clear all data (erasing notes) to fix it. Works fine up until you set a pin however. I'd say it has potential but as of now it's buggy, rough around the edges & seriously lacks utility; no method to backup or import, no dark theme, no settings etc. I'll say, this application is the first I've seen with the option to add pictures to notes, a feature I've been looking for. Keeping my fingers crossed, hoping intuitive updates are soon to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Notes {Pro} Ads-free [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    How create backup?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    It seems to free up some memory, but uncertain how it's decides what to remove. Other free apps even tell you, with choices. When this runs, thete's no options to pick from ~ this seems very secretive and it could be deleting items you wish to keep. Not cool! This is getting deleted until it informs users what is going on or at least can provide the ability to select what it specifically does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Fix the trash cleaner also need a ignore list then it would be five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    Snake oil....😶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    The mostt intuitive launcher I've used yet. Clean, shiny parts, very fast, and not too invasive (except when force stopping apps that drain battery life too fast, as I cringed when some of those force stopped were my favorites but I decided that the launcher has a job to do and I can easily reactivate those apps). This is by far the best luncher I've used. The graphics definition isn't weak like some of the other higher rates apps. And finally, Intelligent launcher has a 5-star-quality appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Lower the stars, coz you updates 3 times but still theres no fresh features, instead this ver was a lot of bugs!!! just like the uninstall and remove button doesn't hide after we drop the app... come on Cloud Innovations Studio!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    I use this from 6 month but after this modernize always some application logo disappere from application drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    This is the best launcher i have used so is very smooth and quick this application will defenately obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Wow I'm very surprised with this app, it's so simple and clean. Thanks for making my device smarter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    amazing but neer more options like home screen animation scale,icon scale,drawer icon scale. Would be amazing with above options..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Do not change your name. I paid for the other one and I cant used it anymore. they wish us to pay again to using it. a lot of other complaining also on their review. Just love your launcher. Its free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    its very amazing but i would have loved it even more if there was an icon package option or notifications other than that its beautiful amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    So far i like the application i have midle class phone moto g7 plus is working amazing love the launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Awesome launcher...no ads.. easy to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    I think this launcher suits my taste. It is clean and simple. I like it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    I honestly love this app, there is no ads!!!! and it allows me to have my classic Android device layout in a modern phone. my only problem with this application is the fact that there is no application drawer button option, I don't wish to use the default function of swiping up, I wish a button that access the same feature. I would like the option of an infinite page scrolling feature at the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Amazing launcher, was looking for one with two layouts and this fulfills the need. Needs some improvements like hidden apps, ability to sort out apps in home screen only mode and more grid options for huge screen pallets and tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    you have to add some more features i most like ur wallpapers and icon box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    you guys you deserve 5 stars 🌟... amazing and easy launcher I ever liked. .. it has been my intention to add customisable themes so we can download and change randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    This is what I was looking for, but please bring more features like adaptive icons, icon normalization (some icons look big) and icon package support. Other than that no complains at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    H20 Icon package doesn't accept this "Smart Launcher". only the other one with the same Name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    It's easy and precise..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Simplest and fastest launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    Needs more features like list view and date added of movis and not just a-z thought having 2 pay a sub you would obtain these features smarters pro is free and you obtain these and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    Working perfectly in my xbrain v1 and v1+ it's excellent match for IPTV lovers. Just add m3u URL and play There is free VPN option to connect a lot of countries and multiscreen to watch CCTV multiple CCTV camera at same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    I have use this application since latest one year. fresh ver is improved. Smooth working in old fire television stick, FREE VPN and Casting is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    Cant connect vpn on free version. Willing to pay if can test vpn free for at least 24hrs. So,,,4 stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    Can not add files from my files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    Paid for the application to unblock cast feature. 2 days later I still have no access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    An option to refresh films and series would be great, application is very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    This app is better then other iotv player. I am using with my 4k television and it help 4K video streaming and free vpn is work awesome with no limit of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    User friendly & brilliant app.. i really like latest channel can be access easily . Reliable & simple to use app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    Despite recognizing my list,It doesn't display my paid list channels !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    working awesome in all android device box and television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    Useless, it gives no internet connection error on my huawei p30 pro. i have tried mobile and wireless connection all same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    I didn't wish to change my 5 star rating for this app, but somehow this fresh modernize is not stable. Sometime the home-screen got freezes and cancel & uninstall option doesn't remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Brilliant, beautiful, fast, simple. Amazing icon shape. Plus no ads. It has a attractive blur result at Iphone quality. Gradually appearing. That is very well done. One issue on dark themes: Settings screen has a white background. I use a custom rom. It has a dark theme. (Many custom roms have this feature) Dark theme forces settings text to white. On white background, settings become invisible. I was about to uninstall if I hadn't figured out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Fast, but that's about it. Laks all sorts of customisation, you are beautiful much stucked with the icons and the design... not for me, but well done, that is why, 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Quite good, but some things are missing to create it perfect: - add chance to disable the find when swiping up - add possiblity to deactivate dock - more flexible grid options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Amazing Application but Animations are not smooth. I have Android device 6.0 with 1GB RAM, 1.2GHz Quad Core CPU (QMobile i2 Power).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Amazing launcher, but, the lack of help for icon packs is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Wanted to give 4.5 stars. It reminds me of my Zenfone but i can't change my application icons and thats why its 4.5 and not a solid 5.👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Wow! Not a huge fan of third party launchers, but this one....? Just ideal for mi amazing self and more inspiration to stay away from ios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Loved it reached my expectations but needs icon package help over all slick 👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    simple, no ads and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Simple, beauty and useful. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    I LOVE THIS APP BECAUSE IT DOESN'T CONSUME MEMORY, I LOVE IT, KEEP IT UP MAN! 👍👏. SORRY ABOUT MY GRAMMAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    This is the best launcher for Blackview bv 9500 pro, its the same as the stock launcher but icons are smaller size ( I like it) and the google bar is gone! thanx to this launcher, also there is no annoying google feed of I swipe left. now I can choose any wallpaper because finally a launcher where the background blur, the stock launcher of these phones does not have a option like that. this is a easy free launcher but I love it. I recomend this if you have a Blackview phone, or any other phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    should add custom icon package option and a feature of hiding apps, other than that everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    I like that there's no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    this is so amazing no ads and easy thunbs up for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Amazing launcher! I love the home screen only feature because I dont see an application drawer is a need. But if it has hide apps, sort apps by name in folders and screens and uninstall application directly (not long press and drag), it would be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Smooth and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    very nice, easy and clean. this launcher is amazing, please ensure you roll out updates to add more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    can sorting with color and install time ,very useful . no ads,good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Amazing This application is goods no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    It's very amazing for me to change grid of home screen and drawer mode after long tap and enter home settings. That's so great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    its easy , but attractive and intelligent . simple to use on android device 7.0 above . no lagging , no complainment from me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    It's soooooo light and smoth, so classy! But it could obtain better if it add hidden apps feature! Just because of this, i have to change my launcher, but you're totally amazing ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    I tested all launcher on the shop but this launcher was my choise and best for me just a small issue ,i can't larger icon and fonts my display is additional huge and icons,folders and lables are little please add this option next modernize 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    i love this application but it needs icon package help & a amazing name also 2 primary customisable gestures swipe up/down please icon package help on next build edit - i started using find bar it's quite handy but can't work properly when i find song stored on sdcard it shows some songs but it doesn't search some songs too 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    appearance is very amazing but widgets not stable/good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    this is literally the best launcher it has no ads popping up it is quick even better than the default launcher that comes with phone i love this app💯🔥❤️🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Much better than Google launcher, simple, nice and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    It's really nice and totally ads free. Thank You 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    its amazing launcher ever I used. Very amazing attempt .... Please add a home screen button in next updates. hold it up... Best wishes for the makers of this launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    easy and amazing one....better to change the name to avoid legal issues...,,👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Nice but add more themes and icon than it will amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Very amazing launcher. Please place folder option in menu screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Its a beautiful amazing launcher in general, the only main weakness is that its not very customizable. If there was more customizwtion it would be a 5 star! Note for the devs : Also change the name theres another intelligent launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    I love it ! wish more wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    awesome application loved it......add some more themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    everything is okey but no badge on icon, i test search in setting and already present badge but not appear on my home page, hopefully can fix about badge appear to create people sense about miss notification, i will create 5 begin when this badge fix, thnks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    Can you please create a lock screen one But the rest is all awesome 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Launcher(Best free launcher,no ads) [App]  2019-9-21 0:46

    it's really really hard to group apps , can you fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    amazing app, very quick and stable. but its missing only one thing..can you add timeshift for epg please? it is the only thing missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    Love the application the only thing i don't like is u cant obtain rid of the categories u dont wish in the parental list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smart Purple Player - No Ads [App]  2020-4-14 21:11

    Multiscreen , Free VPN 300+ Server with awesome speed, coming soon more features

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386