Read smart brain game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smart brain game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    BABLUGUPTA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    like

    0  


    Add your opinion on smart brain game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing aap kids ke liye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    postpast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    thank for you for this android game intelligent brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Good. Makes our brain think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    .d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Amazing brain application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    the two squads in touch with you to create a difference between the two squads in touch and go whether you are looking for the best way. πŸ“πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ“πŸ’–πŸΊπŸŽ‚πŸ“πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ„πŸžπŸŒ°πŸ‡πŸˆπŸ‰πŸŠπŸ‹πŸŒπŸπŸŽπŸπŸπŸ‘πŸ’πŸ“πŸ…πŸ₯₯πŸ₯πŸ₯‘πŸ†πŸ₯”πŸ₯•πŸŒ½πŸŒΆπŸ₯’πŸ₯¦πŸ„πŸ₯œπŸŒ°πŸž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    it is to improve our brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    best android game for childrens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    best application sir koi nahi rateing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    chee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    excellent' awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    its for knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Arnav...k.y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    this is amazing for my brain i got 100 out of100 in my try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Superb application and exciting πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    sk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing for brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Brain Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Nice android game for children mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Riddles - Brain Teaser word game [App]  2019-11-18 13:28

    Amazing riddle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Riddles - Brain Teaser word game [App]  2019-11-18 13:28

    It really support your thinking that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Some fo the instructions are a small incorrect to what the android game actually is (See One and Only) and theres one android game without a guide (Pipeline) so I'm stuck but I dont even know WHY I'm stuck. The rest of the android game is great! Ads aren't really cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Love the android game so far even if I still am on the early stages. It's a nice time passer when I'm doing 12 hour static shifts. Helps hold me awake and sharpens my reflexes aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    So far, at level 8, amazing fun. Helps exercise both sides of the brain, I think. Speed & memory are required more than logic here, right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    so far so good. not very far into it but the levels do create you think! If you like keeping your brain active, this is definitely worth a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Love the app. Very challenging and enjoyable. A amazing android game to play when your bored or just need something to do. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    only recently downloaded it but while playing the game, i can tell that it gives you a lot of options and various methods to improve your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    beautiful cool game, doesnt have a lot of ads,also it's a amazing challenge for your brain it makes you think and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like some of the games, although at this point I'm thinking that there should be more of a dozens of amazing brain challenging android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I love this app, its makes your brain think and it's fun at the same time. Its challenging and I love it is my favorite application yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    i REALLY love this game. it has lots of various mini android games and is challenging yet not too hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    not boring at all! keeps the brain turning. Even after you obtain done playing. Your brain is still turning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Just started playing this android game so a bit early to give a totally fair review but so far I am being challenged. I also like the fact that if you wish to shut off the timer you are able to do so. So far a amazing android game with a few ads but I'm enjoying the challenges!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Android games are usually unprudtive bit this android game actually support hold my brain in the process of learning which is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    amazing game, adds obtain annoying when you have melody playing in the background and it cuts the melody off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Premium currency, otherwise android games are ehh, fun time waster, wouldn't bother buying any gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Interesting and fun game. Can be played by children and adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    best brain application ever. I've tried several apps that supposedly support the brain, most of wich are beautiful fun. But this has to be the only one wich actually works, without sacrificing entertainment. I love doing the main mode, but I especially like the everyday brain workouts. If you're looking for an application to support your brain this is one I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    If you wish something various and challenging this is it... Not the same old match 3 of whatever type of game, lots of fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Fun and stimulating. Not too challenging in the beginning, hope it gets more difficult and not too redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    there's a bug in Mahjong titans card round.... the cards are invisible when it display.... please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Very fun game! I have fun the diversity of each level, with the thought of helping my brain improve its memory capacity simultaneously. I message an overall difference in my progress at work ever since I installed this app, even if I only play for 10 mins a day. I am impressed by the entertainment AND results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I had been looking for an application that actually and consistently is challenging... This is definitely it! I've never been more frustrated with an application before. But at the same time, it's relaxing. I really like how you can see which traits you do well in and which you aren't doing as well in. That helps me know what I need to work more on. Highly recommend! (Also, I only obtain frustrated because I'm competitive. It's really an awesome app. )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Too a lot of Advertisements for me to even WANT to give this android game a fair shake. There were times that I would complete a puzzle or memory android game and I would have to wait for 3 advertisements of ranging lengths to finish before I could continue to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like it, the guides are not simple to follow as they assume you understand symbols that are not self explanatory. it takes a while to begin up more activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    The only reason i give this android game a 1 star is that they have not acknowledged that one of their everyday minigames is broken. I have emailed them several times without a resposne. The matching android game freezes at 220 right when you have earned enough points to pass. You are then not allowed to continue on with the everyday games. Very frustarting. Everything else has worked fine for me. I think it would be an even better program if they could program in AI that learns to challenge you more evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    It's got loads of various style android games and it tells you which locations you're amazing at and which you need to improve on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Beautiful amazing so far, only just started but its easy to use even when your brain is not awake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Worked amazing for a couple of days. Paid for the premium product and now wont begin any of the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This application is brilliant. I have tried all various apps, with no success and i would highly reccommend downloading this app. It is truly awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Just started playing but so far so good. I like being able to work on reflexes and thought process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This is a amazing app! I love it so much and it is really easy and I love the various mini games. This is an amazing time killer. Must have application on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like it I'm only on the beginning part, but it's nice and calming, there are adds but they're not very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I just downloaded the android game and I have to say, it's so much fun. At first, I was sceptical but after a few mini android games it totally had me hooked. Download if you wish to improve your skills in flexibility, speed etc. it's a really nice one. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    It is really useful as i m a Psychologist and i have used this android game on my patients and the results are much better, they played it with amazing enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    i've only been playing out for about 10 minutes. the android games are fun and strategic. i can feel the amazing effects its having on my brain.πŸ˜Šβ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Even though you the ap you still have to to advance. I was not aware of this when I purchased it. I would not have for it if I knew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Fun android game but makes you think through the issues without being boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    it helped me with my symmetry and items you should it..oh and if he stuck just go on guide and it will support you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This android game is so much intresting because it has lot of puzzles and levels.I like this android game so thats method i have given 5 star too it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Nice android game for my brain. It will be better if they have skill explaination for each task. But, overall, amazing job! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like how there are various ways of working your brain. For example, there is this android game that I search challenging and it's called 'Paper Planes'. I like how this particular android game gets your brain really working and you have to be fast too. Overall, I really like this android game as it gets my brain still working through the holidays πŸ˜‰. This is why I give it 5 stars. I search nothing wrong with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing game. Explains things well and gives you something fresh every two levels so you dont obtain bored you have to do them in the of their colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Android games are good, guide is nice, this android game company has helped. The only issue I have is that I'm color blind and that'll be an problem as levels increase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing game, but there are no restart button if I wish to redo a level. Very annoying if I wish to retry and obtain all 3 stars. Also, would be interesting if I can compare my performance with other players of that same try (not through leaderboard using accumulated points). For example, in the memory test, I can see if I perform above average compare with everyone who took that same test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I have cognitive skill hurt so I like to hold my brain working, but you have major work to do on bugs. For instance, the exercise where you test to link as a lot of same color tiles, if I have 6 in a straight line the first one will always remain unselected unless I use a stylus pointer and keep it on that tile for at least 3 seconds, as a effect U never pass me on this one.(this phone doesn't require a stylus). Truly frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing if you aren't too much of a sore loser. I love a challenge and loosing just makes me test harder. This android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This application can hold you engaged for hours. It's a amazing method to strengthen your memory while passing time. Love it! Will recommend it over and over again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This is my favorite game. It's so challenging and it leaves you addicted. I have nothing poor to say I am literraly obsessed its so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Android game is fun and constantly delivers challenges but I want the "memorize" timing didn't go so fast. On the higher level memory grid and hexagons don't give much time to scan the full board and the everyday challenges on photo vortex starting with 10 isn't near enough time to even identify even half of the icons before they disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    UNINSTALL. UNINSTALL. I would have given 4*. BUT !!!!! CONGRATS !!! Your Freakin GREED $ You are #4 out the TOP 4 GREEDY (Trackers) APPS. #1BAIKOH (28) #2 Skillz (25) #3Memory Games: Brain Training (17). #4 Intelligent (16) YOUR APP HAS 16 Trackers PLUS 9 Permissions. Peace from Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Perfect game. You don't ever obtain bored, as fresh android games and tactics will unblock as you play. It has almost no ads and they can be instantly swiped (no counters). It think this is the most varied, useful brain-training game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    The android game is amazing but it gives specific exercise to do but we should be allowed to play whatever we want. The android game shows a same exercise every 3 levels but the android game is really amazing for brain. πŸ˜€ nice game. Can be more better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    love the muisc and love the energy of this game. amazing if your trying something new. id prefer this android game and infinity loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Required something to support simulate my brain. Amazing with long-term memory finding short term difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Fun, easy, amazing graphics n bright colors.. perfect conditioning brain tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This, can be a fun game... there are alot of ads. And the airplane android game is terribly confusing. I don't know if you swipe in the direction of the plane, or the direction it's going. For me it just changes when it pleases. At one point you swipe in the opposite direction of where it's going but the direction the front of the plane. Then it switches so you swipe in the direction it goes in. Its impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I downloaded this on a whim while looking for fresh games. It's fun with a dozens of puzzle and mini android game concepts. That being said, the application tends to freeze randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Addictive. Simple to understand instructions. Can see improvement the more I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Developers please read this as l'm sure other players are dealing with the same difficulties I am. I just started playing this and so far its been fun, Except a few android games are frustrating to play due to the fact that they are hard to see. This is most noticeable in the android game 'Cetch Them' where you are supposed to follow the white square's that move on a white background 0,0? I really like this ap so If you add a backgroud change in settings or somthing all give more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Very intersecting android games and we take attention than we play. we not attention we cannot play easily very knowledgeable android game it is . Thank you ma'am or sir for making that android game . I really like it . Very intersecting android game . It have a lot of levels. Thank you so much again. Please play all. You can also like that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Ads mute podcast during android game and it tries to force connect to some android game sever... to much going on to warrant a spot on my phone. If I cant run a podcast player in back ground it's an automatic uninstall regardless of quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Android games not bad. The laser minigame is impossible to obtain three stars in. I completely each part as quick as humanly possible and I obtain a 1 star? Hello???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing android game except the puzzle which more, the blocks don't present up so I have to guess and therefore I usually obtain it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing android game if you wish to try or improve your intellect, fast thinking and issue solving skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I love the app, but purchasing the "ad free" version, still shows thr fb button and the icon for your other application that literally says "ad" above it. Not actually add free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Intelligent is a useful application that can support a person continue to develope and exercise their brain. The small activities are little but helpful in so a lot of ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Beautiful amazing so far. Android games are decent and the ads aren't annoying or obtrusive. It's a huge plus for me and I might consider a version, but I'll have to play a bit more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing small brain tester for processing, memory and response time, ads are annoying but its so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    puzzles are good. But the advertisements particularly CHAT ads having exposing dress should be avoided. Because this android game will akdove played by children....please avoid such ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Fun and challenging games. Only been playing a few mins but so far so good. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386