smart brain game Reviews & Opinions


Submit smart brain game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    the two squads in touch with you to create a difference between the two squads in touch and go whether you are looking for the best way. πŸ“πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ“πŸ’–πŸΊπŸŽ‚πŸ“πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ„πŸžπŸŒ°πŸ‡πŸˆπŸ‰πŸŠπŸ‹πŸŒπŸπŸŽπŸπŸπŸ‘πŸ’πŸ“πŸ…πŸ₯₯πŸ₯πŸ₯‘πŸ†πŸ₯”πŸ₯•πŸŒ½πŸŒΆπŸ₯’πŸ₯¦πŸ„πŸ₯œπŸŒ°πŸž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Good. Makes our brain think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    it is to improve our brain

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on smart brain game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch smart brain game video reviews and related movies:

    See 12 Smart Brain Games To Increase Your IQ on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart - Brain Games on youtube.

     related image

    See iPhone and Android Games That'll Actually Engage Your Brain on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart- Brain Games & Logic Puzzles on youtube.

     related image

    See Are You SMART ENOUGH To Survive? 😯 Logic Riddles And Brain Teasers on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart Brain Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 7 Best Brain Android Games 2016 | 2017 | MUST PLAY #4 on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Mind Trick Questions with Smart IQ Tests for Funny Brain Games on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    this is amazing for my brain i got 100 out of100 in my try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Superb application and exciting πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    excellent' awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    .d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    best android game for childrens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    sk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    BABLUGUPTA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing aap kids ke liye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing for brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    postpast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    its for knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    best application sir koi nahi rateing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Nice android game for children mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    thank for you for this android game intelligent brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Arnav...k.y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Amazing brain application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    chee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Developers please read this as l'm sure other players are dealing with the same difficulties I am. I just started playing this and so far its been fun, Except a few android games are frustrating to play due to the fact that they are hard to see. This is most noticeable in the android game 'Cetch Them' where you are supposed to follow the white square's that move on a white background 0,0? I really like this ap so If you add a backgroud change in settings or somthing all give more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Very fun game! I have fun the diversity of each level, with the thought of helping my brain improve its memory capacity simultaneously. I message an overall difference in my progress at work ever since I installed this app, even if I only play for 10 mins a day. I am impressed by the entertainment AND results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Very intersecting android games and we take attention than we play. we not pay attention we cannot play easily very knowledgeable android game it is . Thank you ma'am or sir for making that android game . I really like it . Very intersecting android game . It have a lot of levels. Thank you so much again. Please play all. You can also like that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I had been looking for an application that actually and consistently is challenging... This is definitely it! I've never been more frustrated with an application before. But at the same time, it's relaxing. I really like how you can see which traits you do well in and which you aren't doing as well in. That helps me know what I need to work more on. Highly recommend! (Also, I only obtain frustrated because I'm competitive. It's really an awesome app. )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like how there are various ways of working your brain. For example, there is this android game that I search challenging and it's called 'Paper Planes'. I like how this particular android game gets your brain really working and you have to be fast too. Overall, I really like this android game as it gets my brain still working through the holidays πŸ˜‰. This is why I give it 5 stars. I search nothing wrong with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Having fun and its very challenging.... i was finding for challenging android games like this....i guess now i have found it....but there also so a lot of ads in between the game...pls just look into it...but very recommend to who loves challenges...πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This android game is addicting and soothing for the type of personality that likes concentration bites here and there. Amazing smooth design, easy rules and controls, dozens of android games with various focus dynamic. I like android games but sometimes I don't care about the story/graphics/complex controls so yeah this is it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Some fo the instructions are a small incorrect to what the android game actually is (See One and Only) and theres one android game without a guide (Pipeline) so I'm stuck but I dont even know WHY I'm stuck. The rest of the android game is great! Ads aren't really cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Ads mute podcast during android game and it tries to force connect to some android game sever... to much going on to warrant a spot on my phone. If I cant run a podcast player in back ground it's an automatic uninstall regardless of quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Too a lot of Advertisements for me to even WANT to give this android game a fair shake. There were times that I would complete a puzzle or memory android game and I would have to wait for 3 advertisements of ranging lengths to finish before I could continue to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing game. Explains things well and gives you something fresh every two levels so you dont obtain bored you have to do them in the order of their colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    If i were gonna tell you that an android device android game can entertain, challenge, and enthrall. And its a brain challenger. You'd probably laugh. But outside of perhaps having a small more appealing aesthetic design, this is an effective satisfying method to while away your hard earned down time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    After 150 levels, the android game mode which name is rotating grid is blocking me to play anymore. Because there is something wrong with that game. Geid is nor rotating but asking me to search the rotated cell position. So the android game is not playable anymore because of some silly mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Love the android game so far even if I still am on the early stages. It's a nice time passer when I'm doing 12 hour static shifts. Helps hold me awake and sharpens my reflexes aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Android games not bad. The laser minigame is impossible to obtain three stars in. I completely each part as quick as humanly possible and I obtain a 1 star? Hello???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like it, the guides are not simple to follow as they assume you understand symbols that are not self explanatory. it takes a while to begin up more activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Android games are good, guide is nice, this android game company has helped. The only issue I have is that I'm color blind and that'll be an problem as levels increase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Nice android game to take your mind of your usual anxieties before bed. The android games can feel a small repetitive though, like the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing game, but there are no restart button if I wish to redo a level. Very annoying if I wish to retry and obtain all 3 stars. Also, would be interesting if I can compare my performance with other players of that same try (not through leaderboard using accumulated points). For example, in the memory test, I can see if I perform above average compare with everyone who took that same test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I LOVE YOUR GAME!🀩🀩🀩 I was searching for android games to relax my brain, when i found this game. i said id test it out, its such a fun android game it relaxes and stimulates your brain. im looking forward to downloading more of your games. THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS GAME!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    So far, at level 8, amazing fun. Helps exercise both sides of the brain, I think. Speed & memory are required more than logic here, right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing android game except the puzzle which more, the blocks don't present up so I have to guess and therefore I usually obtain it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    The only reason i give this android game a 1 star is that they have not acknowledged that one of their everyday minigames is broken. I have emailed them several times without a resposne. The matching android game freezes at 220 right when you have earned enough points to pass. You are then not allowed to continue on with the everyday games. Very frustarting. Everything else has worked fine for me. I think it would be an even better program if they could program in AI that learns to challenge you more evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I have cognitive skill hurt so I like to hold my brain working, but you have major work to do on bugs. For instance, the exercise where you test to link as a lot of same color tiles, if I have 6 in a straight line the first one will always remain unselected unless I use a stylus pointer and keep it on that tile for at least 3 seconds, as a effect U never pass me on this one.(this phone doesn't require a stylus). Truly frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing app- really improves your brain skill. The special thing about this application is that you can actually pick which skill you wish to improve. And usually you play brain android games just to improve what your brain can do but your mind is on something else. But with this amazing game, you'll actually wish to hold playing. This is a really fun android game and I HIGHLY recommend you installing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    so far so good. not very far into it but the levels do create you think! If you like keeping your brain active, this is definitely worth a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing android game if you wish to try or improve your intellect, fast thinking and issue solving skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    It's got loads of various style android games and it tells you which locations you're amazing at and which you need to improve on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Beautiful amazing so far, only just started but its easy to use even when your brain is not awake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing if you aren't too much of a sore loser. I love a challenge and loosing just makes me test harder. This android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    How are you supposed to play the Rotating Grid android game when it doesn't tell you the direction it rotated? Or how about the Catch Them android game when it doesn't present the blocks moving? Or the Who Is Lost android game when it doesn't present you the before? These errors create these puzzle levels impossible to solve because you can only guess at the answers. Completely blocks your progress and makes it impossible to continue playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    the minigames are ok, but if you don't use airplane mode the ads constantly cause you to repeat stages. at the end of a android game the ad will pop up, and after the ad the scene you just played has to be completed again, creating a two steps forward and one step back effect, bringing what would have been a fun application from four stars to two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Love the app. Very challenging and enjoyable. A amazing android game to play when your bored or just need something to do. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I love the app, but purchasing the "ad free" version, still shows thr fb button and the icon for your other application that literally says "ad" above it. Not actually add free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    only recently downloaded it but while playing the game, i can tell that it gives you a lot of options and various methods to improve your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Intelligent is a useful application that can support a person continue to develope and exercise their brain. The small activities are little but helpful in so a lot of ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Worked amazing for a couple of days. Paid for the premium product and now wont begin any of the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This application can hold you engaged for hours. It's a amazing method to strengthen your memory while passing time. Love it! Will recommend it over and over again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    when you victory you watch a ad after. gets repetitive ... if you dont mind all the ad,s I guess you will like it. I dont I just wanna play without being spammed with ads trying to create me download other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    beautiful cool game, doesnt have a lot of ads,also it's a amazing challenge for your brain it makes you think and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Beautiful amazing so far. Android games are decent and the ads aren't annoying or obtrusive. It's a huge plus for me and I might consider a paid version, but I'll have to play a bit more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This application is brilliant. I have tried all various apps, with no success and i would highly reccommend downloading this app. It is truly awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This is my favorite game. It's so challenging and it leaves you addicted. I have nothing poor to say I am literraly obsessed its so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Seems amazing so far, beautiful primary to start with but the concepts are familiar and work well for it's purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Its a amazing android game and the ads arent poor its just i want there were no ads at all. other than that, i love the video test and how on edge it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like some of the games, although at this point I'm thinking that there should be more of a dozens of amazing brain challenging android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Amazing small brain tester for processing, memory and response time, ads are annoying but its free so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Just started playing but so far so good. I like being able to work on reflexes and thought process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Android game is fun and constantly delivers challenges but I want the "memorize" timing didn't go so fast. On the higher level memory grid and hexagons don't give much time to scan the full board and the everyday challenges on photo vortex starting with 10 isn't near enough time to even identify even half of the icons before they disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like that the puzzles are different. I just started but amazing application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    This is a amazing app! I love it so much and it is really easy and I love the various mini games. This is an amazing time killer. Must have application on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    UNINSTALL. UNINSTALL. I would have given 4*. BUT !!!!! CONGRATS !!! Your Freakin GREED $ You are #4 out the TOP 4 GREEDY (Trackers) APPS. #1BAIKOH (28) #2 Skillz (25) #3Memory Games: Brain Training (17). #4 Intelligent (16) YOUR APP HAS 16 Trackers PLUS 9 Permissions. Peace from Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    It's a mind boggling challenge for all ages! I love it! Keeps your mind actively working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I love this app, its makes your brain think and it's fun at the same time. Its challenging and I love it is my favorite application yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    i REALLY love this game. it has lots of various mini android games and is challenging yet not too hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I really, really have fun this game. It's so stimulating and the puzzles are so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Perfect game. You don't ever obtain bored, as fresh android games and tactics will unblock as you play. It has almost no ads and they can be instantly swiped (no counters). It think this is the most varied, useful brain-training game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like it I'm only on the beginning part, but it's nice and calming, there are adds but they're not very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    puzzles are good. But the advertisements particularly CHAT ads having exposing dress should be avoided. Because this android game will akdove played by children....please avoid such ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    not boring at all! keeps the brain turning. Even after you obtain done playing. Your brain is still turning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Just started playing this android game so a bit early to give a totally fair review but so far I am being challenged. I also like the fact that if you wish to shut off the timer you are able to do so. So far a amazing android game with a few ads but I'm enjoying the challenges!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I like this app. Used it for the first time today. The android games are challenging. It would be helpful to have a bit more explanation of the android game or a practice session, but I suppose part of the try is how quickly you can learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    The android game is amazing but it gives specific exercise to do but we should be allowed to play whatever we want. The android game shows a same exercise every 3 levels but the android game is really amazing for brain. πŸ˜€ nice game. Can be more better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    I just downloaded the android game and I have to say, it's so much fun. At first, I was sceptical but after a few mini android games it totally had me hooked. Download if you wish to improve your skills in flexibility, speed etc. it's a really nice one. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Fun and challenging games. Only been playing a few mins but so far so good. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Android games are usually unprudtive bit this android game actually support hold my brain in the process of learning which is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Love this game! It tests various things including flexibility, speed, memory etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    amazing game, adds obtain annoying when you have melody playing in the background and it cuts the melody off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    It really makes you use your brain. It also Helps you learn how to work under pressure too. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    love the muisc and love the energy of this game. amazing if your trying something new. id prefer this android game and infinity loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    It is really useful as i m a Psychologist and i have used this android game on my patients and the results are much better, they played it with amazing enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart - Brain Games & Logic Puzzles review [App]  2019-9-21 1:40

    Perfect braintraining/ Stimulation. Very satisfying to play but challenging enough to be interesting.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter