Read smart dual camera pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smart dual camera pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Dual Camera Pro [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    I love it, [email protected]#$%! took pictures of the front and back at once, but you don't have to push the button twice. The application does it all for you and is seamless . Satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Dual Camera Pro [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    This application I found to be clumsy and a waste of money.

    0  


    Add your opinion on smart dual camera pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Dual Camera Pro [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Images only, I [email protected]#$%! can recording videos work on fresh S10 5G like old time apps from S7, uninstalled and refunds. Hopefully this can make batter then I will this again and 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Dual Camera Pro [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Satisfied for now. This is just a replacement for the DualCamera mode thst was removed during the modernize from Samsung. i would give it 5 🌟 if there was a method to take vertical pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Dual Camera Pro [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Please provide preview option after picture is taken !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Dual Camera Pro [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Using it on lg6. Works perfectly. Would give 5 stars if I could select between regular or wide angle main camera. Unfortunately it's limited to the regular camera only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Dual Camera Pro [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    Works great. Just want application had a setting for 50Hz power countries to reduce flickering. Edit: flickering seems to be Logitech c270 webcam problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Dual Camera Pro [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    This application does not [email protected]#$_ the non pro ver works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Dual Camera Pro [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    Vivo 55s mein nahi chalta pocket ke paise Gaya Mera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    Amazing features from the looks of it but I can't browse the menu even without being inundated with ads. I can see this being a huge issue. Begin the application to take a image and have to wait for the ad to finish? Not down for that. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    I love this camera. Amazing pictures, no unnecessary options, the options required are there + easy, quick to adjust, + it will allow me take pictures while in landscape mode. Very satisfied with the camera. That being said, there is no reason except for ignorant, blind greed to have full page, intrusive, shot ruining ads-with EVERY CLICK I create in your app! I obtain you need ads for a app. Yours are excessive and destroy the timing required to take the pictures I test to take. You ruined your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    mohit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    i like ti πŸ˜‰ amazing night and morning 🌞 God bless your family have a amazing attractive day and mate β˜ΊοΈπŸ™‚πŸ˜‰πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    this application suck. The image hold coming out dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    There is an ad every time I test to change a setting. Immediately uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Camera HD PRO+ FREE [App]  2019-3-13 13:10

    f ing ads..... amazing method to ruin a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Option to remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Not installed!, creating issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    up with you guys are the Xbox one controller and sitting in the vehicle with my πŸ‘ͺ is going well with you unless you wanna go home and you are a very amazing day at 🏫 today so I'm going to O. I don't know if I can see it in a bit and I was like I don't wish to do that topif c me and I W Bush tax cuts off work at all times I 😍 it so far so amazing at the moment and you know that I'm a bit more of you to come back in my head is pounding headache oyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Not recording only clicking pictures...worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Very not good nt wast ur time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Lot of ads ads ads worst application dual Camera doesn't work simultaneously at one time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Lame application. Too easy only add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Not working on honor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Poor aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    what the πŸ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Application force-closed constantly. Never got it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Ψ’Ψ΄ΨΊΨ§Ω„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    This is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    mk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    WORKS WORKS!!!THE UNINSTALL BUTTON AND 1 STAR RATING WORKS!!!!!!😁😁😁... 😒😒😒😒CANT YOU MAKE A REAL APK😑😑😑😑😒😒 IF YOU CANT MAKE SO DONT BUT DONT THIS TYPE OF FAKE..πŸ˜ΏπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Doesn't work with honor 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    This is the worst application I have ever used in my life till now ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Worst camera , uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    This Best Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    ky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    can't set zone directory for saving images. after capture photo will not appear on gallery, u need to manually browse it on your folder. suck apps. re modernize it and add for optional save photo directory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    not use full camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    H HSBC visa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Lovele

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    This application is just gonna create collage of pictures you take. No point downloading it, there are other apps with can do this with better features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    This application doesn't open....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    I hated it 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Worse application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Bhenchood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    not amazing but not poor also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    mdharun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Matla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    need revisit the hw support. why both cams not showing simultaneously ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Need picture size adjecment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Ooo nice camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    worst camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Worst camera application I've ever seen no the quality of pictures are very annoying I am using samsung galaxy j7 max which contains 13 mp camera and when I am clicking on this application it seems like I am using a 0.3 mp camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Worst worst worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Very Worst Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera [App]  2020-1-31 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera Front Back Camera [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Amazing starting. need options for resolution, storage location, flash. Can you tell me, it is working on Z17mini with LOS16, but only back cam works on my samsung with LOS16πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera Front Back Camera [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera Front Back Camera [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera Front Back Camera [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Working perfectly on POCO F1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera Front Back Camera [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Yuuuukkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera Front Back Camera [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    to a lot of ads, doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera Front Back Camera [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera Front Back Camera [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Works for Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera Front Back Camera [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Not dual camera. That is cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual Camera HD DSLR [App]  2019-9-28 13:15

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feirsh Battery Charger Station for Arlo, Dual Rechargeable Batteries Charging Station Compatible with Arlo Pro/Pro 2/Go Camera []  2020-7-13 20:26

    Im using this for Arlo Pro2 cam batteries. We bought the 4 cam kit and have always just been using the 4th cam to charge and rotate batteries. Well for some unknown reason, It would not charge one particular battery anymore. I wasnt convinced that the battery was poor already so I figured I’d test this charger, which is significantly cheaper than 1 Arlo battery. Well it charged the battery up no problem. The first cam that the battery got installed into had to be re-sync’d, but other than that, the battery has been working flawlessly since. I like that its a double charging station. I like that it shows the percentage of charge individually for each battery in the station. I like that when the batteries are done charging, you can just press them individually so they pop up, disengage from charging but can stay in put as a storage spot. The unit does come with a USB cord but no USB/receptacle adapter. This isnt a huge in this house but these days everything comes with its own adapter to provide designed charging rates... why does this manufacturer opt out of that? Prob a bean counter decision. All in all, im satisfied with this charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feirsh Battery Charger Station for Arlo, Dual Rechargeable Batteries Charging Station Compatible with Arlo Pro/Pro 2/Go Camera []  2020-7-13 20:26

    The device is a snap to use and makes charging your camera batteries much easier. Charge 'em, swap "em and move on to the next one. This battery charging station is compact, efficient and plugs into any usb charging outlet. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feirsh Battery Charger Station for Arlo, Dual Rechargeable Batteries Charging Station Compatible with Arlo Pro/Pro 2/Go Camera []  2020-7-13 20:26

    This has created a huge difference in quality of charge , since using this I obtain much more battery life than I did when just plugging in power cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feirsh Battery Charger Station for Arlo, Dual Rechargeable Batteries Charging Station Compatible with Arlo Pro/Pro 2/Go Camera []  2020-7-13 20:26

    So far so good. The charger has been working amazing and the % indicator is very helpful for guidance on the overall charge. After charging the batteries appear to keep a full charge.A few little issues: the attached USB cable is short, so you'll need to be very close to an outlet to charge; you can use an external USB C cable, but it doesn't help the micro USB; when charging to batteries simultaneously it's beautiful slow as it appears to be charging one battery at a time. Haven't used the charger long enough to see if there's any reliability issues, but so far am very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feirsh Battery Charger Station for Arlo, Dual Rechargeable Batteries Charging Station Compatible with Arlo Pro/Pro 2/Go Camera []  2020-7-13 20:26

    My Arlo charger started falling apart and stopped charging after less than one year of minimal use. All of my other Arlo gear (5 pro cameras, 5 solar panels, 6 lights) performs flawlessly, so I'll chop Arlo some slack; I'm still a huge Arlo fan. But, NO WAY am I going to spend another $60 on a rtunately, Amazon some alternatives. The combination of functionality, price, and ratings led me to the Feirsh Battery Charger Station. This is a compact and complete solution that provides functionality and feature method beyond the Arlo charger it replaces, for a fraction of the price. The side-by-side battery design makes a more compact unit, and the LED screen is a feature that should be standard on all charging favorite feature is the one that some have complained about: The integrated charge cable. This eliminates another annoyance with Arlo gear: proprietary cables and adapters. The adaptors are not only proprietary to Arlo, they're proprietary to specific products. The adapters look identical, but the adapter for a camera will not work for an adapter for a light, etc., and none of the devices will charge with a standard USB port. The integrated charging cable on the Feirsh Battery Charger Station means I don't have to look for a cable, and I can plug it into any USB e unit also seems to be of acceptable quality, feels more sturdy than the tom line: works, compact, and complete at less than half the cost of the shoddy merchandise it replaced.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386