Read smart video player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smart video player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart video player [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I like it. Thank you very much anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart video player [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    now is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart mTube VIDEO Player' [App]  2019-5-24 13:13

    amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on smart video player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart video player [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart mTube VIDEO Player' [App]  2019-5-24 13:13

    jhatu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart video player [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I can not even find videos at all to attempt to download anything. I think youtube or google is blocking this application as of 2/8/2021. Please software patch if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart video player [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Best application ever....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart video player [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Doof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart mTube VIDEO Player' [App]  2019-5-24 13:13

    cheating. Present you various image of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart video player [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Play Tube - Video Player Pro [App]  2019-7-29 21:11

    Excellen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Play Tube - Video Player Pro [App]  2019-7-29 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Purple Smart Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Application is super quick and working in my fire television stick and navidia shield. I love free vpn features and it look e everything's in one put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Purple Smart Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Multiscreen , Free VPN 300+ Server with awesome speed, coming soon more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    Exactly what I needed. Simple, amazing amount of features, and works flawlessly. 1 suggestion: When streaming via bluetooth, and when the book is created up of multiple MP3s, the playing device (car stereo) always indicates "Track 1", regardless of where in the book you are. Would it be possible to create the playing device present the track # corresponding to the file in the book? An another option could be to represent all of the book's MP3s as a single track, but with the length of the track equal to the total length of all MP3s in the book. Either method would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    This was a amazing audiobook player. A latest update, however, has created it pause itself every 10 to 20 minutes. It's quite annoying, especially when driving. UPDATE: after following the developers advice, random pauseing stopped, but now volume booster changes every time the playback is paused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    Worked perfectly up until a latest update.. With the default decoder (App) i obtain a bunch of little random pauses all the time.. And if i change to another decoder i obtain other problems such as scrubbing forward/back not working correctly... Is there anyway to downgrade to a previous version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    Amazing app, works flawlessly! My only gripe is the outdated widget design, it could be easily fixed by just using a minimal style (without hard borders, more flat than now) or, somewhat more difficult, by following Google's Material Design guidelines. Then the application would be a excellent 5/5. (I could actually support create the design)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    It's a very amazing player but it's missing a feature I'd really like to have and it has a few glitches. Needs (at lest the option) of a notification bar interface. I have found numerous times that when using bluetooth with this application it doesn't answer to the media controls ie: play/pause/FFwd/Rew. It's an amazing application for free though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    This is the best audio book player bar none. I have tried a few. It is simply awesome. Just a little point though... Could the next / latest track commands, do just that? Handy with a multi track book or play. (skips the credits/adverts etc, at the end of a chapter) On my configuration they skip forward & back. Not a biggy though, & maybe I'm not using / configuring application correctly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    trusty application for couple years now, no major issues, bugs out only when the audiobook files are too little in length and numerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    I've been using this application for years and honestly it has been an wonderful tool in shaping my life. The application has come a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    Best audiobook player! It makes my life 10 times better. Real story. Love everything about it. Huge thanks to developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mtube Smart Player [App]  2019-8-10 13:11

    i love it before!but noooow issss noooomooore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mtube Smart Player [App]  2019-8-10 13:11

    अतिशय फालतू application आहे हा

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Super application with quality sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    It's a easy app to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    how do you play anything but a stupid ringtone?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Best melody player ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    If I could, I wouldn't rate it any stars!! Every time I test to begin the app, it freakin' freezes up on me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Can't download mp3 yall suck sweaty donkey balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Dis Is The Best Melody Application I Ever Downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    It's amazing not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I love this app. but I can figure out how to download songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Sorry but it poor i cant sownload any song for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    how to place pics?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Hi I was just wondering how I can see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Plz tell me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Install all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mtube Smart Player [App]  2019-8-10 13:11

    amazing then but not now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mtube Smart Player [App]  2019-8-10 13:11

    loved this app, but now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    I installed 3 apps before this one trying to read the audio books I already had on my phone and was unsuccessful. This one were right off the bat as soon as I understood how to point to the root folder. Thank you for such a amazing application and I have already purchased it! Peace!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    Literally a life saver! I wanted some old audio books on CD on my phone, but normal melody playing apps begin the track over each time you pause for too long. This application solves that issue and allows for the audio book photo to be imported which is super cool. The only thing that would create it better is listening statistics, but I don't need it enough for them to lose a star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    The library zone is very messy! Capturing everything that isn't even remotely similar to audio. It would be nice if you introduced an option that would let users to choose the folders that they wish synced in the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    Would have liked to give a amazing rating but the missing help for m4b chapters is a huge lack. There is hardly any technical reason for it being enabled in the paid version, it seems like purposefully making the primary ver flawed in order to force people to obtain paid ver -- which is not the case with the other nice features in the paid version. Hope they change it. I would modernize my review then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    The Bluetooth controls have stopped working. I loved this application until the past week or so. I paid for it years ago and it's gotten hours and hours of use. However, the controls have just stopped working through Bluetooth. This is a major inconvenience, especially in the car. I tried turning off the melody lock screen widget and that actually worked for about an hour or so and then it reverted and I haven't had it work since. It used to be I could just connect through Bluetooth and press play and Intelligent Audiobook Player would begin playing automatically. Now that just doesn't happen. EDIT: Per Alex's suggestion, I changed the decoder to System and the issue seems to have cleared up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    amazing so far. two suggestions it would be nice to have a replay button on the finished tab. also present total of times I have listened same audiobook. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    It hold on closing automatically, once phone screen is locked. I had to hold phone screen on to listen to books. This is event after latest updates. using note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    how do you turn off sleep? my audio keeps fading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    This application is great. I'll never go back to using my melody application and taking screenshots of my play position again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart IPTV Player [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Sign up don't like it, sync email don't like it. Seems like you can't manually place in your IPTV list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Purple Smart Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Working perfectly in my xbrain v1 and v1+ it's excellent match for IPTV lovers. Just add m3u URL and play There is free VPN option to connect a lot of countries and multiscreen to watch CCTV multiple CCTV camera at same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Purple Smart Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    I used this app , comfortable on live channels , Nice application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Works in every format I can think of, so no more convert to mp3 apps. Plus it not only plays my melody off the net, but it plays my phone files as well. Then to top it off, I can watch videos as well! Perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Create a karaoke ver for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Its very poor because all you play is a ringtone 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    The best app. ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    fun melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    واقعا عالیه ممنون از زحمت شما🎖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Simply simple and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Saya suka melody ini sbb lagu ape yg saya suka saya boleh dengar secara pera..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Nice ui/ux cooool loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Amazing app's love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    If this apps not in quick download I will uninstall thi application and erased into ny file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    This dont have korean songs it is all ringtone and the review say is melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    JUST DOWN LOADED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    It good.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart IPTV Xtream Player [App]  2020-7-19 13:11

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Nice melody player... and I liked it.. the mistake is while getting notification it going off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    More ads contained,otherwise working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I think that it is very amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    the best i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    That's exactly what I needed. Simple, clean and fairly customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    So I lovable this player...keeep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Sound is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    It has a amazing display and looks, the only thing that bothers me is the purple color of the melody player in my notif tab, doesn't really match my yellow themed wallpaper, would be nice if I could change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    It not like the original Samsung melody headed obtain it out of here allow the same it ain't broke don't fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    It does not have 1 viral song on there and when ever you look up a song there is only remixs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Faboulous appppp🎩 😁 👕👍Great! 👖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Can't search fireworks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Im sorry to say but some covers are not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I dont things so if this application can create me smile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I love it nice love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Music Player [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    I listen to hundreds of hours of audio books. Had this application for years now. Best on the play shop by miles. Little issue started recently (about a month ago). Books randomly pause themselves during playback. Have to begin the application to reset as it won't play from the widget, and then skip ahead 30 secs to obtain back to where I was previously. Edit: as per developers instructions changing the decoder seems to have fixed the issue. Thank you developer 5 *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart AudioBook Player [App]  2019-4-5 21:15

    I'm torn on how to review this one... on the one hand, it's simply the single best audiobook player available, and I need it to listen to my books. On the other hand, when I moved from one phone to another, it refused to recognize my original purchase of the full version. I have multiple accounts on my phone for work, so maybe it got confused? It is only a couple bucks, but it leaves a poor taste in my mouth having to buy it twice just because I upgraded my phone.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386