Read smarters for android reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smarters for android reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smarters for Android [App]  2019-10-11 13:12

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smarters for Android [App]  2019-10-11 13:12

    Force closes on Kitkat 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smarters for Android [App]  2019-10-11 13:12

    Very amazing software for video playback

    0  


    Add your opinion on smarters for android or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smarters for Android [App]  2019-10-11 13:12

    Melhor nO ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iptv smarters pro [TV Streaming]  2021-1-6 11:45

    FRUSTRATING TIME-WASTING SERVICE (Brisbane, Australia) Some films are always freezing in the same spot. Buffering is not good & at times the film just jumps back to start. Frustrating to watch films when you are expecting them to stop randomly. NO RESPONSE / NO SUPPORT! Will allow the subscription expire & will not renew. Nothing wrong with my Netflix, Tubi, SBS, ABC & other streamers. Iptv Smarters Pro is nothing but a TIME-WASTING SERVICE! Pay at your own risk! ------

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    I place my info in and it just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Needs to have the option to cast , mirroring causes to much buffering and voice stops working .... Please add casting option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Hi,I think the player that inside the application is not powerful,it will be supper if you create it like excellent iptv player,cause mix player and vlc player are not amazing for live television channels thanks for help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    It do not work for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    If only you add download option to the vod on demand section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Best iptv application better than stb emulator but 2 things are missing 1: can't add more than one acc 2: can't find channels by numbers I hope you'll fix this problem very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Unbelievable app. Really simple to use and amazing ui. Best iptv application ive used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Works amazing and simple to setup.I just wished it worked on android device 4...... Variants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    After they fixed minor problem with pack file. It comes back amazing again. Thanks for your fast help . ***** After updating didn't work ! تحديث فاشل بصراحه ويا ريتنى ما عملته كان البرنامج رائع لكن حبيتوا تحطوا التاتش القاتل فقتلها فعلا للاسف . وبتظهر الرساله دى: 'Player not help this device! ' يا ريت ترجعوا النسخه الى قبل اخر تحديث .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Smarters [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    Nice experience with NST apps. This application have amazing UI effects, vpn functioning works well. Thanks squad for such unbelievable apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smarters Player [App]  2018-9-26 21:8

    Such a attractive APP 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Trying to try before ordering however playback errors pop-up all the time cannot even test a channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Best so far. Wished there was an option to present channel numbers and to change during but so far the very best application for iptv. Also option for more than one provider wouldmake it perfect. KUDOS! Goodbye GSE! Sadly, it used to work but has recently stopped working with Vader Streams. Have to lower rating to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    It works almost perfectly but the channels in favorites menu need to be organized A -Z by default that would be graeat also some missing logos other than that it is the best iptv application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Better if you add casting option to cast to huge screen from phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Easy But effective, i'm just awaiting the pc version. Amazing Job People !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    The only reason I give this a low rating is that it does not work here in Thailand, it used to but no more. It either returns an error or a retry. Myself and 2 others obtain the same effect using various network providers but using the same IPTV provider. WHMCS have tried and says it works fine with them. It does not work at all for myself or my neighbour who is on a different network. Be aware that depending on where you are in the globe this application may not work. Myself and a neighbour have now solved the issue of this application not working, at least for us. We have found that if you enter your logon info incorrectly it will reject all subsequent attempts even if they are correct. The only around this has been to delete an reinstall the app. In operation the application is not good when faced with a marginal internet speed. It the channel you are watching stalls, thats it you have to select the channel again, Other apps are much better at this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    its not letting me log in on android device box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Could you introduce a method of updating from within the application please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Smarters [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    Amazing VPN Smarters app, I love it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    i obtain network error. was working now isnt..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    I am really glad that tgis application is working for me and a huge thanks to the help staff. They are fast in response and very helpful. 5 stars bud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    How do i register? Please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Strange, everytime a television advert comes on it goes off and says video cannot be viewd, i close and begin again then its ok again. Bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    The apk keeps crashing. I uninstalled and reinstalled and it still crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    There is no Cast option in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    One of the best Application ever use, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Smarters [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    Absolutely amazing app, have had no issues with it and I have no complaints. I have used a lot of other VPN Apps and this is the best one I have ever used. Would rate it 10 stars if it would let me to, I reccomend it very strongly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smarters Player [App]  2018-9-26 21:8

    Amazing application these guys always nail it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Smarters [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    Ultimate VPN application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Method better then your pro version. The pro ver buffers like crazy. This works flawlessly. Thanks A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Best application till now...I like it...wondering if possible to sync settings & favorite (by sign in)...create more than one favorite..any idea if possible to stop the hangs maybe by buffering or ur amazing enhancements..in the future adding more me link or acc or file...anyway..keep doing well..AGAIN...NICE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    When i perform a TV out the screen is not full screen on the TV??? this happened after the latest ver modernize on both android device and apple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Hello. Now I'm really impressed with this updated version. It's more stable and interesting. What about Series? I got a paid service with TV Shows but all those series are still on VOD! I don't realize that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Doesn't work for me. Tried on my LG G4, and my Nvidia Shield. Every time I click the login button it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    I like the smarters app. It would be best if you could Google cast from it. Also would be amazing if catchup worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Just crashes after I place in username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    amazing for IPTV on your Cellphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smarters Player [App]  2018-9-26 21:8

    Amazing replacement for films and television shows with xtream codes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Before the vods had movie posters, now they seem to be gone. It doesn't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    the fresh modernize is the worst , it used to be the best iptv application it used to shows the channel list while watching by using ok, now you have to choose it among the list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    it was amazing but now too much declaration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    your application in ios much better viewing latest modernize in ios amazing . but in android still old i don't know method dont care for your Android device user's??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Amazing application but can you fixed refreshing channel vod when you begin the application it just keeps loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    I enjoyed this app. It's excellent for streaming live iptv channels. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Brilliant app. Simple to use and simple to obtain started..

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Not sure why my paid service won't load into your app, but other trial services or m3u lists will.. Just says please wait.. works somewhat on the non pro ver though.. Not amazing but a little..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Awesome :) highly recommend xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    The series still isn't working for me. Application still crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Was working until I updated on phone now just loops back to main screen... Support was the best iptv player. Still using older ver on TV and works fine??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Recent modernize now stable. Though now when opening TV series they are empty. Was there before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing app. Would instantly give 5 stars if casting was added, otherwise nota single problem with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Was a amazing application till 1.6.3 now it won't even load keeps crashing needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing app. Can only highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Hello, You should have this application in Google Television Market. It works fluid on my Google Television Sony. The issue to install it takes a lot. It would be easier if it in the Google Television Market. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Edit: now it is working again :) one of the best out there. Feature Request: the only thing missing is to let users to manage and sort their favorites, or even let them to make and manage their own custom groups (similar to a lot of satellite receivers we see nowadays). Hope this can be done soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    the application should be enabled to be displayed on play shop on android device television os, so updates can come through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Hi amazing application but the TV series with the latest modernize is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Nice application and amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Yes i have been having issues with my iptv. Some of the stations wont come in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Have updated to recent ver but seems to be a issue with recording. Tried to record for 65 mins latest night but only recorded 4 minutes. I have a multiroom sub. Can you please check this out? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Works brilliant and developer sorts any issues straight away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    The udate beautiful much slay my acc that I'm using. Don't play anything for me anymore those the tutorial but never plays the stream anymore. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Application works amazing just want you had more recording options to set shows to record or record entire series then this would be the excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    This is the best iptv player out there . Only problem Is if you load two accounts on and switch between them, folders seem to drop off and favourites seem to restart . Would be amazing if there was a future fix for that. Still... brilliant app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    The subtittles is very little font. Increase it and move it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Still problems with recording, Samsung s8 can record but often fails, and fails to reconnect, while shield TV won't record at all. Nonetheless, it is back to its amazing old self, from before these modernize episodes started, and 🌟's are back 👆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing app! love the fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Modernize 1.6.6 still has problems with the epg. It's taking method to long to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    CONSTANTLY CRASHES WHILST LOADING CONTENT MAKING THE APP UNUSEABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    No casting options and parental control options are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    thank you this fixed my issues including recording ! Hey how about adding a method to save your settings to create it simple to setup extra boxes with smarters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Super awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Since the modernize on my mobile. you turn it on it comes on with the first channel and then you can't obtain any more channels after that. Using my s8 +.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Everything works apart from films on demand?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Keeps crashing even after updating to 1.6.7 as advised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Thank you for resolving my issue, you guys are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Cannot appear to add more than one service since update. Edit: This is fixed now (on same day) so 5* for this perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    add a issue with the fresh modernize but i messaged them today and with in a hour it was fix 5☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    amazing app. only issue after modernize is that there is no audio delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing application ! v1.6.6 stable now. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    After update,the application crashes all the time. Fix it asap or roll back! 5 stars! Things changed! Everything excellent again! The best application for iptv! Hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Smarters Demo [App]  2019-1-16 13:8

    amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the download button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Android [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Won't open, are there even plans on making this work on the Android device or are you going to hold accepting poor reviews?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Android [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    起動しない アプリを起動させてもすぐに落ちる。早急に改善せよ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Android [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    スマホで利用できず Nexus 7 で普通に利用できるですが、Nexus 6 (cm13) で相変わらず開けない様子。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Android [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Chromecast への対応を切望します。 大変便利に使わせてもらっています。Chromecast に対応して頂けると、申し分なくなります。ぜひご検討頂けるととても嬉しいです!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Android [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Android [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    ちゃんと再生できない。すぐに止まる。相変わらずダメだな。GPSかWiFiがないとダメって何だよ!?razikoの方がよっぽど使える。

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386