Read smartgo iptv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smartgo iptv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Would of given 5 but since last update, channels are no longer categorised, ie: country or subject. It's just one long list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Начало выдавать Can't play this link в плейлистах на MX Player. Можно поправить?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    No viewing content for some countries like mine

    0  


    Add your opinion on smartgo iptv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Work perfect and Simple and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    The faster to open IPTV channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    To make this App perfect, all it need is a remote that you can change the channel from an arrow like normal tv box set. And you dont have to go back everytime on the channel list for channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Can't play TV instead of downloading MX player pop up error Video Codec file not found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Não permanece aberto por muito tempo..o App fecha de modo inesperado e sem aviso Android 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Pretty good so far. Works well in combination with MX Player (including AC3 & DTS codec)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Works perfect with my provider. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    The app is fine in general but after about 30 seconds to a minute it just freezes turns itself off what the point it needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    I never app worst then this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Works with vlc better than with mxplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Nice app. KISS: keep it stupid simple. My feedback: - very important -> add casting - 2nd, sub folders in favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    It stops again n again after 7 to 10 en one have to click the channel is is frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Nem sei como add uma URL de TV kkkkkkk. Péssimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Is it possible to zapp with the amazon fire stick? Or just in the pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    How do I get channel to stream. This is an empty app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    30 second video stop my in high speed 120gbmbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    It's IPTV player..... Doesn't have channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Bed bed bed bed app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    i like the app. it lets me stream. only 1 issue i have with it. i can only stream over wifi. it doesnt work over 4G connection, which is frustating because that means you can not use ut on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Very very good app, it works perfect with VLC app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    It doesn't work on Android 7. Please fix it. Works perfectly on android 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    A unica falha esta na atualizacao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Blank app! Waste of time to download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Just would not run on my ZenPad android tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Aplikasi yg bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Baaaad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Useless nothing there to watch I am in the UK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    How de heck do I use this thing???¿?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Bad app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Magic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Decent enough app on the design front but I've tried multiple playlists and each time it cuts off out 10-15 seconds. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    Amazing App, easy to use. Can't believe people have called this a fake App as it most definitely isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV [App]  11/3/2017 16:9

    bad app don't download it .... can not play any channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Great to add new channels. Have a playlist of the favourite channels. Keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Wonderful IPTV player app for android! 💪💪 Dream it might show the info of the show you are seeing. I figured out exactly how to use this IPTV app. Yet it's simple and also outstanding. Little to no buffering. I truly like this IPTV app! 📺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Very good IPTV player app!! ❤️❤️❤️ I liked the idea of watching TV on my Android phone ✨✨✨✨✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    This is 📺 IPTV app fantastic for me! Advertisements are needed to support, so I'm excellent at keeping that! I wish they remain to enhance the app, it is truly great! 💎💎💎💎💎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Its the best but its become really hard to find m3u urls on the net. I think developer must resolve this issue as well. Anyhow, its worthy work of the developer. Thanks from Pakistan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    I've never seen so many ads in any other app, completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    I waited and waited and waited, but it would not add my link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    First i seen advertisment after menu... worthless app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    The best way to watch IPTV! Everything works well. Channels are organised properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Very good and stable app especially for Live TV. 5 starts from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    This IPTV app is amazing! ❤️💕💞 I got over 4k channels on 😍😍 IPTV player pro now and very smooth. it's very easy and fast to upload. I love it keep up the good work guys 🤠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Better than all others I have tried including perfect player. This does not crash, highly configurable, the best for IPTV 👏👏😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Best IPTV 📺 app in the market! Search and Favorite option on the latest version is amazing!! Keep up the great work!!👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Very good IPTV app I liked the idea of watching TV on my phone 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    This IP television app is amazing 👏👏 Great experience. Works perfectly 🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Great IPTV App, probably the best! Works fantastic on my phone 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Too much pausing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    The best IPTV player app for Android i have ever used, Simple and clear 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Way too many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    All I see are adds, useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Aplikacion shume i perdorshem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Aowa maleka a se makgona, makgona ke maboeletsa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Kot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Asome IPTV player 💪💪🤩🤩🤩 Very good video quality. It is possible to add your favorite ip television 📺 channels. Cool App!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    I like it 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 Very easy to use. Good interface. Loads quickly. If you're looking for a lightweight IPTV player, this one is great.🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    IPTV Pro. I like it 👍👍👍👍👍👍 Very easy to use. Good interface. Loads quickly. If you're looking for a lightweight IPTV player, this one is great.🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Just trying to use the app the tutorial is broken flashed a screen at me then disappeared. Then everytime you click anything theres an advertisement. Im good and im deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    This TV app is absolutely amazing 🎉🎉🎉! I have been searching for an application for my IPTV for many ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Absolutely brilliant IPTV app 🎉🎉 Good work! Been hunting for an app for my IPTV for ages. This is amazing, thanks again 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Like this IPTV app. Faster than perfect player and more stable. Also cleaner look🔥🔥🔥🔥😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Excellent app for using with IPTV pro 🎞️ web link or playlist data on your tool. easy to use, great customer experience. Highly recommend this IPTV player!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    It's a very nice IPTV Pro app to see television channels from your android phone. Please make a version for PC. 💯 RECOMMEND!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    5 adverts in a matter of minutes problem solved uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    It takes a long time to start working and I noticed also a delay in displaying despite an excellent WiFi connection 😞 very dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Every click is an ad. Unistalled in 3 minutes! Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Pretty cool even has iptv link already in url makes it very easy for new people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    All it shows is one advert here comes summer vandora whoopee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Ridiculous with pop-up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Every single clock is an add, avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Good so far still learning the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Not working refund me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    So many annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Stupid app don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    No idea wat it dose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Worst app too much apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Adds to many

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Good apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    J'ai installé et regardé les chaînes, il y a une division par catégorie, une recherche très pratique, j'ai choisi la catégorie divertissement et n'ai montré que ces chaînes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Ho guardato la TV, la qualità è pessima, qui va molto meglio e il segnale è costantemente stabile, anche gratuito, grazie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Yaratıcılar sayesinde, her şey gerçekten süper, çok memnun, iptv çok iyi ve gecikmeden çalışıyor )))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    téléchargé le lien m3u et tout a fonctionné, merci😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player - IPTV PRO M3U [App]  5/16/2021 8:39

    Better than all others I have tried including perfect IPTV player. This does not crash, highly configurable, the best for IPTV M3U or M3U8 player.👏👏😀

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386