Read smash burger co reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smash burger co reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smash Burger Co [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    The food is amazing the app just helps order the food seamlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smash Burger Co [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Easy to use especially when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local Burger Co. [App]  5/13/2020 16:27

    Awesome food and service

    0  


    Add your opinion on smash burger co or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Burger Co. [App]  11/17/2019 7:31

    Free burger with app download 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CO [App]  4/10/2020 16:28

    Cant add address no options to order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smash [App]  8/11/2018 8:0

    This is a simple VR game that should exist, first and foremost. But sadly this is a poor attempt at it. The metal textures aren't loaded correctly. Resetting the screen and controller have different results each time. It'll reload around the bullseye on screen in varying distances as well as the gun resetting at different angles from the controller. It's all good enough to keep playing, so that doesn't ruin it. The relative controller tracking doesn't feel right either. Gameplay wise, control issues aside, it's okay. The bullet speeds are very slow so it doesn't feel right for a birdie shooting game. Varying targets is a good idea. The cannon shooting is also an interesting way of doing things. But as you proceed, the targets appear faster than you can reload. Maybe some more depth and adjustment would make this a fun game but as it sits you can only go for so long before it kicks you out. Maybe add options for slowing targets or removing the "strikes" system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    To much fast delivery I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    Whenever i order from karachi badar the food is baasi and not fresh and i am not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    Facebook login doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    Gud experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Such an amazing and fun game! I've made really great friends on here. It's very community based and easy to play. There are fun events, themes, and groups (franchises). For all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    This is adorable and usually easy to play. Finding or trophys is difficult or understanding how to do some. Challenges. But i play daily and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    I love this game! You don't have to play to win or anything because it's so easy to make gems and gold. Join my franchise! hamburglAR level 30+ #DNJDX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    The game is great, the food takes waay too long to cook. I usually play games when Im waiting or bored but yup have to wait while playing this. Also if i can spend $100 dollars on gems and eventually run out of gems just speeding up cooking then no. Just no. Loading in from map to map to help each friend once is a waste of battery and time. Great looking game, kinda dead because of the focus on money, i will wait.... I mean i will play a bit longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Great game. Love how they are all the things I wished other restaurant games offered, example: food does not expire. My issue is that the decorations are limiting, would love a bigger selection. And would strongly like to have a fall theme. And future american holiday themes along with the themes already given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    The audio is louder than it needs to be. Or it seems so. The game is still fresh, so most people are around the same level. The requirements needed to run the are really too low; you would have be playing the game like it was a virtual pet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Im trying to reload the game so I can get my friends on..but every time I try it keep saying to delete one of the games..so I deleted the game and reloaded it but it keeps saying the same thing..can you please help me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Well I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one who's stuck with the sanitation level thing. I can't place my fruit trees because my level isn't exactly -371 or whatever. So I can't advance in the game and I've started over 3 times and get stuck on the same mission. Good game otherwise but I know this won't be fixed so I'm done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    its having problems opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    It's a fun casual farming game with cute graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    I love so much about this game, but I feel like it is so slow that it makes it grinding for things. It takes forever to cook things and I do wish that it was a bit more in depth on how to do certain things. It can be a tad confusing buuut that's fine. Still love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    This game is amazing started a week ago and cant stop playing lol Been having an issue with connectivity recently when i visit friends it closes out..otherwise great game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Addicting and fun. I usually lose interest in these games, but not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    I just tried to purchase the event deal for .99 for 1500 rubies. I used my google play credit. It took my credit and didn't give my rubies :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    It says error upon updating the game when it's downloading because now I can't download play it on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    It's fun but as soon as I open my restaurant/start making burgers it says I have insufficient burger racks yet I wasn't told what they are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    I didn't even get to play the game it took Soooo long to load!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Well designed and fun game, nice active community, cute graphics. The support team is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Loads waaaay too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Excellent restarant farm game. Steady missions. Lots of variety in customization. Friendly in game friends and community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Another awesome game by Sonew. Keep up the great job ya'll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Very Addictive I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Enjoying this game very much love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Love the game please make it for PC to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Burger together is such a great app. But.... it has flaws. Not the game itself. That's not the issue. The issue is spending real money for gems. I mean, we buy gems to get things like the help market.... and then we only keep it for 3 days. You want me to pay real money for temporary items. I don't think that works in my favor. What are you offering in the deal? Usually when you buy something you have something to show for it. Not in this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Decent graphics, but way too many bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    The game is very fun and I like that it's a combo between farming and running a restaurant, but there are a few bugs. The main one I came across is that I can't put away doors on my restaurant even though I have two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    My mom loves the game but it wouldn't let me play at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    I've been playing for a while right off I've been having problems with logging in. It tells me that the game is under maintenance. My connection is excellent and have other games installed. They work fine. I do enjoy playing this game but the bugs are wack making for suck game. I noticed that y'all don't address the reviews so i guess this is a heads up💁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    The game Is great but there is this small little problem. Why is it we can't purchase any item with out EXPANDING THE RESTRAINT FIRST!!!!. THAT SHOULD NOT MATTER!! THAT MAKES THE GAME FRUSTRATING TO PLAY and then you can't EXPAND with out leveling up I get that but I would like to buy the items with out limitations of expanding restrictions. Okay what's wrong with the connection? I could play with no problem and after the update I keep getting ( CAN'T CONNECT TO SERVER). What's up with that? I really LOVE this game re regardless of the restrictions. Now I can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Dont know why my review from this morning disappeared, but I haven't been able to play for two days now. It would give me a popup that said there was a network connection error, and now it's saying it's under maintenance. This was a really fun game, but I dont think this issue is on my end. I tried reinstalling and restarting and no other apps are having this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    The only thing I'm stuck on is I don't know how to request temp jobs for my restaurant, plz help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Time killer. This game has kept me busy the past few days. It's not hard to get coins. Just love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Would be much funner if I wasn't constantly having to restart the game because of "data from server" errors and connection problems, even when my internet is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Can't play the game. It locks up at 10% on the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Together [App]  4/20/2019 8:47

    Pretty cool little game. Easy to gain coins and jewels. Very nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Village [App]  11/6/2019 7:33

    Great food.... trurly and religiously organic. .....more than a delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavia Burger [App]  1/19/2021 7:36

    سلام.. غذاهای این فست فود عالیه و نظم و انضباطی خوبی در مجموعضون وجود داره در خصوص برنامه اندرویدی این اپلیکیشن نیازمند بخش باشگاه مشتریان امتیازگیری در هرخرید استفاده از امتیاز ها برای خرید دوباره بصورت تخفیف یا کلی هم هست

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavia Burger [App]  1/19/2021 7:36

    اپ خوشگل و یوآی خیلی خوبی داره ، اما خب هیچ مزیت رقابتی به اسنپ فود مشاهده نمیکنید ، قیمت ، پول پیک همه چیز ، حتی باشگاه مشتریان هم وجود نداره ،‌دلیلی نداره بخاطر یه فست فود کسی اپ شو رو گوشی نگه داره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavia Burger [App]  1/19/2021 7:36

    بسیار بد. سه ساعت بعد از سفارش، غذا بدستم رسیده. رستوران حتی متوجه سفارش از طریق اپلیکیشن نشده بود! در اپلیگیشن نه شماره رستوران و نه هبچ شماره تلفنی جهت پشتیبانی ذکر نشده. از طریق ایمیل هم شکایت خودمو خواستم اعلام کنم. حتی ادرس ایمیلیشون هم وجود خارجی نداره. در کل پشتیبانی در حد یه شوخیه! البته علی رغم همه اینا باید بگم کیفیت غذا خوب بود.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    I made a sky burger with 127 items on it. It cost $123.82 and I achieved a 102% tip. However, the tip I received @#$%!62.52 ? I'm not great at math but like.. that's not right. Otherwise a pretty cool game. Good graphic, interesting controls, decent customization. Very relaxing, but that's only once you realize you aren't going to receive an accurate score anyway, so there isn't much point in actually trying to do very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Its fun and challenging The only bad this a have to say about it is it takes awhile to load and sometimes it glitches out and just stackes eveything on your Burger, then you lose and have to start all over again.. Thats the only thing, other then that its great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    BUGS NEED TO BE FIXED I've had a small problem where I can't press play but all I had to do was leave the app and and log back in without deleting my backgrounds. Overall the app is very fun, and that's coming from a vegetarian 😂. I hope this review helped people out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    It is the best game to play when you have nothing to do. One thing that bothered me was the first part when you get in the game you have a frozen screen but that is just temporary it will go away if you just wait it out or you can just hit the arrow button. That is it period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Problems after the upgrade I really enjoyed this app until the upgrade. My understanding is that an upgrade is supposed to make an app better not worse... The furthest I can get into the game now is the Play menu. It refuses to let me go past that point. No amount of tapping or exiting and reentering solves the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    When I installed the game it was perfectly fine. But when I tried to tilt the screen it wouldn't move! I tilted it UPSIDOWN to get it to move but it wasn't in a glitch. Saw my friend play it on her device and she had a blast but I was so diapointed to see how it worked out on mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Game suckd Played for 36 hours straight and messed up every order. It is not clear on what it wants you to do. There also aren't blacks in the game, and I'm black so that's racist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    I played this when I was four years old and I find it so fun that even now I am a grown up.. I still would want to play it😄 I mean before this game was updated, there is no character and all those new ingredients! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Like the app Just...😤😥 The app is a good app it's just some times when I try to catch the sauces sometimes they just go right through. And I know it's not me because sometimes I be right under and the sauce goes right through fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Keep freezing Every time I try to play it freezes and i like it the old version of sky burger it never freeze up every time i try to play so can u please fix it WE NEED THE OLD VERSION BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Great game, but no rules Enjoy this game immensely. But having no rules or explanations of how to play is unacceptable. Do the dollars help you improve your play? Do you have to build the sandwich in the order listed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Like it... It such a good game. I lobe to play it when I'm bored. One of my friends were talking about it and they said it would be so good if you could sell it to a customer on the screen and see the food truck/restraunt or whatever they cook the burgers in. Overall, a really good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Not bad but... why is it that some burgers you have like 20 of each ingredient and they fly at you, but then other burgers it's like just one of each ingredient and it moves so slow? I feel like it could be much better proportioned. It is fun for awhile though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Stop leaving 5 stars it would get fixed VOTE UP SO PEOPLE SEE THIS!If you stop leaving 5 stars for a bugged product they'd fix it, they wont read the reviews with 30000+ 5 stAr ratings , half of which say they can't open the game . EVERYBODY knows the good ol' skyburger. But voting 5 will not help, if your app wont open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Burger [App]  3/20/2019 8:45

    Used to love playing it before they completely changed it. Now it just seems clunky and a @#$%!&[email protected]#$%!& was 5/5 before the update now it's just lack luster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    that"s AmazinG...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    Very Good service 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    Not working at all , not even loading the City

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    Some error occurred. Please try again. While signing up or logging in.. Device Huawei Nova 7i, Android 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    Excellent experience mashallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    We are optimizing the app on daily basis. This app will have the most discounted offers that you can ever get from Burger Lab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    Just ordered from their app. And I got delivered with in the promise time. And the food was as usual perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    I am Raza Saab work Fsd Branch 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    U are doing great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Lab [App]  3/19/2021 8:32

    Only 4 to 5 Locations of Rawalpindi are given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    Im just need to motivate you to make better games then before but it still a good game i lov it ...special thanks for you terrandroid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    I is funny too play with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    Its good but WAY to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    I am a PRO . it is SO MUCH EASY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    i like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    Very fun and amusing to play. It would keep anyone entertained all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    *click* noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger [App]  8/14/2019 8:44

    ...My childhood. COOKIE COUNTER!! Now thats a challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger [App]  8/14/2019 8:44

    This game is awesome, addicting and fun. I have already beaten Extreme Mode with 0 cookies being used in all 80 levels. The purchase for upgrading the game was something nice about and the money was totally worth it. My suggestion if you update the game is to add support for Widescreen and Immersive Mode. Thank you and I'm waiting for the beta release of Burger 3, I hope this game will come well to make up for the delay of the third game since 2011.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger [App]  8/14/2019 8:44

    I used be in love with this game and as I see this here in play store . It just made may day ...Hope will be same as I played it on PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger [App]  8/14/2019 8:44

    I THINK YOU GUYS SHOULD REALLY MAKE THE UPDATE FREE........ NOWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    An awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Boss [App]  2/20/2021 7:36

    Very easy to use!! Love the app's presentation as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Boss [App]  2/20/2021 7:36

    Love Burger Boss and so happy I can order from my phone❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    I gave it two stars because there is soooo much e person who made this just wants to get money and does not care about the people who are playing the e only thing that is fun about it is the game,but there is not a lot of time for the game-play so so it's so boring and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Star [App]  12/15/2019 15:54

    Awesome 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger World [App]  5/3/2019 8:50

    Cool game. Best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger World [App]  5/3/2019 8:50

    Very bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger World [App]  5/3/2019 8:50

    This is good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger World [App]  5/3/2019 8:50

    Superb game I absolutely love💗 this game so much very very good, interesting, fun. I really enjoy😃🙂the game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386