Read smile camera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smile camera reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Camera [App]  2019-7-11 13:12

    nothing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Camera [App]  2019-7-11 13:12

    Mnaveed Mnaveed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Selfie Camera and Photo Editor [App]  2019-8-17 13:11

    ghjj

    0  


    Add your opinion on smile camera or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Selfie Camera and Photo Editor [App]  2019-8-17 13:11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Selfie Camera and Photo Editor [App]  2019-8-17 13:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    I liked this book, it took a long time for the author to develop the outckme, but over all it was an awesome movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Photo Editor and Selfie Camera [App]  2019-8-6 13:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Selfie Camera and Photo Editor [App]  2019-8-17 13:11

    toalKoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    My daughter bought this book and we are now past the return window. She is obtain getting to page 330 and BAM the pages from page 330 - 364 are completely OUT OF ORDER! It is not even possible to jump from one page to another as some are not even numbered and it none are in the right sequence. She is now late getting her summer school project completed. This is a true disappointment. Not sure what she will do now. Not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    I love memoirs and this was beautiful good. James moves to Fresh York at a young age to escape her abusive father, and she contains flashbacks to her childhood. If reading about physical and verbal abuse bothers you, don't this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    i bought the book for my english class but i ended up enjoying it. i would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Photo Editor and Selfie Camera [App]  2019-8-6 13:12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Selfie Camera and Photo Editor [App]  2019-8-17 13:11

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    AMAZING I absolutely loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Selfie Camera and Photo Editor [App]  2019-8-17 13:11

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    This book is awesome in a lot of ways. It is inspiring, funny and thrilling. It shows how someone can really have a unbelievable life that started out horribly. It has this amazing stranger than fiction vibe, and while I don't often like historical books, this one has all the funny and exciting parts of fiction. It is a small depressing, which I think improves it, but if you prefer satisfied stories, move on. However, it is non-fiction. That means alot of things seem poorly or choppily written, not because of poor writing, but because often LIFE seems poorly written. Read this if you wish a book:That's inspiringA small depressingRated R, for sureExcitingFunnyHistoricalIs about the 70'sNew YorkAbusePsychologyFriendshipJoyFamilyIndependenceDon't read this ifYou don't read at at least a 7th grade levelYou are very sensitiveYou are looking for a book about modeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    There is never a dull moment in this stunning memoir of the life of a wannabe model/actress in Fresh York in the late 1970'lle James escapes her home of neglect, corporal punishment, and verbal abuse at the tender age of sixteen to seek a brighter future in the Huge Apple.Her beauty is a blessing, as well as a curse as she navigates the strange town on her own until a colourful cast of characters joins her on her lle writes with humor, humility, audacity, and heart. She's the heroine you laugh with, cry for, but can't support cheer for as she not only survives life in the huge city, but ultimately conquers it with tenacity and grace.I read this book in one sitting. I attempted to place it down to prolong my enjoyment, but Kelle jumped off the page and into my heart.I highly recommend this book to any young person longing to fulfill their passion in a huge city, as well as anyone who came of age in the 1970's who remembers the carefree, (and often cringe-worthy) era of disco, drugs, and unsafe sex."Smile For The Camera" was consistently compelling until the very latest page.I only hope that Kelle James honors us with more of her engaging prose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    Have never heard of Kelle James, so was anxious to see what she had to say - and say it she did!Honest, brave, forthright with her memoir, but beyond that - Ms James is a first-rate writer, and I surmise, a first-time author. (I guess that is why I had never heard of her.)I certainly hope we will hear from her again. There's always room on my shelf for a talented writer like Kelle m Kennedy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    I highly recommend this attractive memoir. I found it to be deeply impactful, so very human, touching, honest and brilliantly written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    I chose this rating because I loved this book. It's funny and a small crazy as it goes on,but totally awesome. What I liked about this book is that is a comic,well not necessarily a comic, but more like a graphic novel. Ma'am, you are the best author ever!!!!😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    This book was so good. What created it even better was that its a real story. This book also taught me a lot about getting and having braces. If I had to describe this book with one word it would be either amazing or amazing. I 💖this book. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Photo Editor and Selfie Camera [App]  2019-8-6 13:12

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Selfie Camera and Photo Editor [App]  2019-8-17 13:11

    It's very goods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Lab - Selfie Camera and Photo Editor [App]  2019-8-17 13:11

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile for the Camera: A Memoir []  2020-9-23 20:16

    This was a well written, fast summer read for me. I have fun connecting with the author & her struggles and finding a relation with her hardships that she endured aspiring for her dreams. As a lot of others, I am hoping for a second book to see where life has taken this powerful author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    This autobiographical appears to test and cater to too-wide of an age range. There is no plot to speak of, as we simply follow around the author during 7th, 8th, and 9th grade. The book has relatively detailed depictions of a very rare and horrible dental complication that created me queasy to read. For a kid in middle school, this book is too simple to read, with no coherent plot structure, and will not challenge them enough. For a 2nd or 3rd grader who might read this book because of the associated 2.6 reading level, the book will with themes that are too mature for them to be able to fully understand the content. I would not recommend this book to anyone.I rate 2/5 instead of 1/5 because, while the literary content is lacking, the art throughout the book is actually very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    My 11yo fell on a playground a few months ago and had 3 teeth be pushed inward and out of their "sockets", only held in put by her already existing braces. As we began our cycles between the pediatric dentist, orthodontist, and endodontist a mate recommended this book.I gave it to my daughter and she dove right in! She finished it the day after she started it and immediately asked if there was a sequel or at least more from that author. Having a graphic novel style book about a true struggle, that even features an endodontist!, seemed to really support her not feel so alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    Amazing story! I was expecting there to be an unbearable, immature boy/girl story in the background but this one was real to life and kept the focus on what was important. That is loving and understanding yourself as well as being yourself. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    I haven't read this book. It was a Birthday bonus for my grandson's birthday.He had asked for it. He smiled when he got it. He set his tablet/games aside and started reading this book.I am more than 5 star happy with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    I am in middle school and this book created me feel unique that I was strong. It created me feel to stand up for yourself and don't care what other people think. This book as a amazing notice for 5 graders and middleschoolers, it inspired me to stay powerful and it had a life that I have its totally realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    I just wish to say a heartfelt thank you to the author of this book. My third grader lost her permanent front teeth in a freak accident, and she found this book. She read it cover to cover in one night and continues to go back to it time and time again. I know that the confidence and pragmatism that are helping her adjust to this fresh normal are inspired by this awesome graphic novel that so closely mirrors her own ank you so much Raina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    My eight year old son read this and I stupidly did not read it first because it was in his age group and in a short skim it seemed fine and it won a Will Eisner award. However, I heard him reading it out loud to his sister and realized it is completely not age appropriate for him. It turns out the Eisner award was for teens even though the age range for the book is noted as 8-12 (grades 3-7).The book introduced my son to the idea that you need to have your first kiss when you are 13, that girls need to shave their legs, to the android game spin the bottle, the girls need a makeover if they are going to obtain boys to kiss them, to the phrase "have the hots" for someone, and to the idea that you should feel insecure about yourself based on how you look but then if you fix whatever is causing you to feel insecure (like your teeth) in the end it will be better and you can be happy. All of this might be fine for someone who was already experiencing these things (I guess, although the book sort of normalizes these things and does not alternative frames for thinking about these problems or question them), but for an eight year old who was blissfully unaware of all of this, the book is not helpful.I test to encourage my children to read age appropriate books, yet at the same time test not to censor them. My son I think was mostly drawn to the comic book format, but after we talked about it he agreed that it would be fine to search other books with similarly cool pictures where the themes are more age appropriate. I am simply writing this in case it helps another parent to judge whether or not this makes sense for your child's context, age, and maturity. I'm not sure I'd love this book for an older child, but certainly not a kid in elementary school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile []  2020-1-16 8:6

    Smile is such a amazing book, it takes you on a journey through Raina Telgameir's life. I love the artwork and search that the comic book fomat makes the book much more interesting. Some people say that it's not appropriate for ages 8-12 because theres kissing and some girls that are mean and boyfriends, but i disagree. All 8-12 year olds know about kissing, mean girls and boyfriends its not going to damage them in any way.I personally know alot about mean girls and i like hearing about other peoples experiences with them and how to handle them. I absolutely love this book and everything else written by Raina Telgameir.I definitely recomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smile []  2020-1-18 19:34

    I like a lot of of Donna's books, especially "Bound" but this one just didn't keep my interest. It felt like some parts dragged a bit and sometimes i had a hard time remembering who was who because some of the names sound very similar. I didn't feel a sense of urgency or create much of a connection with Elisabetta. I guess i like my heroine's with a bit more spunk, like Birdie in Catherine Called Birdie. I understand the author has to be historically accurate and maybe there wasn't a lot of excitement that she could have worked in without stretching the truth too much.Anyhow, it could just be me. It seems everyone else enjoyed it immensely, so it's worth giving a shot. Just wasn't my cup of tea. I would recommend reading the sample first. It gives you a amazing idea of the tone of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smile []  2020-1-18 19:34

    I would give it 5 stars as it is a very amazing historical fiction but I didn't search it appropriate for 7th grade level (as recommended here). There is so much content that I finished it (because it is an perfect story otherwise) but my kids didn't. Glad I previewed it for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    please add more level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    simple but low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    this application i am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    the android game is good.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    I really have fun this app! I would fix a couple things, though. Toothbrush detention could be better. It says to brush faster and faster even if you are vigorously brushing. I also think it would be amazing to add a "spit break" at least halfway through the brush-time. A few seconds would be fine. It would give dozens to the fun, too! Amazing application overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    No camera problems but the difficulty is abysmal. I've played for 3 days and not come close to catching a pokemon. Today I was brushing so vigorously I spat up blood at the end but still no luck. That definitely needs to be lowered. I can't imagine being a child trying to hold up with this. I'd also like if they added a spit break in between rows because currently I end up with froth dripping from my chin. Otherwise it's a fun android game and I'll hold playing and change my review if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    I personally thought that the android game is super fun! Really makes me excited to brush my teeth. Art style is very cute, and the AR is quite funny. Some thingI would add to improve the android game is that I would like the ability to change my starter Pokémon to the others that I've caught. I think that it would create collecting them more fun, and brings a level of customization!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    good. it is cute. it created me chuckle and smile. if i were rearing a kid i would be jubilant every day. this is not the case. i still have fun the android game immensely. there is a lot of content with 151 pokemon. good. very amazing indeed. i am impressed. i am very impressed, one might say. indeed, it is good. i saved my review until the grey camera problem was patched, and it was. as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Super cute and amazing idea! I'm an adult and it can still support me remember to brush my teeth twice a day for 2 minutes. Love the fact it has all 151 original Pokemon. Definitely planning to catch them all. Thank you for fixing it so it works for my device! Recommendation: It'd be amazing if you could switch out your main Pokemon that shows on the menu and wars in your mouth. I love Eevee but it would be fun to switch them out occasionally. At least between the starters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Cute idea, rough camera at begin created my 1st time unplayable. I just tried it and the only put I can place my phone in my bathroom created it so I'm not standing super close. The camera kept losing my face even though it was in frame and I was brushing the whole time. Leaned in close at the end and it suddenly started working. Too bad, I'd brushed two minutes already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    The android game looks cute but I've sadly not been able to play the game. I was looking forwards to brushing my teeth latest night, but when I opened the application and gave it permissions to use my camera; something was preventing the camera from opening and replacing the camera with a grey screen. So I brushed my teeth without the game. Then I tried playing the android game today in the morning, but sadly it wasn't able to open. Thank you TPC for caring about fans. I hope I can have the pleasure to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Hi I like the game, I've brushed my teeth 3 times and still don't catch any pokemon but I don't care at all, I have fun it but it would be better if it had any option to tag if you don't have any tooth and an option to change your main pokemon (When I obtain other). I have no issue with face or brush detection as other say. It's a amazing android game and I feel better with my teeth, I recomend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Very cute app. I'm method out of the target demographic but it's a fun method to obtain myself to brush for the whole two minutes. The picture portion doesn't seem to work though, it captures my face while brushing just fine but the after images all present up blank. Definitely will be showing this to my nephews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    The android game is very cute, but the camera won't begin for mine! I'm not sure if it's just me or an iOS problem, but so far I've only got a gray screen asking for access to my camera when I've already opened permission in settings. Has a lot of potential, but is unplayable. Hoping for an modernize that fixes this problem soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    I love this idea and I think that it does a amazing job at showing people how to brush their teeth properly! I think you should give the option to not be able to catch a Pokémon at the end because it seems like some children can't handle Pokémon running away. I am not playing for the possibility to catch a Pokémon at the end. The image decorating is cute. The only problem I had was with a few hiccups of the camera not being able to detect my face. I hope we can change our starter Pokémon in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Amazing idea, not good execution My 4 year old, who does a fairly decent job brushing her teeth, has problem engaging with this the method the android game wants her to. Her lips cover her teeth more while brushing so she dorsnt drool everywhere, and the android game keeps on prompting brush faster, and we cant see your teeth/toothbrush. Our bathroom is fairly well lit and he face is very visible. Yet the android game continues to tell her she fails, and doesnt even have a possibility of catching a pokemon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Edit: add a zero android game play option for young kids to let them to catch pokemon no matter how well they brush My sons crying thinking his mouth is dirty and he will never be able to catch a pokemon. I tried the android game in front of him and had the same problems of the android game needing to beautiful much see the inside of my mouth and the toothbrush to present how well I brushed. I also failed which cheered my son up a small but the android games meant to encourage children not create them cry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    This application isn't a dentist, nor does it create sure you brush all you're teeth, it's a timer with melody and hats. I'm definitely Not the target audience for this application but two mins is longer than you think. Even if this is just so children become more familiar with the brand, it's nice to see some amazing will from pokemon. Bugs: the cool duo hat and geodude were always leaning more right than my face and shaking more than the starter hat's. Pokemon can be a method of life android games books television exercise teeth toys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Needs improvement. The android game doesn't seem to register my brushing no matter how quick I go. I like the idea of it but would have to brush my teeth into dust before I obtain any of the rewards available. Amazing idea, poorly Exeggcuted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Interesitng small game. Android game starts you off by letting you pick your starting pokemon brushing buddy. After that you begin enjoying oral hygine With your pokemon on your head. I love the catch mechanic afterwords. A reward for doing it correctly. Makes me excited for the next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    This modernize removed much of what created Pokemon smile cool. Swakeken town was completely cut, Lordb8r and Eminem are gone, along with smile-chan as well. Video test and story took a heavy hit too. Instead of saving efonni you're now just stopping Pokemon from attacking a Pikachu. Overall poor update, I miss what they had going with the previous versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Can't play on my phone becausr the android game makes the footage of my frontal camera too dark to recognize my face. I can see the camera is on and working, it's just dark. This isn't an problem with ny camera as it is fine on all other apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Amazing idea but extremely frustrating for my 7 year old who is brushing as he should but application keeps saying "cant see toothbrush" he then doesnt end up catching pokemon. Doesnt support when his sister gets them everytime. Causes arguments and more stress than before. Only difference between them is she has a white toothbrush and he has an orange brush and his is smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    this is a amazing android game but reward little but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    I love this game. At times it's not simple and I like that, it's a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    very bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    naice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    android game is very poor my android game level 407 and a lot of 93.4 samthing ... next no level why pleash android game updet quick ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Smash [App]  2019-6-29 21:41

    very laggy, lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KODAK SMILE [App]  2019-12-21 13:13

    So far this is a zero. I just got this today. The application has taken 20 mins to install so far and still is not done. No application has ever taken this long to install. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KODAK SMILE [App]  2019-12-21 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    It's really cute, but it's overall beautiful so-so While I am an 18 year old woman who doesn't care about a failed catch, I feel like catches should be guaranteed for kids. They're gonna be upset if they don't catch anything after so much brushing. Also, it should specify not to be too rough on your teeth, since that can create your enamel wear away. But I mean,,, this is the first build so I'm sure it will improve over time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    I search this android game super fun. It tracks my toothbrush perfectly, even though it is electric (so it vibrates) Every time I have caught a Pokemon, and as long as you are in a well lit room with a decent phone camera, it works well. Sadly android games like this can vary, since it relies on a amazing phone camera, but I highly recommend at least trying it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    LOVE this game. Since I'm always in a rush this morning, I feel like I don't brush as thoroughly as I should and this android game ensures that I do in a fun and simple way. The instructions for brushing are very clear and the Pokémon catching mechanic makes the experience very rewarding. I hope more Pokémon are added in the future!!! But my husband has also experienced the gray screen problem and my friend's android game often doesn't detect his face/toothbrush. May be because my phone is newer (the Note 10+).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    I love it!! I grew up with not good brushing habits (due to no fault of my parents, who were constantly trying to obtain me to take care of my teeth) and having a fun gimmick to create me brush is just what I required to hold my oral hygiene routine consistent. I just [email protected]#$%! had an option for electric or sonic toothbrushes. The android game wants you to really be moving your brush, but you really don't have to, or are supposed to, if you have an electric or sonic toothbrush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Amazing and ADORABLE concept, but not good execution. The camera sensors focus too much on the [email protected]#$%!self. So when it's time to brush the molars, and you place the toothbrush further inside your mouth to reach them, the camera can no longer 'see' the toothbrush and your pokemon stops attacking bacteria, resulting in you failing to catch the bacteria pokemon. A shame, it's a really cute game, but really difficult to catch pokemon while brushing your teeth, which defeats the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Gave two stars because it seems like fun game. Turned on all lights in my bathroom. Would not pick up my face. If it did pick up my face for a moment, it would drop it again as soon as I moved even a little. Tried all sorts of angles and locations in the bathroom. My toothbrush is partially clear but there is plenty of orange on the handle. When it was working it picked up my motions fine so that's not the problem. Disappointed. Wanted to use to build a everyday habit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Unusable on Nexus 6P: Upside down AR bug. For some reason, on the few devices where the AR sensor is installed upside down, this application is unusable as it will never detect you properly. Most huge companies try on these devices as well. This one did not. On the Samsung Galaxy S5 the sensor is installed right side up and the camera finds you effectively enough, although children have to brush rather aggressively in to unblock the Pokemon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    I can't believe I am doing this... However, this is beyond amazing, and an interesting concept that I believe has a lot of potential with future updates. Also, a nice addition to the quality of life. I am amazed that TPC has explored other locations and has shown a concern for the health and well being of our kids, and even though I have none and I am 39 years old, I search this application to be incredibly useful. Thanks TPC, for this app. I will share it, foster and encourage it's use heavily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    The camera is almost pitch black, I thought it wasn't even working until I saw that you could barely see the light in my room. Even if you keep it directly to a light, you can only see silhouettes. This but makes the entire android game obsolete, but I imagine it'll be nice for the children once the bug is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    This android game is an absolute blast! The camera has worked perfectly aside from some minor issues. (I see poor reviews saying their camera is having problems with the app) cute designs, and makes me look forward to brushing my teeth. 😁 And also a amazing reminder to take care of my teeth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Its a amazing concept and gets my children to brush their teeth. However, the camera constantly says it can't detect their faces or they need to brush faster ( they brush quick enough). Pokemon breaking out of the ball and running away, which happens too often, is also a not good reward for young kids when they do a amazing job brushing their teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Amazing overall and a amazing method to give incentive to brush - not just for kids but people from all walks of life who struggle with private hygiene (depression, autism, adhd, etc.). It just struggles to see my toothbrush sometimes and it makes me brush incredibly quick which is my only complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Amazing android game but the camera and catching Pokemon feature have to be changed. I was so excited when I heard about the android game and was very disappointed when I only caught two Pokemon out of at least eight brushes. I hope the android game changes to be created more playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    This android game is a really cool idea but in the end it is kinda poor it is really hard for my 4 year old to catch a pokemon and he thinks he's poor at brushing his teeth the face tracking is also poor but I don't think it matters as much as the difficulty in catching the pokémon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    Fresh update, still very difficult for child... 2 pokemon encountered in 15 brushes and none caught... Hardly can tell if user has a brush in hand. Tried different lighting areas. Also wants to brush faster even when going at borderline unsafe speeds of brushing... Will shelve this application until they work out the kinks or obtain a kid mode that doesn't require an insane amount of skill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    I was really excited about this but unfortunately, despite my camera function working just fine, it keeps saying "let the camera see your face" and no matter what I do, I just can't obtain it to work. I'm beautiful disappointed. Cute concept though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Smile [App]  2020-6-24 21:1

    I watched my children as they brushed with the app. They did a amazing job, but the application couldn't "see" their toothbrush, or wouldn't register that they were going quick enough so the end goal didnt work out. Amazing idea, but not good execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smile []  2020-1-18 19:34

    If you like reading about Italian history or the customs and everyday lives of the well-off typical Italian family, this is a amazing read. The romance isnt forced or the highlight of the story, the things unfolding around Betta create you turn the pages faster than you would think from the cover. Ive reccomended this book to all of my friends, I discovered it in Highschool and its always been a favorite. If you like it I reccomend Romeo's Ex:Rosalines Story by Lisa Fielder or any of the Historical Fiction Novels about royal women by Carolyn Meyer. This is the first book I ever read more than once, and trust me its almost as amazing the second time as it is the first. I cant praise this book enough, BUY IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smile []  2020-1-18 19:34

    I have read quite a few of Donna Jo Napoli novels and she has yet to dissapoint. This story is easy yet deep and I found it hard to place down. You really obtain to know the main hero and cheer her on in her life's journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smile []  2020-1-18 19:34

    One of my favorite Napoli stories. I couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    fun android game and I obtain to earn who doesn't like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    they don’t' payment useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    it really fun snd simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smile Glass [App]  2019-6-14 13:47

    nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386