smoke and iron Reviews & Opinions


Submit smoke and iron review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Smoke and Iron by Rachel CaineBook #4: The Amazing Library SeriesSource: ARC from author and purchaseMy Rating: 6 HUGE stars**I ONLY USE A 5-STAR SYSTEM**It’s no secret, I found the third book in this series quite frustrating. It was a important book, it had to happen, but that doesn’t mean I loved it like I loved the first two. I finished book three desperately hoping book four would come back swinging for the fences . . . . HOLY WOW!! Book four doesn’t just swing for the fences, it knocked it right the hell out of the ballpark!!!!!Characters: If you have followed me for any length of time, you know I am a character-driven reader. Amazing characters can carry a book for me, and they certainly did in this read. EVERY hero in this book, whether major or minor showed growth, for better or worse. What I particularly loved about the characters in this read is the intricacy of the relationships. The core group, even when they were separated from one another, never wavered in their commitment to one another and/or their cause. Even when separated and confused by another’s actions, the core group understood one another, supported one another, and worked with the knowledge that everyone else was working toward the same goal. This type of faith doesn’t happen without true relationships, friendships, and I could feel those connections through every action, every line of dialogue, and every action!Outside of the core group are a host of minor characters who should not be easily ignored and/or dismissed. Though there are a ton of characters in this series, each one of them has a significant role to play. There is a complex web of connections and associations in this series that is absolutely fascinating and masterfully crafted. Some of the characters may create only a brief appearance, and their significance may not be immediately recognized, but there is a purpose in their appearance. I love this sort of weaving, this teasing, this wonderful cast of characters who have kept me constantly guessing over the entirety of the ot: WOW!!! I adore the arrangement of this book and how it perfectly served the plot in this installment of the series. For the first time, Caine has broken the chapters into episodes of each character’s life, their individual perspective in the moment. This type of storytelling gave each hero a voice in the moment, a perspective the others weren’t always privy to, but gave the reader an overview of everyone and everything. This worked so very well for this story because most of the core group were separated from one another and quite literally in various parts of the world. This type of storytelling allowed for a amazing amount of info to be disseminated, a ton of plot development to occur, and hero evolution to take place. With every twist and turn, and there are an enormous amount of twists and turns, the commitment of the group to one another is reinforced, their loyalty to one another and their cause is reinforced, and their cleverness, courage, and bravery shine through. I read this book in just two sittings because it was so hard to place this book down! This plot is as cleverly crafted as the characters and their relationships, and I was absolutely crazy to search out what happens next. For the record, what happened next, blew my mind . . . every time!!!The Bottom Line: Y’all, I can’t even obtain over myself and how much I LOVED this book!! This is what contemporary fiction should be: enlightening, engaging, interesting, riveting, dangerous, socially aware, well written, cleverly crafted, populated with fierce, true characters. Smoke and Iron is all that, and a whole host of other adjectives that elude me at the time of this writing. This is a series I sincerely feel should appeal to a wide dozens of readers at a dozens of age levels. This is a complicated, complex read that will hold you flipping pages at high speed. With magic, danger, action, intelligence, a dozens of characters and hero types, this series has a bit of everything for everyone. If you haven’t discovered The Amazing Library series, do it now! You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Info is power, I’m a firm believe in that. The Amazing Library is a globe where knowledge is held by a system, in this case The Amazing Library in Alexandria, and they chose what info is acceptable for the globe at large. Printed books on paper are considered contraband and if you are caught with one it could mean your life.I’ve liked the premise of the series since Ink and Bone, however the series lost a small momentum for me with the next two books in the series. But, I think that we are back on track and I enjoyed Smoke and Iron possibly the most so is is told from multiple PoVs at the characters are all scattered in various places. All are in amazing danger, just some a small more than others. I sometimes struggle when this is the case, waiting for characters to search each other again. But each separate story was so engaging that I didn’t have any problems with it.I like that the women of this series are intelligent and powerful all in their own ways. Khalila is intelligent and brave willing to test just about anything to save the ver of the library she thinks it should be. I enjoyed how she found her method into being a leader of the team.“You have the gift, you know.”“What gift?”“Silence,” he said. “You allow people think. And yet, you also lead from silence. I’ve met a few like you.”Morgan can be a small grating to me at times but she is just as brave and determined at Khalilia to save the Obscurests like her who have been locked away all their lives. It took amazing courage to go back into the Black Turret to test and destroy the Library from the inside. Even Glain, who seems like she is just a brute on the outside is a woman who is powerful both in her convictions and fierce protection of her friends.Wolfe and Santi are a favorite couple of mine. I like how their relationship gives just enough romance to this for me. Santi is a unbelievable protector and I adore how fiercely he loves Wolfe. They are a couple for the always there were some unexpected deaths and one hit a small harder than the others. This is not a safe globe and I never expect everyone to create it out alive. At least not with power crazy tyrants running lose and automatons on the more book to go to wrap up the series and it is set up to be a doozy from the ending of this. So if you like libraries, automatons and a small bit of magic, this could be the series for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    The Housemate and I have been waiting for this one ever since we tore through the first three latest year, and when I texted her that it had dropped into our library, we both squealed with delight.  I love this series. I love the characters, and the ever-increasing sense that Jess and his mates will be irrevocably changed by this battle they're fighting, one they're not even sure they can Smoke and Iron, the private must give method to the greater good, and there are a amazing a lot of differences of opinion as to what that greater amazing is.  Should the library continue or be dismantled? Who should be able to decide what knowledge is freely available, and what technology is acceptable? Should the library be controlled by a single country, a consortium, should it be independent?  But there's still a amazing lot of the private going on as the young librarians navigate love, friendship, and family ties. It's a amazing mix, just enough action and just enough relationship. And for the central characters, just enough of a look into their minds and hearts to hook the reader. Who is a friend, and who is a foe, and what do their vows mean to them in the end? Are those vows worth more than their loved ones?If you're not familiar with the series, begin at the beginning with Ink and Bone. But do read them.  They're wonderful, tightly written, and engaging. This one kept me reading method past my bedtime, and I'm not one bit sorry.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on smoke and iron or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch smoke and iron video reviews and related movies:

    See Iron & Wine - Cinder and Smoke on youtube.

     related image

    See Smoke and Iron: Official Book Trailer (The Great Library #4) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cinder And Smoke - Iron And Wine (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See SMOKE & IRON by Rachel Caine | Book Talk on youtube.

     related image

    See Smoke and Iron MC on youtube.

     related image

    See Book Diaries for Smoke and Iron by Rachel Caine on youtube.

     related image

    See Tuff Like Iron - Smoke Next To Me [Official Video 2017] on youtube.

     related image

    See Iron & Wine - Cinder and Smoke (Our Endless Numbered Days) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    That was undeniably the best book in the series. So much happened, and the plot moved forward a lot. I almost can see the ending coming. The book was amazingly satisfying; majorly because of Cane’s decision to ad multiple POV to the story. I like Jess, but the story was becoming too one sided. Usually I am not a fan of multiple POVs, but in this case, it turned a amazing book into a amazing one. Khalila and Wolf were my favorite. Also I so much more prefer those two romances. Wolfe and Santi’s is full of gentility, tenderness and a bit of tragedy. They are my favorite queer couple and I love them as “parents” for all the main characters. Khalila and Dario exhibit how true romance between two powerful capable people supposed to be. I love how respectful, trustful and caring Dario acts through the story. I was getting really tired of Jess’s romantic cliché. His relationship with his twin is so much more interesting. And sad… Morgan, I became more sympathetic with her hero after seeing thongs through her eyes, but she is still the weakest. I can’t wait to read the latest book next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    This series is a real tour de force. Honor. Duty. Family. Commitment. Rachel Caine explores the depth of these problems with amazing heart and unbelievable writing ability! I rarely give books five stars, but this, the penultimate novel in the Amazing Library Series, is deserving of all five! Perhaps there isn’t enough romance for some-even though there certainly is plenty of romance-just of the G rated variety! The author beautifully intertwines hero and plot lines to make a seamless whole.Well done and an enthusiastic recommendation to all readers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Another magnificent volume in a truly unbelievable series! I love this series so much that I truly look forward to rereading each volume in anticipation for the fresh release. It never gets old and I never stop caring about these characters. It was amazing to be able to see things from more of their perspectives in this book than in previous volumes. I kinda sorta devoured Smoke and Iron.I'm so excited to see how this will all wrap up in the next book! If you're not already on board, obtain Ink and Bone and catch the frak up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I feel like I need to problem this alert because I really thought this was the latest book and the end of the story, like up until the final ephemera at the end of the book. It would have been a sad point to end it, while we followed Khalia to the end, we didn't finish from either Jess or Morgan's perspectives and barely got a reunion. But I was so startled, there is one more book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    This series continues to improve and Smoke and Iron was for me a fast, action packed read.A large amount happened in the course of this story and relationships faltered and changed. At the begin of the series I did not feel invested in any of the characters but that has changed totally. You have to be careful who you become attached to though because the author is not scared of killing off quite prominent people!Smoke and Iron finishes in a very begin ended method with major happenings still hanging in the balance. I am ready for book 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    This is the 4th book in The Amazing Library Series, and I have been thoroughly enchanted with the entire series. I like its characters, its plot, the values it presents. The 5th and final volume is yet to come, and I am dismayed not to have immediate access to the conclusion of the story! This is appropriate reading for young readers - probably middle school age approximately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke and Iron review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I am a 7th grade English teacher, and this book is on our student summer reading list. It does a very amazing job weaving together the genres of history, adventure, science fiction, fantasy with a little dose of clean romance. The story keeps the reader engaged and hungering for what comes next. I enjoyed it so much, I read all the sequels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Thank you for this lovely app, I've been smoke free for 8 days now and I search it's the easiest thing in the globe when you look at how your oxygen levels improve almost instantly. Those small meters and diary entries are what keeps me off the stuff. I don't cough in the mornings anymore and I feel less slimy. What an app, give it a go if you're serious about quitting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application is the best if you're trying or wish to quit smoking! I've tried several apps in the past and this is by far the best one! You have missions daily to support you focus on your end goal to be smoke free. It's like a life coach. It calculates your progress, your cash saved, you have hints and tricks if ever you feel like smoking. I personally never thought I'd be smoke free. And it's been 30 days! The application helped a lot and also NTR. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Having goals, badges, tips and hints and encouragement has been a large help. Celebrating successes with mates and family was also hugely helpful, and physically putting cash in a jar so I could see the rewards. This application gives amazing advise to obtain you through. Amazing luck... you can do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I like it. I'm OCD though. Now I have to hold talking and talking and talking and talking and talking and talking and talking and talking until I obtain to 500 stupid characters. necessary thing that I quit smoking but I have to hold using up numbers to obtain this reviews on me. Horrible. Oh my God I'm only halfway there. Yes please obtain this out. Don't leave a review though because you have to create 500 characters. I like it I like it I like it. I still wish to smoke though. It doesn't change that. Da

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I was a package and a half a day smoker .This application helped me so much with my quitting smoking. It gives all the stats and numbers negative ones you wish to see go down and possitive ones you wish to see go up. Watching the numbers is awesome!!! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I started using this application the day I quit smoking. The missions were cute and a amazing distraction from cravings, but my favorite thing about the application is the method it shows the health improvements and cash saved. Any time I felt like I might give in, I would look at those factors and that helped me decide not to lose ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I love this application its Worth it! I would definitely reccomend. It's super simple to use and constantly shows/ gives you positive feed back on the health benefits of quitting smoking. It also shows you how much cash you save and I think that's amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    If your mind is really set on quitting, this application will support you a lot. But if you don't really wish to quit, then nothing in this globe will help. I suggest to obtain the premium version. For how cheap it is, it will support you in the everyday grind and become an effective method to help yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    So disappointed.. I wish this to work! I wish to use this app, but I've had nothing but problem since getting a fresh phone.. the restore option only takes me to buy pro page with NO actual option to restore. I test to just buy again and it doesn't work, keeps saying my password is wrong when Google says it's right. Customer help was great, and it's a amazing app, but so incredibly frustrating when it won't even allow me buy pro for the 2nd time OR place in a promo code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Have found the application beneficial. Amazing to track financial and health improvements. This is probably the 4th time I've attempted quitting, arguably the first three attempts were a bit half arsed and attempted not because I specifically wanted to quit, but to please others, or for a reason I "thought" I should quit for. And naturally none of those attempts really lasted. Think I've found my reason now and a month in haven't really craved after the first few days, application has been a amazing assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application has created all the difference in being successful this time quitting cold turkey. I check it almost every day and and just knowing that I would have to reset my days fast count is that small bit additional to not even have one puff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Performance is kind of dreadful. Tabs are changing slowly. The Badges tab occasionally crashed with OOM error and scrolling is laggy there. But after the latest crash I just cannot obtain in the application anymore , it just crashes with OutOfMemoryError on the splash screen. The only method to resolve the crash is to CLEAR all the data, which will restart all my progress, missions, diaries, cravings info, which leads to starting all over again and trying to recall what I actually achieved and filling it in again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application that let's you track your progress when you've stopped smoking. It is amazing motivation to remain smoke free, even after a lot of years. I recommend downloading it as soon as you're ready for your final puff. The health states are really cool and the cost saving facts are astounding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Stupid application barely works. I'm trying to buy the full ver but the buttons for purchasing it don't even work. If it can't even figure out how to take my money, I have very small faith in it being able to do other things. Free ver seems to work ok though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Even the free ver is so helpful. That was enough for me but I feel like the paid ver should be everyone's go-to. All the feeling of being rewarded for not smoking and all the health stats are incredibly helpful and motivating! Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    A amazing tool to support walk you through the journey of quitting smoking. I purchased the make batter and it was worth every penny. I loved the everyday missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I have been smoke free for just over 4 years. Cold laser therapy was the respond for me as I'd tried ALL other products to no avail. The Smoke Free application helped me to track cravings, but more importantly my progress which became an added incentive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The application os a amazing begin to stop smoking. It helps you through with missions, and gives an overview of your health, cash saved, how a lot of not smoked and such. Generally a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application helped me quit smoking and I smoked a package (sometimes more) a day. I have since only slipped once with one cigarette. Other than that I have been smoke free for 3 months. The paid ver is worth it. Thank you, Smoke Free devs! I'd recommend this application to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I installed this app few months ago and I failed at that time. But this time along with this app was my firm determined mind which created me stop smoking. I am really thankful to this app too as it showed me day to day what is getting better in me min by min which created me more and more not to smoke. I also shared it to all of my close mates who smoke. I hope they will search it helpful like me. Thanks again. Kudos SMOKE FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application has been very encouraging and motivational to support quit smoking. I still like to refer to the health improvements and the cash saved as time goes on. The missionscwere really helpful in the early stages as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Surprisingly helpful. Love the incentives, diary entries, and private goals. Everyday missions support you stay focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Unbelievable application that encourages you and holds you accountable. Buy the full ver for less than a pack. It is the best cash I have spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app, really helps you to quite smoking. I have quite using it when I failed to do so before, the achievements (badges) are a amazing touch as I got very competitive and just wanted to earn more and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    It helps. Gives you a visual of progress to look at every now and then. God knows you're going to need distractions. You can do it, and this application can help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    From 21 yrs smoking to 1 month free, this has become a life saver--probably literally--to me. Pills, patches, gums, vapes never did it. Cold turkey alone didn't either. Pairing cold turkey with this apps visual trackers, monetary savings, goals reached, health improvements, craving trackers and more created it survivable. I paid for pro and do not feel like I wasted a single cent. I look forward to being a permanent x smoker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application has really helped me with tracking my progress, especially realising how much cash and time l have been wasting on cigarettes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Primary controls unpaid, tracks your progress and allows you to post updates to social media through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app! It helped me a lot to stay motivated and focussed on my goal. I would recommend it to everyone who is trying to break free from this addiction!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I would highly recommend this amazing Application to support with Quitting smoking. It really helped me to see how a lot of day/months etc I had smoke free. And tracking how much cash I wasn't spending on stupid smokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Helped me obtain through the first few days which are the hardest. After that it was a convenient method to hold track of cash saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Highly recommended. I've been smoke free for a month. Simply follow the missions. They're helpful and precise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Perfect app..helps so much to hold track of progress! Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application fro tracking your progress and it serves as a amazing motivator. Particularly the health improvements and everyday missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Simple to use and helpful with everyday reminders to stay on top of diary entries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very helpful I'm going on 3 months smoke free after smoking about 6 years and I forget how long it's been until I look at this app. Very helpful and nice to recieve badges too that I can brag about to my still smoking family members 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very helpful, inspirational and educational. Keeps me accountable and helps me during cravings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Almost 2 years clean and I left the widget for this application as a reminder daily of how far I've come. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Perfect App! It helped me to quit smoking and now I have conceived after years infertility! Amazing supportive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This is amazing and has been a amazing help. Want the extra features were free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    My favourite quit smoking app! Very helpful, love all the features and really satisfied that I'm finally smoke free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Absolutely brilliant application helps when [email protected]#$%! lots of amazing ideas and suggestions has helped me lots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Highly recommended. Worked for me. True eye opening stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing to see $ saved and time not smoking as a reminder of why we should have never started this ridiculous habit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I am 39, a chain smoker since I was 12 and I have gone 80 days without a single smoke! I never in a million years thought that possible! Do yourself a favor and purchase the application if you can, don't just do the free version; at least test it. It truly is worth it. This application isn't responsible for my quitting, but it's been a very helpful tool throughout my journey. I've tried all of the apps, this one's the very best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application really has helped me keep myself accountable! I love checking my progress everyday!! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing systen to hold yourself honest only difference i would say instead of saying cash saved, say cash not spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Quite helpful, although a small shocking seeing how much cash I have wasted smoking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    At the time I am writing this review I have been smoke free for 1 month 13 days and 2 hours, which is awesome that I know that down to the hour! Thank you Smoke Free for keeping track of my progress, how much cash I've saved and the impact it's having on my body. It's a amazing incentive to know exactly how I am benefitting from no longer smoking. Anytime I have a hard time I can just pop into the application and look at how far I've come and it helps me to hold goin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application is fantastic! I love the fact that I can view my success every day! It motivates me to hold going! 31 days down...a lifetime to go! #nobutts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    It was amazing to have the help of an application that you can use as much or small as you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Easy and effective method to hold tabs on the progress of quitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Please create this application customizable for quitting nicotine and vaping. Im trying to quit vaping, and when i have a relapse it recommends ecigerrettes and tells me theyre much less harmful which doesnt support my motivation. Overall, no better than the free apps out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I love this app. It reminds me how far I have come and keeps me motivated. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This Application is fantastic, it's so motivational and helpful when a craving hits. Would definitely recommend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app, all the stats hold me motivated to stay stopped!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Honestly worth the 1 time fee to go Pro! I check this application every craving and it has kept me so strong. Today is 1 Month Smoke Free and I am killing it because of this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Helpful app, simple to use and insightful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I've been nicotine free for 30 days. This application really helped!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    A fulfilling, interactive method to break a poor habit. Extremely affordable compared to a lifetime of buying tobacco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I found this application held me accountable. I didnt wish to have to begin all of my timers over therefore I never cheated and took a puff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app. Keeps you motivated! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    1000% would recommend. To the developer: THANK YOU. I'm smoke free for the first time in 12 years. The first 3 days were still tough, but I was able to focus on watching the "life regained" number tot up. I'm not nicotine free yet but on a much lower dose than I was 4 weeks ago. I have absolutely no concerns that I will ever smoke again. A must-have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Really loved the help this application provided. I just hit 100 days smoke free. I chose to do premium for the first 3 weeks bc of the added challenges... which definitely helped! I really loved the mantra "Not one more puff, no matter what!" That has kept me going. I recommend this application and I recommend the premium at least in the beginning or when cravings are strongest. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    So far I like it. But I think there is room for improvement. Like a help each other option where we can share progress for accountability with others quitting, also, distractions built into the application to support hold busy when urges appear (some games, some self awareness, some distracting puzzles or amazing reads/vids) and obtain through the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app! Makes it somewhat simple to stay motivated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Helped me loads!!!easy to use as well and reading back in my diary was fun, to see how far I've come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application has been very motivating. The charts showing cash saved, health improvements, cigarettes not smoked, life regained, etc have been incredibly helpful mentally. I smoked a package a day for over 10 years. With Chantix and Smoke Free, I've now been smoke free for a month and don't ever wish to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I have finally quit after 15 years of smoking. This application will support you set goals and achieve them with missions, resources, and a small bit of will power. Cash well spend to make batter to the pro version, which is less than a package of cigarettes. A small advise is to use this application to it's full potential, because it will support take your mind off of not smoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application and worth the pro version. Only problems are their calculations on some things, like life regained, seem a small off. And the cravings chart data doesn't always match the actual data. Other than that, it's been quite helpful. 1 month quit today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    A month smoke free. I like how this application gives you metrics and you obtain tangible evidence that you're gaining something from quitting smoking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The everyday physical benefit summations helped with motivation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The application has been awesome for the first months when you quit. it really makes you think of your body, your mind, and your pocket! I would highly suggest spending for the whole application to hold it with you. I love looking at the timer of how long I have spent not smoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I LOVE this app. I've been a social smoker for years now. I'd typically smoke while drinking with friends. Smoking would create my hangovers method worse than otherwise. I love how this application continually reminds me why I've quit and the benefits of quitting. I also love the easy-to-see health benefits and cash I've saved. I want the creators of this application would create a related application for drinking in moderation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    False advertising. Its not free it £5 a month. Why lie?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I love this app, I paid for it, but recently got a fresh phone- is there any method to obtain my paid application unlocked on this fresh phone??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    the application is amazing just for tracking smoke free time and calculating expenses (not to devs: you could add a small calculator/tracker for nrt tracking). However it works both ways, when you are a smoker it tracks how long you been smoking for. Has also amazing health stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing! I've smoked half a package a day for 12 years, and this application helped me so much! I've been smoke-free for 3 months. This application is not preachy, judgy or dogmatic. It does not create you feel weak or guilty. It's a gentle guiding hand down a street that doesn't have to be hard. I was satisfied to pay the little fee for the subscription instead of buying cigarettes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The method the application is designed is really clever. If you're actually committed to quitting, it's a amazing companion. It is amazing for helping stay focused and letting me track all of your accomplishments along the way. I love being able to watch my health improve. I use in combo with a couple other tools and I was a severely addicted smoker, now been a month free and have really enjoyed my quit. Would absolutely recommend, and it's worth it to buy the full version. It's cheaper than a package of smokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Overall this a amazing app. I found it very useful within the first week of quitting, as it shows you achievements. After the physical cravings subsided I found it was no longer necessary. There were certain functions I chose not to use but some people might need(like the diary). Although I rarely begin the application anymore, I hold it on my phone for now just as a reminder and because its neat to see how much cash I've saved by not smoking. All in all, amazing app, and helpful too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Absolutely awesome app. Helped help me while quitting. Keeping track of all cash saved and watching all your health levels increase as you hold not smoking. Not one more puff no matter what. Would recommend to anyone who wishes to quit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I decided to pay $4.99 for the full ver because I know this would be a difficult journey (quitting). using for 3 weeks and smoke free! The developers must be ex smokers because it has missions that are helpful, and the everyday tracking of your progress is very fulfilling (money saved, cravings resisted, etc.) I really want there were a method to log in and save everything to an account, and be able to transfer to a various phone or device. that is the only down side

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application for stop smoking. Thanks guys! :) It really helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    its fine app, i paided for the pro. However i would really for the devs to add a method to count how a lot of cigarettes i smoke per day, like if they add a feature where i tap + for every time i light a cigarette it would really force me to realise how much i am smoking. i will have to use another app. please consider this next update. edit: thank you for your response, sent an email requesting refund. will repurchase if this gets a counter widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Really helpful. Every time I have 5he urge to smoke I look at how much time I've place in and think about having to begin over. I've never smoked since I started using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very helpful! Easily let's you track you cravings while comparing them with the amount you typically smoke. It was shocking to see the amount cigarettes that would have been smoked in a given time, as well as how much $ was saved. Lots of things to do in app, logging my cravings became my distraction from them! Badges for progress, and tracking of health improvements helped me hold focus on why I was quitting. Highly recommend. Next month will be my 1 year quit-iversary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very helpful in the sense that it kept me motivated during the beginning. The 'daily missions' hold you on track and the 'health progress' tab is a amazing motivator. If you're planning on using this application to quit, remember that it all boils down to you and how determined you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Simple to use with lots of amazing info. Tracking all the reasons I wanted to stop smoking was a very helpful tool in stopping. 3 months + without a puff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I was worried constant reminders about my progress would trigger me to think about smoking again. To an extent, they did. However, being easily shareable created it an impulse to share my progress with the mates I told I was quitting beautiful easily. Love the 'saving up for a treat' tracker I can pull up whenever I'm desperate for a smoke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    very useful application to hold track pf ypur achievement

    0  





    Search Cloud

    newborn baby soft fleece booties infant boy girl cozy socks with non skid gripper stay on slippers toddler first walkers winter ankle crib shoes first birthday shower gift reviews yoga sprout unisex baby cotton bodysuits reviews lonsoen toddler little kid boys girls soft slip on loafers dress flat shoes reviews boboking little boys briefs dinosaur truck toddler kids underwear reviews hudson baby unisex baby cotton coveralls and union suits reviews luvable friends unisex baby socks reviews hudson baby unisex baby long sleeve cotton bodysuits reviews 3pcs infant toddler baby girl clothes ruffle romper bodysuit floral halen pants headband outfits reviews hudson baby infant girl cotton headbands reviews luvable friends unisex baby cotton gowns reviews baby nylon headbands hairbands hair bow elastics for baby girls newborn infant toddlers kids by prohouse reviews yoga sprout unisex baby cotton gowns reviews newborn baby girl clothes toddler girl outfits ruffle long sleeve tops pants with hats and headband fall summer clothes sets reviews touched by nature unisex baby organic cotton bodysuits reviews ruyaa 2 inch tiny hair bows clips fully lined for baby girls fine hair infants 20pcs reviews hudson baby toddler and baby girl cotton dresses reviews hudson baby baby cozy sherpa booties with non skid bottom reviews hudson baby unisex baby sleeveless cotton bodysuits reviews delebao infant toddler baby soft sole tassel bowknot moccasinss crib shoes reviews luvable friends baby basic socks reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter