Read smoke free: quit smoking now, stop smoking forever reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smoke free: quit smoking now, stop smoking forever reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I love this application its Worth it! I would definitely reccomend. It's super simple to use and constantly shows/ gives you positive feed back on the health benefits of quitting smoking. It also shows you how much you save and I think that's amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Performance is kind of dreadful. Tabs are changing slowly. The Badges tab occasionally crashed with OOM error and scrolling is laggy there. But after the latest crash I just cannot obtain in the application anymore , it just crashes with OutOfMemoryError on the splash screen. The only method to resolve the crash is to CLEAR all the data, which will restart all my progress, missions, diaries, cravings info, which leads to starting all over again and trying to recall what I actually achieved and filling it in again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Even the ver is so helpful. That was enough for me but I feel like the ver should be everyone's go-to. All the feeling of being rewarded for not smoking and all the health stats are incredibly helpful and motivating! Thanks guys!

    0  


    Add your opinion on smoke free: quit smoking now, stop smoking forever or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I installed this app few months ago and I failed at that time. But this time along with this app was my firm determined mind which created me stop smoking. I am really thankful to this app too as it showed me day to day what is getting better in me min by min which created me more and more not to smoke. I also shared it to all of my close mates who smoke. I hope they will search it helpful like me. Thanks again. Kudos SMOKE FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    It helps. Gives you a visual of progress to look at every now and then. God knows you're going to need distractions. You can do it, and this application can help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Helped me obtain through the first few days which are the hardest. After that it was a convenient method to hold track of saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application fro tracking your progress and it serves as a amazing motivator. Particularly the health improvements and everyday missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very helpful I'm going on 3 months smoke after smoking about 6 years and I forget how long it's been until I look at this app. Very helpful and nice to recieve badges too that I can brag about to my still smoking family members 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    My favourite quit smoking app! Very helpful, love all the features and really satisfied that I'm finally smoke free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing systen to hold yourself honest only difference i would say instead of saying saved, say not spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Please create this application customizable for quitting nicotine and vaping. Im trying to quit vaping, and when i have a relapse it recommends ecigerrettes and tells me theyre much less harmful which doesnt support my motivation. Overall, no better than the apps out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Helpful app, simple to use and insightful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Really loved the help this application provided. I just hit 100 days smoke free. I chose to do premium for the first 3 weeks bc of the added challenges... which definitely helped! I really loved the mantra "Not one more puff, no matter what!" That has kept me going. I recommend this application and I recommend the premium at least in the beginning or when cravings are strongest. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The application has been awesome for the first months when you quit. it really makes you think of your body, your mind, and your pocket! I would highly suggest spending for the whole application to hold it with you. I love looking at the timer of how long I have spent not smoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The method the application is designed is really clever. If you're actually committed to quitting, it's a amazing companion. It is amazing for helping stay focused and letting me track all of your accomplishments along the way. I love being able to watch my health improve. I use in combo with a couple other tools and I was a severely addicted smoker, now been a month and have really enjoyed my quit. Would absolutely recommend, and it's worth it to the full version. It's cheaper than a package of smokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very helpful! Easily let's you track you cravings while comparing them with the amount you typically smoke. It was shocking to see the amount cigarettes that would have been smoked in a given time, as well as how much $ was saved. Lots of things to do in app, logging my cravings became my distraction from them! Badges for progress, and tracking of health improvements helped me hold focus on why I was quitting. Highly recommend. Next month will be my 1 year quit-iversary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application definitely helps you stay motivated to quit!! I loved watching my savings from not smoking climb, and learn about the health milestones I was passing too! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Brilliant App! I've not smoked for 18 months now and this was my helping hand! The badges create you feel like you've actually achieved something, the hard facts support you realise the amount of hurt smoking causes to your body. I'll say it again, BRILLIANT app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I started using this application the day I quit smoking. The missions were cute and a amazing distraction from cravings, but my favorite thing about the application is the method it shows the health improvements and saved. Any time I felt like I might give in, I would look at those factors and that helped me decide not to lose ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application has created all the difference in being successful this time quitting cold turkey. I check it almost every day and and just knowing that I would have to reset my days fast count is that small bit additional to not even have one puff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    A amazing tool to support walk you through the journey of quitting smoking. I purchased the make batter and it was worth every penny. I loved the everyday missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application has been very encouraging and motivational to support quit smoking. I still like to refer to the health improvements and the saved as time goes on. The missionscwere really helpful in the early stages as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    From 21 yrs smoking to 1 month free, this has become a life saver--probably literally--to me. Pills, patches, gums, vapes never did it. Cold turkey alone didn't either. Pairing cold turkey with this apps visual trackers, monetary savings, goals reached, health improvements, craving trackers and more created it survivable. I for pro and do not feel like I wasted a single cent. I look forward to being a permanent x smoker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Highly recommended. I've been smoke for a month. Simply follow the missions. They're helpful and precise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Simple to use and helpful with everyday reminders to stay on top of diary entries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very helpful, inspirational and educational. Keeps me accountable and helps me during cravings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Absolutely brilliant application helps when [email protected]#$%! lots of amazing ideas and suggestions has helped me lots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Quite helpful, although a small shocking seeing how much I have wasted smoking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Easy and effective method to hold tabs on the progress of quitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Honestly worth the 1 time fee to go Pro! I check this application every craving and it has kept me so strong. Today is 1 Month Smoke Free and I am killing it because of this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    1000% would recommend. To the developer: THANK YOU. I'm smoke for the first time in 12 years. The first 3 days were still tough, but I was able to focus on watching the "life regained" number tot up. I'm not nicotine yet but on a much lower dose than I was 4 weeks ago. I have absolutely no concerns that I will ever smoke again. A must-have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application and worth the pro version. Only problems are their calculations on some things, like life regained, seem a small off. And the cravings chart data doesn't always match the actual data. Other than that, it's been quite helpful. 1 month quit today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I LOVE this app. I've been a social smoker for years now. I'd typically smoke while drinking with friends. Smoking would create my hangovers method worse than otherwise. I love how this application continually reminds me why I've quit and the benefits of quitting. I also love the easy-to-see health benefits and I've saved. I want the creators of this application would create a related application for drinking in moderation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Overall this a amazing app. I found it very useful within the first week of quitting, as it shows you achievements. After the physical cravings subsided I found it was no longer necessary. There were certain functions I chose not to use but some people might need(like the diary). Although I rarely begin the application anymore, I hold it on my phone for now just as a reminder and because its neat to see how much I've saved by not smoking. All in all, amazing app, and helpful too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very helpful in the sense that it kept me motivated during the beginning. The 'daily missions' hold you on track and the 'health progress' tab is a amazing motivator. If you're planning on using this application to quit, remember that it all boils down to you and how determined you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    the Application helped me track the small things that helped to hold me going . it was nice to see how a lot of cigarettes i didn't smoke and how much i had saved. also when someone asked how long i had been not smoking it was amazing to be able to respond with months,weeks,days,hours,minutes and seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    i really like this application its very encouraging to see the days and saved going up every day. i also like the "heath status" percentages. thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Thank you for this lovely app, I've been smoke for 8 days now and I search it's the easiest thing in the globe when you look at how your oxygen levels improve almost instantly. Those small meters and diary entries are what keeps me off the stuff. I don't cough in the mornings anymore and I feel less slimy. What an app, give it a go if you're serious about quitting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    If your mind is really set on quitting, this application will support you a lot. But if you don't really wish to quit, then nothing in this globe will help. I suggest to obtain the premium version. For how it is, it will support you in the everyday grind and become an effective method to help yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application that let's you track your progress when you've stopped smoking. It is amazing motivation to remain smoke free, even after a lot of years. I recommend downloading it as soon as you're ready for your final puff. The health states are really cool and the cost saving facts are astounding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Stupid application barely works. I'm trying to the full ver but the buttons for purchasing it don't even work. If it can't even figure out how to take my money, I have very small faith in it being able to do other things. Free ver seems to work ok though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application helped me quit smoking and I smoked a package (sometimes more) a day. I have since only slipped once with one cigarette. Other than that I have been smoke for 3 months. The ver is worth it. Thank you, Smoke Free devs! I'd recommend this application to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app, really helps you to quite smoking. I have quite using it when I failed to do so before, the achievements (badges) are a amazing touch as I got very competitive and just wanted to earn more and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app! It helped me a lot to stay motivated and focussed on my goal. I would recommend it to everyone who is trying to break from this addiction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I would highly recommend this amazing Application to support with Quitting smoking. It really helped me to see how a lot of day/months etc I had smoke free. And tracking how much I wasn't spending on stupid smokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This is amazing and has been a amazing help. Want the extra features were

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I am 39, a chain smoker since I was 12 and I have gone 80 days without a single smoke! I never in a million years thought that possible! Do yourself a favor and the application if you can, don't just do the version; at least test it. It truly is worth it. This application isn't responsible for my quitting, but it's been a very helpful tool throughout my journey. I've tried all of the apps, this one's the very best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application really has helped me keep myself accountable! I love checking my progress everyday!! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    It was amazing to have the help of an application that you can use as much or small as you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I love this app. It reminds me how far I have come and keeps me motivated. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I've been nicotine for 30 days. This application really helped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    So far I like it. But I think there is room for improvement. Like a help each other option where we can share progress for accountability with others quitting, also, distractions built into the application to support hold busy when urges appear (some games, some self awareness, some distracting puzzles or amazing reads/vids) and obtain through the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The everyday physical benefit summations helped with motivation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    the application is amazing just for tracking smoke time and calculating expenses (not to devs: you could add a small calculator/tracker for nrt tracking). However it works both ways, when you are a smoker it tracks how long you been smoking for. Has also amazing health stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing! I've smoked half a package a day for 12 years, and this application helped me so much! I've been smoke-free for 3 months. This application is not preachy, judgy or dogmatic. It does not create you feel weak or guilty. It's a gentle guiding hand down a street that doesn't have to be hard. I was satisfied to the little fee for the subscription instead of buying cigarettes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application for stop smoking. Thanks guys! :) It really helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Really helpful. Every time I have 5he urge to smoke I look at how much time I've place in and think about having to begin over. I've never smoked since I started using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    very useful application to hold track pf ypur achievement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Immensely helpful app!! I can't believe it but I'm one month smoke free! I for the full ver after using it for a day and it was absolutely worth $5. Checking this application every morning and evening has contributed to my success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Having goals, badges, tips and hints and encouragement has been a large help. Celebrating successes with mates and family was also hugely helpful, and physically putting in a jar so I could see the rewards. This application gives amazing advise to obtain you through. Amazing luck... you can do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I was a package and a half a day smoker .This application helped me so much with my quitting smoking. It gives all the stats and numbers negative ones you wish to see go down and possitive ones you wish to see go up. Watching the numbers is awesome!!! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Have found the application beneficial. Amazing to track financial and health improvements. This is probably the 4th time I've attempted quitting, arguably the first three attempts were a bit half arsed and attempted not because I specifically wanted to quit, but to please others, or for a reason I "thought" I should quit for. And naturally none of those attempts really lasted. Think I've found my reason now and a month in haven't really craved after the first few days, application has been a amazing assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I have been smoke for just over 4 years. Cold laser therapy was the respond for me as I'd tried ALL other products to no avail. The Smoke Free application helped me to track cravings, but more importantly my progress which became an added incentive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Surprisingly helpful. Love the incentives, diary entries, and private goals. Everyday missions support you stay focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application has really helped me with tracking my progress, especially realising how much and time l have been wasting on cigarettes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Perfect app..helps so much to hold track of progress! Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Almost 2 years clean and I left the widget for this application as a reminder daily of how far I've come. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Highly recommended. Worked for me. True eye opening stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    At the time I am writing this review I have been smoke for 1 month 13 days and 2 hours, which is awesome that I know that down to the hour! Thank you Smoke Free for keeping track of my progress, how much I've saved and the impact it's having on my body. It's a amazing incentive to know exactly how I am benefitting from no longer smoking. Anytime I have a hard time I can just pop into the application and look at how far I've come and it helps me to hold goin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app, all the stats hold me motivated to stay stopped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I found this application held me accountable. I didnt wish to have to begin all of my timers over therefore I never cheated and took a puff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app. Keeps you motivated! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Helped me loads!!!easy to use as well and reading back in my diary was fun, to see how far I've come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I have finally quit after 15 years of smoking. This application will support you set goals and achieve them with missions, resources, and a small bit of will power. Cash well spend to make batter to the pro version, which is less than a package of cigarettes. A small advise is to use this application to it's full potential, because it will support take your mind off of not smoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    False advertising. Its not it £5 a month. Why lie?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Absolutely awesome app. Helped help me while quitting. Keeping track of all saved and watching all your health levels increase as you hold not smoking. Not one more puff no matter what. Would recommend to anyone who wishes to quit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Simple to use with lots of amazing info. Tracking all the reasons I wanted to stop smoking was a very helpful tool in stopping. 3 months + without a puff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    An option to do a longer pre quit is needed. More featues are required in a pre quit. It would be amazing if I could choose the length of my pre quit. It would be unbelievable if time not smoked, cigarettes not smoked, health improvements, life regained, and cravings resisted could be shown in a pre quit feature, and I would more for such features if this was an option. Maybe creating a seperate application just for pre quitting costs a small bit less, but still has most features could be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    this application is really amazing it def helped me stop smoking and i smoked for over 30 yrs ..i did use the patch for a month but had to stop using it because i was allergic and the patch was burning my skin. but i was also using this application so it created it easier. i def recomwnd this application especualy the full version. it is worth the money. the only thing is i had to wipe out my phone and when i reinstalled it there is no method to bring you back to where u where. it kinda of stinks as all my notes and all are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    amazing application to support you quit smoking. it makes me wish to challenge myself to obtain to the next level, next badge, and helps with the cravings. amazing non additive aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application is the best if you're trying or wish to quit smoking! I've tried several apps in the past and this is by far the best one! You have missions daily to support you focus on your end goal to be smoke free. It's like a life coach. It calculates your progress, your saved, you have hints and tricks if ever you feel like smoking. I personally never thought I'd be smoke free. And it's been 30 days! The application helped a lot and also NTR. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I like it. I'm OCD though. Now I have to hold talking and talking and talking and talking and talking and talking and talking and talking until I obtain to 500 stupid characters. necessary thing that I quit smoking but I have to hold using up numbers to obtain this reviews on me. Horrible. Oh my God I'm only halfway there. Yes please obtain this out. Don't leave a review though because you have to create 500 characters. I like it I like it I like it. I still wish to smoke though. It doesn't change that. Da

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    So disappointed.. I wish this to work! I wish to use this app, but I've had nothing but problem since getting a fresh phone.. the restore option only takes me to pro page with NO actual option to restore. I test to just again and it doesn't work, keeps saying my password is wrong when Google says it's right. Customer help was great, and it's a amazing app, but so incredibly frustrating when it won't even allow me pro for the 2nd time OR place in a promo code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The application os a amazing begin to stop smoking. It helps you through with missions, and gives an overview of your health, saved, how a lot of not smoked and such. Generally a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Unbelievable application that encourages you and holds you accountable. Buy the full ver for less than a pack. It is the best I have spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Primary controls unpaid, tracks your progress and allows you to post updates to social media through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Perfect App! It helped me to quit smoking and now I have conceived after years infertility! Amazing supportive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing to see $ saved and time not smoking as a reminder of why we should have never started this ridiculous habit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application is fantastic! I love the fact that I can view my success every day! It motivates me to hold going! 31 days down...a lifetime to go! #nobutts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This Application is fantastic, it's so motivational and helpful when a craving hits. Would definitely recommend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    A fulfilling, interactive method to break a poor habit. Extremely affordable compared to a lifetime of buying tobacco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app! Makes it somewhat simple to stay motivated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application has been very motivating. The charts showing saved, health improvements, cigarettes not smoked, life regained, etc have been incredibly helpful mentally. I smoked a package a day for over 10 years. With Chantix and Smoke Free, I've now been smoke for a month and don't ever wish to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    A month smoke free. I like how this application gives you metrics and you obtain tangible evidence that you're gaining something from quitting smoking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I love this app, I for it, but recently got a fresh phone- is there any method to obtain my application unlocked on this fresh phone??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I decided to $4.99 for the full ver because I know this would be a difficult journey (quitting). using for 3 weeks and smoke free! The developers must be ex smokers because it has missions that are helpful, and the everyday tracking of your progress is very fulfilling (money saved, cravings resisted, etc.) I really want there were a method to log in and save everything to an account, and be able to transfer to a various phone or device. that is the only down side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    its fine app, i paided for the pro. However i would really for the devs to add a method to count how a lot of cigarettes i smoke per day, like if they add a feature where i tap + for every time i light a cigarette it would really force me to realise how much i am smoking. i will have to use another app. please consider this next update. edit: thank you for your response, sent an email requesting refund. will repurchase if this gets a counter widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I was worried constant reminders about my progress would trigger me to think about smoking again. To an extent, they did. However, being easily shareable created it an impulse to share my progress with the mates I told I was quitting beautiful easily. Love the 'saving up for a treat' tracker I can pull up whenever I'm desperate for a smoke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Love the app. It really helps hold your motivation levels up when you quit smoking thanks to all the info it gives you. Seeing the go up each hour is really good. I'd recommend this application to anyone who quits, it will support you to hold going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoke Free: Quit Smoking Now, Stop Smoking Forever [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I tried everything to quit smoking. I smoked for 9 years, package a day habit...Smoke Free created the difference. 2 years later, I am happier and healthier than ever. I truly believe this application saved my life. 5 stars, obviously! :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386