Read smooth camera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smooth camera reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Camera [App]  2020-5-22 13:11

    Faddu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Camera [App]  2020-5-22 13:11

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Camera [App]  2020-5-22 13:11

    Very poor

    0  


    Add your opinion on smooth camera or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    used this application for a couple of years but after the recent modernize it is [email protected]#$%! cuts out says no internet when there is and wont connect to our local station only smooth london

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Absolute rubbish to connect to. Melody repeats. Test updated melody that is relaxing and funky, uplifting .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    unbelievable station. application is spot on for listening all day and in locations where I cant obtain the radio tuned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    brilliant application used it when I was abroad in Turkey I would give it a go you won't be disappointed a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Like hundreds of people, it makes my day. Can't go through the day without listening to smooth. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Installed OK, however APP keeps stopping and will not play content. Cannot close normally either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Hi smooth radio is one I always love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    it used to worked but not anymore..please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    One person back would be nice yakkers ..otherwise got used to listening to the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    rubbish wheres the off/cancell button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    too early only just download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    it's very amazing my kind of melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    hold losing signal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Lost me fresh to all tjhis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    australia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    But

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Happened to me twice once on my wife's acc and one on mine. I submitted needed number of spots and yet got charged. True rip-off... I feel cheated that the application ended my trail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Best application for fast and reliable parking information in NYC. No more deciphering cryptic road signs! It's easily saved me hundreds of dollars and created having a vehicle in NYC a feasible option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    This application looks like from the 80s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Useless. No updates on spots available. I can just look at the signs to create sure if i can park there. I reported begin spots, which would give you subscription. I was charged for a month subscription even though I was well above the needed number of reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Saved my life This application save me so much headaches in NYC. All the info provided was accurate and I ended up leaning to read the road signs for verification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Doesn't save zone at all even with subscription. I have to manually go in to the app. Kinda pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    I can't figure out how to cancel subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Only 9-10 levels then starts back to beginning level 1 after you have completed all levels. I dont obtain it shortest android game ive ever played! I didnt even wanna give it a 1 star rating but ya didnt have a 0 cause that's what I would give it! BORING ZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Only a couple levels and they arent very hard. It would still place each item into the spot even if I was a small bit off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Only like 7 levels to easy. My 5 year old finished it in less than an hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Its was fun but t need fresh levels that obtain more hard the more you do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Grandeur levels are the same day you [email protected]#$%! and it goes back to level 1 this android game is so stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Was really fun but when it ended and started over I thought it was a glitch and then looked at the rating and you should really add more levels it would create the android game method more fun and hold adding levels and I might re install it but right now it's disappointing that this amazing android game only has 8 or 9 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    It gives you 7 questions and then begin you back over like dont it true life talk because if you it then its just a wast of time and data i dont like the android game The end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Don't waste your time, android game is stupid and short, I want I could give this android game zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    it only has 9 levles and then you reset it is nothing like the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Don't obtain it builds frustration and you will FRUSTRATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    "I can't fit it in!" Yeah... You can. You're just acting like a damn @#$%!&?, that's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Needs more levels then 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    It only have 9 levels it's Soo boring do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Finally a android game that does not have lag or adds, but the levels are repeative. I would say this is a nice android game for what it is, but adding more levels to it would create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    False advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Excellent application for road parking in the city! Surprised google has not integrated them into google maps yet. All vehicle interfaces need this also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Amazing app! Provides useful accurate information. Phenomenal customer service. I discussed some glitches with help and it got taken care of. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    This recently changed to subscription based :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    You can use it until you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Not worth monthly subscription Application is very rare to actually save my spot as intended. This is the major reason I was interested in the app. I found that occasionally I would use it to check parking rules in unfamiliar neighborhoods. But TBH I can just look at signage for that. If this application was consistent in its function of remembering where my car is, it might be worth a ONE-time purchase. Until full functionality is in put this developer has no business charging a subscription. I will uninstall. Waze saves your spot too, so...?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    The application may not be perfect. BUT it is a life saver in NYC! It is on of the most valuable apps in my phone. Parking info is accurate. That's why I rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Not good app. Horrible business model. They give you a trial. The moment you forgot you signed up is the moment you're being charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Application is laggy and there are better alternatives Parking data is via NYC begin data . Why would someone a monthly fee for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Requires a monthly subscription. Tjis needs to be marked as not a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    e xe celled. ..the station caters for mixed age groups...easy listening presenters are well presented over the air. Nice one Smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Keeps cutting out, saying no internet connection. But I am connected to my Wifi. Deleted application as it doesn't work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    This application is awesome because if you miss a present then you can go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Nice melody to listen in my spare time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    love the application but keeps pausing/stopping. nothing to do with internet connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    keeps crashing have to hold opening phone and restarting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Amazing music, varied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Smooth Radio is Simply the Best !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    simple listening st as tion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    It's the first still to see the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Amazing Quality melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    so far so amazing and free???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Can't fault it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Lovely radio xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Uk NO1 Radio 📻 Station .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Perfect radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    magic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    It was fun at first, but there isn't a lot of levels. There are only 8 levels, and when you are done, it brings you back to the start. And it would gitter into the right put if I was off a small bit. That got really annoying because I completed the android game in under 3 minutes. I hope you can create this android game harder, with more levels, and maybe various difficulties? That would be great. Otherwise this android game was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    The android game was beautiful simple and kinda fun to play. The only issue was the android game only had like 12 levels. Play the android game but dont be surprised when it starts u back at level 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    There are only 8 levels and if you weren't paying attention, you would practically do the same levels 50 times over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    It was really fun until level 8 I completed it and took me to level 1 pls add more levels like other android games do :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    It's fun until you realize it repeats less than ten levels in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    It a amazing android game but when i obtain to 9 it brings me back to 1 i would't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    There was only I levels and it starts to obtain boring when u play the same thing over and over again DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    I HATE IT BECAUSE ON LEVLE 6 IT TO FREAKING HARD AT LEAST WE DONT HAVE TO START OVER BUT WE DO BADEAST GAME IN THE EARTH!!!!!!!! AND WHY IS 7 EASYER THAN 6 YHIS A STUPID GAME!!!!!!!! BORING...!!!! THATS WHY JUST DELETED IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    There were only 9 levels, I expected more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    This android game was method to easy, and plus there is only 8 levels. The ad showed at least 20. I beat the entire android game in like 10 minutes, and it is very boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Fit [App]  2020-4-17 14:5

    Overall this is a amazing android game I would play this agin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    I'm not willing to give you my card info or create a in the application shop for a trial, you should allow me play with it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Needed subscription, then provided ZERO useful information. Uninstalled and unsubscribed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Very useful app! I don't know why there is some people not able to save their spot, I do it every day. There is nothing in this world. $0.99 monthly subscription definitely worth it to save you $ hundreds on parking tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Amazing application Used it for a week while visiting NYC but if I lived there and had a vehicle I would definitely obtain it and use it all the time. It makes the experience of finding parking much easier and simpler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    The iPhone edition of this application is basically free, why do Android device users have to a subscription fee. Just to search a public parking zone should either be or just a one time payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Saved me a bunch of $$$. First time I can figure out where and when to park

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Parking [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    I was automatically unsuscribed for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    used to love this app,but since latest modernize keeps saying no internet connection,when there is a connection,have to hold reinstalling,same is event to my mates aswell,so def an error on app,please fix,as we love this application when its working propely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Thisnstation has come a long way. We have been listening to Smooth FM while we are in our summer house in Turkey,Gelibolu and enjoying the selection of melody vey much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Awfully slow and cumbersome, nothing smooth about this app, takes ages to load from begin up, tried on 3 device's and same result. Using a amazing broadband reception. Just install a multi choice radio application . Faster and a amazing choice of stations .Still listen to Smooth via other app. Uninstalled Smooth Radio app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Doesn't work! Installed and all seemed fine, but won't play anything on my Galaxy S7. Useless :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    as like other people application worked perfectly until the latest upgrade. now constantly stopping / pausing. hope fixed soon as loved listening previously but not going to place up with having to begin application 20 times an hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    perfect my kind of melody .i can only pick this station up in my vehicle on fm in the north west of england when i travel about and the application is superb 5 star +

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    The UI is messed up. Requires too a lot of taps to listen to your favourite station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Amazing application and really have fun sleep timer to support me nod off to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Doesn't work after midnight local time ( Australia east coast time location ) Disappointing 🤔😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    simple listening and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Just installed this app, but can't search the icon to onto to begin the app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386