Read smoothie king reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all smoothie king reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    It's literally pointless to have this app now. You have to go into the store now to redeem/ earn rewards. Even on the $5/$6 fridays. The point of an app is to be faster than the line. Since they did this I have yet to order from there. I'm paying so many fees for this app and the rewards DO NOT WORK! I am a busy person and since they implemented this garbage I go with the Starbucks app. At least with them I get ahead of the line AND I STILL can earn/redeem my rewards w/o being in store. WASTE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Even though I had my desired location saved in my phone, the app automatically ordered my smoothies from another location. Once the order went thru, I immediately noticed the location was wrong. I called, and they canceled my order from there end and didn't make the shakes, but they said they could not refund me, and I was the third customer it happened to today. They said I would need to call corporate, or notify the app to get refunded. Please contact me as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Selected "Order Pick Up or Delivery Now" from the main menu and got a red circle spinning on a white screen that never finishes loading. Selected "Locations" from the main menu, entered my zip code, selected my local SK on the map screen, selected "Order" and got the same red circle spinning on a white screen that never finishes loading. Can't do the one thing I downloaded the app to do. Uninstalling and would rate zero stars if it were possible.

    0  


    Add your opinion on smoothie king or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I love this place and the app! I just think the link is broken from the app order now buttons you must instead go online to order ahead or delivery orders. And since it's a pain for people in a rush maybe there may be an interest in perhaps making a home screen icon for the online site until you are able to order from the app once again! Thank you to the development team for all your countless hours of constant stress, worry, and panic over the mountains of coding & constant worried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Not my favorite. There's no way to cancel your order if you forget something and it's hard to find your recent orders, and there's no one way to pay in store instead of with the app. Skip the app and just go to the store and do it yourself. Save the time and headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Sent me an email offering a free 12 ounce stretch and flex when I order in the app. Smallest available size is 20 oz. Menu is also split into meaningless stupid categories that required a bunch of guess and check just to find the stretch and flex in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    "Something Went Wrong"! This error always pops up when I try to order for delivery. It's ironic how this error exist during the Free Delivery promotion. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Unable to place orders, y'all have lost a large portion of my business due to this. Edit 2/25/21: y'all just updated this app and still can't get the order section to load. I would usually be going to your stores twice or more a week but I haven't been in months because I don't have time to wait in store and I can't order ahead. No one cares about searching for smoothies by ingredients. Guess y'all don't mind losing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Are we not going to talk about the (pick up or delivery) still doesn't won't work and by luck if it does work the payment status either won't go through or takes too long to work. I uninstall and reinstall the app and nope still won't work by any ground. I give up. A update for location problem but nothing for the pick or delivery?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Used to be great, but the most recent update won't allow me to order anymore. I can search and do anything else on the app, but when I click to place an order, it closes the app. Wish I could just uninstall the update because it was perfect before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Worked great but after the recent update I can't use it to order. App immediately closes when I select the order button. Low rating so this hopefully gets seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    App is trash. For tha past year the app constantly loads when trying to place an order. I live 15 mins from my local store and loads the entire drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    The fact that this past Sat 3/1, and had to wait 15 min inside store that was crowded , which was 15 min after I pulled up curbside for that order and had to watch 1 guy stress, work hard, call for help, while customers piled in for PU orders negates this app making it useless. So after my ATL Ansley store experience I bought my own mixer, protein powders, etc so I will not have to witness your colleagues being abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Downloaded with promise of free drinks with $$ loaded.. NO free product, app never allows me to actually order .. Get the loading spin of death .. Longest I've waited was 14 min while I drove over and ordered at the counter .. Don't waste your time with the app ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Edit: 1-4-21, the app has had several updates that fixed the issues before. Now it's actually usable. The cart keeps erroring out. Works randomly, I have uninstalled, force stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Keeps automatically closing the app out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Love smoothie king, hate the app. Glitchy, slow, location services sometimes work, cart doesn't clear, slow, says transaction is successful when its actually showing a previous receipt, and slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Why doesn't this app use gift cards? I received a gift card for my birthday and the only way to use it is to call in my order or in person at the store. Umph!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Can't order through the app anymore. It has been doing this for weeks now. Uninstalling and reinstalling does not help either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    All I get is an red circle when I try to order. Take to long to load.....please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Keeps crashing in the store and other random times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Locations Gone, cant select any local smoothie kings. Only ones appearing are states away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Was broken for a long time but seems like they fixed it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I don't know what yall did to this app but it sucks. I don't want to customize my smoothie. Just add my boost and that's it. Now I have drive up there and order instead of just picking up my order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Hardly works, constantly, constantly buffering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Store locator doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    This app is among the worst I ever put on my phone. I emailed the vendor for this app with numerous in app error messages over a year ago but nothing much has changed. I currently have about 25 orders on my order menu that there is no way t delete. It's been this way for over a year. Today.... I ordered and received confirmation in app. Store never received order after about 20 min. So, I ordered in store. Later 2 charges showed up on bank account, but store never got order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    At first I wasn't able to place my order like so many of you stated because of network error messages popping up but I continued to click the x to close the box and I kept on placing my order as though it was just a pop up. I was able to get to the payment and then I got another error message but I kept on going until I got to the confirmation page. I got a confirmation number and pickup time receipt. I'll update you all if it is ready to pick-up when I get to the store, wish me luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Without fail, this app gets stuck on the loading screen at least twice a month. I usually order ahead using the app on Friday and times like right now where I click order now and I'm all seeing is a loading circle for 5 minutes are extremely frustrating. The order functionality on the website is also trash because everytime my order gets refunded and never goes through. Also new locations have yet to be added to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I was ordering my smoothie on the app every Friday when I had time to run and grab it and had no troubles until a month ago. I haven't been back since because I don't have time to wait. Now every time I try to order it kicks me out. Get it fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I give this app 1 star because it will not allow me to manually enter my rewards. So I'm being punished because the receipt got wet and wrinkled and will not pickup the reward scan barcode. Fix this and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    App is currently experiencing trouble as I am not able to order or search locations through the app. Other functions such as pay and rewards work. Previously app worked just fine. Please fix ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Level Up is the worst!!! I've had nothing but issues from the app. It rarely works on the first try, and I often have to call the store ahead of time to place the order. I've tried calling app support numerous times for a resolution. I've spent 20 minutes on the phone several times and sent screenshot after screenshot to only be credited a total of about $10 "for the inconvenience." Do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    App does not show correct locations when you search with zipcode or city state. App is also super glitchy when placing order it tends to go into a perpetual loop until you force close and restart only to find out the order went through or possibly did not.....also no choice to get non styrofoam cups.....not environmentally friendly at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    The new update is horrible. The location services is clearly messed up. A majority of the stores no longer seem to be on the app. When I put in my zip code it sends me to a town hundreds of miles away. Please fix, I feel bad for the franchises who are losing business because people think they are closed/not taking mobile orders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    New Update is unusable. I can't even locate smoothie kings in my area anymore. The CLOSEST one that shows up is now 288 MILES away! Even when I type the locations address in the search box, same result. If it ain't broke, don't fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Everything about the app works just fine except I can't order from the app. I love smoothie king but the app is making it hard to order on the go. Update 2/5/2021 Still not able to order through the app, because of this I use DoorDash. So I'm losing out on all my reward points. I would really like this looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    This app is easy to order, but getting the rewards to actually attach to your order is impossible at times. I've tried several things and usually just get frustrated and order without the rewards being used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I would give this app 5 Star โญ but know there needs to be a "Cancel" button ๐Ÿ”˜ just in case people aren't able to get there in time enough to receive their pick-up order....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    The new update won't let you chose a store unless its in Florida or Texas!!! After emailing the support center and getting the location fixed, back up and running! Fixed in a couple days and support team was great! Thanks SK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    The app won't let me tip and always says my smoothie king is closed when it isn't. I've also had my order not go through several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Just downloaded the app while in store. Seems like it has a lot of great features if it would only let me create a profile. Keeps saying my email is invalid. That's weird, cause it's the one I use for everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Since being updated on 2-22-21 I am not able to order from my phone. I have to go in the store. This isnt convient for me at all. Otherwise, I love Smoothie King..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Update: After having location issues, I uninstalled and reinstalled the app. It seems to be working now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Whenever I try to use this app I get a loading screen that never actually loads. I still go to smoothie regularly but their app needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Use this app every week, easy to use to order, pay, and use reward features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    thinks I'm in another state, even though I have location on. I can't "search this area" and entering a zip code doesn't do anything. can't really order if I can't find or search for the store near me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Hasn't worked for ordering in months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Great customer service while providing your drink order in a superb timely fashion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Crashes any time I try to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    My store I use is a good store they do an awesome job for my drinks I appreciate them helping me with the app when I have troubles and I look forward to drinking more and getting healthy thanks smoothie King

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Samsung Note 9. This app lags soooo much. I'm going to find my smoothies elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    This app is difficult to use. Needs to be revamped in a serious way. Just downloaded it a few weeks ago, but whenever I want to order something I get routed to a website. ๐Ÿ˜ Then the menu isn't fully accessible. Nor is my points. ๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    1. I use a refillable gift card to make purchases at the store, but was unable to add it to the app as a payment card. 2. I thought I'd be able to open the app to just view the menu and add in options before ordering. It's setup to make you go through the ordering process prior to seeing that. 3. I could not save a primary store location. I'm sure that has to be a feature of any retail app, but each time I opened it there was a request put in a zip code for store selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Not as good now as it used to be. Usually I was able to save smoothies on the app which would make it easier to order. Sometimes I cant even get the reward points because my receipt doesn't have the QR code which is probably my fault for not asking about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    The app opens up just fine, but when going to order, it never actually loads. The red buffering circle will spin forever and so I'm never able to order ahead for an easier more convenient pick up. Which then forces me to wait in line either at the drive thru or in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    This app really gets under skin, how can a franchise as big as Smoothie king not know that their app is beyond horrible. It's slow and never does what it suppose to do. It sucks when your trying to order a smoothie on the go and the app won't let do do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Crashes when I hit 'Order Now.' I love Smoothie King, and the app worked great until recently, but now it's unusable. I checked for updates, cleared cache, restarted, etc. Running on S8+ Android 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    App is almost useless. Cannot order ahead for pick-up/delivery. Since last update in February, the app crashes whenever you try to order. So what's the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Man, come on. It won't show my local stores and using the app is the only way I feel comfortable ordering. I live in TN and it's showing me stores in Texas and Wisconsin and Illinois. And last I ordered, it got stuck twice loading confirmation. Get it together!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    App closes out when I click on Order. This has been happening for a week and I have to use the website to order. So inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Something happened maybe 2-3 wks ago and the order through app function no longer works. Ive Uninstalled, reinstalled, cleared data and cache. Nothing fixed this problem. Store employees don't seem to be aware of an issue. Addendum: and now I discovered I am not allowed to use my level up credit on the website despite it being an option, says an ERROR OCCURRED. Anyone at smoothie King care to comment?...or better yet maybe fix your problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    App worked fine when I downloaded it last week now this week it just keeps spinning and I can't place my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    This is three weeks now where the app crashes every time I try to order online. Cmon. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Cannot order from app. Been awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I hope you guys fix the app. As soon as I click order no or deliver, it crashes. Everything else works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Employees don't bother with customers points at all ๐Ÿคจbut smoothies taste great. Yaw should really have take out menus for customers. It takes a long time reading every thing on the board's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Terrible app. Always gets stuck on a loading screen and does not let you order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    So they can give you all sorts of useless information, but won't allow you to upload receipts for rewards after forgetting to get qr code scanned. Cray cray!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Easy to navigate and use when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    The recent app update has some serious technical issues. the location functionality is completely inoperable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Ever since this app updated I can no longer place orders via the app. Honestly havent used any of the functions since covid, and I try to avoid long drive in lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    What is the point of this app if I'm constantly stuck on the loading screen when I try to order something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Does not add reward discount when scanned even though it's highlighted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    This app is garbage. I only installed it to get the points for my many SK purchases but the app can't even get me to a menu. Immediately uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I love Smoothie King, great place to get a good, healthy smoothie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Nice app, would be nice if there was an option to tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Would rate 0 stars if possible since the app can't actually be utilized for anything. If I try to see the menu, I get an ever spinning red circle; if I try to place an order, ever spinning red circle. I can check my rewards points and that's about it since you can't utilize those through the app either. Save the space on your phone and save yourself frustration and headaches. Just go through the browser since that's the only way it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Normally I really like the app. But sometimes there will be days like today. No matter how many times I open the app and press the order button, it just keeps crashing and closing itself. I thought it was an issue with my phone, so I shut my phone off and restarted it. Same problem though. Not sure what to do about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Was there a recent update that is causing the "Order pick up delivery" button to crash when you press it? I have force stopped, clear cache, reinstalled etc and reopened the app and it still crashes when I try to order. I notice others are having a similar issue. :/ The app use to be good, what happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I haven't been able to use this app for months to order.I click order and it loads and loads and loads but never goes to the order en I have to go online to order and it keeps telling me my password is incorrect everytime I try to log in with my healthyrewards even though I know its not wrong!!!!Honestly,if we didn't like their smoothies we'd probably just stop ordering due to these issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Unable to order ahead. Even when trying the locations tab first, I still come to a loading screen. Especially, when there are discounts and reward points I could earn from ordering ahead, it is simply disapointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I used to love the app, but now I can't even order through it. Every time I try, the whole app just shuts down. Definitely needs fixing, then I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Cannot place an order because the page keeps loading. The one basic thing you would expect from a ping app is to be able to place an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    When the app works, it works great and the delivery is on time, if not early. Unfortunately, a majority of the time when I want to use the app, it will not load the order menu and just be stuck 'loading' it constantly, even if left alone for an hour. This is an issue that needs to be fixed so the app can be used properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Cant ever get it to open..just keeps loading..by the time i wait i go in and order. Get my smoothie and the app is still loading. It's a waste of time really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Found a workaround to the Neverending loading when you click on order. Instead click on locations and then order from there. I was able to cirvent the loading screen order a smoothie and earn my points. Giving 3 stars because they haven't fixed this issue and I had to figure something out on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Great app, works well. I think the ability to favorite/like/heart/save your favorite smoothies would be cool. To be able to have personal menu tab or something for quick access to frequently ordered smoothies would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    My favorite location (#0529) has suddenly been removed from the app. Very disappointed as this adds nearly 15 minutes of wait time because I am not able to order ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Never works correctly. Adding an item to cart will cause app to crash or it cannot connect to store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Extremely long wait and frequent "data connection" errors during the last step: placing the order. Browsing the menu and building the order is clunky but functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    The app is well organized and gives good information on what they have to offer. The only issue is when scrolling it's almost if the app only runs at 10hz, a little hard to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Keeps crashing after trying to see the menu and/ or when I try to pay via app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    When trying to place an order the application goes into a never ending loop. Extremely frustrating!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    It outright doesn't work. It's like they hired someone to make a great looking app and forgot they actually need it to be functional too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    99% of the time trying to order results in an endless spinning red circle, worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    App crashes each time i take a picture of my receipt. Cant get points for my purchase because of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Your update messed up the mapping and I can no longer find my regular store. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    According to the app (after your latest update) the only Smoothie Kings are 1000 miles away in Florida. Yikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smoothie King [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    App crashes everytime I try to order for pick up

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386