Read sms to email under background reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sms to email under background reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS to EMAIL under background [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    Not working only deduct my

    0  


    Add your opinion on sms to email under background or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    I used to love this app, but my fresh phone must not talk well with it. I can only send messages to me, not from me. Plus mms messages Don't send anymore. I have had ver for years, just started having problems recently. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Exactly what I wanted Extremely easy-to-use and provides well formatted emails containing two-way text conversations, all for a fair price. I have no idea why some reviewers found it hard to use, but I note they were reviewing an older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Awesome!!!! It took me a min to figure it all out but finally I did and bought the application right away. Works beyond well keeping the texts in and labeled with sender info, time and date. Excellent for anyone who required to have their text messages for proof of anything. This saved me in a lot of ways. Thank you *\(^_^)/*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Thread not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Not as expland It won't transfer all of the SMS to email from a single contact.. i changed the default amount...won't even begin a contact with a lot of SMS.. this is a junk app! I WANT A REFUND NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Slightly less simple than pouring liquid out of a boot. Seriously! After copy and pasting individual text messages and the tedium that involves, I tried it. Wow!!! I couldn't send them my quick enough! Its as easy as 1,2,3. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Application help is lacking Application initially worked like a dream but after a few months, application no longer updated to present fresh text & continued to present deleted text. I emailed help for support & never received a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Baby momma dramma I love this application I used it for sending all the texts that my ex wife sent me to my lawyer. Amazing program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Amazing app! Simple to use and very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Missing long texts so is worthless I have a very necessary conversation that I needed. I could not figure out why some texts were missing and these were the ones i had to have. It turns out that these long texts were MMS and they are not included in the conversation. I also do not see all my threads: What is up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Needs modernize It's what I was looking for, to send texts to my email. However, I have some texts locked to keep, and when I send texts to email, it sends the same ones all over again, in addition to the fresh ones. I REALLY need the ability to choose individual texts as well as all!! Also, a nice new look would be nice, a polish, cause it looks so generic now. Vibrant blue colors? Light tan? Light purple?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Trial found ok but now I purchased it shows some error pl support error 491

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Well worth the cost. Love this and have gotten my worth in a short time. This is by far the Best application ever!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Outstanding I really required all the text messages from my out of sorts wife to defend myself versus false accusations. I was able to send the entire thread to my email in a excellent timelined format and print. Proving she is setting me up. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Not working as described Upgraded from version. Long messages that are automatically converted to mms are not included in thread. They need to be sent separately. Making the thread hard to follow when reading. Now it doesn't work at all. Asks me to select notice type then thread and then goes back to select notice type again. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Exactly as promised, simple text forwarding to email! I upgraded to full ver after worked perfectly. Others I tried were unusable. Whole text chain from a number to my email in 30 seconds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Galaxy s3 Perfect app. I had downloaded some apps, but my texts were always all jumbled up when I tried to print them. Used the ver of this one and it was flawless! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Awesome...easy! This application is awesome! I'm not tech savvy at all so I required something very easy to use. This application is great, I love it:) First I downloaded the one day version, but within 20 mins I upgraded to the full version! Soooo worth the $1.70:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    It works! It took me an hour but I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    SMS to Email Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    It used to work great. Now it does nothing. What I found was that it copied the text messages and place them into a text instead an email. I have the version. REPLY to DEVELOPER. Sorry. My bad. When it asked me to select the application to use I thought it meant the text app. It was asking for the email application to use to send the texts. I have now fixed that and it worked perfectly. I have changed my rating back to 5 stars. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    So Easy It's Almost Stupid I downloaded the trial, transferred one set of text messages to my email and immediately bought this app. Super simple and no issues at all. Full ver is really so it was a no-brainer. Doesn't send pictures but that's not a huge deal. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    YAAAAY!!!!!! Brilliant Finally after two days I came across you app. It done exactly what was required on my S3. Hold up the amazing work, where most others in your field fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Amazing application One the most useful apps I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    on Motorola Droid 3 Not good instructions on how to use it. The incoming text messages present the correct time sent to my phone, but when it shows up on the email where I sent the stream of text, the time shows completely differently. Not useful for documenting for court purposes. Does not grab the MMS messages and hold them in the text stream. I had to choose each one individually and send it to my email, but then it doesn't present the phone number, date and time where the text came from. Again, for documenting harassment, this doesn't support me in court.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Amazing Application (Samsung Galaxxy ) I required this application at least two phones ago. It does what it says and I like how it captures the entire thread from the text from both the sender and the receiver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Exactly what I was needing After tedious hours of searching how to convert my text conversations to email and trying some other programs I finally stumbled upon this one and worked great. I literally installed the App, took about 10 seconds to load my 5 thousand texts, pulled up my contacts, clicked a name and the step by step process was fully dumby proof and was done in about 30 seconds. One of my threads had 3 thousand texts in it and the program has to seperate them into multiple emails which it will present step 9/8/7 etc each requiring you to enter designated email and which email to send it from. If you are looking for something very easy for a fast fix to obtain rid of some necessary texts this is the program to go with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    I tried several programs... And THIS is the best, hands down! So easy to use...it really doesn't obtain any better. Thanks so much!! Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    JUNK Worst program ever. CRASHED my phone THREE times. Now phone wont even turn on!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    roycox [email protected]&mailcom [email protected]&mailcom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Most useful application I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Nice Very easy and very useful. Can do mms forward too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    It does not wotk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Not amazing It only allowed me to send messages that I sent to others to an email, not messages and pics sent to me. My phone ALREADY did THAT !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Works but.... Only sends up to 200 messages in a conversation and when possibility the limit it does nothing. Still sends the same number of texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Grabbed random parts of an sms conversation, very incomplete and spell corrected it. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Email V-good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    The best This application rocks. [email protected]#$%! was but I'm willing to the 2$. Worth every penny. Greatest app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    This application is a lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    This program did exactly what I wanted it to for over 2 years. Suddenly in 9/16 it started emailing only one side of a text notice conversation. So the emails include only comments created to the person I texted, but not my responses. I am not sure what happened, but I need both sides of a text to appear in the email. Without that, the program is no longer useful to me. Update: It is not the program that was the problem. ATT imposed Advanced Messaging on my Android device phone, which interfered with the program. Turning off Advanced Messaging resulted in SMS to MMS working perfectly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Hate it It half work work with only the messages it wants to I really required the texts printed and it wouldn't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    I was able to copy texts that all other apps could not find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Only backs up 35text messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Unbelievable app! Very quick and accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    GREAT! Quick and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Only picks up messages received. No sent messages from the conversation appear in the final output. Unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    exactly what i required for kid help problems thank you guys for creating a easy application to save a pdf conversation to my phone...my x is past due on his kid help and this application makes it possible to present or conversations...awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Is the a one time thing or is it monthly? I will rate 5 stars if it is a one time payment :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Crash Crashed my phone everytime I clicked the sms icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Did exactly what I wanted Allowed me to send an sms thread as an email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    So simple and works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    WOW very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Just what I was looking for! Simple and easy =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Can't find for a text message. Must scroll through hundreds. Misses some and adds some. Yuk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Bad. Bad. Shows a long list of conversations (tiny letters, hard to touch) with no properties. After I touch the line, picks a single random notice out of the conversation (not the first, not the last) and converts. I tried to convert a single message, simply the latest received, no success. Never got to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Mms to email works for the s4 Went through ten various apps so I can use this in court versus my ex to see my son..wish I had found this week's ago...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    I added a star because I found out it was just slow because I have too a lot of attachments. Unfortunately I didn't realize it in time so now I have to download the Pro to see if it will work for me. That is still rather frustrating, but for 1.70 I'll give it another shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Download I downloaded this application and now can't search it on my phone. It says its downloaded on the computer but not on my phone. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Exactly what we required This is exactly what we needed. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Did exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Already love it and only used it 3 times! Exactly what I was looking for. 2/8/19-no longer can send pics via this app. very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    A keeper very helpful especially if you wish to quickly send by email an MMS or sms. A keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    send notice via api you have to encode your notice first if not unique hero will be lost in my case i lost '+' hero . Add application/json content type pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Works fine for us. We use it to forward customer service queries from our company mobile phone to our email address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Handy small application for forwarding texts to my email address. forwards missed call alerts d work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Does not work. Wasted hours dealing with this application and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    It works great! As long as you follow directions! Thank you tech help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Works for most of the time. If text messages arrive in fast succession (seconds apart) then some of them are not forwarded. It appears the application suspends monitoring when it is busy forwarding via email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    fresh user, one request and a perhaps resolvable issue. 4 stars for now. thanks! 1) how about a easy turn on/off widget? 2) the forwarded from phone is now getting two copies of each message, that now contains an "echo back" of the notice being forwarded. Is this a configure setting I can turn off? oh, and, already requested by others and I see you have this in the works, 3) accommodate forwarding photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    This is exactly the application I required to be able to forward specific texts from an automated system to my partner. It works exactly as advertised and the help given by the developers is second to none, helping out with my questions and taking on board suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Help is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Bloody brilliant... been walking around for month with multiple phones just to hold the one with me to begin my home gate now that is all gone... thank you very much dev... very much appreciated...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    This application is not working I just wasted my here. Can't forward notice to api

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Not working AT all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Developer send post yes i need this... I hope it will works... I hope when i will not have i ternet it will test send post again... But anyway thanks for idea create this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Works well developer added my latest request to contain the contacts name with the message. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Crashes on battery low notification on Android device 4.1.1 (other related apps have no issue). Not forwarding sender contact info (some other apps help this).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    I just installed this application and seems to be working fine but what about the safety and security of information. It no where mentions anything about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    It's working fine as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Works OK. Found some unexpected behaviour - if I make a keyword-rule to a group, and a non-keyword rule to a various group, the notice is received by both groups. Can this behaviour be changed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    I use it to forward sms from old phone to my fresh Android device phone. No problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Worked amazing for 3 days then stopped working altogether - the problem isn't the phone, its poor software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    So bad... don't it.. it doen't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    It does exactly what I wish it to. I am able to send my SMS messages right to a php script I wrote running on a webserver in the cloud. I can also set it to only send it to the script if it includes specific words in the text. Very nice to see an application that does what it claims

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Thank you SMS Response! This application works flawlessly on my Google Pixel and forwards my texts to my work phone. I was cautious at first seeing the application rating, but looking at the reviews shows that they will support you out if you have any problem. Some people even had features added because of a private request! These developers are very responsive and dedicated to supporting their application and will support you through any issues. The interface is easy yet strong with plenty of customizations and filtering options. They have freed up my pocket zone and given me peace of mind knowing I won't miss an necessary notice just because I'm not carrying two phones with me everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Application works well for my S9plus and is very useful. Now I only have to carry around one phone. I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Hi, I keep an SMS from another service provider (does not have a no.). But has a special text. How can i transfer sush sms to boss as soon I recv. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Unbelievable application to address the problem of MFA codes only available via SMS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Nice App.I hope forward to google drive or excel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Im editing my comments as I was wrong. I judged the application too soon. The application was amazing and does its job perfectly! The help squad is very supportive and responsive! Im really sorry for giving you poor feedback when I bought the app. Thank you Kerryn for the support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    does not work on Samsung

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386