snail bob series 6 Reviews & Opinions


Submit snail bob series 6 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snail Bob Series 6 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:28

    Don't waste your time, this isn't even a android game its just a link to a website. Negative reviews are deleted so dont know how long this will stay up for....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snail Bob Series 7 review [App]  2019-2-11 13:25

    retretret

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    Stupidly, I bought this set before reading a sample, based on the existing writeup. Persevered with the first book, but could not read any more. The writer concentrates too much on the main characters' sexual activities, and does not adequately develop and resolve a plot. The style of writing verges on a children's book and does not draw you in to the story. Complete waste of cash for the set, and waste of my time trying to read at least one. If you wish a police procedural or thriller - my tip is avoid this series.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on snail bob series 6 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch snail bob series 6 video reviews and related movies:

    See Snail Bob 6: Winter Story Walkthrough All Levels 1 - 25 on youtube.

     related image

    See Snail Bob 6: Winter Story Full Gameplay Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See SNAIL BOB 6 - FULL WALKTHROUGH - HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Snail Bob 8: Island Story All Level 1-30 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Snail Bob 6 winter story on youtube.

     related image

    See Snail Bob 6 Winter Story Level1-25 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Snail Bob 8: Island Story Full Gameplay Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Snail Bob 6 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    The series, kept you guessing from the begin to the finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    It drags on and on without getting anywhere. Could have been reduced by at a third.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    I loved this book. It was full of action and suspense throughout the stories. The situations seemed realistic in that people who often don't know what to do are in charge of organizations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    I purchased the complete series DCI Isaac Cook books by Phillip Strang. I liked the first book Murder is Tricky, then ,Murder House. I really loved the second book and decided to write a review now, because some of the reviews seemed lackluster and I wanted readers to know that I found the books to be unbelievable examples of police procedurals. I liked the characters, the stories are complex, and I love the English setting. Having given my opinion as to their worth to fellow readers, I will now go back to reading the rest of them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    my issue with this well written book was I Hated everything I learned about the missing woman. I hoped she met with a briskly and spectacular death and would be cheering for the assassin the only people I cared about in the book were the cops and who and where the boy was and who the father was since I didn't care at all for v the dead people I sort b of v hoped v the murder didn't obtain out in the o that's not how a police procedural is supposed go your supposed to care about the folks evergreen a small about what happened to them and I read what for me was a slow plodding book, remember I said I didn't care, too create sure none of the cops bought and because vi like the DCI.I'll read the second one to say if I care about who gets killed because Strang writes very well. However if I don't I'm out of this series without a backwar glance.feel poor rating three stars on a well written book but I'm supposed to care about things wedged I invest my time and I was bored to the point I read five other books while I had this on the Kindle.I hope the author actually reads reviews, some do not, because I feel he should know this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    I like police procedurals that are about actual policing with interesting plots, maniacal poor guys and smart, dedicated cops. The two main characters in this first book seem to be more concerned with their sex lives than doing anything to obtain the poor guys. The majority of their time is spent thinking about past conquests, which woman is going to be the next conquest, how horrible a wife is and bla bla bla. I just couldn't finish the first book. I'm certain that some will have fun this series, but it's not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    I've ploughing my method through the 6 book series and beginning to regret it. Not good editing that misses several obvious wrong words (towing the line, for example) and careless historical errors. Culloden in 1746 was the latest war on British soil. The recent book has an unexplained 3 year jump in timeframe from murder team to terrorism and the usual rushed non-sequitur ending. More of a production line book series than an honest set of intriguing novels. Fortunately this was a read-for-free purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    The story was an interesting mystery but method to much was focused on the principals hopping into bed with random suspects. The CMs did not appear to have an ethical or moral compass at all. I'll pass on this author. Thank heavens I got it on Kindle Unlimited. Back it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series (The DCI Isaac Cook Thriller Series Boxset) review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    I found that these stories were method too long and the first one in the bundle has a conclusion that is unsatisfying. I didn't finish all the stories as I found the character couldn't hold his libido in check and his partner was starting to follow his lead. I just didn't think this bundle was all that interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series review []  2020-1-3 22:54

    June buy the set. I started with one and couldn't stop reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series review []  2020-1-3 22:54

    This is, as it says, the complete boxed set of the DI Keith Tremayne police procedural murder mysteries, set in and around Salisbury, in the UK. Tremayne is in his fifties, overweight, a smoker and a drinker--and a very amazing detective. When we meet him, he is long divorced. His boss, Superintendent Moulton, wants him to retire, but Tremayne quite seriously has no idea what he would do. Solving murders is the only thing he enjoys, except for drinking beer, and betting on horses. He's not amazing at picking winning horses.His partner is DS Clare Yarwood, a young woman from a very various background than Tremayne's, but with amazing respect for him and determined to learn all she can. They're a amazing team, both in what he has to teach and she has to learn, and in the fact that in exchange for his knowledge and experience, she has the computer skills and the comfort with using them for both reports and research. This relieves Tremayne of a burden that would probably hasten his retirement still faster.Over the course of the six books, they both grow and develop as characters. At first we see Moulton only as Tremayne's boogeyman, trying to force him into retirement. Over time, we learn more of his true perspective, his respect for Tremayne's skill and experience, and his concern for Tremayne's health and resistance to important changes in policing.If you have fun police procedurals, this is a very good, enjoyable set, to be enjoyed either one at a time, or all at ry much recommended.I received a free electronic galley of this boxed set from the author, and am reviewing it voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series review []  2020-1-3 22:54

    Australian author Phillip Strang has gained his platform as an adventure writer through his career installing telecommunications networks in a lot of remote and exotic parts of the globe, including time spent in Afghanistan and Pakistan - an experience that allowed him to gain direct insights in to the ongoing conflicts there. He has also spent considerable time in Africa including Liberia, Nigeria, and Guinea. It is this direct contact with troubled countries that gives his books intense credibility: he has first hand contact with the happenings he shares in his books such as DI TREMAYNE Thriller Series - DEATH UNHOLY, DEATH AND THE ASSASSIN’S BLADE, DEATH AND THE LUCKY MAN, DEATH AT COOMBE FARM, DEATH BY A DEAD MAN’S HAND, and DEATH IN THE VILLAGEBut it takes more than on the spot witness to bring the stories Phillip has written to life in the format of a book - and that is where he turrets above others creating novels with related storylines. To bring a series of this magnitude into focus it is imperative that the foundation of the put and the people are presented accurately in order to bring the terror that is to come to meaningful illip sets his scene well from the first page of Book 6: ‘One minute, Gloria Wiggins was there in the main road making idle gossip, her passion as well as her hobby, and then the next, she was dead, a rope around her neck and hanging from a beam in the garage of her house. There were some that said it was poetic justice, retribution for the malignancy that she had perpetuated for too long. And some still blamed her for the death of the previous vicar after she had stood up in the church one Sunday and denounced him. The vicar, justifiably distraught, had left the church and headed out of the village on his motorcycle, only to slip on a patch of ice and go headfirst into a tree, cracking his helmet as well as his head. Mrs. Wiggins – no one remembered her husband, and believed him to be a figment of her imagination – saw it as the hand of God, and that her outburst was only the Lord talking to her to denounce the sinner. And now, the evil-mouthed woman was dead, and Stephanie Underwood, her next-door neighbour, along with virtually everyone in the village was not sorry to see her go. Salisbury wasn’t that far away, only twenty-two mins if the traffic on the main street two miles away was flowing, forty-five if it wasn’t, but Stephanie Underwood wasn’t bothered either way. For the latest twenty-eight years, she had not left the village, except for the occasional emergency: root canal surgery, a touch of gout, an irregular heartbeat, and shortness of breath. Out there was a globe of people and motor vehicles and exciting things to see and do, but not for her. She had completed her schooling, done well, five O levels, three A levels, and there were some, her parents included, who had thought she would go on to university, but never her. The village gave her what she wanted, and after her parents died, she had, at the age of nineteen, the cottage and their life insurance. Her days were routine: up at six in the morning, a walk around the area, and then back to her television. At ten in the evening, she would raise herself from her favourite chair, and go to bed. The only movement during those hours would be to feed herself and to commit to her ablutions. Now, the presence at her door of two people she did not wish to see, and her favourite programme on the tv as well. ‘Detective Inspector Keith Tremayne, Sergeant Clare Yarwood, Salisbury Police, Homicide,’ the man said. Stephanie saw a man in his fifties, not too fit, a belly that covered the upper part of his belt. Alongside him, a woman in her thirties, neatly dressed in a fitted jacket, a white blouse, and a skirt that was too short, knee-length. ‘We understand that you found the body of Gloria Wiggins,’ Tremayne said, momentarily talking to the back of the woman’s head as she strained to look at the television.’’ Stage set with only a tip of what is to e stories are distilled well in Phillip’s synopses, but it is the pleasure of being captured by each volume that makes the appreciation of mystery grow. Elegant writing and a keen sense of suspense – this is one of Phillip Strang’s prime thriller seires - a winner! Grady Harp, September 18This book set is free to borrow from Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series review []  2020-1-3 22:54

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series Bk 1-6 - Written by Phillip StrangDeath Unholy (Book 1) - All that remained were the man’s two legs and a chair full of greasy and fetid ath and the Assassin’s Blade (Book 2) - It was meant to be high drama, not murder, but someone’s switched the ath and the Lucky Man (Book 3) - Sixty-eight million pounds and DEAD! Someone had once told Detective Inspector Keith Tremayne that some people were lucky, and some ath at Coombe Farm (Book 4) – A warring family. A disputed inheritance. A recipe for death!Death by a Dead Man’s Hand (Book 5) - A murdered brother. A missing treasure trove of stolen gold bars. A family dying in the hunt for it.!Death in the Village (Book 6) - A woman with a venomous tongue, dead and hanging from a beam in her garage!What did I like? I have read all of them and each one kept me on the edge of my seat with bated breath to the latest page. I love the simple read but filled with lots of DI Tremayne and his Sargent Clare Yarwood, meshing so well together and playing off each other making them seem so real.What will you like? Masterful writing with intriguing situations, captivating characters, action-filled murder mysteries that will hold you glued to the pages. Full of culture, mystery, and action, the enthralling storylines with the two of the most unusual police squad solving crimes with finesse and love of work. I’ve enjoyed every book in this series and look forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series review []  2020-1-3 22:54

    Right from the extraordinary Death Unholy up to the sixth book in the series, Death in the Village the reader will be entertained with an eclectic set of thrillers ranging from the bizarre to almost mundane murder mysteries. The main characters are DI Tremayne and the able understudy Clare Yarwood, well drawn, very human and often pithy even, that obtain to grapple with unnatural deaths lesser mortals will search next to impossible to solve. The plots will tease your sensibilities and show the armchair sleuth with cases where the culprit is difficult to discern. But it will engross and capture your imagination have all six these mystery thrillers in one box set is sheer luxury and joy. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series review []  2020-1-3 22:54

    I am now mates with a couple of cops named Tremayne and Yarwood. This collection is a amazing compilation of mystery/murder stories, each various yet all revealed by the two sleuths. Amazing characters, plenty of blood and mayhem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series review []  2020-1-3 22:54

    These are amazing books. I love the characters and watching the development for book to book. The plots are all interesting and unexpected. Wow the body count gets high. Somewhat Agatha Cristy like, which I enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series review []  2020-1-3 22:54

    Amazing thriller and it was very scary! I had problem putting it down and just bought the whole series!IExciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The DI Tremayne Thriller Series: Books 1 - 6: The Complete Series review []  2020-1-3 22:54

    I read the whole series, mostly because I’m the type to wish to obtain to the end and see who had done what. But that was the only thing gained from each of these books. The dialogue and descriptions were (as titled) incredibly disjointed and underwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    After just a few sentences, you become vested in the characters....both amazing and poor and you cannot place the story down,? Outstanding!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    I’ve read four of the Noble books by L.T.Ryan but although the first one showed a lot of promise, the following three declined in quality and are actually becoming boring; in fact the fourth one seems to have been written by a various author - characters change (Clarissa, a respectable young lady who owns a bar in books one through three, becomes a stripper and exotic dancer who enjoys noisy sex with her string of visiting men mates in book four); and primary plot lines change - Mr.Jack refused to do business with the Old Man throughout the first three books but at the begin of book four he and his partner Bear have lost any scruples or ideals they may have had and have been working in the personal killer business for two enjoyable and rewarding years. The killer business is very famous with budding authors and writing clubs - there’s another killer who also got his begin with the US military and is probably an identical twin separated at birth named Jake Noble in a very related series written by William Miller; there’s the UK-based killer John Milton, with his amazing mate the late killer Beatrix Rose and her assassin fifteen year-old daughter Isabella written by Tag Dawson.... obviously they’re all starting to sound rather related and none are as amazing as the John Rain (Japanese/American killer who earned his kills for the CIA initially) or Jet (Israeli/Asian female killer who killed for Mossad initially) novels written by Barry Eisler. All the books take for granted that there are teams of assassins, hard cases and ruthless assassins who learned their deadly skills at taxpayer expense in elite military troops who have retired and are now routinely employed by democracies around the globe but particularly the USA, in murdering dissenters. Of course these are often amazing people or whistleblowers who have got in the method of the boss of the secret and never-to-be-disclosed organizations (yawn) who has been corrupted because absolute power corrupts... absolutely. What, you think I’m making this items up? Ryan, Miller, Dawson and their writing partners must all read the same books...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    Six novels about Jack and I still like this guy! He's a rogue, a contractor for the highest bid, he's an killer (murderer no matter what the viewpoint), he's a guy who won't blink twice when asked to do espionage or spying, but . . . there is a heart in there that is thawing out. That began when he finds a kid on the road with no one and he stops everything to test to obtain her safe (book 4).Little did he know, when he stopped, he started a worldwide string of violence, betrayal, and death, but, just who is on the right side of this, awww, that is what YOU must read and search out!Very well and vividly written, extremely intense and likeable full fledged characters, fascinating areas around the world, non-stop action and suspense from beginning to end -- it is most definitely all in there! I know I will hold following the Ghost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    If you have gotten this far in this series you are a Jack Noble fan. Each book in the series could stand alone but you are hooked looking for the next. They certainly do not disappoint. The twists and turns the secret betrayal, certainly to the most paranoid series hero is worth the price of admission, all. By itself but you obtain so much more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    love these books only one issue keeps me reading late into the night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    I love Jack Reacher an I'm really starting to love Jack Noble! The characters an the interplay between them was unbelievable as was the story plot. I like it when a story has an ending but has enough threads so that it can expand into other stories. And, i really like it when i search a read amazing enough that every time i see my smartphone i wish to pick it up and begin reading! Ive read books 1-6 in this series and am off to search #7!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 by L.T. Ryan.I very much enjoyed this series of books and the major characters. It seems Jack cannot truly separate himself from the government work he did before retiring and setting up his own business with his best mate Bear. One job quickly leads to another after they rescued a small girl who lost her mother. I sure hope their adventures haven't ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    LT Ryan is one of my favorite authors and "Never Cry Mercy" did not disappoint! Another thrilling Jack Noble adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    Hard to place down. Lots of twists and turns as you hold wondering what's event next. Amazing read. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    Amazing book set with lots of action. Seems Jack can never catch a break. Even when he thinks he's safe,it seems there are always some prying eyes, somebody to squeal, or just plain poor luck. Luckily he has a few loyal mates he can count on. This book was full of surprising twists and turns. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a thrill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    I bought this book in addition to the practice I was getting through RegED (provided through my firm). This book broke down the material in a much more relatable and common sense method that helped me place everything together. Yes there were plenty of times I even laughed while reading. I took my series 6 today and received an 87! I also purchased the practice exams and online reviews which were also a amazing help. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    I have been using an online course and a separate book to study for my series 6. After receiving this book and reading half method through it so far, I feel like everything is starting to click. If you are looking for a book that breaks things down into a easy simple to understand and remember format, then this book is for you. I highly recommend it. It turns a bunch of boring material into true life examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    I wouldn't have been able to pass the 6 without this book. It truly dumbs down the material. I was using Kaplan book and it was SOOOO dry and nothing was registering with me. This book saved me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    Passed on the first try. I used this book and practice exams from examfx. This book seems to be a lot more straightforward than the online materials from examfx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    Bought it and read the 50 pages. Book is laid out less like a textbook and more like a novel. I used the materials given to me by my firm and were so much easier to follow. I also bought the videos and cds, which the dvds are not good quaility and cds did not play in my car. I was so busy during my testing I did not have time to return them. Also, the cds and dvds are not satisfaction guaranteed in case you forgot to read the little print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    I haven't begun studying the content yet. It, at a glance, seems well outlined and straightforward. However, I'm struck by the astronomically little print and the wasted amount of page. It's so little it's actually shocking when you begin the book. I would like to search out if the seller has any larger print. I'm actually having to use a magnifying glass and my eyesight, while not being what it was in my 20s, isn't poor enough to have to use a magnifying glass on top of my readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    Its okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    written in plain English, this book takes a fairly complex topic written in legalese, and breaks it own your you. Becomes a much easier learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    I read through this book twice and took notes and when I went to take a practice series 6 exam I didn't do too well. The book itself is written well, but I tend to learn better with more technical stuff rather than a "plain english" version. I know I ordered the plain english, and that would be my poor - it's also why I'm giving the book four stars and nothing less. If you're amazing at understanding less formal teaching books, this will work amazing for you. However, if you were recently or currently are a college student, it will be a small confusing as you, just like me, are used to the far more formal textbooks we use in class. You'd think the transition would be easy, but you would be mistaken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass The 6 - 2019: A Plain English Explanation To Help You Pass The Series 6 Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    So far, not so good. Book does not contain try questions or end of chapter review questions. You have to pay an extra $85 to terial is written in plain language not ever really getting specific. I'm beautiful disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return To Milburn, The Complete Series: 6 Book Box Set With 6 Delicious Recipes review []  2020-1-15 22:16

    This box set has all 6 of the Nancy McGovern's 'Return To Milburn' Series books. This series was the 2nd one with Nora Newberry 25 years later. I loved every book, reading how everyone had evolved over the years and meeting fresh characters. And of course following along as she solves fresh murder cases was fun reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return To Milburn, The Complete Series: 6 Book Box Set With 6 Delicious Recipes review []  2020-1-15 22:16

    What a amazing series. I did not read the first set of books but found that was not important to have fun these books. I am on book three and I m looking forward to finishing the rest. Just love these books! A amazing addition to your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return To Milburn, The Complete Series: 6 Book Box Set With 6 Delicious Recipes review []  2020-1-15 22:16

    I own and have read both box sets in this series. The characters are wonderful. There are several people I would like to know in true life! The mysteries are well investigated and the outcomes are always interesting. A huge thank you to Nancy McGovern for writing these books!!! I just want there could be more books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return To Milburn, The Complete Series: 6 Book Box Set With 6 Delicious Recipes review []  2020-1-15 22:16

    I was so glad to keep this set. I fell in love with the characters and the city of milburn and the recipes are to die for. The mysteries are clever with the twists and turns. I couldnt obtain enough of these books. I read one after another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return To Milburn, The Complete Series: 6 Book Box Set With 6 Delicious Recipes review []  2020-1-15 22:16

    I download the six box set and have finished four so far. It's nice catching up with Nora after twenty-five years. I search I can't place it down until I've finished each story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return To Milburn, The Complete Series: 6 Book Box Set With 6 Delicious Recipes review []  2020-1-15 22:16

    Loved these Books! I also loved that the recipes were included!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return To Milburn, The Complete Series: 6 Book Box Set With 6 Delicious Recipes review []  2020-1-15 22:16

    I have read three of the series, so far. Delightful and not too simple to solve ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return To Milburn, The Complete Series: 6 Book Box Set With 6 Delicious Recipes review []  2020-1-15 22:16

    I liked the twists and turns. I would think it was obviously one person and it turns out to be a various person. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return To Milburn, The Complete Series: 6 Book Box Set With 6 Delicious Recipes review []  2020-1-15 22:16

    I loved these books, very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    ".......always lead the way." Alex is told at the conclusion of Devil's Homecoming. And lead the method she has in the struggle to search a put to call home.And thus ends the final chapter of an absolutely stunning series of books. Devil's Homecoming is the conclusion of a story of survival, of family, of grit, of learning to overcome "the depravity of man". Bobby Akart has again given me the privilege of learning from his words, to feel the emotion of his characters and to laugh, cry, and mostly rejoice in their victories. To stand and war for what is right, to lead the method toward what is most important, freedom. I can truly say this series has been a joy to read. Thank you Bobby. I am already anticipating your fresh journey- where will you take us, what will I learn?As a side note, my husband and I enjoyed the Blackout Series so much we took a vacation latest month, traveling the path Alex and the Ryman family took from Nashville to the TN River at Shiloh. Fascinating. historical, attractive piece of America. Image is of Cherry Mansion in Savannah TN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    Devils Homecoming brought my favorite post-apocalypse book series to an end. It's very well written and takes readers on an emotional ride. This book, and series, present the very best and very worst of mankind and I'm afraid if some ver of this book series came to life it would look just like this. Bobby made villains I really truly hated. So a lot of times I was yelling "just slay them already!" because I was frustrated at the pain they could inflict. I definitely didn't see the exact conclusion coming. I knew we'd lose someone important, but didn't expect it would be who we did lose. Bobby has wrapped up this series wonderfully and I'm sad to say goodbye to the Ryman family, but excited to see what he has in shop for us next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    Devil’s Homecoming was the end of the Blackout Series. Throughout the books Akart shows the spirit of America --the good, the bad, and the ugly. He created me feel like the poor guy because in reading this ending I forgot the moral high ground and created myself like the people the Ryman’s were fighting against. I wanted to slay Ma and Junior. Physically, crawl into the kindle and shoot them. I forgot the takes a amazing writer to build up characters that we as the reader can relate to. I felt like I was actually involved in the story. We learned their faults and strengths. A hard lesson to learn is it doesn’t take age, experience to know not only talent but to accept their strengths and weaknesses and use them no matter their age, gender or experience- it is the bonds of friendship, love, human nature and survival that makes one succeed as a il’s Homecoming and the Blackout Series reflects amazing writing, amazing editing and a story that makes you wish to read it again and tell your mates about. If at the end of a book if I am not able to genuinely reflect on what just transpired, I have wasted my time. Not with Bobby Akart’s books. He is a very clever writer, highly enjoyable, entertaining and thought provoking. He leaves me thinking “How would I handle the situation?”Super family friendly. My family have never been avid television watchers. We read books. This series would be something to read to each other in the evenings because it brings up so a lot of questions on what you would you do, why and why not. So, five stars it is. Well, maybe 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    I discovered the Blackout series when the third book, Turning Point was released. I had read the blurb and thought it sounded interesting so I immediately bought the first book, 36 Hours. I devoured that one and bought the second right away! I was very impressed how Mr. Akart took a possible catastrophe and turned into a story about the survival of a family of three and their journey through a globe that had gone to hell in a hand basket. The Ryman family consists of Colton, his wife Maddie and their daughter Alex. They are daily people that had no idea what prepping for an emergency even meant but soon learned. When the EMP hit and the grids went down their journey of survival began and what a journey it was. With their neighborhood being threatened by gangs taking over, they decide to hit the street and head for what they hoped to be the safety of a mates put a lot of miles away. What they encounter along the method has them making decisions they never dreamed of having to create but in this slay or be killed globe that now exists, they do what they have to in order to hold each other safe. They learn quickly and the hard method that you can trust no one out on the begin street and with that mind set, they continue on. Once the family had reached its final destination after a lot of close calls, all seemed [email protected]#$%!&il a force that they had run into on the method comes around, ruining what had been the excellent utopia. Once again the Rymans must face a foe but this time they have mates to back them and the war for their lives is on! In this, the final book of the story, blood is shed and lives are lost and I cried a lot of tears. This emotional roller coaster of a ride with this series was coming to an end and I had no idea which method it would play out. Would the a lot of characters that I had come to love lose the war or would they reign over the evil that was trying to end what they had been fighting for? I found this to be a fitting end to the series when I read that latest page. Bobby Akart ended his magnificent series with just the right touches and Oh yeah moments. As I leave this series with a lot of emotions playing with my psyche, I look forward to a lot of more stories that this author has to offer. His knowledge of survival strategies has taught me a lot and I hope to learn much more from him in the future. Thank you Bobby Akart, for a lot of hours of entertainment and your dedication to support those of us who are just learning how to be a prepper, be more prepared for, if and when we need to bug out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    This was a near flawless conclusion to a amazing series. I was enjoying it so much when I looked down and saw I was through 90% of the book I wondered how Akart could possibly wrap it up but the finish was masterful thanks to a prologue. I really hate to see any of his series end. Lots of writers in this genre begin out powerful but lose me more and more as the series develops. Akhart's books break that mold by continuing from the beginning to the end with powerful hero development that never quits with the early characters and flows seamlessly to the fresh ones he introduces along the way.I read 2-3 books a week in this genre of different quality with my Kindle Unlimited membership. Most if not all offer amazing entertainment but Bobby Akhart is one of just a handful of authors that I'd consistently pay to read. A professional author among a lot of hobbyests. I love the method he mixes in accurate, true areas and historical happenings in all his works. It displays either a very powerful knowledge base, very amazing research or a mixture of both. It's what keeps me wrapped up in the stories, reading about locations I've been or stories I know and tangling them into dystopian fiction in such a skillful way.I'd like to see him come back later and begin a spinoff series with The inevitable character of the series and follow her life to come in the fresh world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    From the first book in this series "36 Hours" to this latest "Devil's Homecoming" I have really enjoyed the survival journey that the characters have taken.. From living a charmed life for most of them to having to match wits with some really evil people they have learned what it takes to survive. They have loved and loss and hopefully they are on their method to finding peace and stability. You will not be disappointed at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    Book 6 in this series does not disappoint for one second! So a lot of times I have read continuation stories and by the third one in the series, I have had it! This one picks up with as much action, intensity and suspense as in the previous e deer in the headlights analogy to humans is priceless. This sets the tone early in the book, I feel, for the 'fight or flight' response the reader will witness throughout the book. And, as one might suspect, being able to survive ultimately should mean freedom. But, in the minds of our survivors, there is always the question of the ultimate cost to the ubby and his prayer for strength and protection resonated with me, as well. Truly appreciated the prayerful aspects of all of these books. I also felt as though Alex matured before my eyes in these books. She started out as a follower but ended up being a leader. Of course, the guidance of her Dad and Stubby 'egged' her on through some difficult ere are also some life lessons contained in this one, as well. To paraphrase Rollie sometimes when one looks back at an earlier 'dreadful' happening in life, one realizes that you are a better person for that happening. So a lot of times in my life, I have thought the very same thing.A most successful conclusion to this series. Now, I wait with bated breath for whatever is next on this author's plate!Most highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    This is the end my mates to a series that takes you from unaware to shock, to panic readiness, to un-imagined realism of what man may do to his fellow man, but also how some rise to support others in the time of need. I think of Devil's Homecoming as "All in the Family" but not just one and not just on one side of the conflicts that arise. It is a hopeful scenario for the triumph of amazing over evil but you won't know which until the end. Don't just read this one book begin at the Beginning "36 Hours especially if you do not now prepare for Catastrophic events, CME's are real, Catastrophic Earth Quakes are real, as are volcanoes, and sadly today the threat of terrorists taking down our Power Grid or worse. Become aware of what could happen so you can hopefully prepare for it, and be ready to deal with it when it comes knocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    This one calls to mind Batman's dilemma, and it's that Joker murders people, Batman catches Joker, turns him over to the police, Joker breaks out of prison, murders more people, Batman catches Joker again... and repeat ad nauseam. So why doesn't Batman just snuff out the Joker, damn his code of no killing? Sometimes, that's just stupid. Turning the other cheek gets that cheek slapped.With Devil's Homecoming, Bobby Akart ties up the Blackout series (mostly) in a neat small bow. It's volume six of six, and it's a satisfying capper. How the previous book - Hornet's Nest - ended validated my earlier suspicion: That the abominable Ma Durham and her wackadoo son, the sheriff, should've been bumped off expeditiously when Alex and Stubby had had the chance. I had a sinking feeling that we'd see the nasty fallout to the pastor's plea for clemency for the Durhams, to turn them in to FEMA instead of executing them like most everyone else had wanted. And, now, it's the worst fear realized. Ma Durham's other, more capable son has come me plot it's out of the frying pan into the fire. The city of Savannah, Tennessee just can't catch a break. No sooner are its citizens liberated from the Durhams' savage sway - no sooner do they gather out in the roads to celebrate Thansgiving - than Major Roland Durham, commanding the FEMA branch what's headquartered in nearby Jackson, rolls in with heavily armed units and proceeds to violently arrest everyone. Not all of Alex's mates elude this rogue ge chunks of volume six are devoted to the rescue of those friends. Meanwhile, Shiloh Ranch itself is at risk, its inhabitants scampering to relocate, aware that the vengeful Durhams will come for them soon, except their huge move is complicated by the rising il's Homecoming is just as pulse-pounding and action-packed as Hornet's Nest was. Bobby Akart adeptly keeps you invested not only with the tension he builds but with some scattered terrific hero work. Alex Ryman, all of fifteen years old, is my fresh action heroine. I love that Akart, whenever he tosses her into these taut situations, partners her up with Stubby Crump, that wily old homesteader and ex-Army Ranger. I feel that other writers would've paired Alex up with her young, hunky love interest - and, okay, I guess Akart sort of did that when he paired her up with Chase in the earlier books. But it's really neat to observe how very simpatico Alex and Stubby are and how they work seamlessly together as a nversely, I feel her parents have been somewhat kicked to the curb. Oh, Colton still has his boss moments, but he's not front and center anymore. Madison gets it worse. I remember how resourceful and [email protected]#$% she was in the first two books, but especially in the first book. Somewhere along the way, she lost her mojo, and now she's a far cry from what she was. Now, instead of staying strong, she weeps at the drop of a hat whenever her family is endangered. I think the rollingest my eyes got was when Madison "slid off her horse and collapsed in a heap in the cool grass."I've two minor gripes. One is that I thought Akart was setting Chase up as Alex's romantic interest but then it's as if he had an abrupt change of heart and instead created it be Beau. The swerve felt jarring. The other gripe is even more minor - and, again, plot spoilers. With the rogue FEMA forces mounting an assault on Shiloh Ranch, you'd think it'd be to their tactical advantage for Stubby - who is group leader and the one with the military experience - to stay with those who'll defend home turf. But I obtain that Stubby would wish to go with Alex on that other mission.Timewise, it's only been three months since that calamitous solar flare crippled the nation's power grid. It's crazy to think that the globe would go to hell in so short a period of time. But Akart's writing and his "beans, Band-Aids, and bullets" philosophy compel me to not dismiss it. I can't give Devil's Homecoming 5 out of 5 stars. I'll give it 4. Akart wraps up everything nicely. I love that he tosses in so a lot of characters from previous volumes. I still obtain joy from the high school football squad that's been acting as Savannah's underground resistance. Coach Carey is one of my favorites. I only want we'd gotten more of the Splinter brothers, those two old German aviators. They seemed like fun hombres.I would love some sort of follow-up, but I obtain it that this volume makes a solid stopping point. We do obtain treated to a 5-years-later epilogue. I'm so very keen to read any stories that Akart would care to write about the intervening years, a precarious span of time in which, to quote old Stubby, "Risk taking is the fresh normal."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 20:21

    I loved every min of this book, from begin to finish. The history in this series is amazing. There was lots of action, and suspense. I thought the author ended this book and series great. Bobby Akart, you had me guessing the whole time on who was going to die at the end. What a twist. Another amazing book by an amazing author !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    I bought this for a grad class even though we were given the e-edition for free for the duration of the class. This book is full of unbelievable ideas and examples! It's a amazing resource for a writing teacher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    Anyone considering implementing writing workshop will wish this book. The author gives thorough explanations of each of the traits and examples for each. The order of the trait presentation is logical. The division of the chapters create it simple to search exactly what you're looking for.I've been using it as the tutorial for my lesson plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    This book comes with some very valuable info about creating writers. I had to buy this for a class and I liked it so much that I did not sell it back. It has joined my other teacher resources on my book shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    Provides and perfect framework for "creating writers." Very useful for somebody entering teaching as a second career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    Very amazing and helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    Amazing resource for teaching upper grades the traits of writing. Lots of useful research and information. Simple to understand and simple to teach!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    This provides a lot of exemplars to evaluate student learning. When working with students with unique needs, I required a book on the 6 Traits at the basic grades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    Required to have this for class this semester. I like all the children's books and activities they list for each trait of writing. Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    I loved how simple to read this book was. Very informative with a lot of writing samples and rubrics to follow. Hints for teaching, mentor texts provided, very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creating Writers: 6 Traits, Process, Workshop, and Literature (Creating 6-Trait Revisers and Editors Series) review []  2020-1-15 19:6

    So mang words to say so little. The writer must’ve been paid by page count.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    I loved al 9 books to the point of not putting them down till I read all of them. It was so simple to read these books and the story lines. My mother of 86 years would definitely love these as well. She’s always looking for amazing clean Christian books to read. The story lines were so true to life that I found myself actually crying in some of the happenings that happened. Amazing writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    I kept coming across sections of the book that were missing. This created the story difficult to follow at times. Several errors as well that could have been corrected with proofreading. This was just in the first book! I will continue to read but frustrated at such not good editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    It was amazing to read stories in which true issues were experienced by the ‘stars.’ Loved the Hart family. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    I am an avid reader of inspirational type books...these were well written and I enjoyed them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    Amazing series. Loved the characters, stories and how the author place everything together. Left me with a warm feeling. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    Very interesting...informative as a lot of insights into the times passed. Amazing method to obtain a feel for what the people experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    As expected ctef

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    Amazing readI’m

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aspen Falls Complete Series Books 1 - 9 (Box Set Complete Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    I absolutely love the Aspen Falls series. From beginning to end, the characters never allow you down. Amazing to have all the books in one attractive collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMW Genuine CD Changer Magazine Cartridge E60 E61 5 Series E63 E64 6 Series review []  2020-1-11 20:36

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMW Genuine CD Changer Magazine Cartridge E60 E61 5 Series E63 E64 6 Series review []  2020-1-11 20:36

    It was all right but I don't need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMW Genuine CD Changer Magazine Cartridge E60 E61 5 Series E63 E64 6 Series review []  2020-1-11 20:36

    Works just fine on my 6 Series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMW Genuine CD Changer Magazine Cartridge E60 E61 5 Series E63 E64 6 Series review []  2020-1-11 20:36

    Perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMW Genuine CD Changer Magazine Cartridge E60 E61 5 Series E63 E64 6 Series review []  2020-1-11 20:36

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMW Genuine CD Changer Magazine Cartridge E60 E61 5 Series E63 E64 6 Series review []  2020-1-11 20:36

    Quick and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Book Mega Box Set: Mail Order Bride Love Series (Mega Box Set Series 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:13

    Loved all the stores. Didn't realize they were Christian love stores. God was mentioned alot. Overall clean Western romances. Nice for a change every now and eat writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Book Mega Box Set: Mail Order Bride Love Series (Mega Box Set Series 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:13

    An Unexpected collection of stories about people finding true love after traveling across this amazing country to meet the men that they had been writing to. A lot of happenings took put that they had to endure. A must read for those who have fun historical western romance kindle books from Amazon at a unique price and from a delightful author who keeps me wondering what next for the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Book Mega Box Set: Mail Order Bride Love Series (Mega Box Set Series 6) review []  2020-1-22 19:13

    Enjoyed reading this collection very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch Series 5 for Seniors: A Ridiculously Simple Guide to Apple Watch Series 5 and WatchOS 6 (Tech for Seniors) review []  2019-12-12 18:0

    This book is not for seniors simply because we can't learn as much as we used to. No, it tells us things that, as seniors, we may wish to know about how to use the watch. Also has amazing info about disability access. But a young person could have this be their first look at the Apple Watch just as well. Simple, concise, actually somewhat comprehensive, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch Series 5 for Seniors: A Ridiculously Simple Guide to Apple Watch Series 5 and WatchOS 6 (Tech for Seniors) review []  2019-12-12 18:0

    Knowledge is power. I feel so much better learning about and using my Apple Watch. I especially liked the analogies when the author referred you to your iPhone, things that you know and the similarities of the Watch it was a very amazing book, simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch Series 5 for Seniors: A Ridiculously Simple Guide to Apple Watch Series 5 and WatchOS 6 (Tech for Seniors) review []  2019-12-12 18:0

    Amazing basics and simple to go through. For how to setup. How to use and few things you might not know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch Series 5 for Seniors: A Ridiculously Simple Guide to Apple Watch Series 5 and WatchOS 6 (Tech for Seniors) review []  2019-12-12 18:0

    Useful book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montana's Bob Marshall Country: The Bob Marshall, Scapegoat, Great Bear Wilderness Areas and Surrounding Wildlands (Montana Geographic Series) review []  2020-1-16 14:15

    A amazing preview of "The Bob". Very good, concise info in a very readable format. I especially liked the sections on wildlife and history. Makes you wish to go to Montana tomorrow and see the country, even if it is January and you hate snow. I can hardly wait for the summer and a visit to the wild country of "The Bob".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life-Changing Habits Series: Your Personal Blueprint for Success and Happiness (Books 4-6) (The Life-Changing Habits Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:26

    I’ve been seeing this authors books but never bought them until he released this bundle.I’m always interested in reading about private development, performance psychology, emotional intelligence, and private achievement. This bundle is a nice method to obtain all of that in one s a amazing value and an informative read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life-Changing Habits Series: Your Personal Blueprint for Success and Happiness (Books 4-6) (The Life-Changing Habits Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:26

    I love reading Mr. Meurisse's books and putting the techniques to amazing use in my own life. You really couldn't ask for a better deal than this. Reading these books is an simple choice - the hard part is changing your life! But with so a lot of words of wisdom, the hard work is certainly a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life-Changing Habits Series: Your Personal Blueprint for Success and Happiness (Books 4-6) (The Life-Changing Habits Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:26

    I liked the fact you already summarized the info in a !anner that was simple for me to grasp. Again thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life-Changing Habits Series: Your Personal Blueprint for Success and Happiness (Books 4-6) (The Life-Changing Habits Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:26

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life-Changing Habits Series: Your Personal Blueprint for Success and Happiness (Books 4-6) (The Life-Changing Habits Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:26

    Deciphering between what's useful in today's society can be a daunting task. Thibaut brings together ideas and concepts that chop through the nonsense and deliver thought provoking and fundamental building blocks to begin yourself up to the next level. Well worth the time and cash if you're serious about making the most of yourself in the fresh globe order we live in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life-Changing Habits Series: Your Personal Blueprint for Success and Happiness (Books 4-6) (The Life-Changing Habits Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:26

    Everything I have read from Thibaut Meurisse has been very helpful. He is a amazing motivator and typically motivation is the lacking element in making lasting changes. I have been able to relate to everything I have read from this author. Highly recommend.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter