Read snail bob series 6 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all snail bob series 6 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob Series 6 [App]  2019-2-8 13:28

    Don't waste your time, this isn't even a android game its just a link to a website. Negative reviews are deleted so dont know how long this will stay up for....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob Series 7 [App]  2019-2-11 13:25

    retretret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    This android game is a unbelievable nostalgic game, completely real to the flash games, if not improved! I prefer this android game over it's successor, Snail Bob 3, because of the welcoming graphics, the attractive scenery, the enchanting music, and the unbelievable stories. This android game brings me back to the unbelievable old days of the flash games, and I'll be honest, might I suggest putting in the other series, Egypt and Zone areas? Well, I don't think it'd happen as you have moved on from this game, thanks though.. :)

    0  


    Add your opinion on snail bob series 6 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Love this game. [email protected]#$%! were longer. Where is Snail Bob 1? Would love to play it, too. On to #3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    The best android game I ever played on phone. Some parts was hard but they was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Very cute and entertaining! Unbelievable method to relax and escape for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I think you should give 5 lives instead of 3, but otherwise love this adorable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Small to simple , but still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Amazing!!! There's a snail that basically travels through time LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I loved android game because its a slow, relaxing pace but so a lot of ads and privacy policy even after denying some is very intrusive. I uninstalled after about 20 min. I hope installing didn't take any of my info. Shame, I liked this small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Downloaded this android game for my grandson but I have played it, it is addictive. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    For starters I love this game. But.... Theres one problem. On level 14 on the winter chapter it's so hard to beat. That's why I deleted the android game after I tried tto beat it but couldn't. If you have a lot of patience then play this game. Very calming and time flyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Simple and sticky android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    It was so much fun but I want some of the levels were y of the levels are just excellent though.I also think that the controls would be easier if this game's controls were created differently then the computer but this just me and my opinion you don't have to agree with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Amazing game. Cute and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    This is a really amazing android game all though when you need a hint, you have to watch a video EVERY single time. I just want that you could earn but also have an option to watch a video. But other than that, love this game🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    amazing android game for kids 4+ . It develops planning, keeping calm, making decisions to properly act in proper timings. But it doesn't require high coordination skill, so kids can play it themself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    it's a really amazing android game and I know that it's it's not for children evening Standard and plate you will search that is amazing and you have and for children is amazing you have to have amazing thinking and you have to re-add we have to do is give me your name in 1 and 2 and 3 and 4 and 5 and 6 and 7 and 8 and 9 this android game is very amazing and it's so very very amazing and please install it because you you will know that my my my words are right there this android game is very very very amazing bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Very relaxing android game .Love it amazing graphics .Like u can take your time .Just to a lot of adds .. Otherwise amazing android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Really a amazing android game with nice puzzles and hidden objects game, amusing, With a very relaxing melody tracks really loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    superior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    In the scene Fantasy story scene 3, you are unable to collect the star that is under the latest switch before you exit the level. There are a few other stages where you are unable to collect the stars also. It is a fun android game just need to fix the collectables for the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    When we watch a video for getting all three stars, after watching online video it doesn't work. Same happen with spin. You should improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    I think this is an amazing android game and that everyone in the globe so LD have fun this it created my day and I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    This is a amazing android game I've been playing it since I watch Ethan gamer TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    It keeps me intertwined for hours amazing graphics xoxo 😍😘☺☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Very amazing android game Of puzzle tipe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Adnan khan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Loved it. Just have one problem. I am not able to the yellow button of level 6 of forest. Fix that please. Loved everything else will give 5stars after it is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    i can't see all the designed zone as some puzzle pieces and stars are off the edge of the screen 1🌟. So within two days of posting the above comment, and after using SB2 for more than two years, the android game screen resized without changing any setting or getting an update... so ALL GOOD now, somehow πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    I love it you can obtain dressed up and collect stars no adds unless you loose all your lives I give it 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars I love it 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    The Android game is Impossible A Small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    one of the best android games for all family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    I have played the first levels only and it seems good, so I gave it 5 stars because I'm a kind person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Really fun pastime game, I love the graphics. If I was to add one thing to the game, it would be a voice for Bob, nothing fancy, could also be just different sounds, not necessarily words, but the voice would change to suit the outfit (policeman, rasta etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I love this android game but I want there were heaps more levels. This android game is method better than Snail Bob 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    After going back into the android game after completing some chapters, the android game will crash just after the begin up page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Really amazing game, I like it a lot I've always liked snails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    This android game was very very fun I have fun it very very much I just wished that you had more snail bob android games like this for me to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Its a fun easy game. Amazing time waster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Best Strategic Game.. And Funny Locations Better Than snail Bob 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    It's created me happy. I always plays this android game when I am bored and stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Challenging & interesting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I love trying to solve the small puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    One of the best puzzle android games i have played recently. I loved it so much that i finished the android game within 2 days of downloading πŸ˜‚. Amazing graphics which kind of reminded me of the video android games we used to play in our kid hood. I request the developers to kindly create the third part of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    In the scene Fantasy story scene 3, you are unable to collect the star that is under the latest switch before you exit the level. There are a few other stages where you are unable to collect the stars also. It is a fun android game just need to fix the collectables for the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    It was awesome you would obtain to conquer opponents I just advise you to install it.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I LOVE THIS GAME! BRILLIANT! A thinking game. One of the very best ever. 5 gold stars! Everything about the android game is simply wonderful! I to illiminate the pesky ingame adds. Thank you for making this exceptionally enjoyable game! Huge love to Snail Bob. πŸ˜€πŸ’–πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Sometimes it doesn't react to action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Very awesome,cute,fun game😍 I had some problems and after reporting them,the very next morning everything worked! Everything was fixed no more issuesπŸ˜ƒ so my star rating went from 2 ⭐⭐to 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you again for fixing the video problems so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    One of the best android games ever. Ate my lunch for a while, but I enjoyed the android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Want snail could stay in forest like a natural snail tye WHOLE time, for 90 levels! there are various natural habitats that snails live in even within said forested zone as well. what about inside logs? labyrinth levels like that above ground and below and in logs or in bogs...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Fun android game with brilliant characters, amazing for kids. Not really challenging enough though. Still a darn amazing android game really. Also add are not too overpowering in any method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    well this android game is amazing modernize more lvls pls im kndda stck at all 3 stars, need more star hunt yah mmmm more lvls Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    I love this small snail Bob, some levels are challenging but enjoyable all the same. Would like to see a tip button though as its very annoying to have to watch a 30 second video when you use your lives or need to search stars, but the pause button helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    3-30 i cant no method to beat it i love the android game i already know its better then 1 but i havent played the other one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Snail bob is a amazing time assassin and one of my favorite games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    attractive game, finished the android game with levels, thank u so much for the entertainment..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Gary the Snail from SpongeBob SquarePants has a cameo in both Snail Bob 2 versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    The android game freezes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    It is amazing!!!..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    very nice amazing amazing android game it is.I and my brother like this very much. please this game. and write your review about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I love it! It is cute and simple to move about the screen. The puzzles are challenging sometimes and once or twice have wanted a tip option but have worked them out myself. I did have to to remove ads because I kept dying and was too impatient to wait for lives but, I don't mind at all because I have fun it so much. Although this does mean I play it for hours on end. Top android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Such a fun and cute puzzle game! I love the graphics and small jokes. The ads arent very intrusive and turning them off is beautiful cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    This android game is the best stress l the levels are so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Lots of ads but you obtain lives. I wish more snail bob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I really like the android game but......u only obtain 3❀️ u only obtain 3 lives so yeah that's the thing and i really love the android game i am in love with it it is amazing and it is entertainment so yeah thank u so so much for the android game i really love it ao wait is there a snail bob 1?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    This android game is soo cool, have a lot of hard tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I love this android game so much! It has so a lot of fun, and a small challenging levels. There are ads, but i dont care, its worth it! (Plus it says that it includes ads) Thank you so much for putting this in the appstore. BEST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Very nice android game . The puzzles are amazing . I'm having amazing time with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    because you obtain to obtain various coustomes and it's fun and its children android game so children play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Its a amazing android game but i definitely recommend red ball 4. The quality isn't that amazing but its a fun game. The one thing that i really dont like about these kind of android games is that there is a limit on the lives. If that was changed to a higher number then i would give the android game 5/5 stars. The controls can ne improved and same with the graphics but its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    i can't see all the designed zone as some puzzle pieces and stars are off the edge of the screen 1🌟. So within two days of posting the above comment, and after using SB2 for more than two years, the android game screen resized without changing any setting or getting an update... so ALL GOOD now, somehow πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I love this small snail Bob, some levels are challenging but enjoyable all the same. Would like to see a tip button though as its very annoying to have to watch a 30 second video when you use your lives or need to search stars, but the pause button helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    i love this android game so much when i started not to a lot of ads you can a no ads there is a snail bob 3πŸ˜‡ the puzzle games!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Absolutely charming special android game to play. Finally a android game for the older human being who likes to play can take your time and look around. But don't allow that fool you. You are going to have to have some smarts to play. Enjoy! I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Its a cool android game but after the first section of levels, you gotta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    A bit slow for me and not quick enough to hold Bob alive,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Love the game. It's excellent for a distraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Very nice android game but you can change that ad problem for getting lives to playing a mini android game maybe. But it's a unbelievable android game that makes your brain works and think of how getting bob to the exit. I recommend it πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 3 🐌 [App]  2019-6-17 13:26

    Ψ³Ω„Ψ§Ω…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    can't see why you would watch the puzzle android games , can't hold playing at all, very strange game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Fun android game with brilliant characters, amazing for kids. Not really challenging enough though. Still a darn amazing android game really. Also add are not too overpowering in any method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Ugh I hate the fact that in to unblock next chapter you must complete the previous by collecting all stars and puzzle pieces which I did but no . You need to complete each level I did and it won't unblock the next chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Adverts take over cant be closed or clicked. Only option to close android game then reopen and it happens again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ a lot of effort place into the art of each and every level.I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    please fix the android game when I go in it the screen turns black?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    I like to know what happen to the rest of the android game it doesn't wish to go to the next boredπŸ˜£πŸ˜―πŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    this android game is awesome even thought its hard for other people but its like a piece of cake for me best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I was going to give this top 5 stars, but first - Absolutely attractive animations, very cartoony and fun to play. It certainly is various to other android games and makes a nice change. Simple to follow and the guides helps to understand what's what and how the android game works. Love the finding of the hidden stars too! Unfortunately, two major snags have downgraded this game. 1. I had an ingame notification that I thought was disabled- and no options in the menu. 2. The fresh cloths wheel doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Just downloaded this game, and I love it, its absolutely brilliant! Its so cute, the graphics are amazing, it holds my attention, and you really have to use your brain at times to finish the level. The ads arent too much either, the only reason why I've given 4 stars instead of 5, is simply just for the fact that you only obtain 3 lives, which is a bit of a shame, but in no method does that affect how brilliant the android game is, and does not stop me from constantly playing it! Well done guys! Amazing job!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Funny, cute, getting trickier after just a few levels. Nice music, ads not over the top, amazing outfits. Really impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    This is Good, but a few too a lot of ads.🐌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Nice method to pass time. Cute and not to diffcult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Too amazing game. The idea and graphics are very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Not good the android game is play because the direction changer is in a weird position

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Its nice but still has ads :/

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386