Read snake oil reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all snake oil reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    I don't normally write reviews for melody CD, my experience is in book. But, every once and awhile something comes around that forces me to write a review. This is one of those ances are, if you have heard the name Gary Jules and are looking for this CD it's for one song - Angry World. A cover off of a Tears for Fears song, and man what a cover it is. The haunting vocals, to the unbelievable piano makes for one of my favorite songs - , what else will you search on this CD aside from Angry World?Well, some of my private favorites are:No Poetry - a gentle song that takes the listener on a journey of life. Gentle acoustic guitar and a little set of drums. A song I continue to wntown LA - A faster tempo, deeper timbe in Mr. Jules voice, more instruments. This song takes the listener on a trip through downtown Los Angeles and what you will search incess of Hollywood Method - Another gentle song, but in a various vein than the others. A story about choices and the effects of those choices.When all is said and this is one of those CDs that will always stand out to me. I understand that musical preference is completely subjective, but this CD just seems to mesh so well with what I have come to have fun in melody lately. There is so much more to this CD than Angry World. If you enjoyed that song take a listen to some of the others on this CD, I don't think you will be disappointed.If you are a fan of Gary Jules, I storngly suggest you check out Vista by David Wilcox. Two very comparable artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    Why did I wait so long to myself a copy of this album? Sure, I love the Angry Globe song, but the album as a whole is really amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    I initially bought this for the cover of Angry Globe but after listening to it several times I've come to love the entire album. Def going to be purchasing his other works.

    0  


    Add your opinion on snake oil or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    Ad advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    Amazing album from a very talented and under-recognized musician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    Like a lot of people, my introduction to Gary Jules was his ver of "Mad World" used on the "Donnie Darko" soundtrack, so I listened to the album expecting to hear more of that dark, moody kind of sound. Jules's actual sound on all the other tracks is actually much easier and more pleasant, so that by the time you obtain to "Mad World" at the end of the album, you hear it entirely differently in the context of his actual short, I liked the album, but don't obtain it if you're expecting an entire album like that one hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    Song done well by Gary Jules. Loving piano melody makes this song worth listening to over and over. Gary Jules sings this one well also. It's even better if you can see the video of the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    This CD contains the song "Mad World". A cover of the Tears for Fears song. Jules ver was created popular in the cult movie Donnie Darko, and it has been used in tons of TV shows and films including Jericho, Las Vegas, CSI, & Luther. This ver sends chills up my spine. I finally got around to getting a copy of this CD and I was not disappointed. The entire cd is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    I'll admit I bought "Trading Snake Oil For Wolftickets" for Gary Jules' ver of the classic Tears For Fears song "Mad World". If you saw the 2001 movie "Donnie Darko" from which the song gained most of its exposure, then you know how strong his ver is. Even Roland Orzabal of Tears For Fears has stated that he though Gary Jules did a brilliant re-working of the song. Gary's album sounds nothing like Tears For Fears though, and his musical influences are amazing and apparent. His melody sounds like early Paul Simon, Jackson Browne, James Taylor, The Eagles, 1975-era Fleetwood Mac and The Band. Acoustic guitars and folk-driven soundscapes are set versus urban lyrics of love and loss from an smart perspective. I'll admit that I think Duncan Sheik is wittier, but there's something about Jules' melody that works very well on his debut (which was originally released a few years ago to no notice). I particularly liked the wordplay on songs like "Broke Window", "No Poetry", "Something Else", "Umbilical Town", "Barstool" and the hidden track. Jules' still has room to grow and develop as a budding fresh talent, but his debut is powerful enough to earn four stars. I'm just surprised to see that only 12 other reviews are listed here. I thought there'd be more since there was a lot of buzz about this album before it was released. "Mad World" went in the UK Top 10 at Christmas 2003, and I've heard the song played on my local radio station. Ah well, I've never had much faith in the American public to reconize quality pop music, so if "Trading Snake Oil For Wolftickets" remains an alternative, underground cult favorite, more power to Gary Jules!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Snake Oil for Wolftickets []  2020-2-2 3:23

    The exposure Angry Globe got with the release of Donnie Darko has probably past now so if you're reading this you probably wish to know what the album has to offer. In my opinion there are two stand out tracks from a very powerful collection of blues/rock/pop songs: DTLA and Angry World, one up beat and the other not. There are tips of Simon and Garfunkel on tracks 1 & 2, and Rumours era Fleetwood Mac on 'Pills', and overall bluesy feel to the very well recorded of Ben Harper and amazing melody check this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    Obtain ready for more action in this second novel featuring Dr. Patrick Flint and his family. It seems problem follows Dr. Flint even as he tries to support at a rural hospital. The wintry setting had me shivering and the heat felt true when reached. This may be my favorite of all the books by PFH, and she set the bar high with her earlier trilogies. Stong characters, realistic conversations and reactions within the family relationships, and getting absorbed in the story came with the first chapter! I also really enjoyed the time it was set in - brought back a lot of memories of the time (and an appreciation of modern cell phones!). Looking forward to another story and hoping it is set ahead so they have a few months of peace before the next danger arrives! A amazing method to escape the news and chaos outside and live in Wyoming for a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    Read all three of this series. Fast reads but interesting and the characters were likable. I wanted to read book 2 after finishing 1 and 3 after finishing 2. Hoping there will be a 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    When I read the first (absolutely fabulous) Patrick Flint novel, I couldn't wait for the next one. At the same time,I wondered how Pamela Fagan Hutchins was going to place Patrick and his family in another believable situation. Well, have no fear, she manages beautifully (of course she does)! Snake Oil was so amazing that I read the entire book in a day, housework and meals forgotten. I'm on tenterhooks awaiting the next installment! Thank you for another excellent book, Pamela Fagan Hutchins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    I enjoyed this book almost as much as Switchback, the first in the Patrick Flint series. Amazing hero development continued with this likable and true family. The location, an Indian Reservation, portrays true problems with the method we treat native people. The story unfolded a small slow then went off like a runaway horse. Lots of fresh characters to hold track of and fresh adventures with surprises along the way. I look forward to continuing with this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    Another super realistic visit to the wilds of Wyoming. The story is so exciting and suspenseful that you have to stay with it to the end. It has elements of romance, jealousy, violence and murder. Dr. Flint is caught in a blizzard on his near Christmas trip to the medical center on the Arapahoe reservation and the issues just pile on from there. As in the first book of this series the descriptions bring the countryside to life without getting in the method of the story. From the human interaction to the environment, a lot of amazing reasons create this a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    Snake Oil is the continuing story of Dr Patrick Flint set in the seventies pre-cell phones. Having moved his family from Texas to Wyoming, Suzanne's family is coming in for the Christmas holiday. She's in high gear getting the house ready. Patrick leaves her, much to her chagrin, to go to a clinic on the Wind River Reservation where he volunteers a weekend a month. It's only for 2 days; what could go wrong?Indeed. A blinding blizzard takes out the electric and phones. He finds a man in the back of the parking lot 1/2 out of his truck, dead. A little kid is brought in with a high fever, so he needs to go to the hospital several miles away. The man in the parking lot turns out to be the husband of the nurse/clinic mgr Patrick was there to assist.He wants to call the police but they're on a reservation so they call the local officer instead. When he gets there and talks to Constance, Patrick notices something off about their reactions. He suggests an autopsy which is declined, "it's not their way." He is the intending who must figure out cause of death so he had taken a urine sample to send off for a toxicology report. The officer looks at him and said, now why would you do that? Hmm..Strange things continue to happen. Patrick is suspecting fowl play. Huge Mike was on the Tribal Council and was making some conservation decisions which weren't popular. Then his sister blames Constance as his murderer. Constance starts behaving oddly towards him. Is she coming on to him??Turns out there were several with motive either true or imagined. Huge Mike was talking to Patrick through his dreams so he kept prodding to search out the truth which almost cost him his life as owing up in the sixties and seventies, I thoroughly enjoyed this story. The shows on TV, the actions of the children, Suzanne's father on a CB trying to search out about what happened to Patrick; these were all fond memories to me. Looking forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    Dr Patrick volunteers at an Native American medical clinic where he gets snowed in. The power goes and phone lines go out. He finds Huge Mike in his truck dead, but he has other patients to attend to. And since it is freezing his body will be ok. This is a suspenseful mystery with twists and turns to hold you reading. Other murders and a chop brake line meant to kill. A true page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    This not good man... it seems if he didn’t have poor luck he would have no luck at all. Patrick has a calling to support at a little Indian community clinic. As the saying goes, “no amazing deed goes unpunished”. He is embroiled in a suspected murder when a man shows up dead in his truck. The widow isn’t grieving. The police don’t wish him sniffing around to search the cause of death. He is an outsider and the people don’t wish him there. Annnnd his wife shows up with the whole family in tow to the rescue. Abstractly, there is a comedy of errors to go along with the mystery and suspense. Another amazing written book that I enjoyed immensely!! Plan on a straight read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    I just love Patrick Flint and his family. Each hero is so interesting, and the stories are exciting and create me feel like I am right there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: A Patrick Flint Novel []  2020-6-14 18:25

    I've read both "Switchback" and "Snake Oil". I can't wait until "Sawbones" comes out. I normally don't like western themed books but I took a chance. I'm so glad I did. The books flow and are simple to read. I highly recommend buying All three books in the series. I now have another favorite author. Thank you Pamela !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Having worked as an environmental scientist, sometimes on pre-fracking areas, and with general knowledge about the industry, I found this book extremely informative and useful. You will not hear any of this from the fossil fuel industry. If what the author states is true, and I believe it is, the energy industry in the US is in for true shocks and the public is in for a nasty surprise. I do feel we have time to transition to renewables, not nuclear, and the sooner we move on this the better. However, it's going to be a rough transition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Although a small too technical for me, this book gives lots of amazing info on a very timely topic. I would recommend it to anyone interested in investigating the topic of the energy question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    part of the United Methodist Women reading list this year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Richard Heinberg's fresh book, 'Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise Imperils Our Future', is essentially a tour-de-force exposing the false promise of fracking with hard statistics and primary energy principles. It is also desperately required now as the hype and hoopla raised by the fracking promoters heats up to the point of making ridiculous claims - such as that fracking now catapults the U.S. into first position as a global oil producer. Of paramount consideration is the EROEI or 'Energy returned on energy invested' for energy sources. This is often omitted in the breathless media presentations of fracking and its "benefits".One of the most scarifying revelations I've seen in the past year was cited on page 115. This was from a report issued by a London -based brokerage firm Tullett Prebon whose customers are mostly investment banks. In a Tactic Insight report, author Tom Morgan wrote:"Our calculated EROEIs both for 1990 (40:1) and for 2010 (17:1) are reasonably close to the numbers cited for those years by Andrew Lees. For 2020, our projected EROEI of 11.5 to 1 is not as catastrophic as 5: 1 but would nevertheless mean that the share of GDP absorbed by energy costs would have escalated to 9.6% from about 6.7% today. Our projections further suggest energy costs would absorb as much as 15% of GDP (at an EROEI of 7.7 to 1) by 2030."Morgan's report goes on to conclude that the dismal diminishing energy returns means that the economy we "have known for more than two centuries" will "cease to become viable at some point".Cease to become viable? Energy costs absorbing as much as 15% of GDP by 2030? What does this mean? It means our show energy-intensive civilization with its HDTVs, Nooks, Ipads, Intelligent phones, F35 bombers, Dreamliner jets, drones and SUVs will cease to function. To test an analogy, think of a gluttonous guy of 300 lbs, suddenly dropped on to 'Survivor Island' and forced to eat rice, a few crabs and coconuts for the rest of his life as opposed to just 39 days. Think he'd have the energy to do anything? Think he'd survive? Guess again. His body - starving of protein (the equivalent of high EROEI energy)- would start to consume itself. This gluttonous guy is our current energy gluttonous civilization which foolishly believes it has so much energy on hand it can afford to waste major portions on unprovoked battles of choice, and stupid energy investments - such as the F35 bomber which tab is now up to nearly $500m each (and the U.S. plans to build 2, 400 of them)Nor is the oil shale -fracking option the method out. As Heinberg observes, while it may cost less to extract a cubic foot of natural gas or a gallon of oil shale today, it will cost much more in just five years and even more in ten - such that one would have to spend as much or more to obtain the energy as the benefit it delivers. Heinberg summons a point that most of the snake oil salesman humping fracking won't tell you, that it costs energy to obtain energy. And if you are a nation that resorts to employing 15 to 1 EROEI energy to extract 5 to 1 EROEI oil shale energy.....well, can we say 'stupid'?As Heinberg puts it (p. 116):"No evidence suggests that the technology of fracking has actually raised the EROEI for natural gas production. It temporarily lowered but only by glutting the market."Heinberg also notes that while the EROEI of oil and gas are declining, the EROEI for wind and solar photovoltaic are increasing. For this reason, Heinberg advocates much more investment attention to the latter, and not pinning our future energy hopes to the myth of "100 years of natural gas". He observes, for example(p. 110), that: "a study of the EROEI for electrical heating of methane hydrate deposits between 1000 and 1500 meters deep yielded ratios from 2:1 up to 5:1, depending on the source of the electricity"Regarding the much ballyhooed "oil shale" or kerogen, Heinberg is equally blunt (ibid.):"Kerogen is not oil. It is better thought of as an oil precursor that was insufficiently cooked by geologic processes. If we wish to turn it into oil, we have to finish the process nature started: that involves heating the kerogen to a high temperature for a long time. And that in turn takes energy- lots of it, whether supplied by hydroelectricity, nuclear power plants, natural gas, or the kerogen itself. Therefore the EROEI in processing oil shale is bound to be pitifully low. According to the best study to date, by Cutler Cleveland and Peter O'Connor, the EROEI for oil shale production would be about 2:1. That tells us that oil from kerogen will be far more expensive than regular crude oil."Heinberg forecasts we will see the initial effects in terms of "an ongoing maintenance crisis" in which we will enter a race to hold primary services (water, electricity) available "as energy and capital contract in a self -reinforcing loop". So look for power blackouts, and not just in the summers, as well as water shutoffs, not to mention ever more frequent water mains bursting, bridges collapsing and highways crumbling - even if heavy storms (such as struck Colorado) don't strike each year. (But with ramping up climate change we know they likely will)Obviously, each such feedback cycle will make and reinforce more debt, even if we are bright enough not to engage in stupid battles - wasting more high EROEI energy - or debt ceiling face offs.I have only covered here what I regard as the most critically insightful parts of Heinberg's book, but create no mistake the entire book is a fast-paced, compelling read - leading up to the fracking 'snake oil' itself. It ought to be on every environmentally conscious person''s bookshelf and reinforce his-her dialectic armament (when going up versus the 'drill baby drill' brigade) along with Josh Fox's Gasland II documentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    This is an important, up-to-date (published 2013) and for the most part, excellently-reasoned book that takes the current debate on energy policy far beyond "to frack, or not to frack." Obtain past the rather provocative title, and discount the handful of more emotional appeals that have found their method into the work (especially toward the end of several of its chapters), and you're still left with an arsenal of strong economic, environmental, and technological arguments that call us away from dependence on fossil fuels because it is untenable to base our future society on energy facts that were real a century ago but are no longer ch of Heinberg's thesis is stated in terms of "Energy Return on Energy Invested" (EROEI) and Energy Return on Investment (EROI), practical measures to which even the most profit-driven energy capitalist must relate. Heinberg weaves data that has been presented by commentators on all sides of the issue, into his arguments.I want Heinberg would have devoted more zone to developing his ideas on mankind's method out of the conundrum that he sees around the corner. He is somewhat dismissive of biofuel alternatives, claiming these have a very low EROEI (what I call the "five steps forward, four steps back" argument); and this book gives scant zone to hydrogen fuel technology, which some energy observers believe may be our best long-term respond for transportation fuel. He touches on various ways for us to organize ourselves geographically in relation to our meal supply (some may read: local meal sourcing) and the necessary relationship between energy and the overall economy; but does not a clear solution; perhaps he meant to leave that for vertheless, this is a much-needed wake up call to humankind. Books like this should be assigned and discussed in every college academic program in America - maybe even high school honors classes. Whether one agrees or disagrees with Heinberg, his work deserves and demands our attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Puts the entire energy picture into focus. It is a few years old but still stands up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Heinberg's book left me of two minds: He reviews the temporary nature of shop benefits brought about by latest advances in fracking (a very old technology), and discusses the dark side of the industry very rationally. I think the time table he suggests for a painful outcome is probably close to being correct, certainly in the absence of well conceived and well structured national and international energy policies. The book represents the outcome of very considerable homework, which most readers could not do by themselves, and for that, I am very grateful. I was very disappointed, however, that he chose only to discuss hydro, solar, and wind as alternate sources of energies. I think he "drank the Kool-Aid" of the well-meaning but unrealistic (on that scale) "renewable energy" organizations. As a result, he basically ignores the only technology that has a remote possibility of providing all of mankind with a reliable, safe source of energy with suitable energy return on energy invested for the next several centuries, namely 4th generation nuclear power, in the form of integral quick reactors (IFR). I have to assume that this is mainly due to ignorance on his part (or lack of time to do the important homework). As a result, his opinion is strongly colourful by the experience with second generation reactors. The unfortunate consequence is that his reader is left with the sad conclusion that the only hope is to invest in inadequate technologies (or pray for a method to beat the second law of thermodynamics). This is unfair to the readers, since the respond does exist, and is affordable (see "Prescription for the Planet" by Tom Blees, and also [...] ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Richard Heinberg has been ahead of the curve on peak oil and the end of the fossil fuel age for over 10 years. Producing energy at home here in the USA is a amazing idea if it offsets our imports and reduces the billions of military dollars we every year to protect our imports in some of the nastiest locations in the globe from folks who would like to chop our e issues are that fracking is a distraction from ending our oil and gas addiction and this widely unregulated process is destroying precious aquifers and in drought challenged locations of the country is depleting precious groundwater.When fracking comes to your part of the globe it will be a true challenge to overcome the gold rush promises of short term employment and riches for politicians. You need to read Richard's book - you will be ready to challenge the fracking frackers fracking lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Enjoyed his recent work. Read some of this other books and kept up with him on the internet and You Tube. Recommend. Publish date was 2013 so he must have been working off 2012 and earlier data. We are now in 2017. Would be interesting if he were to do a revised ver of this with revised up to date information. No doubt much of the fracked reserves would have been greatly diminished with some fresh discoveries coming on line. In November they discovered a potential 20 billion barrel reserve in Wolf's Camp West Texas. This could be a android game changer at least in the short run. None the less for far sighted individuals and policy makers a delay of even ten years in global peak oil does not us much time. The weakness of past peak oil predictions was that they gave perhaps unrealistic peak dates that had not come to pass. The true problem is not when oil will peak but how will society in a post peak-oil environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Oil: How Fracking's False Promise of Plenty Imperils Our Future []  2020-5-13 18:27

    The May 5, 2014 problem of Forbes featured, once again, a shale oil CEO on its cover. He makes a claim that may be familiar to people who have read about shale and fracking before: "There are enough natural gas reserves, he says, to let America self-sufficiency for the next 200 years." If you wish a fact-check on this mind-boggling claim, look no further than this simple to read small book. Heinberg does not ply you with anecdotes, like some latest fracking documentaries, nor does he take industry statistics for granted. Instead he takes a good, hard look at scientific facts, published by people who have no financial involvement on either side. This info is hard to obtain and most of it is not supplied in mass media publications. I recommend this without reservations to anyone interested in fracking or peak oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-23 13:29

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-25 13:27

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-26 13:26

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-26 21:25

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    wrost android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-18 13:28

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-30 21:37

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-7-1 13:41

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-7-1 21:37

    wrost android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-25 21:25

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-28 13:27

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-19 13:28

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-19 21:25

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-22 13:28

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-30 21:37

    wrost android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-7-1 13:41

    wrost android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-7-1 21:37

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-24 21:26

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-27 13:34

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-27 21:28

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    It's time that these superior apps worked horizontal on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    Amazing All amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    Been looking a long time for an application like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    Amazing Love all the apps by this dev - they rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    Photoartista looks amazing can't wait to test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    Doesn't function properly on my Android... which is a shame, as I really like this (and a few of their other programs, which I would happily purchase) if the glitches could be sorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    every time u lose the level it pop-ups adds... well, i know android games need to create them.. but so a lot of adds... OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    Pathetic. It doesn't even begin and only shows the loading bar. Developers - kindly rectify the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    Aggressive ads with a weird loading time. Work on that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    it's not working on my device please support guys I love this android game but it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    android game crashes to home screen every time I load it up. uninstallng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    The android game is fun but it takes WAY too long to load in. Besides that, it is a really fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    very amazing game. Nice entertainment. But removing ads is bit expensive. Test to reduce the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    Not loading at all. Redmi note 4 4gb 64gb. Can play massive games. But this one stuck at loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    The fresh user interface is better than before. But what about the widget ? I like it mire with widget. Can you re-add the widget to the fresh ver ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    Graphs have quit working. Just shows a put holder wont load actual graphs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    It shows various even after the shop closes, you have to re-do the widget every time you reset your device other wise it just says loading all day. Your better off just going online and checking prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    Just constantly refreshing. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    You have to on the widget to modernize eve ry time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    No modernize on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Price [App]  2020-4-22 13:13

    Was great....when it worked....widget only displaying NA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-25 13:27

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-25 21:25

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-26 13:26

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-26 21:25

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-28 13:27

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-7-1 21:37

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-18 21:25

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-20 21:25

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-21 21:25

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-21 13:27

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-22 21:28

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-23 21:25

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-24 13:27

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-27 13:34

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-27 21:28

    snow Aaj Aaj Maine Pehli Baar Aarav naam ke ladke ko Satisfied Birthday Kiya Hai Woh Jaha kahi hai kripya Karke Wo Mujhe mil jaaye Susheela padal Susheela Padal Hum Hai Ya pagal hello hello hello hello hello hello neighbour song bhaiya hello neighbour song hello neighbour hello neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour neighbour song song song song song song song song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-6-30 21:37

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake [App]  2019-7-1 13:41

    there's no faces! just normal snakes boo. and no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    This is a super cute game. I search it relaxing. It's like I obtain in that repetitive vibe &quickly found myself with more excellent hits than anything. Def a amazing method to occupy down time or just decompress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    So addictive. The graphics are on point and each time u go passed the oil it frustrates u but u still wish to play again nd again nd again. Overall awesome game👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    i did a in-game but i still obtain ads, this is not right, it even says no ads after making a purchase, also rhe restore button doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    This android game is amazing crazy there are too much sheep but there is not profit to begin please add some profit of other sheep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    really hard notvknow when to release exactly kind of annoying and too a lot of ads its method too much also some of it are unavoidable. I don't recommend this at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oil Hunt [App]  2019-2-18 13:47

    this is a amazing android game but it's just not my type of a android game but I guess it's a amazing android game If you just like sitting and trying to place a stick in the ground,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386