Read sniper honor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sniper honor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Misspelled words, not good English, choppy gameplay, feels like the 90s. It has potential but needs some serious clean up. All the mistakes are beautiful embarrassing, seems to be Asian "Engrish"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I used to like this android game until the fresh update. Before the update, I had the option of watching an ad to double my winnings. Now they pop up an ad after every mission you do. They pop them up so much that I have stopped choosing to watch an ad to double my winnings. Watching the ads you have to and then choosing to watch some, I am spending more time on the android game watching ads then actually playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The one star is because when i was waiting for the everyday fro diamonds thinking on day seven i will obtain 250 diamonds it starts over to day one and i never see the 250 diamonds. Its not a poor android game other than that and a few other issues, something i need to add is that when i test to double my winnings, nothing happens when i follow the steps. I have also noticed that when i do keep my winnings, i dont keep the right amount i am supposed to receive, i obtain short changed all the time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sniper honor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This is a unbelievable android game to play anybody that loves shooting android games for snipers for troops android games this is the one for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's okay until ya obtain to 19, Then doesn't allow ya go any further unless you spend to become VIP. Don't wish to do that. Gets to chapter 6 and quits going unless ya spend the money. Fixing to delete app, Stuck on chapter 6 unless ya something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This is better than all the android games I've been playing for the passed couple of years I highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I wouldn't say BEST FPS. It's ok. A small glitchy, hard to read improper English and transition between stages/screens is too quick and seems buggy. Uninstalling, maybe I'll test again when it's better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The piggy bank is a rip-off it saves your diamonds to them back to you for true money. If you don't them back it's hard to make batter weapons or fresh ones to obtain to the next level other than that it's a beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Perfect graphics and decent weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Perfect android game only issue are the upgrades I would give it 5 stars like I said upgrades they wish you to spend then the energy runs out they wish you to spend also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun game; the toughest villain - after a while; method too a lot of ads to really have fun this game. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    No issue navigating through the missions, beautiful cool graphics...good job , well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It is fun to play it can be more true 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Video is very experienced android game but there was Zombie like that dirty in the android game graphic course amazing guns was also amazing I am thinking the android game of graphics should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's fun and easy, plus you can watch as a lot of videos as you wish for gold and gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I did like this android game until it stopped working,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Can you force me to watch commercials that I don't wish to watch. And if I wanted to watch commercials you would have to reward me why would I watch commercials just to play your damn game. You me to watch those damn commercials... test to force that upon me and I'm dropping this android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    had finished latest level and was waiting on next modernize when android game restart and started me over lost all my progress wepons and gems this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Excieting and intreging mission impossiable-spy agent feel to it yes, like gov.type material!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing android game it helps you to the best player infect a amazing sniper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Why the energy canf reload first time lvl up i dont khonw but after my lvl up i see the energy cant full and i must give 100 diamond very very poor every android game reload energy except this android game im sorry for my self for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Nice android game but graphics should be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing graphics, amazing story..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Keeps getting stuck at the beginning of the android game freezes and goes no further. Fix pls. -REPLY TO DECELOPER- I Have uninstalled it and reinstalled but it still just crashes at the begining screen. How do I go about getting the updated ver because my play shop assumes the crashing ver to be the most up to date version? I'm using my ZTE Maven 3 that has only 1GB RAM/8GB Internal Memory which sucks honestly but would my ram size be the issue? Not enough space.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Finished level 7 "China town" everything completed but it has been saying level 8 is loading for the latest 3 days, wont allow me anything i really WAS ENJOYING but it not FIXED IM UNINSTALLING! Looking at other coments im not the only one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Most of these sniper android games are nearly identical. The developers, if it's not just one using various names, all copy the same template except, like this one, go on everything. They don't create sure it works properly or anything. The android game is just there to draw downloads and obtain ads in your face. That's how they generate revenue. The Sniper 3D android game done by Fun Android games For Free, is the closest or may be the original itself. Download that one if you wish to play any of these. It's fun for a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I like the android game but its a to ppl so we dont need to for things when we take time out of life to play it an my main issue with this is the piggy bank with all the time i place in this and dont wish to for my earnings threw levels...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Its a awsome game. Keeps me busy alot. But im on scene 2 now and so im busy downloading the scene but the issue keeps on going. After i begin the it downloads until 49% and then the android game stops working... can you please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I was having fun until I kept being logged out, leaving me without my progress. I have no time to replay the same scenarios repeatedly. It's annoying because I wish to play the game, not spend my days logging in and hoping I will retain my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun and interesting but your Weapon is ALWAYS UNDER WHAT'S NEEDED. Always wanting you to make batter your weapon at a dollar to $ 50.oo cost .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Would've given it 5 stars but almost everytime I hit the coins button or the gems button or the button to double the reward it does nothing. Getting tired of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Although the android game is nice ,our energy button does not refill with time and if you are the android game create it known and it should not be among the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The android game is amazing until you reach level 5 then you have to to join the VIP group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Very upfront action ,but your scope is not lining up to where u place the infored dot I place the dot for a headshot n it hit them in the chest always but the android game is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    FIRST TIME WITH A GAME THAT HASN'T GOT BUTT LOAD OF ADS ARE COMMERCIAL ADVERTISEMENTS TO MAKE A GAME NONE WORTH PLAYING. I GIVE IT A 4 & A HALF RATING. GIVE IT A SHOOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    You have 10 seconds of playing the android game them 30 seconds of adds just for 10 seconds of play plus it locks up and sends you into the same zone over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's a Unbelievable android game . Iam in Chapter - 2 . And wondering how interesting it is. I will recommend everyone to play Sniper Honor FPS 3D. Thank you !! Everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    IT'S A GREAT GAME TO PLAY, AN DOWNLOAD BUT THE DAILY TASKS AND INFORMATION QUEST SHOULD BE IN BIG BOLD READING OR A NARRATOR SHOULD BE READING OUT THE QUEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun addictive game. It would be amazing if the missions payed more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Aim is dead on accurate Clear and distinct picture And the android games are more realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Doesn't let for doubling winnings even though it shows the option too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Cool sniper game! I like this one better than most sniper android games I've downloaded!👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Never thought I'd have so much fun learning how to aim and doing something so fast....so much thinking...so quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing android game but it doesn't give you the double rewards when you on the double rewards when it pops up, if possible could you please fix the problem. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Stuck on chapter 7. The android game will not allow me go any further. Hold playing the same boards over and over. Please fix. Then u will obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    A fun android game , control is ok , graphics are ok. The english ver language is really horrible. I know 3rd graders who could write better english. The Grammer is sooo poor that understanding the objective goal is not clear. This makes one question quality control and company objective. Cash or producing a public service that the public enjoys. Thus far as i continue advancing in the android game the English actually gets worse ! Hard to believe . I would be embarrassed as Owner of company !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing graphics, simple gameplay, very enjoyable but allow down by the adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I like the android game the only problem I have is that I wind up having to close the android game and then reset it to go to each mission because the ads refuse to close,fix that and maybe I'll give it more than one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Not amazing ! Everytime u obtain a reward u have to watch a ad an after the ad the android game go's right to the beginning an u obtain no reward , uf this issue keeps it up , i am going to delete it . I recommend it to no one to play . Sucks ! Ok the issue still exist , im deleting this android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    So So game. Spin off of another sniper android game & just as obscenely expensive if not more so. No justification for such outrageous pricing. Controls are so so. Buttons need improving. Have to press a button 3 or more times to obtain it to work. Developer, go back & test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    amazing android game with amazing graphics. but I will be more happier if you add more guns rifles shotgun handguns and that will be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Only problem android game has it hold resetting the android game while very annoying.When to play game...............Fix the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This starts like a android game but it turns into adware. Eventually every thing you do will spawn an advert to watch. Its malicious and it's a trap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Too a lot of ads. Also, when I shoot someone dead on in the face, I expect it to hit their face not their hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Love the slow mode when you hit the target

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Well, english is DEFINITELY NOT the developer's basic language, secondly, the controls need A LOT of work.... UNINSTALLED...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The best sniper android game I've ever played. Once you hold playing the missions obtain the hang of it. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Really like the graphics, it's been fun so far. I just started playing so we'll see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Useless android game .who do you wish to before play when your energy finishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Ok but make batter weapon could be less cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Still looking for for up grades would love to use the and the gems for the up grades. Love control smooth and simple to obtain use to..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing graphics having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Not bad, but what's really annoying is having to spend all your rewards on dumb nickel-and-dime upgrades. Then the rewards for watching ads stop working. Every mission requires an upgrade, or you are handicapped on the next mission. Beautiful soon I'm uninstalling and moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Some of the missions arent very good..should tell you if it needs a headshot for a kill, true life shots are created center mass, and the topic wont be running away,..not even a limp, plus the diamonds in the piggy bank shouldnt have to be for something you earned during the game..have over 2000 diamonds in the bank and cant use them..just away for google play and the owners of the android game to obtain your card or bonus card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I would give you guys 10 or 20 stars on this unbelievable android game I've been playing it all day and I love it the graphics are great. Also I love it where you can watch a ad if you wish to and obtain for it that's awesome. THANK YOU ALL FOR THIS WONDERFUL GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun game...lots of opportunities to make batter for free. Beautiful decent graphics. I actually give it 4.5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Okay here it is this android game includes one of the features I absolutely hate in a android game the piggy bank. If you wish to create on a android game either it straight up or if you post it as then take the possibility that the customer will wish to subscribe to it or for the extras. As the android game includes ads I assume that you create some profit by running the ads and I have no objection to that. I will not as a gamer spend true to obtain at rewards that I earned by playing the android game those are mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I finished level 6 over a month ago :( Then I saw a fresh update... My hopes lifted :) I did the update, ready to play level 7 and maybe level 8. When I opened the android game after update... NO LEVEL 7 OR LEVEL 8! :( :( :( When will you add level 7... level 8? OR... are you done with this android game other than adding more unrewarded adds after every mission???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing , have fun it very much , small more items to obtain your weapon stacked up would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing sniper android game Could be better if all the opponents and surrounding locations were lighter.....too dark now,,,hard to see some of the enemies. All in all, its really good. Do not add any more ads, not asked for, that are unstoppable. The zoom for the scope is slow, dont work sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I seem to be stuck on level 10 two criminals in the road it will not progress I have killed these guys 10 times over and it keeps coming up too poor I like this android game I have to uninstall it because I can't go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun till you cannot go any farther been waiting 2 weeks for level 8 to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This android game is designed only for right handed players. You should develop the android game to where the firing button can be switched like in some other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    So far since I've been playing this android game I have enjoyed the missions I give it 5 stars amazing work guys hold it up the poor side are the ads and glinting when your trying to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Starts well but becomes far too difficult. The missions are impossible to achieve. I'm unsubscribing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Android game doesn't work well. Don't give you your coins or Diamonds when you watch the boring videos! That sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It is just a knock off of sniper 3-D killer the graphics are horrible All around a crapy android game and I do not recommend it to anybody Unless you have no standards in android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    it is a commertial & one kind of best sniper battle shooting android game . there is no method but description may second globe battle exesive & like this type of car .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Having the time of my life.. however the android game freezes, overall it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Love it!I recomend this game.lots of fun,thank you. And it's free!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's amazing if you love aiming to shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Very good, but frustrating waiting for next location to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Another grab android game takes physical money to make batter and have fun android game uninstalling dont waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This a fun android game it support to obtain the tension of ur mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    You guys messed up this android game with this latest update. Did u even go through it prior 2 sending out. No u didn't or u would of seen that the fire button don't work. I go 2 shoot and no bullet. I'm done playing ur android game it has method 2 a lot of issues. U guys need 2 pull it and totally go through it. See ya. Deleted. 1 star feedback 4 u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    THIS UPDATE SUKS. I was on lv 6 and had at least 1532.k(+) coins, and 1110 rubies. This modernize took EVERYTHING AND I HAVE TO START FROM Lv 1. I emailed the DEV and they never fixed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    What the hell is going on with latest level. Ya bag of @#$%s. Fix it. Create it . Been a freaking week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    So far, This android game i was able to just play the android game without having to take a huge tutorial. just able to play . The stories behind the background of characters is interesting and I was able to make batter already too . Test it it is a amazing one so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    1 * is method too much! This android game makes all other amazing android games book bag SMH! I'm going to create sure that everyone in my social media Circle absolutely positively does not this android game and waste precious megabytes! The creators of this android game in particular made a negative reaction toward all of the amazing Gamers out there in the world. you guys suck so bad!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The android game play as a whole is great. The only issue is, it's clearly geared towards to win. Upgrades and of weapons and equipment are trying to force you into giving up that money payment to " win" .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This android game used to be great. In the past few months it hasn't even worked at all. It freezes and locks you on a board or you shoot and the bullet gets stuck mid air. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing android game , amazing graphics, and as long as you dont mind waiting thru 30 second adds to obtain gifts its sooo worth having!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This is an fun and addicting game. It is hard to stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Very amazing android game , addictive as hell , Down loaded more than a couple hours ago and im still playing , Love it !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun android game but too a lot of adds. Not worth the time. The adds killed all fun. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing android game loving it Wanna feel to play more..... I have a request can you create more android game to play and have fun us.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    A carbon copy of sniper 3d with some graphics improvements and a bunch of not good Engrish translations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It was amazing but now since chapter 6 came out it does not work anymore shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Assassin graphics and missions . Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Honor [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    very boring, to play is absolutely important bit Cofins and Diamonds!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386